Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Wetsuits & Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from Dan Clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast in perfect condition. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perferct Fit

By kristine from kailua , HI on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical about the size after reading the reviews but went with my gut and ordered a small. I am 5'7, 120lbs and B cup. It fits snug like it is supposed to. I am using the shirt for swimming laps and I don't want any drag. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally gloves that fit small hands

By Skurvydog from Washington on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for small female hands-I usually wear xs in regular winter gloves and these fit perfectly. The length from tip of middle finger to wrist on my hand is 6in. I am pleased with the quality too.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Average T-shirt

By Dude from Panama on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Just an ordinary t-shirt, size runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star it's called the E-Bomb for a reason

By honeybadger from Ventura county on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be the best suit for the price. Have only tried it on to check the fit...I haven't used it yet. Material seems super stretchy. Easy to get into, but a 10min. challenge to get out of, if you don't have a buddy to help you get out of it. You need to be part contortionist or have no upper body musculature to make it easier! Friends have said to wear a rash guard, so your upper arms will slide out easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, sizing wasn't best for my child

By MarieFJ from St. Paul, MN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very thin, average/tall 5 yr old boy who freezes in the pool. I bought a size 6, and the length just barely fits - the leg holes and body are too large for him, so it doesn't provide as much warmth as I had hoped. Nice quality, but will work better if your child isn't super slender (he weighs 34 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star vest was too small

By Linda from Overland Park, Kansas on 12/25/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good-quality vest. However, the extra-large was too small for my husband. He is about 5 foot 6 inches and 170 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product for use in cool water.

By John from Charleston, Il on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this insulated top to use in the winter at an indoor pool. For the first 10 laps the water in this pool always seemed cool to cold, and it had always been hard to stay comfortable in the water. I tried using a basic rashguard with a swim cap with minimal results, and wanted to find something better.
I do have two wet suits, but they are too warm in the indoor pool, and the chlorine is not good on the wet suits. The DaKine insulated rashguard is just right for when the water is cool, but not so cold to use a wet suit. The zipper sold me on this product for it helps with getting the top on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs Tight

By DocHum from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not a large person at 5'2" and 130# but the medium was way too tight in the arms and if I had much of a bust it would be too tight there too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not as expected

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

item is of good quality but not true to size, I take a medium for most shirts and ordered a large, fits but tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

item was perfect, color nice and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slick

By getpitted17 from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight collars, cuffs and shoulders initially, but has worn to become a second skin with great range of motion (after about a month of regular surfing it's still a little tough to get in and out of due to skinny wrists/ankles, but it's a fair trade for the warmth those cuffs retain). One-piece front/thigh construction feels smooth and moves fluidly. The 4/3 is comfy in warm Santa Barbara waters, and warm enough to manage on the chillier Sonoma Coast. Very chill with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boys zip wetsuit

By Jay12 from Redford, mi on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like this product perfect for my toddlers swim class. Works good he's no longer chilly. However the collar is a little high , it bothers him.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit

By Michelle from Oro Valley, AZ on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for swimming outdoors in Oro Valley, AZ during winter months. The pool is heated to 85 but I found that I needed protection for my core and exposed arms. This suit keeps me warm for my hour of freestyle laps.
I'm 5'5.5" weigh 125, Narrow hips and a 17 in torso. The 7/8 fits perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the looser fit!

By Debbie from Oregon on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt. I am a older and as we age our middle has a mind of its own! I am not comfortable in tight tops anymore and This fits perfectly as it is loose around the middle making it very flattering. I liked it so well I ordered another one in a different color. I usually wear a medium in tops but I ordered a large and love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Worked just as described, could not have been more comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Canadian swim mom from Langley BC CANADA on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the size small for my 11 year old daughter who is about 5.1" and 97lb.
Was a bit tight and uncomfortable around the neck when dry but once it got wet it was fine.
This is supposed to fit snug. We got this on sale and it was good value. I would recommend it. FYI I got the large for my other daughter who is turning 13. She is 5.7" and 130 lb. A little short on the arms but it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Ricado from Rep of Panama on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Thia is one of many rash guards that I have ordered over the years and I have not been disappointed with this purchase. I swim 1200 to 1500 meters twice a week and enjoy the chance to use a different cover from time to time. I'll continue to order from swim outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star No ice cycles with this rash guard.

By Anita McManigal from Lompoc, Ca. on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit for this rash guard. The sleeves are a little long, but it is saving me from the cold air in the pool in these cold winter mornings. Would like to have another one in plain black if it is offered.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By ileana from TX on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

This item fits well, for me, but others might choose to select a size smaller than what they would normally go for. I say this because I'm not a petite woman; I am curvier than the norm. I bought this for added warmth during cooler months here in TX, and while we haven't hit them yet, I already tried it out on a chilly day, and it feels great!. Adds just the right amount of warmth I need.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these shoes!

By Sharho from Bardstown, KY on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are adorable, quality of good tennis shoes, but made for water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Order big

By Traveler from Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the comfort but need to go through the pain of exchanging for larger size. I originally ordered a bigger size and when I received the fit was very short.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimming Granny from Davenport, Florida on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

I wore it for the first time Monday in an indoor pool that is heated to 78-80 degrees. The color and design looked nice on me so I was pleased about that. I had never worn a rash guard before so I didn't exactly know what to expect. It made the pool very comfortable to do deep water exercises. Today I asked my husband if he would be interested in one for himself. He said to go ahead and order one for him. I might get an extra one for me to wear. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase. The reason that it wasn't given 5 stars is that the sleeves are a little too big but I don't see that as a real problem.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Auntieg from Nanaimo, BC on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit of this rash guard, I am a Canadian size 16/18 and the rash guard fits snug, but not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swimable!

By Kyakween from Sonoma County on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

good fit, true to size. hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...


More Reviews on this item