Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very bright and colorful flip flops. Fits her well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Slide

By Lil from Kansas City, KS. on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight & adjustable. Great for pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love these sandals!

By somerma from tulsa ok on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth pair of teva zirra sandals. I love the way they fit and they are very cute. I get compliments whenever I wear them. I have black, red, purple and a blue multi stripe. If they get dirty, they clean off easily. Dry quickly. I wear them everywhere. Love these sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, durable, likes the ocean!

By KC from Iowa on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace the pair I've had for years that finally looked worn. Used these for walking all day, climbing rocks at the beach and just bumming around. Great to have sandals with great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By melissa g. from San Francisco, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Its just like any rubber flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice runs Small

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a size 7 but they were out of my size so I bought an 8.. thank goodness because the size 7 I bought in a different color is SMALL.. the 8 feels like a 7 and fits perfect..
Sandal is very comfy and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs SMALL

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

I would rate it higher if sizes ran true to size.
I bought this in a size 7, which is my size and all my flips and shoes are 7. These looked like a 6. I bought them on a final sale so can't return them..


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Orange/pink Flip Flops

By Anonymous from Fashion City, IL on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Love Roxy flip flops. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Naperville from Naperville, IL on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By dsbax85 from Philadelphia pa on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Scorpious Sandal - Cognac - 7

Ocean Minded Women's Scorpious Sandal - Cognac - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute - go with anything flip flop

By Sandra from St Petersburg, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a M width foot, regular size 7. The "smallness" comes in with the toe strap; it feels snug, like maybe that strap should be a wee [1/2 inch] bit longer. The foot bed couldn't be any shorter or I would need to size up, my heel comes pretty close to the end of the shoe. It's not so bad that I won't keep them - but I do hope there will be some stretching in that toe strap with wear. Very cute - will go with shorts, casual dresses, jeans...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Women''s Havana Sandals

By Linda L. from Whitney, TX on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I just love these sandals and I will never buy any other kind. They feel so good on my feet and the wide fabric bands are so comfy


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them! Great for plantar fasciitis!

By Sylvia from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I have plantar fasciitis and was upset when it looked like I could no longer order flip flops from the company Orthaheel on the internet. Only company that was making a flip flops the worked for those who suffer from plantar fasciitis. Then I the discovered Spenco Yumi Sandal from your website. Now I have a black pair that goes with everything. Even though they seem expensive, they are worth every penny to be able to walk with out pain. Wear them constantly.



More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Tiany from Portland, OR on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Has a great look

By mary h. from Terre Haute, IN on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

very wearable. I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Donna from Alabama on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best pair of shoes I've bought in several years. The footbed is firm yet giving. It's true I need both hands to put on and remove them, but for great comfort
it is a small annoyance.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Lookout Sandals

Volcom Women's Lookout Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My favorite sandals

By KJ L. from Oceanside, CA on 8/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these sandals and have gone through 2 pairs. Finding them on here were cheap priced. I wear them almost everyday and they last quite a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Have Fun Sandals

Volcom Women's Have Fun Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sandals

By KJ L. from Oceanside, CA on 8/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Love them, I have had many pairs of Volcom sandals so I already knew my size.
Super cheap price, so can't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Buttery Leather on Your Feet!

By Shellbe from Santa Cruz, Ca. on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of these. Love em! I bought the first pair locally (like to keep my tax dollars local, support small businesses) and wore them till they died. When I went back to get more, they no longer carried them. So…online I went and bought not just the tobacco color but black also. A word to the wise: I usually wear a size 8 but knew from my previous purchase that I needed a 9 in these.
Real leather is a must for me and not always easy to find. Despite being so thin they feel cushy on. A layer of neoprene between the leather and the rubber sole insures comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Black/Frost Grey - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable poolside flip flops with nice non skid traction. They are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sandal

By Vianey S. from Dallas, TX on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these before a two day trip to a waterpark and they were great. I wore them all day on both days, including road trip hours. They are very durable and light. I read reviews advising to order a size smaller, but I ordered my normal size 8 because I have a slightly wider foot. I'm glad I didn't decide to go down a size because they fit very comfortably. I spent a week wearing them around the house and at the gym for sauna use to break them in before all day wear. I love how slim they are and the color/pattern (palm red) is really cute. They are a causal go-to now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe!

By sferrar from Hickory, N.C. on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe really surpassed all my expectations! It has arch support, and it is absolutely fantastically comfortable, and water from the pool deck runs through it, making it the single most stable, safe flip flop EVER!!!! I have a new favorite! :-)


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pure comfort

By Jkbrough from Canada on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is so comfortable. I love the sandals. My daughter always steals them from me she likes them so much!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love ''em

By Heather from Malibu on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My podiatrist recommended these. They are comfy, affordable and Swim Outlet sent them very quickly!







More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By sue from rome, NY on 7/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely LOVE these.......bought the first pair to wear in the water for kayaking trips, then wore them to work on a casual day.......they look great, they feel great, and so far they have held up in the water. Now buying my 2nd pair for "land" use.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Va Girl from Chesapeake ,VA on 7/19/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great; fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star you sent me the wrong size from what I ordered, therefor they do not fit.

By Charline from San Jose, CA on 7/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

not really able to rate due to it being to small. what I could tell it would be great if they fit


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Recliner Sandals

Volcom Women's Recliner Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandals!!

By Daphne from St Charles, MO on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect sandals for summer!! No complaints!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super shoes.

By Trish from San Marcos, CA. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

You must order a size smaller than what you usually wear. I think that should be specified. However, I love these shoes and the great price.


More Reviews on this item

Ipanema Women's Ana Tan Sandals

Ipanema Women's Ana Tan Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these flip flops!

By wy from Hazel Green, AL on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable and fits great,


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent summer shoe, I love these!

By Joyce from Cheasapeake bay area on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful support and so very comfortable. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Mini Sandal

The North Face Women's Base Camp Mini Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Only one thing wrong

By Cyndy from Wisconsin on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, looks good, feels comfortable, has good traction on a pool deck while life guarding. My only problem with it is that it is made in China. Make these elsewhere and I will be happy. Make them in the US and I will be elated...even if they cost a bit more.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Manhattan II Sandals

Ocean Minded Women's Manhattan II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these sandals.

By Sheila from Smithfield Pa. on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these in black,white and brown. I love them.They are so comfortable. Even the first time you put them on. They look nice with everything. Highly Recommend them. :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good treads, wrong sizing

By DeeLynne from San Diego on 6/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this because I wanted a shoe that would not be slippery when wet or when walking on wet pavement. In that respect I really like the shoe. Unfortunately, even though I bought it 1/2 size smaller than my regular shoe size, it's too big and loose when I'm walking in it. If I hadn't already worn this pair I'd be returning them for a smaller size. If I didn't like the treads so much I probably wouldn't wear them at all. Too bad, because it's a comfy shoe otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Comfortable

By Sierra Girl from Coarsegold, CA on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 7 1/2 or 8 flat shoe. Ordered the 8 and fits perfect. Very comfortable sole. You won't be disappointed with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too squishy for me

By Lynn from Denver, CO on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had planters fascitis for over a year now and am always on the hunt for around the house sandals to wear so that I am never barefoot. After reading all the raves about these, I thought I'd give them a try as an alternative to my OrthoHeel flip flops. I watched a YouTube video online about how to size these and wound up ordering my regular shoe size (8). The sizing worked fine. While they are very soft and comfortable, my foot was literally squishing off the sandal. The Oofus did not give enough support for my arches for me to be able to keep these. Kind of bummed too, as they are really great looking basic flip flops, but not for someone who needs good support in their arches.


More Reviews on this item