Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By nellec from Portland, OR on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I fit between mediu.m and large in yoga wear. I ordered this and another top through the mail, both size large, One fit, this one did not.


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was a gift, and she loved it!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Went in the dryer well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Grip Socks

By Janine from NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cute!! Love the grips on sock,however both pair bothered my inside of toes during certain exercises.Not able to wear them, maybe I need a full open toe grip yoga sock?


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Loving the Material

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for Hot Yoga, they creep up on all sides so I'm constantly pulling them down which is very distracting in a yoga class. THe material is also very thin and flimsy. Not a big fan


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Pilates woman from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on and take off off. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kat Wand from Huntington Station, NY on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This fits so well and normally I have a hard time buying tops online because of my pear shape and overall "curviness". Glad that at least one company makes clothes in normal people sizes! I ordered the Peace Warrior one in XL and then I ended up getting this in a L. It's a nice coverup, but because the neck is open, you need a scarf or something else to cover up when it's really cold.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these. My feet stay put without slipping and are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yogitoes towel

By Ellen from Boston on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

looks great, very comfortable, and really adheres to the mat without slipping!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love my toesox!

By Anel from San Diego on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for pilates, good support on footbar, keep my feet warm, comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Yoga Mat

By Dr Steve from Staten Island, NY on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This is the perfect mat. Nice and thick, easy on my spine, knees, wrists and feet. Great from the start, not slippery like stated in some other reviews.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty design!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty design, nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome legging!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these leggings! They are great quality, a little on the thicker side. Wear them to work out in or on the street.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smart looking top!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very smart looking and very flattering on. Received so many compliments! It's very form fitting. It does run a bit small. I normally wear a small in tops and I ordered a Medium which fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great work out pants!

By Zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Fit is great, very comfortable. I wear these to both Yoga and group fitness classes. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star should have purchased this earlier

By 3rd coast dweller from Chicago on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

I kept buying less expensive mats (that wore out) because I was too frugal to pop for this one. I should have just bought this first; it would have been cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good!

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I have the same capris in the photo just like hers, so decided to get this sports bra.
Glad I did. I wear a 34B in a bra, so went with the Medium. It fits perfect. The straps are perfect also. Not too tight or loose. I am very happy with my purchase. Wore this for my yoga practice, and will be wearing it for Pilates and Cycle class. This is a great bra for non-impact or low impact type of exercise. Can even wear it for just walking my dog or using the Stairmaster.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product but customer service on telephone was awful

By Sharon Jensen from Sierra Vista, Arizona on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I had to call the 877 number as the order would not process on line. The person who answered had to ask me several times for the same information and continually got it wrong. She obviously did not have good command of the English language. I was actually surprised when the order arrived. The product is an excellent product and I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love my new mat!

By Cheri from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I have used my mat a few times now and what a difference it has made in my practice. I no longer need to put a towel down to keep me from slipping around. It gets a little slippery but not too bad. It had a very strong rubbery smell when I first opened it but after about two days of keeping it open and airing it out that is no longer a problem. The thickness is just perfect. I was so used to having my knees hurt on my last mat but not this one. I really love this mat and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to better their yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I wish I had bought this earlier!

By minpin256 from 3rd coast dweller on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I have run through 3 or 4 lesser quality mats because I was too cheap/frugal to spend enough to get this one. Had I purchased this from the get go I would have actually been ahead financially.

no chemical smell
just the right amount of stickiness
seems pretty indestructible


More Reviews on this item