Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A nice lap swim top!

By GreengardenMH from South Bay Area of SF. on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

When I first saw it and tried it on I felt it was too small. However when using it in the pool I discovered it stretched very easily and was effortless to use. No feeling of drag but just a little issue with the air pocket between the shoulder blades. Maybe a little change on the neck collar would take that away. But for all in all, swimming on the days when the heater is off and the water at 73-74* it is great.
I would order a size larger then I think I would need as they seem to run a bit tight. The XXL was a good choice for a man wearing a 44L, 6'4" and a 38" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By E from Hawaii on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have given it 5 stars, but torso is a little short for me. Being an Asian American, my torso is longer than the average white (or black) male of same height. If you have similar proportions and go by sizing chart, you will end up w/a torso that is a little too short. Not much of a problem if you are only buying a top, but in this case, I have to keep pulling down the crotch. I'm going to try to see if I can slowly stretch the wetsuit by hanging a weight from it. Other than that, all other dimensions are perfect. An size "ST" would have been perfect, instead of an "S."


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and looking

By Walter from Tucson , AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My preferred use is for cool weather cycling. This product fills the bill nicely use under a jersey or in combination with a tri suit or top.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit for a preschooler!

By whitney159 from Oxford, NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my three year old, she's 35 lbs/36 inches tall. I ordered a 4 and it's a great fit, with just a little room to grow into. The quality is great, nice solid material, stretchy and the right proportions for a preschooler's body. I also ordered another brand of suit (Tidepool) at the same time, the quality of this one was noticeably better and more true to size than the Tidepool suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By Swimmer from AURORA, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, great feel, made hubby swim faster!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fits great

By ProfessionalDsigner from Rochester, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband snorkeled with this while in Curacao, on and off for two weeks - very comfortable, dries quickly, cleans easily. Hubby usually wears MED tshirt for snug fit, ordered this Rash guard in LG for easy fit. LOVED IT!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love it

By sandee from Spokane, WA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with the quality


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sullydog from long island NY on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light good fitting no leakage only used it half a dozen times but so far very impressed no icecream headaches so thats good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great, stylish burn protection

By activein VA from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Being over 40 and of Irish heritage- I need burn protection. This shirt allowed me to snorkel in the Caribbean worry free. It covered many of those spots I missed on back and arms. The sleeves are longer for added coverage and helps keep shirt in place in the water. The neck line is average t-shirt height, so had to remember to slather neck throughout the day. comes up high enough in the front to keep décolleté protected. This top and a pair of bikini bottoms was easy beach wear. Dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking shirt, but order your true size!

By SaraOnline from Stockholm, Sweden on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice print and good looking shirt but very big in size compared to other rash guards. Everybody says to take one size bigger and since I'm a Medium size I took a Large, which was way too big! Since I don't have time to return and order a new one before my tripp I had to take out the sewing machine but now it fits perfectly :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Stevie from New York, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved her bathing suit. It fits her perfectly! She can't wait to go swimming now.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the product, Sizing is odd

By BB from Michigan on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product has a very soft fabric and the color is vibrant and pretty. I am very glad I got a size bigger than I thought. I would normally have picked a Medium but the Large fits just perfectly. A Medium would have been WAY too small.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun busters

By Sarah from Pa on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good material
Good size


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fitting

By Sullydo from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Only worn these half a dozen times so far but I''m satisfied they fit well and are quite warm and not to hard to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm comfortable

By Sullydog from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off good fit no hassles thus far


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!!!

By TAmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes - comfortable - love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Overalll what I expected. Price is right. Hopefully will keep its shape for more than the short term. I really need some protection from the sun, I have a higher risk of skin cancer but love the beach and swimming outdoors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Lynn from Pawleys Island, SC on 1/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

*Great movement with great stretch ability.
*Fit is comfortable.
*Good color combination.
*Although suggested ran small, I found I could have used my regular sizing.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, will save you from sand rash

By ryuchan369 from Hanalei, HI on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this top since I liked the color, wanted a long-sleeve top to protect my arms, and had seen good reviews from others on this site. I used it for a surfing lesson and can say for sure that this top will save you from some nasty sand rash and look great afterwards, too! This top held up very well with no damage at all and definitely protects you from sun.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star This is a wonderful shirt..

By Bonnie from Chicago on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter as a gift, she is In the pool teaching children all day 6 days a week.. She said she loves it.. Keeps her warm and the kids jump and pull at her all day.. I'll be shopping for more very soon..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By butterfly from TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like! :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star xcel's 4/3 revolt .

By john from atascadero ca. on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

like all my other xcel wetsuits , this is a very nice suit. price was great and free shipping was on time . thanks for the great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim T

By Jack from MI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to keep warm and act as a drag for better workouts. They keep there shape and hold up well to the chemicals. I'm taking them south in a month to act as sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are Misleading

By JM from Broomfield, CO on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product itself seemed well made and comfortable; however, I didn't get to test it in the water since I had to send it back. I'm only 5'-7" and about 130 lbs. I ordered a large but it was too tight, so I'm going to try the XL (which seems a little crazy for my build). Order at least a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star If you want this product, purchase it from this retailer!

By Kathy from Minnesota on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I've ordered the O'Neill brand rash tee and rash guards from other online retailers, and when the product arrived it didn't come close to matching the color it appeared as on the website. In this case, the product matched the photo. Rash guards and tees tend to run small, so I ordered a size up from what I normally would purchase. The fit is just what I wanted. It's a tee so it isn't skin tight but has a nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By x from x on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

This was a Christmas gift and she will not use it til late April.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Carina from BC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent quality, great fit, good coverage


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Wynona from Camden NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

never worn a wetsuit before but was easy to get into. Works great .hope to need a smaller suit soon. Thanks So Much ! Wynona


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star great rash guard

By Jacoba from Austin, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to do aqua aerobics in an indoor pool. An hour in the pool, would chill me way too much, despite working hard at the exercises. With this shirt I can finish the whole hour and not be shivering.


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Boys' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoe

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

great shoes, high quality, good tread on bottom, run big, my child wears a size 1 in tennis shoes and I bought the 11-12 they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item