Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star EASY TO WORK WITH

By DEB from DES MOINES on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

WONDERFUL SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the shoes and the price was so reasonable that I can get them in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobic Shoe

By Judy from St. Louis,Mo on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes! Use them three times a week . Great fit, fast drying,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Beachy from North Carolina on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great water shoes. They're good for walking on sandy beaches, kayaking, wading, whatever. Comfy, stylish and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Run about a size large

By Pooldancer from Cambridge, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since you may want aqua shoes to fit snuggly I would suggest purchasing a size below your typical shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Good basic aqua fit exercise shoe

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I bought these aqua fit shoes for my mother. She has a typical 7.5 sized foot and the size 7 fits perfectly. They fade a little after much wear, but hold up well in form for hours of exercise in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing description could be more accurate

By Amanda from Boston MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a size 6.5 foot so bought the medium as recommended by the chart but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe but must run large

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoe is great but must run big, as I always wear a ladies 9 and this shoe is marked as a 9 and fits like a 10. I would return but I tried to wear them in our pool so guess I'll find someone with larger feet to pass them onto. The quality of the shoe is really good. I rated 4 stars due to the discrepancy in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that these shoes have good tread on the bottom and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By sweetepie from Antioch, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes fit as sized and are fantastic. I have a disability and taking a shower is difficult and I am afraid of falling. After I bought these shoes I feel SAFE and can shower every day. I LOVE these shoes they are comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but functional

By Darliss from Lewiston, Idaho on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using these for my water aerobics class.
Size: feels true to size; toebox is a little narrow for me, but I have really wide feet. I usually order men's shoes for wider last shoes.
Pros: Easy to get on/off because of velcro straps; the black with pink stitching gives it a little feminine touch while matching with all my swimsuits; stayed on well while swimming and while doing water aerobics.
Cons: At back of heel where the mesh/stitching touches back of heel it is slightly irritating/rough---but not enough to cause me not to want to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! True to size! Normally wear 7.5

By Miggie from Chatsworth, CA on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits comfortable! True to size. I yet need to try it out in water. But very satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sharon from Arizona on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these zipwalkers..couldn't be more satisfied!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star USA Women's Water Shoe

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The color of the shoe was just perfect and is what I wanted, however the insoles were coming out of the shoe during my water classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes!

By Sally from VA metro area on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very handy in Belize where the water grasses grow. Comfortable and true to size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect WAter Shoe!

By Mimi from Sacramento, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a very intense water aerobics class I take. My regular shoes, while providing the needed support, wouldn't dry in the winter and got - well, smelly. These shoes are perfect. They provide excellent support and dry out very well between classes. I was worried that they didn't come in half sizes, but they ended up fitting well. So comfortable. A winner.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Kneely from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is fine, but the lining in the shoe shifts while I'm doing Aqua fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By sue from Monroe, Wi on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and find them comfortable, quick drying, absorbs the shock of the workouts. Only negative the laces are way too long.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Sierra Water Ready

Jambu Women's Sierra Water Ready

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, but not for me, I have high arch.

By Kathy from Florida on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style, fit and color and they were delivered quickly. I think they would be perfect for my needs, but I have high arches and I'm undecided if I will keep them. There isn't enough arch support for extended walking, but would be great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This my second pair of these shoes. They are perfect for all Aqua fit classes. I'm in classes 6 days a week and they help protect your feet while offering a great arch support. The only draw back is that they do always dry completely overnight. Try them you will love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for f

By Sewingranny from Oklahoma C on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a pair of shoes to wear to water aerobics. They fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star great for pool aerobics

By paula from Michigan on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well (said 1/2 sizes go up which I did), good cushioning, good drainage, look good too


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star fit well

By SMF8056 from Omaha on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

They seem to be holding up with 3 -5 times a week in pool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

By Sandra from Worc. Ma. on 1/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's. I needed womans.


More Reviews on this item