Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Men's Eco Yoga Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By John from Minneapolis on 1/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great feel and quality, runs small. I usually wear a Lge but XL fits in prAna brand


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pant, not so nice price

By Yin practitioner from Rochester, MN on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've struggled to find men's yoga pants. I don't want shiny, clingy, synthetic-feeling ones, nor do I want pants that I will trip over. These yoga pants give me just what I was looking for: they are comfortable, attractive, nicely made from hemp, and seemingly well-made. The inseam length choices were great. I can wear these outside of the gym without feeling silly. The sizing chart on the website allowed me to select the right size.

What I didn't enjoy was seeing the MSRP on the tag that was less than what yoga outlet charged.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Michael from Willow Park, Texas on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was wanting some comfortable yoga pants that I could relax around the house as well as use for yoga. I received exactly what I wanted! These look great, fit great, feel great! I am extremely satisfied and will be ordering more soon.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star An excellent set for yoga

By JD from Palo Alto, CA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Flexible fabric, doesn't overheat, and quality stitching. Easily my favorite set of for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Axel from Santa Monica CA on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for wearing around, going to yoga classes, rock climb climbing, etc. I even took it to a 3 hour jujitsu class. It may not be the best for a vinyasa class, it gets pretty warm and soaked. These pants absorb water (sweat) like crazy, its sucks it from your skin and disperses it along the surface pretty widely. However it is anti-bacterial, at least in my experience, since it does not take a bad smell at all after being completely soaked in sweat unless you press the fabric into your nose. The tend to run a bit long, I'm normally 32 inseam but I needed these in 30. One bad thing is that I found the back pocket stitching to be flimsy, it had a hole in it after a week. Doesn't really bother me since I never use back pockets anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 34

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 34" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Denis from San Mateo, CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, light, true to size. It's great they have the 34" inseam as I am 6'2" and it makes them the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Grade

By One Love from Hawaii on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are great hemp pants, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Real Good!

By pantsbuyer from Colorado on 9/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 32 waist but I ordered the Large because I prefer a slightly looser leg and the fit is perfect. Some say the material doesn't seem durable, but they're hemp which is super strong and looks better with wear. Excellent pants. Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tight ever!!!!

By Louie R. from Alvin, TX on 3/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use these to do yoga and teach spin class in, they are easily the most comfortable pair of 3/4 tights I own. The waist band is perfect. These tights fit perfect but I own a pair of small and mediums. I like the mediums for yoga and a tighter (small) pair for spinning. You cannot go wrong with these tights. I own 5 pair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA PANTS EVER!!!!!

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I AM A YOGA BEGINNER BUT AM AN ACTIVE FITNESS BUFF. I WORK OUT A LOT, I TEACH SPIN CLASSES 2-3 TIMES A WEEK AND TAKE YOGA CLASSES 2 TIMES A WEEK AND THESE PRANA YOGA PANTS ARE A DELIGHT TO WEAR. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WORK OUT PANTS I'VE EVER WORN BAR NONE!!!! IN FACT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF WHEN I GET HOME FROM WORKING OUT AND IF THEY WEREN'T SOAKED IN SWEAT I WOULDN'T. SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR FROM YOGA OUTLET 2 WEEKS AGO I'VE BOUGHT 3 MORE PAIR. I CAN'T HYPE THESE YOGA PANTS UP ENOUGH. I LOVE THEM!!!!! I HOPE PRANA NEVER STOPS MAKING THEM CAUSE I'LL NEVER STOP WEARING THEM


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love these pants

By marybethd from rockaway park, ny on 3/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

My husband says they are very comfortable to move in for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great workout Pants

By Skoss1 from Normal, IL on 1/13/2014

Fit: TRUE

These Prana pants are terrific. They move with you and have enough stretch so that the knees don't pouch out and the pants don't wrinkle even after an hour of Yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

prAna Men's Sutra Yoga Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants!

By klipp from Prescott, AZ on 11/2/2013

Fit: TRUE

Love those pants. Good and comfortable fit. These pants were by far more pleasant to wear than those more expensive Hemp pants that I bought a couple of weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW