Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sandal for around the pool

By Lolo from Vista CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This sandal is slip-resistant and great for my daughter who is a Waterpark lifeguard. Squeaks a bit when wet but dries quickly. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love my Havaianas high fashion wedge flip flops .

By Min from Washington, DC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The Havaianas flip flops feel like butter on your feet. I am disappointed because they use to make the Havaiana flip flops with a higher wedge. I wish they would start making them again


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bev Oklahoma

By Bev from Oklahoma on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable sandal! Can literally wear them ALL day!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My first pair and I absolutely love them!!

By karidesigns from Hager City, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sassy sandal =)

By tawisn from CT on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not sure what the 1 star is all about. I have these cute shoes and wear them to walk the dog, clean the house and run errands. Could be dressed up too, being on trend in cheetah print. Would make a nice accessory to any summer evening outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sandals are OK

By wildxc from Vernon, VT on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house. I normally wear a size 6.5 shoe. I bought size 7. They are OK, but there is a bit too much shoe at the toe, and the heel doesn't exactly fit mine. I should have bought size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great deal...

By Cuintracy from Tracy, CA. on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect color

By crash0005 from fort wayne in on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. You were the only online store that had it in stock. So I appreciate that!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfi

By mb from st pete fl on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable and great looking
what else is there


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

By Rockonrocketdog from St. Louis, MO on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these cute sandals. Wear them often and so far, I have enjoyed their fit and feel on my feet. The price is awesome too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK -but not extraordinary

By Saltswimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought these would be more thick and supportive. They are OK but I did not feel they were helping my foot or back pain as some reviewers described. Pricey for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good

By Teva from online on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great product. Have worn Teva sandals for years.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Non Slip

By swim1 from Yorktown, VA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for slides to wear to the Y when I go swimming and these worked really well. The foot bed feels a little weird because it's textured but they work well for not slipping around on the tile floor in the locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Bryanne from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and dries super quick. Great for the pool area and gym showers. Could be more comfortable given the material, but overall, would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit comfortable

By Kasildor from The Villages, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for water aerobics, but use them all the time. Bought two pair grey and navy.
I have a high arch and wide instep, these shoes have so many adjustment straps will fit every one adjust once and done.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tallulah Wedge Sandal

Cudas Women's Tallulah Wedge Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes, very satified.

By Renate from San Diego on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Casual wear
Have to get used to the built- in arch
1/2 inch too long at the toe


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK but Hype seems misplaced.

By SaltySis from SoCal on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are ok. I just got them today so I will amend this review if I decide they are fantastic later...so far they just seem average and not worth the price IMO. The fit seems normal to me. I read some of the reviews saying the cross-straps on the slide were too tight. Mine seem normal to loose. I could wear socks if needed with these. I just don't understand the hype about them being 'SO cushy'...my foot-eeze sandals were more cushy I think.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these Sandels !

By Jenny b from Vancouver, Bc on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Friend recommend Havanas for their durability and quality. She backpacked accross Europe on just one pair!
Love the silver color I ordered, very comfortable.
Will say the 5/6 women's size fits more like a 5. I'm usually a 5 1/2 but feel like a size bigger would have suited me better. They are great though!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Amy from Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love! Always perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip flop Ever

By Jb from Nashville on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Try these they are truly comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute!

By AmandaHalbirt from Portland OR on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip flops are so comfortable and light weight. Perfect for pool and beach ventures


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Chloe Capri Flip Flop

Oka-B Chloe Capri Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Short Distance Wearing

By SG from Boise, ID on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Not very comfortable, but I will be using them to wear to the pool on vacation. Short distance only I would say.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sling Sandals

By Liz from Whitby, Ontario on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The sandals are beautiful and very comfortable. My only concern is the heel strap falls down quite often.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute flip flops

By Limonetta from Seattle on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedo flips are super comfy cute and feel perfect for walking beach or elsewhere. So glad I found these and my size too, which is hard to find in any sporty shoe store.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star spenco

By BB from tulsa ok on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these flip flops free from work I thought gosh their ugly at first well let me just say now these are the only flip flops I can wear that do not hurt my feet I can walk around in them all day long and the product is worth the price even though mine were free I have had them for 2 years and I wear them all season long so winter summer fall and spring lol


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals!

By Ladylyn from Cypress, TX. on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, amazing fit! Just love them!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Coral flip flops

By Beachcomber from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it- it's very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable. I wear them in the shower at the pool and walking around the pool area. Love the holes in the bottom so drying out is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star finally found it!

By swimcat from New York, NY on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for footwear that is non-slip to wear around an indoor pool that I swim in often. Wish that SwimOutlet had a category for "non-slip" or "siped sole" sandals, slides, etc. Swimmers of a certain age really appreciate this feature. These are adjustable, don't absorb any water at all, and are comfy to walk in. The logo could be smaller, but no matter.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and useful for beach, walks, hikes.

By MoR from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

These sandals are amazingly lightweight, which makes them great for walking long distances and for traveling (my suitcase is always overpacked!) The soles have great traction, so they are wonderful for walking in all sorts of weather and on all sorts of terrain. I bought these to replace a well-loved and well-worn pair of Teva's that had similar strap design, but were heavier and made of leather. These are less expensive, but still very adjustable, and much cuter!!

I normally wear a 7 1/2 in almost every brand. I wear a 7 in Teva.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these sandals and the excellent customer service at Surf Outlet!!

By JacquieA from Pacific Grove, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Have bought these sandals many times over the past couple of years - I wear them almost daily. Very comfortable and I prefer the the leather sole, which is hard to find. Great shoe, great price!

Excellent Customer Service!! The first pair I ordered from Surf Outlet was delivered to my local post office who somehow lost them. Surf Outlet sent me another pair immediately upon notification, free of charge!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to Fit

By Paula from Portland, Or on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(


More Reviews on this item