Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By freshbrowneggs from Portland, OR on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these in black - they are my summer get around the yard shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with great support!

By punch1997 from Minneapolis MN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can count on Merrell products to give my feet excellent arch support, these Jungle Mocs delivered. Great for air travel for easy on/off.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOahh Recovery Slide Sandals

Oofos OOahh Recovery Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Needed!

By Dorcas from Oakland, CA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been using these at my gym - they are perfect for wearing in the shower. I'm planning to take them along on vacation to use at the hotel pool.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By toyftw from Natick, MA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sturdy, good traction, accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, super comfort, no slip.

By Bob Ostrander from Phoenix on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit, very comfortable and non slip bottom on wet decks. an excellent value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!!

By Melodie from Wilmington, NC on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these as a birthday gift for my brother and he simply loves them!! He wears out a pair every year! He stated that they are the best wearing shoes that he owns! ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not actually completely waterproof.. Speedo should be better

By D Z from Berkeley on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would have loved this as both my shower and pool slide. It's comfortable, drains water from the bed, but... the fabric under the flap soaks water up like a sponge. And holds it for hours, even an entire day. Who doesn't love the feeling of wet fabric on their skin! For something advertised as waterproof / water draining and from a company like Speedo which creates products pretty much all for swimming, this is really disappointing because the rest of the slide does as advertised perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband Loves Them!

By Stacey S. from Washington, DC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these for my husband. He wears them as much as he can. We have been so pleased with the quality and price.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Stylish

By Chris Shields from Murphy NC on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size, have three pairs of this brand and they are great, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantom Prints Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantom Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expected

By Jamya99 from Texas on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shoe was just as shown, which was great. They were made a bit smaller than usual Reef sizing. They were a thinner sole than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great flops

By Peloncita from Los Angeles ca on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and useful at all times great flop


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Deck shoes

By Coach Nick from Philadelphia PA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent when coaching in a wet area. Not slippery on the deck and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great flip-flop.

By Mommasems from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By J. B. from Washington on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product for the locker room and back and forth between pools. The soft Crocs foam material is comfortable and absorbs impact well. The fact that this is a slide-style sandal means that uncomfortable slipping about of wet feet is kept to a minimum. So far this is exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Confort !!!

By capeto from Miami, Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great Sandals. I loved always


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star was ok

By MicG from Chicago, IL on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit was fine for my husband, who usually goes with a wide width, but there is an uncomfortable seam on the inside that runs along the arch towards the heel. He placed a bandage over it to smooth it out and that worked. But wearing the shoes in the water eventually loosened the bandage. Was okay for the price but wouldn't buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Imperial Blue - 12

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Imperial Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Flexible sandal

By Love2swim from VICTORVILLE, CA on 12/3/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These sandals were purchased for primary use at the pool and originally purchased them in a size 11 women and after trying sandals on they felt more like a size 9-10 women - these sandals definitely runs two sizes small. I had to return and re-purchased the sandals in men''s size 12 and sandals ended up being about half an inch bigger than needed but sandals do feel as though there is a grip feel and super flexible. Haven''t use sandals at the pool yet but am looking forward to it. The strap doesn''t support across the foot like most sandals but strap support seems to be intended to be higher up on the foot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fine Sandles

By Chaz from Worcester,MA on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The lace to Velcro the foot by the ankle is a bit short, but it works.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me 'Yagi Slide

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me 'Yagi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good looking shoe

By James from Atlanta,Ga on 11/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great shoe but runs narrow. I had to return because I have wide feet.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on pillows

By Farmer Bobbi from Kansas City, MO on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was recommended by another person with plantar fasciitis. It has helped mine SO much!
I contacted the company before purchasing because I have a high instep and wide feet to determine which size to get. Normally I wear 9-9.5, so they recommended getting the 10.
Still tight across my instep but so long as I don't force my foot in all the way, they work great.
I love the rolling action of the sole. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 2nd pair of Spenco Kholo's

By Ed from Georgia on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of these a few years ago for plantar fasciitis. They are a different color that not looks nasty but are O' so comfortable. They took a little stretching at first but formed to my feet. I don't think this dark color will show dirt as much and I fully expect them to be as good as the 1st pair.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My husband was very happy with these shoes..

By Kreck from central Wisconsin on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are adjustable in three places for better fit and comfort, plus the price was great! There were a choice of colors, and they were shipped very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fashionable

By Chaz from Libertyville, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

These sandals exceeded my expectations. I was looking or a pair of sandals to wear on the beaches and boardwalks of southern California that would be comfortable, fashionable, and wouldn't give me blisters. These sandals were a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men's massage slide

By jsek from Tucson, AZ on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't had them long enough to know I'd the tops will pull away from the bottoms with time, but I f these massage sandals last, they are a real Ganga! Great price & INTENSE massage. The blue pair was fine, but the black pair was smelly & I have them on the back porch out-gassing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Lew from ny on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for swim practice and swim meets for my nephew


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star About right for the price

By Dave from Seattle, WA on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The footbed is very soft and comfortable, but the upper 'strap' is a hard plastic that I don't think will soften and conform to my foot over time. But, the velcro does allow you to fit it to your foot. For the little bit that I'm wearing them, and the low price, I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Rogue from Trumbull, CT on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 4 years. Was never a flip flop guy but bought these on vacation in Florida for the beach but they ended up being really comfortable so I wear them all the time now.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Edge Flip Flop

Easy USA Men's Edge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 3 sizes too small

By ak from New York, NY on 10/26/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm size 10, but even 12 was too small and there is no size 13.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase and delivery

By Butch from pittsburg ks on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

excellent purchase and delivery haven't got to try them out other than wearing around the house


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

The North Face Men's Base Camp Lite Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT LIGHT DUTY FLOP

By MAC from BUSH, LA on 10/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Really comfortable after break in. They are true to size. Only use around house so can't comment on all round use. Good quality at a low price. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Slice Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Slice Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cool looking flops...

By leftypop from bmore on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

and if they make it thru next summer,they will def be worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Edge Flip Flop

Easy USA Men's Edge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Meet Expectation

By Aran from Brooklyn, NY on 9/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the pair of slippers, though I have not worn them yet. However, I am a little bit disappointed in the size: My size is 12 and I ordered 12, but I should have ordered 14 for comfortability.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Oofos OOah Recovery Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality Sandals

By Mike from Annandale, VA on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. I swim at a local club and I needed quality comfortable sandals for walking to the pool, shower room, lockers, etc. Very comfortable and are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Inepensive sandal

By riata from Albuquerque, NM on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This sandal seems well made, but the sole is rather thin, so I don't wear it when I'm going to do a lot of walking. It was a good buy for the money though.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Liz from AZ on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my husband who is a big fan of Reef's flip flops. All I can say is that he loves them and is a satisfied customer.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Still in the box.

By Big John from Parkesburg,Pa on 9/23/2015

Fit: NA

I have a foot Ulcer again. Every time I get in the pool at te YMCA I do something to my feet. This time when I heal I'm hoping to have some foot protection with this product. I just walk, I don't swim. Hope this works.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Sandals

By SurferLarr from San Diego, Ca on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are some cool looking and cheap sandals. Size is right on the money, I would buy a second set.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flip-flops ever!!

By Phil from Florida on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned several pairs of these now, and they are far-and-away my favorite flip-flops: light, super soft and squishy, oh so comfy! The straps on the black ones are very soft. Unfortunately the colored straps can be rough (like chaco straps, which always bother the tops of my feet). The only drawback is that they don't last all that long because the padding compresses and the sole wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jetboy from St. Pete .Fla. on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

These flips are great . I like the fit. The bottoms are coolio.Reef makes a good product


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great design!comfortable flip flop

By Carl from Atlanta on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Will get another pair


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Men's Draino flipflop

By Charlie from NC on 9/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

my husband loves these flipflops, he had his last pair for about 3 years and wore them out! these are slightly different on the sole, but he still loves these too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By ED from SF Bay area on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit is fine. I have just about worn my old REEF flip flops out


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Brasil Flip Flop

Havaianas Brasil Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hubby wears them all the time

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this pair for my husband. He had an old pair which lasted years and needed a new pair. He wears them all the time at home so I guess they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Carver Suede Flip Flop

Quiksilver Carver Suede Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Replacing a much loved pair

By w_albany from Albany NY on 9/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, no chafing by the strap, lightweight, not too expensive. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW