Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!! I'm at the beach and tide pools, often and these are great

By beachgurl from norcal on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect shoes for the water, i wear them with my dresses too! feel snug when you first put them on and then mold to your foot. very comfy and no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jessica S. from Indianapolis, IN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, these are perfect for the pool. The insert tends to move about if I am not careful, though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Serves the purpose swimshoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these ones for my mother. The fit is good, she has wide feet, so she's thankful for the zippers. She had slipped a couple of times getting in and out of the pool - we were hoping the traction would be better. Overall, they serve the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Shoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect, I have wide feet and I don't even need to use the zippers. I like the look of the shoe. I wish they could be somehow more comfortable and had more traction in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & secure footing!

By Christy C from Sebring, FL on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love every aspect of this shoe. The reviews are correct in that they run a little large. I will be reordering because the shoes are very versatile so I will buy a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Like the zipper!

By Tun Gilbert from Prior Lake, MN on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These look great on, but run a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star shoe

By shoe from ankney, iowa on 11/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

too large for size 8. Getting a 7


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star COMFY!!

By BeachgirlLis from Pennsylvania on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These were so comfy! I was glad I had them on my trip. We took an excursion and we were heading to an ecological preserve and we didn't know we would have a 20 min. hike through the jungle, I was very glad they were on my feet as opposed to my flip flops! Comfy at the beach and walking around.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, good traction

By divinemsmstl from Bridgeton, MO on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit well, and are easy to get on/off. Good for water aerobics -- just the right amount of traction in the pool & out. I''m sure they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star They are great! Just what I needed.

By Sheryl Routt from Chattaroy, WA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

The only thing about the purchase was that they weren't delivered in the time that you promised. This was due to the fact that Fed-x changed the shipment to US Postal Service. But all in all this was a great shopping experience


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good for light water aerobics

By wyounger55 from Northern California on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9/12 sneaker and 10 is too big, unfortunately these shoes do not come in 1/2 sizes. Based on customer reviews that I read, I bought a size 9 which seems to fit fine until about 30 - 40 minutes into my Aqua Zumba class when the shoe begins digging into my the top of my big toe. By the time class is over I can't wait to take these off.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Slide

By Lil from Kansas City, KS. on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight & adjustable. Great for pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Waveseeker Slip on Water Shoes

Ocean Minded Women's Waveseeker Slip on Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Pool Shoe

By Roxanne B. from Baltimore, MD on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it's a slip on. I have a high vamp, and the shoes with the cross straps bite into my skin. It's great in water--grips the bottom of the pool nicely, as well as the foot. Looks good, too--I've gotten lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Really like the Zipwalker

By recall from MT on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the fit. I wear them for water aerobics; they're great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Too tight over instep could not zip up

By Maureen Page from Covington, GA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Too tight over instep could not zip up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Women's Logan Water shoes

By Irish Lass from Dunedin, FL on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size. I wear a 7.5 and opted to go with a 7. Just a tad snug but and 8 would have been too big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Munga from Saint Helens, OR on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable to wear in the water. This is the normal type of shoe and brand I buy every year.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star great support

By Y Girl from Anderson, SC on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Extremely bouncy for water aerobics or general water activities. Good support. I recently replaced my first pair after over two years of wear. Ordered the exact style and size again. These shoes provide low impact comfort for anyone who has problem feet, knees or hips. Feel tight when you put them on, however, they become very comfortable and supportive in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star they feel good and look great!

By Sweetie from Avondale AZ on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

The best thing for me (other than they look good) is they are easy to get on and don't fall off in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great

By Jackie from Spokane, WA on 10/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Suzanne from Binghamton, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality and sizing are fine.Unfortunately they are extremely slippery on the tile lines that divide the lanes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Walking

By Water Lover from Rochester, NY on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these to participate in water walking for exercise. They fit well and made me feel confident walking in the water. No slipping for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Order up!

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very hard to fit foot - I wear a 9.5 AAA shoe. Sometimes when a shoe runs wide on my foot I can go down a size - and it always helps to have a way to tighten the shoe over my instep. That being said - I ordered this shoe in a 9 and my toe sits right on the end - almost rubs the tip of the shoe. The material and the zipper seem they would keep the shoe on my foot. Rather than paying for return ship, I will see if a newcomer to the class is interested in buying them and I will reorder in a size 10. I love the color and the sole has a great tread for gripping on the bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoe

By Kathy from Kalispell, Montana on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

It's lightweight, fits great, and supports my feet in the pool for my workout!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes - Grey - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star good choice

By Sandy from Atlanta, GA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the shoes for water fitness. I wear a size 9-1/2 shoe and after reading the reviews, I ordered the size 9, which turned out to be a perfect fit for me. They are comfortable and have nice style. I don''t have any problems with the liners moving or bunching up. No complaints about my choice after three weeks (6 uses) but I will update if that changes.


More Reviews on this item