Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy

By Krislovesyoga from Castle Rock, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are the softest pants I have ever found. They feel like jammies, and are super cute on. The print is so subtle; a nice change from plain, old black


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice thickness, could be more snug.

By Deb from Gainesville, Fla on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

A bit loose.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All purpose Short

By EzGoing from Southern Cal on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice and light Shorts. Versatile use, lounging or working out. The pockets are deep and keeps my wallet, phone and what have from falling out. very light and comfortable. I even sleep in them as PJ shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KP from Jupiter, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this shirt. Very different and comfortable. Not sure why it is so expensive, though.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for yoga!

By Lydia from Montana on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, perfect fabric for Hot Yoga practice, very comfortable and flattering too!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging - Black Print - X-Large

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging - Black Print - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Absolute Favorites!

By Mary Ann from Canandaigua, NY on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are wonderful. They fit perfect. I like them a little loose. The sublimated print is beautiful and they are sooooo comfortable. I would definitely recommend these!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Chic

By Emily from Orlando, FL on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This burnout tank is comfortable and stylish for any sort of exercise but especially yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome pants!

By sunh20autumn from washington on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Super soft fabric! So cozy. The color is very vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By nellec from Portland, OR on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I fit between mediu.m and large in yoga wear. I ordered this and another top through the mail, both size large, One fit, this one did not.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Loved this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Grip Socks

By Janine from NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cute!! Love the grips on sock,however both pair bothered my inside of toes during certain exercises.Not able to wear them, maybe I need a full open toe grip yoga sock?


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Cozy Orange Sutra Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Loving the Material

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for Hot Yoga, they creep up on all sides so I'm constantly pulling them down which is very distracting in a yoga class. THe material is also very thin and flimsy. Not a big fan


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Top

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good support up top, nice color


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Pilates woman from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on and take off off. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Be Love Women's Soul Rebel L/S Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kat Wand from Huntington Station, NY on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This fits so well and normally I have a hard time buying tops online because of my pear shape and overall "curviness". Glad that at least one company makes clothes in normal people sizes! I ordered the Peace Warrior one in XL and then I ended up getting this in a L. It's a nice coverup, but because the neck is open, you need a scarf or something else to cover up when it's really cold.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Bohemian Ruffle Tank

Yak & Yeti Bohemian Ruffle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute shirt

By Lisa from Colorado on 10/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a small size. I am 5'3" and 115 pounds with an A/B cup. It fits perfect. Very cute and comfortable style.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By shireeny from cupertino, ca on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Wearing them right now! I wear them to less sweaty yoga classes and all around town for errands 8-) I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these. My feet stay put without slipping and are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Good hYOUman F Being Perfect

Good hYOUman F Being Perfect

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel

By Sarah from Richmond, TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, I can't wait to buy other tanks from Good hYOUman :)


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love my toesox!

By Anel from San Diego on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for pilates, good support on footbar, keep my feet warm, comfy.


More Reviews on this item

PrAna Men's Frontier Hoodie

PrAna Men's Frontier Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut

By Jax from Chicago, IL on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Great athletic cut yet stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty design!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty design, nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome legging!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these leggings! They are great quality, a little on the thicker side. Wear them to work out in or on the street.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Cozy Orange Virgo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smart looking top!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very smart looking and very flattering on. Received so many compliments! It's very form fitting. It does run a bit small. I normally wear a small in tops and I ordered a Medium which fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great work out pants!

By Zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Fit is great, very comfortable. I wear these to both Yoga and group fitness classes. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Free Spirit Stripe Practice Pant

OmGirl Free Spirit Stripe Practice Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soooo comfortable.

By sweetyogini from New York NY on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

PROS: These are very soft and comfortable yoga pants. I'm 5'6" and the hem barely touches the floor-perfect. The colors are true to the picture in every way and I didn't have any trouble wearing them to hot yoga.

CONS: The fabric is very thin and the so is the thread used to stitch them together so I don't know how long they will last. I like yoga pants that lasts for years! I wish I could wear them all day, but I feel like I have to be extra careful because the fabric is so thin.


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Joanna C from Chicago, IL on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly, have a nice amount of compression but aren't too suffocating and the Space Dye Stripe is very cool. I get lots of compliments on the stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No Regrats

By bananaberry from montana on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, customer service is really great.
Secondly, this might be the last sweater I ever need to buy.
All of my other sweaters are too wide, too short, too bulky. This piece is like a base layer/sweater hybrid, slim fit and lightweight for the warmth, and fits my long lean torso the way other sweaters wish they could.

The waffle knit is good for insulation as well as ventilation-- I never feel like I am too hot or too cold in this thing. I am currently wearing it, and have been wearing it almost continuously since it arrived in the mail a couple of weeks ago. It has no odor, no evidence of wear.
High quality, versatile, an investment piece for active and stylish people. I purchased for use while backpacking Europe


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, beautiful top!!

By Robin K. from Tarzana, CA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

It's very flattering- and really comfortable. The top fits true to size, I love the built n bra.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Got the small in these. I am a size 2-4. But these fit tight. So I returned them for a size medium in the other print. This print is just a little too thin for me also. I could of stuck with the small..but just prefer a looser fit. My waist is 25 1/2 and my hips are 35. Just depends on how you like your fit. I will add my legs are on the muscular side also. They are pretty short, so if your legs are not well toned, may not be a good choice for you. Overall they are really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good!

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I have the same capris in the photo just like hers, so decided to get this sports bra.
Glad I did. I wear a 34B in a bra, so went with the Medium. It fits perfect. The straps are perfect also. Not too tight or loose. I am very happy with my purchase. Wore this for my yoga practice, and will be wearing it for Pilates and Cycle class. This is a great bra for non-impact or low impact type of exercise. Can even wear it for just walking my dog or using the Stairmaster.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tank

Marika Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for yoga

By Anna from Charleston, SC on 10/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Great support for yoga. Not good for running, not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Violet Lightning Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Violet Lightning Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great legging

By cheyenne from venice on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

i use it for yoga. Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yummy Fabric

By Vinyasa Yogi from San Francisco, CA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants. The fabric is so soft to the touch and feels really cozy on. The low waist is really flattering. I have a bigger hips, but the waist still sits nicely. These are a classic pair of leggings to own! Love mine. Oh, I have them in 4 colors! :)


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Comfy!

By Handstand Addict 310 from San Francisco, CA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit of the legging. The "prism" seams are super flattering to the legs. I wear these all the time for class and I love the waist because I never have to pull the leggings up when I'm in downdog or moving a lot.


More Reviews on this item