Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Interesting Material

By Sonja Spinarski from Seattle, WA on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric design is what initially drew me in... it's incredible. And in your hands, it's just as good as the photos. Was also very flattering, particularly on the back end, if you catch my drift... ;)

But the material is something I'm not used to. I wanted to keep them because of how adorable they were, but the material reminded me of a wetsuit. Granted, i am NOT used to purchasing SUP yoga pants (I typically just wear a bathing suit), so this could be the usual fabric used for this particular style. But, I couldn't hang with it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sacni G from Houston, Tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful pattern, one of my favorite yoga leggings, comfortable to wear when I teach or practice yoga, I have many compliments about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good gloves

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the non-skid on the inside of the gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great print, love the colors & design

By YogiGinny from New York on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these leggings - the material is not what I expected (I can only compare to lululemon which are much thicker) but these are very comfy and I love the colors/print design. I don't notice them being see-through, but I would say make sure you are ordering the correct size - even a size bigger if you're unsure. I think the price is a little high, but seems to be the average range for what printed yoga leggings cost, so it is what it is! 4 stars for thinner material than I expected for the price, but all in all I am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Mindful Racer Tank Top

OmGirl Urban Jungle Mindful Racer Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By julescash from ft myers fl on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I am 5'5" 140, little muffin top, little hippy and this piece is so flattering to my figure. Lovely fabric mix and I am very fussy about this too. Got the L but it's pre-shrunk so I could have gotten the M. Comfort and glamour made in the USA. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO COMFY

By nborrowman from Nashville, TN on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love wearing this bra because it is supportive and functional and honestly makes me forget I am even wearing a bra! Perfect for those all-day athletes.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great buy!

By Sue from Shreveport, LA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Leggings for an older woman - yikes! I needed something longer than capris to cover my legs for yoga during the winter. I'm slender but still have the cellulite that will poof out over a waistband. The high rise on these leggings is great, and the tights have great stretch and return with no issues. I'm 5'4", 115 pounds, and I ordered the small/medium.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small waist for a large size, and only one rear pocket.

By Bret from Columbus, Ohio on 1/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 6', so the length was OK for me. Better too long than too short. The light-weight material is perfect for yoga. The only thing that surprised me was the waist. I have a 30" (or less) waist, and the elastic on these size large pants was tight, so that I don't need to use the drawstring. I was hoping that they would be a little loose so I could tighten with the drawstring for comfort.

I like that they have pockets, but mine only have one rear pocket unlike the product pictures which show two rear (and two slash front) pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my wife love them

By securis from Montgomery, ny on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Hmmm, my wife looks sexy in these yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Chelyb from Sacramento Ca on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric , sits just under my waist so gives support through stomach and hips


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lydia from East Helena,Montana on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two of these, and just had to get another! They fit very well, are super comfortable, and breathe.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Gabi Legging

Prana Gabi Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super flattering

By New yogi from Saint Augustine, FL on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and slimming. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging - Galaxy - Medium

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging - Galaxy - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Katherine from California on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These leggings are gorgeous, the pattern is to die for. Much brighter in person. They feel slightly big, I went with a Medium as that is what I have in Athleta, Liquido, etc...but they are just slightly baggier and looser at the waist. The waist is high, which I appreciate, but it did seem to roll down during class...the look/design of the pants make up for the lack of perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable

By Erica T. from Los Angeles, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these pants!!! They totally formed to my body during yoga practice and even did well on a short hike!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great print, great pants

By Jen from TX on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Got them for my daughter. Now I want a pair!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Fun Print

By Leslie from Marin County, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sizing, really cool print. Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter who ended up wearing them everywhere we went over the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Gift

By Leslie from Marin County, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Christmas present for my daughter. Perfect sizing, perfect fit. She will be the envy of her yoga friends.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The toes knows

By JeannieK from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.


More Reviews on this item

DV by Dolce Vita Fioney Tank

DV by Dolce Vita Fioney Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty top

By ExercNut from RI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very different, back cut out is cute. I would wear it over a bathing suit as well.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Doesn't Disappoint

By Pam from Omaha, NE on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second pair of leggings I've received from Onzie, and I'm hooked. The quality can't be beat and the fun prints are a bonus!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Roundlake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Chic Physique Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Chic Physique Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings!

By Rachael from Cincinnati, Ohio on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these so much, I also had to buy them in the Capri. Very comfortable and a great addition to my Barre clothing closet :)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Round Lake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best leggings

By Cara from Los Angeles, CA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I have about 5 pairs of this brand of leggings. They are so soft and durable. I wear them all of the time. It has taken me a long time to find a pair of leggings that don't wear out quickly, as I wear them to work. These last forever. They don't pill. They really are the greatest.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Flowy Cotton Cut Out Pants

Yak & Yeti Flowy Cotton Cut Out Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these pants

By Lori from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Stay put when inverting. Love the crocheted band.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy Orange tank

By Lori from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors. Love the longer length. Soft and cozy material. A bit loose under armpit.
Would have liked a snugger fit.


More Reviews on this item

Satya Jewelry Green Onyx Ganesha Bracelet

Satya Jewelry Green Onyx Ganesha Bracelet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Satya Green Jade

By PMW21 from Cherry Hill, NJ on 1/3/2015

Size: NA

I've bought Satya before directly from the website and this is exactly the same. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in the Satya box and bag. I had one in my possession so I was able to wrap the bracelet in it as it was a gift. If this isn't a knockoff, and was under the impression it's an original, the packaging should be included.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star warm toes this winter

By Riverlover from Damascus, PA on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This Christmas gift was a hit!

By Happy from MN on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Donna Graham from Bronx, NY on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice thickness, could be more snug.

By Deb from Gainesville, Fla on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

A bit loose.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All purpose Short

By EzGoing from Southern Cal on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice and light Shorts. Versatile use, lounging or working out. The pockets are deep and keeps my wallet, phone and what have from falling out. very light and comfortable. I even sleep in them as PJ shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KP from Jupiter, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this shirt. Very different and comfortable. Not sure why it is so expensive, though.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for yoga!

By Lydia from Montana on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, perfect fabric for Hot Yoga practice, very comfortable and flattering too!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Chic

By Emily from Orlando, FL on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This burnout tank is comfortable and stylish for any sort of exercise but especially yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item