Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit!

By Amy from AZ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

We got this suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and good fit

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Cut a little narrow on the sides but felt better after a few wears. Looks good on and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Trisuit

2XU Women's Perform Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit in and out of the water

By Liz from El Paso, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first one piece tri suit and I was worried about feeling like 10 pounds of sugar in a 5 pound sack. I sized up (usually I wear a size 8) and the fit is good! I would recommend this to someone looking to get a new trisuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

By Rich from New Jersey on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL, but...

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tri suit

By Sarah from Farmington, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my first tri and it was great - I did not experience any drag during the swim (which I was a little concerned about) and I felt very comfortable during transitions. I didn't even have to wear a sport bra underneath (am a 34B) and neither did my friend who bought the same suit after seeing me use it the first time, and she is more endowed than I am. We have received a lot of compliments on the suits!! The styling is great too - definitely more attractive with the stitching that mocks a bathing suit bottom in the front. Overall, I love this suit! Only issue is going to the bathroom once the suit is on, it's hard to slide it down over the hips - but this isn't an issue in the sprint tri's I am doing. Definitely order a size or 2 up - these suits are tight - on purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

By Phuoc T. from SAN JOSE, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Last couple of months

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend likes it and it's reasonable for its price. One problem is,its snug at first and it will stretch out once it's wet...so keep in mind,it only last 4 months if you are a everyday swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By iva from Buffalo on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit and seal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Snug and comfortable

By Lily from Seattle, WA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 years old son love it. He said it's very snug, yet his leg movement is not restricted at all, felt like wear nothing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good shorts

By captainjack from Lakeland, FL on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a beginner but they seem to provide good comfort for" longer" rides. Ten to fifteen is a long ride for me at this point but I'm adding a mile a week and it's not bothering my crotch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MM from Reston, VA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By jason from grove city, pa on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and arrived quickly. Pay attention to the reviews about sizing and you wont be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By H. D. from KS on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm getting back into the pool after around 40 years. From the past speedos to jammers was an easy transition. First test swim went well.

Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice goggles

By meagan from canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I train 12 hours a week indoors and I got these goggles after borrowing a pair like them. They aren't too dark for indoors and I find them comfy, I've had them two weeks and the antifog is still working


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star best swimming suit

By chris ceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It lasts up to 6 months using it three times a week


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Goggles Kaiman Style

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are super and I mean super comfortable, they almost suction to your head. There are zero leaks around the edge and adjustment is a breeze. I think I have come to terms with the fact that there is no true fog free goggle. The third time out I started putting a drop of baby shampoo inside and outside on the lens and they worked great and are crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nadine Two Piece

Arena Nadine Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great, as I was hoping

By Franca from San Jose, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have always been very reluctant to purchase clothing over the internet. I am used to see how it fits me before buying. In this case, I knew already Arena fits me well and I knew the size. So, just great. And great service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Taylor from Javksonville, NC on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star impressed! better fitting than regular Kaiman

By randy seattle swimmer from seattle, WA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My 4th pair of regular Kaiman goggles needed to be replaced (they seem to last about 8 months with regular use in the pool) so gave the new Kaiman Exo a try. In terms of fit and feel, I think they are an improvement over the regular Kaiman's I have come to like a lot. They seem to fit more snugly and the seal seems better. I got clear lenses since I intend to use these for pool only, prefer them over tinted lenses. While this isn't an issue for me, the only "?" I have with them is a short strap. I have a big head, but its not like Sputnik, and think many others have large heads as well. The strap is almost fully extended out. Once again, they still work fine, but I think they should supply them with a longer strap. The regular Kaiman's have a much longer strap. Can't comment on how long they will last, but one less star is for the short strap.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Good Value Suit

By Sam Wright from Menlo Park on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a recreational masters swimmer; this suits fits well and performs just as I'd hoped. Good value. I've worn out dozens of suits - even the "endurance" models --- so now I'm going with the less expensive model. I can buy two for the price of one of the name-brand suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right

By RE from Milwaukee, WI on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter swims a lot. It fits well and is comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly, and it's true to it's size. It has been great for everyday use. Around the legs feels bit tight when you put it on, but in the water, it feels fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It is the right size, great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By G@torade from Athens, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to start Masters swimming after several years (and many pounds) of being out of the water. I ordered a 36 and I am 5'10" 190lbs with a 36D chest. It fit great (I like my suits a little snug) and the straps are very comfortable even on the first wear! I really like the "modest" butt and hip coverage - not a granny suit but not so skimpy it shows off everything!! It covers my hips perfectly and doesn't cut in and make me look like I'm bulging out. Great suit and great price I just bought 2 more!!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but funny details

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not a stick figure and this suit fit great in my regular size. It's well made and for the most part it looks great. But the black suit's front zipper has a pink detail at the bottom that pretty much looks like a belly button on the middle of my stomach. Weird but not so weird that I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, but color faded quickly.

By RPJ from Lexington, KY on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these jammers to wear under my trunks when I teach water aerobics at the YMCA. I'm in the pool 7 hours a week, and they have given me the support and protection I was looking for. My only complaint is that they have faded from black to gray in about 6 weeks. If that matters to you, you might want to look elsewhere. But otherwise, I am very happy with the way they have performed, and am ordering my second pair today.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star love this!

By Stacy from la crosse wi on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My first real suit. Recommended to me by
a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good..

By RevRun from Katy, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The Orca tri suit fits well and feels comfortable. Unfortunately the Orca letters are already falling off and I've only worn it a half dozen times. This is probably my fault for not washing it as soon as I get out of the pool. It still doesn't look bad even with the missing letters. :)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star works great

By cwolfe55 from washington state on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

works great


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wayy too small

By Toby from Al on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The materials feel good, but way too small. It ended up to be my son's jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Toby from Al on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Way too small. My son's size is 26, but he ended up wear a 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star too wide

By mbudimir from Maryland on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

good quality, but too wide


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap

By Brenda White from Williston, ND on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am long through the torso and sometimes with one pieces the straps over the shoulder dig in. This suit fits me perfectly. Love it for swimming laps will definitely buy another suit. Brenda White


More Reviews on this item