Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Back Zipper

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Back Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit at Great Price!

By James G from Naperville, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This Tyr Tri Suit is a great one at a great price! Easy on/easy off even though it has a back zipper. There is an extra long lead on it so you can easily zip it up. I am extremely happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love the Suit

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide shoulder straps feel secure AND comfortable. Easy to get in and out of, even wet. Doesn't slide around when diving in.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Modest

By Sam from Lawrenceburg, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great wicking

By Marcman from Georgia. on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've only had 2 or 3 tri-suits; usually wear bibs or speed suits so this was new. Padding is outstanding, wears well, breaths FANTASTIC and wicks exceptionally well. A bit pricey for a first time purchase, but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super awesome

By Ashley from Little Rock, Ar on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'7", 132lb. A small fit perfect, although I do wear an extra sports bra with it. Even though there is a built in bra, It's definitely not supportive enough for me. I tested the top (and bottoms) on a cycle/swim brick. Felt great during both. I was concerned about laps in a pool because of pushing off during turns (would shorts push down), but they stayed put and I felt great in them both.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Works well...but takes time to get used too.

By james007 from Ohio on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I’ve been using this snorkel for almost a year now...I use it for freestyle swimming and flutter board kicking. I workout mostly in pools where there only about 2-3 lanes available because of the water aerobics that are going on at the same time. I get very little water because the snorkel requires that you keep your head in the correct position all the time (hence the reason for the design). It makes flutter board kicking a breeze because I can keep my head down the entire time (no neck strain at all). I usually kick 1 mile and swim 1 mile, I swim mostly without the snorkel because I don’t want to become dependent on it. However, when I do use the snorkel I get very little water in it. Flip turns are difficult but doable if you exhale while flipping. I use the snorkel only to help me master the correct head position. I can swim faster without the snorkel than with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quality and nice pattern! I had one of these before and it last long.

By Simone from Albuquerque, NM on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for everyday swim. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You Pay For

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I'd label it a size 35.

By nancy L. from Los Altos, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The size is a little larger than the average Size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star My son loved it!

By Anna O from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By DebJ from Tucson,AZ on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a really nice suit. My daughter only likes the thicker straps-Speedo seems to be making less and less. It has nice coverage, and good fit. It has a double layer of fabric. We got the navy and white (not as white as I would have thought, but I believe that is due to having all navy on inside layer).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Sheldon from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for competition!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star worked great for a couple years

By parent from MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

It worked great at first for my daughter and her friends on the swim team. After about 2 years the valve stopped working and the snorkel leaked so that it filled with water during general swimming. Now deciding to repurchase this product or to choose another with a more durable valve.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit as expected

By bjk from colorado springs on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. I already owned one and needed a replacement. Swimming 3 times a week can be a bit tough on a suit. This one meets all requirements


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a good pool Tri-Shirt.

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Tri-Shirt for under a wet suit but not a stand alone swimming jersey.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from NoVA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Perfect form. Perfect function. I am an innately negative person, but for the life of me, I just can't think of anything negative to say about these paddles. Oh, one thing - they charge money for them. There's always a catch. Dang!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Decent Suit Great Price

By Nashty from AR on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first tri suit. I've worn it twice and don't have any complaints about the fit. There is a string that is unraveling but I cut it off and you can't tell. Seemed to be plenty of padding and dried quick when I went from pool to bike.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim enthusiast from Brooklyn, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Perfect soft fit. Pleased that I made the purchase. Would recommend to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim paddles II

By Luigi from Louisville,Ky on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made,good price!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By chip from Tallahassee, Fl. on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

best product for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri suit

By Steve from Fort Mill, SC on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Good fit except for leg grippers, too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality Top

By Andy from Dayton , Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good and feels good .


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star The material looks strong enough to handle daily practice and swim meets.

By mylene from Victorville, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect as the swimmer dives in it, and it is very modest not revealing too much. Perfect for student swimmers!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This bag was huge! I am 5'6 and was dwarfed by its massive size and frame. Kind of overkill imho. Also just a bit on the busy side w too many small compartments, pockets etc. it was easy to get into, well made and nice looking. Just way to big for me. I sent it back and got the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star lovin' these

By melissa s from West Chester, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Was previously wearing aquasphere, but was getting headaches. I kept them pretty tight to prevent leaking. Barracuda's are feeling great, no headaches... and no leaks yet, but i've only had them a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!!

By Eli from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great, the leg length is comfortable and I love the design! I never once had any chaffing or even had to readjust during my recent (and first!) sprint triathlon. Really good quality chamois and I would order it in more colors if I could afford it!!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Rob from Wiscinsin on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Nice gaskets, low profile sockets. Good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Stephen from Hattiesburg, MS on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits great and provides plenty of padding for my rides. I've yet to swim in them but biking and running is comfortable and dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Swim guy from Wheaton, il on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice colorful wake up print. Be brave wear it !


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star They took some getting used to

By Larry Silber from NJ on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At first, they were so tight I didn't want to wear them. Eventually, they loosened up and I am now very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The almost perfect Tri Bag

By H20water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Just got my Pink and Blk Zoot Ultra and it's pretty close to perfect! Not only does it look great, the ballistic type material it's constructed from is tough and functional. The padded hard shell helmet compartment is easy access and plenty big enough for any size helmet. The interior offers large amount of storage and opens up suitcase style so you can find your stuff. My only two small complaints would be that the outside water bottle mesh pockets are a tad tight, and I would have liked a bigger outside pocket for my nutrition packs. The lined goggle compartment is a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins If a Little Snug

By Wayne's Mom from Point Richmond, Ca on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a women's shoe size 8 1/2 and the fins sized for 7 - 9 are a tiny bit snug, not bad enough to return, but if you're really a size 9 go for the bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark B. from Centennial, CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is on her third PowerFLEX Super Pro suit this season. She gets about five months out of them swimming four days per week. She is small for her age and very skinny and this suit really fits her well.


More Reviews on this item