Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the overall design

By HM from Staten Island, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the x-small. I am 5'4", 106 lbs and found the legs to be a bit short - just above ankle. I like that these fall just below the wasteline and are comfortable to move in. I thought they would be slippery in certain poses but I didn't find that to be the case. My fellow yogis loved the print!


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pants

By SAYOGI from Orlando FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for yoga, but they are so beautiful - I wear them the rest of the day - comfy - true to size - I will definitely buy another pair!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty leggings

By Lau from Brooklyn, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this leggings, the are comfortable and soft. They look great as well. The one and only reason I don't give them five stars is because the are a bit too long, I am a size S/ 5,2 tall and the leggings are long on me which makes the detail on the bottom look weird. Other than that, cool product.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purrrrrrr-fect!

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The arms are ribbed and on the tighter side but the shirt fits true to size. I wore it to a Yin class and was quite comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute, Super Soft

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of this shirt. It's a little bit hi-lo (seems longer in the back). Made it through a hot yoga practice and left still looking great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these leggings

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are fantastic leggings. They look great and feel great. They have held up well in the wash and pass the bend over test.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By terry from aspen.co on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love theses tights, but should have gotten size bigger. I always wear an extra small, but they only had small. Should have gotten med. 5"1" 105 lbs


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Natural color distinctly casual

By Versatile and functional from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this in black and gray. The natural gray has the heathered look that makes it look much more casual. I missed the diamond shaped quilting. Normally I would not like a 'quilted look' on my clothing, however, it is subtle enough that both the drape (lovely) and sustainability (bravo) make it a great choice. The knit ties up nicely, too.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tec Hoodie

Marika Tec Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice lines of flow

By Basia from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the soft flowing fit. When hood is down, the neckline rises; when hood is on, the front neckline softly drapes--nice touch.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Legging

Prana Maison Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits very well

By desertyoga from Texas on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, comfortable. Fabric is thinner than for some other prana pants, but hopefully it wears as well as they do.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By c.eye from Denver, Colorado on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so glad I bought these. They're a nice change from plain black yoga pants, with the fun swirls on them, but not flashy either. Just right :) They fit really nice, pretty lightweight but not see through in the slightest. It one of my new go to items


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By emcycles from Washington, DC on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the print and the material. I get compliments on these every time I wear them and I love how the fabric wicks away moisture so I don't feel gross running errands in them post-workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and nice fit

By Emily from Minneapolis, MN on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like how this fits. It has a nice shape and is long enough for my long torso!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The perfect wrap!

By Yoga girl from Gahanna, Ohio on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you could design the perfect wrap, this is it! It's not only a beautiful color, but it's comfortable, longer at the wrists and drapes over your body perfectly. I'm a yoga instructor so comfort and style are important to me, and this wrap delivers both!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not like the original

By JH from Seattle on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these pants to replace two older pairs I had that were purchased several years ago and were wearing out. They were the best yoga pants I had ever purchased but disappointingly, these did not have the same quality anymore. They are adequate, but not like my original ones.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Debed from Lubbock, TX on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved this long yoga pant for hot yoga work-out! It looks pretty, moves, well and dries in a flash!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma V-Neck Sweatshirt

Pure Karma V-Neck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The sweatshirt is a nice weight and fit- perfect for after working out!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By CA from Denver, CO on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Material is very thin, doesn't seem very substantial. Very comfortable though!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great yoga socks

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

my feet get cold in yoga class where everyone is bare footed. These socks work perfect for me. If you're like me and your feet get cold barefooted these socks are the answer!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Shirred Long Sleeve

Marika Balance Collection Shirred Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy top

By Lspidoc from Richmond,Va on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

Comfy brushed fabric, runs true to size, cute tone-on-tone print


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price, Good fit

By Gina from Long Island, New York on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I enjoy these leggings. They fit a little differently around the lower half of my legs, probably because the way it is sown. Regardless, they do the trick. They feel a tad tight on me but I can still get my yoga on.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Got this on sale!

By MM from Los Angeles, CA on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered the Neon Berry color in size L since it was on sale and only one left. I normally wear a size S and sometimes M depending on the maker. Never tried this brand before so I took a chance. I received this last night and tried it on and it fit me like it was a size S or M. Glad I took a chance on the size L on sale.This color is truly a bright neon dark pink; close to the color fuchsia. This is great to wear at night while walking my dogs so people driving can see me in the street. This legging felt comfortable and the material feels substantial.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband says they are very comfortable to move in for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Dancer from Sheridan, WY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I use for yoga & Pilates. I got a size small - I am 5'4" 130 lbs. They fit nice and I like weight of material. I usually wear crops because I get hot. I also like the rutcheting on back of legs.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good for feet therapy

By Dixie Chick from Roswell Ga on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear them as house slippers. Having a problem of overlapping toes they are perfect to keep them separated and make my feet comfortable. They are very relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Pants

By Rachel from Wisconsin on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with the print design on these pants. The fit is true around my waist and hips. The pants do seem longer than normal, I'm 5'4". (I purchased a size Medium) I thought the waist band would be wider than it is. I have not worn them for hot yoga class yet, hope they hold up well with washing. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Super for practicing on bamboo floors!

By Linda from Philly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of toesox is perfect for me. It allows my toes not to be covered, which I love. It also is made of lightweight material, that supports, warms, and spreads my toes just enough for practice. There are only two things that I'm not fond of--my first and second toes need a bit more room; and they are way too sticky to use on my mat! But that said, I'm hoping the material will stretch a bit around those two toes; and they work extraordinarily well on the floor and on less expensive mats. Sometimes, practicing on the floor is just as effective as having a mat underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Shelby Poncho Sweater

Prana Shelby Poncho Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite sweater this season!!

By motorcitymimi from Detroit, MI on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this sweater! It has a great shape and looks good on. It's not too heavy but you will have to wear something under it as the mesh is not entirely opaque (plus it can be a little itchy on bare skin if you are sensitive).


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Power Mesh Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Power Mesh Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Running Girl from Pensacola,FL on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit of this bra. My neck and shoulders tense up when i run and a tight, binding bra just makes it worse! This bra keeps my breasts secure, but doesn't dig into my flesh. The fabric is very comfortable and breathable. I bought a gray one last year at a local store and wore it and washed it plenty! The only complaint I had was the removable pads got a bit messed up after all the washing. It wasn't until too late that I read to remove the pads before washing! I'm so glad I found my white bra on YogaOutlet. I will be buying more, especially if they get more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Alice Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a unique and fun print. I love these for short and long runs, yoga, crossfit, etc. The moisture wicking material is so comfortable and easy to move in.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Hawaii Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The color is bright and vibrant, just as depicted on the website. Wonderful skin hugging fabric great for all types of sweaty workouts. The S/M is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solar System Pattern

By KLD from AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm wearing these as I type!!! The pattern is black with almost every color "splashed" over. The lining is white (some people mistake this for see-through, I don't) but it helps give the colors a more pastel appearance. They match every solid color work out shirt I own. I'm 5'7, 133 lbs and the M/L fit perfect hitting me right at the top of mid calf. The material is more like swimsuit fabric so they dry fast in spin class. They are thinner than my Lulu wunder under's (I take a 6 in those for reference) but still slightly compressive and about 40$ less expensive. I will be buying more from this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By Meathead Yogi from USA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned many cheaper pairs of workout leggings, most of which were see through, had unflattering pilling around the edges, and weren't nearly as flattering. These are perfect. The fit is great, they're sturdy enough that they don't show huge panty lines and they aren't at all see through. Plus the price point is unbeatable for the quality. Can't wait to get more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star like them a lot

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design and the lenght. I would have liked a bit more rise, but I can live with it. I was concerned they would be see through once I began to sweat in my hot yoga class, but happily this did not happen.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Sapphire Legging

Prana Sapphire Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting leggings

By Stephanie from Washington State on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are extremely comfortable. The material is a little thin so I wear a pair of booty shorts underneath. Still a great fitting legging.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & comfortable

By Abby from Durango, CO on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The top is incredibly comfortable and great for yoga. I wore the top for the first time to an ecstatic dance class, and I will not do it again--the seams chafed my arms after an hour. Despite that incident, I've worn the crop top since then and it has been just great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Crop

By Julia X from Phoenix, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top smushed me a bit (I am a D cup but small around the back)- I kept it- and wear a tank over it. It's a great top for smaller busted girls. I am thinking of buying a bigger size ( large rather than medium)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Legging

By Julia X from Phoenix AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how soft they are!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Delivered on time!!

By Bchdoll7 from Huntington Beach on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fit great and was delivered on time!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Gypsy Pant

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are very comfortable & the fabric is great! I purchased them in "Persia" & "Native" & they actually look better in person than on the picture! They are made out of lightweight & flowy material, perfect for hot yoga, or to wear around in the Spring / Summer time. (These pants look so nice, they can actually be worn outside the Yoga Studio.) The length was perfect for me (I'm 5' 11"), but since they are a little bit on the baggy side they might not be the perfect pair for someone who is a little bit on the shorter side.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item