Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and fit perfectly

By Swimmer from Edmonton on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The Tuga swim suit arrived on time and was exactly what we wanted. It fit very well. My only complaint is the $10 shipping charge to Canada. Otherwise I would have rated it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit.

By Kat from North Carolina on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

So much better than I expected!! Size was true. Very Happy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star We like it!

By Tara from Potland, OR on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is great! My son is average size age 41/2. I got him 5-6years/ kids'' small, it is great fit and room to grow. He loves it. I only wish it had long sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star just what we needed

By CJZ from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a little loose on my daughter, but it is just what she needs to stay warm through swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old grandson was very happy

By Kenny G from Kansas on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, quality was better than expected for the price. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather swim team

By Jodie Haney from Houston, TX on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is 11, skinny with a very long body. Everything fit perfectly and kept him super warm during swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Description is L/S (long sleeve) but product pictured is clearly short sleeve

By Mrs. Kelley from Rochester, NY on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim suits definitely run on the small side. My son normally wears a 3T/4T, but the 6T suit fits better than the 4T. The picture of the suit has short sleeves, but the title and product received has long sleeves. The picture should definitely match the actual product because I had read the comments about the long sleeve suits and purposely (I thought) ordered the short sleeve suit. The suit definitely keeps my toddler warmer in an indoor pool, but the it's a bit of a challenge with the long sleeves being on the tight side. I definitely would have given a higher rating if the product was short sleeved like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this product

By bel from San Leandro, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought first for my little kid and this time for a gift. Babies stay warm for longer


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not all neoprene, not good fit

By Libby from Brooklyn on 8/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought that this was all neoprene. I was wrong! It does have it in all the most needed places, BUT it's made for a shorter, much fatter kid than mine. So, really it acts as a thick bathing suit because the neoprene parts pooch out. Regardless of all of that, my son still wears it to the beach and enjoys it!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By TK from Modesto, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

He swims at least twice a week. This is the second of these suits that we've purchased. He loves it, and we love for how well it holds up (obviously chlorine does its damage), the zip on the back where he can't reach it (the little stripper), the snug legs which, in combination with swim diapers protects against the occasional accident, and the robust fabric that makes it so much easier to catch hold of his squirmy, little body.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth 2/2MM Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth 2/2MM Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture!

By Rebecca B. from Cameron Park, CA on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

The product arrived this week and doesn't look like the picture! My son wanted it with the Body Glove logo on the front and it is only very small and on the sleeve. Not worth sending it back, but don't advertise one thing and then send another!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By mo from Ashville, AL on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

Quality


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommended

By JC from Amarillo, TX on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

for 7-month-old


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off--tight on body, sleeves too long...

By Lotrings from SoCal on 5/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughters (ages 3 and 5) swim year long in outdoor and indoor pools. We have several of the short sleeve version which have worked well (sized up--my 3 yo wears a 4, my then 4 yo wore a size 6--for her, the suit just barely fits now, but size 8 is too long in the body at age 5 1/2). Also, the colored arms/legs fabric will stretch with time (even with machine washing/air drying). Since the younger one still complained of cold arms/legs outdoors, I thought I'd try this long sleeved version. BAD IDEA. The fit is even smaller than the short sleeve version (my 3 yo barely fits in a 4; 6 is okay on her; my 5 1/2 yo could not get into the size 6). But the bigger problem are the sleeves--they are too long and taper too much at the end. I tried to roll them up, but it was so tight that their hands were turning purple/blue by the end of the lesson. I was able to get the 3 yo to wear the size 6 with the arms pushed up rather than rolled up--still tight around the wrist, but not cutting off circulation. If your child has long/thin arms then this may work well for you. If not, then I would stick with the short sleeve version or consider shortening the sleeves yourself. Thankfully customer service at SwimOutlet is amazing.

3 Stars because these do keep them warmer vs traditional suits/rash guards. I've seen other kids get out early due to being cold, but my girls seem fine. And the quality is good for the price--our short sleeve version has survived over a year of use so far (swimming 1-4x/week year long). I just wished they would fix the arms--shorter and looser fit and I'd buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star size runs very small. dosen''t give uva rating number

By millie n. from Pennsauken Township, NJ on 3/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

the suit is cute and love it. but i thought a small would fit and i'm at a large. costs 4.99 each time to return. tag says uva protected, but does not give a uva number. so how much your child is protected is anyone's guess.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be Cautious About Sizes!!

By Benni from Spokane, WA on 3/16/2014

Size: NA

Bought it for skinny small 10 year old in size 14. In regular clothing sizes size 14 would be way to big for her. Size 14 in spring-suit was to small. Decided to buy a size 4 Woman's instead. Too small again. Finally waiting on size 8 woman's. We will see what happens.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect thickness for warmth and movement

By pgw from houston, tx on 3/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Perfect - I needed something for some warmth for my son for indoor swimming this winter. perfect thickness at 1mm and still able to move freely. The 4 is a little loose for my small 6 yr old but still good. It gives him room to wear a fitted swim shirt underneath for added warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By sepdxmom from portland, OR on 12/4/2013

Size: TRUE

My 5 year old son needs a wetsuit to stay warm in the pool. He loves his wetsuit and now he can play in the water much longer! It is also good quality - the zipper and seams are very strong.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard - Royal/Floral White - Large 50+ lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By Anna B. from Evergreen, CO on 10/24/2013

Size: TOOSMALL

I would say the weight may be a bit high for how they fit. My 5 year olds are 40 pounds and we needed the large and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Size: TRUE

We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not only are they adorable to look at but they are absolutely so comfortable.

By Conni Su from Flowood, MS on 8/23/2013

Size: TRUE

These little shoes are so adorable to look at but are also so comfortable. I got these for my precious two great-nieces in Texas. Their Dad said they love them and are so protective of their little feet when they are outside playing and are standing on the hot pavement. Great purchase and great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months) - Blue Clownfish - 12-24 Months

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months) - Blue Clownfish - 12-24 Months

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs big!

By Delphine from Columbia, SC on 8/16/2013

Size: TOOBIG

I like this wetsuit but my 15month old son who is on the small side but not tiny by any means doesn't fit in it very well. I love that it has the side velcro but even with that it fits him very loosely which defeats the purpose of wearing a wetsuit. Lengthwise it fits fine as long as I overlap the velcro at the top and bottom to make it as small as possible (for reference my son is average height). At 12 months it would have been a little too long as well. I feel this product should not be advertised as 12-24month size when the average 12month old would not fit in it correctly. I'm very disappointed because it's a very cute and well made wetsuit but I can't use it as it's too big and doesn't keep my son warm.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Dolores V. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013

Size: TRUE

Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes. So, if he's pleased, then I am pleased. Thanks for a very good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013

Size: TRUE

Love. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love Child''s Pro Rashguard

By Sooner in Oklahoma from OKC on 4/9/2013

Size: NA

This is our go to suit every year. No thinking twice just order it in this year's size. Coverage is fabulous. Holds up to intense use. Just remember to hand wash so the chlorine doesn't make the fabric stretchy. My active girl LOVES this suit and so do I.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Daisy from New York on 8/14/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing guideline runs big but yes they are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By M.J from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute & comfy

By Gaby from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TRUE

i bought this for my 3yr boy for the summer, i have to say i love it n he loved, before i bought this pair i bought him a pair from j crew but he didnt even want to wear it since the slip free base with pointy stuff on the base is bothering him.. big time! but this pair~ the slip free pointy stuff are going inner the base instead of up on the surface... so yes!! great buy. the only problem is that the material might be to0 soft and sometimes he almost fall on the ground.. so i think this is still a good buy since he atleast willing to wear it..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

By Linda M. from Valrico, FL on 6/8/2012

Size: TRUE

These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last. These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers. So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions. Highly recommend these!!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great summer and beach shoes

By Elizabeth B. from Wakefield, RI on 6/7/2012

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for my granddaughter for our beach club and they are perfect. Fit great and she can walk in the ocean with them as well. I highly recommend these for little ones.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star awesome quality for an outstanding price!

By DJ from Atlanta, GA on 6/4/2012

Size: TRUE

These swim shoes are great. We have used them at the lake (which has a bit of a rocky shore) and running through the sprinkler in the yard (which has some sticks and pine cones). They offer the protection we need. My son loves them and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My grandson really likes them

By Debra C. from Gilbert, AZ on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

It can be hard to please an 8 year old but our grandson really likes these water shoes. He can wade in streams without slipping or getting hurt on sharp rocks.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR WATER PLAY

By Sarah Ann from Tucson, AZ on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

I haven't gotten these little shoes on my grandson yet but they appear to perfect for what I want them for. We will be in Bend OR for the summer, in a house right on the river where there will be rocks and water. The shoes are well constructed for keeping rocks and sand out of the shoe while offering great protection for the feet. Good traction and fast drying materials and easy to get on. Your service was also fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the $$$

By Kelly from Washington, NC on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

For the price not a bad deal. My three year old daughter really likes to wear these at the pool. They must be comfortable bc she has not complained at all. I have noticed the whites of the shoe are already rubbing off...I am sure they will only last one season..but that is ok bc next season I will have to buy a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off!

By Yummyhalfpt from Parker, AZ on 5/25/2012

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for my 16 month old daughter and she probably won't be able to wear them until next summer! They look great and seem to be made very well, but they are just too big. According to the sizing chart, a 12 - 18 month old should wear a size 6, and that's what I purchased, a size 6. I should have bought a size 4 or 5!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not True to its SIze

By JD from Calgary Alberta on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits Small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By JD from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

This item fits small so order bigger.....


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

By sherry from Baker City, OR on 4/15/2012

Size: TRUE

I have not heard any complaints from my son; so I know they must be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item