Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves These Flip Flops!!

By Anna W from Sugar Land, TX on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these flip flops for my 11 YO son and he wore them every day this summer. He lost them at the pool and was so upset. I found these on SwimOutlet.com and they were much cheaper than what I purchased in the store. These flip flops are so comfortable; they feel like you are walking on memory foam. The ridges massage the feet. It was such a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By NY mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit, used all week at the beach. washed up great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Mary Twombly from Hood River Oregon on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Using this suit for free diving training in a pool. Perfect! Did my best ever...so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By JPierce from TX on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Great little table. Easy to carry with you. Sets up in a snap. We washed the Sand off, put it back in its bag and ready to go. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By JPierce from TX on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Surprisingly, even without arm rests, a very comfortable beach chair. Easy to pack. Folds flat. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good value for the money

By KLP from Newtown,PA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best slippahs I've had in years...

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Dese are da kine slippahs brah!
Very comfortable, no new sandal rubbing involved, styling and sexy, strong and durable.
Fit like a glove...


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shorts

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg va on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

These boardshorts are awesome, super light and stretchy, comfortable and smooth. I didn't really know my size when i bought these, my waist measures about 34 inches, at first I bought size 32 and they were too big, then I got 30 and they fit perfect. Hope this helps...


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome boardshort

By Chopper from Newport Beach on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The sizing is right on and the finish is great. With the four way stretch, the most comfortable board short I've worn. I also use them for my hot yoga classes! The lime green is a little transparent when wet, if your concerned about modesty, but will now buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star dissappointed

By florence pignotti from staten island , ny on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was disappointed when I received my order. thought I was getting one of each color for the price. the item in very nice but not for the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Mesh upper water shoes

By Larry R. Allen from Hendersonville NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Due to cerebral palsy from birth, my left foot is a 6 1/2 and my right foot is a 9 1/2; therefore I have to purchase two sizes to get a proper fit. My left foot also turns inward. I always have great difficulty in getting a proper fit that will stay on. But to my amazement and joy, both the 9 and 11 were PERFECT fits and they both stay on snugly!

Having had a hip replacement on my right hip in 2014, my right leg is more than 2 inches shorter than my left. Needing an exercise plan I recently joined the YMCA and am enrolled in pool aerobics 3 days a week. Cannot believe the grip these shoes give me in the pool!

You gave me great and speedy service and I am thrilled to get the proper fit with the first order!

THANK YOU!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Lovedogs from NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered shirt in size XXL. The shirt I received was labeled size XXL, but barely fit my daughter who is a size SMALL!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms especially with the drawstring. They are a little tighter than I had anticipated but definitely are not falling off!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Who new? from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking shoe they feel like sneakers


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for me.

By Some guy from Savannah, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

It's light and has a strong clip. I'm not a swimmer but I run and sweat a lot, so it's nice being able to clip this to my shirt collar and not have it fall off. Sound is pretty good, it definitely does the job. I'm not using it as my main media player, so it doesn't need to be great, just drown out the crappy top 40 music they play at the gym.

I only have one issue. It repeats the same dozen songs when in random. I'm working with the manufacturer's customer support to try and fix it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item