Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this size was too small for me, but the medium fit perfectly. The material was great and the design was beautiful. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the seam under the armpits - for some reason I didn't feel this in the long sleeved version of this shirt, so I'm getting that instead. But if I needed short sleeves, I would still definitely recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute bottoms

By Hfroginson from Gadsden, AL on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms are smaller fit, but work well for my daughter's size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim top!

By Sunbabyc from Boca Raton, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to cover an upper shoulder tattoo that is going through the removal process. (No sun) it's cute, and sexy and still shows skin and cleavage.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE

By BikiniObsessed from Los Angeles on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these bottoms do not sag in the back because of the sinching! Very flattering and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for surfing

By Beachgrrrl from Mid-Atlantic on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is fully reversible, so the high quality swim fabric is doubled which provides great coverage. This top has a fun print.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wears big but good quality

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

wears big but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Has padding

By PastaMama from Army abroad on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

When I ordered this I read the description and reviews and couldn't find anywhere where it said this top had padding. I just took a risk and ordered it. I'm so glad that it DOES! It looks super cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought for snorkeling to diminish burning. Worked great, did not ride up. Very sexy over bathing suit with open zipper. The zipper is perfectly placed and ends at bottom of bra line. The rouching is an added bonus that adds even more sexiness. Bought small and medium. Ran a tad small, so I kept the medium and returned the small. The medium was perfect over bathing suit. Will definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good on 49-yr olds, too!

By Momma22 from San Diego, ca on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm pretty curvy and a lot of these younger brands just don't suit my body type--but this looks awesome (& I'm really not given to self promotion, honestly!). Got XL size (I'm a 5'5", 36-38D) and it works fine. If any complaint it is that there's a little less booty coverage than I usually prefer!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Lorelei from Bradenton,Fl on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am definitely a size small. I wear a 32A bra and this top fits super tight as a small size. I would have probably ordered a medium. Keep that in mind when ordering. The bottoms seem to be more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Cute Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice women's Boardshorts. The material is light and soft. I like the snap closure much better than a tie!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 9

Hurley Supersuede Printed 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Women's Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These Boardshorts are so cool! The material is fast drying and feels soft; as well as liking the light camo print. They do run a tad small for me tho.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice top but size up!

By Charleysnana from McKinney,TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the quality and style of the top, but it was way too tight. I am a 34B, so I thought the medium would be okay. I didn't mind the fact that the top isn't lined as the fabric is a nice weight and it wasn't particularly revealing on me. I will be ordering the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adorable!

By Kristen from OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I have ever bought a swimsuit online, and it fits, and is comfortable, and I LOVE it! I bought it in the animal print, and paired it with the black Skye so soft solids shirred bandini. Love it too! This is stylish, and not too frumpy. I would buy in another color if they had my size. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs, and bought a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Action L/S Rashguard

Beach House Action L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just love it!

By Tat from Panama City Beach, FL on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style & stitching on the back .
Great length for the more conservative look.
Feels great on my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Neva from MD on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for large bust


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star THINGS THAT ARE GREAT ABOUT IT

By Jan from Sacramento, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and it's not too tight. Quality and color are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in size

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to return the first size i ordered and had to go a size larger than i normally wear.. perfect fit second time around. Also great customer service and quick re-delivery on the second pair i received.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great top at a great price!

By ResasPieces from Kansas City on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews, I decided on size medium though I usually wear a small or xsmall (110# 32C). The coverage is great and I really love the crisscross back. If I order another I may try the small for a tighter fit, but since I just hang out at the pool (no active laps or sports) I think it will be fine. It is comfortable on and I really love the green/turquoise color. I prefer having a lining, but the green is not see through so it works. I can always pick up some liners at the fabric store to slip in if I change my mind...the price of this top makes that so doable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Flattering top that stays put!

By Portia from Austin, TX on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The back of this top is super cute. It also stays put, unlike most bikini tops.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Sol Searcher Capri Bottom

Billabong Sol Searcher Capri Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with the sizing

By Alyssa from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product does not run true to size. It was much smaller than expected from looking at the size chart. However, the quality of the fabric though was very nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jo-Ann from Boston, MA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I've already worn one of the shirts several times. (I ordered several.) It feels well-made and sturdy. The body fit is great, except that I find the neckline is a bit too snug. I am hoping the neckline will relax a little through normal wear. I teach children's swim classes and adult water aerobics, and it has been comfortable for both activities, doesn't billow up in the water like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By J from Indiana on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I usually would order a medium. Ordered a large and just love this suit. The hot pants are so cute


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Webbed One Piece

Hurley Webbed One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By SandyH from San Jose, Ca on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the xs in pink (I'm 100lbs and 5'0). It's very cute and it fits well. However, I wouldn't suggest this suit for someone who is big chested. The top is a little small, so there isn't much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Not quite true to size..

By Lynny from Capistrano Beach, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I am only a "C" cup, but this fits perfectly! I like the coverage though.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley City Sleek One Piece

Hurley City Sleek One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice but short torso

By cat from austin, tx on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to return Bc I have a long torso. However, it was nice material and cute mesh details. The fit was maybe a tad small but Idk if that was the torso only or a little on the butt. Decent coverage there too. Looked cute but too short. I'm 125 lb 5'4"( not tall but long torso) I got a small


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 2

Roxy Classic 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute boardshorts!

By Ellie from Portland, OR on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these boardshorts in size XL because I'm quite chubby at the moment (5'2, 150). They fit great and they are super comfortable! I was in the water for three hours and didn't have any problems. I can see them being too big once I get below 140 because the velcro is only in one small spot, so you really can't make the shorts any tighter around the waist. There is a drawstring but it doesn't seem to go very far. However, they fit just fine right now.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshirt!

By Ellie from Portland, OR on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top in size 10 and it fits great! I'm 5'2 150 lb and it fit just fine. It covered my chubby stomach, while not bunching up too much (just a little) on my flat chest (breast cancer survivor). It's really cute and I'm so glad I bought it. I paired it with the Roxy board shorts and am really happy with both items.


More Reviews on this item