Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hum

By V from Hartford, CT on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Pants fit great to go with the top however, the stitching was off and right up my belly. When looking at it, it appeared as though it was becoming un-stitched. It's disappointing to look like your popping out of your pants. I ordered the last pair so I couldn't exchange. I fix it best as I could by hand. : (


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Ladder Top

Jala Clothing SUP Ladder Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it!

By V from Hartford on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a new pick me up and this was it.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Baby Doll Bralet

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Baby Doll Bralet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!!!!

By ValC from St. Augustine , FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a cute top for the Florida summer. It is supportive for Hot Yoga and the color and style are attractive and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Short - Black-Turqoise Tide - Large

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Short - Black-Turqoise Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feels well.

By PSW from AUSTIN, TX on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It fit looser than expected, but not too loose. I think the medium would feel tight.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Poise Tank

Vimmia Poise Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great tank.

By ILH from Ventura, Ca on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, perfect for yoga or running. I wish it came in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Fabric

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric!

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Spin Capri

Onzie Spin Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look, super fit

By Faith G. from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these leggings! They fit perfectly and the spandex hugs your body but moves with you. They look great.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved by ALL!

By Blissful from Folsom, CA on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I have worn these in public and around the house. VERY soft to the touch, pretty and flattering. I get complements all the time - everyone loves these! I have large calves so the bottom was a tiny bit snug yet still comfortable. Love the back gather on the butt crease! Very cute and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Comfortable

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nicely and fabric is sturdy and flattering.

Fabric is so smooth my foot/leg in Hot YogaTree Pose slips!


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute cami but no bra support

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute cami but no bra support, just a slightly thicker fabric bra shelf -- which may be all you need but I need more.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute capris

By SouthernValkyrie from Houston, TX on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Have not had a chance to try as swim capri, but were very comfortable and cute for yoga class. Size in true to fit and colors/pattern same as picture.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bra

By Sheenasheen from Jax,FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps are super cute when poking out through my tanks. The bra itself is amazingly comfortable and supportive! I love it so much I bought another one!


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Helen Legging - Wild Grape - Medium

Soybu Helen Legging - Wild Grape - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but not for me

By A from SAINT PAUL, MN on 6/13/2015

Size: NA

I love the color and print, but it is too low rise to fit me comfortably. Also too short, I am 5' 8" and the flare at the bottom of the pant is a few inches too high up my ankle. The fabric was also different than I had expected, but that's not necessarily a negative.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I was pleased with the overall fit.

By cutie from Springfield, Va. on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fit and the color. They are quite comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star alo airbrushed legging

By buyer from Bay area on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 6-8 and found these to be a little bit snug. I hesitated to get a large, but was afraid the waist in a large would be too gaping. I may wear these, I may offer them to my daughter. I guess it's always best to be able to try on clothing before buying. Still, i didn't return them, so they're mine/ours.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Sunray Bra

Onzie Sunray Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Sports Bra

By Beth from Vancouver, WA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute sports bra, but had to return. Not enough coverage for me.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Printed Burn Short

Alo Printed Burn Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Yoga shorts

By Beth from Vancouver WA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable short for Hot Yoga. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fEELING QUITE COMFORTABLE! :-)

By Gracie from Corpus Christi, Texas on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

tHIS PRODUCT WAS USED TO ATTEND YOGA AT THE YOGA CENTER OF CORPUS CHRISTI. cOMFORTABLE, BREATHABLE PRODUCT. eXPENSE IT NOT SO GREAT ABOUT IT!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Post-op therapy

By jean marie from Pinetop, AZ on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for a friend who had foot surgery. These are keeping tooties in line while she finishes healing. She loves the comfort and how cute they are


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great change from leggings

By OnzieFan from Rochester, NY on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these, especially the bright colors, the quality of the fabric, and the rollover waist (not a fan of draw strings). Ordered the M/L which I usually get in this brand and it's a little loose at the waistline - but I am pretty slender anyway and I think many women of my build would choose S/M. Still for me the length and fullness (not too full) are great. Nice change from leggings, very wearable. Nice change from black.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Hot Short

Marika Hot Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Suzanne Quinn from New york on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price , very comfortable .. Better than expexted


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel Metallic High Waist Yoga Short

American Apparel Metallic High Waist Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect for hot yoga

By billy from pittsburgh, PA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

these worked great for the hot yoga class, I wore tights under them and they look great and a good fit.
and there's no camel toe either !!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best legging Capri I have found!

By Trish from Williamstown, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wider waistband, better coverage and comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star sizing problem

By Jane from Grand Rapids,MN on 6/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is great but the size is a little big in the hip area. I went by someone else's recommendation for size and I should have gone down. I bought a medium, I am 5'4.5" tall and 127 lbs. I have narrow hips and "strong" thighs. So the pants tend to slip down during yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for Yoga Class

By Judy Beasley from Marble Falls, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the soft, cool feel of the fabric. The fit is easy and comfortable, and I've received lot of compliments on these pants. I will order them again!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Naomi Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Naomi Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cms79 from Torrance, Ca on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about a size 12-14 so I ordered XL and it fit perfectly. It's very pretty and it washed and dried well. I get compliments on the color and it's really comfy. It's like a really light weight sweatshirt and I wear it as a top


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

By Broga from Huntington, NY on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice. (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.) The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods. That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Well Suited Swim Capri

Adidas Well Suited Swim Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SWIM CAPRI

By Lili HIrt from Greenwood Missouri on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

TRUE FIT, NICE FABRIC COMFORTABLE


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This tank is awesome!

By Iriel from Missouri on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This tank is light-weight and breathable yet holds every-thing perfectly in place.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Michelle from Missouri on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought they would be too tight but they actually fit like butter.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Surfing to avoid knee rashes

By Alisa from Edwards, CO on 6/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am just getting into SUP/Surfing again! This product feel is terrific... would warn to order down a size given the stretch of the product fabric... would recommend it to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!

By Jen from Las Vegas on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so excited I bought these! I was hesitant because of the sizing but s/m fits perfect. I'm 6' and 140 lbs. These are perfect for hot yoga & the summers here in Vegas. The peacock pattern is so beautiful & motivates me to get to the studio.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Shireen from Cupertino, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the seams on these leggings! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my peacock leggings!

By Yogafrk from New Hampshire on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my peacock leggings!
I washed them for the first time and I would suggest hand washing alone! The water was a lovely shade of blue.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really cute capris

By anyalinks from Central Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these capris! I wear them with a tunic top and go everywhere with them. I ordered a small and they fit perfectly. The color is exactly what I was looking for. . I live in Florida and they are nice and lightweight. Will get a lot of use out of them. Highly ecommend!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Mac from Maryland on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are beautiful tights, they fit well and I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Nina from San Francisco, CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This sports bra is very comfortable. I love the design. I wasn't familiar with this brand before, but I would definitely buy more of their clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and so comfortable!

By Pcarollo from Fayetteville, AR on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great! I need more!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

By Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings from San Diego on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are great. At 5'9" it is difficult to find yoga leggings that fit at my waist and are long enough. They feel comfortable and look good. The spandex at 90% is just what my old body needs to feel the support necessary throughout my work outs. And the color is sexy. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Good hYOUman Women's Thankful Tank

Good hYOUman Women's Thankful Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Thankful Goodhyouman Tank!

By Steffner from Pleasanton,CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly as I hoped it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Hay from Michigan on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Short

Onzie High Waist Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Gabriella from Brooklyn, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a really great fit and super comfy! The material is nice and they are not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, but runs small

By MM from Mentor, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This item is exactly as pictured and is very cute, but the sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gypsy panys

By Jan from Michigan on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought several pairs and colors, I love them all. Perfect for yoga, lounging and can be dressed up with cute top and shoes for casual going out. Can't say enough about how much I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Randa Jacket

Prana Randa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this on sale but would pay full price. Nice fit and feel. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LUV it!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the feel of cotton and the great design/pattern. It fits close to the body but not too tight. And I like having the pockets. I wash it in the washing machine and dry flat. While I wish I could throw it in the dryer, it's no real bother. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star toe Sox

By Adrian from north carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great grip for all moves very pleased plus my feet don't have to touch the ground witch is over all why I bought them


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Cmart from Dallas on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits great! It does not ride down when you are active. The material and fit are awesome! I've always loved the quality of Onzie products! I'm 5'2" and 135-137 and the small fit great!


More Reviews on this item