Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star perfect comfort shoe

By watergirl from fremont, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect water shoe. I use them at my aquatic aerobics class. They are comfortable and stylish. I match a pair of these to each of my suits. I receive lots of compliments on the great colors. Great value and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, comforable and fits my orthotics !

By Cindy from NJ on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad to find a water shoe that fits my orthotics !!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice products

By Barby from Minnesota on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE



The shoes are nice and roomy, even with my wide feet. They are hard for me to slip on over the back of the heel. But that is because I am disabled. I tried putting it on my sock putter on device and I think that will work.
Towel is good for the price. I don't like a real heavy towel anyway. I go to a community canter indoor swimming pool for arthritis exercises and I really like having the shoes on because the bottom of the pool is kinda scratchy. Keeps my feet clean in the locker room and showers.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star can't beat the price!

By a from columbia, mo on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

No arch whatsoever, but they feel well made and I love the toggle closure. The orange is bright and fun for water aerobics class (and I've found that shoes DO make a difference) -- right amount of traction and pool bottom; good fit. There's nothing supportive about them, but then maybe that's not their role.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, comfortable, sturdy soles

By MeinNC from Raleigh, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 7-1/2M or 8N shoe, and a standard size 7 was a perfect fit for me. I have narrow feet, and this was nice and comfortable. The quality was higher than I expected. The soles are much sturdier than expected, and also heavier. I was going to pack these as a lightweight addition, but they weigh a bit more than I would like due to the heavy soles. Overall, great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoe!

By Vicki P from Stacy, MN on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are nice water shoes but order a size smaller than your regular shoes as they run a bit large and stretch in the water. I have had mine for about a month and use at least three times a week. The stitching is coming loose in one spot on the top of the shoe, however, I think I can stitch them. Otherwise, I really love them and have lots of positive comments on them. Nice looking shoes. I'm happy that I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Ryka swim shoe

By Jet from South Sioux City, Ne on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My instructor wears these and raved about them so thought I would give them a try. Love them. The padding is great for jumping in water aerobics . Fit is true to my size. Couldn't of found a better shoe for my class.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By JamaicanPrincess from Denver,Co on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews I decided to go a size smaller than what I wear in regular women shoes. Big mistake! I should have stuck with my size. They fit too perfect. Other than that great shoe.. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Very durable and comfortable.

By Essie from Canton, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. I use them to exercise in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fits great

By Pam from Port Richey,FL on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 6 but received a 5 1/2 in 6 box. I have skinny feet so fits fine. Shoe is very light & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Shoe

By Water Shoe from Plano, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this shoe for water aerobics. I like every thing about it except the long shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By jolo from Chino, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit just right which is not always easy for me to find. they stay on and have the neat loop on back which is adjustable. They are light weight and airy. The innersole did raise up after a week of everyday use, but a dab of super glue fixed it right up. The price was much lower than anywhere else for these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Joan from Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to understand

By Nybor from Oklahoma on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these water shoes, they fit perfect. I ware them doing water aerobics and I cant even tell there on. This is the best water shoes I've owned and I've been doing water aerobics for 20 years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for the beach. Grips good for walking in the surf and the sand.

By Gwen from Atlanta, Ga. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Protection for your feet when walking on the beach or in the surf. Easy to wash off. Adjustable strap tightens at heel to keep shoes secure in waves or when sand gets heavy. Best use in my opinion is for the beach due to tread with grips. I am very pleased with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Women's Water Shoes

By Tabby from Houston, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, fantastic product and at an affordable price. Fits true to size; if I ever need another pair I most definately will order from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sassy sandal =)

By tawisn from CT on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not sure what the 1 star is all about. I have these cute shoes and wear them to walk the dog, clean the house and run errands. Could be dressed up too, being on trend in cheetah print. Would make a nice accessory to any summer evening outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star aqua sphere water shoes

By Helen Davis from Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986 on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love my shoes. The new size is much better for me. They are so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star great water aerobics shoe

By Becky from Yucca Valley on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobics shoe and holds up well to the elements of salt and chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great fit !!!!!

By Sherley from Long Beach, Ca. on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

A great fitting shoes for aqua therapy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my needs

By NEBgrandma from Kearney, NE on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed water shoes that support my feet during water aerobics. These shoes are true to size and met my high expectations. Saving 25% didn't hurt either.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Am happy with product. Good for water aerobics.

By Water mama/Sal from Flowery Branch, GA on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Using product for water aerobics. Shoe sturdy and well made. Only bad feature is that shoelaces become easily untied but the solution to that is to tie them in double bows.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Darling

By Helen Davis from Pt. St. Lucie, Fl. on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Biggest concern was size. .My aerobic instructor's were Small. I thought a little loose and ordered XS. WRONG. Liked to never got on and even hard to get off. Small was perfect and I like the roominess. I never saw such cute water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em, would definitely buy again.

By aquanut from Morro Bay, CA on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My last swim shoes had velcro straps which became un-sticky, so I tried these with a zipper. They are totally cute, and very comfortable, and the zipper works easily and safely.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star they float

By Bunny from New york on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Enjoying my shoes but want to warn potential users that the shoes tend to float so that if you are exercising in deep water you need some extra effort to keep your feet below you. More resistance!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Ewaso Water Shoe

Teva Women's Ewaso Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Teva Women's Ewaso Water Shoe

By charleyoc from Anaheim, CA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

These look great on my feet and give me the traction that tennis shoes can't. Plus, they are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Barb from Fremont, ca on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shoes for water aerobics, great support.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger AquaRunners RX

AquaJogger AquaRunners RX

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Great booties for water aerobics

By mg from Pacific Grove, CA on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Great booties for deep water aerobics. Easy to get on and off in the water. Comfortable and seemingly well made..


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Aquatic Shoe!

By Queen Deb from Gilbert, AZ on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product considering the very low price. I bought two pair, the same size. One fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I get great traction while walking for exercise in the pool. The other pair was too short and pressed against my big toe. My toes were sore and tender when I took them off so I gave them away. All in all, I think this was a great buy! 'Just not sure why one color fit fine and the other didn't.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star The Price is Right, But Too Short.

By Queen Deb from Gilbert, AZ on 5/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was a little bit disappointed because the shoe is too short. It presses against my big toe and is not comfortable. The only reason I didn't return them is because postage to send them back would cost more than the price I paid for the shoes. I gave them to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoe

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

-Comfortable shoe
-just a little big
-toggle closure in back is not very comfortable will definitely need trimming


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sandals are OK

By wildxc from Vernon, VT on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house. I normally wear a size 6.5 shoe. I bought size 7. They are OK, but there is a bit too much shoe at the toe, and the heel doesn't exactly fit mine. I should have bought size 6.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Choose the size carefully

By 8th surfer from Southern California on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

First off, the only two reviews seem to come from the same customer, which strikes me as odd. I, too, had to order "up" because the shoe runs small. The interior is not comfortable without a thin sock to prevent rubbing; there's no cushion on any interior surface. However, I have been using these 6 days a week for a year now. The sole provides excellent traction for pool workouts; the shoes dry quickly (no insoles). I wear an 8 in most athletic shoes, an 8 1/2 is better for these. I note that two prices are listed in different places on the website: $89 in one spot, $64 in another. I am not ordering (mine are going strong after a year with no sign of wearing out), but am writing this to help other customers who might be interested in this item from an excellent brand. I have tried most in 20 plus years of aqua aerobics; these have lasted at least twice as long as any others so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Speedo water shoes

By Sue from Portage MI on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Using in pool swim class. They could be cut just a little lower or carrying half sizes better idea.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great deal...

By Cuintracy from Tracy, CA. on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By csandcrab from Spokane, Washington on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it....go it right the second time :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great....Love it!

By Csandcrab from Spokane Washington on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit....I ordered a size too large but can still use them just fine. Sent in an order for the correct size and love them....I use both because the cinch string makes it ok for water aerobics and now I can switch off :)


More Reviews on this item