Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Women's Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Wendy from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used in current channel water arobic class. Great traction on pool floor. Wonderful price & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Great all around shoe

By JoBreeze from Phoenix on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic! Very light weight yet extremely durable. Comfortable on land or in water. Performance of a high quality shoe. It won't disappoint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star great swim shoes

By Dee from Bellevue NE on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These swim shoes were just as advertised and quite comfortable. A perfect fit. Could not have been more pleased with my purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Fucshia/Green - 8

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop - Fucshia/Green - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love em!

By Lynette Moore from Corona Ca on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these flip flops! Use them daily around the pool and shower at the gym. Super comfortable, bright colors and not at all slippery


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light colored soles

By Sissy from Cleveland, Oklahoma on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

Love the look & fit, but I would like to see more flip flops/ sandals have the inside soles a darker color. The lighter shows the dirt or moisture & cleaning it just makes it look worse. This is a problem with many open shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Climacool Boat Sleek Water Shoes

Adidas Women's Climacool Boat Sleek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT FOR MY WIDE FOOT

By MAXI88 from NEW YORK, NY on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE my Adidas Climacool shoes! I have a Wide 10.5 sized foot & often find it difficult to find any shoes that fit comfortably but these were super comfortable right out the box. I got 'em in a size 11 in the Olive Green & Taupe color which look great with just about everything & they even manage to make my feet look small which is a feat in & of itself & what gal doesn't like to look stylish : ) I don't use them for the intended purpose - In the water. I just kick around in them during the summer month's. Couldn't be Happier! Thanks Swimoutlet = )


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By SAS from S. Florida on 3/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have the women's 9 in fushia pink. I keep them in my car for the rain. Had a torrential rainstorm today and they worked well. Good fit. The drawstring adjustment works well. True to size. Dried very fast!! Only drawback is shoe has a rubber smell.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Jean McCall from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased for shallow water water aerobics and this gives the bend, flexibility and comfort needed for an hour and sometimes two each day. The instructor said she wears her same shoes all day long, water and land. This is my second year of wearing and they look almost new still. They dry out before class the next day. In order that the laces does not twist around your ankle during workout I thread them back underneath the already laced area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love mine!

By Cinscents from California on 2/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've had mine for about 9 months now and still love them. Perfect for my water aerobics. The fit was perfect and they are still going strong. I plan on ordering another pair in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This sandal went to two Hawai'ian islands and Cuba. Super comfy, wearable in water and no slip. When my feet would get swollen, I'd just use a little coconut oil between my toes to stop the chafing. Money well spent!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal

By Adventuremom from Wisconsin on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dresses💕. Don't hesitate!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

The North Face Women's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run Small

By SAS from Rochester, MN on 2/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These seemed liked they could be comfortable, but I usually wear a size 8 and these are super tight on the straps and my heel and toes go all the way to the end. They run small and narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By annsue from mpls, mn on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, easy to put on and get off


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By msminnow from PA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just came back from D R use the shoes a lot. They were great stay on my feet better than any water shoes I have owned........... Even in the ocean. Adjustable string in back really worked well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Shoes

By Bargain Shopper from va beach, va on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the color, texture and durability of these shoes. I workout 3x weekly in the pool and these shoes are great for my workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Rae Jean DuBoseraejeandubose@ from Rosenberg, Texas on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with fit, color, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just the ticket!

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

True to size, great bargain, does the job well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe. Great price!

By Lynne from Upstate NY on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe for an amazing price. Fast shipping. Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Cyn from Washington, DC on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Found shoes to be very comfortable and had great performance. Shoes seemed to provide better buoyancy in water, when doing water arobics. Very satisfied with Ryka as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star fabulous!

By barbara from boston on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The water shoes are great! I feel so much better jumping around in these vs. Barefoot. No more scraped feet from rough pool bottom. And they dry very quickly. Just remove the inner sole. My only issue is they run a bit large. Not so bad that I had to return the pair. All good here!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Rae from Indy on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobic shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Judy from Morton, IL on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes that are reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

By Tami Gould from Edmond, OK on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good support for water aerobics

By Sandiem from Portland, OR on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW