Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Snap broke first time out!

By GP from Los Angeles. CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable, however the snaps that hold the soft fuzzy side on, broke the first time I wore them, and both came off within a short time. Otherwise, this is a comfortable shoe, with plenty of padding. Too bad the insert isn't very sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for older pair

By IIIIs from SE Iowa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had another pair of these that I have worn for many years. They were completely worn out and so I was happy to get a new pair. The quality is great, the price was the best I could find on the internet.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Always go with the Original!!

By twestcrowe from Islip, NY on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had knock-offs but believe me there is a difference in the weight and quality. I love these clogs. I wear them for work and they are excellent in my work area. The only drawback is your feet may sweat because they are so warm! Wear socks. If you don't you can pop the liners into the wash. They are great protection from banging my feet in my shop. I couldn't be without them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star She Loves Them

By Hubby from Molalla, OR on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The service was great, the size was spot on, and she loves the color (Viola/Royal). She also likes not getting her feet wet when she steps outside in the morning. (And, she no longer steals mine.)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star loves them -wears everyday to swim practice!

By Lew from NY on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my 14yo nephew for his birthday- he loves them


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Vulc N Vent Slip On

Columbia Women's Vulc N Vent Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lcm

By lcm from Washington on 10/17/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

they are very cute, the sizing was a little on the big size for me but think the smaller side would have been too small, so I just kept them. I do like them, I put some heel snuggers in and that fixed the size issue.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for...

By Reg from Newark, NJ on 9/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product! I use them for work when I let myou feet rest from wearing my work boots. The only thing about these slippers I don't like is my foot tends to slip out of the back when I walk - similar to regular open slippers... Nevertheless, I still find this product to be useful and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love love love

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear these all day in the summer. I actually bought them just to wear to the pool but I end up wearing them all day. So comfortable. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By JL from San Diego, CA on 4/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought these Adrina flats for my grandma and she immediately loved them as soon as she tried them on. They're smaller than regular croc clogs when side by side, and stay on her feet better. I don't have to worry about her struggling to walk as they're fitted with some space for comfort. They allow her feet to breathe out, she doesn't slip when the floor is slightly wet, and they have a lovely appearance. I don't have anything negative to say about these, but I will be purchasing more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Fit: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Funky Fiona Slip Ons

Sanuk Women's Funky Fiona Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Sanuks!

By HoosierMama72 from Louisville, KY on 6/5/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

This is NOT my first pair of these shoes. They are so comfortable, that I have several pair. The pattern of the material on this particular pair is really fun for Spring/Summer. It's worth it to note that these run large...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfy.

By Janice D. from Medina, NY on 5/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

These casuals are very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Traci from Fredericksburg, Tx. on 5/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these because I was looking for something that would be good for wearing for a long period of time but be "classier" than sneakers. They were a little tight, but they're stretchy so it didn't bother me too much and I won't have sore feet waiting for them to stretch. I would recommend them for something that is needed for casual/dressy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome & warm

By W.A. Queen from Fenton, mi on 12/17/2013

Fit: NA

So soft and warm!! Look great too and I normally do not like Crocs. I bought two pair!! One to go to water aerobics & one for around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My first Crocs

By Teresa M. from Hailey, ID on 10/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

It's true, Crocs are super comfortable. The raspberry color is great and the fleece is warm and cozy. But Crocs look like boats no matter what shoe size so I can't give them 5 stars. These will be great to wear around the house during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spring/Autumn Croc

By Beth S. from Neenah, WI on 10/26/2013

Fit: TRUE

I walk to our local YMCA to swim, and now that fall is well underway in the Midwest, I'm finding these shoes fill a void that regular Crocs and sandals leave when summer is over.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes and everyone wants to know where I purchased them!!

By Karen from Sumner, Washington on 8/16/2013

Fit: TRUE

Love, love, love these shoes, very comfortable. i have been a fan of Merille shoes for years!!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW