Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Men's Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2MM Wetsuit Shorts

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2MM Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit Shorts

By hapkido from New Canaan CT on 6/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The waist fits well, but around the thighs the wetsuit does not seal, (too big).
All in all good gear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good product for light beach/surf use.

By Neil M from Melbourne, FL on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a boot to walk along the beach and in the surf without getting a lot of sand inside. This product does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By MA from Wake Forest, NC on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am really surprised by the value. The wetsuit fits perfectly for a remarkable price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good Value and Well Made

By SandySea from Hampton VA on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

We dive down in Honduras with a group of friends every year and its hard to tell Who's Who under water so this was perfect for my wife and I. Easy for her to find me and me finding her....so for the value, this is a great item and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but you get some water inside.

By Campu from Manizales, Colombia on 5/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The product is good but is a bit big for me. it's not as tight as I thought.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Quiksilver Men's 2MM Syncro Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Campu from Colombia on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It was a good suit, got here on time and even though the material is thinner than I thought it seems to be good quality.. Haven't tested it in water yet though!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Bill from Savannah GA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on even in big surf.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal  Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By adarnellb from MD on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to combat being cold in the water when my kids want to stay in for hours and hours. Works great. Nice snug fit. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Superlite Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2MM Superlite Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By adarnellb from MD on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to combat being cold in the water when my kids want to stay in for hours and hours. Works great. Nice snug fit and I like the zipper front. I'm very happily with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Steve from Nash, Tn on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for walking on hot beach or moving around reef


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best glove, right price

By GLW from Frankfort, ky on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove goes on easy and the spread of the webbed fingers is excellent. I get a lot of pull resistance which gives me a better work out. Although the stroke will be slowed down with these gloves, the increase in the resistance is worth the difference. Pull hard and fast and your speed increases and it really gives the arms a work out. Much better than paddles. Worth the bargain price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like them alot!

By Lindsay0128 from San Diego,CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used to wear round toe one before, but I think split toe booties are better to hold you on the board. I feel like they are my magic power to take off easily. :p


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy, had zipper issue

By Chris from Charleston, SC on 5/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit is very comfortable and fulfills all of my needs when diving for work. I have only had one issue where the zipper got stuck and was unable to get out of the suit. I had to pull the zipper apart, therefore breaking it just to free myself from the suit. Fortunately I contacted Oneil directly, sent them my broken suit and they sent a new one with no questions asked.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feeling awesome in my Xcel split toe bootie!

By Blaine West from Billings, MT on 2/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like wearing the Xcel split toe booties with my Dolfin Metallics Blue &Purple swim brief for a swim workout in the pool & relax in the hot tub at the fitness center.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally gloves that fit small hands

By Skurvydog from Washington on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for small female hands-I usually wear xs in regular winter gloves and these fit perfectly. The length from tip of middle finger to wrist on my hand is 6in. I am pleased with the quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star vest was too small

By Linda from Overland Park, Kansas on 12/25/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good-quality vest. However, the extra-large was too small for my husband. He is about 5 foot 6 inches and 170 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slick

By getpitted17 from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight collars, cuffs and shoulders initially, but has worn to become a second skin with great range of motion (after about a month of regular surfing it's still a little tough to get in and out of due to skinny wrists/ankles, but it's a fair trade for the warmth those cuffs retain). One-piece front/thigh construction feels smooth and moves fluidly. The 4/3 is comfy in warm Santa Barbara waters, and warm enough to manage on the chillier Sonoma Coast. Very chill with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Order big

By Traveler from Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the comfort but need to go through the pain of exchanging for larger size. I originally ordered a bigger size and when I received the fit was very short.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent product, exactly what I need, works great in cold water

By ww from LA, Calif on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got this for winter outdoor swimming, and it's great. When there are more in my size, I'll get another.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FIRST XCEL WETSUIT DIE HARD O NEAL FAN

By SEARCHER from Yulee, FL on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I SURF IN N. FL. TODAY THE WATER WAS 64, I WAS WARM FOR A 2 HOUR SESSION. SUIT IS VERY EASY TO GET ON ,A LITTLE HARDER TO GET OFF, IF THAT MAKES ANY SENCE! A REALLY GOOD SUIT, NO PROBLEMS AFTER 3 SESSIONS, CAN"T BEAT IT FOR THE MONEY!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Easy to spot yellow beanie

By Red Rock Diver from St. George, Utah on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

We have had our yellow beanies for 10 years and the drivers of the many dive boats we have been on can always spot us no matter how bad the weather or high the waves are. We could not get replacements for a few years and are glad the yellow color is back. We consider them such a safety feature we pack them in our carry-on bag so as not to have them lost. Finally after many years the original ones have faded some, so happy to have our new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David M. from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Son used it for a triathlon in a cold lake. Good quality and true fit. Great for the little ones. My son is almost 7 years old. Seems to be of good quality. Well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Mullet Gumbo from Texas on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit is very warm and relatively easy to get into. The front closure zips easily without binding like in some other top zip wetsuits. The material is very flexible and will not interfere with movements. Better yet we got it for a great price. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally, quality water shoes!

By ssteacher95 from South Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a kayaker, NOT a surfer, but that doesn't mean I don't desire a quality water shoe that stays on my foot, fits well, and most importantly does NOT fall apart the first time I wear them (true story). The split toe might be a tad uncomfortable at times (they have a non-st version), but I love these things! I was nearly knee deep (I'm 6'2" btw) in river muck and these things never even hinted at coming off, coupled with good traction, a smooth heal that doesn't irritate my foot even after hours on the kayak, and pretty good fit, I'm thoroughly thrilled with my purchase. Oh, SwimOutlet had the best price and a pain-free online shopping and shipping process.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glove

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect and super warm. Dry quick also for those double session days


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hood

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Super warm, feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Surf cap

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to cover my head while surfing because my ears and scalp get sunburned from exposure. I also didn't want a hood that limits what I can wear or a cap that pulled at my hair or skin when putting it on. This fits the bill. I can wear it with whatever I want, whenever I want, and the adjustable chin strap means it's not too tight or too loose. You can still hear everything through the neoprene, and it's sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso surf neoprene beanie

By Michael Teply from Chico Ca. on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware beanie under my regular swim cap and it keeps the back of my neck warmer


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Guillo from Oviedo, FL on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By DanS from Ventura, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

E Bombs have become my go-to suit. I have a 3/2 and now a 4/3. The fit and finish are some of the best. The stretch of the E4 neoprene is fantastic and allows me to have a suit that fits broad shoulders and chest without being baggy in the waist. The fit is true to size and makes for a very comfortable suit you can wear for long sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sam from Penngrove, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps head and neck warm. Excellent Periodic.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star exactly

By Mickeyd from San Clemente, CA. on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Most excellent match of size and the item I was looking for. Wasn't sure it would match after doing the size chart. Could not have picked a better item if I had tried it on myself.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the pool!

By Flamingowatcher from Tampa, FL on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought the jacket to wear in an outdoor pool for exercise class. I am able to move freely, including putting my arms over my head. The jacket is great for keeping that cold wind off of wet skin. Other people in my class are ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for socal

By waveslider from San Diego on 11/22/2015

Fit: NA

Good suit overall, kinda thin, leaks a bit in the legs for me when first enter water, really only complaint since last suit was fully sealed. Great for 60-65 degree temps, The fit ordered was perfect, I am 5'10" 185lbs 43 chest 36 waist 39 hip purchased an XLS, don't really have a beer belly and legs are thinner so thought might be a bit big when ordered, but suit fits really good, stretchy in arms, feels good around neck, keeps me warm, surfed a few times in it very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the money top quality

By Mark G from San Diego ca on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Really happy with the product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Suit is fine

By Quinton from Seattle, WA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this at end of season - for a great price - so won't be using it until next spring. It fits fine. My other wetsuit is 4 mm and full body - so mabe 2 mm and no arms / short legs will be fine - but cannot say at this time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star That and a bathing suit

By ProfessoRex from La Jolla Cove,CA on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Minimum garb for open water swimmers. Fits snug protects the ears and makes you visible if you choose yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover Short Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover Short Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By PO from Tx on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice jacket but they run small for the size chart size! I had to return this one and bought one that was 2XL to fit correctly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Freaksneak Hi-Top 3 MM Boot

O'Neill Freaksneak Hi-Top 3 MM Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good footgear, but a little tight around the ankles.

By RedRock from SLC UT on 11/8/2015

Fit: NA

These boots will protect my feet on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It meets my expectation..

By Kadyo from La mirada, ca on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, comfortable ride

By jd from San Francisco, CA on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Product was true to shoe size. Wish they had zippers for drying but overall very glad with the choice.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dave from The villages, FL on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

Great fit, kept me really comfortable at water volleyball


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Well Fitting

By Bob from Arkansas on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

This product, Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short, is perfect for the season's cooler temperatures in the pool. Teamed with an Xcel Wetsuit jacket my body's core maintains its heat very well. I used the size guide for a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade

By DW from Seattle on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for NW surfing in WA, OR, and BC. Very warm and great at keeping water out. The wrist seals work well to allow water to flush from my wetsuit arms without filling up the gloves with water. My old 1.5mm gloves will not see much use in the future.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW