Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Eco Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tight ever!!!!

By Louie R. from Alvin, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to do yoga and teach spin class in, they are easily the most comfortable pair of 3/4 tights I own. The waist band is perfect. These tights fit perfect but I own a pair of small and mediums. I like the mediums for yoga and a tighter (small) pair for spinning. You cannot go wrong with these tights. I own 5 pair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA PANTS EVER!!!!!

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I AM A YOGA BEGINNER BUT AM AN ACTIVE FITNESS BUFF. I WORK OUT A LOT, I TEACH SPIN CLASSES 2-3 TIMES A WEEK AND TAKE YOGA CLASSES 2 TIMES A WEEK AND THESE PRANA YOGA PANTS ARE A DELIGHT TO WEAR. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WORK OUT PANTS I'VE EVER WORN BAR NONE!!!! IN FACT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF WHEN I GET HOME FROM WORKING OUT AND IF THEY WEREN'T SOAKED IN SWEAT I WOULDN'T. SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR FROM YOGA OUTLET 2 WEEKS AGO I'VE BOUGHT 3 MORE PAIR. I CAN'T HYPE THESE YOGA PANTS UP ENOUGH. I LOVE THEM!!!!! I HOPE PRANA NEVER STOPS MAKING THEM CAUSE I'LL NEVER STOP WEARING THEM


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love these pants

By marybethd from rockaway park, ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband says they are very comfortable to move in for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color, texture, weight, construction: prAna''s tank tops the list

By Mark from Denver, CO on 4/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality of this tank has no compare to other products.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great workout Pants

By Skoss1 from Normal, IL on 1/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These Prana pants are terrific. They move with you and have enough stretch so that the knees don't pouch out and the pants don't wrinkle even after an hour of Yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants!

By klipp from Prescott, AZ on 11/2/2013

Size: TRUE

Love those pants. Good and comfortable fit. These pants were by far more pleasant to wear than those more expensive Hemp pants that I bought a couple of weeks later.


More Reviews on this item