Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them...very comfortable

By Jules from Chattanooga, TN on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & durable


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes....the hot pink ones!

By slim from grove city, pa on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the way they fit and can be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great except for the ridiculously long shoelaces!

By New Yorker from Manhattan on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the shoes but took me 3 pairs to get the right size. I'm a 7 to 7.5, but because the reviews tend to say they run small, I got the 7.5. Way too big. So I then got the 7, still to big, Finally got the 6.5.. just right!! The big problem is ridiculously long shoe laces they you have to find creative ways to keep from floating around your ankles while swimming! I gave up and bought "Lock Laces", which Ryka should buy and use instead of their long, ludicrous laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe. Seems a little lightweight but I'm use to clogs. Good quality

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Happy with my water shoes

By Linda from Olympia, WA. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of them in the water


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Judith from Gainesville, FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looked at many sites til I found the perfect beach shoe at swim outlet.com! The fit is true to size with a stable sole sufficient for water, sand or beach rock. When I adjusted them with the elastic cord, I instinctively tucked the tag inside giving them a sporty flats look. The tag worn out at the beach allows for quick adjustment. The design may not allow for surfing in rough water, but for the beach & boardwalk shopping I rate them A+!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By PDDM66 from Mint Hill, NC on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product to wear to my water aerobics class. I like how they feel and that makes me feel good while I'm working out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By dusty from IL on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I basically liked this shoe. It was comfortable and came in an attractive aqua color. Some of the material that covered edges wore down to white rather quickly. The shoe string on one of the shoes wore out rather quickly also


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Supportive Shoe for the Water

By Aqua Girl from West Orange, NJ on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pros: Great support, yet comfortable. Easy to get on. Drain quickly. Look attractive. Pad inside can be removed to assist with drying.

Cons: Even when double-tied, laces come open in the water. Although distracting during aqua aerobics, the toggle prevents the shoes from coming off. The laces need to be retied before leaving the pool for safety. My toe hits the top, but I expect them to stretch out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star great shoes

By octavio from bronx on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

great water shoes, true to size. The material is very good. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Happy from San Mateo, Ca on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for water therapy exercise
Light weight
Drainage excellent
Great support
Excellent construction


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Enid from Firth id on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

True fit very comfortable I would recommend these


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By El from Boca Raton fl on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and work for Aqua aerobics. Only drawback is the laces don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star The shoe

By Lu from Hawaii on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining. It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product. Just have to oil or keep rubber
soft to avoid cracking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Price is right

By funeral singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Seem a little loose, even with the drawstring around the top. Will know more after they make the Tahiti Trek with me next week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star Feel like Goldilocks

By Susie from Dexter MI on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first brand I tried were large and floppy and wore out very fast. These are solid, fit extremely well and actually provide support while I'm pool-walking. I'm sticking with the Zipwalker. Also much easier to get on than the soft brands.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoe, good support

By Fashionista from Seattle, WA on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe runs true to size and fit comfortably the first time I wore it. I do wish the laces were not so long; with the slide to keep it snug we don't need those long laces. They tend to come untied in the water while I am doing exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By JoyceG from San Diego CA on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

An enthusiastic water aerobics participant, I was looking for something to save my feet. These are comfortable and they stay in place. The surprise downside: It only took 30 seconds for the insoles to come loose and creep out. I have since super glued them in,


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

By Jean from utah on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shoes. The size was correct and it was comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Size chart was perfect. Perfect fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Must have Aqua shoes!

By Deb from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes 4-5 days a week for Aqua classes. I needed something in the pool for support due to plantar fasciitis. They are so comfortable, dry out quickly and are very light weight, nothing not great about this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip flop Ever

By Jb from Nashville on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Try these they are truly comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and cute!

By AmandaHalbirt from Portland OR on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip flops are so comfortable and light weight. Perfect for pool and beach ventures


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star ️️Love IT !!!

By Lovep from North Carolina on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They are confortable looks Good and color is as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I liked them. I probably could have ordered a size smaller. Overall satisfied.

By Charlotte from Spokane, WA on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Could have ordered a size smaller. They were great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Loved them at first

By Jeri from San Diego CA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, perfect aerobic shoes.for about 2 months, THEN top part stretched out and shoes kept falling off. It is common problem with many water shoes I hear in my class. Easy fix tho' I stitched the back to adjust for the lost of elacticity, Good to go for 3 more months. I hope.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star THE most comfortable and light!

By Milly from Florida on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start by saying I have a lot of foot issues on top of having a narrow heel and a medium toe box. These are just the best. I had one pair and wore a hole in the top and now have 3 extras. I wear them all the time and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Debba from Connecticut on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made and worth every penny! I ordered a 7 instead of 7.5 and perfect fit. Love the balance it gives me in the pool doing Aquasize.


More Reviews on this item