Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Juniors' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 8

Nautica Women's Full Speed Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice fit good material

By Kat from NJ on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Brilliant color of turquoise, mesh isn't flimsy. Very satisfied with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just right amount of cheek

By s from Delaware on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great- snug enough to stay on in the waves


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Erin from Kansas City, MO on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, material seems sturdy and the straps and pattern are really cute! Good price too


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and fit

By Karen from Utah on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were pull on so I didn't have to deal with the ties and a sewn in under pant would make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star High quality Rashguard

By Fishing ladybug from Naples, FL on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for boating, kayaking, and paddle boarding when the weather is a little cooler.
Love the neckline with the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this. It's Perfect

By SBar from PHL, Pennsylvania on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a guy and 1) hate wearing shorts and 2) hate guy brief styles. I found this suit and ordered it as something different and fell in love it immediately. Everything stays tucked away nice and shows off just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 16

Nautica Women's Full Speed Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better for a bigger chest

By Cucumber from Clarksville, TN on 1/9/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I like the cut and edgy look. But runs a size large if you are not top heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perferct Fit

By kristine from kailua , HI on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical about the size after reading the reviews but went with my gut and ordered a small. I am 5'7, 120lbs and B cup. It fits snug like it is supposed to. I am using the shirt for swimming laps and I don't want any drag. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Run's Small

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bottom is smaller than advertised. In other bottoms, medium fits great. This one fits more like a small. Other than the size, I love the style and the feel of the material!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very happy with bikini bottom great fit dauther is very happy

By donzey from hawaii on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought this bikini bottom for my 11 year old dauther and she was so happy Christmas morning


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awsome

By Gus from Irving, TX on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is very good i like it how it looks its awsome!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs Tight

By DocHum from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not a large person at 5'2" and 130# but the medium was way too tight in the arms and if I had much of a bust it would be too tight there too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not as expected

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

item is of good quality but not true to size, I take a medium for most shirts and ordered a large, fits but tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

item was perfect, color nice and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable can't wait to wear at the pool

By Zatoichi from MI on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

When I first saw these shorts I was not really sure what to think. After I had read some of the reviews I said sure lets get a pair. When I got them they had fit really well and were really comfortable. As it said in one of the other reviews these shorts are also good for guys too. All in all I can't wait to wear them when swim laps.😊


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the looser fit!

By Debbie from Oregon on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt. I am a older and as we age our middle has a mind of its own! I am not comfortable in tight tops anymore and This fits perfectly as it is loose around the middle making it very flattering. I liked it so well I ordered another one in a different color. I usually wear a medium in tops but I ordered a large and love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Canadian swim mom from Langley BC CANADA on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the size small for my 11 year old daughter who is about 5.1" and 97lb.
Was a bit tight and uncomfortable around the neck when dry but once it got wet it was fine.
This is supposed to fit snug. We got this on sale and it was good value. I would recommend it. FYI I got the large for my other daughter who is turning 13. She is 5.7" and 130 lb. A little short on the arms but it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great product

By from NJ from NJ on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

133 pounds and 5 feet 5. I ordered a M. Perfect fit. A great product indeed!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swimable!

By Kyakween from Sonoma County on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

good fit, true to size. hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Tank Rashguard

Volcom Simply Solid Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By MM from Rock Springs, WY on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Accurate size but breast pads move as they are not sewn.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Vapors Banded Bikini Bottom

FOX Vapors Banded Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Sexy

By Orangeman from Denver, CO on 12/14/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This product looks really nice on! Very comfortable and fits the behind great! Suggest getting one size bigger if you want to hold your package in. The size works but could use a little more room. Cannot wait to wear it and have people admire it. My wife is excited for me to wear it out! The Orange really sets it off! Awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt

By Swim sue from Maryland on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt fits perfectly. I swim outdoors in a heated pool but the air temp can be in the high 30s. This shirt keeps me very warm without the balk. I am tall, 5'9" and thin and the 6 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Sporting swim short

By Roddy from OXNARD ,Ca. on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit,color,style,really like the entire Sporti line bottoms that I have ordered from Swimoutlet,thanx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Nika from Vancouver, BC on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality and love how it looks. I ordered an extra small and it was a perfect fit. I am slim and petite, 32" hip measurement.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Now a lap swimmer, again

By Bev from Chapala, mexico on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 75 and a recent above knee amputee. Swimming was my sport and is the best exercise, but I chilled very quickly and had to stop. With the rasguard top ,l can swim laps and do the exercises for my residual limb. I am in the pool for over an hour feeling good mentally and physically .it keeps my body warm and movement is natural and comfortable. Sorry I didn't order two!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star There is a god.

By Stackedlibrarian from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! It's so easy to tighten by yourself and the girls actually stay where they're supposed to!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit quick drying

By Snorkel chic from Texas on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great snorkeling for sun protection. Dries quick. Washes nice. Medium fit well for 5'6 at 125 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove breathe vielha l/s crop top

By S1 from Monroe la on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Does not stretch out during swimming. Would recommend this brand to my friends


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Marilyn Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Marilyn Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf Tee

By Joy from Mountain View, CA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love everything about this shirt; I use it for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sunset Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Sunset Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By Joy from Mountain View, CA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I couldn't be more pleased; it's perfect in every respect!


More Reviews on this item