Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Women's Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Long Torsos, order at least 1 size down

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I do not wear this suit for warmth because I ordered according to the chart and I think ALL billabong just runs large. That being said, it's one of the sexiest suits I own and always stays in place. That's enough for me!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit

By Michelle from Oro Valley, AZ on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for swimming outdoors in Oro Valley, AZ during winter months. The pool is heated to 85 but I found that I needed protection for my core and exposed arms. This suit keeps me warm for my hour of freestyle laps.
I'm 5'5.5" weigh 125, Narrow hips and a 17 in torso. The 7/8 fits perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By ileana from TX on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

This item fits well, for me, but others might choose to select a size smaller than what they would normally go for. I say this because I'm not a petite woman; I am curvier than the norm. I bought this for added warmth during cooler months here in TX, and while we haven't hit them yet, I already tried it out on a chilly day, and it feels great!. Adds just the right amount of warmth I need.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice light suit

By ocean Taylor from sunset beach oahu on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice thin well fitting stylish suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 5/4MM Superfreak Hooded Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 5/4MM Superfreak Hooded Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm!!!

By Joan from Washington DC on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Stayed warm in 47 degree water
A little tricky to get off when wet
Didn't restrict movement
Used for paddleboarding


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too tightaround the neck. I had to return it.

By Leenda Loo from Port Richey on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I was happy with the quality of the suit. It was just not my size, all over, it was long, and too tight in the wrong places. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Easy to spot yellow beanie

By Red Rock Diver from St. George, Utah on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

We have had our yellow beanies for 10 years and the drivers of the many dive boats we have been on can always spot us no matter how bad the weather or high the waves are. We could not get replacements for a few years and are glad the yellow color is back. We consider them such a safety feature we pack them in our carry-on bag so as not to have them lost. Finally after many years the original ones have faded some, so happy to have our new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David M. from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Son used it for a triathlon in a cold lake. Good quality and true fit. Great for the little ones. My son is almost 7 years old. Seems to be of good quality. Well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Ghassan from Dearborn, MI on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

Good product.My daughter liked it. THANKS.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from NY NY on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable swim with the kids


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Surf cap

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to cover my head while surfing because my ears and scalp get sunburned from exposure. I also didn't want a hood that limits what I can wear or a cap that pulled at my hair or skin when putting it on. This fits the bill. I can wear it with whatever I want, whenever I want, and the adjustable chin strap means it's not too tight or too loose. You can still hear everything through the neoprene, and it's sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso surf neoprene beanie

By Michael Teply from Chico Ca. on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware beanie under my regular swim cap and it keeps the back of my neck warmer


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Better have a very small waist

By Jeanne C. from Avondale, AZ on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wow the waist is so small, legs and hips are fine but you better have that hour glass figure to fit into these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good sturdy swimsuit

By Phyllis from Hinsdale, IL on 12/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great for Aqua Fit classes. It fits snug, had to exchange the 5/6 for 7/8. The 7/8 fits perfectly.
But it keeps my body warmer.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sam from Penngrove, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps head and neck warm. Excellent Periodic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Aqua Fit classes

By Phyllis from Chicago, IL on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I had to return this for a larger size (7/8) which was easy. It fits very nice and is very warm in the cold chlorine water. I really like this suit. It looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Long Sleeve Bootie Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Long Sleeve Bootie Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it !

By Lizatpacific from Seal Beach,CA on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Keep you warm and sexy at the same time. I live in Southern California and surf almost everyday. This spring suit is really comfortable and warm. I used it today 11/222015 my old one and just bought a new one today . Super happy bodyboarder :-)


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and great fit

By Jackie from Olympic Valley, CA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly as I am busty so had to go with a bit larger size. I was worried about the neck & cuffs but, they are just right amount of snugness for snorkeling in the Galapagos in December. The water temp will be in mid-70's so it will take enough chill off so I can stay in water longer. I live at Lake Tahoe so it will be great to take chill off when I paddle board and fall in and for winter and early spring in Cabo! - Delivery was just as you said - thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star That and a bathing suit

By ProfessoRex from La Jolla Cove,CA on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Minimum garb for open water swimmers. Fits snug protects the ears and makes you visible if you choose yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By CVila from Tampa, FL on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good quality , nice fit and the price was very reasonable. I am 5' 3" , 118 lbs and the 5/6 size is perfect. Could definately fit someone alittle taller also , as there is alittle extra leg length.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Long Sleeve Bootie Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Long Sleeve Bootie Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Winter swimwear

By mj from San Luis Obispo, CA on 11/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for outside swimming, light, buoyant and warm enough to handle the colder weather - depending on where you live. I have recommend this suit to several persons that have seen me wearing it and liked the way it looks and fits. Problem is they sell out quickly : (


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job!

By Christine from Tucson on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wet suit so I could swim in a heated pool (79 to 82 degrees) in southern Arizona throughout the winter. So far I have found it nice and warm when the air temp is in the mid-60s. Am excited to try it when the air temp goes to low-60s or high-50s. As a 68 year old regular swimmer (exercise, not competition) I have found the stiffness of the suit mildly challenging and I am hoping it loosens up just a tad as time goes on. Even if it doesn't, the extra energy required to move in the water is not a drawback to my regimen.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM Long Sleeve Booty Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM Long Sleeve Booty Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Spring Suit

By DiDi from The Villages, FL on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for use in my daily water aerobics classes when the weather here in Florida is a bit chilly. I love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit.

By Rosann from Mesa, AZ on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this wetsuit! I use it for outdoor pool swimming during the cooler months. It has just enough warmth/protection without being too big and bulky and allows me to get into the pool on the cooler days with ease.
Does not rub on neck as some wetsuits have a tendency to do. I would highly recommend for anyone seeking lighter weight protection with swimming.
Fits great, I ordered a 5/6 and am 5'3", 119lbs...usually take a 2-4 in clothing sizes if that helps?


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM Long Sleeve Booty Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM Long Sleeve Booty Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Buy one size larger

By sorayapapaya from Los Angeles, CA on 11/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great fit, very cute, and provides a lot of flexibility, but make sure you order one size up! It's super tight!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Wet Suit

By Ida from Surprise,Az on 10/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good especially for night swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade

By DW from Seattle on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for NW surfing in WA, OR, and BC. Very warm and great at keeping water out. The wrist seals work well to allow water to flush from my wetsuit arms without filling up the gloves with water. My old 1.5mm gloves will not see much use in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice, sleek cutting

By Halo13 from New York, NY on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love how it looks and how it fits on me. I am a swimwear size 6, and that was what I ordered. Everything fits right when dry. However, as I wear this to swim, I feel it gets a bit loose after getting wet, just a tad though, mainly because I could feel the water rushing through my body in the suit. This is my first time wearing a wetsuit so I am not sure if this is how it's supposed to be.

Definitely wish for more butt coverage. Other than that, I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit

By Suzy from Wichita, KS on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

It does the job of keeping me comfortable in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Winter swimming

By Mer Maid from Dallas, Tx on 10/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit will keep your torso at a comfortable temperature when water is between 65 and 78 degrees. Color's are cool as well. Easy to put on and relatively comfortable - I have a size 14. It's true to size. Am very pleased with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy!

By John from Sacramento CA on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

3/4 was the smallest available and took a chance that it ran small as she is 5' 1/2" and 99 lbs.
Fit great and snug. If you are bigger, go up one size.

High quality, fast shipping and good price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Wetsuit Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Wetsuit Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice wethead

By Margie from Lynn MA on 10/16/2015

Fit: NA

The wetsuit is very nice. Not bad to get on I put a lot of baby powder on it.. But when I come out of the pool I can take it off until it comes to my feet. I only wear a 5 1/2 shoe and I weigh 115 lbs. 5 ft. 2 ". It's baggy in the theighs and it's too long. I had to cut the length of it by an inch. I certainly would not want a wetsuit that was bigger/thicker than a 1.5 u would never get it off. But I am keeping it because thats the 4 th wetsuit I ordered.

Marguerite


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Black/Violet - 5/6

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit - Black/Violet - 5/6

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for those with short torso and long lega

By Constance traynor from Las Vegas , NV on 10/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed a wetsuits so I can continue to swim in my pool now that the weather has started to cool. I am a 32 E, 5'1, and a size 0 or 24. I was worried that the 5/6 would be too large but it fits perfectly. This is def ideal for those who have longer legs and a short toroso, it has a good warmth to it almost too warm for right now but I know as it gets cooler that will be needed. Def recommend for anyone looking for a wetsuit for a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Winter Swimmer from San Antonio Texas on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4" 116# and ordered the size 6 based on measurements. Was a bit intimidated by how small it looked coming out of the box. However, the fabric was elastic enough to stretch over my hips. As soon as I zipped up, I was in love. Did not bind in the shoulders and so able to swim laps pretty well. Kept me warm in 65 degree water and expect I would still be warm down to 62 degrees. Soaked it in some water & Piss Off; hung dry. As good as new in about 8 hours. Great deal for the price...


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit - Yellow - 8

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit - Yellow - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Lilian Watson from Sugar Land, TX on 9/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I error-ed on the big size and ordered a size 8 instead of 6, I''m fairly petite ( 5.4 height, 122 lbs), Despite it, it was a struggle to get it on and off. If the zipper opened more, maybe it wouldn''t be so hard to put on and take off the arms. I had to get my husband to help me to get it off my arms, it was so tight.
I returned it and decided to go with a suit that has the opening in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By MZS from New York on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and super soft with subtle branding makes this the perfect wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 302 Synergy Back Zip Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 302 Synergy Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By Taylor from Berkeley, CA on 9/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this for my tween daughter who is 5'3" and about 110. Overall fit is good. It's a little big at the top for her, but would fit just right on an an adult. We're using it for dinghy sailing in the San Francisco bay. knee pads are good, weight is good. It seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Head Glove

By JohnnyBoy from Queens, NY on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The Body Glove arrived as advertised. It fits snugly and feels just right. The material is flexible and substantial and the construction excellent. I'm looking forward to using it over a long period of time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star All I can say is WOW! Super Sexy, Perfect fit!

By J.P from Boston on 9/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my wife, she absolutely love it and so do I... in a very drooling way!

She is petite, very fit 5'3 115lbs and size 3/4 fits her like it was custom made for her. The sleeve came just past her wrist, just like she likes & wanted, it gives her that cute but sexy look.

I have never seen a wet-suit look so good on someone and she feels the same about it.

It is very well made, although a bit thin but I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.

Do yourself a great favor and get a one, just a suggestion, the electric blue is smoking hot! I'm going to get her all the other colors for a surprise, hell it's like a gift for me as well just to see her in it, so win win!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Mary Twombly from Hood River Oregon on 8/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Using this suit for free diving training in a pool. Perfect! Did my best ever...so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wetsuite

By SD swimmer from San Diego on 8/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this wetsuit to replace a top that I've been wearing for years. The website helped me determine the size, and was extra helpful showing the model & her measurements. The wetsuit is perfect! It fits well, and will be perfect for ocean swims.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Kristen from Teaneck, NJ on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this because I teach swimming lessons outside. At one of the pools that I work at, because of the position of the pool next to the trees, when the sun starts going down the pool is quickly in complete shade. When the water temperature drops, my body temperature drops very quickly. I put this on when I started getting too cold and it felt like I was wearing a comfortable sweater in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great light neoprene suit!

By violet from arizona on 8/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

It's easy to get on, super stretch. The only problem I had was when water skiing , the legs would balloon out with water. Really annoying. Bought a size 10, I'm 5.1 143lbs.... It fit well. Comfortable and at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A Fitting Glove

By Jon K from New Jersey on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Light on the hand but sturdy--delivers as promised. And appreciate excellent customer service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By cecilia from Maine on 8/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for master swim class (outdoors, evening, in the northeast), but haven't tried it out there yet. I did however try it out in an inlet harbor where the water wasn't as cold as out in the ocean. It felt great. I had a nice ease of movement for my swim and felt comfortable with that extra layer.
I'm 5'2", 120lbs, 34b. Got the 6, which fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW