Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Ree from Augusta, GA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, the fit is perfect. But I haven't worn it to the beach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A nice alternative to bikini bottoms

By morningstar from New Haven, CT on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always hated bikini bottoms, so I found these and was anxious to give them a go. I love that they cover more and I don't have to worry about feeling uncomfortable. The first ones I ordered were a little big, and I reordered the next size down, which may be just slightly too small but they fit better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swim mom from Phoenix, AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5" Beachrider Kingsroad Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts!!!

By Jennifer H. from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so soft and comfortable! I love love love them!! They are true to size and dry quickly. I will be buying more in other colors. They need to keep more of them in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Holds the girls in!

By Cathy from NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Especially if you want support! Very feminine!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my ny top

By Cathy from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

It is a little smaller than I was expecting, but I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Rip Curl Heather Brown Surf Trip Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little short

By Leanne from Memphis, TN on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the color but these are short and also raise up on the sides of the shorts. I ended up returning these. I think they are great for the right person but that is not me. I have 2 children and as much as I have to bend over, I would rather not show as much these would show.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Summertime swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting, comfortable swim top. I'm a lap swimmer, 5'4", 125, 32 B/C, athletic build. The small fits perfectly, and stays put. The front is fairly low cut so won't work for folks with a more ample chest. The band size is accurate. The fabric on the Small is about 4.5" at its lowest point. I bought a Medium Sporti top last year because of the "runs small" reviews, it is really too big, especially a year out. JFYI, the fabric on the front of the Medium is 5". Great top for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs very small

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 10 top. I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up to an XXL. It fits perfectly... and is very flattering. Can't wait to wear it scuba diving!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Macy from Juneau, AK on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Look & Feel

By DrBeck from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my niece. She LOVED the color and it fit perfectly.
She said it was very comfortable.
Material seems like it will take the beating the ocean and pool gives swimwear.
Very happy with my purchase.
Always pleased with the products I receive from SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Maha Sport Short

Beach House Solid Maha Sport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beware- runs small

By Vicki from Seattle,WA on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, but I returned them because they were too small. Just order one size up and you'll be fine. The inner short in these is a great idea for a runner or doing any activity.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicki from Seattle,WA on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the width of the leg opening. Not too wide, just right. Nice length too.


More Reviews on this item

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Bettinis Strappy Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great item and exactly as pictured, great quality

By Lily from N.Y, N.Y. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my Brazilian bikini bottoms within days, perfect fit and super cute! Can't wait to wear them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Classic Bottom - Multi - Small

TYR Ediza Lake Classic Bottom - Multi - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & cute

By Kauai swimmer from Kauai, Hawaii on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfy and cute; great coverage (though not too much). These bottoms don't move a bit while I'm swimming in the ocean. Looks fabulous with the matching bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Elle88 from RI on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great rashguard at a great price. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, I purchased a small. This rashguard is comfortable formfitting and loose on the bottom (but not too loose) looks great and overall very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top - Multi - Large

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star BEST BIKINI TOP EVER

By Kauai swimmer from Kauai, Hawaii on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best bikini top I have ever had. It it extremely comfortable, doesn't move a bit when I'm swimming in the ocean and it's very flattering. I'm a 36-C and this top holds the girls in very comfortably, actually minimizes how they look a bit, and because of the pattern, no noticeable nipples.

Both the bikini top and matching bottoms are very well-made and seem durable. It's so nice to have practicality combined with fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sluffy from foley, mo on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. It is comfortable and do not have to worry when swimming it stays in place. Had this suit before and loved it so much that when I lost weight I bought the same suit only smaller this time


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color but runs very small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think this is sized more for teens. I'm 125 lbs wear a 34 B-C sized bra and ordered this in an 8 and 10. The 10 was way too small. I could get it on but it was skin tight and not comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT, GREAT QUALITY

By TeamPitAFull from Denver, CO on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, these tend to run slim and fitted, but they are for swimming so they are spot on.
I use these for swimming, exercising, and as a bikini cover up for after swimming.
Great quality/ well made.

A true bargain for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Review

By HR from Pensacola, Florida on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The removable pads are shaped funny, I was happy to take them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Suit

By mroyal88 from Sarasota, FL on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine Resistant, Durable after 100 visits to the Extractor.

Reason for 4 Stars instead of five: The net liner starts to lose it's shape, but only after a couple hundred washings.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By MV from Austin, TX on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal! This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes. However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people! It is very tight. Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Berglind from Boston Ma on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good quality


More Reviews on this item