Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Swimwear & Cover Ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By MLC from CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have been looking for swim shorts exactly like these and finally found these on this website. These shorts run a little big. Normally I wear a M in swim bottoms but the M in these shorts where big so I returned and bought a S. The S fits perfectly. Very flattering on body and the band around the stomach is tight enough to stay on, but not extra tight where it is causing your stomach to roll over the shorts. I have not gone swimming with these shorts yet but I am very excited to use them on my cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just right amount of cheek

By s from Delaware on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great- snug enough to stay on in the waves


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Erin from Kansas City, MO on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected, material seems sturdy and the straps and pattern are really cute! Good price too


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and fit

By Karen from Utah on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were pull on so I didn't have to deal with the ties and a sewn in under pant would make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star High quality Rashguard

By Fishing ladybug from Naples, FL on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for boating, kayaking, and paddle boarding when the weather is a little cooler.
Love the neckline with the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JClarke from Eugene, OR on 1/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, not too small (still sporty), but low-cut enough to feel stylish. I am 5'10, 125, with ZERO curves. I ordered a small, and it's just perfect. The drawstring is great to help with any wall push-off/diving slippage.

I swim for maintenance and triathlon training (1-3 mile training swims).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Antigua Black Low Down Itsy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this. It's Perfect

By SBar from PHL, Pennsylvania on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a guy and 1) hate wearing shorts and 2) hate guy brief styles. I found this suit and ordered it as something different and fell in love it immediately. Everything stays tucked away nice and shows off just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill Remi Tank

Under Armour Women's Iso-Chill Remi Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By balayak from West Haven,,,, CT on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit was great. definitely like that the back hides your bra straps.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard - White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perferct Fit

By kristine from kailua , HI on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical about the size after reading the reviews but went with my gut and ordered a small. I am 5'7, 120lbs and B cup. It fits snug like it is supposed to. I am using the shirt for swimming laps and I don't want any drag. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Sue from So. California on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice fabric and style. Like the lining. This suit size runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking swim trunks

By Northern mama from Canada on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He likes them, the logo isn't too obvious and they fit well. Win, win for him. Haven't used them yet since we are only leaving for jamaica in February.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star OK purchase

By Bob from Colorado on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

shipped on time; fits well; product as ordered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Run's Small

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bottom is smaller than advertised. In other bottoms, medium fits great. This one fits more like a small. Other than the size, I love the style and the feel of the material!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By SG from Indiana on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought size 7 for my 6 and a half year old, these are really short as oppose to the item description which says these are long trunks. Overall, it's a great color and good quality, fits great on the waistline. I just hope it was longer, like it said in the item description.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!!!!!!

By Happy customer. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just recently bought this product and the top that goes with it. I am so happy with them both. The bottoms are so comfortable. They don't ride up on you. They stay right in place. I really like the drawstring. I like that it tucks inside to hide it and you can't even feel it. Great quality! Fast shipping! So happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jennifer from Roseville, ca on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use them for lap swim. They keep me warm since the water is cold! My only complaint is there was a small hole in the crotch I had to stitch up. :-(


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Loop Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very happy with bikini bottom great fit dauther is very happy

By donzey from hawaii on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

bought this bikini bottom for my 11 year old dauther and she was so happy Christmas morning


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Swimmer from Akron, OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use this for swimming; fits great, not too long or too short or too tight. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Block Island Mio

Oakley Women's Block Island Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Nicker-bocker from AB, Canada on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love everything about this suit. Fits perfectly, looks great and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Not short enough

By Kona Donna from Captain Cook, Hi on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My big guy needs XXL but likes short shorts for swim. These were the best we could find until our children sent the 5 inch brand. The shipping to Hawaii was outrageous


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star sonoma bra top

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is so comfortable and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Brenda from Syracuse, NY on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I went by measurements when ordering this and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item