Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my new every day shoe

By Kris M. from Columbia, SC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I was worried about the size since I have wide feet. I ordered the closest size. by the end of the day they had been broken in nicely. They feel like a light running shoe, but look like a casual shoe. I haven't gotten them in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Gus from Illinois on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes for outdoors! Comfortable and they let your feet breathe


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK -but not extraordinary

By Saltswimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought these would be more thick and supportive. They are OK but I did not feel they were helping my foot or back pain as some reviewers described. Pricey for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By sunny from rochester ny on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

the shoe is a good water shoe, but it is running too big.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star riverside 11 water shoe

By sunny from rochester, ny on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

i brought these for our vacation. i was surprise how great they looking just like teva sandals. they even have a great sole very thick. i wear a womens 9.5 so i got them for me. i have been wearing them around the house. i told my husband he could wear them too.(he wears a mens 9. i told my husband i could wear them in the water or as a sandal too. which would be great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Spiderman feet! No blisters or slips. Love them!

By Heather from Atlanta on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very particular about my shoes meeting their utilitarian requirements first, and the fashion stuff second, although I will go barefoot before wearing pinks, yellow or white on my feet.

I demand several things in pool deck flip flops: (1) Immediately shed water, (2) sticky/stable platform between my foot and the pool deck, (3) no blister causing webbing or thong parts, and (4) wide width - D which is standard mens shoe width but "wide" for women. Color/patterns are a distant 5th requirement. Width and color eliminate most women's styles and sizes for me, so I typically go right to the men's styles and look for size 7. I have been searching for new flip-flops for quite some time, since I busted out my ten year old pair two summers ago, and that brand no longer makes that style. This is about the 5th or 6th pair I've tried and either handed down, broke, or threw out. Did I mention I was particular about my shoes?

These shoes work great on all my requirements. Plus, the color is black on top with blue tread, and because I ordered the men's style, the webbing is a gender neutral "pretty/handsome" pattern of blues, whites, and yellow. I hate pastels for my skin tones and women's styles seem to focus on pastels and colors that make my feet look pasty, ill, icky, like a movie prop for a zombie movie. Plus women's flip-flops never/rarely come in wide.

The pool deck and showers are no match for these shoes because they drain really quickly and give me great stable traction in very wet slippery areas. The footbed has several slits in non-noticible places in the footbed. My foot can feel logos, stamping, and other fluff items in the footbed, and I was concerned about the slits hitting my foot in an irritating way. They do not. They are strategically located and I feel not one of the them! The slits allow the water to drain from the footbed and feel like there was never any water there in the first place. I love not stepping into a pool of water with my feet with each very wet step.

They are thin enough they take up very little space in the pool bag. The thong and webbing magically get wet but don't feel wet or cause blisters.

The colors even work well for me, as did the width. I ordered the men's width in their smallest size 7 mens and they fit like a pro.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Men's Yukon Two-Strap Sandal

Crocs Men's Yukon Two-Strap Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Men;s Yukon 2-strap Sandal

By Giuseppe from New York on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable sandal helps relieve foot pain when walking.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and light

By Reef Walker from Virginia on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and light. Easy on and off. Only problem i found is sand gets caught in between sole and mesh sole liner and takes a while to get it out.


More Reviews on this item

Maui and Sons Men's Aloha Nation S/S Shirt

Maui and Sons Men's Aloha Nation S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shirt Maui and sons!

By Cam from Miami on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and style of this shirt and it's perfect for a cruise I'll be in this summer! Amazing style, color and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's Great

By Uriha from Santa paula on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sandal for the money I have a wide foot and fits very good would by Another pair .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By JJH/TX from Dallas on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great old school flip-flops at a great price. Received on time and in good shape.
Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Wear good

By Dee Dee from Chocowinity, NC on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe fits good & wears well. The only problem is the bottom tends to peel off every time I wear them in the pool. Don't know at what point the black bottoms will stop peeling off. There are already some slick spots on the bottoms. Disappointed with this part of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK but Hype seems misplaced.

By SaltySis from SoCal on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are ok. I just got them today so I will amend this review if I decide they are fantastic later...so far they just seem average and not worth the price IMO. The fit seems normal to me. I read some of the reviews saying the cross-straps on the slide were too tight. Mine seem normal to loose. I could wear socks if needed with these. I just don't understand the hype about them being 'SO cushy'...my foot-eeze sandals were more cushy I think.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Effecient product

By John from Florida on 4/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Inner sole and upper are comfortable. Does seem to be some mfg. flaw as the shape of one of the shoes is different than the other. Created a slight fit problem.
Large opening makes shoe easy to put on and take off. Overall generally pleased with the product, particularly at this price point.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Tamara from Chicago, IL on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought the shoe for a "high" impact water class. But I wear this shoe in the house and out walking, running errands, etc. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on. I can walk for miles and the price is right. Ordering for my friends as gifts.
I wear a 9 1/2 wide so I ordered the large. It is about and inch too long and inch too wide but I wear it anyway because there is enough room for thick socks. My next order I will order a medium for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!!

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit and comfortable too !


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flops for the price

By laxdude from New York on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my use at the pool and gym. Comfortable, quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good for the price

By g from washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price a good shoe. Dries ok, comfort ok, fit ok with drawstring cinch upper heel which helps. Traction ok on wet tile.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By mommysnowflake from atlanta ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The coolest and lightest shoes


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these to walk around the rocks & beaches of La Jolla and Laguna. Couldn't be happier. They were much more comfortable than I thought they would be. I was afraid they would rub around my heel & ankles, but not the case. Water drains quickly and well. I wore them barefoot all of the time, but if worn with socks you could probably wear these as an all day, everyday shoe. The insoles move a little bit when taking them off when wet, but absolutely no big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits fine, looks good, one button loose

By tfd from rancho cucamonga, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt fits fine and came out of the wash fine except one button was nearly off.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker II Printed Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great shoe!

By Anemailname from ohio on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very true to fit. Lightweight and extremely comfortable!
The design is good, not overdone.
Overall a great, casual slip on!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star The shoe

By Lu from Hawaii on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining. It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product. Just have to oil or keep rubber
soft to avoid cracking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & sized correctly!!

By Szyzsnyk from Dayton OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike most shoes of this type the size was exactly the same as my shoe size!! They are comfortable, well made & a good buy for the money


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for anything in the water

By kylerayner from Seneca, Pa on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

fits comfortably, excellent grip for doing water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Size chart was perfect. Perfect fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star A little snug.

By PF from Houma, LA on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

tight


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Clifton from hyattsville,md on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the style and how comfortable they are..


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By MoJim from Gilbert, AZ on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

YOur foot does not slip out the front nor the back, so comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Wasko from Roanoke, VA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great watch, perfect quality and shipped fast


More Reviews on this item