Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well, and I love the plain color selections. They dry quickly as well. Great shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star A great swim shirt..

By CQQL33 from Ohio on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kimberly G. from Longmont, CO on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Amigo Boardshort

Rusty Men's Amigo Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Scott from Nebraska on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, fits perfect. Great price for the style.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Tim from Minneapolis, MN on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Quality. The product does not bunch-up in the front like some other tie front trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Mike from Fremont,CA on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. nice tie set up.
Velcro fly closure is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By CATSGALORE from OHIO on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I USE IT TO COVER MY FLAB AND IT WORKS WELL IN THE WATER, DRIES FAST.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star I loved the swim suit but

By Callie from Kalamazoo on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

The Velcro on the pockets could be of better quality , I was concerned about anything I put in the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water 20

Adidas Men's Water 20" E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board shorts

By Reaver from Highlands Ranch, CO on 3/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good look and comfortable. Only 4 stars as their sizing chart runs a bit small. This brand is snugger than expected and snugger than other brands the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pair

By Echo Alpha from San Diego, Ca on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love these shorts, purchased a second pair. Relaxing and comfortable. They run a lil big on the size by the legs but perfect on the waist, they feel like basketball shorts, I would get a size smaller than what ever size you usually get. I got a small versus medium and I'm 6'3 waist 31. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By kd from Washington PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit looks good and the fabric has a good feel, not rough or scratchy as some suit can be. The color is vibrant and washes well and dries quickly. The sizing runs small though. When this suit was laid on top of another brand in the same size it was a good 2 inches narrower. With correct sizing this suit is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, lightweight!

By LZ from Bozeman, MT on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Material is very comfortable and stretchy. Drys fast and water just rolls off if not submerged. Overall great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cool stuff

By surfingdog from South Orange County on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just enough to wear under a 3/2 wetsuit on cold days.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best pair!

By EchoAlpha from San Diego, Ca on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love these shorts! they are super comfortable, and look great! They're a big baggy at the leg, and I imagined they would be so I purchased them at a small versus medium, -I'm 6'3 31 inch waist, and i am glad i did. They fit perfect. I liked the shorts so much I purchased another pair on different color. Possibly a reference - I believe the shorts on the image display are a size small. Judging by my results.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By TMoore from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Unfortunately, my size was not available, but I had to see if I could fit into the larger size just because these shorts looked so awesome. Sadly, too big, but my buddy inherited them... and rocked them altogether in Mexico. His girlfriend was a huge fan, too. He's a bodybuilder, so the slight taper on the side hem was good for his thighs. Lots of compliments from friends on our vacation! See for yourself!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Maleko Boardshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Maleko Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fitting Suit!

By jta from Farmington, MN on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

No complaints. Fit is true to size, comfortable. Very good board short!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband used this for snorkeling. The fit was a little tight in the arms, my husband is 6' 2" and the length of the sleeves and of the shirt itself were good. It kept him warm and kept him from getting sunburned. We highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing shorts

By nightshiftrn from las Vegas on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great! Excellent quality! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality, Order Smaller

By RavensFan from Baltimore on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for an upcoming trip to Florida and since it is currently 7 degrees outside, I have yet to wear them outside! But I tried them on for fit and they appear to be of high quality and the color is awesome. They have a pocket on the leg for money, keys, etc - but this is not a regular pocket like the Hurley Hybrid shorts have and I wish it were. Reading the review I ordered a size smaller than I thought I needed and they fit perfectly as they definitely run big - be aware of that. I am not sure I love the aggressive bold stitching down the front - but it is not a deal breaker...just a personal taste.

Overall, I am sure I will love these once I hit the beach as Hurley products are always excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming suit and all round water sport

By Greg from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Great look and fit.

By Jim Lindoerfer from Bloomington, Illlinois on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star What I've been lookin for!

By Dick from Bellevue, WA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a swimming trunk that I would use for swimming laps and loose enough to do calisthenics in and out of the water. This product is light, quick drying; wish I had ordered two. Could be used as a running short too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rick from Darien, IL on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I hate swimwear that comes down to my knees and I want to spare the world of the imagery of me in a speedo. This suit is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star See though material

By Dre from Cedar Rapids IA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you get something to wear under the green ones because it can be somewhat see-through material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By watermelon from CT on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband has been wearing these shorts for about 2 weeks for a water aerobics class in a chlorinated pool. So far he says they are working just fine. The shorts have a waist cinch string inside besides the elastic, which is what he likes. They are comfy, not too heavy or too light and the legs are short which he prefers (he has shorter legs, so the long leg style these days goes way too low and finding shorter legged suits can be difficult). So far he loves these. The red is great too! We expect they will last a long time (but will have to wait and see) but the price at Swim Outlet was super if we do need to replace someday.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star color is awsome

By D from Hartford, WI on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I feel as they run a little big is size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect swim shirt

By sculler from sarasota fl on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit as expected, looks good and seemingly well made. Good in and out of the water to prevent sun damage and just look cool. Actually better than I had expected.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Agua Boardshort

Reef Men's Agua Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts.

By Chad from Baltimore on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are a great color and print. They are super soft and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great no rash, They dry fast and look great! Very Pleased 1 week on a cruise

By daddyo from ohio on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Great no rash, They dry fast and look great! Very Pleased I wore these on a 1 week cruise with nothing but good things to say.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star just bought the new bathing suit

By cparkerson from Charlotte NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

suit dry's quickly and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Met my needs perfectly

By Tom from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very well. I was in the middle of the size chart. I use it 3-4 times a week in the pool to train. It keeps me warm and I am a real cold water wimp.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beware of outseam length

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Amazing suit quality. It was on sale which was even better! It feels really nice. You hold it and can tell it is high quality. The only con is the size...the waist is perfect but length listed on swimoutlet has a 21 inch outseam when in reality is only a 19 inch. So just beware that it will hit way above knee, a bit like European suits fit.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit with room to improve

By Satistied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit looks nice but does not allow for significant flexibility as draw string is only for fashion and not function.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Overall Quality and Look

By JB from Louisville on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality was good. Good material and color. It was well stitched and looked good. The waist is considerably larger than sized for some reason.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item