Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Donald S from Belmont, MA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair of Polo swim shorts that I use for my Aquafit class and had become old and discolored. I had never purchased any Dolfin products so was hesitant at first. But after receiving and using them for various weeks I am pleased to report that they are great! They fit perfectly and as advertised sit above the knee which is perfect for aquafit. The material is fast drying and light weight. So far so good. I won't give it 5 stars until I seenhow they hold up to the chlorine in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Swim or Run/Walk

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Dries quickly. Has side vents and is short, so its a good suit for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star A Swim Suit Meant For Swimming

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

The suit comes about three inches below the knee. Great for swimming and using as a short to wear at a casual restaurant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Frenzied Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Frenzied Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good basic black

By MaryLStreeper from Rochester, MN on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice basic black short that fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Stomping Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Stomping Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, fun color

By MaryLStreeper from Rochester, MN on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

got these for my husband ... looked good and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loved these. Fit and made very well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Unified Boardshort

Billabong Men's Unified Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Last minute purchase

By Kyle from Washington, DC on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick shipping, exactly as described, fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE BOARDSHORT

By ALBERTO from Metepec, Mexico on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to daily swimming. The shape and color are cool. Lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is a bit off

By LoveSwimming from Jackson, MI on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice swimsuit, but the sizing is a bit off - according to the sizing chart my husband should wear a Large. In other situations he has been an XL but I thought I would trust the sizing chart. Now my son is wearing the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ?

By Leslie from Edgartown, MA on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome product. Great quality. Arrived on time! thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Robert from Asheville, NC on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had these shorts in black color and blue. The blue seemed to fade pretty quickly. The black pair is holding up fine. They are not too long, nor too short. Great for swimming laps, pool running, water aerobics...you could run in them if you wanted. I will continue to buy these as no need to try anything different. Note, these are not "competitive" swim trunks, but great for everyday lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Gina from Nashville, TN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Satisfied with purchase


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men Board Shorts

By Lvhopek from Yulee, Fl on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product true to size. Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim T

By Jack from MI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to keep warm and act as a drag for better workouts. They keep there shape and hold up well to the chemicals. I'm taking them south in a month to act as sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are Misleading

By JM from Broomfield, CO on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product itself seemed well made and comfortable; however, I didn't get to test it in the water since I had to send it back. I'm only 5'-7" and about 130 lbs. I ordered a large but it was too tight, so I'm going to try the XL (which seems a little crazy for my build). Order at least a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star bought it before - will buy it again

By R from NJ on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit does not bind when swimming like suits with longer legs/inseams


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable

By Tri guy from Mcallen TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

You do not even feel that you are using a swimsuit
Dries very quick


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Carina from BC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent quality, great fit, good coverage


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Stylish

By Matt from Chicago, IL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! Very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shorts!

By Mstone from Sacramento, CA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My boyfriend wore these shorts all over as everyday shorts as soon as he got them! Very comfortable,perfect length too!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Polypro L/S Insulating Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Xcel Polypro L/S Insulating Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Rashguard

By James West from Green Valley, AZ on 12/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this product while playing winter water volleyball. It fits very tight, but comfortable. It does not restrict movement. We play in temperatures into the low fifties.
I also use it for winter swimming.
Even though the shirt fits very tight, It does not restrict movement.
The quality seems excellent.
If your looking for a loose fitting shirt, this is not it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Water Shorts - Royal - LG

Dolfin Water Shorts - Royal - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit- not for swimming laps

By Mark Rodin from Foster, RI on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These are water shorts, and based on the reviews I read, I bought this suit to swim laps. If you''re looking for a drag suit, this is a good choice. I usually swim in square leg suits. Between the extra material, & the pockets, this suit is better for the beach, not pool laps. It''s made well & the water beads off, but NG for laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I wanted

By Ron from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger than I normally wear, and it was just perfect, and the quality was super


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mens swimsuit

By mmyers from ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

The swimsuit is good quality and was shipped quickly. I was disappointed by the length of the swimsuit as it may be shorter than my husband prefers.


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Vance from Iowa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfect and I was happy wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp trunks

By Skatin' Mom from Key Largo, FL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This pair of O'Neill's boardshort is very nice. Sharp color combination and excellent fit. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunk

By Butterfly7 from 13323 on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great color and fits very good to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of swim trunks!

By Kerwin from Dallas, TX. on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

A great pair of shorts. The sizing was good. Trunks are comfortable and they fit well . Draw string is nice and strong. Stays close to the body when swimming, no drag issues. Dries quickly when out of the water. Holds pull-bouy pretty well (if you need to use one).


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Heather Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Heather Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good. Shorter than I thought.

By Dan from quebec, Canada on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect. Shorter than I thought.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice but not many colors

By Dan from Quebec, Canada on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice but not I would rather have blue. Only available in black. Fit just good!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Well made, good value but to long.

By LH from Green Valley, AZ on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

As the title says there great but to long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but color fades

By JRip from Boston, MA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Excellent training suit. The only problem is that the color fades quicker than I would expect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Chesapeake swimmer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for pool swimming 3x week and it is perfect for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Paul from Martinsville, Va on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Best fitting swimsuit I've found for my body type (fat ole man). Color seems to be holding well even with extended use in chlorinated pools. Will definitely purchase an exact duplicate in the near future.


More Reviews on this item