Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Love from San Francisco, CA on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So happy with this purchase. I love the pattern, vibrant colors and the fit! Winner!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these leggings!

By AJV from New York, NY on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a big fan of these leggings! I love how you have options to pull the bottom part over your heels or just scrunch around your ankles. The fabric is super soft and has held up in washing. The waist band is the perfect height and stays in place while practicing. I got a size small and I'm 5'9" and wear a size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Plus Size Flat Waist Yoga Capri

Marika Plus Size Flat Waist Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I think this product was one of the best thing I've purchased in a long time.

By SallyG from Centerport, NY on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these pants while exercising and all round causal wear.


More Reviews on this item

Under The Canopy Organic Autumn Skirt Yoga Leggings

Under The Canopy Organic Autumn Skirt Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Prolongevity from San Diego, CA on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

The midnight color I would clarify as being dark periwinkle . . . not violet, not navy. Better to wear it with neutrals or complements rather than try to match. Fit is good, quality is sound, fabric is soft, breathes, but isn't transparent. I would give these leggings five stars if the edge on the skirt were hemmed. Fortunately, the skirt is long enough that you can tuck the edge under two or three inches and still provide modesty when you aren't wearing a tunic top.

Age 64 . Size 2 . Athletic


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very cute leggings but strange feeling fabric

By Libby from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the look but the feel is not very breathable and the fabric is a bit rubbery. The Yoga Outlet customer service was slow yet very helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Tie Dye Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Tie Dye Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Marcy w. from Pennsylvania on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wore them for hot yoga. No sliding. They were comfy. They were a true size and flattering. I would recommend buying these


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Yoga Capris - Skull - M/L

Onzie Yoga Capris - Skull - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Not all yoga pants are created equal - I never want to take off these pants

By Jessica Brogan from Houston, TX on 4/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the most comfortable pants I own. They fit perfectly and I am so in love with them! The material feels like liquid satin and has the perfect amount of stretch. I never want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Free People In Balance Yoga & Dance Leotard

Free People In Balance Yoga & Dance Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simply Perfect

By JH from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my Barre and Hot Yoga classes. I simply adore this piece! It's comfortable yet very chic. I received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-Worthy

By Tellurian Traveler from Bar Harbor, ME on 4/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these leggings specifically for snorkeling, as a way to avoid burning the backs of my legs without using gobs of reef-contaminating sunblock. They worked like a charm and felt wonderful both in and out of the water. (I had been worried about my legs feeling way too warm out of the water in the tropical sun.) Without being as bulky or expensive as a wetsuit, the leggings provided protection from sun and stray stinging cells and such and I felt that they enhanced my free-diving skills. They dried quickly in-between snorkels, though while damp were a little trickier to get in and out of, but nothing too problematic. I dub these a huge success in fashion, form and function. (Bonus: my thighs are my least favorite body part; these leggings provide a smoother-than-life look.)


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Teal Hot Pants

Teeki Deer Medicine Teal Hot Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pants!

By Cat from Santa Barbara, CA on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are fantastic, and so chic! Love them to lounge in. One thing, they are a tad see through. Probably just the light color. But so comfy and so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By Kara R. from San Jose, CA on 4/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pants have it all; fashion, form, fit and function. Great for hiking, yoga, gym workout, lounging... So comfortable for any time of year! Cannot praise enough!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra - Celeste - L/L

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra - Celeste - L/L

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alexandra Williams from Frederick, MD on 4/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this sports bra. I wore it to my pole fitness class and it was perfect. the print on it is really colorful and the back is super cute. Some people complained that it was too small for bustier gals but I didn't really have that issue (I wear a 34D). The one drawback is that this bra doesn't offer a ton of support. If you'll be running or jumping around a lot this is probably not the right bra to choose. However, I was in handstands and spinning around a pole for three hours and had no problems whatsoever.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Varsity Jogger Yoga Capris - Black Tie Dye - Large

Marika Balance Collection Varsity Jogger Yoga Capris - Black Tie Dye - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star would buy again

By ornah levine from Miami on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this. Fitting but not snug, soft material, easy to move in. Drawstring allows you to tighten pants for better fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging - Multi - Medium

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star great price.

By pspg from FL on 3/26/2016

Fit: NA

These were so reasonably priced I was hesitant to order then. They are great . Lots of compliments. I frequently rotate yoga pants and never dry them in the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Printed Core Yoga Leggings - Analog - S

Vimmia Printed Core Yoga Leggings - Analog - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By vero from los angeles, CA on 3/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best brand! I tried Alo, Jala and Vimmia combines comfort, aesthetics (great mix of colors), and material is awesome. Very durable, dries quickly too. Color does not fade. And incredibly flattering. Makes your belly look flat.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Capri - Mixer - Medium/Large

Onzie Graphic Capri - Mixer - Medium/Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would rate this product as so-so. The fit is fine but I wasn't really in love with the fabric. It felt a little thin and flimsy, more like a bathing suit material than a yoga pant. Also did not like the tags at the back, not one, but two. Yes I could cut them off but then I would have the edges scratching me. I would probably have given them a 4th star if the labels were screenprinted into the waistband like most high quality yoga pants. Think I'll stick with my trusted brands in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Yoga Capris - Teal Tide - Large

Prana Women's Roxanne Yoga Capris - Teal Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just what I've come to expect from Prana. Consistent fit, high quality fabric, true to size. I really like the pattern and feel of this fabric, and it is thick enough not to be see through. Rise is perfect for me, comfortable and will be perfect for yoga class. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Dragonfly Tee

Marika Balance Collection Dragonfly Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nana-Ama A. from Houston, TX on 3/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this cover up! It's comfy and really fits me well! I know it's a work out item but I wore it to work and everyone loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami Yoga Tank Top

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but fit is off.

By Ashleyp from Albany, ny on 3/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a small, but based on previous review ordered a medium. Gapes a little under the arm, but small would definitely have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Anjali The Ferocity Yoga Legging

Anjali The Ferocity Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Fave

By Nicole A from Burke, VA on 2/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love them!!! These leggings are great!!! I love the color and they fit perfectly! The fabric is not super thick like most workout leggings, so my legs can breath. I am 5' 4" and weigh 120# and XS fits perfectly. Definitely going to get another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Peplum Back Jacket

Beyond Yoga Peplum Back Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Emily K. from San Francisco, CA on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know I'm stating the obvious here (again) but Beyond Yoga's soft fabric is an absolute dream!! I'm usually not into "girlie" clothing and with the feminine peplum back I wasn't into it when I saw it online, but I tried it on a store and was obsessed!!

Not only is the fabric a dream, the peplum a subtle detail that you can lower it to cover your butt. I get a lot of compliments on it. I want to find as many excuses to wear.

Also warmth wise it's pretty good, I'm usually a sweaty mess after hot yoga and I feel perfectly well covered for the 4 block walk back home.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Side Yoga Capri - Black - Small/Medium

Onzie Elastic Side Yoga Capri - Black - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pant

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: NA

Super comfy and ventilated. High quality. These work well for me, but dependent on your body type and comfort level, the cut outs might not be for you. Several classmates REALLY didn't like them when they tried them on, depending on muscle tone and how your weight is distributed, the cutout feature wasn't as flattering as they hoped. It runs the entire length of the leg. The weight of the material is first class.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings - Pink Cloud/Stormy Heather - Small

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings - Pink Cloud/Stormy Heather - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

LOVE the Goddess leggings! High quality, amazing fit. My favorite yoga leggings to practice in. They are a bit heavier, but are highly supportive, don't slip and feel like a dancers practice legging. You can adjust the length due to the construction of the item, they are completely worth the price point. They are flattering on and keep the muscles warm for more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mantra Yoga Leggings - Black/Watermelon Z/Black Diamond - Small/Medium

Onzie Mantra Yoga Leggings - Black/Watermelon Z/Black Diamond - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased a lot of Onzie and have yet to be disappointed. I purchased the bra top for this pattern at my yoga studio and ordered the matching pants here. Great quality, support, launders like new, great to practice in.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Reversible Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Marika Balance Collection Reversible Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings...

By LB from NY on 2/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Marika leggings.... they're comfy, stay up, wik moisture away during heated classes, and come in great prints and colours. These are no different, however they're listed as reversible, and they definitely are not, unless you want seams flapping everywhere. Either way, highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star on the fence

By Christine E. from San Diego, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am on the fence about these. They really are comfy and I love the generous waistband and pockets. But the bottom of the legs aren't stretchy and so I have to untie and then retie to get them to sit on my calves were I want them. Also, although they seem made well, they don't seem $70 made well. Going to wait a day or two to see if I will keep these. Although, if I do, I can see myself wearing them to the beach as a cover up in addition to wearing them to yoga class.

Size is great though. I am 5"5" 140 pounds with no hips and the S/M is perfect - very comfy/roomy doesn't feel like I am wearing a parachute.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love love love!

By Christine E. from San Diego, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these as part of a $300 order and I instantly had buyer's remorse. I was kind of hoping they wouldn't fit and that I could return them and not have spent so much overall. But they came today and are AMAZING. So flattering, comfy, and will be great in my Vinyasa classes. I have pretty long legs for my height but these make me feel even longer and lean. I bought a pair of both the Goddess and Goddess 2 and they fit the exact same.

Others are spot on when they say that the waist is low - I normally like higher waists, but this one seems okay. I am 5'5" 140 and I bought a size medium even though I wear a solid size 6 and when I am a bit lighter can wear a 4. The medium is perfect though - I think the small would have felt uncomfortable. The Neon Azalea color pair (Goddess 2) did show the triangle of my black thong when I bent over, but didn't seem to be sheer anywhere else. This black pair shows nothing when bent over. Can't wait to wear these to class!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga EXCLUSIVE! Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga EXCLUSIVE! Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Erin from Indiana on 2/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

i love Beyond Yoga tops but had never tried their pants. I couldn't resist this color. They are bright and the ruched ankles pull well down over my heels and feet. I wear a Teeki medium and a medium in these was a perfect fit, too. They are a little heavier, which is perfect for winter days.
I get so many compliments when I wear these to barre!


More Reviews on this item

Karma Margot Cover Up

Karma Margot Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Susan M. from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this top I wear it to Pole Sport practice and it is great on a cool day for warm up! This is true to size in a medium and does not feel tight! I could easily wear this in the warmer months as a crop top, very nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Jiva Yoga Leggings

Jala Clothing Jiva Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Complimentary

By Susan M. from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are so comfortable and fit true, I don't like anything skin tight so I am wearing a large but could of easily fit into a medium. These legging are so flattering and very nice looking. Wearing them for the first time today and have received so many compliments! Love this brand will be looking out for more styles to add to my wish list!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and comfortable. High quality

By Strun from Michigan on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pants are amazing. They are my favorite pants! the Garnet black space dye color is really beautiful. Ordered a size small 5'9" 135 lbs... Fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Karma Lucia Tight

Karma Lucia Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really flattering And comfortable!

By ActiveLady from Michigan on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small and they fit perfect, I am 5'9" 135 lbs and muscular build. The lace is really pretty and they stayed up in a yoga and barre class. The high waist is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Drawstring Camo Hem Hood

Marika Drawstring Camo Hem Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!!!!

By kat from Huntington Beach ,CA on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

O-kay, I have this jacket and it is so cute! Light weight and perfect to and from yoga. The collar is stylish and you can even wear this with a pair of jeans!!!! I use mine on warm days when you want a little extra coverage. When you have this on you feel like you have a little secret that no one else has.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Capri

Onzie Graphic Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best price for onzie

By Bunny foot from NYC on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Such pretty cool colors, so soft and comfy. I'm usually a size 4 in bottoms and recommend the S/M


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love these pants. They were the first pair I bought by Teeki and they've really held up to my active lifestyle. No muffin top because there is no elastic in the waist band and the material is super comfortable to do yoga in. It's a thin material so you will be cold if it's even slightly chilly outside, but it's perfect for Southern California weather. If you work out hard enough and sweat, they won't slip as much, but they do slip a bit, especially while running. Definitely great for yoga.

I love the design on these. I really like the little moons throughout the pattern. Definitely not see through, I wear these all the time. I'm 5'9" and roughly 135 lbs. I wear a small and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Triangle Bra

Onzie Triangle Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for bigger busted ladies

By Lo from SoCal on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute and strappy with great coverage for bigger boobs (I'm a 34 DD and the L/L fits perfect). I never have to worry about falling out of my top during yoga. Only complaint is I wish it came with lining for optional cups, but I ordered the black so it doesn't feel too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these and want to live in them!

By Debbie from Burnsville, Nc on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a fabulous product and feel great too!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kristin from Chicago,IL on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these leggings! The fit is perfect. And the material is thick and great quality. These are a perfect yoga legging. I have them in black and a wine color. I'm 5'2" and about 115lbs and the medium fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run BIG

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, beautiful cut, and don't look sloppy. Just know that Small is more like Medium, and Medium more like Large.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, great cut-- just beware that they run big compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants-- but run LARGE.

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful cut. Sometimes slouchy pants can look sloppy, but these are super flattering. Just remember that a Small is more like a Medium and Medium more like a large-- at least compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By FrisbE from Mobile, AL on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These have been great for barre. They are super comfortable and stay in place. I am 5'8" 135lbs and the medium fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Burn Short

Alo Burn Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and fits right!

By Barb from Chico on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were comfortable and fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Tones63 from Norway, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are my FAVORITE yoga leggings hands down. They fit nice and snug, zero problems with them sliding down. if you're self conscious about showing panty lines then I'd recommend wearing a thong with these, they do have a second-skin feel to them. I don't think they are as wildly see-through as people claim them to be. The best part of these leggings, besides the super cute print, is the texture of the material. They are so soft and luscious feeling. I've recently purchased a few more Teeki's with different prints because they are so nice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Yoga Capris

Onzie Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga and running

By mama b from NJ on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The print is amazing and these capris are comfy and super breathable. I will definitely be getting another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Wear these everywhere

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This my third pair of Onzie capris. These work in yoga class, out and about town or traveling. They are comfortable, wash well (I hang to dry), and pack into a small space. I wear with underwear, much more pleasant for all day wear! I loved the black and the bamboo pattern. I am 5'2" 122lbs and the S/M fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are great, comfy, nice looking capris especially for the price. I like the looser fit and the option to wear underwear, if wearing these capris from the gym throughout the rest of your day, or at an all day yoga workshop. The only thing a little in the way is the waist band string that ties in the front. You might be able to remove and still have enough hold in waist. I am 5'2" 122lbs bought the small and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Yes, a thousand times YES

By Puja from Palo Alto, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I broke down and bought a second pair! Seriously, they are the best. I've been wearing the white. I didn't have any trouble with it being see through at all. I was nervous to workout in the white bc they are very bright white, but they were awesome, no see through issue, and the material dried really quick. I love the higher waistband, makes the pant look very flattering, and the material sucks you in all the right spots, has all the good quick-dry, stretch features, but the hand feels super soft. I was quite surprised. They don't have that cold feel to the fabric like under armour, and I love it because it makes them feel and look totally worth the price. The stitching and design is on-point. A+ all around.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Agnes from Los Angeles on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric of those pants. They are so light and comfy.
During a yoga practice I however noticed that they were sliding down my waist and I had to readjust myself several times. Also, I have very narrow ankles but noticed that the pants are very tight on the ankles making it a bit difficult to put them on.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pilates Must Have!

By Connie from Placerville, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates. I absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW