Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Women's Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By annsue from mpls, mn on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, easy to put on and get off


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By msminnow from PA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just came back from D R use the shoes a lot. They were great stay on my feet better than any water shoes I have owned........... Even in the ocean. Adjustable string in back really worked well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Shoes

By Bargain Shopper from va beach, va on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the color, texture and durability of these shoes. I workout 3x weekly in the pool and these shoes are great for my workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Rae Jean DuBoseraejeandubose@ from Rosenberg, Texas on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with fit, color, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just the ticket!

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

True to size, great bargain, does the job well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe. Great price!

By Lynne from Upstate NY on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe for an amazing price. Fast shipping. Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Cyn from Washington, DC on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Found shoes to be very comfortable and had great performance. Shoes seemed to provide better buoyancy in water, when doing water arobics. Very satisfied with Ryka as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star fabulous!

By barbara from boston on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The water shoes are great! I feel so much better jumping around in these vs. Barefoot. No more scraped feet from rough pool bottom. And they dry very quickly. Just remove the inner sole. My only issue is they run a bit large. Not so bad that I had to return the pair. All good here!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Rae from Indy on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobic shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Judy from Morton, IL on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes that are reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

By Tami Gould from Edmond, OK on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good support for water aerobics

By Sandiem from Portland, OR on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star RYKA WOMEN'S HYDRO SPORT WATER SHOES

By RAGE from ROSENBERH, TEXAS on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best non slip flip flop

By Gator MD from Gainesville Florida on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a flip flop that didn't slip around the pool and the women's shower room has tile that literally was like a slip and slide if it was just barely wet. I read someone else's review about it being slip proof and indeed they are. Yes they smell like plastic if they are close to your face but I don't know about you but I certainly don't smell my shoes after they have touched the ground on a regular basis. They do the job and for like a few dollars I am willing to tolerate the smell.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Presented

By Bettyd from West Chester, PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoe is exactly as presented. Sturdy soles with good traction. Color as portrayed. Fit is big (as others indicated, probably by a 1/2 size) so order accordingly. I was concerned as they do not have a drawstring for tightening, but once in the water, they were fine, very comfortable, and didn't have any 'drag'. I wear these for water classes that range from moderate to intense levels.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By kAA from Michigan on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoes were great for water circuit (hydro training) class at the gym. Interesting to have shoe support in the water - as this is the first pair of water shoes I've used. I'd highly recommend this pair. Would also suggest considering a half size smaller than street shoe size as they feel looser in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Susie from Gulf Shores, AL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Much lighter than my last pair. Great support. Use them for aqua zumba and aqua steps.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Donna from Burlington, NJ on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Calina B. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fits great. Size is very accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Annie from Indiana on 1/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently had a stress fracture in my foot. These shoes offer support and comfort and allow me to continue my walking exercises in the pool. They also drain quickly. I am extremely pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Could be better.

By Thel from Reno, NV on 1/7/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The interior of the water shoe is a bit rough on the feet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Womans Water Shoe

By Sherri from Hunterdon NJ on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used these in Bora-Bora got them on sale and paid 7-8 bucks for them! They were great true to size,comfortable& you can adjust them at heel! I ❤️❤️❤️ This Company! Ordered them 2 days before I left & they were at my door! Excellant Service!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice but a bit big

By Susan from Emeryville on 1/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

These water shoes seem nice although I have not used them yet. Only issue is that they seem a bit large for my size 6 1/2 feet. Wonder whether I should have ordered size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Takes a licking in aqua aerobics class and keeps on ticking

By campin granny from Beaver Falls PA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Hard to find aqua shoes in size 11. Fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star size runs a little small

By Apple from Florida on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Nice price. A little snug for the size I normally get.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Millie from Highland Park, Illinois on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are perfect. They feel good and are just what I wanted. You always take a chance when you order on line, but this worked out very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe

By CN from Naples, FL on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for the beach, in the Gulf & for water aerobics. Fit well. Could use a little more arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product !

By ToniO from Narragansett, RI on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and light wright... The perfect shoe for my needs..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Mstreav from Houston, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good comfortable fit, nice appearance


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Deck shoes

By Coach Nick from Philadelphia PA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent when coaching in a wet area. Not slippery on the deck and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Reef Shoes

By Sherri from Asbury NJ on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shoes used them in Bora-Bora perfect!!! Great price as well !


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star USA Women's MeshTop Water Shoes

By Pamie from Orchard Park,NY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes are great. I followed the instructions for correct sizing. They are perfect. Look forward to using them on vacation at the end of the month. The price was fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Karen from Scarsdale, NY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and love that they are adjustable, makes it easy to put on and take off.
Color is exactly as shown.
Woud recomend to anyone.


More Reviews on this item