Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Color but sizes run small

By Christina P. from Arlington, TX on 5/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a beautiful color and the material feels good but it was just too small. I wear a medium but it was too tight so it was returned.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Like a good friend I Love this top!

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I chose this for the colors, and also the other comments posted!
It is well made and comfortable.
The blues pattern reminds me of a turtle, I simply love this top and wear it with shorts and sandals as well as out on the boat and to swim!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Nosunforme!!! from Orlando, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, body conscious but not skinny. Fabric and quality of this is awesome!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fashionably Fantastic

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like this! Got the pants to wear over it when it's cooler out. Planning to use it when I'm paddle boarding. Really comfortable. Can't comment on the warmth yet since it'll be a month before I get in the water. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these! Super cute, but go one size up.

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love these. Not the boring black neoprene. I am usually a size 8, but those were super tight (almost cutting off my circulation in the lower legs) I went to the 10 and it's perfect! Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Distraction L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Distraction L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit, no bust support

By KO from VA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit itself is pretty awesome while still managing to be attractive. I am 135, 5'7" and the medium is great. My 2 things about this which I feel could be improved upon are it's support in the bust area. I have chosen to wear a black supportive swim top under. The nice thing about doing that is that it allows you to leave it slightly unzipped, giving it a more attractive look. My 2nd concern is that I wonder how sun proof it is, since this is the entire reason I purchased a long sleeved swimsuit. I can feel the warm sun beating through on my back & shoulders. I have noticed that I have a slight tan back there and am thinking this is from being at the pool with this suit on. Other than those things, I love this suit. I've gotten a ton of compliments on it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great shirts.

By jk from Sandy, UT on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimwear rash shirts. These are very pretty shirts. And are put together very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mg from NC on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected.
Loose fit, perfect for swimming and around town.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Tropical Riot L/S Crop Rashguard

Volcom Tropical Riot L/S Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star COOLEST TOP

By TORY C. from SARASOTA, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is SO COMFORTABLE, the mesh sleeves are breathable and soft. The colors in the pattern are brilliant, its really very chic!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Ccv from League city on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My 13 year old loves this top! Wish it came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a medium which is what I normally am. It fit kind of snugg around the body but was super tight on the arms and arm pit area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard!

By laborpayne from Redondo Beach, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rashguard. I can wear it with jeans, swim shorts, shorts and it is super comfortable, but looks classy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

By jan from Coos Bay Or on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So in love

By Lau from Vancouver on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in black to wear as I teach swim lessons and for SUPing in the spring and summer. I absolutely love it. It fits so well and is SO flattering. I get compliments every time I wear it (the kids I teach think I'm the Black Widow from the Avengers, which makes superhero week super fun and easy!).
I wasn't sure about the thickness, but 1mm is perfect to keep me warm in pools and open ocean during warmer months.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Stand Again L/S Rashguard

Billabong Stand Again L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Sun Protection

By CARMEN from CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for lap swimming, and was disappointed that the neck was so loose, it felt as if I were swimming through jelly. I now use it for running.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suite!

By Morgan from Lake Harmony, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for the chilly evening set. Looks awesome and keeps you warm, what else could you want!

For size reference: I am 5'6 130 lbs and a size 8 is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful garment but not that loose.

By Axle Bender from Northwest AR on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Body Glove Rash Guard is a really beautiful garment, well made, vibrant colors. Unfortunately their definition of a loose fit XXL is a little more narrowly defined than what would fit my 6'3" 275 lb. frame. Of course, the name Body Glove might have been a hint that would be the case. While it wasn't fitted, it wasn't loose compared to the other brand I purchased.
If they made a 3x I'd be all over it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs very small

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 10 top. I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up to an XXL. It fits perfectly... and is very flattering. Can't wait to wear it scuba diving!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it. Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Look & Feel

By DrBeck from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my niece. She LOVED the color and it fit perfectly.
She said it was very comfortable.
Material seems like it will take the beating the ocean and pool gives swimwear.
Very happy with my purchase.
Always pleased with the products I receive from SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Elle88 from RI on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great rashguard at a great price. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, I purchased a small. This rashguard is comfortable formfitting and loose on the bottom (but not too loose) looks great and overall very pleased.


More Reviews on this item