Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sanuks

By Kym from Reading, Pa on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these for my Grandson for Christmas. They arrived before the scheduled delivery date which was nice. He loves them and hasn't taken them off. My daughter tried his on and said they are very comfortable. They came with a return shipping label in case they didn't fit which I really liked.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for older pair

By IIIIs from SE Iowa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had another pair of these that I have worn for many years. They were completely worn out and so I was happy to get a new pair. The quality is great, the price was the best I could find on the internet.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always go with the Original!!

By twestcrowe from Islip, NY on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had knock-offs but believe me there is a difference in the weight and quality. I love these clogs. I wear them for work and they are excellent in my work area. The only drawback is your feet may sweat because they are so warm! Wear socks. If you don't you can pop the liners into the wash. They are great protection from banging my feet in my shop. I couldn't be without them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star She Loves Them

By Hubby from Molalla, OR on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

The service was great, the size was spot on, and she loves the color (Viola/Royal). She also likes not getting her feet wet when she steps outside in the morning. (And, she no longer steals mine.)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star loves them -wears everyday to swim practice!

By Lew from NY on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my 14yo nephew for his birthday- he loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe and Fit

By Danny from Bakersfield , Ca on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Walking on the beach and board walk! Just around Great.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for...

By Reg from Newark, NJ on 9/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product! I use them for work when I let myou feet rest from wearing my work boots. The only thing about these slippers I don't like is my foot tends to slip out of the back when I walk - similar to regular open slippers... Nevertheless, I still find this product to be useful and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Reef Rover Low Premium

Reef Men's Reef Rover Low Premium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ivonka from Pa on 9/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shoes are very good quality and look great. However, the size my husband weres was too small.
We wanted to order bigger size , but you were out.
We returned and bought somewhere else a whole size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Getaway Sneaker

Cushe Men's Getaway Sneaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased!!

By CC from Louisville, KY on 7/6/2015

Fit: NA

Great price! Came fast and as advertised!!
Love these shoes and they are VERY comfortable!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Kstakes from Louisiana on 5/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Outhaul Premium

Reef Men's Outhaul Premium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Mens Outhaul Premium

By Gmoney from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable shoes, great price, true size to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Fit: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A huge hit for a 16 year old!

By Jackson from South Carolina on 10/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

My son LOVES this shoe!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good comfortable shoes

By Muscat from Fleetwood, PA on 10/12/2014

Fit: TRUE

Good for work or casualwear, slip on easily, fit comfortably, and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Soludos Men's Original Linen

Soludos Men's Original Linen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By espyman from East Hampton on 9/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

would like the heel to be raised slightly...bur well made and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star my shoe

By MARK MCGUINN from Richmond, VA on 8/25/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I may need more time to wear it to make the size more comfortable. it just feel little small because if i wear thick socks(cotton) it feels tight.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star A home for tired feets!

By Peter from Zurich, Switzerland on 8/3/2014

Fit: NA

Since I have discovered Merrell's Men's Jungle Moc all my other shoes gathered dust in closet.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Mens slip ons

By Judy S. from Alliance, OH on 6/10/2014

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome & warm

By W.A. Queen from Fenton, mi on 12/17/2013

Fit: NA

So soft and warm!! Look great too and I normally do not like Crocs. I bought two pair!! One to go to water aerobics & one for around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My first Crocs

By Teresa M. from Hailey, ID on 10/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

It's true, Crocs are super comfortable. The raspberry color is great and the fleece is warm and cozy. But Crocs look like boats no matter what shoe size so I can't give them 5 stars. These will be great to wear around the house during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spring/Autumn Croc

By Beth S. from Neenah, WI on 10/26/2013

Fit: TRUE

I walk to our local YMCA to swim, and now that fall is well underway in the Midwest, I'm finding these shoes fill a void that regular Crocs and sandals leave when summer is over.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons - Natural - 7

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons - Natural - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful shoe

By Eugene C. from Muskogee, OK on 8/17/2013

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 13 yr old disabled grandson who is in a wheel chair. The are so easy to put on him. We struggled trying to get regular tennis shoes on him, and this worked so much better. And the cushion insole is much more comfortable. Great shoe!


More Reviews on this item