Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves These Flip Flops!!

By Anna W from Sugar Land, TX on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these flip flops for my 11 YO son and he wore them every day this summer. He lost them at the pool and was so upset. I found these on SwimOutlet.com and they were much cheaper than what I purchased in the store. These flip flops are so comfortable; they feel like you are walking on memory foam. The ridges massage the feet. It was such a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best slippahs I've had in years...

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Dese are da kine slippahs brah!
Very comfortable, no new sandal rubbing involved, styling and sexy, strong and durable.
Fit like a glove...


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Mesh upper water shoes

By Larry R. Allen from Hendersonville NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Due to cerebral palsy from birth, my left foot is a 6 1/2 and my right foot is a 9 1/2; therefore I have to purchase two sizes to get a proper fit. My left foot also turns inward. I always have great difficulty in getting a proper fit that will stay on. But to my amazement and joy, both the 9 and 11 were PERFECT fits and they both stay on snugly!

Having had a hip replacement on my right hip in 2014, my right leg is more than 2 inches shorter than my left. Needing an exercise plan I recently joined the YMCA and am enrolled in pool aerobics 3 days a week. Cannot believe the grip these shoes give me in the pool!

You gave me great and speedy service and I am thrilled to get the proper fit with the first order!

THANK YOU!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Who new? from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking shoe they feel like sneakers


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the right purpose

By Bart B. from Oakland, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a 5-star quality product when purchased for an appropriate use, when it fits. Reading lower-star reviews, it seems that many people either couldn't get a good fit, or don't need this type of shoe. They're a little hard to get on, they require some getting used to and they're not cheap. If you enjoy a sport around water (e.g. surfing, beach running, boating, paddling, etc.) and you'd rather be barefoot, but you want a little something to protect your feet, this is it, there's nothing like it, give it a try. There's no better way to feel what's beneath your feet than this, except barefoot. Use the sizing chart; these need to be snug.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Danny from Bronx, NY on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit true to size. Was delivered quickly and was in excellent condition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By Dianna from Phoenix,az on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Now that I have the correct size , they are great . I love them for my water aerobics . I like the fact that the inserts will not come out . because they don't have any.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe, great value

By Grego from Haverstraw, NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very easy to get on and is extremely comfortable. I have very swollen ankles and most watershoes are difficult if not impossible to get on. These shoes have elastic that makes it easy to get on and off. They are also very stable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water workouts

By Belly Flopper from Middleton, WI on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for workouts in the pool area, spa, steam room and sauna. They work well, fit well, have good traction, and are light.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great water sandals.

By Ingrid from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They look great and fit perfectly. They provide good traction in the pool. I've also worn them at the beach, and like how they protect my feet in the sand and water.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By P S from Portland, OR on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly as described, Shipped on time. No complaints so far..


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best thin bootie

By smsailfast from NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing that can give me a better feel on my kiteboard or surfboard is bare feet. Unfortunately, most places have too many dangerous things on the bottom for bare feet. I sliced open a previous version of these on something unseen which saved my foot and showed me the need for them. I am not sure if these are more robust but they appear to have fixed the arch strap which did not stay closed in the previous version. The ankle cinch cord is good but occasionally flaps in the spray on my kiteboard. Round your half size down for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Tides Lifeguard Hat

Billabong Men's Tides Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Hat

By W Sandie from Reno, NV on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

It's nice, good quality material and good workmanship but the total width is a little smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By TJ from Greenbelt,MD on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted a swim shoe with some ankle support and a snug fit. This shoe fit just like I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops ever

By HarrarTimar from Bat Cave, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Most favorite shoes for past 5 years! Wear them casually or even light hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star For deep water jogging

By infpaquarian from Maryland on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for deep water jogging and other exercises. Buoyancy at feet takes getting used to in combination with a belt, but the additional drag may actually increase resistance for exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star works great

By water shoes from indiana on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

works excellent for me..walking the creeks


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stupots from Delray Beach, FL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect sun hat. Excellent fit adjustment. Very stylish with jungle safari look. Brim not too wide or too narrow. Even fends off rain. No need for foreign legion neck kerchief hanging behind.
Stays on well in wind, but nice to have chin strap for added security in stronger blows.
Bought it on impulse as part of larger order, and this turned out to be my favorite purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good. Wish the elastic pull string was a little longerr

By Robby from Lancaster, PA on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very good product for the money


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe

By Matt R from Paso Robles, CA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these to work every day. They are comfortable and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Strands S/S Tee

O'Neill Men's Strands S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Shirt

By Lakehead from Redding, CA on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this shirt especially the graphics.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Uncomfortable Not true to size

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The size 14 USA is for someone who has a short heal and a long foot! Not a normal size at all rendering this footwear useless for me. I am in the PH so I can't just send it back as it's cost prohibitive. Very uncomfortable sole as the texture of the foot pad cuts into the bottom of my feet. It looks nice but the reality is that look for another flip flop.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star a little loose fitting

By Bip from lynchburg va on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

the are a little loose but great shoe. Need a better way to tighten or come in half sizes. overall it is a great shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Order Large

By Robert from Woodstock, Ga on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order a full size larger than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Circle Web Belt

Volcom Men's Circle Web Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Ryan from La Crescenta, CA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Got just what I ordered! The belt opener is very convenient!


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Men's Badlands Flip Flop

Flojos Men's Badlands Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop, great brand, great price, very happy with this purchase

By Jason from Austin, TX on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome filip flops, do yourself a favor and by flojos, super comfortable, true to size, and last a long time


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star If you like pina colada...

By Skootr from white mountains,n.h. on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these sandals for my lady to match a pair i have. she luvs them! Its nice to don a sandal at home in the morning -drive to the beach in comfort to see the sunrise-walk that beach without sand staying in your shoe-come out of the ocean without your feet staying wet-climb the rocks along the shoreline without the ouch factor-and end the day at your favorite cocktail bar, getting served because you are wearing something on your feet- and when your lady;s happy... priceless.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great experience!

By dp from Cortland, NY on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Lower price for a high quality product. Even got a first time sign-up discount! Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Wicked kool water kix

By dragonfire from North East MA on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These R wicked comfortable, easy to slide on and off, and easy to adjust the laces. they seem to b of good quality so should last a while. All my other kix r 9.5 so ordered these in 10 and they fit perfect. Yes, would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the pool

By Cece from NY State on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Big toe protected


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great swim shoes

By lynn1121 from Saint Charles, MO on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these swim shoes for my 90 yr old dad to wear on a beach vacation. They were a great fit for him. They are sturdy. The soles gripped the ground and water to keep him from slipping. The delivery was very quick too, maybe only 2-3 days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL LOOK GOOD

By SKIPPER from ST PETERSBURG FL on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL & LOOK GOOD FOR ANY CASUAL WEAR


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Anon. from Northern California on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perhaps not the most fashionable hat I own, but surely the most functional--it withstands wind without bending; the lanyard keeps it snug, and the shade it provides is not only extensive but exceeds other hats I own which are rated SPF 50. Great for working outdoors, especially for the sun-shy.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Sailpower 3 Water Shoe

Helly Hansen Men's Sailpower 3 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great water shoe

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second pair of Helly Hansen water shoes I have bought for water aerobics and aqua Zumba. Shoe is very comfortable. It has better foot support, softer, than that of the cheaper Aquapace shoes which are also great. Both have the best water shoe traction when exercising in the pool I have experienced. The Sailpower 3 does not have speed lace slip on feature which I do miss. I find that while regular lacing can give a tighter fit, even with double knots, the laces may come undone during vigorous water workouts. If it was not for this I would give the shoe a 5 star rating. Still a great shoe and would buy again. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pricey for what you get!

By Pkap64 from Chicago,il on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very thin. Don't know how long these will last. Only bought these to take on a cruise hopefully they make it through the week. Also they definitely run small.


More Reviews on this item