Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By JS from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the that the slippers stay on , with a longer area over your top of the foot, that is why they stay on better, with other sandals I have had they are thin and you have to curl your toes in to try to keep them on.

I like the color and also like the blue one, they may go with blue jeans better. I wish they had more of a non slip bottom to them. or an arch support area.

but other than that they are nice,


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By John from Yucca Valley,CA. on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I like em they fit well and come fishin time they will act as non-skid on boat ramp and anywhere else wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo slides

By Erik from Dixon, Ca. on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall comfortable size is right, the only downside is it rubs the front of foot when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great value!!

By Debbie D from San Diego, Ca. on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these same flip flops at a Surf shop in my area, because that's the only place we could still find flip flops since summer's over - but it seemed like alot more to pay than I expected, so I googled the flip flop brand name and style and came across Swim Outlet....the least expensive of all, plus a 10% discount for 1st time buyers!! LOVED that!! Same exact flip flops, so I bought 2 :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By rocko from tampa on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

just great at the beach and pool


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good comfortable shoes

By Muscat from Fleetwood, PA on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Good for work or casualwear, slip on easily, fit comfortably, and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good for Wet Floors

By Eugene the Jeep from Long Island, NY on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good slip resistance on pool decks and in a locker room with polished stone floors in some areas.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Mindy from Austin, TX on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Stand at work all day long and these are the best on my feet. I'm a woman but couldn't find them on my size so get the men's on one number lower than my fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Steve from Houston, TX on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these Sanuks! Most comfortable slides I''ve ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great flip-flop

By Mark from Pensacola, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, formfitting, love them


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By melissa g. from San Francisco, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Its just like any rubber flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is what I was looking for.

By Masa T. from Somerset, NJ on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for. I am a happy camper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Reef mens Phantoms Sandal

By Jon from Oviedo, Fl on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

You can't go wrong with Reefs. I ordered size 10 and I'm 10 1/12 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This a men''s shoe!

By Susie from Morro Bay, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I wanted a ladies size 7 and searched for ladies open toe croc shoes. This one came up under a LADIES search and I never thought about it being mens. Looks great but I have to return it as I can't wear a men's shoe size!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEST I FOUND

By MATT from DENVER, CO on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

CUMFY, DURABLE, GOOD LOOKIN, ANTI SMELL SOLE, PRICE REASONABLE, SPRINGY SOLE, GRIPPY, ARCH SUPPORT TOO.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great find !!!

By ED from Plantation,Fl on 8/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I an extensive search for shower/beach shoes I was not finding exactally what I wanted.
I went online and was able to locate exactly what I was seeking.

The contact information was very clear and the ordering process as well.
I was able to speak with a 'live' person and ask questions which made the process a much better experience.

The product was received within the time frame as promised.

The sliders are light weight and work well on both the pool deck as well as the sand on the beach.









More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star my shoe

By MARK MCGUINN from Richmond, VA on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I may need more time to wear it to make the size more comfortable. it just feel little small because if i wear thick socks(cotton) it feels tight.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love ''em

By Heather from Malibu on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My podiatrist recommended these. They are comfy, affordable and Swim Outlet sent them very quickly!







More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A home for tired feets!

By Peter from Zurich, Switzerland on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

Since I have discovered Merrell's Men's Jungle Moc all my other shoes gathered dust in closet.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star are these leather uppers

By Bettie from florida on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

we had real legends #76235 bought 3 years ago at BEALLS FT MYERS BEACH AREA
I AM TRYING TO FIND THEM AGAIN. /leather uppers


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star you sent me the wrong size from what I ordered, therefor they do not fit.

By Charline from San Jose, CA on 7/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

not really able to rate due to it being to small. what I could tell it would be great if they fit


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good water sandals

By Larry from Sarasota, FL on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The sandals are comfortable and appear to be well-made. The only thing I don't like: I can't adjust the heel strap (which I could on the old Columbia sandals these replace). So right now these feel a little floppier to me—But as I wear them more and get used to them, I can imagine that they will feel perfectly fine.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sandals soft very comfortable .

By GV Dolphin from Columbia, SC on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

The sandals is size 12 I wear an 11 1/2 shoe. The sandals fit tight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small: order a size up

By Jaime from Scotch plains , NJ on 6/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Very comfy... Quick shipping. But order a size up. They were too snug (couldn't slide foot in without a struggle. Next size up was perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too squishy for me

By Lynn from Denver, CO on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had planters fascitis for over a year now and am always on the hunt for around the house sandals to wear so that I am never barefoot. After reading all the raves about these, I thought I'd give them a try as an alternative to my OrthoHeel flip flops. I watched a YouTube video online about how to size these and wound up ordering my regular shoe size (8). The sizing worked fine. While they are very soft and comfortable, my foot was literally squishing off the sandal. The Oofus did not give enough support for my arches for me to be able to keep these. Kind of bummed too, as they are really great looking basic flip flops, but not for someone who needs good support in their arches.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Buying 2nd pair

By Boilerkc from Kansas City on 6/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great comfort with plenty of arch support without that goofy Croc look.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops ever!!

By Susan B. from Lakeland, FL on 6/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this product for my husband and he loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By joe from fayetteville, ar on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Men''s Sandal

By Beach Walker from Newport Beach on 6/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great fit, good look. Very comfortable but sizing is a little small. You may want to consider going one size up. Very comfortable for walking, and I expect the durability of a Teva sandal. Very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops ever!!

By Susan B. from Lakeland, FL on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

These Crocs are the best footwear I have EVER OWNED!! They feel so good that I got a pair of them for my husband. He loves them also!!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Brasil Logo Flip Flop

Havaianas Brasil Logo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them!!!

By Pamela L. from Somerville, MA on 6/12/2014

Size: NA

They are super comfy easy to clean and light to wear. I love that all my friends tell me how cute they look.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Brasil Logo Flip Flop

Havaianas Brasil Logo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Maria from Chicago, IL on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a trip to the Dominican Republic and took them along with 2 different pairs of flip flops and I ended up using these the whole time because they were so comfy and matched well with everything I wore.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable pair of sliders I''ve ever purchased.

By frank from falls church, va on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Most comfortable pair of sliders I've ever purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mens slip ons

By Judy S. from Alliance, OH on 6/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Sandal

Rider Men's Dunas II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these so much I ordered a second pair

By Mike from Delray Beach on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I had a pair of brown ones and ordered the black since I liked them so much. The brown ones finally died after about 5 years of wearing them. I ordered a new pair of brown ones. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs Men's MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star You gotta love these Crocs!

By Michele Mohrmann from South Carolina on 5/31/2014

Size: NA

Because I had read the other reviews and my husband had another pair of similar Crocs...I got him a size 11 instead of the normal 12 that he wears in other shoes. They feel great, he says, and they fit just right! I truly wish that Crocs would come back out with the University series...our kids are Gator fans...and we are UT fans. My husband had a pair with the University of Texas Longhorn on it and he wore them out, he liked them so much!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun III Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal!

By Linda from Illinois on 5/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product for the money.... Not cheaply made like Walmarts.


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By UB from NORTH CAROLINA on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall build quality could improve in my opinion so I do not know what to expect wear-wise once I start putting some miles on this flipper. Yet it is a lightweight & comfortable slip-on.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Southern Baja - Distressed Brown - 10

Ocean Minded Men's Southern Baja - Distressed Brown - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thank You

By Mike Koscielny from Delray Beach, FL on 5/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order larger size


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Sandal

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Fro from Florida on 4/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Awesome sandals. Doubt I could find a better sandal in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good sandals for the price but could be improved on some designs!!

By xsproduction from La Jolla, California on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very comfortable once you break them in, which is normal for most sandals. The sole could have been done better as far as grip is concerned...the material is somewhat slippery in the beginning until it gets broken in. I paid less than $30 for these and think should be in the price range of $20-$25 if comparing with other sandals.


More Reviews on this item