Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh so comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price they are an excellent buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Da best

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite pool shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, Ok on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Water shos

By Sharon from San franciscom area, ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Scrunch TX  Flip Flop

Reef Women's Scrunch TX Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Rules

By Gabby from Arizona on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pair! Stylish & Comfty!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife loves them, and so did the people on the sail boat!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shoe, Just Runs Very Large

By Beth from Georgia on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this aqua shoe for water aerobics. Love how sturdy it is and how it looks and especially the colors. However, I ordered a size 7, which I usually wear, and they were about an inch and a half too long. I plan to order a 6.

Shoes arrived within one week and the return was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Mari from St louis on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lili from St louis on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Going to the ocean next week...can't wait to wear these cute shoes! They fit great, secure to my foot and seem to be of good quality! Nice for walking on the beach...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal! Even better price!!!

By Sandra from SF, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't beat these!!! You can never have too many of these types of flip flops! For the price, the quality is great. Can wear them to the beach, pool, out running errands. I especially love using these as house slippers!!! True size 8 - and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love These Flip Flops

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support and wonderful bright colors. Will be ordering more, soon!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC

By JG from Baltimore, MD on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am doing aquatic physical therapy and need a show for the pool that is protective of my feet. These shoes are so good that I am getting a pair for wearing outside the pool! I have lots of trouble with shoes fitting so these are a Godsend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 670 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Kris from Portland, OR on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I have purchased this item to wear in the pool so my feet don't get eaten up by the rough pool floor, I will definitely wear these when I go to the beach. I like that they fit just perfect and don't feel too tight. They are super cute. I suspect I will get many years of use out of these aqua shoes as they are great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute but to loose

By Tink J from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very cute water shoe, but they are not made to say on your feet while in the water. The back part of the shoe is not made to tighten around your foot. Even when pulling the strings in the back as tight as possible it still loosens. The shoe itself is a little bigger size wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Flexible Shoes for Aqua Aerobics

By Judy from Chicago on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well and I love the cross straps. They are flexible and move with my feet to do the aqua aerobic exercises. Sturdy construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Acquababe from San Diego CA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 3 times a week for water aerobics and so far they have been very comfortable. Easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester, TN on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These shoes fit good and feel good on my feet. I've not had them in the pool yet cause they are to pretty to get wet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Review

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester TN on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great - just what I've been needing. At least 6 other people at my pool said they were going home and order them some!!!! The shoes are very comfortable, feel very secure on my feet in or out of the water, and don't hurt my toes like regular shoes usually do. I may have to order more in case you stop making them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Love the shoe but

By Jon from Muskegon, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is everything I had hoped for and I have loved using them and just ordered another pair. However after using the original shoes I noticed after only a short time the end of the toe area is coming on glued. I can fix this but really did not think with this brand I would have this issue and would have to do a home repair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Mamma V from Leo, IN on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to use for water aerobics 6 days per week. The insole stays in place and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy right out of the box!

By Pammy from San Francisco on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Summer sandal, cute with shorts or sun dresses.
Secure with ankle strap. Comfy fabric between toes even though I usually
do not like thongs and prefer straps over toes.
Great colors (pink and turquoise) and good fit with adjustable straps.
I have narrow feet and ankles and the size 6 has true fit overall.
Got these since my fave Tevas are wearing out after 10 years!
Terrific purchase that I highly recommend! :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good bargain

By JEF from Charleston IL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These were on sale and a good bargain for the price However, they are heavier than the ones I have previously worn and don't support my feet as well when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too big!

By Brian from Seguin, Tx on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ordered a size 8, shoe are like a size 9


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Rosanna from Tucson Az on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed them for our community pool, hold shape in water and out, very comfortable, loved the price


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star also a great gardening shoe

By janet from ky. on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

great shoe for gardening after a rain.no slipping in the mud.afterwards, just throw them in the washer.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great to wear around everywhere. Looks cute with shorts, swim attire and a casual skirts. Good for pool, beach and running around town. I always have to go up a size with Havaianas flip flops and that was true with this sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for pool, watering plants, and wearing around.
Go up a size if you are a 1/2 size.


More Reviews on this item