Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Eco Yoga Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By nellec from Portland, OR on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I fit between mediu.m and large in yoga wear. I ordered this and another top through the mail, both size large, One fit, this one did not.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Grip Socks

By Janine from NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cute!! Love the grips on sock,however both pair bothered my inside of toes during certain exercises.Not able to wear them, maybe I need a full open toe grip yoga sock?


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Loving the Material

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for Hot Yoga, they creep up on all sides so I'm constantly pulling them down which is very distracting in a yoga class. THe material is also very thin and flimsy. Not a big fan


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Pilates woman from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on and take off off. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kat Wand from Huntington Station, NY on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This fits so well and normally I have a hard time buying tops online because of my pear shape and overall "curviness". Glad that at least one company makes clothes in normal people sizes! I ordered the Peace Warrior one in XL and then I ended up getting this in a L. It's a nice coverup, but because the neck is open, you need a scarf or something else to cover up when it's really cold.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these. My feet stay put without slipping and are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love my toesox!

By Anel from San Diego on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for pilates, good support on footbar, keep my feet warm, comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty design!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty design, nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome legging!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these leggings! They are great quality, a little on the thicker side. Wear them to work out in or on the street.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smart looking top!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very smart looking and very flattering on. Received so many compliments! It's very form fitting. It does run a bit small. I normally wear a small in tops and I ordered a Medium which fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great work out pants!

By Zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Fit is great, very comfortable. I wear these to both Yoga and group fitness classes. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good!

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I have the same capris in the photo just like hers, so decided to get this sports bra.
Glad I did. I wear a 34B in a bra, so went with the Medium. It fits perfect. The straps are perfect also. Not too tight or loose. I am very happy with my purchase. Wore this for my yoga practice, and will be wearing it for Pilates and Cycle class. This is a great bra for non-impact or low impact type of exercise. Can even wear it for just walking my dog or using the Stairmaster.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are so comfy & the grip help when I'm doing some moves that require balance the sox give me that added support to help me stay in place!


More Reviews on this item

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover - Charcoal - Large

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover - Charcoal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice pullover

By Frannyt3e from Elk Grove, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Weather's been too warm to wear, but have tried it on, and love the feel. Slightly thinner material than I anticipated, but overall a nice top.

Will primarily use for cover up after yoga classes, and/or just around town with leggings, shorts or jeans.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Grippers

By kmull from New York Metro Area on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These go on easy and stay on throughout my rigorous pilates reformer workouts. Having fabric between the toes takes a little getting used to, but they are overall very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So Feminine & Flattering Looking!

By Vita from KY on 9/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5"4", 118 lb, 34 A. Size S fit me perfectly. The top came with nice removable bra cups. Very happy with look & quality of this top!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By lew926 from Denver, CO on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love them - these are great going into fall when my feet are always cold. Love the low-rise and they hold up well in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feel Great, cute colors and patterns!

By Danielle Randall from Northridge, Ca on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the large size and they fit me fine. I wear a size 11-12 ish shoe size. Work great!!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I wear it everywhere

By evrydythougths from Atlanta, GA on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is so comfy and easy to wear. It's slightly longer in the back, which I like. The two fabrics really compliment each other and give the shirt some extra interest.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love them....

By Danielle R from Northridge, CA on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yay!

By Z from wisconsin on 8/2/2014

Size: TRUE

These are awesome! They're super cute and the length is perfect, more than enough to cover and still very flattering! Colors cute and materials nice, def. not see through! Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By yogagrandma from Rockton, IL on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Half toe yoga socks ok

By Maria from Annapolis on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

The only issue I had with the yoga socks is that they slide off the back of my feet. I don't believe it's the size but I could be wrong because this is my first time using this particular products from your store


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Molly from Alabama on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these toe socks. I do Pure barre everyday and these socks remain secure and very grippy through the entire class. I especially love the toeless toe socks when wearing Capri leggings.
The off white color is good because black is so harsh against the bare leg.
I only wish they made a sock like this in a nude tone.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Yoga toe sox

By Kimberly from Chester Springs, PA on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these sox since I am a yoga teacher and they help prevent calluses. The not so good part is that they wear out in 2 to 3 months. They also can feel tight around the toes so you have to get used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good to use with yoga gloves

By Lorac from St. Petersburg, FL on 5/26/2014

Size: TRUE

These yoga socks along with the grippy yoga gloves are great for travel. Even if you don't have your mat, you can still do yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Lotus Tank

Cozy Orange Lotus Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates or yoga

By AJS from Irvine CA on 5/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and soft fabric. Loose enough for all Pilates or yoga moves. The removable Cups run a bit big for me so I take them out. Otherwise a true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks - Black - Large

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star mary jane toe socks

By Leslie F. from San Diego, CA on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfy and stylish. The mary jane style and toeless feature keep your feet cool and protected but grip the floor well. I'll be buying a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Mary Jane socks

By Leslie from San Diego, ca on 5/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfy and stylish and protect your heels. The Mary Jane style and open toes keep feet from getting too warm but have a nice floor grip. I plan to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Joanne from Eagle, ID on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love them! Perfect for cold feet while doing yoga or any other exercise that requires a grip.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color, texture, weight, construction: prAna''s tank tops the list

By Mark from Denver, CO on 4/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality of this tank has no compare to other products.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Joanne from Eagle, ID on 4/27/2014

Size: TRUE

They are perfect if you are normally cold. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE SOCKS

By prynsses from New Jersey on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these socks... very comfortable. .. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 9 or 10 and was able to fit the medium size comfortable. ..


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Pants

By Sara from New York on 3/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! They're so soft and comfortable that sometimes I wear them even when I'm not exercising! They're so stretchy too! These pants even have a secret little pocket in the waistband! The only downside for me, since I'm 5"1", is that they're a little long and scrunch at the bottom, but it's not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these comfy, flattering pants

By Kelsey from Portland, OR on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the color of the lavendar top band, the length was perfect for me at 5" 9", and they were super comfortable and flattering. Not too warm, but not breezy either, and weren't see-through.

I bought a medium and normally wear size 4-6.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but...

By Lea from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The socks were "grippy" enough but after a short while were uncomfortable because of the way they pulled between the toes. They might be perfect for gentle yoga but when you're really moving around, it starts to irritate. I had to take them off during my practice....


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Mikka from MN on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have carpet in my house and did not want to use a mat so
I got these grippy toe-less socks. They work great and stay
on. Recommend for sure !


More Reviews on this item