Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute hat

By Cynf from co springs, co on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit- good brim size. Very cute hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Regatta Classic Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Anjie from Oklahoma City, OK on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

works very well has a nice big rim to cover your ears the only thing I would change would be adding more Velcro to the back for smaller heads


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for anything you do in the sun!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This hat is awesome! It has a thin rim so it can be bent into just about any shape while you wear it. It also folds perfectly to fit into a beach bag or purse. I bought 2 of them, one in black & one in tan, for the beach and love them both! I actually plan to buy one for my Mom soon too. I will be using them again whenever I work outside on my flower garden or go to the river/lake. As I get older my skin still tans beautifully, but my face shows major signs of sun damage. Boooo! I'm really glad I bought these hats because I will be much more likely wear them & protect my face in the future. HIGHLY recommend these greats hats!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Bobby from Wellington Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I work in the pool industry in South Florida, the back of my neck takes a beating from the sun, I prefer visors, but thought Id try this, it defiently does the job, but I feel kinda closterphobic with it on all the time, certainly not the hats fault :) Im very particular with hats...the hat is a great product overal and I do use it


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By Carol August from Las Vegas, NV on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sun hat. The visor is just big enough to block the sun from my face and still let me have a good fielf of vision. AND it is very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat.

By Juliana from San Rafael, CA on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Lightweight, foldable, provides a lot of coverage from sun. It's elegant and doesn't make my head hot. No wire in edge to make it shapeable, but it falls nicely without. I recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I recommend this hat.

By Juliana from San Rafael, CA on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Lightweight, foldable, provides a lot of coverage from sun. It's cute too, and shapeable. Doesn't make my head hot. I recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute

By sylv from Stillwater, OK on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I ordered this hat to give me enough to get free shipping, but I'm so glad I did. It is more substantial than I thought, so I expect it to stand up well to a lot of beach wear. It is also a little bigger than I pictured -- a great sun shield. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun bag

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great size


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute hat but wire rim tacky

By sunny from California on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the style, color and sizeof this hat, so I am keeping it, but I was very disappointed to find that it had a wire embedded in the rim for "shaping". This seems to be the new trend for quick shaping; no quality hat should require this. I have, very painstakingly, removed the wire and it's such a relief! Also, it was shipped in a box that was too small for it, so it arrived very misshapen, esp. because of the wire. SurfOutlet should use a properly-sized hat box, especially since the customer pays for shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Sun Hat!

By Apple from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The brim of this hat is the perfect size, and falls beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great hat essential for beach

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Wouldn't go to beach under strong sun or wind without this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Sydney Bennett from Miami / Jamaica. on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

The Sun Hat was very good, my friend liked it and needs another one in Black.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice size and very accurate

By Bela from Hawaii on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This my second winki watch since my first one has been showing signs of battery loss it ,doesn't light up anymore ! I just wish their battery life was longer than a year but overall is a great compact and feminine watch!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star one color hat.

By Ann from Richlands, VA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

The photo used to order makes the hat look like it is has a white bill and straw colored cap. What I received was one colored cap but 2 different material same color. Will keep because of the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Lrg sewn ribbon hat

By Momma from Dauphin, MB on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love the hat! I got black ( goes with everything) ! Was concerned the head fit was going to be too large because of description but just the brim is large which is what I needed the head size fits well! The brim has a wire along the outside which helps to give it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

FOX OG Beanie

FOX OG Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fox beanie

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

great, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hat girl from Saint John nb on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have a small head and this hat is perfect !!😊


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Superb Buy

By Dee in Florida from Orange Park FL on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, quality was superb. I received much more than I expected when I purchased this. Great Job1


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality

By jacky from calgary canada on 9/4/2014

Size: NA

happy with total service


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star wet products lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

BIG and durable. With the Summer weather being so hot, we need something big to cover the head and neck to work outside as much a we do.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love my hat!

By Love my hat! from Glen Ridge, NJ on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

It's has a very wide brim that goes all the way to my shoulders. Love it! The ability to position the hat is great. I really love my hat!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Snug

By GK from Washington, DC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

The hat is cute and substantial. I got it because I have some scarring on my neck that I want to protect from the sun. A baseball cap just doesn't do it for a beach trip.

This hat has a super cute bow (mine is black) and a pretty large brim to protect me. All that said, it BARELY fits my head. Don't know if it will stretch. I have an average size head, and the hat is snug. Be forewarned.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG

By Jones from Fuquay,NC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Love aii the pockets . I've had people come up and ask about the bag . Will order more .


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Tatiana from USA on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

I got the white one, even someone said it is "really yellow". Nice white color, no yellow noted. The hat is very adjustable and may worn in different ways. Great for summer. I will never use sunscreen on my face again,,, Love it! The price is great! The best feature - I cab roll it and put in my bag than fluff and wear! Did I already say - I really love it? Planning to buy other colors as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my last hat!

By Roxie P. from Steamboat Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

I've got eye problems & have to wear a hat when out in the sun! Picked up a vintage straw hat at an estate sale - it hurt since it was so stiff! Purchased another hat from Amazon - love it but I have a small head and it's too big! Thought I'd try one more time to find a hat I don't mind wearing & this was it! A bit confusing how the black thread should go around the hat - but I've got it where I like it & will be wearing it all Summer - love it - and it gets gusty here and it will stay where it's supposed to - on my head! Thanks for helping me out!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful! High quality sun hat.

By Debbie from washington on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Beautiful sunhat, Great price for the quality, I would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Burning Up in Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

This is the best hat I have ever owned! As a matter of fact, I own 6 (red, black, white, pink, blue, green)! I reside in Arizona (with the blazing sun) and I live in these hats. I love how I can drive with one on and the headrest doesn't knock it off (due to the flat back). The brim is quite wide and really protects my face and neck. In addition, I get compliments all the time (from complete strangers)! I absolutely would recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star I''ve worn it all over the Caribbean

By Joel Aldridge from Alabama on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat to go on a cruise and happened upon this one. I couldn't ask for a better hat. It kept the sun out of my eyes and face. I didn't have to apply sunscreen on my face the entire cruise. Everyone kept asking where I got it and told me they wished they had one. Took a second cruise and was sure to pack it. It is big so if your head is small it may be a little too big but the elastic headband does help. If I ever lose my hat or wear this one out I'll not hesitate to buy another one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star best hat ever

By ray from el paso tx on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat everbi am a pe coach and absolutely love this this hat guality is awesome and the price is too thanks surf outlet


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star IT IS WHAT IT IS

By Tom S. from Bogart, GA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, if you have a big head, this will fit. One size truly fits all. If you are looking for a life guard hat, that's what it is. Excellent shade protection and designed to view swimmers from a stand. Okay as a gardener's shade hat, but has limited vision in the upward (vertical) direction... It is a life guard hat. This is my second one and I'm no longer a lifeguard (wish I had one back then), but a gardener now. It fills either bill adequately, lifeguard excellently.


More Reviews on this item