Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Girls' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Gisella from Woodbridge, On, Canada on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tropical Fish Swim Diaper

FINIS Tropical Fish Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great reusable swim diaper

By Sarah from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase! This brand is the only swim diaper our swim school will allow because it does not leak. The sizing is more accurate and true to size than other brands which all run very small. The colors and fish on this one are adorable and my 3 year old loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant Long Sleeve Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Gri from Ames,IA on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Long sleeves protect from the sun and keeps my daughter warm


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solid Racerback Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-14yrs)

Nike Girls' Core Solid Racerback Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim suit

By Bathing suit from Canada on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By BB from St.Petersburg Florida on 11/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice quality swim shirt for my 3 year old grandson who takes lessons year round in a heated pool.It is made to fit snug against the body and he typically wears a size 4 but I purchased the size 6 and I am glad I did as it is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Marie from Quebec, Canada on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this item for my 7 year old girl as I was looking for
something more modest. She loves it a lot! I bought the 8-10 yrs, which is a little big
for her but fits her anyway. I hope it will last 2 or 3 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star True to size and good quality!

By Cici from GA on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fast delivery and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snaps

By gma from chicago, Il on 11/7/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

sleeves for summer for Sun protection. However 3 to 4 inches too long. 18 mos.size ran big. Per reviews. Good thing she will be able to wear next year. Great price. Purchased for grandaughters in swim lessons so it would be easier to change swim diaper and get off. Also for toddler in potty training. Snaps are so tight can't get them apart or it will rip material. Not entirely pleased. The material is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Jessica from Wisconsin on 10/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality suit, fit as it should.
There was an issue with my order and customer service fixed the issue immediately, I was extremely happy with the whole process.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Leopard Contrast Cross Back 1PC (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Leopard Contrast Cross Back 1PC (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Contrast

By Fabienne from Florida on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

It's very colorful...my daughter likes it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star She looks so tiny in her little black suit, lovesit

By Bella swim from Ohio on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By S from LA on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is good but the size is not accurate to there size guide. I brought a 6 and my son is small for his age too but it's very tight.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect. Size fit protect.

By Lefty b from Florida. on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Off on easy. So too swim stroke for child.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bottoms are a little skimpy

By cora from Alabama on 10/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a cute swimsuit and I really like the rash guard but the bottoms are a little skimpy for a small child in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By SwimLessonsMom from Indianapolis, IN on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I actually really like this one piece. It's super cute and loved the coverage for my toddler; however, the other reviews are correct. This runs huge! Having read the other reviews, I ordered a 24 months, when in reality my daughter is wearing 3T, and it's still huge on her! We still wore it to our swim lessons, but it was hanging off quite a bit. This is more accurately a 3T-4T size, not 24 months.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star very small for its size

By Kirsten Daigle from South Padre Island, TX on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would go up at least 4 sizes and we are slim people, average hight etc


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By April-Joy from Rockledge, FL on 9/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug but perfectly for zooming thru the water. My daughter is on a swim team and this is the perfect suit for her. It is very attractive. She loves the color. I loved the quick delivery. A little pricey but I think it is worth the quality and daily wear it will test. I am expecting it to hold up nicely!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star too cute

By NG from Rock Hill SC on 9/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 16 months old and she weights 30 pounds and size 12-18 fits just fine. I would give the tuga a 5 but because the zipper has not secure or velcro to prevent babies to pull it down i would quote a 4 but its very cute and uv protection works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Natmote from Charlottesville, Va on 9/14/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Keeps my daughter covered and looks great! No problems at the beach for a week.
I ordered a 12 hoping my daughter would get two seasons of wear but it fits her perfectly so I would order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good description

By Mom from Canada on 9/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the colour. There is no liner in the chest area. Very thin material. 11/12 year old girls who wear this are developing and need to have a liner in the bust area. The fit is good but won't last long because of developing girl.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Tankini

By Mermaid1973 from Providence, RI on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This tankini was purchase for my 9 year old daughter. If fits her perfectly, no pulling and tugging on the suit to keep it in place. She can swim and body surf in comfort and style (and at a great price)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Dream Catcher Fringe Monokini (2-6)

Roxy Girls' Dream Catcher Fringe Monokini (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE SUIT

By Happy Girl from Orange County, CA on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it. Was afraid it would be too big since she usually wears a 5 in Roxy swimwear. But I took a chance and ordered the 6 that was available. It's great because it has adjustable straps so she can wear it now and I love that it should fit next summer as well. She also loves the colors and the fringe detail. So much fun!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By FLGirl4Ever from Lake Co, FL on 8/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 20 month old daughter. We live in FL and spend a lot of time in the water. This shirt fits a little loose and long so it covers the back area between the shirt and diaper that always seems to get burned. I like the style/functionality and she likes the color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit big, no elastic

By Midwest_Mama from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Really pretty fabric, but the style doesn't have any elastic and these fit big. Prepare to wear lower on hips. No stretch - so the leg opening is wider. My daughter is an athletic body. For a girl who is more average, these might work better and still have room to move.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Toddler rash guard shirt

By Jstducky66 from Minersville, PA on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice pattern and material. Seems a little short for the size. Good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competitive swim and play!

By Joy from Northeast, Ohio on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the Nike Girls' Core Solid Tankini for my eight year old daughter for swim team practice to make visits to the rest room quicker and easier. This suit far exceeded my expectations. It fits well (snug yet comfortable) so it can be worn to competitive swim meets and practice; she can dive off the blocks with the bottoms staying securely in place and it has good coverage (the top meets the bottom).

The suit is very attractive, she received many compliments from the older swimmers and it has become her go-to suit for trips to the pool with friends.

She is 52 inches tall and muscular; I ordered a 12 which fits well and has a bit of room for growth. I will order this suit again in larger size when she outgrows her current suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE RASH SHORTS

By SK from Covington, KY on 7/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 5-year-old granddaughters. Good quality, colors as pictured. Nice length for better sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Nancy from Los Angeles on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The board shorts fit my granddaughter really well and she loves them. They were exactly as we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Denny from Greenwich, Ct on 7/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the suit. Great color and fit. It is sporty and attractive. Nice alternative for older girls who want a 2-piece without the frills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what you would expect from Speedo

By Jen from Boynton Beach Florida I can stop on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great style, beautiful colors, and the quality one would expect from speedo. Order one size up of your daughter's regular clothes size, especially if she's tall .


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute set, glad I purchased!

By versute from Atlanta, GA on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a very nice swimwear set. It fits well, not too tight or loose. I would purchase it again. My daughter loves it


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & good length

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 9yo daughter enjoys wearing these. We both like the length. When playing around water, you'll want to be sure to tie the strings tightly so they don't slip, but otherwise a wonderful buy.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Zebra Print 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Zebra Print 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute swimwear, great quality

By Sherry from Thousand Oaks, CA on 6/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 6 yr. old granddaughter, who loves yellow, picked this out. She hasn't worn it yet, but, the fit and quality are great. Plus it is really cute and a little different from most of what is out there. Very versatile with 2 tops and even came with bonus goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Measure her waist!

By Rachel E. from Minneapolis, MN on 6/27/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 for my daughter. They were too big. I've measured and the waist where she wants the band to fit (on hips) is 23.5". Pinching the shorts shows that the shorts are nearly 2" too big. So, I've ordered a size 7 in hopes that it will fit, knowing it may also still be too big. We love the colors with the matching rashguard! Since the rashguard stretches I figure that she can wear the 2 sizes of board shorts a couple of years with the same stretchy rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great find: longer shorts for girls!

By Helen K from Ellington, CT on 6/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have found it so hard to find a longer length for girls shorts, so I was very happy to get this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item