Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A nice lap swim top!

By GreengardenMH from South Bay Area of SF. on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

When I first saw it and tried it on I felt it was too small. However when using it in the pool I discovered it stretched very easily and was effortless to use. No feeling of drag but just a little issue with the air pocket between the shoulder blades. Maybe a little change on the neck collar would take that away. But for all in all, swimming on the days when the heater is off and the water at 73-74* it is great.
I would order a size larger then I think I would need as they seem to run a bit tight. The XXL was a good choice for a man wearing a 44L, 6'4" and a 38" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By E from Hawaii on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have given it 5 stars, but torso is a little short for me. Being an Asian American, my torso is longer than the average white (or black) male of same height. If you have similar proportions and go by sizing chart, you will end up w/a torso that is a little too short. Not much of a problem if you are only buying a top, but in this case, I have to keep pulling down the crotch. I'm going to try to see if I can slowly stretch the wetsuit by hanging a weight from it. Other than that, all other dimensions are perfect. An size "ST" would have been perfect, instead of an "S."


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sullydog from long island NY on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light good fitting no leakage only used it half a dozen times but so far very impressed no icecream headaches so thats good


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fitting

By Sullydo from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Only worn these half a dozen times so far but I''m satisfied they fit well and are quite warm and not to hard to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm comfortable

By Sullydog from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off good fit no hassles thus far


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star xcel's 4/3 revolt .

By john from atascadero ca. on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

like all my other xcel wetsuits , this is a very nice suit. price was great and free shipping was on time . thanks for the great deal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Wynona from Camden NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

never worn a wetsuit before but was easy to get into. Works great .hope to need a smaller suit soon. Thanks So Much ! Wynona


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice wetsuit jacket

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wish it had a side zip but other than hard to get off it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By davpuente from jacksonville, fl on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

good profuct


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Tall Men

By The Short Wife from Richland, OR on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time shopping for my husband to find him a wetsuit, because he is 6'8" tall with a very long torso and legs. After reviewing information and watching the videos for several wetsuits, I decided to purchase this one. Long story short- it fit him perfectly and we will now be visiting the coast whenever we can.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent top!

By Cyndi from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit jacket is perfect for fall surf. Keeps you warm up top while your bottom half is still in the water and the cool wind is blowing on the surface. It is very flexible and good looking.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Quiksilver Men's Waterman Long John 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quiksliver 3m long john

By Long John from San Diego on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, I am 200, 5' 10" with short legs and a long torso. You have to be a little careful with the velcro fastner on the shoulder when putting the suit on, it tends to stick to everything. Other than than minor issue, no complains. However once you suit up and fasten it it stays fasten. The blue band around the middle is a rougher material that grips the wax on your board and keeps you frlom slipping off, while the other material of the wetsuit is slicker. Have worn the suit a couple of times, water has been warm so it was not the best test conditions. Plenty of flexibilty for 3mm.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Skippy from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits just right. I'm 6'1" at 184 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! but funky fit

By Fart face from san diego, ca on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

fast shipping, great price, but a little tight around the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove does it for me!

By timofish from San Francisco, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit and just what I needed for KiteBoarding lessons. WOWKite is so good.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

By Steve from Klamath Falls, OR on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for deep sea fishing, diving. I have tender feet and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star would like a harder sole, bad back/ are hard to put on and off

By dick from san diego ca. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, just going to be hard to put on and take off due to neck and back problems.
would like a harder sole, and a zippered side.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim gal from So CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for liners under boardshorts too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy customer!!

By Collin W. from CLOVIS, CA on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I have never had a split toe bootie before.. Bought these, and will never go back to round toe! I wore these on three Kayak fishing trips over last weekend.. and very happy with this boot! Great product at a great price!~ Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product as advertised

By Jersey bigdog from Beach town, nj on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Best thing I can say is I forget I'm wearing these.
Yes, all day long, in and out of ocean surf.
Very comfortable. Purchased a few more.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Adam P from Oceanside, CA on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfectly. Perfect to wear under a wetsuit to make changing in the parkinf lot easier or under boardshorts for extra warmth and comfort against your surfboard.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding value

By CeJ from San Diego on 6/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice wetsuit for the money


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star keeps my head warm and provides great visibility in cold open swimming

By mike from long island ny on 6/8/2014

Size: TRUE

fits right comfortable and yellow provides great visibility


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works for Surfing

By llestell from San Francisco, CA on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this beanie as an alternative to my one-piece hood/rashguard. (It's a pain to get on/off and caused my suit to flush.) Pros: Keeps my head warm and my hair out of my face, and doesn't cause any flushing. Cons: Chin strap could be more comfortable, and the velcro placement right over the left ear makes putting it on and taking it off really loud.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit...

By Damian from Washington, DC on 5/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The Beanie really helps to keep the water out of my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great long johns for the summertime

By The Sandy Shandy Surf Shack from Long Beach, Ca on 5/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the first long johns that I have had that are not the over-the-shoulder velcro strap and I must say that they are a different experience for the summertime. There is surprisingly little flushing; I had expected a lot more water to get into the suit.

Movement is amazing! The freedom felt while paddling around in this suit is spectacular. I bought a L when I usually wear a LT so I was expecting some resistance in the shoulders, but experienced none. I would recommend this suit. It has a pouch for your key that sits in the middle of your back and the velcro to keep the zipper from falling is small enough that it won't tear up the suit too badly too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fullsuit

By christine s. from WHITEHALL, PA on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It keeps your warm so make sure you put it on outdoor, because if you put at home you sweat like a pig jejeje


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great surf booties!

By Michael from Highland, UT on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Appear to be well constructed. Worked well. Very happy. My son and I each took a pair with us on a recent surf trip to San Clemente, CA.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works for the pool

By David from CT on 4/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for the lap pool on days it feels cool. The suit feels good, not much drag, and no arms / farmer style gives you good arm movement. I am 5"8 175lbs and M seems to work, slightly snug but not unexpected either. I did get a bit of water in the neck but surprisingly less than expected given the fact it does not have a turtle neck design. Seems like a winner for rec swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 4 sessions a day for 6 days straight - no rash

By a.JMACK from San Diego, CA on 3/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these compression shorts prior to a trip to Nicaragua to de-risk the effects of the inner seam on my board shorts... mission accomplished, 4 sessions a day for 6 days straight in 75 degree water, and the "boys" were feeling no pain.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Oakley Men's Gripper Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yellow tights

By Kevin from Clearwater on 3/9/2014

Size: NA

Very nice fit but cant wear outside as it show too much up front I thought this were shorts but must wear something over them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie - Royal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Douglas G. from GOLETA, CA on 3/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits my needs perfectly. Good size, warm, stays on.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Quiksilver Cypher Internal Split Toe Boot 3 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bootie

By Stuart S. from Culver City, CA on 2/20/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent comfort /fit and the price being on sale


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Rip Curl Men's H-Bomb Heated Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Surfing Nomad from Mid Atlantic on 2/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been surfing for 35 years. The older I get, the more the cold water affects me. The whole point for us older dudes and surfing IS TO HAVE FUN! If you are cold, you are not having fun. If you are not having fun, you don't surf as much in the winter. This heated vest increases my amount of surf sessions in the winter. I find myself surfing way more. It does not constrict your surfing at all. You have way more freedom/flexibility with the H-bomb vest under a 3/2 wetsuit, than wearing a 4/3, and it keeps you just as warm. Other cool things are that the heater coils warm your back muscles up, so your back muscles are actually looser. Finally, it extends your time in the water because your body is using less energy to keep you warm. You can use the energy savings to surf more. That's an advantage for an old guy like me. It does last about 2 hours on high. I drained the entire battery charge yesterday surfing. What does it feel like... kind of like a heating pad underneath your wetsuit. I will never surf without it now.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for cooler weather

By Todd B. from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great cooler weather wetsuit. I'm looking forward to getting in the water with it soon. It does fit a little more snug in the torso than I thought it would, but I'm sure it will do the job.


More Reviews on this item