Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals!

By Ladylyn from Cypress, TX. on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, amazing fit! Just love them!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Coral flip flops

By Beachcomber from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it- it's very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable. I wear them in the shower at the pool and walking around the pool area. Love the holes in the bottom so drying out is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star finally found it!

By swimcat from New York, NY on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for footwear that is non-slip to wear around an indoor pool that I swim in often. Wish that SwimOutlet had a category for "non-slip" or "siped sole" sandals, slides, etc. Swimmers of a certain age really appreciate this feature. These are adjustable, don't absorb any water at all, and are comfy to walk in. The logo could be smaller, but no matter.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and useful for beach, walks, hikes.

By MoR from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

These sandals are amazingly lightweight, which makes them great for walking long distances and for traveling (my suitcase is always overpacked!) The soles have great traction, so they are wonderful for walking in all sorts of weather and on all sorts of terrain. I bought these to replace a well-loved and well-worn pair of Teva's that had similar strap design, but were heavier and made of leather. These are less expensive, but still very adjustable, and much cuter!!

I normally wear a 7 1/2 in almost every brand. I wear a 7 in Teva.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these sandals and the excellent customer service at Surf Outlet!!

By JacquieA from Pacific Grove, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Have bought these sandals many times over the past couple of years - I wear them almost daily. Very comfortable and I prefer the the leather sole, which is hard to find. Great shoe, great price!

Excellent Customer Service!! The first pair I ordered from Surf Outlet was delivered to my local post office who somehow lost them. Surf Outlet sent me another pair immediately upon notification, free of charge!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to Fit

By Paula from Portland, Or on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase, nice value.

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price! A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering. Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Kiwi Flip Flop

Roxy Kiwi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops EVER!

By at910 from milwaukee, wi on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest!

By LNWMPP from Long Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Sanuk products are the most comfortable I've ever worn. But I've been looking all over for a red flip flop to wear to AZ for MLB Spring Training. Finally found it on Surf Outlet. PLEASE SANUK, keep making them in red!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best flip-flops I own, for the second time! Helps prevent plantar fasciitis!

By Beth from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I had plantar fasciitis 6 years ago. These sandals help to prevent the reoccurence as I wear at all times at home, on our tile floor. They give me perfect support to the instep. Thank you Reef! By the way, our local Macy's was out of them, so I came online to find you! Thanks again.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Emily from San Jose on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Basic pair of sandals perfect for walking around the pool or anywhere! I'm a 7.5 and bought these as 7 and they fit perfectly! Glad I bought them.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Chloe Electric Pink Flip Flop

Oka-B Chloe Electric Pink Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Judy from Atlanta GA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

A great little sandal. I hope to get more in a variety of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star flop yoga flip

By chunkamunka from nh on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

these flip flops are so cushy and comfortable. I absolutely love them ! well worth the money spent. this is my second pair!!!! and the color is glorious!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Huarache Flat

Crocs Women's Huarache Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Christy from Grand Rapids, mi on 2/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I do like these, but I think they run a little big. Color is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star croc's

By ds3224 from holtsville, NY on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

wear them for every thing in and out...


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star a little small

By Mary Michalski from Salinas, CA on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They are GREAT!!

By Hookers from Ontario, Canada on 2/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandal, bought a pair cause I saw my daughters. I will be wearing them on my Caribbean vacation is one week. Can't wait!!
They are very comfortable - I like the material especially between the toes. I love flip flops but these are even better with the strap around the heel.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Slide Sandals

By Rose from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are just what I was looking for. I have problems with bunions so tongs weren't working for me any more. LOVE that these sandals have holes for the water to drain out. Use them around the gym pool and in the shower. Liked them so much I came back and ordered 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool and beach

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed fashion flip flop for Hawaii to go from soft sand to coarse sand and then to restaurant. Perfect casual shoe style and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are lightweight and very comfortable. The skid-resistant soles are perfect for use around the pool. They fit true to size. I will buy again when mine wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing description could be more accurate

By Amanda from Boston MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a size 6.5 foot so bought the medium as recommended by the chart but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

By mjennings36 from arkansas on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, stylish and different

By Kellers from Ohio on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These are super cute and very spongy/comfy. We got them for all three of our daughters for indoor and outdoor swim seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very bright and colorful flip flops. Fits her well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Slide

By Lil from Kansas City, KS. on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight & adjustable. Great for pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.


More Reviews on this item