Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Mats

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fresh sent

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I really like this product. Cleans well and has light sent that you will not small the next time you use your mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best non-slip fusion mat out there!

By Coconut808 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

Great mat! Best quality and green, to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous mat

By Linda from PHilly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my second Manduka mat in 5 years, BUT not because the other is worn out. I love the quality and the texture. This new Manduka's color also adds to my smile during my daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Mat

By Kat Wand from NY, NY on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

You will never slip off this mat! Great grip and easy to clean. The raspberry color I was expecting was more purple than red, but who cares, the mat is awesome and most people don't have this color. If you want a sturdy dog, go get it! It's even a little longer than normal so you don't have to keep shifting around trying to keep your head on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By reiko from brooklyn on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Not "sticky" to the touch, but it's quite thick, and so your feet don't slip in hot yoga due to that. Love the color. Very little smell, quickly disappeared for good.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Tim from OLympia,WA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Great length and width for 6ft 2in frame
Just the right hardness to do yoga on
A lot of questions where did you get the mat from


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maria from San Leandro, ca on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints what so ever. I was initially a little worried that the smell of the new mat was going to be a little overwhelming, but it's actually not bad at all, I kinda like it ha. Its not slipper and easy for you to grip, definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga

By Kayla from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well in hot yoga even without a towel. I didn't feel my hands slipping in class at all. I love the color, also. You can wash it in the washing machine, too!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Slippery mat

By Jeannie K from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

The thickness is better on the knees, but the surface seems more "slippery than sticky"


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Mat

By Judy from Silver Spring, MD on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Super sticky!!

By Cuso11 from Columbia, MO on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

I do hot yoga 4 times a week. My husband bought this mat for me as a Christmas gift and I LOVE it! Great quality, amazing grip and pretty color! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Quality mat

By Piyo2Bfit from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It was a gift/ replacement for a old one. Its very nice right out of the box you can both see and feel it is sturdy. Great color, even better value, and what a better reason than supporting a cancer foundation as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item