Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Comfortable

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband has a hard time finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. These were the most comfortable of swimshoes he's ever had. Enough that he wore them as walking shoes around the resort.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By JS from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the that the slippers stay on , with a longer area over your top of the foot, that is why they stay on better, with other sandals I have had they are thin and you have to curl your toes in to try to keep them on.

I like the color and also like the blue one, they may go with blue jeans better. I wish they had more of a non slip bottom to them. or an arch support area.

but other than that they are nice,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug but good fit.

By JAMES MURPHY from Boston, MA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Took a chance on buying these wet water footwear. They're great for athletic movement classes in pool - thought they'd be too tight. However, they're not. Worn them on two occasions for outdoor events. OK


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By John from Yucca Valley,CA. on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I like em they fit well and come fishin time they will act as non-skid on boat ramp and anywhere else wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By vic from newnan ga on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

awesome value,,, great fit...I love em


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo slides

By Erik from Dixon, Ca. on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall comfortable size is right, the only downside is it rubs the front of foot when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A huge hit for a 16 year old!

By Jackson from South Carolina on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

My son LOVES this shoe!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star great support

By Y Girl from Anderson, SC on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Extremely bouncy for water aerobics or general water activities. Good support. I recently replaced my first pair after over two years of wear. Ordered the exact style and size again. These shoes provide low impact comfort for anyone who has problem feet, knees or hips. Feel tight when you put them on, however, they become very comfortable and supportive in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great value!!

By Debbie D from San Diego, Ca. on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these same flip flops at a Surf shop in my area, because that's the only place we could still find flip flops since summer's over - but it seemed like alot more to pay than I expected, so I googled the flip flop brand name and style and came across Swim Outlet....the least expensive of all, plus a 10% discount for 1st time buyers!! LOVED that!! Same exact flip flops, so I bought 2 :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By rocko from tampa on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

just great at the beach and pool


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slippery!

By Thomas from Brooklyln, NY on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes have almost everything going for them: they're lightweight, easy to get on and off, and very quick-drying. There's only one, very major, problem: they're SLIPPERY. I do aqua-jogging/running at a YMCA pool, and when I started using them, I was slipping and sliding all over the place whenever my feet touched the bottom of the pool. I've since used some coarse sandpaper on the bottoms (as mentioned, I otherwise really like these). It's helped, but not completely mitigated the issue. Odd oversight on the part of Helly Hansen....


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good comfortable shoes

By Muscat from Fleetwood, PA on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Good for work or casualwear, slip on easily, fit comfortably, and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good for Wet Floors

By Eugene the Jeep from Long Island, NY on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good slip resistance on pool decks and in a locker room with polished stone floors in some areas.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Perfect for water aerobics. Comfortable!

By A. Corso from San Antonio,TX on 10/11/2014

Size: NA

Perfect fit, perfect for water aerobics, Comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Mindy from Austin, TX on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Stand at work all day long and these are the best on my feet. I'm a woman but couldn't find them on my size so get the men's on one number lower than my fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Steve from Houston, TX on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these Sanuks! Most comfortable slides I''ve ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great flip-flop

By Mark from Pensacola, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, formfitting, love them


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By melissa g. from San Francisco, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Its just like any rubber flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Naperville from Naperville, IL on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Winner

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

After days of research, purchased these for my hubby who is new to water walking. They are lightweight, supportive, and great looking. True to size and color. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By dsbax85 from Philadelphia pa on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men''s Drainmaker II PFG

By Curt Smith from Melbourne, Fl on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

They are very light, well made and very comfortable. They drain well and dry fast.
I am extremely happy that I purchased this particular shoe. I also like that they have
a tie string so I can tie them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is what I was looking for.

By Masa T. from Somerset, NJ on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for. I am a happy camper.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By TheViking from Lakewood, CO on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit, nice styling used for daily walking the dog around the lake. I added cushion soles for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better options out there

By Ken C. from Portland, OR on 9/19/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased these aqua shoes for aqua aerobics (~4 hrs/wk) I would not purchase these again for these reasons:
*The fit was too loose, even cinching the elastic laces as tight as possible and wearing an aqua sock.
*The soles do not grip the pool floor very well, so high intensity exertion was lessened somewhat.
The price was great at around $18.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star At Last!!!!!

By Edward M. from Boerne, Tx. on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great pair of kicks for the pool soft easy to take on and off not to mention they fit like a pair of well broken in gloves on my feet. And yes it was the wife's idea to try them. It pays to listen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Reef mens Phantoms Sandal

By Jon from Oviedo, Fl on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

You can't go wrong with Reefs. I ordered size 10 and I'm 10 1/12 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star best water shoe

By nanabear from Harrisburg,pa on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great ,they are like walking on air and great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star swim ware

By Ms. P. from Antioch, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

I've had this swim ware a long time a go
This a replacement. This is a good product.
I like how it fits. This has made my day


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Patricia W. from Grand Prairie, TX on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

These shoes are light and great for water aerobics and even swimming.
They are easy to take care of and I love the colors. I have 3 pairs one
pink, green and yellow. People ask me all the time where I got my shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By Lee from Mesa, AZ on 9/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I like the weight of these, very light. For use in the pool they don't feel clunky and drag excessively when you walk or swim. The pull and slide laces adjust well and are efficient. The only negative for me is the rough interior. The more I use the shoes the less it bothers me but I wish it was more sock like on the inside. I returned my first order to go down a 1/2 size and I would recommend a 1/2 or full size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Men's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Peggy H. from Boydton, VA on 9/5/2014

Size: NA

Very comfortable, did have to order one size larger. I wish someone would make a water shoe where the insole is sewn into the acutal shoe. Like all water shoes, the insole came out after a few wears.


More Reviews on this item