Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I'm a walkin

By Dan M. from Eagle, WI on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly as the picture shows. Price is right. I wear a size 9D mens and I would say they are a half size larger but I am keeping them because they feel comfortable. Probably feel a tad larger because not wearing socks. With socks great. 9W feet will fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Trek Sandals

By Geraldine from Chicago, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE



Great fit. The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sturdy flipflop

By timson from usa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, a nice looking sandal. The straps are a bit long and bunch some under the arch, but otherwise, fit is fine. Nice, grippy sole. Nice leather footbed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Best pair of flips I ever owned!!

By Japeth from Atlanta Ga on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

After much online research I finally decided to pull the trigger and give these a try. And am I glad I did!!!! They are super heavy duty and yet light and very well made! It's nise to not have to worry about your sandals breaking from intense daily use! I was a bit concerned at first if weather or not these would be true to size, I am a size 13 and have found that in some cases some shoes labeled to fit my size are a bit to small, but as soon as I tried them on they were indeed true to size! And fit great! So glad I didn't order the size up. You will not be disappointed in these ex specially if you are a guy with big feet!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!!

By Kate from Madison, WI on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am delighted with the fit and performance of these water shoes. I use them for aqua aerobics and deep water running. They are extremely well made and comfortasble, and a great bargain at the sale price. I have even grown to love the rather alarming grren color.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star gave it away as a gift

By jerry from orlando on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

the hats were gifts and were a hit at the beach party...


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Unlimited MPG from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Teva nailed these. True to size. Lighter than air great cushion and support. It's the type of shoe you want to buy 3 pairs of. In the water and out these are perfect! Fast drying debris free fun!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By ddd from nm on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

they are good


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Bill C. from Jasper, Fl on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kayaking. Souls are just tough enough for walking around shorelines.
Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Feel Safer in Water Fitness Classes

By Ted from Albuquerque, NM on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad to finally get help in ordering these. my daughters had not been able to find my size in town.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lite & Nice

By None from Lewisville tx on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use on pool deck. Lite and comfortable. Nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandal for the money

By Tim from United States on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, a very nice sandal. It's light and comfortable. It may or may not prove to be the most durable. Time will tell, but I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By fw9251 from N.E. Ohio on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These were exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star aqua sphere water shoes

By Helen Davis from Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986 on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love my shoes. The new size is much better for me. They are so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Seri from Leesburg, Florida on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These water shoes seemed to be a decent well made. The problem was that they were too skinny to fit my foot in. I did not have a problem with the length but could not fit into them with the width.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfort on your feet

By joe from nyc on 5/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very comfortable, good quality - runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit

By Blambky from TN on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my son. He wears them ever chance he gets. He told me they were comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Darling

By Helen Davis from Pt. St. Lucie, Fl. on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Biggest concern was size. .My aerobic instructor's were Small. I thought a little loose and ordered XS. WRONG. Liked to never got on and even hard to get off. Small was perfect and I like the roominess. I never saw such cute water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe For The Price

By Len P. from Tampa, FL on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoe for the price. Fit was very good, There has been a small amount of wear on the bottom of the shoe as I use them to walk in a therapy pool. I hope this does not cause the bottom of the shoes to fail.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boat shoe!

By Capt. Michael S. Murray from Tampa, Florida on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought three other brands of water shoes. One brand started to fall apart after only a few uses, the other brand stink badly after a few uses no mater how much I wash them out. These are also much more comfortable after being on the boat for 10 hours a day. i am buying two more pairs for my self and giving away a pair as a gift!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great watershoe!

By Army Law from Columbus, GA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome water shoe at a great price. I used these on the beach, in the pool, and while climbing slippery rocks at a water fall. These water shoes provided excellent traction and were extremely comfortable. The sizing is accurate and the price is good for the product you are receiving. Recommended buy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Just Right!

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is right; sturdy; just what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star AS I WISH

By OZ from Miami, FLORIDA, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

PERFECT!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ted from baltimore, maryland on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

unfortunately for me when my wife saw the shoes she claimed them for herself

they fit and look great on her, we will stand out @ the beach great product


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ted from baltimore, maryland on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

have not tried the shoes yet , but they feel and look great on my feet

everyone wants to know where i purchased them


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great deal...

By Cuintracy from Tracy, CA. on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe! Definitely true to size!

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very lite. It allows a lot of air through, so it keeps your feet nice and cool. Would recommend it to anyone. It is like being barefoot! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Mens upper water shoes

By Dale from Zeeland , MI on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the product


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Kstakes from Louisiana on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Dude from Denver on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops ever. Toe protection has saved me many times. Wore out one pair, glad they still make them.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach shoe

By Peggy from Outer Banks, North Carolina on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for walking on beach and were comfortable. Wore them on pavement for about 4 miles. Not sure I would do that again. Not enough support. No blisters though. Thank goodness


More Reviews on this item