Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Girls' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really cute swimsuit. I like that it has the two different top options, the bikini style top which was actually fit very well on my 3 year old and also the suit style top for a more modest look. My daughter likes wearing it so that when she needs to use the bathroom she doesn't have to take the entire suit off, so it's very convenient. I would definitely purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the swimming pool swimsuit

By Hansen from Denver on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very beautiful, delightful to touch and soft swimsuit. The only thing is this one is not for swimming pool use. The rough floor of little kids swimming pool destroys it quickly. You can not use it in water treated with harsh chemicals. Overall it is a very delicate product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wait and See

By Michelle from Firestone, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

So far the suits are working well. It seems that girls swimsuits have a very limited life. Soon they are sagging and falling apart. We will see how long these last.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quite adorable, quite comfy 3

By Minakins from Flint, MI on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

this is a pretty nice rash-top that wouldn't be too hard to find a cute set of bottoms to go with (already have a darker blue skirted pair to go with it but looking for a regular pair that matches a bit more pattern-wise). here's a rundown:
PROS:
very comfortable (seriously)
very cute (just look at it!)
affordable (the price is right)
CONS:
about the only con i can think of so far is that it's a tiny bit see-through (not much though... just slightly). if you want to wear a normal bikini top under it to make it more modest i would suggest getting one in pure white...


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Surf Set (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Surf Set (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful set!

By Yuliya C. from Walpole, MA on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved it from the first sight. We bought is in advance, for the next summer just because of it was so beautiful on the picture. When we have received the swimsuit, it was even more beautiful! :) My daughter wanted to take a bathtub in it or at least go to sleep in it :) Looks great! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14) - Hanalei Sunrise - 14

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14) - Hanalei Sunrise - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top tight for the size

By Christine N from Tarpon Springs, FL on 10/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Top of bathing suit seemed like it was a size smaller than the bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection.

By Beach Bum from Clover, SC on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Our little one was protected from getting sunburn because the sunsuit covered her well. Also kept sand from getting inside of her suit. She was able to move freely. Very comfortable. I would buy this sunsuit again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star big

By Leah from Arizona on 9/29/2014

Size: TOOBIG

ran big for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers!

By Laura from Maine on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the length, love the colors, love the fabric, love having that drawstring. There's nothing to hate about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very weak colors

By Darya from Houston on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Design is really nice, but colors are weak, even after rinse my bath tub was full of pink color.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By ejc from Barbados on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

fits really well. sleeves not too long. beautiful design.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star He pooped!

By Pam S from San Diego CA on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

My little 3 month old grandson gave the swim diaper a real trial, and it worked great! It was easy to wash out with some soap.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute suit

By Katonah mom from Katonah, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old loves this suit. The only complaint is that the straps don't always stay up.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Deborah from Narragansett on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent 2 piece for a tween. Cut is cute but not too low. My 11 year old LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable effective

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

50 SPF coverage
for protection at beach and pool
it's bright and fits great

My 2yr old daughter looks adorable in this. it's great for her delicate skin and even is a little bigger for her to grow into. The little waves logo is adorable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Abstract Floral Tankini Set (7-14)

O'Neill Girls' Abstract Floral Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Swimsuit

By L from Southern California on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit fits my daughter perfectly. She is a tween and the suit has a nice style, not too girly or kid-ish. Quality is great, too. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good quality but runs small

By ACCH from nicaragua on 7/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 5 for my 5 year old daughter (she just turned 5 a month ago, is very skinny and a bit on the tall side) and it fits a bit tight! We live in Nicaragua so I didn't return it and she is wearing it for her swimming lessons, but I don't think it will fit for more than a few months. I recommend you buy 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a little swimmer

By Geri from Los Angeles, CA on 7/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the 3rd bathingsuit I have bought for my Grand daughter and she Loves it.
So nice to have a diaper lining..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Girls Boardshort

By TB from CT on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The boardshorts arrived & fit perfectly, they are true to size. They are made of a strong fabric, yet they are lightweight. Really nice pattern, & very comfortable for my 11 year old daughter. She loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality rashguard for toddlers

By Bostonmama from Boston, MA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this long sleeve rashguard for my 3-year old for her first swimming camp. She swims twice a day at her camp and does a lot of outdoor activities, this is just perfect to protect her from a strong summer sun. I also bought the same rashguard in petal pink. They get washed everyday. I love the high quality fabric with UV-protection, quick-drying and breathable. My daughter loves wearing them everyday and no complains so far.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality rashguard for toddlers

By Bostonmama from Boston, MA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this long sleeve rashguard for my 3-year old for her first swimming camp. She swims twice a day at her camp and does a lot of outdoor activities, this is just perfect to protect her from a strong summer sun. I also bought the same rashguard in jade/lilac. They get washed everyday. I love the high quality fabric with UV-protection, quick-drying and breathable. My daughter loves wearing them everyday and no complains so far.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bottoms for swim top

By Laura S. from West Richland, WA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

We use this with our toddler and she loves it. It is on the small side so the 2t fit her perfectly. There are pull ties around it to make it snug and keep in place. She loves running in the splash park.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Girls Nike swimsuit

By Jacky from Spencer, NE on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The color and fit is nice. She wanted a sporty 2-piece and this is exactly what she had in mind. I did measure her and use the recommended size chart which was very helpful. I actually ordered a size smaller than I probably would have ordered and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shirt.

By JD from Charleston, SC on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

my 6 1/2 year old loves this swim/sun shirt. I ordered the orange one. When he got it he put it right on and didn't want to take it off. He wears it to day camp almost every day. Drys quickly so he can keep wearing it after they swim.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sea Side Sun Shore TW Boardshort (2T-6X)

Roxy Girls' Sea Side Sun Shore TW Boardshort (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Anne from Southport NC on 7/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great purchase. Looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Heels One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Heels One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By cmkitty from Mechanicsville, VA on 7/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is adorable and good quality. The size runs small for both the swim suit and the flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star so far very happy

By Goshhka from Western Mass on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

We used it only once but I'm very happy so far with the product. Doesn't hold the pee but that's obvious right? :) I'll believe it holds poop in though. Hopefully won't have to check that on public pool :) Good stuff!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The Cutest and Most Durable Efficient Baby Swimwear that I Could Find !

By DONNA from STAUNTON, VA on 7/1/2014

Size: NA

Order at least the next size up. Other than that THIS SUIT IS PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE GUY! HE LOOKS SO CUTE! MY GUY HAS NORMAL SIZE BABY LEGS AND A SKINNY WAIST AND BUTT. He weighs about 20 lbs. I ordered the 22-30 something size and it fits great! THE SUIT IS HIGH QUALITY, SOFT AND LIKE A REAL COTTON DIAPER INSIDE. THIS IS NOT JUST A DIAPER COVER PEOPLE!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Lavender Toucan Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Lavender Toucan Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality, adorable suit purchased for my grand daughter

By MaMa from Dittmer, MO on 6/21/2014

Size: TRUE

After shopping around for a diaper swim suit I came across this web site. The suit fit very well and is of high quality material and absolutely adorable. The built in diaper works well for our 7 month old granddaughter while enjoying time in the pool. Will order again in the future as she ages. Delivery was as scheduled


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good coverage. fits right

By Crystal R. from Wisconsin Rapids, WI on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

it's hard to find a tankini where the top meets the bottom. this one has the smallest gap we've found


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really bulky on smaller children, but better than a disposable swim diaper

By UofWMike from Las Vegas, NV on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This diaper looks really bulky, but the snaps and velcro allow it to be tightened up pretty well. I am not sure how it would work on a 3 month old, but I love how it can be expanded so I don't need to buy a new one every few months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By macorisana from Miami on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star camelia blossum

By kassie from Georgia on 6/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit but order a larger size!! Love the zip front and design!!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Mermaid Swirl S/S Zip Rash Jacket (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Mermaid Swirl S/S Zip Rash Jacket (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star platypus mermaid swirl

By kassie from Georgia on 6/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the product other than the sizing is very small. Looked again at product online and do not see it labeled as "runs small". After further research online I see Australian products are made small. That is my only issue. LOVE the zip front though!!!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Mermaid Swirl S/S Zip Rash Jacket (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Mermaid Swirl S/S Zip Rash Jacket (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star platypus mermaid swirl

By kassie from Georgia on 6/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the product other than the sizing is very small. Looked again at product online and do not see it labeled as "runs small". After further research online I see Australian products are made small. That is my only issue. LOVE the zip front though!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By nelda schoggin from poyen, AR on 6/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this swim diaper for my grandson and it fits perfect. True to size, am pleased


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Black and White Polka Dot One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Black and White Polka Dot One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice kids suit

By Young from Chanute, KS on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased, quality suit, responsible price, quick delivery! The suit was to small but not because of suit. I wasn't for sure which size to order when I placed the order. Easy to return item back. I will purchase the next size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best swim diaper ever!

By Amy from Pennsylvania on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

The side snaps make getting a soiled diaper changed...well, a snap! With the pull-ons, there is always a mess, but not with these. Great design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great but SMALL

By Anya from Trinidad on 6/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great.. However the sizes run a bit small. My daughter is a size 9 usuall so I thought the 9/10 would have been just a bit bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Spot on!

By Anja from Roanoke, va on 5/29/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, at least if you have skinny girls ;-). It's nice and loose around the body without being too loose, Don't know if it does the job, so to speak, but the fabric feels good. Nice colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Fazam from Humble, TX on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits very comfortably to swim at swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Andrea from Anchorage, AK on 4/30/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the fit of this suit. It comes in colors she likes too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

By Liz H. from San Francisco, CA on 4/26/2014

Size: NA

great quality, matched the one bought for dad.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Surf Away Tankini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By mpm from larchmont ny on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

it's a great suit and my tomboy 10 year old loves it.


More Reviews on this item