Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Eco Yoga Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sock it to me!

By Bubby from Maryland on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the black and the stripe, both pairs are comfortable and perfectly suited for purpose. I don't like bare feet or toes on community surfaces, even wear slippers at home, so these socks with their grippy spots on the bottom are wonderful for me. I got my true size, no need to go bigger, they fit well and even generously.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Yup! I like them!

By pegedd43 from North carolina on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Always like them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta get more! Perfect for Yoga

By PSR from FLORIDA on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Yoga I got the Fuchsia, the color is true and very pretty..I am a size 8 shoe and bought the small. Very cute. For anyone who has sweaty feet, I would recommend these. Great for any gal who does Yoga. Comfortable.I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mccm from Atlanta, GA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors, perfect fit! Love 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Roundlake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Round Lake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy Orange tank

By Lori from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors. Love the longer length. Soft and cozy material. A bit loose under armpit.
Would have liked a snugger fit.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star warm toes this winter

By Riverlover from Damascus, PA on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This Christmas gift was a hit!

By Happy from MN on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Donna Graham from Bronx, NY on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Grip Socks

By Janine from NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cute!! Love the grips on sock,however both pair bothered my inside of toes during certain exercises.Not able to wear them, maybe I need a full open toe grip yoga sock?


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Pilates woman from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on and take off off. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these. My feet stay put without slipping and are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love my toesox!

By Anel from San Diego on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for pilates, good support on footbar, keep my feet warm, comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome legging!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these leggings! They are great quality, a little on the thicker side. Wear them to work out in or on the street.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great work out pants!

By Zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Fit is great, very comfortable. I wear these to both Yoga and group fitness classes. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are so comfy & the grip help when I'm doing some moves that require balance the sox give me that added support to help me stay in place!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Grippers

By kmull from New York Metro Area on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These go on easy and stay on throughout my rigorous pilates reformer workouts. Having fabric between the toes takes a little getting used to, but they are overall very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By lew926 from Denver, CO on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love them - these are great going into fall when my feet are always cold. Love the low-rise and they hold up well in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feel Great, cute colors and patterns!

By Danielle Randall from Northridge, Ca on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the large size and they fit me fine. I wear a size 11-12 ish shoe size. Work great!!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I wear it everywhere

By evrydythougths from Atlanta, GA on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is so comfy and easy to wear. It's slightly longer in the back, which I like. The two fabrics really compliment each other and give the shirt some extra interest.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them....

By Danielle R from Northridge, CA on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.


More Reviews on this item