Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight.

By Silver Surfer from Tucson, AZ on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and light weight. Soft fabric is light and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and feel

By Drdaved from Seal beach ca on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality and feel were excellent and it worked as a dry shirt however, I think you're supposed to size these much tighter than i did. I hate tight necklines so I ordered xxl and it failed in the water. The shirt hung on me and felt like it was dragging me down.
They were nice enough to let me return for credit so all is well


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Rick from Michigan on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Full fitting.a tad on the large size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Pacific Paradise Boardshorts

Rip Curl Men's Pacific Paradise Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By Brad from Dallas on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shorts. Very colorful which is what I expected. The only flaw is a they're a little long for my liking.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Mark from Baltimore, MD on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased exclusively under armour board shorts over the years. I generally wear a 33 waist and these were a little tight. I purchased a 34 an it fit like I expected the 33 to fit. I like the color, but prefer the fit and material of the prior year's shorts to these ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well, and I love the plain color selections. They dry quickly as well. Great shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star A great swim shirt..

By CQQL33 from Ohio on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Impulse Boardshort - Day Glo Green - 29

FOX Men's Impulse Boardshort - Day Glo Green - 29

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By A.J. from St. George, UT on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing quality, it is soft fabric and you can tell it will last forever. Perfect for the price. I searched for a cheaper price with no avail. Highly recommend this board short. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kimberly G. from Longmont, CO on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Tim from Minneapolis, MN on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Quality. The product does not bunch-up in the front like some other tie front trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Mike from Fremont,CA on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. nice tie set up.
Velcro fly closure is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By CATSGALORE from OHIO on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I USE IT TO COVER MY FLAB AND IT WORKS WELL IN THE WATER, DRIES FAST.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star I loved the swim suit but

By Callie from Kalamazoo on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

The Velcro on the pockets could be of better quality , I was concerned about anything I put in the pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water 20

Adidas Men's Water 20" E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board shorts

By Reaver from Highlands Ranch, CO on 3/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good look and comfortable. Only 4 stars as their sizing chart runs a bit small. This brand is snugger than expected and snugger than other brands the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pair

By Echo Alpha from San Diego, Ca on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love these shorts, purchased a second pair. Relaxing and comfortable. They run a lil big on the size by the legs but perfect on the waist, they feel like basketball shorts, I would get a size smaller than what ever size you usually get. I got a small versus medium and I'm 6'3 waist 31. They fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By kd from Washington PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit looks good and the fabric has a good feel, not rough or scratchy as some suit can be. The color is vibrant and washes well and dries quickly. The sizing runs small though. When this suit was laid on top of another brand in the same size it was a good 2 inches narrower. With correct sizing this suit is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, lightweight!

By LZ from Bozeman, MT on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Material is very comfortable and stretchy. Drys fast and water just rolls off if not submerged. Overall great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool stuff

By surfingdog from South Orange County on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just enough to wear under a 3/2 wetsuit on cold days.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best pair!

By EchoAlpha from San Diego, Ca on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love these shorts! they are super comfortable, and look great! They're a big baggy at the leg, and I imagined they would be so I purchased them at a small versus medium, -I'm 6'3 31 inch waist, and i am glad i did. They fit perfect. I liked the shorts so much I purchased another pair on different color. Possibly a reference - I believe the shorts on the image display are a size small. Judging by my results.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband used this for snorkeling. The fit was a little tight in the arms, my husband is 6' 2" and the length of the sleeves and of the shirt itself were good. It kept him warm and kept him from getting sunburned. We highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Horizon Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing shorts

By nightshiftrn from las Vegas on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great! Excellent quality! Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality, Order Smaller

By RavensFan from Baltimore on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for an upcoming trip to Florida and since it is currently 7 degrees outside, I have yet to wear them outside! But I tried them on for fit and they appear to be of high quality and the color is awesome. They have a pocket on the leg for money, keys, etc - but this is not a regular pocket like the Hurley Hybrid shorts have and I wish it were. Reading the review I ordered a size smaller than I thought I needed and they fit perfectly as they definitely run big - be aware of that. I am not sure I love the aggressive bold stitching down the front - but it is not a deal breaker...just a personal taste.

Overall, I am sure I will love these once I hit the beach as Hurley products are always excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming suit and all round water sport

By Greg from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great look and fit.

By Jim Lindoerfer from Bloomington, Illlinois on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star What I've been lookin for!

By Dick from Bellevue, WA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a swimming trunk that I would use for swimming laps and loose enough to do calisthenics in and out of the water. This product is light, quick drying; wish I had ordered two. Could be used as a running short too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item