Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Affirmats Rise and Shine On

Affirmats Rise and Shine On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Kate from Iowa City, IA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I have been searching for a new mat for quite some time and finally settled on the Affirmat. I had heard from several others how much they liked theirs and decided to give it a try. I absolutely adore the affirmations that are printed on each mat and it was hard to choose between them. The mat arrived in great condition (no overly strong smell). It is a great length (I'm only 5'4" so its more than adequate for me) and the texture on the mat is great to prevent slipping during your practice. Would highly recommend an Affirmat to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loked

By Britt from Mount prospect Il on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I thought it wasa a good towel. Compared to other ones I have tried that bunch up. A little slippery. After I washed much better


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the extra money

By Ely from Durango, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Living in Colorado a person is inevitably exposed to yoga due to it's popularity there. I got hooked. I looked around for the equipment I wanted, and though they were more expensive I kept coming back to these blocks. I loved the way they felt in my hand.
They are much sturdier for use when standing the block tall than the foam ones some people around me used. The block does get darker with age, but that is just the natural oils from your hands soaking in.
As a positive and negative, the blocks are heavier than their foam counterparts. The negative, hauling the bag to class and then home five blocks. The positive they are sturdier, stronger, and I think, prettier.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Shireen from Cupertino, CA on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

The little grippy things on the bottom of this towel are perfect in keeping it in place. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Mat

By Judy from Silver Spring, MD on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super sticky!!

By Cuso11 from Columbia, MO on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

I do hot yoga 4 times a week. My husband bought this mat for me as a Christmas gift and I LOVE it! Great quality, amazing grip and pretty color! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Roundlake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Round Lake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy Orange tank

By Lori from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors. Love the longer length. Soft and cozy material. A bit loose under armpit.
Would have liked a snugger fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Quality mat

By Piyo2Bfit from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It was a gift/ replacement for a old one. Its very nice right out of the box you can both see and feel it is sturdy. Great color, even better value, and what a better reason than supporting a cancer foundation as well.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star warm toes this winter

By Riverlover from Damascus, PA on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This Christmas gift was a hit!

By Happy from MN on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Donna Graham from Bronx, NY on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item