Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Quiksilver Waterman's Maleko Boardshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Maleko Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fitting Suit!

By jta from Farmington, MN on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

No complaints. Fit is true to size, comfortable. Very good board short!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband used this for snorkeling. The fit was a little tight in the arms, my husband is 6' 2" and the length of the sleeves and of the shirt itself were good. It kept him warm and kept him from getting sunburned. We highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing shorts

By nightshiftrn from las Vegas on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great! Excellent quality! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality, Order Smaller

By RavensFan from Baltimore on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for an upcoming trip to Florida and since it is currently 7 degrees outside, I have yet to wear them outside! But I tried them on for fit and they appear to be of high quality and the color is awesome. They have a pocket on the leg for money, keys, etc - but this is not a regular pocket like the Hurley Hybrid shorts have and I wish it were. Reading the review I ordered a size smaller than I thought I needed and they fit perfectly as they definitely run big - be aware of that. I am not sure I love the aggressive bold stitching down the front - but it is not a deal breaker...just a personal taste.

Overall, I am sure I will love these once I hit the beach as Hurley products are always excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming suit and all round water sport

By Greg from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great look and fit.

By Jim Lindoerfer from Bloomington, Illlinois on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star What I've been lookin for!

By Dick from Bellevue, WA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a swimming trunk that I would use for swimming laps and loose enough to do calisthenics in and out of the water. This product is light, quick drying; wish I had ordered two. Could be used as a running short too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rick from Darien, IL on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I hate swimwear that comes down to my knees and I want to spare the world of the imagery of me in a speedo. This suit is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star See though material

By Dre from Cedar Rapids IA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you get something to wear under the green ones because it can be somewhat see-through material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By watermelon from CT on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband has been wearing these shorts for about 2 weeks for a water aerobics class in a chlorinated pool. So far he says they are working just fine. The shorts have a waist cinch string inside besides the elastic, which is what he likes. They are comfy, not too heavy or too light and the legs are short which he prefers (he has shorter legs, so the long leg style these days goes way too low and finding shorter legged suits can be difficult). So far he loves these. The red is great too! We expect they will last a long time (but will have to wait and see) but the price at Swim Outlet was super if we do need to replace someday.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star color is awsome

By D from Hartford, WI on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I feel as they run a little big is size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star perfect swim shirt

By sculler from sarasota fl on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit as expected, looks good and seemingly well made. Good in and out of the water to prevent sun damage and just look cool. Actually better than I had expected.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Agua Boardshort

Reef Men's Agua Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts.

By Chad from Baltimore on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are a great color and print. They are super soft and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great no rash, They dry fast and look great! Very Pleased 1 week on a cruise

By daddyo from ohio on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Great no rash, They dry fast and look great! Very Pleased I wore these on a 1 week cruise with nothing but good things to say.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star just bought the new bathing suit

By cparkerson from Charlotte NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

suit dry's quickly and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Met my needs perfectly

By Tom from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very well. I was in the middle of the size chart. I use it 3-4 times a week in the pool to train. It keeps me warm and I am a real cold water wimp.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beware of outseam length

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Amazing suit quality. It was on sale which was even better! It feels really nice. You hold it and can tell it is high quality. The only con is the size...the waist is perfect but length listed on swimoutlet has a 21 inch outseam when in reality is only a 19 inch. So just beware that it will hit way above knee, a bit like European suits fit.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Overall Quality and Look

By JB from Louisville on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality was good. Good material and color. It was well stitched and looked good. The waist is considerably larger than sized for some reason.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By James from Ontario on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 31 fits me perfect in all billabong shorts and this fit perfect too.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Donald S from Belmont, MA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair of Polo swim shorts that I use for my Aquafit class and had become old and discolored. I had never purchased any Dolfin products so was hesitant at first. But after receiving and using them for various weeks I am pleased to report that they are great! They fit perfectly and as advertised sit above the knee which is perfect for aquafit. The material is fast drying and light weight. So far so good. I won't give it 5 stars until I seenhow they hold up to the chlorine in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Swim or Run/Walk

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Dries quickly. Has side vents and is short, so its a good suit for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star A Swim Suit Meant For Swimming

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

The suit comes about three inches below the knee. Great for swimming and using as a short to wear at a casual restaurant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Frenzied Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Frenzied Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good basic black

By MaryLStreeper from Rochester, MN on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice basic black short that fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Stomping Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Stomping Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, fun color

By MaryLStreeper from Rochester, MN on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

got these for my husband ... looked good and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loved these. Fit and made very well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Unified Boardshort

Billabong Men's Unified Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Last minute purchase

By Kyle from Washington, DC on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick shipping, exactly as described, fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE BOARDSHORT

By ALBERTO from Metepec, Mexico on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to daily swimming. The shape and color are cool. Lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is a bit off

By LoveSwimming from Jackson, MI on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice swimsuit, but the sizing is a bit off - according to the sizing chart my husband should wear a Large. In other situations he has been an XL but I thought I would trust the sizing chart. Now my son is wearing the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Leslie from Edgartown, MA on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome product. Great quality. Arrived on time! thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Robert from Asheville, NC on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had these shorts in black color and blue. The blue seemed to fade pretty quickly. The black pair is holding up fine. They are not too long, nor too short. Great for swimming laps, pool running, water aerobics...you could run in them if you wanted. I will continue to buy these as no need to try anything different. Note, these are not "competitive" swim trunks, but great for everyday lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Gina from Nashville, TN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Satisfied with purchase


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men Board Shorts

By Lvhopek from Yulee, Fl on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product true to size. Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swim T

By Jack from MI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to keep warm and act as a drag for better workouts. They keep there shape and hold up well to the chemicals. I'm taking them south in a month to act as sun protection.


More Reviews on this item