Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star NICE CUT

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

STRAPS NEED TO BE MORE REINFORCED


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 576 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase! Perfect fit!

By Sciascia from Waxhaw, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My first pair of tri shorts and I was very pleased with the size and fit, and at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 789 customer reviews


rating star Order a size larger

By chrash from chandler, az on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

After reading the reviews I followed the recommendations and order a size larger. I wear a 7.5 wide to 8 regular. I purchased 8.5-9.5 Female. They fit great, not tight at all and foot fits in it great. They are a shorter flipper then my old ones but technology changes. They are soft too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star "I just like it"

By Swim Mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 7 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I just like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Ironically we purchased the exact same suit (color and all) that she has!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tricia from Kansas City on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price! Have only worn it for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability yet. It fits a bit snug, but not enough to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Free Donna Tri Top

Castelli Women's Free Donna Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great race sports bra

By Michelle from Naples, FL on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This top feels like I am wearing nothing at all. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a 34 almost C, 5'8", 122 lbs. I will definitely buy more. This is my go to race top from this day foward. Performed very well in all 3 disciplines of triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By TR from Claverack, NY on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am heavier on the top so ordering the XXL fits me nicely on top but from waist to thighs a little looser than I would like but can customize that myself. It feels very comfortable, and so far no issues to report.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this wetsuit

By Jen from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I owned an older version of this suit, which I loved and is still in good condition. I'm 5' 3.5" tall. The Small fit like a glove when I weighed in the 120s, but was too tight in the chest and arms when I gained weight (muscle and fat). I'm at 135# now and the Medium fits perfectly. Like a glove.

What I like about the Orca suits is the comfy neckline -- it's not too high or tight, so no feelings of suffocation. And the textured forearm panels grip the water well.

What a difference a proper-fitting suit makes! Easier to put on and remove, and very comfy for swimming.

SwimOutlet had the best price I could find, and the suit arrived quickly. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 576 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Amanda from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Navy - 42

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Navy - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star itchy

By Woodsie from WY on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchase Speedo products regularly. This suit looked huge even before trying it on. While the fabric might be great against chlorine, it was not pleasant on the skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth - Black/Purple - 28Y

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth - Black/Purple - 28Y

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star terrific youth suit

By Woodsie from WY on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these suits. They run small though, so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit

By Kathy from Portland, OR on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivery time was amazingly fast! I ordered the medium - am 5'7" and 140 lbs - fit great and I loved the blue color! The suit was very comfortable to wear in all three legs of the tri. I liked the wider bands on the legs of the suit. What kept me from giving it 5 stars is the sports bra - I liked the fact that it had one (returned a different suit that didn't have one) and it was lightweight and comfortable once I got it on but getting it on could be very challenging! It's only connected to the main body of the suit at the shoulders so it can twist around as you're trying to get it on. But, as I said, once on, it was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have medium-to-large sized hands for a woman (wear a medium sized golf glove), and the large in this swim glove fit perfectly. My fingers often lose circulation in cold weather, but these kept the circulation going in a 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe, and the large fit perfectly. Kept circulation going in my feet in 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts best for long bike rides

By Runner Brad from Sherwood, OR on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these to try them for my first Tri hopefully this summer. I bought them sight unseen based on good online reviews. Having run many 1/2 marathons and 1 full marathon I am a veteran runner and novice triathlete. I also bought the TYR carbon 9" as a side by side comparison. I love the Carbons! Very tight for a 35" waist in size large for the TYR's. The 226's are much more like a bike short that can be swam in and run in. If I had to ride 100 + miles these would be the ticket however, for my first olympic Tri I'm going with the lighter TYR Carbon 9" shorts which are in my opinion a better compromise short. I think I'll save the 226's for my long bike training rides. Good shorts but feel more like light bike shorts.

Brad


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nike Nylon solid Jammer meets my cycling needs.

By E from Columbia MD on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Multi purpose suit. It has become my favorite cycling shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Buyer1 from La Crosse, WI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for long waist

By Dot from Missouri on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a long waist. Challenging to find a style that works when you do it on the internet. This is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fit and endurance

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Runali21 from Plymouth on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These were for my 8 year old son. They fit great and make him fast. He loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 576 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By MJ from Winter Springs, FL on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great (true to size), covers all the essentials, and stays in place for long training sessions and lap swimming. I definitely plan on buying a few more of this same style.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda ultimate goggles

By Michael G Teply from Chico California on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Almost every goggle I've ever owned leaked .Barracuda ultimate goggles never leaked once.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By r raney from vernon tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is hard to fit and she really likes this....especially the top


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Scuba diving swim wear

By Divedoc from Vero Beach, Fl on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my scuba diving since I was tired of my usual Uzzi shorts bunching up under my wetsuit. These 'tights' are much like biking shorts...very form fitting. Though the waist is a little low cut, more in the back than the front, the drawstring cinches them tight and with minor adjustments, they fit great. The front liner provides adequate modesty and support. Though they are not meant to add warmth, today's dive in 69 degree water was far more tolerable with these on than my usual swim trunks. The legs don't creep up. They fit true to size. They are a nice weight material. I don't swim my laps with them but might try as they are otherwise very comfortable and streamlined. Would definitely recommend these. Don't see any reason to spend more, but I cannot comment yet on durability.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star comfortable suit, but true to fit

By Deborah R. from Cranberry Township, PA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Webbedtoe from Greenville, SC on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I read the reviews about the swimsuit and noted that some people said it ran small. I thought that would be preferable in my case, because clothing is often too large for me.

I can squeeze into the swimsuit, but I don't have wiggle room. Getting it wet will help, I'm sure, but I would have ordered a size up if I had known it was going to be such a tight fit.

Other than that, I like the suit a lot. I haven't worn it yet because it's my backup suit. I can't remark on the endurance of it yet.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Decided to try this Sporti brand

By Ann from Utah on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and so far I like it. Time will tell if it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT JAMMER!

By PEE-RONI from CHARLOTTE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

EXCELLENT FIT AND FEEL. REALLY WORKS WELL IN THE WATER.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Carolyn from Los Angeles on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. Shipped quick!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these suits!

By Kat from Manchester, NH on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter (12) practices six days a week for two hours a day and despite my repeated requests that she wash the suit out when practice is over, she doesn't. We now only buy Waterpro and they hold up very well to her repeated abuse.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Mutt599 from iL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort, fit well and good value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good colors

By Lindell from Dallas, TX on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the U of Michigan color option. This suit for fitness swimming seems reasonably sturdy, but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By gamomof2boys from georgia on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 5yo likes them . Will definitely be good next year also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit great and wears well. I will probably purchase similar suits from TYR in the future


More Reviews on this item