Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By seimmet from MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Material is a little thicker than the current brand I was wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit, true to size

By Sandi from Channahon, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit that is true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Jesus from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The cut of the seam allows me to bike ride too.

By Indoor Triathlete from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Hope Nike continues to make a jammer without any seams where you sit on a bike saddle. This jammer and some Nike jammers like it allow me to go from the swim to the bike in training, sprint and Olympic distance triathlons. Keep making multi-use jammers like these and I will keep buying them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

By Slippery Speed from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Color faded in less than 10 swims.

By Mr. T from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star I'm very pleased

By Humberto Milko O. from MIAMI, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It's a good product and fit ok


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Anne from Boston on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

First time using a mask instead of goggles. Daily lap swimmer. Love the mask. Doesn't leave goggle marks around my eyes, doesn't give me the occasional headache from pressure around the eyes. Great seal, very adjustable. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Excess Lining

By catfish from NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

When Nike began lining the entire suit, the lining became a little bit too much and it sticks out on the back, and is more likely to give a wedgie. Its not uncomfortable, I just worry what people watching me swim think


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Grand slam goggles

By kth from Burlington, Vt on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot siut bottoms

By E. Culligan from Appleton, WI on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My personal favorite!!!

By Warren Johnson from Portland, ME on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, form, and function! Seams are solid. Color does not fade. (I only hand wash and air dry.)


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice suit and well worth the money. It's a good fit and appropriate for my job as a lifeguard. The suit feels true to size, but I must admit that I cheated and went to a local sporting goods store to try suits on so I would know what size to order.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Got rid of the rest

By DAVID M. from Reno, NV on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Desoto bib shorts are the only shorts I use now. I got rid of all the other shorts I owned....these shorts are that comfortable. While I cannot attest to these being 400 mile shorts. I have ridden double centuries [6 to date] with these and have been totally comfortable for every mile. I even forgot the chamois butter once and had no chafing over 205 miles.

They fit great and have been very durable. BTW....I had a tear in one pair of shorts and Desoto repaired them for free and they were happy to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Seaain Gray from In CT USA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very long lasting suit. Purchased as a practice suit. Stands up to chlorine extrememly well. When I wore out my last meet suit I replaced it with one of these. Fantsatic value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Jammer for the Everyday Swimmer

By Jake from State Farm from KANSAS CITY, MO on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been using Speedo Endurance suits for practices over the past 7 years. Be it Jammer or Brief, I won't buy another practice suit UNLESS it an Endurance suit! Yes, they're that good. I even still have my original pair from 8 years ago! Color fade is almost non-existent, and the suit holds it shape very well-- far better than any Lycra suit. The only downside is that eventually the seams will begin to fade and wear out, but the suit (if the seams are repaired) will continue into reliable service for years and years. If you're on the fence, buy one! You won't regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hands down my favorite outdoor and indoor goggles

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I have been a swimming for about 30 years and these are my favorite goggles ever. They are great for the pool and open water. I like the mirrored lens for outdoor and the blue lens for indoor. I have long eyelashes and they don't hit the lens when I blink. I have never had a problem with the seal and the anti-fog seems to last longer on these goggles than any other brand (and I have tried them all). I strongly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Henry from Perry, Ga on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bibs. Don''t waste time looking at other options like i did. Just buy these, get the right seat and you will never have a pain in the butt again, at least not from riding


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best swimskin availible

By Ryan from Milwaukee WI on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

So many other swimskins are just expensive trisuits. The pz3tx is made of special fast fabric seams are welded and it fits great. It truly is designed for speed and making your non-wetsuit swims faster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By S.A.T. from Victoria, BC on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm usually a 34, but went up a size, and still feels too tight. Will try going up to 38??


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Run2you from Korea(South) on 12/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

very good quality product....size is big that I expected....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By Madeline from Portland, OR on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Cute pattern, pretty comfortable, but definitely not for your avid swimmers who are in the pool a lot. It has only been about 2 months of once a week wear and strings are already starting to come off.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Mikey from Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I got a free pair of blueseventy Elements when I did a Rev3 race a couple years ago and I won't wear another pair of goggles now. I hope blueseventy never discontinues these. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Hot Pink - 40

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Hot Pink - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star great value!

By Amy from olympia, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, looks nice and most importantly is holding up very well. A great training suit and a great value. I have purchased several suits from this brand and am very happy with the quality and price. A basic suit for frequent use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Good value and comfortable suit.

By GA Peach from Atlanta, GA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I am over 65 and swim 4 days a week. This suit keeps it's color and comfort. It is a good value and I will purchase again..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Eye catcher

By dave from toronto ON on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

interesting wear on the beach. easy to dry.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool.

By Chuck from San Diego on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in a outdoor pooling in the morning and it's still dark and cold. Perfect to keep the cold off and not get to hot while I'm swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Suit

By mddoke from Lawrenceburg, IN on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my daughter and it is perfect. She loves the nice wide straps, and the fit is excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star HappyCustomer

By HappyMom from Middleboro, MA on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and affordable. My daughter loves this one in black but not so much in purple.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Pro Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Pro Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Simi69 from Harwichport, MA on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect!
Comfortable around the arms.
Holds up well in the pool and salt water!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens - White/Baia

Aqua Sphere K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens - White/Baia

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best swim goggles I've ever had

By Hawaii Maria from Kauai, HI on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

These goggles are amazing. I'm an ocean swimmer and hate goggles that leak or fog up. These may be small but they are crystal clear and don't leak. I am using them for "snorkeling" without the snorkel, viewing fish and turtles in Hawaii. I love them and will order more. If you are a woman with a fairly small face like mine you will love these. No big goggles needed. You will get "goggle eyes", but not too bad.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Came quick!

By Bryn from Lehi, UT on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a size 44 at a Swim Store, so I'm grateful I could get this one online!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K-180+ Goggle, Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K-180+ Goggle, Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star five stars

By Wally from Hurricane, WV on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Very pleased on two counts: 1) goggle stays on when i dive in the pool.
2) excellent vision & keeps the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuite

By leila from GA on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

lap swimming 3x a week, very nice material, feels comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Nikki from UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's 4th Nike swimsuits. She really likes this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By John Vernarr from Bethlehem, PA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits like a second skin. The switch to using the speedo jammers improved my swim time.


More Reviews on this item