Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great on pool deck, no slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirlye from Warner Robins Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics!

By Water Mom from Bakersfield on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and attractive in and around the pool. Dry out time seems to be timely as well. The only concern I have at this point is keeping the insert in the shoe when I remove the shoes. I have never had a pair of water shoes with inserts that stayed put.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear, comfortable, lite, and drain well - Very Pleased

By B from Texas on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit true to size and the soles are a nice rubber so you don't slip. They are lite weight and cinch up around your foot well. Super cute. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good over all.

By cris from MS on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, work well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Donna from vancouver, wa on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They look good but ran a little small...should have got the next bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Lives up to Its Reputation Everytime

By Shooooshopper from Fort Myers, FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfort & Style you can't ask for more than that!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Dynamo Force Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Debbie Lee from Roscoe IL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I did have to return them because I wear a 8.5 and I ordered an 8 - I then ordered size 9 I LOVE them! Cute and not "frumpy" like other brands of the same style shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By Dianna from Phoenix,az on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Now that I have the correct size , they are great . I love them for my water aerobics . I like the fact that the inserts will not come out . because they don't have any.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star the shoes are very comfortable

By Smiley from Savannah,Ga on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

the shoes are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Water Shoes

By Carol from Roseville, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered Body Glove water shoes. Better looking in person then picture. Brighter and colorful combo. Excellent quality and very wearable/comfortable for my deep water classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It has been working out well. Enjoying them better than others we have had.

By Janice from Virginia on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The cost was less but the product was most functional for every need in the water exercise class. The fit was great, the traction was fine and it met every need of the class.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great water sandals.

By Ingrid from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They look great and fit perfectly. They provide good traction in the pool. I've also worn them at the beach, and like how they protect my feet in the sand and water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes but would order a smaller size next time.

By Jeanne from St. Paul, MN on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear these shoes for hydro training at the gym, they seem to run a bit large. I wear a 7-7 1/2 shoe size and these swim shoes in a 7 are quite loose. It is okay, I will keep them but they do flop around when running etc in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star I use these shoes for swimming!

By Dianne from Venice, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great as I am able to wear them when I am swimming in the gym's pool. I have to be careful not to catch athletes foot as it would give me' tropical athletes foot' and these shoes do the trick. They are comfortable and are attractive. Not what you would find in Big 5 or other low end sports stores. Well worth the investment. They would be good for walking on the beach also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable water shoe.

By Sharon from Geneva, NY on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this water shoe. Very comfortable and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By PK from Florida on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair I received the lock did not work on one side. When I called I was sent another pair right away and I did not have to send the first psi r back


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Roxy Cabo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome!

By ARC from RICVA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

SO comfortable but then again, you can't go wrong with Roxy flip-flops! This is my second pair. Had my others for years. They hold up well. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Comfy water aerobic shoes

By Jo.S. from Las vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I wear these shoes for water aerobics. Very true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By PES from Oklahoma on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was perfect. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Exercising senior from Upstate NY on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is exactly what I was looking for to wear for my water exercise classes three times per week. Our instructor wears the same shoe. This is the first time I have worn shoes during water exercise class.

I find there is quite a bit more resistance in the water doing the exercises than with bare feet. It takes quite a while for the shoes to dry out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By bluangel31 from Dawsonville GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable shoe to wear in and out of the water. I wear it while wading / swimming in the river and am very pleased. The shoes are very light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these shoes

By Robin from Jacksonville fl on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Had to get a second pair of these! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Good support in the pool

By Aquafit girl from Chicago, IL on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe provides good support during aqua fit class. It does take time to dry between uses...The shoe provides the necessary support when exercising in the pool and the product is a great price! Buy it and save the soles of your feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star I love my water shoes!

By Busy Mom from Moberly, Missouri on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how comfortable these shoes are. The fit is great. They give really good support. I use them 4 to 6 days a week for water aerobics, they make all the difference!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star A good value for your money.

By Christine Smith from Bremerton, WA. on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim shoes are easy to put on and they dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star For deep water jogging

By infpaquarian from Maryland on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for deep water jogging and other exercises. Buoyancy at feet takes getting used to in combination with a belt, but the additional drag may actually increase resistance for exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe for the Pool

By Peggy from Pa on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Shoe for the Pool but the sole is too thin for protection from stone and pebbles on the beach

Please do NOT contact


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star I like them!

By Jeaneen Simek from Wakeman, Ohio on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes appear to be well made. They are attractive and fit well. I wear them at least twice per week so I'll give them a good test of durability.


More Reviews on this item