Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Babywarma is great!

By Rebekah from Wisconsin on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked very well for my thin 5 mo. old. Kept her comfortably warm at the indoor water park. Since my daughter is so thin, I think that we probably will be able to use it through the end of the Summer here in Wisconsin for outdoor swimming. It is very high quality, and seems to be very durable. I also like that it makes holding onto her in the water much easier!

As far as how to use it, it is very easy! Just open all the Velcro, lay baby on the back, then wrap the front portion around and attach the side Velcro, then attach the crotch Velcro, and last attach the shoulder straps on the back of the suit. All of the Velcro is attached where it will be least likely to scratch baby. I did not notice any scratch marks on my daughter any time she wore it.

I will definitely buy the next size when she outgrows this one!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Acall from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is so cute. We got the teal color. It fit my 3t daughter perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because we haven't worn it in the water yet but I think it will be perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love'm

By Lola from Mokena,IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My grand daughter just loves these shoes . She had a pair last year that she outgrew. Very stylish and fun to wear. She picks them every time no matter what she's wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Allybear from Helena, MT on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it, the sleeves are a bit long and longer than we expected, the picture you display kinda suggests that it is a shorty or short sleeve wet suit. But overall its ok


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star size too small

By input from fresno, ca on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size is a lot smaller. I've ordered size 6Y and it fits a 4T child. Quality overall appears to be good.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star true to size, good bargin

By kids water shoe from Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shoe for my 8 year old


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Thermal Suit

By Yvonne from Missouri on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this to keep my son warm in the indoor pool at the gym. He has circulation issues. He wears a 5 in clothing and the size 5 fit him perfectly. It works great and keeps him comfortable. It is also very easy for me to put it on him and take it off.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit for kids. Good Value and good quality.

By IrmaG from St Petersburg, Florida on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Our grandson was shaking with cold during swimming lessons so this thermal suit worked out really well in keeping him warm. Looks like it will last a long time and good fit. Would definitely buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By JV from Fort Leavenworth, KS on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This was the best thing for our little one. The pool we use is a tad cold, but this body suit lets her stay in the water for over 30 minutes without getting cold. She would shiver after 20 minutes without it. It's easy to put on and come off, love the lay flat design.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By swimmer from Vancouver, Canada on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! My 7 years old Daughter has an average height and the suit (7/8) fits just perfect. The suit has a perfect thickness for the pool. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable.

By Pat from Phoenix, Arizona on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered them one size bigger, added socks, and everything fit fine while he swan in the outdoor hotel pool at Disney World in January. These will last all summer as he grows. He also wore a scuba wet suit which kept him happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star keeping baby warm

By Shannon M from Brooklyn, NY on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Our daughter is 10 months, 18lbs, and 30 inches. She's a pretty skinny tall kid, but this fits her perfectly and has space for her upper body to grow. I'm not sure how much it's keeping her warm because she still chatters after being in the pool after a few minutes, but overall i'm satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great kid wetsuit

By sv111 from new york, ny on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality, well made, should last for years at moderate use.
I followed Quicksilver's sizing for kid's weight and height and doesn't feel accurate, made a mistake, ordered too small. Exchanged it for a size up and now it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and fit perfectly

By Swimmer from Edmonton on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The Tuga swim suit arrived on time and was exactly what we wanted. It fit very well. My only complaint is the $10 shipping charge to Canada. Otherwise I would have rated it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit.

By Kat from North Carolina on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

So much better than I expected!! Size was true. Very Happy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star We like it!

By Tara from Potland, OR on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is great! My son is average size age 41/2. I got him 5-6years/ kids'' small, it is great fit and room to grow. He loves it. I only wish it had long sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star just what we needed

By CJZ from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a little loose on my daughter, but it is just what she needs to stay warm through swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old grandson was very happy

By Kenny G from Kansas on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, quality was better than expected for the price. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather swim team

By Jodie Haney from Houston, TX on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is 11, skinny with a very long body. Everything fit perfectly and kept him super warm during swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Description is L/S (long sleeve) but product pictured is clearly short sleeve

By Mrs. Kelley from Rochester, NY on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim suits definitely run on the small side. My son normally wears a 3T/4T, but the 6T suit fits better than the 4T. The picture of the suit has short sleeves, but the title and product received has long sleeves. The picture should definitely match the actual product because I had read the comments about the long sleeve suits and purposely (I thought) ordered the short sleeve suit. The suit definitely keeps my toddler warmer in an indoor pool, but the it's a bit of a challenge with the long sleeves being on the tight side. I definitely would have given a higher rating if the product was short sleeved like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By peter from Lynnfield,MA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Great service and very good price.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (12-24 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this product

By bel from San Leandro, CA on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought first for my little kid and this time for a gift. Babies stay warm for longer


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not all neoprene, not good fit

By Libby from Brooklyn on 8/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought that this was all neoprene. I was wrong! It does have it in all the most needed places, BUT it's made for a shorter, much fatter kid than mine. So, really it acts as a thick bathing suit because the neoprene parts pooch out. Regardless of all of that, my son still wears it to the beach and enjoys it!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit!

By Love to swim, hate to freeze from Glen Ridge, NJ on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are tiny for their ages, so they are a little big but it's not bad. Quite frankly everything is a little large on them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth 2/2MM Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth 2/2MM Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture!

By Rebecca B. from Cameron Park, CA on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

The product arrived this week and doesn't look like the picture! My son wanted it with the Body Glove logo on the front and it is only very small and on the sleeve. Not worth sending it back, but don't advertise one thing and then send another!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit, but not a perfect size.

By angela from new york on 7/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the suit is comfortable,easy to put on, keeps my seven year old daughter warm at her swimming lessons, pretty, but not to the size. we will keep it anyways so hopefully she will grow into it next year. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By mo from Ashville, AL on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

Quality


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommended

By JC from Amarillo, TX on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

for 7-month-old


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off--tight on body, sleeves too long...

By Lotrings from SoCal on 5/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughters (ages 3 and 5) swim year long in outdoor and indoor pools. We have several of the short sleeve version which have worked well (sized up--my 3 yo wears a 4, my then 4 yo wore a size 6--for her, the suit just barely fits now, but size 8 is too long in the body at age 5 1/2). Also, the colored arms/legs fabric will stretch with time (even with machine washing/air drying). Since the younger one still complained of cold arms/legs outdoors, I thought I'd try this long sleeved version. BAD IDEA. The fit is even smaller than the short sleeve version (my 3 yo barely fits in a 4; 6 is okay on her; my 5 1/2 yo could not get into the size 6). But the bigger problem are the sleeves--they are too long and taper too much at the end. I tried to roll them up, but it was so tight that their hands were turning purple/blue by the end of the lesson. I was able to get the 3 yo to wear the size 6 with the arms pushed up rather than rolled up--still tight around the wrist, but not cutting off circulation. If your child has long/thin arms then this may work well for you. If not, then I would stick with the short sleeve version or consider shortening the sleeves yourself. Thankfully customer service at SwimOutlet is amazing.

3 Stars because these do keep them warmer vs traditional suits/rash guards. I've seen other kids get out early due to being cold, but my girls seem fine. And the quality is good for the price--our short sleeve version has survived over a year of use so far (swimming 1-4x/week year long). I just wished they would fix the arms--shorter and looser fit and I'd buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence shorty 2mm wetsuit was great!

By Alice from Las Vegas on 4/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Konfidence shorty 2mm was great! Niece 8 yrs old came to visit in Vegas spring break. Pool not heated yet; loves to swim. I wanted something thicker because they live in Oregon. They go to beach and kayak there; will be able to use it all year. Pool was 70 She stayed in it all day so the 2mm kept her warm. Med was nice. Has a little room to grow. Will use it in Florida when we snuba. Very happy with it. Got blue so grandson 2 years old can use it in a couple years. He has his own 2t - 2mm suit. Great for swim lessons, pool in vegas and swim with the manatees in June The best thing was it came here on time. Used it all week. Was the first thing she grabbed and put on in morning (7am). Why no go in- you're on spring break! Happy 8 and 2 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star size runs very small. dosen''t give uva rating number

By millie n. from Pennsauken Township, NJ on 3/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

the suit is cute and love it. but i thought a small would fit and i'm at a large. costs 4.99 each time to return. tag says uva protected, but does not give a uva number. so how much your child is protected is anyone's guess.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Rip Curl Girl's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Spring Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be Cautious About Sizes!!

By Benni from Spokane, WA on 3/16/2014

Size: NA

Bought it for skinny small 10 year old in size 14. In regular clothing sizes size 14 would be way to big for her. Size 14 in spring-suit was to small. Decided to buy a size 4 Woman's instead. Too small again. Finally waiting on size 8 woman's. We will see what happens.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (2-6 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect thickness for warmth and movement

By pgw from houston, tx on 3/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Perfect - I needed something for some warmth for my son for indoor swimming this winter. perfect thickness at 1mm and still able to move freely. The 4 is a little loose for my small 6 yr old but still good. It gives him room to wear a fitted swim shirt underneath for added warmth.


More Reviews on this item