Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star dynamite 1 piece

By Dendra7 from Nebraska on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality fabric & cut. The tie back allows for shoulder strap adjustment. No weird pinching. Unlike this model, I'm only 5'5" and average weight. This suit is super flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works

By yoop from Iowa on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great bottom. I ordered a size up and crossed my fingers. It worked out great. Good coverage that looks better than the photo. Score.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but kind of requires a big butt

By RMH from Santa Clara, Ca on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm actually still debating whether to keep these or not. Can't seem to make my mind up.

Pros:
- Material looks/feels well-sewn & durable
- Length in front is good
- Fits true to size & the drawstring backup (in case the elastic goes bad) is great

Cons:
- The cut in the back makes the shorts flare out from the legs considerably. So if you don't have a big butt to fill it out (mine's just average)...it just sort of hovers away from you awkwardly. It would probably be fine when wet & clingy, just strange-looking when dry.
- Leg holes are pretty wide. I would not wear these without anything underneath as if you sit on the ground in any way there's a very good chance people could see a lot more of you than intended.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By flavar from Palos verdes,CA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this product so much especially since you can adjust the straps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits fine.....

By Pu from Rock Island, IL on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, don't know how it will wear or if it stretches in water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Mamagoddess from Northern California on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased for my teenage daughter. She is happy with the fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nailtek from Indiana on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small. Wish I would have ordered a size bigger. Keep them but may have been more comfortable a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short!

By Cari from Los Angeles, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts were everything I expected them to be. Not too short, not too long. They are definitely true to size. They may feel tight at first, but after movement and swimming you're good to go.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for modesty

By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove from Twinsburg, Oh on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy sessions. However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing. I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage "suede" texture picks up towel lint

By Carrie from Denver on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts fit well, and are comfortable to wear. Only drawback - they really pick up pool/beach towel lint due to their "suede" texture.


More Reviews on this item

UJENA Sexy Banded Thong

UJENA Sexy Banded Thong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I really love these bottoms.

By Ca girl from Julian, ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the way they fit my body. I am older so these are perfect.
I only wish you had more colors. Such as pink,black or even purple


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, cute, sporty support.

By Jess-sf from San Francisco on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Provides a lot of support without tons of padding and material so you still look sporty-sexy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Love the style!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the style and the fact that it stays in place while I am doing my water sports. I will probably order more in different colors! Order one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Love the style!

By Jordan from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

great style, but I would recommend ordering one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great, stylish burn protection

By activein VA from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Being over 40 and of Irish heritage- I need burn protection. This shirt allowed me to snorkel in the Caribbean worry free. It covered many of those spots I missed on back and arms. The sleeves are longer for added coverage and helps keep shirt in place in the water. The neck line is average t-shirt height, so had to remember to slather neck throughout the day. comes up high enough in the front to keep décolleté protected. This top and a pair of bikini bottoms was easy beach wear. Dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Tabitha from Star City, AR on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a DDD bra size so I knew to order the E. So you can obviously tell that I''m busty. I have a average body with rather large breasts, so I want to still wear a 2 piece (with me being 23). When I received this I immediately tried it on and it fit like a dream. I will be ordering more


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Bottom

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great but Runs Small

By smt415 from Cleveland, Ohio on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This would be a five star product if it weren't for the fit.
Pros: Material is soft and extremely comfortable, yet seems like it will be durable. I love the coral color, and the fact that it's reversible is excellent. The reverse color is a brown shade with a tinge of gray to it.
Cons: Runs small. Based on reviews I had read, I ordered a size above what I normally wear (a M instead of a S) and I wish I had gone even bigger. (Note: I'm 5'6 and 135 lbs)


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Top

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs extremely small

By smt415 from Cleveland, OH on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This would be a five star product if it weren't for the fit.
Pros: The material is extremely soft and comfortable, yet seems like it will be durable. I love the look of the top, and the fact that it's reversible is fantastic.
Cons: I usually wear a S but ordered a M based on the reviews I had read, but I wish I had ordered a L (or possibly even an XL!). I'd prefer a bit more coverage, and the suit digs into my shoulders because the straps are too small but are not adjustable. I still plan to use it because I couldn't find the same color in a L or XL anywhere online; hopefully it isn't too uncomfortable. (Note: I am 5'6 and 135 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Amy from Colton, OR on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good coverage. I wear size 3-5 and ordered small. Haven''t been in water but fits perfectly dry.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By butterfly from TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Fit & No Neck Tension!

By Angie from Vancouver Island on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. It's flattering, comfortable and fits very well.

I used to purchase the Body Glove equivalent, which is 2-3 times more expensive. This Sporti version fits exactly the same, although the material is slightly less "soft" than the Body Glove. That detail is barely noticeable.

I have a large chest and find halter straps painful around the neck, and regular spaghetti straps fall off too easily. The crossback on this top is super comfortable and stays in place even when I'm in the ocean or climbing around and hiking to river swimming holes.

After about a year I do find that the stitching in the strings starts to come apart, but I wear it pretty heavily - so that is to be expected. I suppose if you're concerned with tanning or tanlines this suit isn't the best, as you can't just undo the straps. I don't worry much about tanning and normally take the whole thing off if I'm sleeping on a beach so this suit works for me!

Love this top. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By red from dana point, ca on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice boardshorts but do tend to run big. started with a 14 and had to return, went to a 12 and still to big but don't want to pay for another return shipping.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star If you want this product, purchase it from this retailer!

By Kathy from Minnesota on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I've ordered the O'Neill brand rash tee and rash guards from other online retailers, and when the product arrived it didn't come close to matching the color it appeared as on the website. In this case, the product matched the photo. Rash guards and tees tend to run small, so I ordered a size up from what I normally would purchase. The fit is just what I wanted. It's a tee so it isn't skin tight but has a nice fit.


More Reviews on this item