Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Yoga Mats & Props Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great mat - needed longer version

By Joy W from New York, NY on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

I made the mistake of purchasing the 68" Harmony mat and was having serious trouble staying on the mat when practicing yoga because it's too short for my 5'10" frame. I ended up giving this mat to a friend and ordered the 74" Harmony. I'm leaving off a star because I strongly believe that suggestions for which mat length to order based on one's height should be included in the product description. It would have saved me a lot of frustration and $.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star GreatMat!

By Kimberley from Bensalem, PA on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

For my first yoga mat it has met all my expectations. I am very pleased with it. Would purchase another if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By Pinky from Long Island, NY on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

I feel more confident on this mat! It was slippery at first but you have to break it in. I am very happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great, but slippery

By craddy from dallas, tx on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

Love the mat, it's great quality and thickness, definitely need to use a towel if doing hot yoga - you will SLIP everywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this mat!

By StephanieT from Hershey, Pa on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I bought one of these about 4 years ago and love it. I just bought 2 more, one for me and one for my husband. What do I love about it? The texture, grip, thickness, and weight. It doesn't move around on any surface. Even when I sweat this mat is awesome. Cons: Like another reviewer stated, it is difficult to clean because of the texture, be sure to get a darker color unless you are 100% sure you will never use it outside or with shoes because it stains. This mat is a must have in your mat stock pile!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16") Yoga Mat 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jmc from Rapid City, SD on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

This was a gift, but she was very happy with it and it's thickness. Easy on the knees.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star A World of a Difference

By GG from Lakeport, CA on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

I ordered the Jade Harmony yoga mat after researching yoga mats for some time. I practice Iyengar and Vinyasa 3-4 times per week and found that my cheap mat just wasn't working very well when I would slide on my mat when sweating or in a heated class. I looked for a non-slip mat for some time and decided on this mat due to the great reviews I read only and viewed on YouTube and also because I appreciated the company's ethical views and practices. I ordered the mat in slate blue and love the color. The mat has made such a difference for me in my practice since it is definitely less slippery, softer in fusion and overall solid and stable. The rubber smell was not as bad as some reviews stated and the smell went away pretty quickly. I did however hang my mat in an open space for a few days and I clean it after each use with a three part water one part vinegar spray as the company recommended. My only gripe is that the mat is not totally non-slip. While it has made a significant change in my practice and I don't slip nearly as much, I still slip a little when in down dog for example. Hopefully with more use it will become more grippy. Overall though, I am satisfied. Also love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA MAT I'VE HAD

By Dianne from Homer Glen, IL on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

I've used this mat for 3 to 4 weeks now and really like it. My feet or hands do not slide like they were doing on my previous mats. I was looking for a thin mat and this one is just right. The yoga studio I go to has a cushioned floor so a thicker mat makes me feel off balanced. The only thing I don't like is that the mat picks up every lint it comes in contact with. I probably should not have ordered the navy blue as another reviewer mentioned the same problem, but I liked the color so took a chance. Now I know what she was talking about. Otherwise i love the mat and am happy I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard - Lorato

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard - Lorato

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Grips well

By Lindsay Hetzel from HOUSTON, TX on 6/8/2016

Fit: NA

I bought the lorato color and it is stunning! I use this mat for hot yoga and without a towel I do slip, so i prefer to use the eQua towel. I have used this mat in my house and I did not slip at all. After I bought my mat I noticed everyone at my studio uses a manduka mat, mostly the EKO mat, the instructors use them, so I knew I bought a good one. Most people use a hand towel or kitchen towel instead of the eQua towel, so maybe its not necessary, but some form of towel for your hands is, I tried it in downward dog to see how it went and i nearly collapsed and hurt my arm, so use a towel! I was wary of the smell, it was strong in the beginning, i let it air out on my shaded patio for 2 days, bringing it in every night, and hanging it out still. I have had it for about 3 weeks now and the smell is much more minimal. I can't really smell it through the towel unless i put my nose directly on the mat, but its not that bad.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star GREAT YOGA MAT

By Dianne from Homer Glen, IL on 6/4/2016

Fit: NA

I needed a yoga mat that was thin and had no slippage. This mat met all my expectations. It is thin enough so that when used on a cushioned floor (which my yoga studio has), it doesn't make me feel off balanced as the thicker mats do. I tend to sweat during yoga and was sliding on my other mat but this mat does not slip. My hands remain where I put them and my feet do not slip either. I'm very happy with this mat and have used it for a couple weeks so far. The only thing I don't like is that it picks up lint easily (because of the non-slip surface) and because I got the dark blue color which really shows every dust mark so I have to clean it really well after each use. Another reviewer mentioned this also and I probably would have been better off getting a lighter color, but I really liked how the navy blue looked so bought it anyway. Another person in my yoga class has a Jade Mat and has used it for 4 years already so it seems to be very well made. Overall, I really like this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star For hot yoga??

By Jan G from Houma, La on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is not for hot yoga though it says it is... My hands and feet were slipping even after I used salt as suggested and water to remove a so called film . I returned it


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for a taller person

By Steve from Denver on 5/31/2016

Fit: NA

I'm glad I made the leap from a cheap mat to a real one. The extra length fits me well, at 6'1", 34 inseam, 36 sleeve. I'm older and overweight and just from being large frame, my knees are not the most durable, so I wish I would have chosen a slightly thicker mat to get back into yoga. That said, my knee soreness is diminishing over the days, and I think it's just because I'm moving again and getting back to a less amorphous shape. At 230lbs, this may is pretty thin for me, but I'm going to stick with it as its required properties of being sturdy, grippy and not stretchy were the primary goals in this purchase. I'm quite happy with it overall, and is say it's only my own physical condition that would cause a change in purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga mat

By Gayle from Vancouver, WA on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

Was slippery at first, but after a few yoga sessions, it was great.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Mat.

By Priscanello1 from Frazier Park, Ca on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

I really like it, but the rubber smell is so strong, need to find a way to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mat

By Sadie from St. Paul, MN on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

This is the second Jade Harmony Yoga Mat I've owned and I couldn't be happier with it! The BEST mat for non slip. I've tried other mats and nothing compares. It's made out of 100% natural rubber but does not have a rubber smell to it. My previous mat lasted about a year before it began to wear. Keep in mind this is yoga 4-5 times every week with vinyasa yoga and other intense yoga practices. So used a lot with long wear life. Love this mat. The color is true to the photo. Bright and beautiful. Sets a great mood for practice. Shipping said 2-6 business days and it shipped the 6th day which worked out good. True to size as well. Will defiantly be using his sight to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected! Really!

By MB from Topeka, KS on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

Super fast! Exactly what I wanted, but even better. I thought that it was black and it is purple. I breathe on it every day and I am so very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Quality yoga mat

By Dcinpa from Pennsylvania on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

This is a very durable yoga mat, I love that it has a lifetime guarantee. I feel it is much more supportive on my knees. It does, however, take time to break it in. It is slippery until it's fully broken in. After 3 weeks of use and "salting" the mat, it's much better.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Mat

By Sfcp from Glen Ridge, NJ on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

this mat arrived just as I was leaving the house to go to yoga class. It is amazing. I was rooted in my poses. Grippy but not slippery. Thick enough so that my knees did not hurt in any pose. Great color, and has a pleasant smell from the natural rubber. It is worth every penny. I definitely learned my lesson after buying a cheaper mat that had me sliding all over the place. And the shipping was really fast. It arrived in two days.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great, higher end mat

By Lauren from Los Angeles on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

The mat has great cushion and grip. It feels great in long poses. It does initially have a strong rubber smell, but it seems to be slowly dissipating.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mat

By Ben from Colorado on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

The thickness makes it much more comfortable on my feet and knees. Thus I'm able to concentrate more on my pose versus my owies.

Picks up fuzz, hair, and particles thru static, easily.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Joan from Rochester NY on 5/19/2016

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd Jade mat. I've tried others, but I've found the right one for me!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!

By kicoknits from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 5/18/2016

Fit: NA

This mat is really perfect for my needs. It is a very sticky mat so it is very useful for all types of yoga practice. I would not think it would be good for hot classes though.... like Bikram or Vinyasa for sure NOT. But for my Hatha, Yin, Dharma and other classes I absolutely LOVE this mat. I purchased the black in the extra long and I like the length for sure. I am 5'9". You don't really need to get a grippy towel for this mat but I do have one that I use and believe me, it stays put! Because of the stickiness of this mat, I am finding that my vertical yoga mat case/carrier which is a top in/drawstring is a little dicey. I think I might purchase a zippered horizontal mat bag for this particular Jade Mat and use the other vertical mat bag for my old yoga mat.

The shipping and receiving were perfect. I received the mat a few days EARLIER than anticipated! Wow. I would definitely order from Yoga Outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lisa from South Milwaukee, WI on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

It has a good grip texture, so it is excellent for everything from exercising to yoga. It is a thicker mat, 5mm, so i know I will have enough cushion if I am cross-training with an exercise where I have to kneel. I would not buy this thickness if you will need to travel around with it though, it is a little heavy for that. I would go with a 3mm otherwise if you will be moving around with it to different places.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hugger mugger

By Nicole from Cave creek ax on 5/15/2016

Fit: NA

I was trying to order the mandura so I got the wrong mat the label was confusing


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Provides Great Stickiness & Cushion

By Meaux from Dallas, TX on 5/15/2016

Fit: NA

I really love this mat as I do prefer a sticky one and the open cell really helps me hold my down dog. I also love the thickness of it, it really cushions my middle aged knees in a lunge or back poses. I like that it is natural rubber; however be aware it's a few pounds to carry around. The only thing I wish is that it were a little wider. Overall, I really enjoy using this mat!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star BEST MAT EVER!

By MariaApril from Whippany, NJ on 5/15/2016

Fit: NA

This was the best purchase for my yoga practice. I had cheaper mats that just didn't feel right on my joints, especially my knees and with this mat I don't even need anything under my knees. It feels great!! I love knowing his mat is made out of safe materials too.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16") Yoga Mat 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star May not be worth the price

By Shari from Chicago on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Pros: nice thickness for floor poses, nice feel to it.
Cons: there's a sticky coating on it that I can feel on my hands, yet it doesn't prevent my hands from sliding (a lot!) in downward dog. I expected no sliding from the description and price. I will not buy another Jade mat in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By CF from Ut on 5/9/2016

Fit: NA

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love my new mat

By Lyz M from Ojai CA on 5/8/2016

Fit: NA

This is a great grippy mat for all types of yoga. Just enough cushion without being too heavy. The only downfall is the black mat shows hand and foot marks after use. Next time I will choose a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Long Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Mat

By Sue from Michigan on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

I've had this mat for a few months now, and the rubber smell is about gone. For the first few weeks, I was about to give up on the mat, due to the smell. I ordered the extra-long version for my 5'10" height, and I'm glad I did. I rarely have to adjust my position on the mat in order to stay on. The added width (2" I believe) is also nice to give you extra room.

I practice daily (vinyasa, in a mildly heated room), so I clean it once a week with a diluted solution of water and white vinegar, and follow that with a spritz of witch hazel mixed with a couple drops of tea tree oil. This helps to get some of the white scuff marks from my skin, off the mat.

When I use it, I "sometimes" feel like my hands and feet want to slide, but it's not very often. I think with continued use, it'll be a great mat for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not convinced, unfortunately

By Jude from South Florida on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

This mat is perfect in some ways, but fails the no-slip test. I have been using it for two weeks and thought I was going to love it. I'm giving it a little more time to see if it breaks in, but I would not have purchased had I known.
The pros are: it has virtually no smell.
-It is quite sticky so it doesn't slide on the floor at all.
-It's extremely thin, but at the same time has the right amount of cushion.
-Very light.
Major con: a lot of sliding when hands get sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing mat

By Wanderliv from Phoenix, AZ on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have had my Hugger Mugger Original Tapas mat for, I kid you not, 17 years! I have tried a couple other mats during that time but always came back to this one because it's so non-slip. After so much use it is finally wearing down a little so I'm replacing it with another one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The fragrance is almost non existent.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Mat

By George from Miami on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

I have waited a little to review the Para Rubber Yoga Mat just to make sure it felt good with a variety of types of practice. Luckily, it does. My feet tend to sweat during standing pose practices, and the natural rubber worked very well--much like my previous Jade mat. It is very easy on the knees in poses where they have to bear weight, and for the extra thickness is very comfortable for inversions. (I did not find the extra thickness a problem in balance poses.) I also like the little bit of extra real estate it offers for poses like downward dog. As the mat is natural rubber, it is probably best for Iyengar and other types of yoga not done in a heated room. I am not sure how it would hold up for that kind of thing.
The mat is heavier by one pound than my old Jade, and it does not roll as tight. This is not a big deal for me at all, but if you plan on lugging it around with you, this is a consideration. My biggest question is will it wear well. I wear out a Jade in about a year and a half. I'd like to get more out of this mat. Fingers crossed.
So, the mat is very high quality and great for my practice--thank you, Hugger Mugger and Yoga Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Mat Renew 2oz. Travel Spray

Manduka Mat Renew 2oz. Travel Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Eh

By Ashlee from Wisconsin on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

It smells like old people. Does not smell like oranges or citrus at all. I have to leave the room and let my mat air out. The bottle is so small and basically cost $10? Should have went with the other flavor.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect for Bikram but not for power yoga

By smithers from conshohocken, pa on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

On a carpeted floor, I love this mat. One mat, 2 purposes. Simple and perfect. It stays put and I don't need a towel to put on top. I have used for almost 2 years. I just bought a second finally so that I can wash the 1st and give it a full day to hang dry as I like to take back to back classes.

Now for power yoga where I am doing a lot of downward dogs, I do find the mat slides on a smooth floor so I use my old mat for that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love my MAT

By Lilalma from St George, UT on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love my mat!!! I purchased my first Jade Harmony mat last year from my yoga studio in New Hampshire. I fell in love. We winter in Utah so I was without my Jade mat for a few weeks. Ordered a new one because I really missed my Jade. It makes every yoga class feel perfect. No slip, no smell, great texture, beautiful color, perfect thickness. I'm very, very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good overall mat

By Dustin from Missouri on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Rolls up easy


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star manduka yoga mat

By ann from houston,tx on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat 100%. Met the expectation. Does not have any smell like other ones when they are new.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat

By Sadie Mae from Maine on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a really nice mat, it's long and I do not slip even with wet hands and feet. My problem is that even though it is thick it is not the least bit coushie.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Be Inspired  (4mm) Yoga Mat

Gaiam Be Inspired (4mm) Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Catherine from El Paso, TX on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is the perfect mat for my yoga class. Since class is held on a hardwood floor, the mat sticks wonderfully and doesn't shift like my old mat did. Great price . . . . and I love the meditative sayings printed on it (:


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Can be slippery

By Dadz from Minneapolis, MN on 11/27/2015

Fit: NA

The mat met my expectations and provided a smoother exercise surface than my carpeting. I did notice some slipperiness when in certain postures. I was able to make slight adjustments, so the slipperiness didn't turn out to be a problem. Overall this was a good purchase and I'm using it everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cotton yoga rug

By anny from houston on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

the rug itself is good. I like it. Of cause it's little slippery, but I did not expect it to stick to the floor.
So I can say it met my expectation. I just place a rubber mad underneath.I know it sounds like a double expense, but I do not like to be on the rubber.
I washed it right away in the washing machine, no problem.Just decided to dry outside.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star heavy mat with the right amount of cusioning - sticky too

By denver27 from denver, co on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

HEAVY and sticky. I needed extra cushioning and wanted a mat that would last so I made the investment and am glad I did. it doesn't slide around - I mostly practice on low pile carpet - and is nice and sticky. Down dog feels so much better on a sticky mat.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW