Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!! I'm at the beach and tide pools, often and these are great

By beachgurl from norcal on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect shoes for the water, i wear them with my dresses too! feel snug when you first put them on and then mold to your foot. very comfy and no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

FOX OG Beanie

FOX OG Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fox beanie

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

great, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jessica S. from Indianapolis, IN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, these are perfect for the pool. The insert tends to move about if I am not careful, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Serves the purpose swimshoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these ones for my mother. The fit is good, she has wide feet, so she's thankful for the zippers. She had slipped a couple of times getting in and out of the pool - we were hoping the traction would be better. Overall, they serve the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Shoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect, I have wide feet and I don't even need to use the zippers. I like the look of the shoe. I wish they could be somehow more comfortable and had more traction in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & secure footing!

By Christy C from Sebring, FL on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love every aspect of this shoe. The reviews are correct in that they run a little large. I will be reordering because the shoes are very versatile so I will buy a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Like the zipper!

By Tun Gilbert from Prior Lake, MN on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

These look great on, but run a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star shoe

By shoe from ankney, iowa on 11/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

too large for size 8. Getting a 7


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star COMFY!!

By BeachgirlLis from Pennsylvania on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These were so comfy! I was glad I had them on my trip. We took an excursion and we were heading to an ecological preserve and we didn't know we would have a 20 min. hike through the jungle, I was very glad they were on my feet as opposed to my flip flops! Comfy at the beach and walking around.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, good traction

By divinemsmstl from Bridgeton, MO on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit well, and are easy to get on/off. Good for water aerobics -- just the right amount of traction in the pool & out. I''m sure they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star They are great! Just what I needed.

By Sheryl Routt from Chattaroy, WA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

The only thing about the purchase was that they weren't delivered in the time that you promised. This was due to the fact that Fed-x changed the shipment to US Postal Service. But all in all this was a great shopping experience


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star This One's The Best

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for decades. It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase. I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good for light water aerobics

By wyounger55 from Northern California on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9/12 sneaker and 10 is too big, unfortunately these shoes do not come in 1/2 sizes. Based on customer reviews that I read, I bought a size 9 which seems to fit fine until about 30 - 40 minutes into my Aqua Zumba class when the shoe begins digging into my the top of my big toe. By the time class is over I can't wait to take these off.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Slide

By Lil from Kansas City, KS. on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight & adjustable. Great for pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Waveseeker Slip on Water Shoes

Ocean Minded Women's Waveseeker Slip on Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Pool Shoe

By Roxanne B. from Baltimore, MD on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it's a slip on. I have a high vamp, and the shoes with the cross straps bite into my skin. It's great in water--grips the bottom of the pool nicely, as well as the foot. Looks good, too--I've gotten lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Really like the Zipwalker

By recall from MT on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the fit. I wear them for water aerobics; they're great.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hat girl from Saint John nb on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have a small head and this hat is perfect !!😊


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Too tight over instep could not zip up

By Maureen Page from Covington, GA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Too tight over instep could not zip up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Women's Logan Water shoes

By Irish Lass from Dunedin, FL on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size. I wear a 7.5 and opted to go with a 7. Just a tad snug but and 8 would have been too big.


More Reviews on this item