Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Girls' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Tankini

By Mermaid1973 from Providence, RI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini was purchase for my 9 year old daughter. If fits her perfectly, no pulling and tugging on the suit to keep it in place. She can swim and body surf in comfort and style (and at a great price)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Dream Catcher Fringe Monokini (2-6)

Roxy Girls' Dream Catcher Fringe Monokini (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE SUIT

By Happy Girl from Orange County, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it. Was afraid it would be too big since she usually wears a 5 in Roxy swimwear. But I took a chance and ordered the 6 that was available. It's great because it has adjustable straps so she can wear it now and I love that it should fit next summer as well. She also loves the colors and the fringe detail. So much fun!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By FLGirl4Ever from Lake Co, FL on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 20 month old daughter. We live in FL and spend a lot of time in the water. This shirt fits a little loose and long so it covers the back area between the shirt and diaper that always seems to get burned. I like the style/functionality and she likes the color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent.

By Phil from bermuda on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is excellent quality. We live in Bermuda and my girls get plenty of wear out of them. They seem to hold up to a lot of use and still look great after 2 weeks every day use. I will most certainly be buying more of these. The size is spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit big, no elastic

By Midwest_Mama from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Really pretty fabric, but the style doesn't have any elastic and these fit big. Prepare to wear lower on hips. No stretch - so the leg opening is wider. My daughter is an athletic body. For a girl who is more average, these might work better and still have room to move.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!!

By Roxy girl from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

So stinkin cute! Our family is a big surfer family so having her run around the beach watching dad surf with her roxy rasher is just the cutest!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Toddler rash guard shirt

By Jstducky66 from Minersville, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice pattern and material. Seems a little short for the size. Good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competitive swim and play!

By Joy from Northeast, Ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the Nike Girls' Core Solid Tankini for my eight year old daughter for swim team practice to make visits to the rest room quicker and easier. This suit far exceeded my expectations. It fits well (snug yet comfortable) so it can be worn to competitive swim meets and practice; she can dive off the blocks with the bottoms staying securely in place and it has good coverage (the top meets the bottom).

The suit is very attractive, she received many compliments from the older swimmers and it has become her go-to suit for trips to the pool with friends.

She is 52 inches tall and muscular; I ordered a 12 which fits well and has a bit of room for growth. I will order this suit again in larger size when she outgrows her current suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE RASH SHORTS

By SK from Covington, KY on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my 5-year-old granddaughters. Good quality, colors as pictured. Nice length for better sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Nancy from Los Angeles on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The board shorts fit my granddaughter really well and she loves them. They were exactly as we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Denny from Greenwich, Ct on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. Great color and fit. It is sporty and attractive. Nice alternative for older girls who want a 2-piece without the frills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what you would expect from Speedo

By Jen from Boynton Beach Florida I can stop on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style, beautiful colors, and the quality one would expect from speedo. Order one size up of your daughter's regular clothes size, especially if she's tall .


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cute set, glad I purchased!

By versute from Atlanta, GA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice swimwear set. It fits well, not too tight or loose. I would purchase it again. My daughter loves it


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & good length

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter enjoys wearing these. We both like the length. When playing around water, you'll want to be sure to tie the strings tightly so they don't slip, but otherwise a wonderful buy.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Zebra Print 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Zebra Print 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute swimwear, great quality

By Sherry from Thousand Oaks, CA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My 6 yr. old granddaughter, who loves yellow, picked this out. She hasn't worn it yet, but, the fit and quality are great. Plus it is really cute and a little different from most of what is out there. Very versatile with 2 tops and even came with bonus goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Measure her waist!

By Rachel E. from Minneapolis, MN on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 for my daughter. They were too big. I've measured and the waist where she wants the band to fit (on hips) is 23.5". Pinching the shorts shows that the shorts are nearly 2" too big. So, I've ordered a size 7 in hopes that it will fit, knowing it may also still be too big. We love the colors with the matching rashguard! Since the rashguard stretches I figure that she can wear the 2 sizes of board shorts a couple of years with the same stretchy rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By julia from Camden, SC on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i purchased this suit for my 6 yr old and it has a cute, stylish cut yet it is conservative as a child's two piece. I am very pleased with this suit...I ordered a size up for a little wiggle room. It is adorable!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great find: longer shorts for girls!

By Helen K from Ellington, CT on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I have found it so hard to find a longer length for girls shorts, so I was very happy to get this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandog from Northwest Arkansas on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter just purchased this suit for the second time. She is 14 and loves all things sporty. She wore the first suit for 2 years and it just wore it out. She likes it because the leg openings are not super tight like most suits for lap swimming. She bought a 14 and she is 5'7" and weighs about 130. Surprised she could still wear a girls size.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Tidepools Boardshorts

By Artmom76 from Georgia on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

They're shorter than they appear in the picture. They looked more like the trunks and that's what we were expecting. Also, they're sized kind of big. I had to tack them on the sides to keep them from falling off. But, maybe they'll fit next year! It seems that Tidepools may no longer be making swimsuits which is sad because it's hard to find trunks for girls. Tidepools do make trunk length shorts. We also ordered the Hanalei trunks. These are not that length though, so be aware that the picture makes them look longer than they are.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Bob L. from Littleton, CO on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is just what the doctor ordered to get summer off on the right foot.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Bob L. from Littleton, CO on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits great, and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Look & Feel

By DrBeck from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my niece. She LOVED the color and it fit perfectly.
She said it was very comfortable.
Material seems like it will take the beating the ocean and pool gives swimwear.
Very happy with my purchase.
Always pleased with the products I receive from SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Snap Swim Diaper (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Snap Swim Diaper (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Saved Grandma twice in our club pool.

By Momo from Savannah, GA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This panty doesn't look like a diaper, but it acts like superman! Holds it "all" and the snappers make it so easy to remove and clean up even on a recalcitrant 4 year old whose parents are in denial! Washes super clean and dries in the sun. Buy 2 of them!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Tswidy from Leduc, AB on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative. Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice construction, small fit

By Nicole from Marion, IN on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This also fit small on my daughter - she has a very long torso so I suspect that is why. The suit is very well made and she really liked it so I'm hoping the size larger stays in stock until I can get a credit from Swim Outlet. We both love this suit, I just wish it would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By PM from Houston, TX on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect!

By Grammy from New Hampshire on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what we were looking for. I wish more companies would make rash guards that protect all of their arms and legs like this one does BUT not just in screaming pink and very dark blue. We have talked to so many other families that wish companies would not assume girls want pink and super frilly and boys want aggressive themes or very dark colors that attract sun. I have found that parents would purchase more if they came in other colors or in a theme that boys and girls could wear...jungle animals, fish, turtles, or just a duo of other colors like yellow and green, light blue and red???


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item