Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Solid Board Short

By NEO from Frederick, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a pair of these last summer and love them!! Just purchased several more I like them so much. I still fit in mine from last year, so I ordered the same size. Unfortunately the newer ones run smaller so I had to get the next size up. Still recommend, but when ordering you may want to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUAILITY

By EME from Joshua Tree,CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these as the fit has some adjustability built in the front closure. The fabric is soft and good quality. The fit is true to size.I ware them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY

By EME from Joshua Tree, CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice fabric and well put together. The fit is true to size. I really like them. I am waring them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Shaka Short

South Point Solid Shaka Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit nice

By L from Wisconsin on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim bottoms fit perfect and are not too long. I like the snap closure which makes them easy to pull down when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Jen from Illinois on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit / coverage. Very comfortable. Ordered in 4 colors. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Boy leg Bottom

By dollface from Bellevue WA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

You can use this bottom to make a whole different swim suit look from your swim suit, with this other style of bottom. The boy short legs goes a bit longer in the leg so that it give a smoother look to the inside of your legs. Jag has two styles - boy shorts and boy leg….. the boy leg is a bit longer if that is what you are looking for. Have fun in the SUN!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Heading for the Beach

By UBDucky from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, great wearing rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

stylish & true to size. I should have sized down but there were no XS tops left.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bottom

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

great price for a great product. fits snugly & true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Cat from New York, New York on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I never can find bathing suit tops that fit me - being bigger than average is not really a blessing. But this top is true to size and allows me to actually wear a two piece bathing suit. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Always love a reversible option!

By Cook from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the reversible option! No padding or support, so ideal for smaller breast sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cheeky bikini bottom

By Cookie from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the cheeky style and fits perfect to measured size!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Mary J. from Lake Stevens, WA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. I'm a size 8 with wider hips and I ordered the medium. They are perfect. Just high enough at the waist -- fit just below the belly button. I like to adjust the sides a little higher to elongate my legs (I'm short). They look good with both my tankini top and my regular (Sporti brand) bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshort!

By HappySwimmer from Frisco, Texas on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to order board shorts online because they often run a little short. These are a very moderate cut and fit great! I wish they made more colors! I am 44 and have a six year old who loves to play at the beach and pool, so it is nice to have shorts that are modest but don't make me feel older than I am! I highly recommend these!

I am a size 6 and I ordered a 7.

More colors Please!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Sury from Cayey, PR on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimwear it's a one size big I'm L and the M looks good. It's beautiful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight.

By Silver Surfer from Tucson, AZ on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and light weight. Soft fabric is light and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Top - Black - Medium

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Fl.swim.mom from Indian Harbour Beach, FL on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and works well under one piece suits with no support. Not good for competitive swimming too much padding causes drag, straps move and burn skin. Bought it to wear under my one piece to teach swim lessons. Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus High Tide Mix Tankini Top - Navy Captain - 24W/46D

Coco Reef Plus High Tide Mix Tankini Top - Navy Captain - 24W/46D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to length.

By Rachael Glidden from Tulsa, OK on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Doesn't have great bust support but I prefer to have padded support in my bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By BROOK from Fort Myers, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this suit in four other colors. Great fit with great support and it still looks sexy. Some reviews have said the top was confusing to put on. It just takes a minute to figure out how to put it over your head. It is super easy after the first time. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By 3girlsmom from Lincoln CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, easy to put on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Bella Rose Martini Maxi Dress

Seafolly Bella Rose Martini Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly Bella Rose Martini Maxi

By Josie from Monterey, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Sits low in cleavage area.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach girl

By Beachlife from FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered it is size 14 , as a size of clothing I buy for my 10 years old daughter now is 12-14 . This shirt is big for her ( it is long and a sleaves are too long ) , but I am keeping it for next summer or so...


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ANGELA from TX on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear this! I needed something to wear outside to cover my tattoos and prevent me from getting sunburn. I didn't want full coverage so this is perfect. I got the Large instead of the XL because I didn't want it too loose. DaKine's sizing chart indicated that my measurement would have fit an XL and I'm glad I didn't get that size. The large is still somewhat loose and the arm length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Ute from Chicago, Il on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! stays put when swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Raisins Opposites Attract Macrame Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's love, but only just!

By mbirtwis from Indianapolis, IN on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 28, 5'8 with 32 DD - so obviously I ordered a large! Once I removed the pads, it fits perfect. With the pads, I my girls look a bit odd and the inside material/lining kind of overflows to the outside where you can see it. This is 100% based on the 32DD problem. But as I said, once removed, they fit fine and I'm comfortable to move around in it.
I bought this suit for my honeymoon in Hawaii, and I think it'll be a big hit. I love love love the crochet back as well as the color - girly, but not too girly. This is obviously one of many suits I will take, and I wanted a wide variety of styles, and this one is definitely different.


More Reviews on this item