Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By MoJim from Gilbert, AZ on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

YOur foot does not slip out the front nor the back, so comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRICE AND TRUE FIT FOR A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT

By V from BROOKLYN NEW YORK on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

comfort, well -known brand, competitive price


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops

By Peter Lugo from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Super Comfortable the bomb - this is the best design similar to Birkenstock footbeds. This is the main shoe I wear .


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy 30th Anniversary Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy 30th Anniversary Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Punk from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered what I thought was my size and they were way too small. Not worth returning so a friend got a new pair of reefs


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Crater

Oakley Men's Crater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it

By Eniluap from Royal palm beach fl on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my hubby and son love the flip flop so comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By frank from long beach on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable and good for after swimming or doing long runs/triathlons etc.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Scott from Springfield, mo on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was shipped quickly and as expected. It is winter so I have not worn them much but the fit is as expected and they were in New condition. I would order these scandals again and would order from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size up - really short

By MGAL from Virginia on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered 1 pr mens and 1 pr womens. Both run 1 full size smaller. Usually if there are no 1/2 sizes, I order down and I've never had a problem. Not this time!!! Definitely order up as these run really short and your heel will hang off the end. Yeah that's fun. Womens version is exactly the same. Order up for these super comfy flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star simple

By simpls simon from FOCO on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

great gym cruisers for getting to pool and showers without the ........


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift -- three pairs! He wears nothing else!

By girlsfriends mom from College Station, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Daughter's boyfriend loves these. Bought three pairs for Christmas - almost all of the colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star works great for what I bought it for

By regular swimmer from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for shower shoes. They work great for that. They're so comfortable, I wear them around the house. In extended wear, however, my feet get sweaty under the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad deck shoe

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit on the light side, but just fine for the pool deck or the shower, or maybe the beach, if not walking too far. Not a whole lot of support, and my heels actually extended over the back part, so i'd say the size runs about 1/2 too small.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By JS from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the that the slippers stay on , with a longer area over your top of the foot, that is why they stay on better, with other sandals I have had they are thin and you have to curl your toes in to try to keep them on.

I like the color and also like the blue one, they may go with blue jeans better. I wish they had more of a non slip bottom to them. or an arch support area.

but other than that they are nice,


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By John from Yucca Valley,CA. on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I like em they fit well and come fishin time they will act as non-skid on boat ramp and anywhere else wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo slides

By Erik from Dixon, Ca. on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall comfortable size is right, the only downside is it rubs the front of foot when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great value!!

By Debbie D from San Diego, Ca. on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these same flip flops at a Surf shop in my area, because that's the only place we could still find flip flops since summer's over - but it seemed like alot more to pay than I expected, so I googled the flip flop brand name and style and came across Swim Outlet....the least expensive of all, plus a 10% discount for 1st time buyers!! LOVED that!! Same exact flip flops, so I bought 2 :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By rocko from tampa on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

just great at the beach and pool


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good comfortable shoes

By Muscat from Fleetwood, PA on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Good for work or casualwear, slip on easily, fit comfortably, and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for Wet Floors

By Eugene the Jeep from Long Island, NY on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good slip resistance on pool decks and in a locker room with polished stone floors in some areas.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Gets Slippery

By j.harlow from Lahaina, HI on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I was really happy with these slippers, once I removed the plastic toe piece, they were comfortable and looked good. I wore these regularly and once the sole wore down they became very slippery if there was any water. When I almost fell on my okole twice in one day, they went in the trash.

For $10 they were good for about 6 months.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Mindy from Austin, TX on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Stand at work all day long and these are the best on my feet. I'm a woman but couldn't find them on my size so get the men's on one number lower than my fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Steve from Houston, TX on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these Sanuks! Most comfortable slides I''ve ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great flip-flop

By Mark from Pensacola, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, formfitting, love them


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By melissa g. from San Francisco, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Its just like any rubber flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 13

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals - Black - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Lucy in Seattle from Bothell, WA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these for the gym and pool. They are very comfortable and drain/dry well for use in the shower and pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is what I was looking for.

By Masa T. from Somerset, NJ on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for. I am a happy camper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item