Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Men's Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very light, nice water shoe

By Dan O from Dayton, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Adidas always runs half size too small and I ordered accordingly. I love water shoes and these are and great. Feather light and well ventilated.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Lawrence Kamberg from Ballwin, MO on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10.5 dress shoe. I figured that without socks a size 10 should work. I could not get the shoe on. Hoping the size 11 will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sanuks

By Kym from Reading, Pa on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these for my Grandson for Christmas. They arrived before the scheduled delivery date which was nice. He loves them and hasn't taken them off. My daughter tried his on and said they are very comfortable. They came with a return shipping label in case they didn't fit which I really liked.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Deck shoes

By Coach Nick from Philadelphia PA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent when coaching in a wet area. Not slippery on the deck and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star new shoes

By tee tee from Vallejo California on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By BOB from SAN ANTONIO,TX. on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

THE SHOE IS JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE--GREAT!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Value

By 2327JS from San Diego, Ca on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good quality at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Worth the $$

By cgeorge from Texas on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A sporty, comfortable water shoe. I like the firm sole and tennis shoe design. Great for outings that may include activities in addition to being in the water. I feel like they ran just a tad small but not enough to return them. Overall, worth spending extra $ over the cheaper sock style water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's KMD EVO Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's KMD EVO Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant five fingers

By Ryan from Kansas on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Boat Shoes

By MTM from Lynchburg, VA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair and I love these shoes. They feel great on your feet and the non slip bottoms work great on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Grrreat !!

By JD from Houston,Tx on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like the drying time very short because the mesh. The price was fantastic !.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Medium

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star shoe was too wide

By Audrey Roberts from Menomonee Falls, WI on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Shoes were too wide in the toe area, were to narrow in the ankle area, very hard to get on


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics Shoe

By Dick from Georgia on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, stayed on during vigorous water exercise.

The photo in the add appeared to show that it had a sewn-in insole. It did not. Thus the insole easily came out when taking off the shoe and shifted around somewhat during exercise. Don't know how this will affect durability since I have only worn the shoes 4-5 time so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Blue water shoe

By purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoe. The color was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By jaxon52 from 34748 on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Needed these to snorkel & beach in Belize. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great flip-flop.

By Mommasems from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Miguel from NY on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fit well, is comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Ua deck shoes

By Will from Iowa, Louisiana on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfecto.

By Stephen Tabb from Tallahassee on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. like the rear lacing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By J from Georgia on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

It fit well and seems to be a good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star very comfy

By Michael from Easley, SC on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit well. Cleaned easily. Glad my wife got them for our cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Price and Great Quality

By Granddad, Inc. from Detroit, MI on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

The item was shipped and received very quickly. The swim shoe had a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By J. B. from Washington on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product for the locker room and back and forth between pools. The soft Crocs foam material is comfortable and absorbs impact well. The fact that this is a slide-style sandal means that uncomfortable slipping about of wet feet is kept to a minimum. So far this is exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Replacement for older pair

By IIIIs from SE Iowa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had another pair of these that I have worn for many years. They were completely worn out and so I was happy to get a new pair. The quality is great, the price was the best I could find on the internet.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Order big

By Traveler from Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the comfort but need to go through the pain of exchanging for larger size. I originally ordered a bigger size and when I received the fit was very short.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star swim shoe

By Kim J. from Lewisville, NC on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

returned To Big


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Okespor froggs water shoes

By Marilu Donaty from Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

not enough colors to select. very limited. sizing a little off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Ran from Foley, Al on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return. Waiting on store credit to order larger size. Returns take for ever to credit!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Confort !!!

By capeto from Miami, Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great Sandals. I loved always


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Just what was needed.

By Elaine from Montgomery, IL on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very useful


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Pat from Eagan, Mn on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

My pool companion is very happy with her shoes. She was a little disappointed black was not available, all in all she is very satisfied. They are a little loose.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star was ok

By MicG from Chicago, IL on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit was fine for my husband, who usually goes with a wide width, but there is an uncomfortable seam on the inside that runs along the arch towards the heel. He placed a bandage over it to smooth it out and that worked. But wearing the shoes in the water eventually loosened the bandage. Was okay for the price but wouldn't buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Imperial Blue - 12

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Imperial Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Flexible sandal

By Love2swim from VICTORVILLE, CA on 12/3/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These sandals were purchased for primary use at the pool and originally purchased them in a size 11 women and after trying sandals on they felt more like a size 9-10 women - these sandals definitely runs two sizes small. I had to return and re-purchased the sandals in men''s size 12 and sandals ended up being about half an inch bigger than needed but sandals do feel as though there is a grip feel and super flexible. Haven''t use sandals at the pool yet but am looking forward to it. The strap doesn''t support across the foot like most sandals but strap support seems to be intended to be higher up on the foot.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Get what you pay for.

By RR from Dallas on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Average water shoe.

Back string tie pulled out of one shoe first time it was pulled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Paul from Monson, Ma on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

perfect for walking around disney water parks


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star difficult to get on but great once they are on.

By swim master from boston, ma on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for deep water exercising but difficult to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always go with the Original!!

By twestcrowe from Islip, NY on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had knock-offs but believe me there is a difference in the weight and quality. I love these clogs. I wear them for work and they are excellent in my work area. The only drawback is your feet may sweat because they are so warm! Wear socks. If you don't you can pop the liners into the wash. They are great protection from banging my feet in my shop. I couldn't be without them!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Norman Lippman from Rehoboth De on 12/1/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Would have sent back for smaller size if I didn't have to pat for shipping


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fine Sandles

By Chaz from Worcester,MA on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The lace to Velcro the foot by the ankle is a bit short, but it works.


More Reviews on this item