Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Vance from Iowa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfect and I was happy wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good product. True to size, fabric seems to be high quality though have not yet worn enough to know for sure how it will hold up. Purchased a medium and I am 5'8, 145 lbs. I do agree that a product like this will not be flattering for those thicker in the middle, since this is a form fitting rash guard (not loose fit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Ed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Australian Sizing

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This midkini top is super cute. I wasn't so sure about the Australian sizing, as I normally wear an XS for swimwear in US sizes. I have a 30" bust and the smallest bust measurement in their sizing chart was 33". The size US 4/Australian 8 fit me just fine. A wee bit loose in the top, but I could still wear this comfortably. The sizing seems pretty "true to size," in that if you wear an XS you could order the size 4, etc. Be aware that when you receive your swimwear, it will have the Australian size on the tag, so don't panic if it seems bigger than what you ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Barbara Golab from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit, my daughter love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too big for size

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOUNGER'S BEING SAVED FOR THE SPRING

By Mickey-Miles from Tucson, AZ on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

It's difficult to rate the loungers (4 new ones) because they won't be in the pool until the Spring. I have been using Swimways loungers for several years and I've always enjoyed them. At first glance the new ones I bought appear to be smaller than the ones I've had in the past. I will however, reserve that comment until I blow them up and put my 220 pounds smack dab in the middle.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, fun suit

By Jenn from Kauai, Hawaii on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, fun colors. I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By fitness swimmer from Nevada on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Susan B. from Colorado on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is true to size. I am broad through the shoulders and larger-busted. It fit well and survived a week in the surf with me in Maui. Still looks great and kept the sun off my skin. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp trunks

By Skatin' Mom from Key Largo, FL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This pair of O'Neill's boardshort is very nice. Sharp color combination and excellent fit. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item