Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Non-Slip

By JM from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't move at all on your mat. Not only is it very functional and dries fast, but it's also beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great blocks, I now own 4

By Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased two of these a couple of years ago and two more for my home practice. I love them and the size.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Really pretty

By Cinthom from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bag is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Yoganubie from Saint Augustine on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I like to lie down on a bolster during shavasana (corpse pose). It helps open up my chest muscles. I open my arms to the side, perpendicular to the mat, and I let gravity take over. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Straps a strap

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as any other I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fresh sent

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I really like this product. Cleans well and has light sent that you will not small the next time you use your mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax and Restore

By JH from Seattle on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great bolster. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Karen Kay from Lexington, KY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Love it, big enough to hold my yoga mat and yoga blanket. The ends have enough room to hold my 10 ft. strap and anything else I might need. The coloring is awesome, exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat bag!

By Lspidoc from Richmond, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, attractive and pockets large enough for keys, wallet., etc


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best non-slip fusion mat out there!

By Coconut808 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

Great mat! Best quality and green, to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and Firm

By MM from Los Angeles, jCA on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

3/12/15: Received this bolster last night. This bolster is lighter and a little smaller than the bolsters at the yoga studio I go to. It is also not as soft or cushy. It is firm, and hopefully, it will soften as it gets used. I ordered the graphic graphite design and I like the pattern and the color; however, the color is like a faded kind; not at all bright. I will be trying this out tonight during my yoga practice at the studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable sit

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

Makes it easy to focus on your practice instead on an uneasy seated pose.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled

By CC from Tampa, FL on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It has an inside AND an outside pocket for storage, and it is just beautiful. Impressed with the quality for sure and will gladly buy Hugger Mugger again!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pilates/Yoga Bag

By Lady Di from North Carolina on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I like this bag. It is exactly as advertised. I am using it for a Pilates/Yoga accessories bag. There is plenty of room in the bag and has a lot pockets on the inside as well as the outside. There are two elastic bands on the bottom where I think you could put a yoga mat. The colors are very vibrant. I think I can use this bag for traveling also. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. I love the fact that it is quilted and has a detachable strap if you just want to carry the bag by the handles.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Big enough to fit a big mat

By Marina from Arlington, MA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag is big enough to fit a big mat which is perfect for me. It seems to be well made and I love the light grey color with a pinch of yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Big and warm

By horses728 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

This blanket is huge! It is so versatile– from using as a bolster, to keeping the body warm. (It is extremely warm.) The natural odor of the fibers is off-putting at first, but will gradually fade. I'm very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this yoga towel so much I want to marry it

By Cathy from New York City on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable yet built to stick. I cannot believe I waited so long to add this to my practice. Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous mat

By Linda from PHilly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my second Manduka mat in 5 years, BUT not because the other is worn out. I love the quality and the texture. This new Manduka's color also adds to my smile during my daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Yoga with MS

By Missy from NJ on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is the same quality as the one I use at my yoga studio. I love the purple color!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and love the purple/pink color!

By Onalee from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love the color, purple/pink.
It is a great size to hold my Manduka mat
I really like the outside sizzler pocket, inside size red pocket. And I really like the long zipper on the side.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Absorbs sweat and NO slipping!!

By GNA from Atlanta, GA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I've tried a bunch of towels that claim to work well on your mat during hot yoga. This one really absorbs well, stays put during all poses, and is easy to care for. I'm glad I purchased two of them!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Bret from Columbus, OH on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

The design allows this strap to fit any size mat. I double up two 1/4" mats, which are very bulky rolled together. It's also heavy duty web material and metal rings, so it can handle weight.

I've used it for a stretching strap too. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly sized bottle

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the size and durability of this bage. It is also colorful. The strap is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga towel EVER

By Linda K from Fresno, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use it in heated Vinyasa flow and its the best! I tried a Gaiam sticky towel and it slipped and slid after it got a little wet! The Yogi Toes towel gets even more skidless with sweat - so I've got 2 now! I would only recommend this mat towel to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sylver from Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I love it, it's perfect. It's just enough to carry my mat, and super easy to use. Nice quality, and cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Extra large mat bag.

By mudlady from Ocean City, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA


Roomy for my thicker mat, with two zipper pockets.. Gorgeous colors and sturdy strap.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle

By JK from St. George, UT on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The bottle is heavy & the hanger around the neck is in your way when drinking from the bottle. Other wise OK.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star yoga block

By Ellen from Florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

when doing side stretches and balancing one side on block for deep stretch, which is on Gaiam Yoga Video. it is a very useful addition to my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bolster

By ellen from florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

good for resting or draping yourself over after yoga workout. No smell, perfect firmness. Could be a bit larger


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works for what i needed

By Jenn Bauer ZIN from Charles City, IA on 2/14/2015

Size: NA

I used the search to find "Aqua Mats" for teaching my Aqua Zumba Classes. When the mat arrived I was a little worried that the tag said "do not get wet"... I try to keep this as far from the water as I can and it has done a great job reducing the impact of all the jumping I do. Only down side is it's not quite wide enough. Overall pleased with my purchase for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Linda from San Luis Obispo on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a stylish roomy mat bag and that is exactly what I got. It comes with a couple of zippered pockets for keys, phone, etc. Seems sturdy. Have had compliments already.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star All smiles!

By OliviaC from Memphis on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I'm very pleased with my bag. It's worth the money, especially if you're interested in a bag that allows space for additional yoga and personal items. A great buy 😊


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By St. Augustine yogi from St. Augustine, FL on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I have slept all my life (early 30s) without pillows, and on a firm mattress. Since I also sleep mostly on my back, my neck would get sore. Now when my head moves to the side it has great support and alignment for my spine. I wish I had found this pillow years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Maureen O'Sullivan from Highland Park, NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This product is exactly what I wanted. It looked exactly like the picture and it shipped exactly how I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I'll will definitely order from your company again real soon.


More Reviews on this item