Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Top notch shoe

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I had intended to use them for my Aquafit class but after seeing how comfortable and how well the drain I will end of using them for sailing as well. I had a pair of the cheap speedo Aqua shoes that didn't last at all and was very disappointed but various people at the class were using this shoe with pretty good results. Are they worth the money? Only time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By frank from long beach on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable and good for after swimming or doing long runs/triathlons etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Used for aerobics, swimming, perfect!

By Margie from San Jose, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband. The size was right on. He uses them in a therapy pool for jogging, swimming and aerobics. They are the only shoe that has worked for him to do everything and not even remove them for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Solid

By Ben from New York on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Used these on a trip with whitewater rafting, waterfall rappelling, etc.. Perfect for those activities and getting wet. They run a little narrow and a little long.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

By Sandra from Worc. Ma. on 1/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's. I needed womans.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not as desired

By Tricia7955 from Granbury on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My son Wore them one time and the sole insert came out. We have to glue them ourselves or send them back. One spot of glue was used and did not hold.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Doug F from West Michigan on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought them for my wife to wear at water aerobics. I had read a review saying they were hard to get on, so I was a little concerned. However, when they came she had no problem putting them on and the fit was great. She loves them and I got a gold star!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shoe at a great price

By Marty from East Longmeadow, MA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are for my dad, a 90-year-old who swims several times per week. He prefers their ease of entry over a more expensive pair of Speedo water shoes, which had a very firm, narrow opening for his foot.


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Scott from Springfield, mo on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was shipped quickly and as expected. It is winter so I have not worn them much but the fit is as expected and they were in New condition. I would order these scandals again and would order from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size up - really short

By MGAL from Virginia on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered 1 pr mens and 1 pr womens. Both run 1 full size smaller. Usually if there are no 1/2 sizes, I order down and I've never had a problem. Not this time!!! Definitely order up as these run really short and your heel will hang off the end. Yeah that's fun. Womens version is exactly the same. Order up for these super comfy flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star simple

By simpls simon from FOCO on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

great gym cruisers for getting to pool and showers without the ........


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift -- three pairs! He wears nothing else!

By girlsfriends mom from College Station, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Daughter's boyfriend loves these. Bought three pairs for Christmas - almost all of the colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Love these, perfect for water aerobics.

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 3 x a week and just love these shoes. Good gripping on wet floors. The colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Black - Medium

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star comfy, easy to use

By Colleen from Elk Grove, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach aqua fitness classes and this is the lightest easiest to carry 'in pool' shoe I've ever used. Great buoyancy for deep water workouts... traction isn't as good as a standard aqua shoe, like Ryka... but convenience and weight make it a wonderful..."keep in the car - ready to go anytime" investment! AND did I say how affordable it was?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star works great for what I bought it for

By regular swimmer from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for shower shoes. They work great for that. They're so comfortable, I wear them around the house. In extended wear, however, my feet get sweaty under the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad deck shoe

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit on the light side, but just fine for the pool deck or the shower, or maybe the beach, if not walking too far. Not a whole lot of support, and my heels actually extended over the back part, so i'd say the size runs about 1/2 too small.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Comfortable

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband has a hard time finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. These were the most comfortable of swimshoes he's ever had. Enough that he wore them as walking shoes around the resort.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By JS from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the that the slippers stay on , with a longer area over your top of the foot, that is why they stay on better, with other sandals I have had they are thin and you have to curl your toes in to try to keep them on.

I like the color and also like the blue one, they may go with blue jeans better. I wish they had more of a non slip bottom to them. or an arch support area.

but other than that they are nice,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug but good fit.

By JAMES MURPHY from Boston, MA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Took a chance on buying these wet water footwear. They're great for athletic movement classes in pool - thought they'd be too tight. However, they're not. Worn them on two occasions for outdoor events. OK


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Flip Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By John from Yucca Valley,CA. on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I like em they fit well and come fishin time they will act as non-skid on boat ramp and anywhere else wet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Logan Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By vic from newnan ga on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

awesome value,,, great fit...I love em


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo slides

By Erik from Dixon, Ca. on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall comfortable size is right, the only downside is it rubs the front of foot when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A huge hit for a 16 year old!

By Jackson from South Carolina on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

My son LOVES this shoe!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great support

By Y Girl from Anderson, SC on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Extremely bouncy for water aerobics or general water activities. Good support. I recently replaced my first pair after over two years of wear. Ordered the exact style and size again. These shoes provide low impact comfort for anyone who has problem feet, knees or hips. Feel tight when you put them on, however, they become very comfortable and supportive in the water.


More Reviews on this item