Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boys' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sockman from Garden City, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, vibrant lasting color and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very relaxed...I missed that word when ordering

By Kelly from Austin,Tx on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Review is not a reflection of quality. Item is HUGE. It makes my other rashguards look like they are made for an infant. Will keep this, but will have to put it away for a couple years due to size. Hope this helps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By KSbuckeye from Syracuse, KS on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought 2 of the red rash guards for my twin 21-mos old twin boys. My boys are about 33-34" tall and about 25# - I bought 2T, they are a little long on them (come down more past waist/bottom to top of legs) but figured unless they hit a huge growth spurt might be able to swing 2 years out of them. They work for us especially when just playing here at home outside in sprinkler/water....put swim diaper on and don't have to worry about actual bottoms bc shirt is long - does the job of preventing sunburns on their backs/shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great plain red swim shorts

By J from Birmingham, Al on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect to match his fire truck rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Sean from Turkey on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is awesome. Blocks the sun and looks so cute on my lil boy.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shark Camo Swim Diaper

FINIS Shark Camo Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, a little small

By Jennifer from Phx, AZ on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

The material seems a bit stiff, not very comfortable, but ok once wet. They also seem a bit small for 3t. I was hoping they would last awhile, but they fit pretty good right now, so we will not make it through next summer too in them. Very cute design and great color!


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great rash shorts, runs small and watch out because they shrink in the wash

By 8 yr old's mom from miami, fl on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit on these rash shorts is great once you find the right size. My 58 lb kid is wearing the 8-10 yr old size. But be careful as the shorts will shrink a lot in the wash. From now on these will have to be hand-washed in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By GennyK1982 from Tennessee, U.S. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 17 mo. old in the size 1 year and it fits great! He is about 24 lbs and 31 in.s tall for reference. The suit fits him snugly, as it should, so he doesn't get tripped up on it while he's on the move. Great suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boys swimshirt

By Michelle from Bradenton, FL on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Overall this is a well made rash guard; it's just made rather odd. My tweleve year old is average; a little over five feet tall and close to a hundred pounds. This shirt size XL is giant in body yet the sleeves are three quarter length. Otherwise the weight, construction, and quality are super.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 4T not what I expected

By Kalynn from Redlands, CA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

the 4T for this "diaper" comes as swim trunks with a diaper sewed inside. Not what I was expecting since the photo only showed a diaper upon order.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers!

By Swim All Day from Twin Falls, ID on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the 5 for my 7 year old who is very slim and they fit well and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thermal suit

By Rice from UT on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice quality and very warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star MY SON LOVES THIS SHIRT - SLEEPS IN IT!

By MOM OF FOUR from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to be worn as a rashguard and I can recommend it. It is very lightweight and airy. Size fits excellent, well constructed and happy with the material. My son likes it so much he wears it in the bath and when dry, wants to sleep in it! We have to order more for our other children now.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star good quality & fit

By Susan from Madison, CT on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality of this swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item