Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MOST COMFORTABLE SANDALS EVER!

By Sandal from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 3 different colors of this sandal, and I plan to get more. They are dressy enough for casual dress, and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These sandals meet all my needs

By jolo from Chino, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these sandals a lot, they are comfortable and have support. They also do very well in the swimming pool for my pool exercise class. They have great traction so I do not slip when getting out of the pool and walk around the pool area and to my car with them still on. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shoe

By PSP from Carrollton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe met my needs at the pool. Very comfortable. I have even worn it with jeans.
Well worth the money paid cannot find this type of shoe in the average store.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By R23Jones from Virginia on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Pros
Comfortable. Great to have the ability to tighten them with the adjustable lacing. Solid soles. Can pass for sneakers.

Cons
Very low cut.

Overall, I'd recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Shirley from Warner Robins Ga on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear these in my garden, even walk my dog in them.they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Large

By Phyllis LaGoy from Jay, N.Y. on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the style but the Clog does run big. They fit too loosely.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By SweetLav from Chicago,IL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very light in weight and they are great for water aerobics and water walking.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My most favorite sandals.

By Ashley from California on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the quality is just below Rainbow sandals, these are perfect for those of us who have too wide feet to wear Rainbows. These fit beautifully, and were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They did not require "breaking in" as some sandals do, which meant no painful blisters on my feet. The leather is soft, but the foam bottoms did start to show wear rather quickly, which is what prevented me from leaving a perfect 5 star review. Either way, I purchased 3 pairs for my job as a summer camp director.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star stylish and comfortable water shoes

By Jennie from New Jersey on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect for the beach and pool. Would not leave home without them on my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 8 1/2. I bought these water-shoes in a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They're not too tight, they even have a tiny bit of wiggle room for comfort.

These shoes were perfect for walking around a water-park, even for hours. And of course, they're great for the pool/rides. :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe I've found

By Howard S. from San Francisco, CA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally, a pool shoe I can get on easily. Pulls on easily around the ankle and heal because the ankle circumference is wide and has that pull/cinch-up string at the back. And the bottom has good traction tread for walking in the pool and for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Patricia S. from Columbia, SC on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would've kept the shoes but they are too small. I should've ordered the size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Sam from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! Size down if you're in between sizes. I normally wear a 6.5 size shoe and the size 6 was a perfect fit. I bought a pair for my fiancé and sized down from his usual size,10.5, to a size 10 which fit him well. These flip flops are immensely comfortable, abundantly flexible, cute, and are available in nice color choices. I purchased the white/grey for myself and the grey/orange for my fiancé. I wear them to the gym where I swim and they don't seem to slip from my feet or on the floor when wet. They're cute enough to wear while running errands around town, at home, hanging out casually with friends, or at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Superior Product

By JB from Cincinnati, OH on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is the only one I have found for a reasonable price that offers some support for my feet. I have recommended it to several folks in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By runnermom from Southern CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently had a major knee injury, so as part of my rehab, I am doing water exercise. The bottoms of my feet were getting really sore, and these shoes have solved the problem! They are comfy, true to size, and very cute. So glad I found them, and ordering from Swimoutlet was easy!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Love my water shoes

By Blondie from Warner Robins, GA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes....they fit perfectly and make my water aerobics so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Calf Length Sport Tight

By Deebo from Ocean City Maryland on 6/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the calf length sport tight several times when doing standup paddle boarding. They are just what I wanted and fit. However, I ordered a large instead of a medium and glad I did since they appear to be cut small but then again I have a mature figure..


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly. I usually wear a size 8, but something in the product description suggested that I should order the next larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying these on, I decided that I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Sandles!

By Skeezicks from Clearfield PA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These Sandles are great for using in the house and on the deck...easy slip on and off...sizing is correct. Also, they last a long time! Good for hardwood and laminate floors! Love the Velcro adjustment .


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Size Issue

By Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a mens size 10 as a size 11 would definitely have been too big. When tried them on I found I really needed a 10 1/2 mens however half sizes are unavailable. I looked for other products with other manufacturers and none of them had half sizes for these type of shoes. If I would have ordered the size 11 my shoe would have flopped out of the foot just at the point I entered the water. This was disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sundress

By R from Solana Beach on 6/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for a swim coverup, hot day sundress with a cami underneath. Bought it for my daughter to match the same print sundress I bought for her 8 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star First Time Purchase

By Vince T. from Conway, SC on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

First time buying this type of shoe. Website was easy to use, information and multiple pictures were great.
Sale price was good. Paid 4.99 for #1-2 day shipping. Arrived FedEx on Sat before noon. Tracking was superb.
Shoes, size 14, fit perfect and true. Comfortable.
I will see how they perform next week on river trip.
No negatives, so far.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra Cushion and Support

By CH from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Water aerobics are managed well with these water shoes that prevent slipping in the water and out in the locker room wet floors. They are easy to get on and off, provide great support especially for people like me who have had foot problems and surgery on their feet. The colors are nice, they deserve a 5 Star by me.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes and good price

By Rudie from S.L.C. Utah on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't have any complains about the shoes. I like them and the price was great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Nursejane from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water zumba. The are comfortable with good support and traction. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Nursejane from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

i use them for water aerobics and they are good support & traction, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By surfbum from Miami Beach on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

At first they were too tight in toe but stretched out after use and now perfect. The bottom grip is amazing and now I can not surf or paddle board surf with out them. If you are in warm water these are the best because the are only 1mm thick and very light. The 1mm makes them lighter than most booties. The velcro kept coming loose in the white water so I just cut the velcro strap off. Also the slpit toe is not split in the sole so I took a razor and cut it for a true split toe and get way more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase!

By barkyp from Mercer, PA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes work great for me! I do water aerobics at least 2 times a week and I need good fitting, supportive shoes. They feel very comfortable and are true to size. The only minor problem I've experienced is that the shoe strings come untied unless you tie them in a double knot. That seems to have solved the problem.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dream Escape Maxi Dress

Billabong Dream Escape Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Erika from Atlanta, GA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear it! I'm 5 ft tall and I want to wear it with flats. The front is fine but the train needs to be altered. It is meant to be a high-low dress but, it won't be on me. I don't really like them anyway.

It is as pictured and described.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect

By Lindy from Long Island, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women size 10.5 shoe, but ordered a 10 based on customer feedback. They fit perfectly. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Hubby LOVES these!!!

By Teena from Georgetown, SC on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My hubby wanted some sandals that he could wear for casual wear and would not be hurt if they got wet. He LOVES these. He wore them on a 7 mile hike on our vacation and had no problems at all. I have ordered him 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item