Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from LA, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my tween daughter. She wanted something more stylish and I wanted full sleeves for sun protection. This was a great compromise! It's great having the zipper in front so it's easy to get on and off. Looks great on her and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By juanita Wilson from Phoenix, Az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful, well made suit. Im double d cup . I ordered XL thinking that would do the trick , it didn't. I love the suit so much, im trying to figure how to alter top for cups to be bigger. If you're busty, pass on this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By juanita Wilson Phoenix from Phoenix, az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and well made . I don't have much bottom, but even made mine look great. Sexy, classy and not cheap looking.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Lolo from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Best pair of botoms I have ever bought. They are perfectly cheeky. Love them and get so many compliment when I wear them on the beach. These bottoms are really well made and definetly worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric that feels great!

By nicole from GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rash guard! I ordered the XL and it fits me great. Extremely soft/silky feel. It dries fast, and it also didn't make me feel hot while sitting in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Lisa L. from Prairieville, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Material was so soft and perfect. There are no pads so kinda thin. The color is brighter in person and shows my chest perfectly but can cover it if I want as well. Customer service was perfect. If this is your first purchase you can get 10% off and they added that for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Short Sarong

Body Glove Short Sarong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover up. Have it in fusiua and black..

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wrap and tie where it looks best on your body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it But the bust padding doesn't stay in place.

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top. Great coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Danika from Seattle on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

By MisLis from Fort Worth Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great, very comfortable, get lots of compliments on it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perf if you size up

By Sarah from Baltimore md on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I sized up. I am a 32B and the medium fits great! The band is a little tight, even though it's a medium. I actually bought the top to cover up a tattoo I have on my back, this was actually the only suit I found that covered it after hours of searching. However I love it!. the zipper has a pull string on it to help pull it up, and the zipper is heavy plastic and seems very sterdy. I like the top for any water sports, it's tight enough to keep things in place like a sports bra. But its also stylish and flattering and I get lots of compliments. I probably wouldn't recoment for large boobs, it's pretty tight and would probably not be very comfortable...


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Maha Sport Short

Beach House Solid Maha Sport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, attractive

By Carly from Alabama on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it. more coverage than a brief and pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Not a great selection for me!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Difficult to rate this product due to sizing issue! Although I normally wear a small, I ordered a medium due to product stating it ran small. I actually do not think I could have worn an extra large in this top. It runs very, very small! I need to send back!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Measure her waist!

By Rachel E. from Minneapolis, MN on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 for my daughter. They were too big. I've measured and the waist where she wants the band to fit (on hips) is 23.5". Pinching the shorts shows that the shorts are nearly 2" too big. So, I've ordered a size 7 in hopes that it will fit, knowing it may also still be too big. We love the colors with the matching rashguard! Since the rashguard stretches I figure that she can wear the 2 sizes of board shorts a couple of years with the same stretchy rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jessica from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have such a hard time finding bras and swim tops that fit...If they made a 35 band and a letter between E and F that'd be me. I ordered this top in the F cup and it fits beautifully! I was nervous about it being sold only by cup size and not band size, but the way the straps are designed, there is plenty of room to adjust as needed. My only complaint is that there is absolutely no padding or extra fabric, so as soon as it gets cold you'll be showing off every detail. I may just save this one for the beach where I'm not in close proximity to other people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Anybody have Green in DD??

By Kay from USA on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price. However, it does run small. I am a 32D and size D is too small. I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015! This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU! Please let me know, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, the best bikini top ever!

By wysteria from austin, tx on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The best top ever! I'm petite and heavy on top. After nursing 3 kids for 18 months each, my girls do not stand up and salute anyone anymore! (Not even on a cold day) I had given in and been wearing tankini's b/c it was the only thing I could find to hold the girls up without pulling on my neck, but the tankini's still left me feeling pancake squished or if they held the girls, they were too big around the tummy and just kind of looked like a maternity suit and regular bikini top's did not provide enough coverage or support. This top is awesome! It holds the girls up, separated, gives side support, so they're not pushed back into my arms pits. There is no strain on my neck. Even though the straps are thin, they do not dig in to my shoulders-a huge plus. I want the 'feel' of wide straps, but not the look. Everything stays in place (even through water volleyball), it's super comfortable and super cute! Definitely going to buy again


More Reviews on this item