Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By I from Hialeah, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is going to be great for an upcoming vacation to the Outer Banks, NC. Will definitely keep my husband warm. Nice style too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and protective aqua footwear

By gimpyfeet from ann arbor MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great protection for swimmers with diabetic foot problems; easy to swim with nice colors wife loves her pink pair


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jim from oregon on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order a size larger since the hole in front makes the big toe hurt. And the sole is NOT slip-resistant on most locker room floors. Not good for a "swim shoe".


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Crater

Oakley Men's Crater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it

By Eniluap from Royal palm beach fl on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my hubby and son love the flip flop so comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Manny from Charleston, SC on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted. extremely happy with product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice looking jacket

By None from SF, CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Just today gave this to my husband for his birthday.
It looks great and hopefully will wear as well as the other O'Neill jacket that he had purchased.
It was a very expensive jacket and we can only hope that it will last a long time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Top notch shoe

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I had intended to use them for my Aquafit class but after seeing how comfortable and how well the drain I will end of using them for sailing as well. I had a pair of the cheap speedo Aqua shoes that didn't last at all and was very disappointed but various people at the class were using this shoe with pretty good results. Are they worth the money? Only time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By frank from long beach on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable and good for after swimming or doing long runs/triathlons etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Used for aerobics, swimming, perfect!

By Margie from San Jose, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband. The size was right on. He uses them in a therapy pool for jogging, swimming and aerobics. They are the only shoe that has worked for him to do everything and not even remove them for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Solid

By Ben from New York on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Used these on a trip with whitewater rafting, waterfall rappelling, etc.. Perfect for those activities and getting wet. They run a little narrow and a little long.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Strands L/S Shirt

Volcom Men's Strands L/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By matt from jersey shore on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shirt....fits good, good color


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

By Sandra from Worc. Ma. on 1/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's. I needed womans.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zip hoodie

By Simpson from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It was exactly what we were looking for our grandson. Size, color, fit was
Perfect. The price was good. Service was good and received in time for
Christmas.

I will be ordering again for him from your company.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not as desired

By Tricia7955 from Granbury on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My son Wore them one time and the sole insert came out. We have to glue them ourselves or send them back. One spot of glue was used and did not hold.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Doug F from West Michigan on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought them for my wife to wear at water aerobics. I had read a review saying they were hard to get on, so I was a little concerned. However, when they came she had no problem putting them on and the fit was great. She loves them and I got a gold star!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shoe at a great price

By Marty from East Longmeadow, MA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are for my dad, a 90-year-old who swims several times per week. He prefers their ease of entry over a more expensive pair of Speedo water shoes, which had a very firm, narrow opening for his foot.


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Scott from Springfield, mo on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was shipped quickly and as expected. It is winter so I have not worn them much but the fit is as expected and they were in New condition. I would order these scandals again and would order from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size up - really short

By MGAL from Virginia on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered 1 pr mens and 1 pr womens. Both run 1 full size smaller. Usually if there are no 1/2 sizes, I order down and I've never had a problem. Not this time!!! Definitely order up as these run really short and your heel will hang off the end. Yeah that's fun. Womens version is exactly the same. Order up for these super comfy flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Packed Wallet

Quiksilver Men's Packed Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!

By Savannah from Charleston, SC on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

The wallet looks just like the pictures but can only hold 6 cards or it won''t close so keep that in mind! Still great wallet though.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Burgess Bay L/S Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Burgess Bay L/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quicksilver burgess bay shirt

By drseaweed from Fairfax, Virginia and Ventura, Calif on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

wear causally and to work
feels great, fits well; and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star simple

By simpls simon from FOCO on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

great gym cruisers for getting to pool and showers without the ........


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift -- three pairs! He wears nothing else!

By girlsfriends mom from College Station, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Daughter's boyfriend loves these. Bought three pairs for Christmas - almost all of the colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Love these, perfect for water aerobics.

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 3 x a week and just love these shoes. Good gripping on wet floors. The colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what my grandson wanted

By SalZ from Maryland on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Just what my grandson wanted. Good size and color lenz


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Black - Medium

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star comfy, easy to use

By Colleen from Elk Grove, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach aqua fitness classes and this is the lightest easiest to carry 'in pool' shoe I've ever used. Great buoyancy for deep water workouts... traction isn't as good as a standard aqua shoe, like Ryka... but convenience and weight make it a wonderful..."keep in the car - ready to go anytime" investment! AND did I say how affordable it was?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star works great for what I bought it for

By regular swimmer from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for shower shoes. They work great for that. They're so comfortable, I wear them around the house. In extended wear, however, my feet get sweaty under the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Saxon Sherpa L/S Flannel

Hurley Men's Saxon Sherpa L/S Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Stepher from Dunedin, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This flannel jacket is awesome! Well made and looks great! It does fit more like a shirt rather than a coat/jacket. May need to go up a size if you want it to be very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Factor Wallet

Volcom Factor Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Wallet

By Stepher from Dunedin, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

This is a really nice basic leather wallet. Good size.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Grant hoodie. By oakley from Bonham,tx on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered for grandson for Christmas. Was delivered quickly, was exactly what I
Ordered and it pleased him.

Thanks for the service!

Freda


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad deck shoe

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit on the light side, but just fine for the pool deck or the shower, or maybe the beach, if not walking too far. Not a whole lot of support, and my heels actually extended over the back part, so i'd say the size runs about 1/2 too small.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item