Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Joseph C. from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit as it come up right above the knees. Not too short either so thats good. The shorts are stretchy so moving around in them feel great without much restriction.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them :)

By Hottamolly from Oregon on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 14 year old son, they are great- only thing he doesn't like about them is there is no built in underwear, but they are really cool looking


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright!!

By Pat from Tucson, AZ on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Margarita from Chicago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swim bottoms! Not only did I get an amazing deal but they got here on time and early. Love the fit and color! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Top

By LU from jacksonville , FL on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 36 C bra and ordered a Medium top, the cups were too small. I should have ordered a large. Too bad it has to go back because its very comfy and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Tammy from Denver, CO on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a swimsuit that fits well. I am small busted with an athletic build. This swim top is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Jag Boardshort

FOX Jag Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soooo cute!

By Jquellin from Santa Clatita, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are super cute. They're not too short but not too long. They're the perfect length. The lace up waist makes for a great fit. Colors are vibrant and amazing. I'm planning to buy all the colors. I'm 5"2. 120 lbs and carry my weight on the bottom. Size 5 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Great running or swim short.

By Greg from Levittown,PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nylon short great for workout runs, swimmers, and just lounging around in. Worth the price. Simple to take care of. Great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Tankini

By Mermaid1973 from Providence, RI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini was purchase for my 9 year old daughter. If fits her perfectly, no pulling and tugging on the suit to keep it in place. She can swim and body surf in comfort and style (and at a great price)!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shorts

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg va on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

These boardshorts are awesome, super light and stretchy, comfortable and smooth. I didn't really know my size when i bought these, my waist measures about 34 inches, at first I bought size 32 and they were too big, then I got 30 and they fit perfect. Hope this helps...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome boardshort

By Chopper from Newport Beach on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The sizing is right on and the finish is great. With the four way stretch, the most comfortable board short I've worn. I also use them for my hot yoga classes! The lime green is a little transparent when wet, if your concerned about modesty, but will now buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Top EVER

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It supports! Does not shift at all! I have a large chest so its hard to find a good supportive swim top. This top is awesome! I want every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swim girl from Lake Arrowhead on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By RQ from Cleveland, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick drying fabric, no frills shorts, great length!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By ashtuc from golden colorado on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a great fitting swim top. I've been loving this for lap swimming in the morning. Fits true to size; I'm 34A, ordered a small and am pleased. There are some threads coming off the back. it's only been a week. I'm not too considered that the criss cross is unraveling yet, but I'm definitely going to keep my eye on it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stretchy, dries quickly

By Doc from Narragansett, RI on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great boardshorts: super comfortable, 4-way stretch, lightweight, durable and dry quickly. As a heads up, the length of the shorts is just above the knee; some like that, some don't. These are my go-to boardies for prone paddling, surfing or hanging out on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By KSD from Los Angeles on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and cute! I have burn scars on my knee so I am always looking for longer board shorts that can cover my scars but are not too baggy. These look great with a bikini top.


More Reviews on this item