Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Girls' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality swim suit!

By Shank from New Mexico on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with this quality bikini. Daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Coverage/bottoms run small

By FLmom from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors were cute and top seemed comfortable for my daughter. The bottoms were way too small though. Kept it anyway because the top fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size 7 tankiini set

By nova from detroit on 3/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice colors, true to picture. Would not fit anything other than a very thin child on the top.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable infant suit

By Mimi from Columbus Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Difficult to put on, but looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Erika from Detroit, MI on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Jackie from Ontario on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The product sizing was accurate, very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim set

By Mot from RI on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute- my daughter loves it and she looks like a little Gidget surfer girl with the long sleeved matching shirt. Runs true to size but shirt is a little on the loose side; I would've liked for it to have fit more snug. Overall, though, a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star precious tinnie-winney pink bikini

By ae80 from Longview, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The vibrant neon pink color, laser-cut flounce top, & on-trend style made this the perfect first bikini for my little princess.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, cute and comfortable

By Lisa from Dallas, TX on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Mix 'n Match Bow S/S Rashguard (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Mix 'n Match Bow S/S Rashguard (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from MI on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

This shirt matches the other iPlay bottoms we have. Runs true to size. Absolutely adorable shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Shell Ya S/S Rashguard Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Shell Ya S/S Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BIG HIT - INCREDIBLY SOFT MATERIAL

By Mom of Four from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The catchy logo is what was the initial sell but upon receiving the item along with all of our other purchases, one huge standout for this set was how incredibly soft the rash guard material felt compared to the other items purchased. My daughter absolutely loves this suit. We purchased a sz 14 for a 10 year old as she doesn't like her rash guards skin tight and and while not super snug, for a larger size I would say they fit on the small size as it wasn't nearly as loose as expected for its size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star comfy suit

By Andrea from Anchorage on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the comfort of this suit. This is her 3rd one in the same style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By swimmingmama from Atlanta, GA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect! Washes well also!


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Turtles Swimmi

Bummis Turtles Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great and comfy

By Babycase from Bel Air, MD on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was good and worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By sharon from wichita ks on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit. Bottom slips a bit, but overall great quality


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Lavender Toucan Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Lavender Toucan Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WAY TOO SMALL

By Charlies mom from Long Island, NY on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

While the bathing suit looked like good quality the sizes run WAY TOO SMALL. My daughter is an average size 4 month old who just started wearing 3-6 months clothes and the same size bathing suit looks like it's a newborn size. Had to pay to ship back.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Playsuit (0mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Playsuit (0mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable but not long enough

By cmum from Boston, MA on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really cute but it ran a bit small, and I had to return it for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star worth it

By Happy Mom from Anytown, USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked perfectly for my Son on his first day of baby swim class. The Clownfish were all the rage!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price!!

By Heather from Michigan on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a great price and came with matching flip flops. What kid doesn't want matching flip flops? The suit is a great quality. Super cool!!!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit for a preschooler!

By whitney159 from Oxford, NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my three year old, she's 35 lbs/36 inches tall. I ordered a 4 and it's a great fit, with just a little room to grow into. The quality is great, nice solid material, stretchy and the right proportions for a preschooler's body. I also ordered another brand of suit (Tidepool) at the same time, the quality of this one was noticeably better and more true to size than the Tidepool suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Nancy C. from Vancouver, Canada on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pretty okay product for the price, but nothing special. Fabric seems pretty strong and good stitching. The sizing however, seems very small. My 4 yrs old is average size, not stick thin, and not chubby, and I purchased her a 4-5. I also purchased a 6-7 just in case. I'm very glad I did, as the 6-7 fits properly, not snug, not loose, just right, where as the 4-5 was quite tight in the tummy. The 4-5 seemed ok in the legs, and length, so maybe would be okay on a very thin child. Overall, not bad shorts but I am sending back the 4-5.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Zip Front One Piece (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Zip Front One Piece (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Nickey from Chicago, IL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, completely fits my daughter, is taller so fits great. Love it! Covers well, great design!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Style and Quality

By Dbprgray from Mars Hill, ME on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well made rash guard, with style and color any young girl would love.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter loved it. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Bikini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Bikini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By mama k from palm springs on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well, color was pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the quality!! Great price too!!

By Denise from Fort St John, B.C. on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Awesome quality, price and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute two piece

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price it is a good deal. The flip flops are not specified by size and fit my 6 year old just a tiny bit small. The two piece fits well and material decent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Racer-Back One Piece (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Racer-Back One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carole54 from Detroit,MI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Very slightly disappointed that the suit isn't as bright as it appears in the pictures, but it is still a well made and lovely suit. My 5 yr old granddaughter loves it. The style is good as the straps don't slip off the shoulder when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to the tankini

By Dbprgray from Mars Hill, ME on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and well made bathing suit - we just had to go back and order the board shorts and rash guard shirt to complete the ensemble! The colors are beautiful together and the singlet top is longer than most tankini tops, offering more belly coverage. For a pre-teen the added length pleased the adults in the family and my granddaughter loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the cost!

By April from Vancouver, WA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. We used it every day in Hawaii and really minimized the amount of sunscreen we had to apply to a squirmy toddler!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Marcene from Nebraska on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter was thrilled with her new swimsuit. It fit good and she loved the colors. She said "now I can sit in the hot tub with Daddy when it is cold outside." Thank you for getting it to us by Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a great price

By Happy shopper from Minneapolis, MN on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for recent warm weather trip - both at the pool and beach!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice product


More Reviews on this item