Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Classic 7

Roxy Classic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not really XS

By Margie from Spring, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really liked these shorts and was disappointed that they were not small enough for me. I am a small person but I am not as small as I used to be so I know there are smaller women out there. If you wear a 0 or 2 petite, these shorts will likely not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshorts

By Gmurphy from Sweetwater TN on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit properly, and I love the fold over top. They dried extremely quickly once out of the water as well.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Mark from Baltimore, MD on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased exclusively under armour board shorts over the years. I generally wear a 33 waist and these were a little tight. I purchased a 34 an it fit like I expected the 33 to fit. I like the color, but prefer the fit and material of the prior year's shorts to these ones.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Board Short

Jag Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jag Solid Board Short

By Bobbie from Oregon on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By happy swimmer from baltimore md. on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I began swimming competitively at age 8 and am now 61 and still love the water. I have always preferred tank suits for actual swimming, but at 61, even though I am still trim, a tank suit isn't the most flattering, and they are so tight, that they create a look of back fat and love handle fat around the back openings. Plus, I love the high leg cut of tank suits but wish some were made, with the same high leg cut but some padiding in the cups. This tankini solves all of the problems. The top is long which is WONDERFUL on my 5'8"frame, the fabric is silky and feels great, you can wear any black bottom you like, there is padding in the top and NO BACK FAT or uncomfortable compression. THANK YOU TYR! Please make more of these tops in stylish colors and patterns as opposed to typical tank suit colors! I also bought the other color shown on this site and like it better than this one! I will buy more if they become available!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!!

By Michelle from California on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this size was too small for me, but the medium fit perfectly. The material was great and the design was beautiful. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the seam under the armpits - for some reason I didn't feel this in the long sleeved version of this shirt, so I'm getting that instead. But if I needed short sleeves, I would still definitely recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute bottoms

By Hfroginson from Gadsden, AL on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms are smaller fit, but work well for my daughter's size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality swim suit!

By Shank from New Mexico on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with this quality bikini. Daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim top!

By Sunbabyc from Boca Raton, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to cover an upper shoulder tattoo that is going through the removal process. (No sun) it's cute, and sexy and still shows skin and cleavage.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE

By BikiniObsessed from Los Angeles on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these bottoms do not sag in the back because of the sinching! Very flattering and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for surfing

By Beachgrrrl from Mid-Atlantic on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is fully reversible, so the high quality swim fabric is doubled which provides great coverage. This top has a fun print.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Coverage/bottoms run small

By FLmom from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors were cute and top seemed comfortable for my daughter. The bottoms were way too small though. Kept it anyway because the top fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

A great cover-up. Very light weight and sufficient material.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wears big but good quality

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

wears big but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Has padding

By PastaMama from Army abroad on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

When I ordered this I read the description and reviews and couldn't find anywhere where it said this top had padding. I just took a risk and ordered it. I'm so glad that it DOES! It looks super cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Board Shorts

By gabbydoll from Cherokee, AL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had exact same board shorts before and I love them. I can wear them to swim or as shorts. I love them!


More Reviews on this item