Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Juniors' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright!!

By Pat from Tucson, AZ on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Margarita from Chicago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swim bottoms! Not only did I get an amazing deal but they got here on time and early. Love the fit and color! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Top

By LU from jacksonville , FL on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 36 C bra and ordered a Medium top, the cups were too small. I should have ordered a large. Too bad it has to go back because its very comfy and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Jag Boardshort

FOX Jag Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soooo cute!

By Jquellin from Santa Clatita, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are super cute. They're not too short but not too long. They're the perfect length. The lace up waist makes for a great fit. Colors are vibrant and amazing. I'm planning to buy all the colors. I'm 5"2. 120 lbs and carry my weight on the bottom. Size 5 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Top EVER

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It supports! Does not shift at all! I have a large chest so its hard to find a good supportive swim top. This top is awesome! I want every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swim girl from Lake Arrowhead on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By ashtuc from golden colorado on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a great fitting swim top. I've been loving this for lap swimming in the morning. Fits true to size; I'm 34A, ordered a small and am pleased. There are some threads coming off the back. it's only been a week. I'm not too considered that the criss cross is unraveling yet, but I'm definitely going to keep my eye on it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Voda One Piece

O'Neill Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good-looking and helpful outfit for the beach.

By Xelga from LA,CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the material a lot. The colors are great, and it fit me very well. It protected me from the sun during our snorkeling in Mexico. I am a blond white lady who gets red under the sun very fast. It saved me from sunburn while I was swimming with the fish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Lindsey from Denver on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Not the best fit for a D cup...


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 2

Roxy Classic 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By kauisyndrome from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, quick drying, look good. Only problem is these shorts are slightly big on me & tend to ride up in the crotch when I'm walking.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star flattering

By T.walker from GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shirts. I purchased 2 of them 1- med &1-large. I did not want a tight fit shirt. I am 5'7" 140lbs 34-c chest. Both the med & large size fit with the large being a little looser. Very happy with both sizes & they make your figure look very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ZIPPER!

By jc from LOS ANGELES, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

i've been trying out different rash guards for lap swims, and most don't make the cut. they are either too baggy and cause way too much drag, sleeves become balloons, or impossible to get on or off. found this at local rip store, and i sized down anticipating the water effect. it's nylon so very stretchy and comfy, and i use this when it's 80deg or higher out in the sun. too much sun is not a good thing! too bad it isn't polyester and i see the stretched out effects in less than half a year of usage every now and then. but overall, i would recommend. zipper is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Peggy from Bay Area, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini bottom fits great. My only complaint is that it is listed as Navy and it is not even a light Navy, it is a medium blue.


More Reviews on this item

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Seea Life

By JAM from Wellfleet, MA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfy and adorable. Great surf wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Lovely product

By susan from Miami on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice color, coordinates perfectly with the sun protective swim tights I ordered. Best part was the great customer service getting the right size with no extra shipping charge.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Elegant!

By sarah arumsari from silver spring, MD on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

5 stars for the item and Swimoutlet''s customer service!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hot Shot Bottom - True Black - Medium

Roxy Hot Shot Bottom - True Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flattering and fit!

By candy from gambrills, MD on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5''8" 140 lbs, wear a 6/8 and medium fits perfectly! it stays on and in place for all types of active water sports. I like the multiple straps it makes it more interesting than a plain bottom. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Neo What? Retro Zip One Piece

Body Glove Women's Neo What? Retro Zip One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star For longer torso

By Aeeb from Houston, tx on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice material, but made for someone with a longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Just what I needed!

By Alicia P. from Clinton, IL on 8/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm 5'2" and roughly 90lbs with wide, flat hips. I'm very self conscious of my body proportions, and needed more than just bikini bottoms to cover me to walk around all day at a water park this Saturday (tomorrow). I only had two days to find and order a pair of board shorts to match my super busy white, black, yellow, pink and blue top after my local stores failed to carry any for women. These were simple, cute, and incredibly well priced for such short notice (with 1 day guaranteed shipping). My normal pant size 0 was a perfect fit.
I have yet to get them wet, but I assume like all material they are going to cling.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

By Alanasblues from Fayetteville, NC on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Shirt Undergarment

By beachgoing mom from North Carolina on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item for my younger teenage daughter to wear under a Swim Shirt (instead of a traditional "bikini top"). This top is comfortable and seems to be made of good quality material that will dry quickly. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I felt like it was the right price for this type of product.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By doglover from New Jersey on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this tankini top. Fits great and looks great! Adequate coverage yet still youthful and stylish. I may get a second in another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Wife loves it

By Lucky Man from Tucson on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wife is 36DD and this fit her just fine. The adjustability is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill In Bloom Top

O'Neill In Bloom Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Jenn15 from Brandon,MS on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never had a swim top that fit so great and so flattering. This is true to size and beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Very protective from the sun.

By Patty from Jacksonville, FL on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors are true as shown and the item holds up well and does not fade. Only suggestion is to order it "BIG". I'm 5'9", 135 lbs, C cup and ordered a medium. It was so tight I could not get it over my head so I ordered a XL and that fit fine and like a compression shirt. The long sleeves worked well with no dragging in the water so I was protected from the sun while diving and snorkeling and it looked good. Swimoutet.com was great about the return and reorder for larger sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

By Debbie from McKinney, Tx on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased to wear under swim t-shirt. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

By Debbie from McKinney, tx on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star way too small

By Squished from Santa Rosa on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At 115 lbs and a slight frame I thought the small would be fine but it was very tight and I had to send it back. Because shipping was not paid for the return I will not use this site for further shopping. Thanks,


More Reviews on this item