Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great on pool deck, no slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Lives up to Its Reputation Everytime

By Shooooshopper from Fort Myers, FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfort & Style you can't ask for more than that!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome!

By ARC from RICVA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

SO comfortable but then again, you can't go wrong with Roxy flip-flops! This is my second pair. Had my others for years. They hold up well. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Women's Massage Slide

By Cathy from Hartwell, GA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely comfy. Easy to get on and off and feels great. Cleans easy in water. I bought a pair for my sister too!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Teva Hurricane Sandals

By MKD from Boston MA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago! I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Shoreline Trips Sandal

Billabong Women's Shoreline Trips Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ankle strap difficult to use

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

We agree with the previous comments on the ankle strap. Needs a redesign other wise a nice shoe. Ankle strap difficult to use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star True to the description!!

By MaggieMae from Munster, IN on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wanted a pair of flip flops that would not slip in the locker room and around the pool area and these are truly amazing!! I am so happy with the product. They are very light and form fitting to my foot. They are very comfortable and my foot doesn't slip out when wet! The only drawback is that I ordered my usual size and they were too small. Returned them for the next size up and they were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Women's Fiesta Bounce Flip Flop - Leopard - 10

Cobian Women's Fiesta Bounce Flip Flop - Leopard - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So, So Soft & Comfy

By JazzInTheD from Beverly Hills, MI on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so, so soft and comfy that I feel like I'm wearing slippers. They have great arch support in just the right spot and don't make my body ache after a day on my feet. The only thing I'm afraid of is longevity. They have a lifetime guarantee which is great, because they seem to have softened and flattened quite a bit in the short time I've owned them that I hope they stay as supportive and comfortable as they are today!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always like Teva

By j from ft worth, tx on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and great soles.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Womens Yoga Sling Sandal

By Oaklandfan from TX on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a little worried about these sandals because they are fabric. I have heard some complain the fabric stretches out and slips off the back of the heal. So glad I went ahead and bought these. They are extremely comfortable to wear the entire day. My feet are really sensitive and these did not bother my feet. I love the yoga mat foot padding but it does make my feet just a little sweaty. I wear a size nine and ordered a 9 and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cushiony pillows!

By Mina from GA on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I've wanted to try these shoes for a long time. I decided to order a pair and they are EVERYTHING I thought they would be and MORE!!! They are SUPER comfy, yet still stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite sandals

By Shirls81 from EVansville, IN on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for comfortable, durable, cute sandals and the Teva Zirras are perfect. I have purchased multiple brands of sandals and always end up with sore feet. I wore the Zirras to a convention where I walked 10 miles per day for three days and had no issues. They are still super comfortable and look brand new even though they have been my go to shoes this summer. I will be purchasing more in a variety of colors. I wear and ordered an 11 and they fit wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute sandles

By Dawn from Northridge Ca. on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Roxy! never let you down for style or comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy shoes ever

By Dee from La on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Most comfy shoes ever. I want a pair in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these flipflops

By ljmcdaniel from Richmond, IN on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these locally a couple years ago. Since then I've looked high and low for more only to come up empty. I found one other pair this year in my size. If five is your size, don't hesitate. Buy them.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Wedge II Flip Flop

The North Face Women's Base Camp Wedge II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Sue O. from New Hampshire on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are great and so comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love - super cute

By Aimee from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size and super cute with cutoff shorts. I thought these would come untied like the ones we had in the 90's but these stay put and are extremely comfy. Buy a pair - you wont regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oh so comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price they are an excellent buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Da best

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite pool shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, Ok on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Scrunch TX  Flip Flop

Reef Women's Scrunch TX Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Rules

By Gabby from Arizona on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pair! Stylish & Comfty!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal! Even better price!!!

By Sandra from SF, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't beat these!!! You can never have too many of these types of flip flops! For the price, the quality is great. Can wear them to the beach, pool, out running errands. I especially love using these as house slippers!!! True size 8 - and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Flip Flops

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support and wonderful bright colors. Will be ordering more, soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy right out of the box!

By Pammy from San Francisco on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Summer sandal, cute with shorts or sun dresses.
Secure with ankle strap. Comfy fabric between toes even though I usually
do not like thongs and prefer straps over toes.
Great colors (pink and turquoise) and good fit with adjustable straps.
I have narrow feet and ankles and the size 6 has true fit overall.
Got these since my fave Tevas are wearing out after 10 years!
Terrific purchase that I highly recommend! :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great to wear around everywhere. Looks cute with shorts, swim attire and a casual skirts. Good for pool, beach and running around town. I always have to go up a size with Havaianas flip flops and that was true with this sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for pool, watering plants, and wearing around.
Go up a size if you are a 1/2 size.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking for around town

By Cathy from Arizona on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My only comment is that they are a little stiff between the toes but may soften up with wear. Very attractive and the price is right


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star everyone needs a pair of these

By Roonie from Arkansas on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size fit
you can walk in them all day and no sore or tired feet
it's almost as if you are walking bare footed
a little pricey but you get your money worth bc you will want to wear them 24/7


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Sierra Aged Gold Flip Flop

Oka-B Sierra Aged Gold Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OK-abulous!

By Sassy_Sue from Leesburg, VA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this shoe. Fits perfectly. I was a little concerned when I first tried them on due to the round metal disk decoration. After I walked in them for 20 minutes - I didn't even notice it. So happy my feet are dancing!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal!

By Annette from Phoenix, AZ on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

- Perfect fit; True to size
- Comfortable in hot weather
- Great in water or climbing Phoenix mountains
- Easy to run in these
- Casual, not clunky


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Gwen from Murfreesboro, TN on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandles are the most comfortable ones I have ever worn. They stay snug around my feet and you don't even realize they are between your toes. I want more of these - hard to decide since they come in so many colors and patterns


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I live in these flip flops!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are very comfortable. I wear them pretty much every day!!!

I have worn them to the beach - out to the pool - got them wet and they are still in great condition!! I have these in the tan color.

Amazing flip flops - highly versatile. Love how slim they are!

I'm normally always a size 8 - but in these I wear a size 9. I feel like Reef sandals run a little smaller.


More Reviews on this item