Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone Tripack

By MCM from Weston, Florida on 10/2/2014

Fit: NA

This tapes are very instructional and the scenery is incredible. I love the music and enjoy the routines and are easy to follow.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Prenatal Yoga DVD

Gaiam Prenatal Yoga DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gotta stay healthy for the baby

By jodi from Seattle, WA on 6/12/2014

Fit: NA

being pregnant is difficult enough and the last thing i need to add onto my plate is get my butt out of the house and to the studio. i bought this dvd so i can stay at home and keep my body baby healthy at the same time. the flow and pace is good.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014

Fit: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam AM/PM Meditation DVD

By JAC from Houston, TX on 10/30/2013

Fit: NA

The cover and the description of the DVD is misleading. I wanted a DVD led by Rodney Yee. That's what I thought I was getting. Instead, part of the DVD featured someone else. Not happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Little Yogis Eco Tote Kit

Wai Lana Little Yogis Eco Tote Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Couln''t wait to get started!

By 6 year old niece loved it! from Austin, Texas on 10/11/2013

Fit: NA

So my little niece immediately opened up the animal poses chart and wanted to "do yoga" right away. She started mimicking the poses on the mat right away. Very kid friendly.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Trudie Styler's Warrior Yoga DVD

Gaiam Trudie Styler's Warrior Yoga DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Engaging, smooth, challenging workout.

By Therese from Austin, TX on 9/20/2013

Fit: NA

I really enjoy this DVD, and the option to have a short session or a long/full session is very nice. The flow and challenge of the sessions are very engaging, and I feel like I get a lot out of them. I feel good afterward, and the next day my muscles feel like I really did something good!


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginners like me

By Sara from Sapphire, NC on 8/19/2013

Fit: NA

Beautiful scenery makes you glad to be doing the stretches. Wai instructs in a slow pace so you don't get lost in the poises. She tells you to only do what is comfortable which is so important as I have overdone in classes and hurt myself.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Five Day Fit Abs DVD

Gaiam Five Day Fit Abs DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fun and not too difficult

By mmw from Boston, MA on 7/29/2013

Fit: NA

These tapes are fun and not too difficult for someone who wants to work their way into an ab routine without feeling like its totally hopeless. Useful to add on to my other exercises that I do regularly.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Wai Lana Yoga Easy Series Beginners Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginners

By Mesa from SW Kansas on 7/24/2013

Fit: NA

Starting from scratch, I needed something that I could build on from the beginning. This is a gentle, but effective way to work toward my end goal without too much difficulty. There is such good energy from the workout and it's delivery. A very good program.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Wai Lana Yoga For Everyone TriPack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great dvd as seen on my pbs channel

By James Mixson from Gilbert,AZ on 8/21/2012

Fit: NA

great routines also location makes me want to move to Hawaii


More Reviews on this item