Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Yoga Mats & Props Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The fragrance is almost non existent.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Mat

By George from Miami on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

I have waited a little to review the Para Rubber Yoga Mat just to make sure it felt good with a variety of types of practice. Luckily, it does. My feet tend to sweat during standing pose practices, and the natural rubber worked very well--much like my previous Jade mat. It is very easy on the knees in poses where they have to bear weight, and for the extra thickness is very comfortable for inversions. (I did not find the extra thickness a problem in balance poses.) I also like the little bit of extra real estate it offers for poses like downward dog. As the mat is natural rubber, it is probably best for Iyengar and other types of yoga not done in a heated room. I am not sure how it would hold up for that kind of thing.
The mat is heavier by one pound than my old Jade, and it does not roll as tight. This is not a big deal for me at all, but if you plan on lugging it around with you, this is a consideration. My biggest question is will it wear well. I wear out a Jade in about a year and a half. I'd like to get more out of this mat. Fingers crossed.
So, the mat is very high quality and great for my practice--thank you, Hugger Mugger and Yoga Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect for Bikram but not for power yoga

By smithers from conshohocken, pa on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

On a carpeted floor, I love this mat. One mat, 2 purposes. Simple and perfect. It stays put and I don't need a towel to put on top. I have used for almost 2 years. I just bought a second finally so that I can wash the 1st and give it a full day to hang dry as I like to take back to back classes.

Now for power yoga where I am doing a lot of downward dogs, I do find the mat slides on a smooth floor so I use my old mat for that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love my MAT

By Lilalma from St George, UT on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love my mat!!! I purchased my first Jade Harmony mat last year from my yoga studio in New Hampshire. I fell in love. We winter in Utah so I was without my Jade mat for a few weeks. Ordered a new one because I really missed my Jade. It makes every yoga class feel perfect. No slip, no smell, great texture, beautiful color, perfect thickness. I'm very, very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good overall mat

By Dustin from Missouri on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Rolls up easy


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star manduka yoga mat

By ann from houston,tx on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat 100%. Met the expectation. Does not have any smell like other ones when they are new.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat

By Sadie Mae from Maine on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a really nice mat, it's long and I do not slip even with wet hands and feet. My problem is that even though it is thick it is not the least bit coushie.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Can be slippery

By Dadz from Minneapolis, MN on 11/27/2015

Fit: NA

The mat met my expectations and provided a smoother exercise surface than my carpeting. I did notice some slipperiness when in certain postures. I was able to make slight adjustments, so the slipperiness didn't turn out to be a problem. Overall this was a good purchase and I'm using it everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cotton yoga rug

By anny from houston on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

the rug itself is good. I like it. Of cause it's little slippery, but I did not expect it to stick to the floor.
So I can say it met my expectation. I just place a rubber mad underneath.I know it sounds like a double expense, but I do not like to be on the rubber.
I washed it right away in the washing machine, no problem.Just decided to dry outside.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star heavy mat with the right amount of cusioning - sticky too

By denver27 from denver, co on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

HEAVY and sticky. I needed extra cushioning and wanted a mat that would last so I made the investment and am glad I did. it doesn't slide around - I mostly practice on low pile carpet - and is nice and sticky. Down dog feels so much better on a sticky mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My favorite colors

By Natalie R. from Santa Monica, CA on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

It's just what I was looking to use for my Mysore Yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star take some time to break it in and you may eventually love it

By grammy from houston, tx on 11/12/2015

Fit: NA

when initially opened and tried, the mat is very smelly. i had to put it outside for a couple of days to air out. then, it's slippery when you first use it. the instructions say it has to be scrubbed with coarse salt and a stiff brush to get the coating off. The worst thing about this mat is that it is so heavy. I decided to keep it around the house but for class i can't even imagine hauling it so i also bought the thinner version. so now i have two.

It's a very good and comfortable mat to practice on, just need to be aware of the break in.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Wonderful for My Practice

By Becky from Arizona on 11/10/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best mat I've ever owned. The no-slip material definitely lives up to its word- you'll never lose your grip on this mat! It is also very durable, despite how thin it is. As a side note, I love the raspberry color :)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Knee relief!

By Elena from League City, Texas on 11/1/2015

Fit: NA

This mat is incredible.

I used to use two mats (Hugger Mugger Ultimate Tappas on top) and even with two mats I had to fold one over for any pose on the knees. Also, my back foot would slip in warrior series if I used lotion the night BEFORE.

With this thicker mat my knees feel great and I do not have to stop practice to fold/arrange mat. Also, it is sticky and my feet do not slide ...the fear of re-injuring my hamstring us gone and I can enjoy the warrior series!!

The mat is heavier and wider than my precious mats. I like the extra width; but, it does not fit in standard yoga mat....I improvised and made my own bag. The need for new bag and extra weight are a very small inconvenience for the comfort and peace of mind during yoga practice (think of extra weight as exercise 😐) .


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Filagree (3mm) Yoga Mat

Gaiam Filagree (3mm) Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great gift

By Mellissa from Mountain View, Arkansas on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this mat for a friend of mine who is just recently getting back into yoga. Its perfect for her! We loved the bright colors and its nice and long too.

Very good quality for the price!

Will highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Mat

By Yoga Grandma from Nebraska on 10/26/2015

Fit: NA

Nice and dense mat. Great addition for your yoga practice


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat

By Joy from Twin Falls, ID on 10/17/2015

Fit: NA

I love the sticky mats! When I say sticky, I don't actually mean sticky....just that it does not slide around at all like some mats do. And for a new mat, I didn't have any trouble with my hands slipping in downward dog which is impressive. Very pleased.
I got it in the reddish cranberry looking color. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GOOD MAT

By Lourod from Texas on 10/16/2015

Fit: NA

I GOT A GREAT DEAL ON THIS MAT AND WHILE IT IS STICKY, I LIKE VERY STICKY. I WILL BE LOOKING TO UPGRADE. THIS MAT WILL WORK FINE IF YOU NEED JUST A LITTLE STICKINESS TO YOUR MAT!!!! VERY SOFT !!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great mat

By Abby from Greenville, SC on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

I spent a long time trying to find a hot yoga mat that doesn't slip and learned there is NO mat that has enough grip to be sticky in a pool of sweat. This mat is great with a hot yoga towel and has plenty of cushion too. My towel actually stays put better!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, supportive rug

By Namastellen from Indianapolis, IN on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Beautiful color. Nicely thick & does a good job of mostly staying in place.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Long Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mat!

By Amber from New Orleans on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

I accidentally bought this mat in a long, but I'm 5'9" so having the extra length is actually kind of nice for my height. It took me a while to break in this mat, at first I was slipping but after a few HOT sweaty classes the grip is perfect. It is also quite a bit thicker, which makes it heavy if you are an on the go person. I enjoy the thickness because it helps to give me extra support in headstand, and arm balances.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star MANDUKA!!!

By Sunshine Yogi from Sulphur, LA on 10/4/2015

Fit: NA

very comfortable , kinda bulky but love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star the best

By sophialinus from margate, fl on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

This mat is the best... no slip and slide when they are stacked... it more then met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable, light and very stable

By Masha from San Francisco on 10/2/2015

Fit: NA

Love this mat! I am an avid yoga person (though truth be told in the last few weeks I have been slacking), and this mat is one of the best I have ever purchased. It is light yet very durable with great length. I don't need an extra towel even when I am drenched as well. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat!

By Janet from New Jersey on 9/27/2015

Fit: NA

My yoga mat arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected. I have enjoyed practicing on my mat as soon as I opened the box. While people often mention how it has to be broken in, I have been happy with it since the first class I brought it to!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Chakra 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!

By YogaAva from New Mexico on 9/26/2015

Fit: NA

Beautiful colored chakras printed on the front. Comfortable and doesn't slip around.

2 weeks use and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, extra length is nice, slip resistant, low odor

By bike_n_swim from Kansas City on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

I sweat quite a bit when doing yoga. This mat is doing far better than anything I have tried so far with regard to slippage. If you do use a towel it sticks nicely to the mat as well. I didn't find the natural rubber having an objectionable odor. The little bit of extra thickness goes a long way in keeping my knees comfortable. It is heavy though, you wouldn't want to carry it too far. It isn't attracting enough lint, etc. to make me feel compelled to buy a carrying case/bag.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nice Yoga mat

By yogasue from Creston, B.C. on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

Nice and thick, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat

By Sarah from Denver, CO on 9/17/2015

Fit: NA

A great mat for use with a towel. The mat grips the towel so it doesn't move around.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Yogagirl from Williamsburg VA on 9/17/2015

Fit: NA

This yoga mat is just what I needed to help in my yoga classes. It is a good thickness and the surface is non skid so I am finding a lot of the poses easier to do. One of the other students in my class recommended it to me so I was able to try it before purchasing my own. BTW I don't find the rubber smell all that strong.



More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love this mat and everyone in my class who tries it wants one

By Elizabeth Jackson from Tulsa, OK on 9/10/2015

Fit: NA

My sweaty hands do not slip in down dog. I actually need to e mail the item number to a friend of mine today.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Premium 5mm sticky yoga mat

By Van Nguyen from Orange, CA on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

Besides using the mat for yoga, we also use it for meditation cushion. Great color and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very nice mat

By Old Dog from Austin, TX on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

I expect this mat to last me the rest of my life. It's very comfortable, too.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Tapas Mat

By JMoFlow23 from Spring Hill, FL on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat! My hands and feet don't slip during my practice


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star HEAVY mat

By Gerber Daisy from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

I've had this mat for about a month. At first, it smelled very strongly of rubber; now the smell has faded a bit, but you can still smell the rubber, which is I suppose, to be expected. That is what it is made of, after all. I do like the texture of the mat as compared to non-rubber regular mats (closed cell foam?).

The mat is comfortable. it can be a little bit slippery depending on how much you sweat.

The mat itself does not move, very comfortable, and THICK. Which means HEAVY. 6# heavy. So if you are looking for something lightweight, or easy to shove into a mat bag, move along.

I use a large gaiam mat bag and it fits fine.

All in all, I like this mat, I think it will last me a long time (yoga 4-5 days a week).


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Caroline from Delray Beach, Fl on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Great color! Nice stickiness but a bit thin! Wouldn't spend more than $30


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Micki from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

I cannot even call my old "yoga mat" a "yoga mat" there is no comparison.

The Jade mat makes all the difference in the world for your poses.....really love this mat


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star fresh & clean scent

By Sigster from Windsor, Canada on 8/6/2015

Fit: NA

great alternative to vinegar which always reminds me of salad dressing!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Terrific mat!

By Lin from Rhode Island on 8/4/2015

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd mat and my 1st JADE. What a difference it has made comfort, no slip and easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A LONG travel Mat is hard to Find :)))

By yogi from Cincinnati on 8/1/2015

Fit: NA

Navy Blue shows all the dirt......
Love the light weight and stickiness of the mat...my first JADE.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Fit: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item