Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Spinner Palms Boardshort

Billabong Men's Spinner Palms Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts!!!

By Blue Spring swimmer from Daytona Beach, FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is perfect especially for shorter men. My boyfriend is 5'8" and these fit perfect, not too long. The graphics are very cool and the fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By I from Hialeah, FL on 6/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He loves using them for surfing. He loves the fit and stretch material. The colors are great too. I would've given 5 stars except I found them to be a little expensive compared to the ones I've found in the stores.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Larry from Placentia, CA on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star White is very see throught

By KW from Chandler, AZ on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits well for my spouse, but he has a hairy chest/stomach and the white is very thin and see through. I think that makes him a bit uncomfortable when wearing it at a public event. And when wet it clings, but not tight like a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Skittles from Bakersfield CA. on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ron Patterson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I have purchased this type of shirt. Needed to protect a scar from Open Heart surgery in January for 6 months. Fit was perfect. Fast delivery. Please check as soon as they arrive as I ordered very early and just now, when going to put one on, found it had a pull in the material. Was the one I did not try on. My luck. Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again. It had to slip by their inspection I guess.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Collin from Charlottesville, VA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Does its job, dries really fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts. I wear a 34 but went down one size to get a tighter fix. Very easy to put on and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By G from MA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

As expected


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Boardshort at a Fantastic price!

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome boardshorts! Fit true to size, hang just right and are soft as a baby's bottom. They'll dry before you get back to your chair, are durable, and the red is super bright! I love them for surfing, swimming, hanging out, or working as a lifeguard in a chlorine pool. They stay bright red even in the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's Swim Shirt

By WB from Chicago Ill on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently used the swim shirt on vacation in Key West Florida. Worked great for Snokeling,Kayaking and just having fun on the beach. It was comfortable wearing it dry or wet. The only possible concern is that when a cool ocean breeze kicked up the wet material became cool on the skin as it dried.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver men's Manic Boardshorts

By Mke from Fremont,CA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The Polyester shorts sure hold up well in pools, that's why I like these shorts. They last a long time. Fit is true. They dry quick. Good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shorts

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Not bad, they don't fit as well as I hoped, but they are a durable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and have an excellent feel.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations, no issues

By OC west coast from At the beach, Behind the Orange Curtain on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Product arrived earlier than indicated, was what the site said it was. Hard to find real nylon trunks these days, most polyester. The nylon is lighter and dries quicker, less chaffing. Trunks appear well made, have worked well in pool, no issues. Comfortable, waistband wide enough to be comfortable, legs roomy enough when doing laps. Will be ordering other pairs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Headline summarizes item exactly

By costello from Hood River, OR on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Arrived on time. Measure your chest! If not, you will get the wrong size. I usually wear a large. Look on the size chart. My
chest size of 46 indicated a 2X. It fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order 1 size smaller!

By Stephanie from Richmond, VA on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this product for my husband (who is a 42) and these swim shorts he could pull on and off without untying or undoing the Velcro. Other than the size being too big, these boardshorts felt nice and do not have the mesh inside. We have since returned the item and ordered one size smaller. The other 42 board shorts we ordered from swimoutlet.com were true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good bathing suit.

By Karen Ambrogi from Pottstown PA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a decent bathing suit for the price. I would call it more of a royal blue than navy blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good value trunks

By Tom H from Garrettsville, OH on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit very well. Have previously ordered same trunks and found them too large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim trunk

By Christina P. from Arlington, TX on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered up one size and they fit my husband perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Christina P. from Arlington, TX on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered it for my husband and he liked it. Said it was true to size and comfortable. Bought 3 of them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Gary from Seal Beach on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very light weight. Great recreational suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Xero Pro Boardshort

Billabong Men's Xero Pro Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pair of Boardshorts

By JeffW from Gilbert, AZ on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit as expected. Material is great. Drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mg from NC on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected.
Loose fit, perfect for swimming and around town.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fee84 from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for these very well designed and made board shorts. Really nice stretchy material and a good length, sitting just on or perhaps slightly above the knee.

All in all a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shorts

By RDR from Springfield Mo. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shorts, Feel really nice on, very lite and cool material. Yes I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Nice drag suit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had trunk just short of 1 year. Use in chlorinated pool 2-3x per week for training. Wash/rinse in cold water only every other week, mild detergent, no softeners, line dry (ready in less than 2 hours), rinse in cold tap water only after each use, looks like day I received item, no frays, color is non-faded, looks great. Is a very good training drag suit as my swim performance times are about 15-20% slower vs. wearing my jammers or square leg shorts. Have workout program of 4 -5 days per week, thus am using the short 50 - 60% of time. Very satisfied with product regarding quality, price and durability. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have owned this trunk just short of one year; live on Gulf of Mexico Florida coast, at the beach 1 - 2x per month, my only swim trunk. Fits great and get many compliments on trunk. Wash/rinse in cold water only, mild detergents, no softeners, line indoor dry (ready in less than 2 hours), looks like day I received on delivery. Only negative is I own the red trunk and sometimes people think I may be a lifeguard or with beach patrol, in spite of me being over 60 years old! Ahhhh hazards of beach life!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star camo shorts

By Phil Ducusin from jersey city, nj on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little big


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Like them a lot, but.....

By Jim K, from Pensacola on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The good. I'm an OFG (old fat guy), so I try to be somewhat modest in the swim category. I use these trunks to lap swim in an coached lap swim class. They are extremely comfortable, just what I hoped in feel and length.

The bad. The facility I swim in is an indoor 25 yard pool, and uses a good amount of chlorine. Although I follow the directions on the label (hand wash with mild soap, let drip dry) and I do this within 15/30 minutes after swimming, the trunks have faded rapidly. What was once a deep royal blue color in one month has changed to a light pale blue color. Although the trunks are still functional, I do not see myself using them much longer because they look pretty bad. I do wish there was a trunk that fits like these that are truly color fast or that would last much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Suit

By mroyal88 from Sarasota, FL on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine Resistant, Durable after 100 visits to the Extractor.

Reason for 4 Stars instead of five: The net liner starts to lose it's shape, but only after a couple hundred washings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item