Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yoga DVD

By Jen from Germany on 11/16/2015

Fit: NA

Great yoga DVD video! Will continue to buy from here!!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Bobbie from Sierra Vista, AZ on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

As a beginner to meditation and yoga, I found this extremely helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Meditation for Beginners DVD

By J. Taylor from Chicago, IL on 8/16/2015

Fit: NA

This DVD is a great way to start the day. The yoga portion is very helpful and relaxing. The meditation portions are very calming and help with relaxation and taking care of myself. I enjoy the instructions given and it is very helpful to me.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone Tripack

By MCM from Weston, Florida on 10/2/2014

Fit: NA

This tapes are very instructional and the scenery is incredible. I love the music and enjoy the routines and are easy to follow.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga For Beginners Kit

Gaiam Yoga For Beginners Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like it thus far

By Pat from Syracuse, New York on 8/13/2014

Fit: NA

Found the product very informational. Just the right amount of time for yoga. I am brand new to this type of exercise and have not used it too much to be very knowledgeable as to how it will work.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Prenatal Yoga DVD

Gaiam Prenatal Yoga DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gotta stay healthy for the baby

By jodi from Seattle, WA on 6/12/2014

Fit: NA

being pregnant is difficult enough and the last thing i need to add onto my plate is get my butt out of the house and to the studio. i bought this dvd so i can stay at home and keep my body baby healthy at the same time. the flow and pace is good.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014

Fit: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

By JAC from Houston, TX on 10/30/2013

Fit: NA

The cover and the description of the DVD is misleading. I wanted a DVD led by Rodney Yee. That's what I thought I was getting. Instead, part of the DVD featured someone else. Not happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Little Yogis Eco Tote Kit

Wai Lana Little Yogis Eco Tote Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Couln''t wait to get started!

By 6 year old niece loved it! from Austin, Texas on 10/11/2013

Fit: NA

So my little niece immediately opened up the animal poses chart and wanted to "do yoga" right away. She started mimicking the poses on the mat right away. Very kid friendly.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam AM/PM Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam AM/PM Yoga For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star short and sweet

By Sue from Ionia, MI on 10/1/2013

Fit: NA

Good, quick workout for beginners.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Trudie Styler's Warrior Yoga DVD

Gaiam Trudie Styler's Warrior Yoga DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Engaging, smooth, challenging workout.

By Therese from Austin, TX on 9/20/2013

Fit: NA

I really enjoy this DVD, and the option to have a short session or a long/full session is very nice. The flow and challenge of the sessions are very engaging, and I feel like I get a lot out of them. I feel good afterward, and the next day my muscles feel like I really did something good!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Power Yoga DVD Collection

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Power Yoga DVD Collection

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Serious, smooth, engaging sessions!

By Therese from Austin, TX on 9/20/2013

Fit: NA

Rodney gives a wonderful workout - smooth, calm, steady, challenging workout, with background music and verbal instruction that does not distract. I feel so good after his sessions. I know I've done good work, have been challenged, but I'm not feeling beaten afterward nor have I been bored to death! My muscles feel the workout the next day and they feel good, not abused. So glad I have these!


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginners like me

By Sara from Sapphire, NC on 8/19/2013

Fit: NA

Beautiful scenery makes you glad to be doing the stretches. Wai instructs in a slow pace so you don't get lost in the poises. She tells you to only do what is comfortable which is so important as I have overdone in classes and hurt myself.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginners

By Mesa from SW Kansas on 7/24/2013

Fit: NA

Starting from scratch, I needed something that I could build on from the beginning. This is a gentle, but effective way to work toward my end goal without too much difficulty. There is such good energy from the workout and it's delivery. A very good program.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for someone who is just starting out

By xtina from medford, or on 1/1/2013

Fit: NA

its a good workout but not as intense as i had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD

Gaiam Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Yoga a Bit Weak

By VPC from Chicago on 12/5/2012

Fit: NA

This Power Yoga video length is about 40mins - a good length. But I guess considering the instruction and content, some of the moves move too fast imo. For example the push up position to upward dog to downward dog could hold these positions for a short moment but move quite fast to the point there is no hold at all. As well as the first moves.

Also be warned - all the Gaiam DVDs have their own little Gaiam commercial and introduction that wastes time. Personally I feel since I already BOUGHT the DVD, I don't need to watch a Gaiam commercial, when I play it, it should just play. Annoying. I bought four Gaiam DVDs and watched two already- both do the same thing. Unacceptable IMO having to wait after a commercial for the ability to click and play the content you want. If there is only one Yoga track on the DVD why is there even a menu as well? If I want to have a pause I would click pause. When I put in the DVD I typically want it to play right away.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Gaiam Yoga Conditioning For Weight Loss DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent DVD

By TheLongTerm Loser from Denver, Colorad on 8/29/2012

Fit: NA

This is the best DVD for yoga that I have ever purchased. I lost 25 lbs!!


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great dvd as seen on my pbs channel

By James Mixson from Gilbert,AZ on 8/21/2012

Fit: NA

great routines also location makes me want to move to Hawaii


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD

Gaiam Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Yoga

By Christina R. from Nerepis, NB on 4/17/2012

Fit: NA

Simply Amazing! Thank You for such a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW