Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Style, protection and warmth all in one

By meg b. from Lake Michigan on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying a few options of spring suits, I landed on this jacket for it's versatility to zip over any suit for added warmth and protection. The 1mm thickness is just right for keeping me warm when water skiing on cold water. I ordered a size 4, my usual size. It is snug -- as it should be to keep water out and warmth in.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good price, fits well

By David from Chicago on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good relaxed fit. Not too relaxed and not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite rashguard

By jokeca46 from Wilmington, NC on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I paddle board, windsurf and spend a lot of time at the beach. This shirt is light and dries quickly. It also does a good job with sun protection. i'm 6'3, 185 lbs., the XL fits a little loose which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Value

By Ian47 from Malibu, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Wetsuit fits as expected. Seems to be pretty nice. I would buy it again if I had to.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Its great except its bit to big and I doubt I will grow in to it,,,,,

By Roger Kert from 4548 se Pomnpano terr,,,Stuart. Fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

To big ,,,sadly ,,,but well made,,


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The split toe booties are awesome!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Cowabunga Dude!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but fitting is off...

By Mountaindru from Los Angeles on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm typically a size large in most wetsuits but could barely squeeze into this jacket. I looked like a sausage link about to burst out. I had to return this suit and buy an xcel jacket instead which fit perfectly in a size large.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They feel nice & snug around my toes!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I look like a scuba diver getting ready to go diving underwater!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star One of the best RashGuards EVER!

By Amber Nakamura from Sunnyvale, California on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits so well and the size chart is up-to-date! I strongly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality But Way Too Big!

By Sandra E. from Dallas , TX on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am a double DD and thought I would need an XL. This garment was huge, easily fit someone who is over 6 ft tall (I'm only 5'2" ) with extra long arms. I was going to send it back but my husband said he would wear it!!! No kidding, it's built for a man's body more than woman's.
I gave it a high score because it's very good quality. If I were going to order it again, I would order a medium and I'm a 42 Double D.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs very small

By catronn from Castro Valley, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Today I received the suit and the intended wearer tried it on, dry of course, so I could return it if necessary. It is size MS (mens) and the tag states it is for men between 5'7" and 5'9" and up to 160 pounds. The intended wearer is male, 5'4", 155 pounds, 31 inch shirt sleeve length, and 26 inch trousers inseam. So, he has very short arms and legs for a man with a trunk his size, which is a "41 short" sport coat size. The wearer needed the help of another person to get in and out of the suit, not just to zip it up. I was surprised that the suit fits sufficiently well that we will keep it, as obviously it is difficult for the wearer to find garments of any type that fit. The legs are about 2 inches two long, the arms just right, and the chest a bit tight. The armpits are tighter than ideal and are the least comfortable part of the suit. I mention all this because there is no way that this suit would fit a man who is 5'9". The suit is in my opinion of thicker and heavier material than 4/3 mm, but I consider this an advantage. This suit is acceptable for men of the size of the intended wearer and would not fit anyone with longer arms or a larger chest. A man of no more than 5'5" could probably fit into this suit if he were no more than 155 pounds, had a 31 inch sleeve length, and a trousers inseam of no more than 28 inches.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent.

By Phil from bermuda on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is excellent quality. We live in Bermuda and my girls get plenty of wear out of them. They seem to hold up to a lot of use and still look great after 2 weeks every day use. I will most certainly be buying more of these. The size is spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice color, nice material, but the fit is pretty small. Seems more like a slim fit than a regular fit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard

By Dr D from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find turtleneck guards these days. This one does the job. I'm 6'1" 185 and the L has a nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - size is larger than suggested

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Feel and look great. Good coverage and 1mm warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JS from Moreno Valley, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this. Bought it in white, and it got stained the first time he wore it! I will definitely buy another one in a darker color!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light weight and comfortable

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like it should, feels like it should, makes me look like i did when I was 20, which is just an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit w O'Neill quality!

By In2Fitness from Melbourne, FL on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

6'5"; 16" neck 37" sleeve in dress shirts with 32" pants waist - ordered the large and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit large

By Robo from Martinez, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5' 11" tall and 170 pounds and I bought the large size. It is not skin tight it fits more like a swim shirt. A medium would have been better for wearing under a wet suit. A medium would have fit me just like the guy in the picture. Sleeves are nice and long, material is soft and stretchy. I got the orange color so I could be spotted easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson has four of these suits from your company. This one keeps him the warmest. He uses the suits for daily swimming classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item