Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Wetsuits & Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Durability not as Good

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Long Torsos, order at least 1 size down

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I do not wear this suit for warmth because I ordered according to the chart and I think ALL billabong just runs large. That being said, it's one of the sexiest suits I own and always stays in place. That's enough for me!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot weather

By Jeannie from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fits perfect and is so comfortable! I live in Florida and like to reduce how many rays I get on a daily basis. This jacket is perfect for tropical weather and would be perfect to surf in too!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Top

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice n toasty

By Toasty in FL from Melbourne, FL on 3/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for those chilly mornings after the wetsuit is packed away. I'm 200lbs 6ft and XL fits just right. When I first tried it on thought it was too small, but in the water it was perfect. One funny little thing, the label on the inside is in the front..LOL.....AMHIK..... Also combined with my short john this helps postpone the full suit season (in FL anyways).....


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A+ for Stylish Protection!

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors sand this really really provides warmth and sun protection. Great for laps or ocean snorkeling. My friends envy the 60s vibe and flower-power look!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feeling awesome in my Xcel split toe bootie!

By Blaine West from Billings, MT on 2/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like wearing the Xcel split toe booties with my Dolfin Metallics Blue &Purple swim brief for a swim workout in the pool & relax in the hot tub at the fitness center.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs small!

By Traci from MD on 2/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an XS for my 5 foot tall, 85 lb 11 year old daughter. She is very thin. The XS fits her like a glove. If I could buy it again, I would get her a S instead. I generally wear a woman''s M and cannot imagine being able to fit into this shirt two sizes up from what we have. That being said, the quality seems great and the color (Aqua/grey) is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perferct Fit

By kristine from kailua , HI on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical about the size after reading the reviews but went with my gut and ordered a small. I am 5'7, 120lbs and B cup. It fits snug like it is supposed to. I am using the shirt for swimming laps and I don't want any drag. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally gloves that fit small hands

By Skurvydog from Washington on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for small female hands-I usually wear xs in regular winter gloves and these fit perfectly. The length from tip of middle finger to wrist on my hand is 6in. I am pleased with the quality too.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Average T-shirt

By Dude from Panama on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Just an ordinary t-shirt, size runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star it's called the E-Bomb for a reason

By honeybadger from Ventura county on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be the best suit for the price. Have only tried it on to check the fit...I haven't used it yet. Material seems super stretchy. Easy to get into, but a 10min. challenge to get out of, if you don't have a buddy to help you get out of it. You need to be part contortionist or have no upper body musculature to make it easier! Friends have said to wear a rash guard, so your upper arms will slide out easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, sizing wasn't best for my child

By MarieFJ from St. Paul, MN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very thin, average/tall 5 yr old boy who freezes in the pool. I bought a size 6, and the length just barely fits - the leg holes and body are too large for him, so it doesn't provide as much warmth as I had hoped. Nice quality, but will work better if your child isn't super slender (he weighs 34 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star vest was too small

By Linda from Overland Park, Kansas on 12/25/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good-quality vest. However, the extra-large was too small for my husband. He is about 5 foot 6 inches and 170 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product for use in cool water.

By John from Charleston, Il on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this insulated top to use in the winter at an indoor pool. For the first 10 laps the water in this pool always seemed cool to cold, and it had always been hard to stay comfortable in the water. I tried using a basic rashguard with a swim cap with minimal results, and wanted to find something better.
I do have two wet suits, but they are too warm in the indoor pool, and the chlorine is not good on the wet suits. The DaKine insulated rashguard is just right for when the water is cool, but not so cold to use a wet suit. The zipper sold me on this product for it helps with getting the top on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW