Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love these pants. They were the first pair I bought by Teeki and they've really held up to my active lifestyle. No muffin top because there is no elastic in the waist band and the material is super comfortable to do yoga in. It's a thin material so you will be cold if it's even slightly chilly outside, but it's perfect for Southern California weather. If you work out hard enough and sweat, they won't slip as much, but they do slip a bit, especially while running. Definitely great for yoga.

I love the design on these. I really like the little moons throughout the pattern. Definitely not see through, I wear these all the time. I'm 5'9" and roughly 135 lbs. I wear a small and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Teeki hot pants. I currently have five pairs. They are so comfortable and the patterns are really unique. I also love that these are eco-friendly. Made from plastic water bottles, I not only feel pretty, but I feel good about . They feel like a second skin and form perfectly around your body. No elastic in the waistband means no muffin top. They dry super quickly too.

There's two downsides to these pants which is why I give them four stars. 1.) If you don't work out hard enough to sweat, these will roll and slide at the waist. 2.) The material is really thin and though they are not see through, you will freeze if it's even a little chilly outside. Fantastic for hot yoga or cardio at the gym, not so much for brisk walks early in the morning.

Anyway, I get tons of compliments on these pants wherever I go. I love the rose design on them. The tribal design on the hip area is not metallic, but actually neon. It's hard to explain, but it doesn't shine like it appears in the picture. These aren't see through if you get the right size. This was really surprising to me because of the thinness of the material and the lighter color of these pants. I really love them and am looking forward to buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful set

By Julie from NYC on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm pleased with how beautiful and well-made this set is. I would recommend it as a worthy addition to anyone's meditation practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pilates Must Have!

By Connie from Placerville, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates. I absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star mat is great toe-sox do not fit

By cindy h from texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

my products arrived in good time mat is great as I have another one I bought but the toe-sox x-small are too small and the small are too big so I will not order the toe-sox again as far as the other products I have bought I'm extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Big Tuffy from Clover SC on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

This block is a good size and it is very stable. It's helpful for stretching into difficult positions. My yoga instructor was impressed with it so it must be a great item at a great price. I wish I'd bought 2 of them!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Groovy pants

By Aimee from California on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super soft and flexible. Only thing is that they are a little bit big.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By Debra F. from trophy club, TX on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I do yoga, but actually bought these to wear post surgery. Wanted something soft around my abdomen. I have yoga pants, but these surpass anything I've ever worn. Sexy and comfortable! I can recover in style! LOVE THEM!!!!! Have both colors. I'm hooked on this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By John from Minneapolis on 1/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great feel and quality, runs small. I usually wear a Lge but XL fits in prAna brand


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Pants

By Lexi from Denver, CO on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my teeki pants. The fit is perfect and I love the style. Shipping was fast! Love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lives up to the hype

By Lola from Lombok, Indonesia on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Breathable, multi-functional, beautiful colours.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent meditation prop

By Momma Di from Westlake, OH on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Really like this cushion. It was a gift for my daughter, who is ready to learn meditation as she prepares for college. It is a great size, excellent quality, and has just the right proportion of give vs. support for even a lengthy session. I love Hugger Mugger's products.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Leggings, Age 24

By amelia neal from san barbara, ca on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great Leggings! Fits great! Very Comfortable! Quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As described and quite comfy

By Becky Schellenger from Georgetown, DE on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be prepared for a firm grip on your leg as they are a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Bells Yoga Pants

Teeki Moon Flower Bells Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Fit

By CA Customer from Bay Area on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are very high quality - medium fits like most mediums fit. They look great too.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Mat

By George from Miami on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

I have waited a little to review the Para Rubber Yoga Mat just to make sure it felt good with a variety of types of practice. Luckily, it does. My feet tend to sweat during standing pose practices, and the natural rubber worked very well--much like my previous Jade mat. It is very easy on the knees in poses where they have to bear weight, and for the extra thickness is very comfortable for inversions. (I did not find the extra thickness a problem in balance poses.) I also like the little bit of extra real estate it offers for poses like downward dog. As the mat is natural rubber, it is probably best for Iyengar and other types of yoga not done in a heated room. I am not sure how it would hold up for that kind of thing.
The mat is heavier by one pound than my old Jade, and it does not roll as tight. This is not a big deal for me at all, but if you plan on lugging it around with you, this is a consideration. My biggest question is will it wear well. I wear out a Jade in about a year and a half. I'd like to get more out of this mat. Fingers crossed.
So, the mat is very high quality and great for my practice--thank you, Hugger Mugger and Yoga Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pant, not so nice price

By Yin practitioner from Rochester, MN on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've struggled to find men's yoga pants. I don't want shiny, clingy, synthetic-feeling ones, nor do I want pants that I will trip over. These yoga pants give me just what I was looking for: they are comfortable, attractive, nicely made from hemp, and seemingly well-made. The inseam length choices were great. I can wear these outside of the gym without feeling silly. The sizing chart on the website allowed me to select the right size.

What I didn't enjoy was seeing the MSRP on the tag that was less than what yoga outlet charged.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

By mimosa from Cary NC on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

I had got 2 from Yoga Outlet in 2013 when my husband and I took meditation class. We both removed some of the buckwheat hulls so the cushion could conform to our body better. Now we sometimes watch TV sitting on the cushions when the back were tired by sitting on the chairs. We were please with them, felt they were great for short time sitting. I had ordered a total of 4 in Dec this year again. 2 for my mom as Christmas gift and 2 for myself so I can use one as footrest and one for meditation when I am upstairs, this way, I eliminate the needs to carry the cushion with me up and downstairs. My mom also loved them. She sat on it while watching TV or folding clothes, this is a lot more comfortable than sitting on her little bench. Also, the delivery was very fast.
Thank you YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mary Jane Bella Toesocks

By KK from Lubbock, TX on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these! They keep my feet warm, grip well and stay on. I have worn these in yoga classes, and plan to use them for barre classes too.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Tarot Magick Yoga Leggings

Teeki Tarot Magick Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By Sara from Cleveland, OH on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love Teekis! I am a curvy girl and they still fit great! LOVEEE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cork yoga block

By Lydia from Atlanta, GA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This firm and unforgiving block is the perfect stabilizer for 'bringing the ground closer to you' or for the best back stretches ever. Heavier than foam but worth the increased stability.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun, comfy, sexy

By LLD from Midwest on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Wish they were a bit sheer. That aside, so soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Plie Toesox

By YogaMa from Washington on 12/22/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the size small - I wear a size 7.5-8 shoe. The sox are tight on the strap that crosses around the ankle. I was going to exchange and that is not an efficient option (one must buy a new pair and return the old after getting a return label), so I am keeping the socks; too inconvenient for this busy and economical person.
I wear them in the mornings (I have hardwood and tile floors in my home) and they are nice... 3 stars because mine are constricting and for a $24 pair of socks, I would expect the size suggestions to be spot on and/or an easy way to exchange without bumping the price to $30...
To Yogaoutlet: You might also find a way to send size samples to prospective customers... I know you also have to find the balance that brings you a profit as well as satisfying the majority of your customers. My best wishes to you.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star even more beautiful in person!

By Lauren from SoCal on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Teeki pants are my fav for hot yoga! I have 2 pair in large as I was worried about them being see thru (I do have a booty), but the waistband was a little too big for my liking and keeps rolling down. So I decided to try these in a medium, they fit SO much better on the waist and are still not see thru in any deep stretches! I've read reviews about teekis being see thru, but maybe the prints are more opaque than the ones more solid color in the booty area(?) Anyway, I feel like the legs fit about the same in medium as they do large, nice and snug. They're SO gorgeous in person, the colors are much more vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great I'm going to get more

By jazzbo9 from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Toesox - half toe grip socks

By Irene from Florida on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

toesox fit great, works perfect on gym floor, and love the colors


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Coffee Yoga Leggings

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Coffee Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Caressa from Redondo Beach, CA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit great! Love the way the material feels, and even happier to know they are made out of 79% Recycled Plastic (P.E.T.) and 21% Spandex. Plus, the process is eco friendly!! They don't do any kind of pre-washing or silicone washing. This saves precious water and eliminates chemical runoff. I wish more businesses would participate in creating products healthy for the environment.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love my MAT

By Lilalma from St George, UT on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love my mat!!! I purchased my first Jade Harmony mat last year from my yoga studio in New Hampshire. I fell in love. We winter in Utah so I was without my Jade mat for a few weeks. Ordered a new one because I really missed my Jade. It makes every yoga class feel perfect. No slip, no smell, great texture, beautiful color, perfect thickness. I'm very, very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good overall mat

By Dustin from Missouri on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Rolls up easy


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Michael from Willow Park, Texas on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was wanting some comfortable yoga pants that I could relax around the house as well as use for yoga. I received exactly what I wanted! These look great, fit great, feel great! I am extremely satisfied and will be ordering more soon.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

By Maureen from Colorado on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

An X large would have fit better. Lots of fabulous choices for women with small feet. Not much left for the rest of us.

This product is good and I like the socks, but thye are snug.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've bought two of these tops, at sale prices a few months apart. I'm 6 foot 2.5 inches, 170 pounds with long arms. I bought the XL and that size fits well, with sufficient arm length (which implies that the garment is a slim fit). I use it with a T-shirt underneath for indoor yoga /warmup three seasons of the year (non-summer). Might be too lightweight for outdoor running in cold weather, as it's very breathable and has a ventilated weave (one can see right through it when held up to the light). Not a good value at MSRP (IMO), but I'm very happy with my purchases.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Love the Elephant Yoga Leggings

Teeki Love the Elephant Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So comfy and cute!

By Lolo from San Diego, CA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite pants for hot yoga! The fit is almost perfect, (I'm 5"6 137 lb and got a size Large, my thighs are on the bigger side) dry quickly, and are so so SO comfortable & breathable. Despite how thin they are, I don't have any issues with them being see thru at all like some people say about Teeki pants.

Only con for these is the waist band is a little too loose for my liking.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star manduka yoga mat

By ann from houston,tx on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat 100%. Met the expectation. Does not have any smell like other ones when they are new.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Does what it should

By song from Rainier, Oregon on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

It's quite nice to have it for sitting. I'm 63 and just getting back into yoga, so I have to have some aids. This works for me.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Lightweight legging

By sammysmtnmama from Jackson, WY on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I used the leggings in reformer pilates today - and I really like how light they are - that being said, these are much lighter weight leggings than the majority of them out there on the market. They would be good for hot-yoga. I do like the original print on the one leg too. I'm definitely keeping them and probably going to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By Kayla B. from Perrysburg, OH on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

After much anticipation, I must say that I am slightly disappointed in these pants. I love that they are made from recycled materials and the graphics are great, but these are barely thicker than a pair of stockings. For only $20 more I could have purchased a pair of lululemon pants which are the highest quality I have found so far. Teeki, you really let me down. :(


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat

By Sadie Mae from Maine on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a really nice mat, it's long and I do not slip even with wet hands and feet. My problem is that even though it is thick it is not the least bit coushie.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All things Yoga

By OCD for Yoga pants from Hobbs, NM on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear yoga pants almost daily. The fit is flattering and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. These Teeki Eagle feather bell bottoms are exceptionally beautiful and nostalgic. They are a modern throw back to the 70's. They generate a lot of conversation when ever I wear them. I own both colors and wish they had more.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Block

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yoga block

By anny from houston on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

I am just a beginner in yoga, so the blocks come very handy. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 4

Sporti Studio 4" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not bad. Not bad at all!

By JSBiology from Washington,DC on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Very firm, like wood, but with a hint of give almost ike foam.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star heavy mat with the right amount of cusioning - sticky too

By denver27 from denver, co on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

HEAVY and sticky. I needed extra cushioning and wanted a mat that would last so I made the investment and am glad I did. it doesn't slide around - I mostly practice on low pile carpet - and is nice and sticky. Down dog feels so much better on a sticky mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wow toe excercise socks, really great

By Donna T. from New Orleans ,LA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was to be my 1st pr.of yoga toe socks , they are a great fit!! They are perfect for my yoga and pilotes classes. So glad I got these cute socks at a good price!!! Thanks,,


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star An excellent set for yoga

By JD from Palo Alto, CA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Flexible fabric, doesn't overheat, and quality stitching. Easily my favorite set of for yoga.


More Reviews on this item