Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Boys' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Fiserfive from Omaha, NE on 10/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, but definitely on the small side. I purchased the 8-10 and I hope I can eek out a few months' wear for my 9 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Henry from Portland, OR on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By James from Portland Oregon on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This is not a wet suit

By JZ from Milford, PA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Unless they tell you how thick it is, just assume it is thin. We will see how warm it keeps my son next spring.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good product!

By Felipe R. from Reno, NV on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful and beatiful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Greats clothe

By bengietorres@hotmail.com from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By C.B. from Gloucester, MA on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great. I bought them for my two sons, ages 4 and 6. I got the 4/5 size for my 4-year-old who is tall but skinny and they fit perfectly. My 6.5-year-old is big for his age and I got the 8/10; they were fine but I think he could have easily gone up a size. The logo wore off on one pair after a few uses but that didn't bother us. We love them and they have 100% solved the problem of chafing. Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By M from Emerald Isle, NC on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is happy with this so I am happy with this. He is slender and so I was worried when I got this, but it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By TK from Modesto, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

He swims at least twice a week. This is the second of these suits that we've purchased. He loves it, and we love for how well it holds up (obviously chlorine does its damage), the zip on the back where he can't reach it (the little stripper), the snug legs which, in combination with swim diapers protects against the occasional accident, and the robust fabric that makes it so much easier to catch hold of his squirmy, little body.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable effective

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

50 SPF coverage
for protection at beach and pool
it's bright and fits great

My 2yr old daughter looks adorable in this. it's great for her delicate skin and even is a little bigger for her to grow into. The little waves logo is adorable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star class swim trunks

By Jennifer W. from Scranton, PA on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great length! The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old. Can't find a suit like it in stores. Today's suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit cheap shoes

By Mother from Loudoun, VA on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes fell apart after a couple of wears. Swimsuit was cute.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shirt.

By JD from Charleston, SC on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

my 6 1/2 year old loves this swim/sun shirt. I ordered the orange one. When he got it he put it right on and didn't want to take it off. He wears it to day camp almost every day. Drys quickly so he can keep wearing it after they swim.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The Cutest and Most Durable Efficient Baby Swimwear that I Could Find !

By DONNA from STAUNTON, VA on 7/1/2014

Size: NA

Order at least the next size up. Other than that THIS SUIT IS PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE GUY! HE LOOKS SO CUTE! MY GUY HAS NORMAL SIZE BABY LEGS AND A SKINNY WAIST AND BUTT. He weighs about 20 lbs. I ordered the 22-30 something size and it fits great! THE SUIT IS HIGH QUALITY, SOFT AND LIKE A REAL COTTON DIAPER INSIDE. THIS IS NOT JUST A DIAPER COVER PEOPLE!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Lime Geo Dino Snap Swim Diaper (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Lime Geo Dino Snap Swim Diaper (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star iplay swim diaper size 4

By Grandma from Mesa, AZ on 6/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Snaps are great for taking off, but harder at putting on. Legs are tight on chubby legs. He weighs 40 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Lost Boys' The Grunt Boardshort (8-20) - Black - 30

Lost Boys' The Grunt Boardshort (8-20) - Black - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the grunt boardshort

By matthew from South Jordan, UT on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

loved this boardshort, but returned once it arrived because we failed to realize there was no lining. great looking though.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Rum Point Boardshort (8-14+)

Billabong Boys' Rum Point Boardshort (8-14+)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshorts

By Sparky from Laurel, MD on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and fit well. No complaints from my son.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By SEMO Swimmer from Southeast Missouri on 6/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size! Exactly as pictured. Great price & excellent service!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rashguards

By Fabia from New York on 6/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought 3 different rash guards they look very nice


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really bulky on smaller children, but better than a disposable swim diaper

By UofWMike from Las Vegas, NV on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This diaper looks really bulky, but the snaps and velcro allow it to be tightened up pretty well. I am not sure how it would work on a 3 month old, but I love how it can be expanded so I don't need to buy a new one every few months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By macorisana from Miami on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

FINIS Swim Diaper - Lime Green Solid - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By nelda schoggin from poyen, AR on 6/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this swim diaper for my grandson and it fits perfect. True to size, am pleased


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Toddler's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Bamattos from Palm Springs, CA on 6/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Great rash guard. My son loves it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best swim diaper ever!

By Amy from Pennsylvania on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

The side snaps make getting a soiled diaper changed...well, a snap! With the pull-ons, there is always a mess, but not with these. Great design.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Dino

By Anya from Trinidad on 6/3/2014

Size: TRUE

My son adores his Dino rash guard. It fits well, he is pleased and so am I.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Chronicle L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Boys' Chronicle L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Big in 2 Size

By Skier6 from SLC, UT on 6/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Really cute, but I ordered a 2, which the size chart said was the equivalent of a 2T, but it's much bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Iconic L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Boys' Iconic L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Big in 2 Size

By Skier6 from SLC, UT on 6/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Really cute, but I ordered a 2, which the size chart said was the equivalent of a 2T, but it's much bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Cool design but frayed too quick

By Nobuko from Atlanta, GA on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the design and fit perfectly for my son who has thick thighs.
However after wearing only two times for practices, it got frayed, and I could see strings coming out the seams.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By bA from Miami, FL on 5/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality Small for size


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Karen from Toronto, ON, Canada on 5/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the 6/7 size for my average-sized 7 year old. It fits him perfectly, and the adjustable drawstring means he'll be able to wear it for a while. He loves the turtle motif on the side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Fazam from Humble, TX on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits very comfortably to swim at swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20) - Cosmic Blue - Large

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20) - Cosmic Blue - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By SCruz from SUGAR LAND, TX on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 11 year who is 5"3" and weighs just under a 100 lbs and it fits great. He loves the color as well. Will be great for the summer sun!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tuga Coral Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys'' Tuga Coral Jammers

By Grom Mom from Landlocked ATL,GA on 5/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Typical competitive swimmer short for youth. Length hit 2 1/2 -3 inches above the knee. I liked the green turtle design. Size down for best fit. You don't want them loose!
FYI: I bought a pair of Arenas & they were 2 sizes too small! Best to measure your childs waist & check manufacture sizing. Good luck ;)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Get this one.

By Trish from Overland Park, KS on 5/2/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Easy to get on and off my disabled son. Keeps him warm in a 45 minute PT session where he doesn't move much. Great product. Stands up to a lot of use. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sun screen swim shirt

By jackie from michigan on 4/29/2014

Size: NA

Runs a little small which makes a difference on the fitted shirt. I returned it for the next larger size. This is an excellent company for returns. Their directions were clear and I wasn't charged shipping on the larger shirt. My grandchildren have worn sunscreen swimsuits since they were babies but this is the first time I found a company that sold the shirts with long sleeves! I was so thrilled that I bought a long sleeve sun screen shirt for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' OG Scallop Solid Boardshort (8-20)

Quiksilver Boys' OG Scallop Solid Boardshort (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardshort!

By Rubinai from Fort Myers, FL on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered the black and pink for my 11 year old son. He loves it. Color and fit are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

By Liz H. from San Francisco, CA on 4/26/2014

Size: NA

great quality, matched the one bought for dad.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Phaser L/S Hoodie Rashguard

Quiksilver Toddler's Phaser L/S Hoodie Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality

By AIM from Minneapolis, MN on 4/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Our family and toddler are huge outdoors fans and this extra light Rashguard allowed us to be outside on the beach, at the lake or pool all days without worry of burning. It washes nicely, holds shape, and dries instantly. Also, he was never uncomfortable or sweaty. Runs large, the 2T is more like a 3T. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he's jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side


More Reviews on this item