Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Men's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By davpuente from jacksonville, fl on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

good profuct


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a....Glove

By Pat Spartan from Central PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I actually bought this vest for Obstacle Course Racing because there are various water obstacles involved in some of the bigger name races. This vest felt snug at first but after a few minutes I forgot I had it on. It was perfect on a crisp fall morning, it wasn't stifling hot when I ran in it, and made all the difference when I had to swim across frigid ponds or jump in ice water. It works as a compression garment, and holds up to barbed wire too! As a swimmers vest, it can't be beat for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Tall Men

By The Short Wife from Richland, OR on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time shopping for my husband to find him a wetsuit, because he is 6'8" tall with a very long torso and legs. After reviewing information and watching the videos for several wetsuits, I decided to purchase this one. Long story short- it fit him perfectly and we will now be visiting the coast whenever we can.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent top!

By Cyndi from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit jacket is perfect for fall surf. Keeps you warm up top while your bottom half is still in the water and the cool wind is blowing on the surface. It is very flexible and good looking.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quiksliver 3m long john

By Long John from San Diego on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, I am 200, 5' 10" with short legs and a long torso. You have to be a little careful with the velcro fastner on the shoulder when putting the suit on, it tends to stick to everything. Other than than minor issue, no complains. However once you suit up and fasten it it stays fasten. The blue band around the middle is a rougher material that grips the wax on your board and keeps you frlom slipping off, while the other material of the wetsuit is slicker. Have worn the suit a couple of times, water has been warm so it was not the best test conditions. Plenty of flexibilty for 3mm.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Skippy from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits just right. I'm 6'1" at 184 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! but funky fit

By Fart face from san diego, ca on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

fast shipping, great price, but a little tight around the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove does it for me!

By timofish from San Francisco, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit and just what I needed for KiteBoarding lessons. WOWKite is so good.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

By Steve from Klamath Falls, OR on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for deep sea fishing, diving. I have tender feet and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star would like a harder sole, bad back/ are hard to put on and off

By dick from san diego ca. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, just going to be hard to put on and take off due to neck and back problems.
would like a harder sole, and a zippered side.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim gal from So CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for liners under boardshorts too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy customer!!

By Collin W. from CLOVIS, CA on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never had a split toe bootie before.. Bought these, and will never go back to round toe! I wore these on three Kayak fishing trips over last weekend.. and very happy with this boot! Great product at a great price!~ Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product as advertised

By Jersey bigdog from Beach town, nj on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Best thing I can say is I forget I'm wearing these.
Yes, all day long, in and out of ocean surf.
Very comfortable. Purchased a few more.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Adam P from Oceanside, CA on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfectly. Perfect to wear under a wetsuit to make changing in the parkinf lot easier or under boardshorts for extra warmth and comfort against your surfboard.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfortable

By MrPhat40 from Indianapolis on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

My first Body Glove Product. I can see why this company has been around for a long time and carriers the reputation it does. The vest is all that I could hope for. It fits well, and allows me to swim longer in tepid water. In fact I hardly notice it at all. The vest does not interfere with either my arm stroke or head motion during my (interpretation of the) freestyle.
I do rinse the vest in fresh water after each session as I have learned years ago the relationship between chlorine and wetsuits. Wearing a bleached out piece of rubber no longer signifies "old pro" around the pool. At this price why not simply look sharp, feel warmer and swim longer.
I am thinking of getting another as a back up..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star keeps my head warm and provides great visibility in cold open swimming

By mike from long island ny on 6/8/2014

Size: TRUE

fits right comfortable and yellow provides great visibility


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Works for Surfing

By llestell from San Francisco, CA on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this beanie as an alternative to my one-piece hood/rashguard. (It's a pain to get on/off and caused my suit to flush.) Pros: Keeps my head warm and my hair out of my face, and doesn't cause any flushing. Cons: Chin strap could be more comfortable, and the velcro placement right over the left ear makes putting it on and taking it off really loud.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit...

By Damian from Washington, DC on 5/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The Beanie really helps to keep the water out of my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great long johns for the summertime

By The Sandy Shandy Surf Shack from Long Beach, Ca on 5/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the first long johns that I have had that are not the over-the-shoulder velcro strap and I must say that they are a different experience for the summertime. There is surprisingly little flushing; I had expected a lot more water to get into the suit.

Movement is amazing! The freedom felt while paddling around in this suit is spectacular. I bought a L when I usually wear a LT so I was expecting some resistance in the shoulders, but experienced none. I would recommend this suit. It has a pouch for your key that sits in the middle of your back and the velcro to keep the zipper from falling is small enough that it won't tear up the suit too badly too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works for the pool

By David from CT on 4/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for the lap pool on days it feels cool. The suit feels good, not much drag, and no arms / farmer style gives you good arm movement. I am 5"8 175lbs and M seems to work, slightly snug but not unexpected either. I did get a bit of water in the neck but surprisingly less than expected given the fact it does not have a turtle neck design. Seems like a winner for rec swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 4 sessions a day for 6 days straight - no rash

By a.JMACK from San Diego, CA on 3/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these compression shorts prior to a trip to Nicaragua to de-risk the effects of the inner seam on my board shorts... mission accomplished, 4 sessions a day for 6 days straight in 75 degree water, and the "boys" were feeling no pain.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yellow tights

By Kevin from Clearwater on 3/9/2014

Size: NA

Very nice fit but cant wear outside as it show too much up front I thought this were shorts but must wear something over them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Douglas G. from GOLETA, CA on 3/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits my needs perfectly. Good size, warm, stays on.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bootie

By Stuart S. from Culver City, CA on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent comfort /fit and the price being on sale


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Surfing Nomad from Mid Atlantic on 2/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been surfing for 35 years. The older I get, the more the cold water affects me. The whole point for us older dudes and surfing IS TO HAVE FUN! If you are cold, you are not having fun. If you are not having fun, you don't surf as much in the winter. This heated vest increases my amount of surf sessions in the winter. I find myself surfing way more. It does not constrict your surfing at all. You have way more freedom/flexibility with the H-bomb vest under a 3/2 wetsuit, than wearing a 4/3, and it keeps you just as warm. Other cool things are that the heater coils warm your back muscles up, so your back muscles are actually looser. Finally, it extends your time in the water because your body is using less energy to keep you warm. You can use the energy savings to surf more. That's an advantage for an old guy like me. It does last about 2 hours on high. I drained the entire battery charge yesterday surfing. What does it feel like... kind of like a heating pad underneath your wetsuit. I will never surf without it now.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for cooler weather

By Todd B. from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great cooler weather wetsuit. I'm looking forward to getting in the water with it soon. It does fit a little more snug in the torso than I thought it would, but I'm sure it will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order arrive on time.

By Maricela F. from MIAMI, FL on 1/20/2014

Size: NA

Easy website to buy and Good brands and prices. Items arrive on time.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

Rip Curl Reef Walker Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe

By Ed from Armada, Mi in Hawaii on 1/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I should have ordered a size smaller


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short - Neon Yellow - X-Large

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short - Neon Yellow - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good but some problems

By Sky from Columbus, OH on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the feel and fit. Supports well for exercising. I was however hoping to use them as a swim suit for lap swimming. Too thin and translucent for swimming. Also the drawstring needs to be about 6 inches longer. It is difficult to tie.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price, great shipping

By JW from Melbourne, FL on 1/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for fall, early winter or spring days when a full suit is too much (high 60s water temp).
Works best when combined with a long sleeve rash guard.
XL fits me good at 6 ft 205, plenty of shoulder room and not too loose up top.
The only thing I don't like about it is the zipper velcro tab has to be just right to secure the zipper.
Would def buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's SLX S/S 1/0.5MM Jacket - Black - Large

Xcel Men's SLX S/S 1/0.5MM Jacket - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Tom H. from Eugene, OR on 12/29/2013

Size: TOOSMALL

Really liked the fabric and style (for cold outdoor lap swimming).But I fell between sizes, and it's too small. Have re-ordered an XL and hope it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Full suit

By G money from Los Angelels, CA on 12/29/2013

Size: TRUE

Perfect Southern California fullsuit - great fit and easy on and off with the chest zip


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb Hooded Vest

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb Hooded Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star RIP CURL MEN''S FLASH BOMB HOODED VEST

By LINDA from LOS ANGELES on 12/26/2013

Size: NA

CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND HE LOVES IT THANK YOU


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Medium

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sweet

By Niklas A. from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/29/2013

Size: TRUE

Keeps my head nice and warm here in Santa Cruz. Bought a second one for my wife.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Is a very good product

By Bloodyfinn1 from Long island, NY on 11/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I am using it under my 3/2 wetsuit, it made feel warm and comfortable while performance


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star World''s Toughest Mudder gear

By Tough Mudder from Upstate NY on 11/21/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Excellent head cover. Used at 2013 World's Toughest Mudder. Able to flop up sides and tag together when too hot and snug up under chin when cold. Velcro strap is hard to manage with gloves, but secure when in place. Excellent value for cost. Loud on the ears as it tents over the ear canal, making a drum that magnifies sound. Strap is positioned a littl too close to throat. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's SLX 1MM Pullover Vest

Xcel Men's SLX 1MM Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sleeveless top does the job

By Jeff H. from Goodyear,AZ on 11/17/2013

Size: TRUE

I use this vest while lap swimming/weight lifting in the pool.....in the fall and winter in a heated pool. It fits very well (xls) and keeps my torso warm from the cooler winter air out here in West Phoenix.. It is also good for Stand up Paddle surfing as well. I am 5"9" and the XLS is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb Back Zip 3/2 MM Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb Back Zip 3/2 MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The best wetsuit you can buy!!! The comfort is outstanding.

By Lou from Wrightsville Beach, NC on 11/9/2013

Size: TRUE

Fits great, warm, comfortable. This is the best wetsuit I have ever owned. It does not feel like you are wearing one at all except for the warmth. I can surf 4-5 hours in this suit, the same amount of time I can stay out without one when it is warm. You just cannot do any better. Rip Curl has really knocked the cover off the ball with this suit. I will never buy another brand!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Rubber Soul 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Men's Rubber Soul 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great gloves for surf and ok for sup

By Josee from NH on 10/21/2013

Size: TRUE

Great, comfortable, not bulky, easy grip. When wet becomes slippery so harder to hold a paddle for sup.


More Reviews on this item