Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from LA, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my tween daughter. She wanted something more stylish and I wanted full sleeves for sun protection. This was a great compromise! It's great having the zipper in front so it's easy to get on and off. Looks great on her and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By juanita Wilson from Phoenix, Az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful, well made suit. Im double d cup . I ordered XL thinking that would do the trick , it didn't. I love the suit so much, im trying to figure how to alter top for cups to be bigger. If you're busty, pass on this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By juanita Wilson Phoenix from Phoenix, az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and well made . I don't have much bottom, but even made mine look great. Sexy, classy and not cheap looking.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Lolo from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Best pair of botoms I have ever bought. They are perfectly cheeky. Love them and get so many compliment when I wear them on the beach. These bottoms are really well made and definetly worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric that feels great!

By nicole from GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rash guard! I ordered the XL and it fits me great. Extremely soft/silky feel. It dries fast, and it also didn't make me feel hot while sitting in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Lisa L. from Prairieville, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Material was so soft and perfect. There are no pads so kinda thin. The color is brighter in person and shows my chest perfectly but can cover it if I want as well. Customer service was perfect. If this is your first purchase you can get 10% off and they added that for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Short Sarong

Body Glove Short Sarong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover up. Have it in fusiua and black..

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wrap and tie where it looks best on your body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it But the bust padding doesn't stay in place.

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MOST COMFORTABLE SANDALS EVER!

By Sandal from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 3 different colors of this sandal, and I plan to get more. They are dressy enough for casual dress, and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These sandals meet all my needs

By jolo from Chino, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these sandals a lot, they are comfortable and have support. They also do very well in the swimming pool for my pool exercise class. They have great traction so I do not slip when getting out of the pool and walk around the pool area and to my car with them still on. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ideal length

By Misti from Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts are the perfect length for me, the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Floater for Young Kids

By Walt from Prt Tobacco, MD on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this for my 5 year old grandson but the 2 year old granddaughter was the one who claimed it. Great design, you can really tell the size from the picture but it's larger than it appears. The seat supported both kids well and the water pistol can be inserted through a built-in slot or removed. The shipping cost was reasonable - I figured lowest cost meant longer ship time but it arrived sooner than expected - the same day as the kids so much appreciated. I also purchased the Sea Raider Sea Plane Ride-On, which was also good quality but it lacked a squirt gun so you can guess how that went....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top. Great coverage on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Danika from Seattle on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt!

By Rock from Tucson AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. I'm 73" 240lbs with a long upper torso and workout regularly...thx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Jamie from Delco, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

By MisLis from Fort Worth Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great, very comfortable, get lots of compliments on it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shoe

By PSP from Carrollton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe met my needs at the pool. Very comfortable. I have even worn it with jeans.
Well worth the money paid cannot find this type of shoe in the average store.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item