Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Performance S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Performance S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit for streamlined lap swimming

By Michael J. from Houston, TX on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit for streamlined lap swimming. Seems to be holding up well without stretching too much too soon.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Local Surfer from Houston, TX on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband was satisfied with the rash guards and board shorts that I bought him.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice wetsuit jacket

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wish it had a side zip but other than hard to get off it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good product. True to size, fabric seems to be high quality though have not yet worn enough to know for sure how it will hold up. Purchased a medium and I am 5'8, 145 lbs. I do agree that a product like this will not be flattering for those thicker in the middle, since this is a form fitting rash guard (not loose fit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Ed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Barbara Golab from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit, my daughter love it


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too big for size

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Susan B. from Colorado on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is true to size. I am broad through the shoulders and larger-busted. It fit well and survived a week in the surf with me in Maui. Still looks great and kept the sun off my skin. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really cute swimsuit. I like that it has the two different top options, the bikini style top which was actually fit very well on my 3 year old and also the suit style top for a more modest look. My daughter likes wearing it so that when she needs to use the bathroom she doesn't have to take the entire suit off, so it's very convenient. I would definitely purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By davpuente from jacksonville, fl on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

good profuct


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Dawn Patrol Suit

By Sarahlou808 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I got my normal size and I'm very happy I did. It doesn't show as much booty as it lets on. I actually love the coverage. My husband really likes it too! It's super lightweight neoprene and it drains really well!! I surf dawn patrol with it in Hawaii (from Oct-March it's chilly in the morning!) Note: I sometimes wear a size 2 in Roxy spring suits/ but for Ripcurl I get a 4. I'm on the cusp of a 2 or 4 depending on the brand.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Will be a great Chrsitams Gift to my brother in law. Thanks

By danny from Houston, Texas on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The material is great to help with the sun burns


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt, Just what the doctor ordered.

By Bill from Escondido, CA on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics at a local pool everyday. I had a small basal cancer (non malignant) removed from my forearm last week. The doctor told me to get a surf shirt, long sleeved, to cover my back and arms. I had bought my aerobics equipment from Swim Outlet, so I went to them and ordered two of these shirts. They promptly arrived yesterday, and I wore one this morning for my water workout. The shirt is most comfortable, very flexible, does not cling, and make the movements in the water easy. It also covers my arms and back. Excellent product, Two of my water aerobic classmates will be buying them also on my recommendation.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By CP from new york, ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on my 9 month old son and makes us both feel better in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Rip Curl Boy's Dawn Patrol 2 MM S/S Springsuit - Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather swim team

By Jodie Haney from Houston, TX on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is 11, skinny with a very long body. Everything fit perfectly and kept him super warm during swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a....Glove

By Pat Spartan from Central PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I actually bought this vest for Obstacle Course Racing because there are various water obstacles involved in some of the bigger name races. This vest felt snug at first but after a few minutes I forgot I had it on. It was perfect on a crisp fall morning, it wasn't stifling hot when I ran in it, and made all the difference when I had to swim across frigid ponds or jump in ice water. It works as a compression garment, and holds up to barbed wire too! As a swimmers vest, it can't be beat for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Sabrena from Dade City, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The Rashguard is fitting and looks good even on larger woman (14 - 16). It is easy to pull
on and off, and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star body guard .... good stuff

By R. from nyc on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

stay warmer and yes dryer

shirt is not too short but it may ride up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - Safety Yellow - XXX-Large

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - Safety Yellow - XXX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting shirt!

By SwimJerrix from North America on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product shipped safely on time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star XX Large = M/L

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Color is a through fabric dyed and very bold and pretty. Shirt was well stitched but meant for a short stature, more of a XX petite.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star This XX Large fit my S/M sister but not me, I'm a size 18.

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and stitching seemed ok but shirt is a M/L at best


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JKB from Boston,MA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

AS others have said, it runs a bit small. However, I would not want it bigger as it would create drag in the water. The smallishness of it is only noticeable when putting it on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star flawless

By the Dub from bronx ny on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

rashguard shirt. same price as store, bought here to get to free shipping amount. was waiting for sale, still waiting. kind of simple. the shirt is what it says it is. highly recommended when on sale. recommended normally otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

Under Armour Women's Lianne S/S Rashguard - Exotic Bloom Tropical Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy!!!!

By Pame Mabazza from Agat, GU on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I paddle and this is shirt is comfy enough to move around wtih! Color is cute plus the price is reasonable! My go to shirt all the time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item