Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5" Beachrider Kingsroad Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts!!!

By Jennifer H. from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so soft and comfortable! I love love love them!! They are true to size and dry quickly. I will be buying more in other colors. They need to keep more of them in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Holds the girls in!

By Cathy from NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Especially if you want support! Very feminine!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my ny top

By Cathy from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

It is a little smaller than I was expecting, but I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little short

By Leanne from Memphis, TN on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the color but these are short and also raise up on the sides of the shorts. I ended up returning these. I think they are great for the right person but that is not me. I have 2 children and as much as I have to bend over, I would rather not show as much these would show.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Summertime swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting, comfortable swim top. I'm a lap swimmer, 5'4", 125, 32 B/C, athletic build. The small fits perfectly, and stays put. The front is fairly low cut so won't work for folks with a more ample chest. The band size is accurate. The fabric on the Small is about 4.5" at its lowest point. I bought a Medium Sporti top last year because of the "runs small" reviews, it is really too big, especially a year out. JFYI, the fabric on the front of the Medium is 5". Great top for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicki from Seattle,WA on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the width of the leg opening. Not too wide, just right. Nice length too.


More Reviews on this item

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great item and exactly as pictured, great quality

By Lily from N.Y, N.Y. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my Brazilian bikini bottoms within days, perfect fit and super cute! Can't wait to wear them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Elle88 from RI on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great rashguard at a great price. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, I purchased a small. This rashguard is comfortable formfitting and loose on the bottom (but not too loose) looks great and overall very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color but runs very small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think this is sized more for teens. I'm 125 lbs wear a 34 B-C sized bra and ordered this in an 8 and 10. The 10 was way too small. I could get it on but it was skin tight and not comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT, GREAT QUALITY

By TeamPitAFull from Denver, CO on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, these tend to run slim and fitted, but they are for swimming so they are spot on.
I use these for swimming, exercising, and as a bikini cover up for after swimming.
Great quality/ well made.

A true bargain for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Review

By HR from Pensacola, Florida on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The removable pads are shaped funny, I was happy to take them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pool

By BK from Corte Madera, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the design

By janisb from Santa Cruz, Ca on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three different patterns. My favorite top for tai chi, walking, yoga. Launders beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Distraction Surf Rider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Distraction Surf Rider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love the color

By Sharon from Orlando, FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My hips are 34" and the small fits perfect. Looks great with the Sporti Racerback Bikini top in black. Wish there was a matching top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Shell from San Diego, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swim short is to be worn lower than I had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By tsgf from santa cruz,ca on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my favorite swim top. it fits great and is really comfortable with no strap around the neck. it comes in a lot of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By tsgf from santa cruz, ca on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my favorite swim top. it fits great and is really comfortable with no strap around the neck. it comes in a lot of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Trish from Bakersfield, Ca on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love this top, it's true to size and I love the crossback tie in the back! Relieves the pressure on the neck!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shorts!

By CM from Richland, MI on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for summer and FAST shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Awesome material. Runs large.

By Hockeyclimber from Philadelphia, PA on 5/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really LOVE the material and the shorts look good, but the sizing is off. The 0 is a tad too small (a little snug around the hips only, everything else fit great), and the 2 is way too large. I'm roughly a size 2-3 for normal pants, so maybe that's par for the course? Oh, and I'm about 5' 2" and the size 0 length was perfect. Really wish it fit and I could have kept it. Would have rated 5 stars if it did.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Twist Bandeaukini Bikini Top

Hobie In Bloom Twist Bandeaukini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not great, but cute enough to keep.

By kimberly c from Santa Cruz, Ca on 5/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Based on the description and model photo, I expected this top be have a lot more ease in the front-- but the size large is super snug and not all together flattering. I've got a skin-tight one piece for solid swimming time already, and wanted this top to be a little more flexible and better suited (no pun intended) for loungey-beach-fun. But it's just too tight, and my small chest would mean an XL wouldn't fit at the bust. The trouble is, the pattern and back tie feature are just so cute, I just can't bring myself to return it. Maybe someday.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not great

By TracyAK from Long Beach, NY on 5/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt is OK, but not great at least for my needs. As others stated, the sleeves were a bit short and it was pretty tight. Neither size fit exactly right (and it's not forgiving in the belly area!). The material is a little thick, so not great for sun protection in warm climates. Not sure how it dries, as I returned it in favor of one that was far superior.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great and inexpensive

By Kim from Clearwater on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great workout top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Top

By Dr. G from Tampa, FL on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome swim top -stays in place and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Mary from Fleming Island , FL on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

works great for laps


More Reviews on this item