Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster

By moonshine from North Carolina on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I did a lot of shopping and was most impressed with the Manduka. The quality is great and i like that you can remove the sleeve for laundering. This bolster will be great for support during relaxation poses. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By shireen from cupertino, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Love having a mat with the towel already integrated so it never gets all scrunched! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GIJaneDoc from Colorado on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

Love the design. I move every month and it has held up to the wear and tear over the last two years nicely. Plenty of room for my mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star a beautiful mat

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

This was the mat I was looking for. a casual and cute color with a great thickness and not to mention, its free of many harmful chemicals so its good for us and our environment, at least more so than other mats. It doesn't slide around on the floor, but if im practicing just on the mat, i still need my yoga towel and/or grippy socks. maybe its just my sweaty palms, but the mat alone is not grippy enough for me without anything else over it. over all good quality and good price, a great gift for someone just beginning to enjoy yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great size, good price

By jparks from paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

Its the perfect size and a good price


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My favorite!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very grippy. Washes well and is nice and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lovely!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very thick and sweat absorbing. Extra long to cover the mat completely.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I really like it!

By Haas from Virginia on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

It works great! No slipping! Only issue is during Hot yoga it gets so soaked that if I'm not careful it will make yoga farts. Some may say that's ok, but i really don't want my neighbors thinking that how I roll or even worse I was holding back but.... That aside i really do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yogitoes towel

By Ellen from Boston on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

looks great, very comfortable, and really adheres to the mat without slipping!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Anne from San Diego on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

This yoga bag is great value for the money. It adequately holds my mat, and is easy to pack & unpack.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Christmas Gifts

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Good grip, environmentally great


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Luzian from Arizona on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Perfect size, liked the look, does not slip out of you hand. It fits easily in my lunch tote.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter will love this color

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to hold


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just awesome.

By MNyogi from Minneapolis, MN on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

LOVE this water bottle. I used to have one with a screw cap and am loving the flip top so much more. I also like that this water bottle can go in the dishwasher. I'd recommend this to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Yoga Mat

By Dr Steve from Staten Island, NY on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This is the perfect mat. Nice and thick, easy on my spine, knees, wrists and feet. Great from the start, not slippery like stated in some other reviews.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star should have purchased this earlier

By 3rd coast dweller from Chicago on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

I kept buying less expensive mats (that wore out) because I was too frugal to pop for this one. I should have just bought this first; it would have been cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The best bolster around!

By SBYogi from Santa Barbara on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

Great for restorative work... great for stretching.... great to place under your knees when laying on your back.. it's not heavy like some bolsters... it comes in great colors. Love mine!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great workout bag

By Bridget from San Luis Obispo, CA on 10/6/2014

Size: NA

I use this as a swim bag for the gym. Since most swim bags are way too big, this one is just enough space for my towel, change of clothes, shampoo, goggles, etc. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product but customer service on telephone was awful

By Sharon Jensen from Sierra Vista, Arizona on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I had to call the 877 number as the order would not process on line. The person who answered had to ask me several times for the same information and continually got it wrong. She obviously did not have good command of the English language. I was actually surprised when the order arrived. The product is an excellent product and I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love my new mat!

By Cheri from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I have used my mat a few times now and what a difference it has made in my practice. I no longer need to put a towel down to keep me from slipping around. It gets a little slippery but not too bad. It had a very strong rubbery smell when I first opened it but after about two days of keeping it open and airing it out that is no longer a problem. The thickness is just perfect. I was so used to having my knees hurt on my last mat but not this one. I really love this mat and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to better their yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My new bag

By Yogini from Sinking Spring, Pa on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I wish I had bought this earlier!

By minpin256 from 3rd coast dweller on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I have run through 3 or 4 lesser quality mats because I was too cheap/frugal to spend enough to get this one. Had I purchased this from the get go I would have actually been ahead financially.

no chemical smell
just the right amount of stickiness
seems pretty indestructible


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

This block is stronger & lighter than I thought it would be. It certainly holds my weight & does its job.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Yoga Mom from Orange County,NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

Nicest looking yoga bag I've seen! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it! It's easy for me to wrap my yoga mat & slide it in & just carry the bag on my shoulder like I do with my duffel bag.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

This is the best mat I ever owned! Strong and Durable!!! I love the heaviness of it which makes it easy for me to do my yoga and not slip & slide around like other mats I've owned.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Strong

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

This strap does its job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Yoga Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Yoga Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for storing and carrying my yoga mat

By Lucy in Seattle from Bothell, WA on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

This is just right for carrying and storing my yoga mat. There is enough room for a small towel and cleaning solution.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Undecided

By Jenn from High Point, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Here's the deal, the Hugger Mugger Ultra Tapas is VERY sticky, which I love. What I don't love is that it's very mushy. I had read that every movement leaves an indention in the mat and it absolutely does. While it does regain original shape, I've only used it twice thus far so I don't know of the long term effects. While it has performed well, I'm a little concerned that with the extreme softness that it will flatten out completely. I practice 4-5 times a week. It has no smell that I can detect and the color is beautiful. Hopefully it only gets better and not worse.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star In love with this bag!

By Jenn from High Point, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

This is my second one (lost the first)! Perfect fit for my Hugger Mugger Tapas mat. I used to have a thicker Prana and that also fit, though snug. Front pocket is great for keys, eye pillow, etc. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jenn from High Point, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for savasana. The smell is so soothing, cooling effect on eyes, and the material is soft. Perfect!




More Reviews on this item