Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Women's Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By pb from sd on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star He loves them and as a teenager that something

By Connie from Cedartown, Ga on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Take out chlorine smell from hair

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

We tried a few brands of swimmer shampoo, this is by far the most effective at taking out chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star What a great water shoe!

By Jean from Sunset Beach, NC on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made and true to fit! Great comfort when using on the beach and doing water aerobics. Worth the money and has a stylish look. If you like this shoe, you will want several pairs! I just wish they had more colors. Would like to have a blue pair. I plan to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water aerobics

By Kadie from Plano, TX on 6/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I found that I needed to make a double-knot bow. Otherwise, the laces keep coming untied with the motion. I do wish these shoes had the kind of laces you don't have to tie. Also, I should have ordered a half-size smaller than my usual shoe size, so they are a little loose on my foot. However, I really like these shoes! I can't complain about anything. They drain well and they are very light. I don't have to turn them upside down after I get out of the water before I put them in my swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Sheila from Alabama on 6/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great hat! Provides wonderful protection from the sun. So glad I found it. Thank you.πŸ˜ƒ


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh, Yeah......

By Ms B from Pgh, PA on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfort, fit, neutrality of color, feel.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star so comfortable.!

By naaja from colorado on 6/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Have a broken leg and needed a shoe that was easy to get in and out of while having some grip as well as being comfortable. This shoe did it. I bought two.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star speedo womens upswell water shoes

By jan from rochester hills , mi on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

the shoes are fine but the laces will not stay tied.....a real pain!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star satified

By Florence from alexandria, mn on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

The product is exactly what I wanted. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Laura from Lewisville, TX on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

i was not expecting the shoes to be that great since they are so inexpensive...I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality shoes and very cute! I highly recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Great find

By Shemay from Citrus Heights ca on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoes, get compliments I also bought a pair for my sister


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By JazzyJ from New Rochelle, NY on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoe fits comfortably and very spacious.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Viv from New york on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this hat. I wore to the zoo and it kept me covered in the sun while walking around on a breezy day. The hat stayed put. I love that it has a drawstring that can be sized accordingly


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Best Sandal Ever

By Happy Feet from Texas on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are what every shoe should be: comfortable, attractive, supportive, good traction, good air flow, well made, available in colors that go with everything, well priced for the value, but most of all adjustable. Feet swell in summer? Let them out a little bit. Go back into the air conditioning? Tighten them back up. Wide toes, high arch? Let the front straps out. Narrow ankle? Tighten the top strap. For those of us with arthritic fingers, the velcro is wonderful. Easy to clean. Ordered on a Sunday night, here by Wed. morning. That's good service. Order based on your actual footbed and arch placement, which in my case was a size smaller. I tend to buy big shoes to accommodate my wide, thick toes, and then have to adjust around my low, narrow ankles. Not so with these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Pool Frequenter from Manchester CT on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pool shoes are light weight and protect the feet from objects in the water. They are a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Women's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good looking flip flops but they were too snug across the top of my feet.

By Jo from New York on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

too small across the top of both feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable and the delivery was surprisingly fast!!!

By Sandy from Minnesota on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very satisfied with the delivery of the product and the comfortness. I would recommend this water shoe to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Blue - 10

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Blue - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Delene Veach from Edgewood, TX on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my mother to assist her entry into the pool. Definitely would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 5

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 5

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Delene Veach from Edgewood, TX on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

They are true to size. I where a 5-5.5 and actually bought a 5&6. The size 5 was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love

By lajemo from Western Kentucky on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

These shoes are very comfortable, but I wish they were offered in a size 5. I can not use them when I'm swimming because they are too loose even though the cross top straps hold them in place on dry land.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Cparkvt from Vermont on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, good color, a little heavy


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star curly hair's new best friend

By watergirl from Princeton, NJ on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is a life saver. Aftet a day of snorkeling & getting wind whipped hair from the boat - I literally could not get a wide toothed pick through my hair. Despite mounds of conditioner, no luck. This product is your answer. It also works so well to remove a chlorine build up from my pool.
So happy I found this product !!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Maria from State College PA on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved the price and feel


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love the fit

By Donna from San Antonio TX on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, Nice color.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Shoes

By none from Indiana on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are just what I needed. Its not easy to find shoes bigger than a 10...Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoes

By Regular customer from Atlanta on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I hardly know I have them on. For water areobics they wear very well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

By Janet from Santa Rosa CA on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great cushioning on the foot bed,
firm arch and heel support,
Fit securely without slippage
i"d buy more


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable non-slip!

By Lynn from Johnstown, Pa on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for water areobics!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoes for water classes

By Riley50 from Kissimmee, Florida on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shoes, size 8.5 for water aerobic classes and have worn them twice. The sizing is fine for class but I should have a 9. I recommend purchasing whatever size normally worn for workout shoes. They are very comfortable and well made and my only complaint is the long laces. I have to tuck them and weave them otherwise they come untied in the water. Next time I will consider velcro ties.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Good looking but didn't fit as expected

By Shing from Houston, TX on 6/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Pretty colors. Good traction. But size runs small as I had difficulty putting shoe on. Wasn't able to use it comfortably.

Disappointed in fit. Would advise purchasers to buy half size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color.

By Train Jane from Wilmington, NC on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great to walk the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Comfy shoes

By Barbara from Sacramento on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for water aerobics. They have drains on the bottom and are lightweight, easy to put on and comfortable. Easy to remove when wet. Fit is true to size. The only negative is that they take a couple of days to dry in the house. But that doesn't affect the shoe's performance. LOL


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

By Rita Franchett from Minneapolis, Mn on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Unlike my previous pair the new ones have unnecessary longggg laces. Irritating. They also seemed a bit slippery on the bottom which isn't good when used on wet surfaces


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Drainmaker Water Shoes

By Sue from Ithaca, NY on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were perfect! Great for beach walking, which is what I wanted them for. Sizing was accurate, and I have washed them in machine ( air dried) and they look like new!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERY PLEASD

By Larry W. from Phila, PA on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit,comfy,good traction


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star rate shoes

By Burns from Huntington, IN. on 6/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Shoes were a bit large . Size are not right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star trimesh water shoes

By Scottie from rancho cucamonga, ca on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shoes previously some years ago but somehow, at some point, a large piece of the rubber sole at the toe had come off. These shoes are just what I need for my indoor aquatic exercises, however, this time, I think the laces were a bit stingy in length. This is still a pretty good shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star A real must have!!!

By LuckyGirl from Williston,Florida on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a dream,love the color,havent wore them in water yet,but going to.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Poolside glam

By Moe from Atlanta, Georgia on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Felt very sturdy on my feet yet very comfortable. Gripped well on wet surface.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!! And the price is great!

By kc41395 from Tallahassee, FL on 6/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable to wear!! Worked really well when we went up the waterfalls! And the price is so great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Value for money

By A for Aquafit from Toronto, Ontario on 6/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a half size larger based on some of the reviews I read here, and am glad I did. They're excellent for aquafit classes in the indoor pool where I take classes and are really saving my sensitive feet. As a Canadian, I had to pay duty and an exchange rate that upped the cost substantially, but they arrived sooner than promised and are working out well - nice!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star for narrow feet. : very durable, comfy, too.

By Janna from NJ on 6/2/2016

Fit: NA

I like this pair.
Get one size or a half size larger. Can wear for walking, water sports.
Looks nice and not like those "silly looking neon water shoes"
I would highly recommend to purchase them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit😎

By Suz from Lorain,Oh on 6/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like the style,fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They do what they are supposed to

By Carl S from Florida on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to keep my feet from being char-broiled at the beach. You can still tell that the sand is hot, but it's not unbearable burning hot. On the other foot, you can swim in them and basically forget they're there.

I chose these because they appeared to be easy to put on and they are. The other major brand of sand socks makes a big selling point of how tight their socks are around the ankle (to keep sand out, they say) That looked like a pain in the, ah, foot. So, I'm happy.

I believe the instructions when they say not to walk on pavement or concrete. The "soles" are just thin foam. They would wear away in a heartbeat.

I've only used these a couple of times. Five stars should be conditional on how the socks last. On that score, time will tell.

Sockwa's website says to buy one half size larger than your usual shoe size. I did that and the fit is perfect. So "true to size" is "true to size as per Sockwa."


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star A bargain at this price

By Willa from Checotah, Oklahoma on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of these in a different color. I wear them in water aerobics. I normally wear an 8 1/2, so I ordered these in a 9. I have a narrow foot and the shoes are adjustable, so they are a perfect fit. They wear well, and I could not be more pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERYSATISFIED

By LARRY W from PHILLY,PA. on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

GREAT FIT.DOES THE TRICK FOR WALKING IN THE SAND,WADING IN THE OCEAN & KAYAKING.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Ann from Joplin, Missouri on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit very comfortably. They give support and are extremely comfortable. Wore them on vacation and ended up walking a lot in them. No problems.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Really good flip-flops

By Lolly H. from Dallas, TX on 5/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I rate these flip-flops highly because they are so well constructed and so comfortable. It's getting harder and harder to find flip-flops with adequate cushioning in the sole and straps that go around the side of the foot as they end back near the heel rather than the strap style that ends UNDER the foot with two circular plugs the punch through the sole to the bottom of the flip-flop. This latter style causes calluses on the soles of my feet where the straps go through the sole, and eventually these calluses can become quite painful. The Easy USA Sport Flip Flop also has a textured innersole that really prevents wet feet from slipping and sliding when just getting out of the pool. Other kinds of flip-flops sometimes employ a system of little bumps on the innersole, but I think the Easy USA Sport Flip Flop's texturing is better at preventing slipping when walking with wet feet; I also find the little raised bumps uncomfortable under my feet due to peripheral neuropathy.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By sally from md. on 5/30/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The left shoe looks like it is on the wrong foot. not sure how to tighten notch on shoe, i was thinking about returning them. my feet are very flat,this type of shoe might work better for others with nice feet and legs.If I had not wore them i would return them.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW