Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good for the price

By g from washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price a good shoe. Dries ok, comfort ok, fit ok with drawstring cinch upper heel which helps. Traction ok on wet tile.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By mommysnowflake from atlanta ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The coolest and lightest shoes


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these to walk around the rocks & beaches of La Jolla and Laguna. Couldn't be happier. They were much more comfortable than I thought they would be. I was afraid they would rub around my heel & ankles, but not the case. Water drains quickly and well. I wore them barefoot all of the time, but if worn with socks you could probably wear these as an all day, everyday shoe. The insoles move a little bit when taking them off when wet, but absolutely no big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits fine, looks good, one button loose

By tfd from rancho cucamonga, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt fits fine and came out of the wash fine except one button was nearly off.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great shoe!

By Anemailname from ohio on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very true to fit. Lightweight and extremely comfortable!
The design is good, not overdone.
Overall a great, casual slip on!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star The shoe

By Lu from Hawaii on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining. It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product. Just have to oil or keep rubber
soft to avoid cracking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & sized correctly!!

By Szyzsnyk from Dayton OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike most shoes of this type the size was exactly the same as my shoe size!! They are comfortable, well made & a good buy for the money


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for anything in the water

By kylerayner from Seneca, Pa on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

fits comfortably, excellent grip for doing water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Size chart was perfect. Perfect fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A little snug.

By PF from Houma, LA on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

tight


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Clifton from hyattsville,md on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the style and how comfortable they are..


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By MoJim from Gilbert, AZ on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

YOur foot does not slip out the front nor the back, so comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Wasko from Roanoke, VA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great watch, perfect quality and shipped fast


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By loreleilee from Pennslyvania on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Bill from Edina Mn. on 3/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a wide foot with high arch . The shoe is tight, but useable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star COMFORTABLE FIT, COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

By BART from United States on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

I LOVE THEM


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Fit to feet

By Tadpole from Miami Gardens, FL on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use the shoes for water aerobic exercise. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guy's Pipeline Watch

Rip Curl Guy's Pipeline Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish, functionality, bullet proof

By huladogg from North Shore, Hawaii on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Once you understand the process to access all the functions... Bingo, good to go!Rip Curl makes it easy with printed instructions as well as internet help. Even an Old Guy like me could do it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By gobybus from Lynchburg, Va. on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a water shoe for aquatic therapy. I wear this shoe back and forth to the pool. I am wheel chair bound and am able to move myself with my legs. This shoe provides comfort and traction as I move.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Faye from Indianapolis, IN on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for the beach! Just what we were looking for..


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Outhaul Premium

Reef Men's Outhaul Premium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Mens Outhaul Premium

By Gmoney from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoes, great price, true size to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoes

By Mr. Happy from Tumwater, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit just right and worked great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRICE AND TRUE FIT FOR A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT

By V from BROOKLYN NEW YORK on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

comfort, well -known brand, competitive price


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Buss from Texas on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Liked it but it was too big. Priced nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Beach Walker Bushmaster Hat

Rip Curl Men's Beach Walker Bushmaster Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks serviceable

By wlg from Hilton Head, SC on 2/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Haven't had the hot weather yet that I bought it for, but the fabric looks durable and the style is to my liking. The color is darker gray than it appears online. Would have liked a lighter color option to reflect sun better.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By dick from Savannah, GA on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found that I needed to glue in the innsoles with water proof glue to stop the innersoles from sliding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Aqua Shoe

By Alfie from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for aqua exercises. Narrow fit.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Cynthia from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for Water Aerobics, Hydrospin and other aqua sporting activities. Very light and dries very quickly. They are so fashionable, they can be worn for regular street walking such as in an amusement park that has water rides. This shoe was not available in my women's size so I found the comparable size in the men's shoe and it's still a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Mare from Chicago on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoes are of good quality but did not fit my husband. They were to narrow. They do fit me so I am using them. That means my husband has no shoes. I'm afraid to order cause I don't know what size would fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe

By Snorkel Sam from oregon on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe was sized right. Protected my feet well while snorkeling. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Love my Lime Green Froggs Footwear!

By Fadeezah from Oak Park, IL on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes appear to be well-made and lightweight. I wear them primarily when I'm in the ocean or the lake. They never slip off. I would not recommend wearing them outside of the water, though - the rocks' sharp edges can be felt when you walk over them. The water expands the size of the shoes so I would suggest getting them one full size smaller than your regular size. The shoes dry fast and there is no concern of "smelly shoe feet".


More Reviews on this item