Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Alice Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a unique and fun print. I love these for short and long runs, yoga, crossfit, etc. The moisture wicking material is so comfortable and easy to move in.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Hawaii Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The color is bright and vibrant, just as depicted on the website. Wonderful skin hugging fabric great for all types of sweaty workouts. The S/M is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solar System Pattern

By KLD from AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm wearing these as I type!!! The pattern is black with almost every color "splashed" over. The lining is white (some people mistake this for see-through, I don't) but it helps give the colors a more pastel appearance. They match every solid color work out shirt I own. I'm 5'7, 133 lbs and the M/L fit perfect hitting me right at the top of mid calf. The material is more like swimsuit fabric so they dry fast in spin class. They are thinner than my Lulu wunder under's (I take a 6 in those for reference) but still slightly compressive and about 40$ less expensive. I will be buying more from this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By Meathead Yogi from USA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned many cheaper pairs of workout leggings, most of which were see through, had unflattering pilling around the edges, and weren't nearly as flattering. These are perfect. The fit is great, they're sturdy enough that they don't show huge panty lines and they aren't at all see through. Plus the price point is unbeatable for the quality. Can't wait to get more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star like them a lot

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design and the lenght. I would have liked a bit more rise, but I can live with it. I was concerned they would be see through once I began to sweat in my hot yoga class, but happily this did not happen.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Sapphire Legging

Prana Sapphire Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting leggings

By Stephanie from Washington State on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are extremely comfortable. The material is a little thin so I wear a pair of booty shorts underneath. Still a great fitting legging.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & comfortable

By Abby from Durango, CO on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The top is incredibly comfortable and great for yoga. I wore the top for the first time to an ecstatic dance class, and I will not do it again--the seams chafed my arms after an hour. Despite that incident, I've worn the crop top since then and it has been just great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Crop

By Julia X from Phoenix, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top smushed me a bit (I am a D cup but small around the back)- I kept it- and wear a tank over it. It's a great top for smaller busted girls. I am thinking of buying a bigger size ( large rather than medium)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Legging

By Julia X from Phoenix AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how soft they are!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Delivered on time!!

By Bchdoll7 from Huntington Beach on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fit great and was delivered on time!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Gypsy Pant

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are very comfortable & the fabric is great! I purchased them in "Persia" & "Native" & they actually look better in person than on the picture! They are made out of lightweight & flowy material, perfect for hot yoga, or to wear around in the Spring / Summer time. (These pants look so nice, they can actually be worn outside the Yoga Studio.) The length was perfect for me (I'm 5' 11"), but since they are a little bit on the baggy side they might not be the perfect pair for someone who is a little bit on the shorter side.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great color but see through.

By Brittany from Raleigh, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fit but see through!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long and Lean Tank

Beyond Yoga Long and Lean Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of this tank top

By Lise from Fairfield, VT on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I generally wear a medium size. But, the large in this top gives me the fit that I was looking for. It is neither too tight nor too loose. I love the purple color. I also love that it is made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lise from Fairfield, VT on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

High waist long leggings are difficult to find. These fit me perfectly and I love that they provide so much coverage because they are high waisted. I also love that they are made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By AudreyD from New York on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so happy to have found loose pants I can do yoga with. For the women out there who aren't so comfortable wearing tight clothes in class, this is a great option. The pants are very stretchy and the fabric won't get on the way while practicing your most challenging asanas (regular cotton harem/gipsy pants don't allow you to move as freely). I've tried harem/gipsy pants in the past but always had to go back to leggings for practicality. Onzie Gypsy pants are well cut and perfect for my asana practice. They are very comfortable and although not quite my style to wear outside when I don't practice yoga (I'm a very picky textile designer), they would look cute with sneakers and a plain t-shirt for very casual wear. And US made! Perfect for mindful consumers.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Out of this world...

By Cyn from Santa Cruz, Ca on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these pants. They have a super fun pattern that is a conversation starter for sure. They fit well, although they are a little loose on the calves. I am petite and I beleive that they may hit the calf higher on someone taller.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sock it to me!

By Bubby from Maryland on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the black and the stripe, both pairs are comfortable and perfectly suited for purpose. I don't like bare feet or toes on community surfaces, even wear slippers at home, so these socks with their grippy spots on the bottom are wonderful for me. I got my true size, no need to go bigger, they fit well and even generously.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star love!

By jck3232 from Tucson,AZ on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing print. Great onzie fit!


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Color Block Front Slit Maxi

Yak & Yeti Color Block Front Slit Maxi

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely

By Amanda from Westchester, NY on 2/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I loved the style of this maxi but when I tried it on it seemed a little loose in the waist for a xs. However it is still cute and very comfortable. I have a perfect little black belt I wear with it.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiger Leggings

By Barbara from Plano, TX on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Love, love, love these leggings. Lots of compliments. I even ordered a 2nd pair.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings!

By superoffengeil from eugene, OR on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome pattern and great stretchy fit! I usually wear a medium in yoga pants and the M/L fits great.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Nomad Water Color Legging

OmGirl Nomad Water Color Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely fabric, but ....

By Julie from Montana on 2/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the fabric pattern and color, but they seem to stretch out once they get warmed up on your body? Either that or I purchased too large a size. I weigh 108 and purchased a size Small.

They are very soft and comfy. However, I am not sure I will be using them to practice in.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Yup! I like them!

By pegedd43 from North carolina on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Always like them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Crop Tank

Onzie Crop Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Katie823 from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great! Looks cute with high waisted yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rare color

By 6851SFR from Clemmons, NC on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not interested in loud statement pants in yoga class.
And I am easily bored by the ordinary colors available everywhere.
So, these pants really thrill me.
I made my husband check for bent-over opaqueness, and they passed, too.
The grip of the fabric made side crow such a pleasure.
I am older, so I like the waist height, too.
The seams are nicely done, so they will be long enjoyed.
You should get them simply because I said to.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Capri

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By reiko from brooklyn on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft, beautiful, quick-drying, not soggy! Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap - Beaujolais - Medium

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap - Beaujolais - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra Cozy!

By Shireen from Cupertino, cA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this sweater! Super cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed in grip

By Judy from Granby, CT on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I wanted gloves to allow me to do downward dog without slipping. Unfortunately although the gloves are attractive and keep my hands warm, I still slipped.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta get more! Perfect for Yoga

By PSR from FLORIDA on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Yoga I got the Fuchsia, the color is true and very pretty..I am a size 8 shoe and bought the small. Very cute. For anyone who has sweaty feet, I would recommend these. Great for any gal who does Yoga. Comfortable.I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By My Opinion from Dana Point, C on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and the ruching. The fit is loose. I didn't notice that there's only 10% lycra. I would return them but I've already washed them and I don't know what I did with the receipt.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality., fabric is very nice.

By Buffie from Farmington, MO on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, very good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mccm from Atlanta, GA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors, perfect fit! Love 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Rach from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was so excited to get these pants and soooo disappointed to have to return them. I am usually between a size Small and Medium, depending on the style, but these honestly felt like a size Large. Because of the elastic waist and ankles, they would have stayed on and not fallen down, but because of the sheer hugeness of them, they just did not flatter. I love this style of pants and really wished these had been better designed.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Interesting Material

By Sonja Spinarski from Seattle, WA on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric design is what initially drew me in... it's incredible. And in your hands, it's just as good as the photos. Was also very flattering, particularly on the back end, if you catch my drift... ;)

But the material is something I'm not used to. I wanted to keep them because of how adorable they were, but the material reminded me of a wetsuit. Granted, i am NOT used to purchasing SUP yoga pants (I typically just wear a bathing suit), so this could be the usual fabric used for this particular style. But, I couldn't hang with it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sacni G from Houston, Tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful pattern, one of my favorite yoga leggings, comfortable to wear when I teach or practice yoga, I have many compliments about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good gloves

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the non-skid on the inside of the gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great print, love the colors & design

By YogiGinny from New York on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these leggings - the material is not what I expected (I can only compare to lululemon which are much thicker) but these are very comfy and I love the colors/print design. I don't notice them being see-through, but I would say make sure you are ordering the correct size - even a size bigger if you're unsure. I think the price is a little high, but seems to be the average range for what printed yoga leggings cost, so it is what it is! 4 stars for thinner material than I expected for the price, but all in all I am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item