Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Men's Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful purchase!

By Kcbdowhevgx from Maryland on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my fiancé. They fit him perfectly so they're true to size. We're going to the beach soon but he has yet to actually wear them in the water, but on dry land they're functioning! They seem to be very durable. Can't wait for him to try them out in the ocean come beach time.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By ratchettt from Tennessee on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size. More rugged than I anticipated, which I like. Aggressive enough to use on an easy trail to fave swimming hole or rocky beach. At the same time it's minimalist enough to be at home around resort pools.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Adrian from Fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

They are perfect for the job.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star He loves them and as a teenager that something

By Connie from Cedartown, Ga on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Water Shoes

By Sal from Northern California on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this product - so much so I purchased them in different colors too. I wear them all the time in the summer, in addition to wearing them in the pool and while kayaking. The great price allows you to purchase a pair in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value.

By Mary from Cleveland, OH on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Husband is using for shower. Good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes

By JP from Kissimmee, FL on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are replacements to older water shoes similar to these. I love them do to the fact you can walk around without having to step on things you would not want to step on if you were barefooted. However, they feel comfortable and not bothersome unlike the regular water shoes. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 11

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Just in time for Jamaica

By eddro from Sacramento, CA on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear 10.5/11 in most shoes, but that''s usually with a sock. I should have ordered a 10 instead of an 11, however I doubt it will be much of an issue. Comfortable enough for a water shoe the true test will come on my trip to Jamaica. For the price i paid, I am overall pleased with the timely and prompt service. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good product for light beach/surf use.

By Neil M from Melbourne, FL on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a boot to walk along the beach and in the surf without getting a lot of sand inside. This product does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

By Janet from Santa Rosa CA on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great cushioning on the foot bed,
firm arch and heel support,
Fit securely without slippage
i"d buy more


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERY PLEASD

By Larry W. from Phila, PA on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit,comfy,good traction


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very cool shoes!

By Saymoi from Texas on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, great color and I expect long wear from them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and color. Exceeded my expectations. Price was good and it came early.

By Imont from Atlanta,GA on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They do what they are supposed to

By Carl S from Florida on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to keep my feet from being char-broiled at the beach. You can still tell that the sand is hot, but it's not unbearable burning hot. On the other foot, you can swim in them and basically forget they're there.

I chose these because they appeared to be easy to put on and they are. The other major brand of sand socks makes a big selling point of how tight their socks are around the ankle (to keep sand out, they say) That looked like a pain in the, ah, foot. So, I'm happy.

I believe the instructions when they say not to walk on pavement or concrete. The "soles" are just thin foam. They would wear away in a heartbeat.

I've only used these a couple of times. Five stars should be conditional on how the socks last. On that score, time will tell.

Sockwa's website says to buy one half size larger than your usual shoe size. I did that and the fit is perfect. So "true to size" is "true to size as per Sockwa."


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as advertised!

By SB from Santa Barbara on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

My need was beach walking. These shoes met that need perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERYSATISFIED

By LARRY W from PHILLY,PA. on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

GREAT FIT.DOES THE TRICK FOR WALKING IN THE SAND,WADING IN THE OCEAN & KAYAKING.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe terrible smell

By Tam T. from Oak park, MI on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are nice and comfy amd have a adjustable strap in the back. Shoes had a very nasty odor. I order a pair for myself in a different style and these for my boyfriend and they both stunk too. They smell like they have been closed up in the stingiest basement ever. I'm going to wash and sit them in the sun, I hope that works.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Jawpaw Slip-On Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Jawpaw Slip-On Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These water shoes exceeded expectations

By willy g from Tampa Bay, Florida on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes exceeded expectations. The styling is great -- I got the shock blue color on sale -- and the Adidas logo and details are very nice. Very comfortable to wear -- I had read a review that said the stitching on the inside was uncomfortable -- but did not experience any of those 'issues'. I can usually wear a size 12 but typically choose size 13; these shoes are a true size 13 and do not run small. Couldn't be happier with them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By freshbrowneggs from Portland, OR on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these in black - they are my summer get around the yard shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By Max from Mesquite, Nevada on 5/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes have lots of cushioning, wonderful on the hard bottom of the pool! They are super comfortable, although a bit hard to put on. I'm a water aerobics instructor and when my students saw these shoes they all wanted some. I should get a commission!!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Bill from Savannah GA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on even in big surf.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with great support!

By punch1997 from Minneapolis MN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can count on Merrell products to give my feet excellent arch support, these Jungle Mocs delivered. Great for air travel for easy on/off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what my husband needed.

By Judith from Evanston, IL on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

My husband has very sensitive feet so it hurt to try to exercise in the pool. Wearing these shoes solved that problem. Thank you, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoe.

By Robin from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these in the pool every day. They fit snugly, and I think they'll last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality shoe

By David Reid from Swannanoa, NC on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes offered at a price below local retail.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Great Walking Shoes for the Beach

By Dugger from Marco Island on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair. Only problem with the first ones were that the insoles loosened, but do slide back in place. Great for long walks on the beach, in and out of water. Bought them a half size large and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe but

By Ironwood from Phoenix, AZ on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoe does run a little small in length and width. If you have a wide foot these are not for you. The shoes quickly dry, easy to put on and take off. The internal liner stayed in place and good traction, The shoe was not slippery on relatively smooth surfaces. The main negative, the sole wears out quickly. I play water volleyball and the bottom of the pool is fairly rough. The sole is almost worn through in 2 months time (3 games per week, 2 hrs duration).


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOahh Recovery Slide Sandals

Oofos OOahh Recovery Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Needed!

By Dorcas from Oakland, CA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been using these at my gym - they are perfect for wearing in the shower. I'm planning to take them along on vacation to use at the hotel pool.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By toyftw from Natick, MA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sturdy, good traction, accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes.

By Srtmel from Pembroke Pines, FL on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the shoes. Price was great and the shipping fast. Could not have asked for a better experience.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Crocs MODI Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, super comfort, no slip.

By Bob Ostrander from Phoenix on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit, very comfortable and non slip bottom on wet decks. an excellent value


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Must be defective

By Max from Misquote nevada on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several pairs of these shoes for my water aerobic students. Most pairs have been fantastic but this last pair broke within a week. The back strap broke. I didn't keep the packing slip since I gave these shoes away, so I guess I'm stuck with a defective pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!!

By Melodie from Wilmington, NC on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these as a birthday gift for my brother and he simply loves them!! He wears out a pair every year! He stated that they are the best wearing shoes that he owns! ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not actually completely waterproof.. Speedo should be better

By D Z from Berkeley on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would have loved this as both my shower and pool slide. It's comfortable, drains water from the bed, but... the fabric under the flap soaks water up like a sponge. And holds it for hours, even an entire day. Who doesn't love the feeling of wet fabric on their skin! For something advertised as waterproof / water draining and from a company like Speedo which creates products pretty much all for swimming, this is really disappointing because the rest of the slide does as advertised perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent Camo PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent Camo PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Calli Girl from South Padre Island, TX on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair for my two sons and my husband. So far, the boys have worn them almost everyday. My husband may this summer. They wear them with or without socks. My oldest son wears a size 11.5 shoe and with short socks (up to ankle), these shoes look nice enough to wear to school with shorts. My youngest even wears his to church with long pants. My only regret is that I didn't get myself a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Terrific water shoe

By Staten Islander from NY,NY on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product fits well, goes on easily and works extremely well in the pool as well as at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband Loves Them!

By Stacey S. from Washington, DC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these for my husband. He wears them as much as he can. We have been so pleased with the quality and price.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for the pool.

By Robin from Charlotte, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These hug your foot, and are super sturdy. I may never have to buy a water shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Steve from Nash, Tn on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for walking on hot beach or moving around reef


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Stylish

By Chris Shields from Murphy NC on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size, have three pairs of this brand and they are great, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad shoe but small

By Ed from Washington, DC on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shoe but very small fit


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantom Prints Flip Flop

Reef Men's Phantom Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expected

By Jamya99 from Texas on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shoe was just as shown, which was great. They were made a bit smaller than usual Reef sizing. They were a thinner sole than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great flops

By Peloncita from Los Angeles ca on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and useful at all times great flop


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good for water exercising

By GC Lady from Los Angeles, CA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good for wearing in water aerobics class. However after about 10 wearings the fabric liner in the sole loosened and came out. The shoe is slippery without the liner. I am going to try spray glue to reattach it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Snap broke first time out!

By GP from Los Angeles. CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable, however the snaps that hold the soft fuzzy side on, broke the first time I wore them, and both came off within a short time. Otherwise, this is a comfortable shoe, with plenty of padding. Too bad the insert isn't very sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Only wore them once in Grand Turk, they worked okay.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this for myself. I normally wear a woman size 8 and I ordered a size 7. They were a little big but the strap helps the shoe not to come off, they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW