Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amy from Fairhope, al on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Fits great !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By AJ from MN on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I know the material will last longer than traditional nylon suits. This the third suit I've purchased; the other two lasted about a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good lap swim suit

By knittingfrog from Fairport, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the racer back styling, and use it for swimming laps. The Lycra is stronger than in a regular suit. I am 5'8" and the torso feels long enough. (I usually have problems with this).The downside is that It doesn't give as much chest coverage as it shows in the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for tri training

By Kate from Nh on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the material, fits perfectly. Got 3 suits in this style already


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star great suit, leg opening varies

By swimmer from Queensbury NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of the same suit, one purchased first and followed up by the second and third, I love the first, the leg opening of the second is a bit larger and higher than the first, So great suit but not made a consistant size.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice color, weird fit

By Mommysrsis from Tucson, AZ on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this one size larger than normal based on reviews. Chest is smaller than expected but bottom is very generous. I'm average chested regular size 4, and took a chance on this because of the colors (grey and pink). The bra top fits nicely but like other reviewers have noted, there's no support. Am keeping it anyway as it is hard to find trisuits that aren't primarily black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love it so far...one swim...but smaller than I expected

By Deb from Washington state on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10 or 12 size pant and a large top generally. I thought I was ordering a size that would be somewhat generous but it's a little short and a little tight. Just barely. I was very comfortable swimming and didn't think about it once I was moving. Just thinking it runs a little bit small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By M. from London, Ont, Canada on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit to take my son to his swimming lessons. I wasn't looking for much, just a full piece. I picked this one simply because it was inexpensive. I looked through the reviews to figure out the best size for me. After reading a few, I established that a size 36 would work best for me and it does. Fits Perfect! I'm 140 pounds, 5 feet 8" tall. When I received the suit it had a huge pull down the front. I did a live chat with customer service and with in minutes they had a new one shipped out to me and a email with a return label for the damage one. AWESOME service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star They are good but for size medium...too large

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good product but careful about sizes. Medium is too big is my undertanding


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big help for a wanna-be swimmer

By Wanna-be swimmer from Mt Airy, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

At the ripe young age of 60 I decided to tackle a Sprint Triathlon. One BIG problem though, I didn't know how to swim. I've taken lessons & have been working at it every week, but the breathing in Free Style continues to kick my butt. Saw some people using these snorkels @ the pool & ask my coach about them. Ordered 1 & have to say it is a BIG help. I can concentrate more on my technique without having to worry about the breathing. It's not a cure all, but a big help for me. One downside though, when I take it off & I have to remember to breath :-o))


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Jammer

By Mike from Portland, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this type of swim trunk because it had a waist band which my previous models didn't have. This makes the fit much better and stay in place. I did not use the sizing recomendation and went with my normal pant size which is one up from the size chart. I am 69 yrs old and although not fat, my waist is thick and this normal size fits me just great. Very nice suit. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from Northern VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the look of it, but runs a bit small. Where I am down to a 12 in most clothes, I ordered a 14 in this, and it is tight!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love the vibrant colors

By Bwendy from Coppell, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Ordered to size and perfect fit. Love the color and the price is great. Would order again.


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Short

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri shorts

By Hannah from New Zealand on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only flaw is I wish there was the rubber lining around the waistband as well to keep it in place, the thin rubber line inside the shorts legs keep them from riding up while training and racing

otherwise they are very comfortable, cute, and a nice length


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit - Black/Camellia - Large

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit - Black/Camellia - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star super!

By Judi Frazer from Palmdale, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great! Fabric is really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By jza from Granger, IN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased this for a high school swim class. It looked really cute and met the requirements. I wish it had just a little bit thicker strap for more support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star was a little too small

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a beautiful well made suit but was a little small compared to a speedo of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sononma on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the Sporti Micro Back. They fit great and you can't beat the price. She got three in different colors. Can't say anything as for durability since we got them only about a month ago.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tight

By Tonn from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be aware these are tighter than the other material. That is okay but unexpected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Becky from Brunswick, Maine on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

easy to put on easy to wash and air dry


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Kailua Tri Shorts

Canari Women's Kailua Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O.K., but a little small

By Black Fire from Tallahassee, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Typical tri shorts. Fit a little small. Other than that, everything else is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Printed Support Tri Top

Orca Women's 226 Printed Support Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top, but Fits Small

By Black Fire from Tallahassee, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top is awkward and difficult to put on due to the way the support bra is attached. The top feels small, and the bra is a disappointment. I have only a B cup, and the support bra offers little support. It's more trouble than it's worth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I expected but still overall good quality!

By Darrell from Arizona on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks great! It is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch area. Nice otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good for High School Season

By Joey B. from Rochester, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY. They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week. Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability. These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By CALLAWAY from PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great. I have had it for about a month so can't say yet about its durability but so far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit and great price!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size larger due to reviews read but wish I had not. A 32 would have fit just fine for my 5'4" 115 lb frame. I returned versus exchanged as I did not want to pay for shipping back on new product and missed out on the initial 15% discount that I had initially received. I will definitely try this brand again when I am ready to buy more suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Shirley from Shaker Heights, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

In the past, I had to return suits if they fit too snugly or were too big. I'm 5'4" 130 pounds with a small waist and bigger hips, so suits, especially if they are tight around the thighs, can be tricky to fit. This is a perfect suit, and matches my more consistent size of 34. Crossing my fingers that this suit lasts longer than the "cheaper deal" I chose this summer. That polyester suit didn't last long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Danna R from Birmingham, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Good quality fabric but not great fit

By KB from KS on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

this is my suit for indoor swim training for sprint triathlons...you were out of the color I wanted so had to go with a second choice. it fits ok, not great. will keep it but it is a little "short" -- doesn't cover as well as I would have liked. Had another brand prior to this purchase that wore better and lasted 3 years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles ll

By Retired Teacher from Chicago,Illinois on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are awesome. My arms get an excellent work out during the breath stroke. I would highly recommend this piece of swim gear.
Highly Satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star great

By cislander from North carolina on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare. Great look and he says feels great. Perfect length just above knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By kvos from Lakeville, PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Right out of the package, they look tiny. Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right. It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet. They are perfect for what he is using them for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good feeling and help me a lot

By Dilania from Miami, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Help me to improve the technique


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice mask

By Kristine from Bothell, WA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This mask is gentler on my aging skin than any other I have used. The mask depressions on my face disappear in a couple of hours.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle if you can get them to seal!

By Randy from Spokane, WA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

These are great goggles; comfortable, a wide angle of sight, and they don't leave the "racoon" eye marks that my smaller goggles leave. My only complaint is that I can't get them to consistently seal against my face. I continue to try, but on my last swim I had to trade back to my older goggles because these were leaking. Is it the shape of my face? too tight? too loose? I don't know, but I hope to get it figured out because I really like them!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star This is the fourth suit I have ordered!

By anita b. from CAMP HILL, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has been consistently dropping her times in this suit. She likes how it feels tight like a technical suit but she can wear it for several meets. She is very tall and trim and no parts of the suit are loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Solid jammers

By - from Columbus, OH on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit too tight around the thighs, otherwise feels great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for a swimmer training to be faster- medium/large glove size

By Mike Erdall from Edina, Minnesota on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

use in conjunction with a pair of training fins. Keeps your hand pull linked to your kick for the Freestyle/Crawl stroke. Easy quick on and off. Nothing, I don't like about them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love love love this suit. I have about 20 suits and this one is my favorite. The color is really bright and metallic. I love how it fits and it feels perfect. It hasn't lost much color and i wear it twice a week for two hours. I have had this suit for a year now and i practice everyday. It has gotten a little bigger but thats normal. This suit is amazing. I get tons of compliments from the color.


More Reviews on this item