Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Bahia 1MM Full Zip Jacket

O'Neill Women's Bahia 1MM Full Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best jacket

By MM enemy of cold water from los angekes ca on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

i swim in this jacket 6 days a week. It lasts for months in a heavily chlorinated pool. My only complaint is that the shoulders ride up a bit but is has no effect on my strike. I've tried them all - this one kills it..


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit

By gwen alldredge from STOCKTON, CA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit is amazing. I use it for surfing my cold northern california waters and I was warm (almost too warm!) even after 4+ hours. Let's in minimal water so there's none of that annoying cold rush whenever you move. The fleece line is awesome for core warm and even after a bunch of uses there's no fraying at the seams or anything. The only thing is I'm a petite 5'1 105lb girl and had to return the 4 for a 6 because I felt like I was going to suffocate. The 6 fits perfect so just order a size up!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Beadbum from Boise,id on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Wore it last week paddling. I had dry pants over them but I feel like I would have been fine with just the suit. It's affordable,fit is great, and it works!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By DA from Seattle, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits a tad tighter than I thought (but first suit ever). Great colors and definitely does the job, plus it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By drmelba from Orlando, FL on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this to swim with Dolphins and to learn paddle boarding.
Fits and looks great plusI like the slimming color combination.
I'm usually a 10 but a little heavy right now and usually buy all swimwear a size larger anyway. This was perfect. I'm 63yo, 5' 51/2" and about 158#.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Long John

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Wetsuit I've Ever Had

By Central Calif from Central, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the material used by O'Neil. Always my preference above rigid ripcurl and baggy billabong. I have had about 7 O'neils for women and one jr. boys. It's a little big in the butt, unless you have a big one, and tight on the shoulders, because girls who surf usually have swimmer shoulders. Swimmer shoulders is an ongoing battle when buying clothing for the surfer girl. This particular model is my favorite. I like the full leg because of low tide rocks and the sleeveless look allows for better movement paddling. And plus my arms are bare and I look good. Kinda catwoman of the sea.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chickalala from LA, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice design. Other reviews said this ran small, so I ordered up a size which ended up being too big. I think this runs true to size. I am 5'10" 145lbs and b+ cup size. The size 8 fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Cross Back Springsuit

By Debbi from Jupiter, Florida on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv this suit:)) Perfect fit and super cute design:)) Great price:)) Going to order another, so when 1 is wet, I'll have a second one that's dry:))


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it. It kept me nice and warm, even when I went outside wet.

By Susan French from Los Angeles on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I would suggest is that the zipper me made longer. It's hard to get off when wet so I have to let it get dry before I take it off, which is a pain.

Otherwise, if you're like me and always colder than everyone else, this did it for me.

I needed to order a size bigger but I don't like things too tight and I also had hoped it would be easier to get off but that's the only problem with it.

I wore a long sleeve rashguard top under it and that made it easier to get off while still wet


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is too small

By Ruby from NC on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jacket but for the first time in my life I had to order a large. Very rarely do I need a medium unless I want it big & roomy. I'm 5'5" @ 123 and not muscular. The medium jacket was so snug I could barely zip it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sea pants

By kp from cocoa beach, fl on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great, are very flexible, and were nice and warm (in 62 degree central Florida water). The only sight issue is that the seams are not sealed so they let in a little cold at first.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star warmer spring suit

By CK from Lima, Peru on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This spring suit is much warmer than the new women's design for spring suits with half or no leg on it. I had a hard time finding a women's spring suit that wasn't a booty-short style, that style flushes with water all the time and rides up significantly. This Roxy suit didn't flush out at all and fit perfect. I'm 125 lbs and 5'7" and I got the 8. I'd say it's true to size as I wear an 8T in my Oneill and Patagonia fullsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice top!

By Lori from Sherman Island, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like this top a lot. I wear it kiteboarding with shorts when it is warm out. Nice wind protection. To put it on I roll up the bottom and then put it on and roll it down. I like that the sleeve length is just right, but wish the top was just a bit longer. I ordered the size usually wear (8) but it was too small so I have to return it and get the 10. But the return was easy and now I'm happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Lewis from Dallas, TX on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm comfortable

By Sullydog from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off good fit no hassles thus far


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my girlfriend...

By redmattsc from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew it would be a perfect fit, as we got one as a rental previously, but we just tried it out for the first time last weekend and it worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kakoa from Oceanside, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived ahead of time and in good shape.. someone took good care to package it right for mailing


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming in cool water

By Dolphin Girl from Rhinebeck,NY on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Takes the chill out of workouts in the cool pool water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Hail from Ormond Beach, FL on 12/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I found nothing negative about this wetsuit. I use it in 65 degree weather and its perfect! Even though my legs are exposed they are never cold


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1MM Syncro Cap Sleeve Short Jane

Roxy Women's 1MM Syncro Cap Sleeve Short Jane

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Drain well but super cute!

By Sarahlou808 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 11/29/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I got this and loved it at first. After wearing it for a few surf sessions, however, it really loosened up and didn't drain well due to the stitched line around the hips--which is flattering out of the water, but it gathers then makes it look like you have a wheel of flub around your waist until you manually pull it out and drain the water yourself whilst sitting on your board. I could have gone a size smaller (I got a size 4), but I was worried the 2 would hug my swimmer/surfer shoulders too much and squish my boobs. Alas, it's good for a casual longboard session where I'm not submerged in the water as much. The booty part is perfect though and the cuffed sleeves are cute! It's really too bad, they should have been more careful with the stitch around the hips.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Elle from PA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the key hole on the back it is the perfect width not too wide that it allows the sides to be floppy! The fit is amazing it accentuates curves without being all revealing. I would prefer the arm area under armpit to have a bit more coverage, I am 5'2" and it could be that this style is for a taller female. However, it seems like the model wears it the same as I do underneath the arms. Reason why this concerns me is because I swim laps for fitness and sometimes *whisper voice* it feels like my breast on one side is about to flash the lifeguard!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!

By Claudia Borjas from North Hills, CA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really LOVED this swim suit. Its really cute on. I bought a size 10. It runs really small. It does rid up a little. Oh and most important its on the see through size. I think it's because it runs small and you kinda stretches when you wear it. so Beware.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This worked for me!

By Patty Q. from Frisco, TX on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Got it for late fall and spring swimming in our community pool, which is not heated.
I was able to do a few laps and do water aerobics without getting cold. It has a
nice hourglass shape so fit perfectly and also dried nicely. Really glad I ordered this
particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star warm shorts for cooler days

By Mary N. from Far Rockaway, NY on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

A small fits me quite well. I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf. My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Legs should be tighter.

By Vickie S. from Arlington, VA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim. This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good to Keep Warmer in Pool

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I really am enjoying wearing these to keep warmer in the indoor pool. I have thin legs so I need to roll the legs up part way up my thigh until they feel snug to keep water from leaking in around my legs. I am grateful to be able to keep getting the exercise I need and still stay warm enough.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item