Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Juniors' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit every time

By Jen from Gulf Coast, Al on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are a perfect fit...which is hard to find, given I have larger, natural boobs. These aren't designed to push a fake breast into your nostrils. ....they're designed to offer support and shaping without any extra padding added in. They're the only tops I'll wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Not too small!

By Kate from NY on 3/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

According to the size chart, I was exactly an extra small, but I was worried this suit would be too small. Despite everyone in the comments saying to size up, I stuck with the extra small. I'm so glad I did! The suit fits great! My only comment is that it rides up a little (nothing horrible, just a little underboob). I am a diver, so I'm used to the tight fit of competition swimwear. It is most comfortable in my opinion because I know my suit is secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE IT

By Alex from Lousiana on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was originally looking on Amazon and by some stroke of luck ended up on this website. The colors are vibrant and I'm sure will look great in the sun. Sizing was spot on and it is definitely a well made bathing suit. The only thing I think could pose a problem is that the arm straps are a little wide set so they have the potential to slip down. But it's not a huge issue. I never shop online but I took a chance with this and it paid off. I will definitely be back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Low down

By Blong from Jacksonville Beach on 3/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

When I was shopping I was looking for the following:
I am 5'6", 127 pounds with a D cup. A large fit tight to comfortable.

I am a shirt size small. Don't get distracted by size names. These tops are meant for small people. I took a chance and it payed off.

I like the top so much i bought one on every color since it is so hard to find something that works with my frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The green is VERY bright! Runs small

By Jane from Champaign, IL on 3/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This runs small - I wear a 6 or 8 in street sizes, and the large is snug on me, but wearable (I followed the size guide). It seems to be very well made and it quite comfortable. The length is a little longer than most rashguards, which is great, as I have a long torso. There is a loop at the bottom front to tie it to a pair of board shorts.

I haven't used it in the water yet so I can't say anything about that.

However, the "mint green" is more of a day-glo, neon, electric green. I was expecting something more pastel, and am pretty disappointed in the color. If I were to name this color, I would not call it "mint", but instead maybe "cartoon nuclear waste" green or "highlighter" green.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Sandyclarinet from Pearl city, hi on 3/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this top after my breasts grew due to pregnancy and my normal tops got too small. I ordered a large, and it fit perfectly (I grew from a 34C to a 34D+) I mostly wear it for lap swimming and open ocean swimming and it keeps the ladies in place. It still fits after I have grown another cup size due to breastfeeding (now a 34DD+), although there is a little side boob action. I'd probably go with an XL now, but the Large still works fine. The only complaint I have is that there is no padding so my nipples are on full view. But I bought some inexpensive swimsuit pads and sewed them in. Problem solved! Great swim top for the price. And I looooooooooove the back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Finally! A bikini top that covers!

By Sarah from Massachusetts on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure this top would work for me after reading the reviews, but ordered it anyway. I'm a 36DDD mom and ordered the F. It covers completely no side boob or under boob showing, and gives support. I mean, I'm not jumping rope on the beach or anything, but I also don't feel like I'm going to fall out of it either. It fit so well that I just bought another one in another color to replace the top to one of my other bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable just make sure to size up

By Melissa from Tucson, Az on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 40 DDD about 230 lbs and sized up to an F in this top because of other reviews. I'm really glad I did because if I had gotten a DDD it would have been too small. It fits great offers just enough coverage but shows just enough to where it's sexy. Doesn't sqish the girls down to form a uni-boob like most plus size bikini tops but separates them and gives them a really nice shape. Is vey comfortable doesn't dig into my shoulders or puts strain on my neck. Rely happy with this top, you can't beat it for the price and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Active Grannie from Virginia on 3/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit except that the waist is a tad too low. They dry very quickly. I received compliments from younger girls. What is the little comb for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great for gals & guys!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

All I can say about this suit is WOW!! I really like it. I know it's made for women, but until Sporti or Speedo make a good men's thong this will work very nicely.

These are extremely comfortable! I've done practically everything in these since I got them: swimming, running, yoga, sleeping, even all day wear. They're the best thongs I've ever worn. They feel really good!

I don't know what everybody's size issues are either, but for me this fits true to size. I'm a size 28 and depending on the fabric and/or brand I'll get a size 28 or 26 or small and things fit just fine. Granted, as other guys have said, a little bit of a pouch would be better for men, but it works quite well as is. You have to remember too that spandex will loosen in water and men's parts will shrink a bit too - you know what I mean guys, so it evens out size wise.

They're pretty sexy too! If you want other colors try this suit in the "modern camo" prints. I like them so much I ordered two solid colors and three camo prints!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Sexy comfy

By Buns from Phoenix, AZ on 2/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the most flattering bottom that I have ever tried! Not only does it make my body look AMAZING, but it is so comfortable. It does run small so definitely order one size up. I just started wearing thong bikinis since everyone else is wearing them and now anything bigger just doesn't look attractive at all. I am going to order all other colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just right amount of cheek

By s from Delaware on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great- snug enough to stay on in the waves


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and fit

By Karen from Utah on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were pull on so I didn't have to deal with the ties and a sewn in under pant would make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star High quality Rashguard

By Fishing ladybug from Naples, FL on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for boating, kayaking, and paddle boarding when the weather is a little cooler.
Love the neckline with the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW