Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Fucshia/Green - 8

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Fucshia/Green - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love em!

By Lynette Moore from Corona Ca on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these flip flops! Use them daily around the pool and shower at the gym. Super comfortable, bright colors and not at all slippery


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light colored soles

By Sissy from Cleveland, Oklahoma on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

Love the look & fit, but I would like to see more flip flops/ sandals have the inside soles a darker color. The lighter shows the dirt or moisture & cleaning it just makes it look worse. This is a problem with many open shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This sandal went to two Hawai'ian islands and Cuba. Super comfy, wearable in water and no slip. When my feet would get swollen, I'd just use a little coconut oil between my toes to stop the chafing. Money well spent!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal

By Adventuremom from Wisconsin on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•. Don't hesitate!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

The North Face Women's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run Small

By SAS from Rochester, MN on 2/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These seemed liked they could be comfortable, but I usually wear a size 8 and these are super tight on the straps and my heel and toes go all the way to the end. They run small and narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best non slip flip flop

By Gator MD from Gainesville Florida on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a flip flop that didn't slip around the pool and the women's shower room has tile that literally was like a slip and slide if it was just barely wet. I read someone else's review about it being slip proof and indeed they are. Yes they smell like plastic if they are close to your face but I don't know about you but I certainly don't smell my shoes after they have touched the ground on a regular basis. They do the job and for like a few dollars I am willing to tolerate the smell.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Deck shoes

By Coach Nick from Philadelphia PA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent when coaching in a wet area. Not slippery on the deck and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Colette II Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Colette II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these flops

By CptainLeslie from St. Thomas USVI on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these flops. I live in the Virgin Islands and so I wear flip flops a lot. These have real soles and never get slippery when they get wet. They also hold up well over time. I usually manage to wear 1 pair (almost daily) for about 2 years before they break and the thong finally gives in. I have never had the sole wear away or detach at all from the rest of the shoe so that's a plus. The price is right too! $40 beats any of those fancy sanuks, reefs, or olukais that I have paid $80+ for and then those ones only last half as long as my flojos. Thanks for a great product!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip Flop

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By WonderMom from Whittier CA on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have always luv crocs, now my daughter has join the team. Great shoe and she luv the fit & comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By J. B. from Washington on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product for the locker room and back and forth between pools. The soft Crocs foam material is comfortable and absorbs impact well. The fact that this is a slide-style sandal means that uncomfortable slipping about of wet feet is kept to a minimum. So far this is exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for older pair

By IIIIs from SE Iowa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had another pair of these that I have worn for many years. They were completely worn out and so I was happy to get a new pair. The quality is great, the price was the best I could find on the internet.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Jaqui from Shingle springs,ca on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. Very comfortable. Took off one star because the plastic thing that holds two shoes together left a permanent dent on one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Confort !!!

By capeto from Miami, Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great Sandals. I loved always


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Black/White - 8

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Black/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My Go-To Flip Flops!

By G Sanders from Atlanta on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really enjoyed wearing these during my cruise this past week. They made my feet (long toes and all) look really cute, and they were comfortable - the thong would wear on me only after wearing them ALL day, as in more than 12 hours straight, but for the price, I couldn't complain. They worked well for the beach, the pool, the spa, and for walking the ship. Love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star So colorful....!

By Grandma Gigi from Vermont on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the bright colors of these pool slides; also the adjustable top. Just right!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful item,comfortable, nice looking,overall what I was looking for in all c

By Elsa from Miami, Fl on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

All good


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always go with the Original!!

By twestcrowe from Islip, NY on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had knock-offs but believe me there is a difference in the weight and quality. I love these clogs. I wear them for work and they are excellent in my work area. The only drawback is your feet may sweat because they are so warm! Wear socks. If you don't you can pop the liners into the wash. They are great protection from banging my feet in my shop. I couldn't be without them!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandal

By Adria from Olive Branch MS on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the color, fits well and it's a comfy sandal for around the house


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Women's Fiesta Flip Flop

Flojos Women's Fiesta Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 2nd favorite Flojo's since Gwen was discontinued

By Mulan from So Cal on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable with the soft, padded footbed that allows me to wear them all day.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Angel from Florida on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wish the price could have been even lower but I am very happy with my sandals. Spenco is the only brand that is worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on pillows

By Farmer Bobbi from Kansas City, MO on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was recommended by another person with plantar fasciitis. It has helped mine SO much!
I contacted the company before purchasing because I have a high instep and wide feet to determine which size to get. Normally I wear 9-9.5, so they recommended getting the 10.
Still tight across my instep but so long as I don't force my foot in all the way, they work great.
I love the rolling action of the sole. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Premium Twyst Flip Flop

Reef Women's Premium Twyst Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star YasS

By Unresponsive Jane Doe from Oakland on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I couldn't find these sandals anywhere, I'm glad that they were in stock. They're super cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star She Loves Them

By Hubby from Molalla, OR on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The service was great, the size was spot on, and she loves the color (Viola/Royal). She also likes not getting her feet wet when she steps outside in the morning. (And, she no longer steals mine.)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Rocky from Odessa, TX on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

They're super comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star comfortable flip flops

By flip flop lover from Norwalk Ohio on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these flip flops. I knew they would be comfortable, I have a similar pair. price is very reasonable. They have a nice grip on bottom. Some have plastic soles which caused them to be very slippery. Does have a strong odor when first opened. Not so strong now and should dissipate in time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Women's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love reefs

By Lisa marie from Ks on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and good support. Only type I wear. Arrived quickly. will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star So Comfy

By Bee from Brooklyn, New York on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

These sandals feel so good! I wish I would have purchased them sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star loves them -wears everyday to swim practice!

By Lew from NY on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my 14yo nephew for his birthday- he loves them


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Ana Tan Flip Flop

Ipanema Women's Ana Tan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly comfy for my small feet!

By heykatrina from CT on 11/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size 5 fit - black goes with everything - delivered quickly!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Wedge II Flip Flop

The North Face Women's Base Camp Wedge II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flops

By Ali from CT on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe and easy company to work with as I had to do an exchange


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Purrr-fit

By Dash004 from Piscataway, NJ on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great in locker room showers


More Reviews on this item

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review for sazzi motion flip flop

By whose name? from whose location? on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

an excellent shoe. i bought 2 pair, 1 black 1 brown. fast delivery and instructions for return if unsatisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Tammy from NH on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love Teva. My last pair lasted about 8 years. They make a great comfortable flip flop. Hope these last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality Sandals

By Mike from Annandale, VA on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. I swim at a local club and I needed quality comfortable sandals for walking to the pool, shower room, lockers, etc. Very comfortable and are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for...

By Reg from Newark, NJ on 9/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product! I use them for work when I let myou feet rest from wearing my work boots. The only thing about these slippers I don't like is my foot tends to slip out of the back when I walk - similar to regular open slippers... Nevertheless, I still find this product to be useful and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Classic Teva!

By deSchenke from Los Gatos, CA on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for 8-10 years. The Velcro had worn out on the old ones, otherwise they held up nicely. I've waded streams, swam, hiked over rough terrain - and nothing phased them.

Normally, I wear a 6.5. Size 6 fit fine, as expected since I usually go down a half size for sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals!!

By Kristy from Texas on 9/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love Reefs!!! These don't disappoint. Very cute and well made


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Women's Fiesta Bounce Flip Flop

Cobian Women's Fiesta Bounce Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love them!

By ashbury555 from Fremont, CA on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable and a great animal print!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Brasil Flip Flop

Havaianas Brasil Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hubby wears them all the time

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this pair for my husband. He had an old pair which lasted years and needed a new pair. He wears them all the time at home so I guess they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Women's Zoe Wedge Flip Flop

Cobian Women's Zoe Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cobian Flip Flops

By Chaos2752 from Royal Palm Beach, Fl on 9/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

These wedge sandals are so comfortable and can be worn with just about anything. If you are looking for good quality and comfort, these are the flip flops for you.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandals

By R6Rebel from Miami, FL on 9/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Comfortable and great looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable!

By Cathy V. from Columbus, OH on 9/5/2015

Fit: NA

They are sized a little smaller than a normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Lucky Flip Flop

Oka-B Lucky Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful flip flops

By Flip Flop Girl from Salisbury, NC on 9/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing but praise for my Oka-B flip flops. The Lucky's are my second pair, bought only because I wanted a different color. For me they are so comfortable that I often wear them for my morning 1-2 mile walks. They look so pretty with that touch of "bling." I love my Oka-B Lucky's!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Crossing Over Sandal

Billabong Crossing Over Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shy from Galveston, TX on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a size 6.5 & I got a 7 & their still a little tight, but other than that really cute and great!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By HappyFeet from Southern us on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By HappyFeet from Southern U.S. on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW