Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best thin bootie

By smsailfast from NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing that can give me a better feel on my kiteboard or surfboard is bare feet. Unfortunately, most places have too many dangerous things on the bottom for bare feet. I sliced open a previous version of these on something unseen which saved my foot and showed me the need for them. I am not sure if these are more robust but they appear to have fixed the arch strap which did not stay closed in the previous version. The ankle cinch cord is good but occasionally flaps in the spray on my kiteboard. Round your half size down for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By TJ from Greenbelt,MD on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted a swim shoe with some ankle support and a snug fit. This shoe fit just like I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good For Swimming

By RavensByte from Andover, MN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for swims in cold Minnesota lakes and paddling on cold drizzly days. It gives enough protection to make cold lakes endurable, allows ample arm motion without binding. I purchased a large as I know from past experience that these can be fun to get in and out of - I usually am a medium. It fits well a size large, but it is still and interesting exercise to get on and off. Hope I don't someday get stuck half way and suffocate.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good

By SungWook P. from korea on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

1


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect jacket for summer

By Mountaindru from Los Angeles on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Xcel makes a great wetsuit and the fit is amazing! Super easy to take on and off or just unzip if your waiting a couple minutes before you head back out.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product. Xcel booties are the best!

By Ryan from SOCAL on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized like actual shoes. Do not size down like other manufacturers booties, or they will be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Bob from Santa Cruz on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first suit that I purchased. I have used other suits in the past so I kind of had an idea of what I was looking for. The sizing guide was spot on and the package arrived on time. The suit is well made and seams are nicely stitched. I've stayed plenty warm in high 50 degree water, but have not experienced winter temperatures yet. For the money, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Value

By Ian47 from Malibu, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Wetsuit fits as expected. Seems to be pretty nice. I would buy it again if I had to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Its great except its bit to big and I doubt I will grow in to it,,,,,

By Roger Kert from 4548 se Pomnpano terr,,,Stuart. Fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

To big ,,,sadly ,,,but well made,,


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The split toe booties are awesome!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Cowabunga Dude!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but fitting is off...

By Mountaindru from Los Angeles on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm typically a size large in most wetsuits but could barely squeeze into this jacket. I looked like a sausage link about to burst out. I had to return this suit and buy an xcel jacket instead which fit perfectly in a size large.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They feel nice & snug around my toes!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I look like a scuba diver getting ready to go diving underwater!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs very small

By catronn from Castro Valley, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Today I received the suit and the intended wearer tried it on, dry of course, so I could return it if necessary. It is size MS (mens) and the tag states it is for men between 5'7" and 5'9" and up to 160 pounds. The intended wearer is male, 5'4", 155 pounds, 31 inch shirt sleeve length, and 26 inch trousers inseam. So, he has very short arms and legs for a man with a trunk his size, which is a "41 short" sport coat size. The wearer needed the help of another person to get in and out of the suit, not just to zip it up. I was surprised that the suit fits sufficiently well that we will keep it, as obviously it is difficult for the wearer to find garments of any type that fit. The legs are about 2 inches two long, the arms just right, and the chest a bit tight. The armpits are tighter than ideal and are the least comfortable part of the suit. I mention all this because there is no way that this suit would fit a man who is 5'9". The suit is in my opinion of thicker and heavier material than 4/3 mm, but I consider this an advantage. This suit is acceptable for men of the size of the intended wearer and would not fit anyone with longer arms or a larger chest. A man of no more than 5'5" could probably fit into this suit if he were no more than 155 pounds, had a 31 inch sleeve length, and a trousers inseam of no more than 28 inches.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It helps a little.

By Outdoorzdude from VA Beach, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought it would be 1mm on the sleeves too but just the torso. Adds a little warmth but you still get the wet chill effect on the arms as they are just spandex. Overall, it's good sunblock, very flexible rashguard that keeps your core a little warmer than using nothing. Would probably suggest going with something 1.5mm if looking for more warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy on/off, comfortable, light weight, multipurpose water shoe/bootie.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hardly even get wet!

By av8soulfly from Los Angeles on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. upper body almost stays dry. Suit dries out in less than a day. I also dig the magnet closure instead of the snap.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By Cliffhammer from Quakertown, PA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a good booty for the price. Fit was good. I wish they had just a little more protection on the bottom, however it is described as a light weight booty, which it is. The light weight gives me the ability to use this for backpacking, for water crossings where others go barefoot (which I can't do. ) Great for the beach when the sand is full of pebbles and rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sandra from Potsdam, NY on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted for the St. Lawrence River.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Xcel Men's Xflex 2MM Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Summer Suit

By Drops from San Diego, CA on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for summer. Feels great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Hammer Shorts

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Hammer Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Use my shorts for lap swim in the pool. I've actually gone from a size large all the way down to a small. I'm 5 feet 7, with a 34 in waist. Found that the small still is a comfortable fit, the large felt like it ballooned every time I push off the wall. My one gripe, wish the waist was a lower fit. The small still goes up to my belly button.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Ray from Montgomery on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good drainage, I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order One Size Up

By BANDERA BOB from BANDERA TX on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

A previous buyer said that his suit ran small. While large/tall usually fits me, I ordered an XL. It fits well, but I have to wait until winter to see if it does the job I want it to do for water aerobics. I take classes in a pool with a cover and some heat. The water is always heated for swimming to about 82 degrees Fahrenheit. However, the air is cold in the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps the cold out

By Cold fish from Vancouver, Canada on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this on top of a rash guard. It gives just enough warmth for early morning swims in an outdoor pool (before the sun warms up the water). It fits nicely, although water does get in through the gaps. The cut allows sufficient mobility for all four strokes, although butterfly tends to scoop up water through the neck hole creating resistance. Overall, a good buy at the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great value for money

By Thiago Gonçalves from Rio de Janeiro on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very confortable. Warms up pretty well.
very nice. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit at an unbelievable price

By Robert from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and finish on the suit are top quality. My first rip curl suit (had oneill, quicksilver and xcel)in the past and they won my future business.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By surfbum from Miami Beach on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

At first they were too tight in toe but stretched out after use and now perfect. The bottom grip is amazing and now I can not surf or paddle board surf with out them. If you are in warm water these are the best because the are only 1mm thick and very light. The 1mm makes them lighter than most booties. The velcro kept coming loose in the white water so I just cut the velcro strap off. Also the slpit toe is not split in the sole so I took a razor and cut it for a true split toe and get way more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Supreme Bucket Hat

Billabong Men's Supreme Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No Surprises

By Czar305 from Manchester, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked this hat when I saw it ion line and it has not disappointed when I actually received it. It handles water well and looks good. Its what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By pool swimmer from CT on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water. Looks well made, expect it to last. Good fit. Allows for good degree of swimming motion. Very buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tim from Columbus,GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to size and fits well. Using suit while working in water 40- 45 degrees and am very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tight in shoulders

By Jack from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels tight in shoulders. Be careful of sizing


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality at a good price

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit works well in the pool because it give your arms plenty of free movement. The suits with short sleeves are too restrictive. Only a small amount of water enters the suit when you push off from the end of the pool. No water gets down into the suit past about waist high. The zipper works fine and as wetsuits go this one is fairly easy to get out of.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item