Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Golden Charm Muscle Tee - White - X-Small

Billabong Golden Charm Muscle Tee - White - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Muscle Tee

By awm824 from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My young teenage daughter loves this tee shirt! She's about 90 lbs and 5'1". It fits a little big on her small frame, but she loves it for a bathing suit cover


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Scrunch TX  Flip Flop

Reef Women's Scrunch TX Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Rules

By Gabby from Arizona on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pair! Stylish & Comfty!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife loves them, and so did the people on the sail boat!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shoe, Just Runs Very Large

By Beth from Georgia on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this aqua shoe for water aerobics. Love how sturdy it is and how it looks and especially the colors. However, I ordered a size 7, which I usually wear, and they were about an inch and a half too long. I plan to order a 6.

Shoes arrived within one week and the return was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute hat

By Cynf from co springs, co on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit- good brim size. Very cute hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Mari from St louis on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lili from St louis on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Going to the ocean next week...can't wait to wear these cute shoes! They fit great, secure to my foot and seem to be of good quality! Nice for walking on the beach...


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Hair From Turning Green!

By Julie from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I use this several times a week after my six year old swims. It seems to get the chemicals out and keep her hair from turning green. Too bad the conditioner is so watered down. It leaves my daughters hair like straw, so we won't be buying the conditioner any more.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal! Even better price!!!

By Sandra from SF, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't beat these!!! You can never have too many of these types of flip flops! For the price, the quality is great. Can wear them to the beach, pool, out running errands. I especially love using these as house slippers!!! True size 8 - and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Find Me Guilty Halter Dress

MINKPINK Find Me Guilty Halter Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute summer dress!!

By Alanna from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Wow - this dress is so cute!! I just wore it - and i got soooo many compliments!!! The front is very classy and sophisticated. And the back is a little sexy - since it's backless!!! Very comfortable and fun dress!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love These Flip Flops

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support and wonderful bright colors. Will be ordering more, soon!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC

By JG from Baltimore, MD on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am doing aquatic physical therapy and need a show for the pool that is protective of my feet. These shoes are so good that I am getting a pair for wearing outside the pool! I have lots of trouble with shoes fitting so these are a Godsend!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes - Black - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute but to loose

By Tink J from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very cute water shoe, but they are not made to say on your feet while in the water. The back part of the shoe is not made to tighten around your foot. Even when pulling the strings in the back as tight as possible it still loosens. The shoe itself is a little bigger size wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Flexible Shoes for Aqua Aerobics

By Judy from Chicago on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits well and I love the cross straps. They are flexible and move with my feet to do the aqua aerobic exercises. Sturdy construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Acquababe from San Diego CA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 3 times a week for water aerobics and so far they have been very comfortable. Easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester, TN on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These shoes fit good and feel good on my feet. I've not had them in the pool yet cause they are to pretty to get wet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Review

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester TN on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great - just what I've been needing. At least 6 other people at my pool said they were going home and order them some!!!! The shoes are very comfortable, feel very secure on my feet in or out of the water, and don't hurt my toes like regular shoes usually do. I may have to order more in case you stop making them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Love the shoe but

By Jon from Muskegon, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is everything I had hoped for and I have loved using them and just ordered another pair. However after using the original shoes I noticed after only a short time the end of the toe area is coming on glued. I can fix this but really did not think with this brand I would have this issue and would have to do a home repair.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Keeps your hair soft

By Karen from Shorewood, IL on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool. My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week. I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Mamma V from Leo, IN on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to use for water aerobics 6 days per week. The insole stays in place and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy right out of the box!

By Pammy from San Francisco on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Summer sandal, cute with shorts or sun dresses.
Secure with ankle strap. Comfy fabric between toes even though I usually
do not like thongs and prefer straps over toes.
Great colors (pink and turquoise) and good fit with adjustable straps.
I have narrow feet and ankles and the size 6 has true fit overall.
Got these since my fave Tevas are wearing out after 10 years!
Terrific purchase that I highly recommend! :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Good bargain

By JEF from Charleston IL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These were on sale and a good bargain for the price However, they are heavier than the ones I have previously worn and don't support my feet as well when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too big!

By Brian from Seguin, Tx on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ordered a size 8, shoe are like a size 9


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Rosanna from Tucson Az on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed them for our community pool, hold shape in water and out, very comfortable, loved the price


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star also a great gardening shoe

By janet from ky. on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

great shoe for gardening after a rain.no slipping in the mud.afterwards, just throw them in the washer.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great to wear around everywhere. Looks cute with shorts, swim attire and a casual skirts. Good for pool, beach and running around town. I always have to go up a size with Havaianas flip flops and that was true with this sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for pool, watering plants, and wearing around.
Go up a size if you are a 1/2 size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved how these fit, how comfortable they were, and the peace of mind they gave me on the beach knowing that I wouldn't cut my feet or be touched by something slimy. I was also able to wear them on the boardwalk. Stylish and practical. Loved them! I will wear them on future beach vacations for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star good looking shoe!

By ngcummins from Lexington KY on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used the shoes 3 times and really like them. They dry fast and fit well. I ordered a half size bigger since they don't come in a wide. There is one area of the lining that rubs on the top of my left foot--otherwise would give a 5.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star I bought 2 pairs

By Sue from Indianapolis, IN on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

One pair is perfect. The second pair has uneven bubbly insole at the heel. I will have to exchange and hope the next pair is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking for around town

By Cathy from Arizona on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My only comment is that they are a little stiff between the toes but may soften up with wear. Very attractive and the price is right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Water lover from Hiram Georgia on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I am so impressed with the quality from Swim Outlet. And the quick delivery is excellent. Thank you for making my life so easy in a pinch. Keep up the great job.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By mps. from ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Size runs large.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes - Neon Orange - 8

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes - Neon Orange - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Covers feet well, does not smell, adjustable.

By Lucille Tse from Santa Clara, CA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is basic. It has a flat sole so not much cushion. I use it to walk to the pool and back to the house. i have not washed it since starting to use it and it does not smell at all. I can walk on wet surfaces and have not had a slip or slide. It is simple but good. It is adjustable at the ankle so I am able to get more security around me foot. When the shoe is dry and wet, it fits well and does not dangle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star These Sporti water shoes are very light & comfortable.

By Mary Ann from Pawleys Island South Carolina on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for a water aerobics class 3x per week. They are great and true to size. Good value for the $.


More Reviews on this item