Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Loved this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Delicate Seamless Camisole

Lole Delicate Seamless Camisole

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top! Will buy more of these!

By Krystal from Pensacola, FL on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & light. Perfect for yoga & the fabric didn't show sweat. The shaping is attractive & this top stays put while moving. I will buy more of this style.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yummy Fabric

By Vinyasa Yogi from San Francisco, CA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants. The fabric is so soft to the touch and feels really cozy on. The low waist is really flattering. I have a bigger hips, but the waist still sits nicely. These are a classic pair of leggings to own! Love mine. Oh, I have them in 4 colors! :)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are so comfy & the grip help when I'm doing some moves that require balance the sox give me that added support to help me stay in place!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, New York on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

Fit perfect & I love the grip for poses that require support.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga Glyphs Flow With Me Tank - Heather Grey - Large

Yoga Glyphs Flow With Me Tank - Heather Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had more

By Frannyt3e from Elk Grove, CA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Used primarily for my Bikram classes, but also for visits to the gym, cardio, weightlifting etc. Great for wearing around as an everyday tank also.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star comfy and cute!

By Shrodermom from Florida on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love to pull these on when I'm home but they look cute with sandals to run to the store. Very nice material, great casual pant.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By barb from St Augustine Fl on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These are very light weight and attractive on. I just wore them today for the first time and I felt very comfortable during my practice. They dry quickly and are fun to wear. The colors are bright and yet soothing.


More Reviews on this item

Mahiku Ikaika Warrior Capri

Mahiku Ikaika Warrior Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Maliki ikaika warrior Capri

By T.Willis from Ca on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these for stand up paddling and I wear them to the gym. LOVE THEM! This is my second pair and I will definitely purchase more. Made well, allows for movement , I like the drawstring, and the color choices are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Original Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Original Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By Chele from Cape Cod, MA on 5/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these capris! So comfortable. Nice cotton fabric with just the right amount of spandex without being shiny.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for pure barre classes!

By Dossimoe from Naples, FL on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I go to pure barre - great exercise classes that will change your body and your whole outlook on life! They require that you wear socks in class. They sell a plain sock with grippers but I like the Gaiam No Slip Yoga socks better. Even found them at Walgreens back by the pharmacy.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Large Om Shanti Dolman Shirt

Om Shanti Clothing Large Om Shanti Dolman Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So Comfy

By Lola from New Jersey on 4/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and softness of this shirt- would definitely order in additional designs!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These pants are so comfortable! I love them!

By Elia from San Diego, CA on 4/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are so comfortable and fun!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My all time favorite workout pants

By Avid Outdoorswoman from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I officially now have 4 pairs of these pants. (plus 2 in the full length version) I use these for my daily workouts, for running, for hiking, for hot yoga. The material is very solid and it holds things in place. The pants are super soft. Their claim for no muffin tops holds totally true. The way the waistband is made is awesome. I highly reccomend these pants. They also seem to hold up to washing (i just don't put them in the dryer) I'd say they're true to size. I'm 5"4", 128 lbs (I have pretty solid thighs and bum) and i wear a small in most workout pants. Holds true for these as well.


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Lesley Capris

Oiselle Women's Lesley Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great capri: flattering and functional

By runnerbrain from Seattle, WA on 3/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite running capris! Very flattering lines, nice length (I like my capris to hit just below the knee). I really appreciate that they don't sag or ride up unattractively, too--very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Long Roga 6

Oiselle Women's Long Roga 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Jerrilyn K. from Bloomington, IN on 2/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice to run in, has small pockets great for a small ipod.
They feel very light weight, I love them!! Would buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Glycerin 2-in-1 3 1/2

Brooks Women's Glycerin 2-in-1 3 1/2" Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star New Favorite

By BryFontaine from Spokane, WA on 2/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these shorts for running and they are my new favorite shorts!! I love how there's spandex lined shorts under the shorts that don't ride up. These makes them more comfortable and you don't have to worry about wedgies. Great fit!! No rubbing or chafing and great for longer runs too (20 + miles)


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Epiphany Support Tank Top II

Brooks Women's Epiphany Support Tank Top II

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit and Support

By BryFontaine from Spokane, WA on 2/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear this top for running. it offer's great support (I am only a A cup) and lasts for those long training runs. I do marathons, so I love a top that doesn't chafe or rub, and this top doesn't. it keeps me supported and is comfortable for those long runs. I love how it fits. The bra offers coverage!!

It is a little shorter in length. i don't have a long torso, I would say more average length torso and it's perfect size, but for someone with a longer torso it could be too short.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Quinn Yoga Top

prAna Women's Quinn Yoga Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Hot Yoga

By julie l. from lake villa, IL on 2/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top for hot yoga and it is a nice soft cotton with a snug fit that doesn't ride up. The top also comes up high enough and doesn't gap open in a down position. Even my boyfriend liked it when I put in on for yoga class. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Solana Run Short

DeSoto Men's Solana Run Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star New and improved

By Steve from Coconut Creek, FL on 2/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts have evolved over the years. The material is much softer and the legs have been narrowed. They are the best shorts I've ever had. The side pocket is perfect for a 16.9 oz bottle of water.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Women's Flex Yoga Tank

Soybu Women's Flex Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this tank!

By Tracy from Wayne, PA on 2/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my first Soybu product, but if this top is any indication of quality, I might be buying a lot more Soybu. Quality is way better than a similar top from the "see through yoga pant" national brand.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Soar Capri

O'Neill 365 Women's Soar Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Pants

By Jules from Chicago, IL on 1/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I read all the reviews but went ahead and ordered these pants for hot yoga. They are super comfortable, look great, and do not keep the sweat inside my pants dripping down - the fabric retains the moisture but wicks it away from my skin. The capri style is also great for winter hot yoga as I can wear my boots up to the bottom of the pants and don't have to freeze on the way out or into class (I live in Chicago).

I just tried to order another pair and they are out of my size - huge bummer. I ordered the medium and they were true to size for me.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Bliss Yoga Tank - Black - X-Large

MPG Women's Bliss Yoga Tank - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Michelle from Springfield, OR on 1/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable yoga tank... feels great and made well.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Jubralee Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Jubralee Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Moving comfort jubralree sports bra

By Nicole Murphy from Massachusetts. on 1/17/2014

Size: NA

I have 36E boobs. This sports bra is the best on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Roga 4

Oiselle Women's Roga 4

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My fav shorts

By Sara from MN on 1/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these shorts. I am a size 4-6 and the medium is actually quite snug and I actually prefer the larges that I own. But, even with that, if you have the right size they are great for running, lifting, anything!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Infiniti Notch II 5

Brooks Men's Infiniti Notch II 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised and just right length!!!!!

By Rodney from LITTLE ROCK, AR on 1/3/2014

Size: NA

As Advertised and just right length!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Pants Ever

By Shopping Diva from Los Angeles on 12/16/2013

Size: TRUE

I love Beyond Yoga clothing and these pants are so cute! I love the gathered accent on the bottom of the pants. Great quality as always and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star reliable and cute

By Han from Massachusetts on 12/15/2013

Size: TRUE

I use this bra for running. I have a C cup and it gives excellent support. No chafing or tightness anywhere. No worries about the fasteners coming loose while you run. The way I put this bra on is, I fasten the velcro straps first (in the shortest strap position, in my case), then pull the bra over my head and fasten the hooks behind my back. However, you could adjust and fasten the velcro straps after putting the bra on.
The velcro seems very strong; I have been using this bra for many months and it is holding up great. I am so happy with this bra that I ordered two more.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Jackie Knicker Capri

Sugoi Women's Jackie Knicker Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fabulous running capris

By mediumlatte from Rockville, MD on 11/29/2013

Size: TRUE

These capris stay in place during a long run, thanks to a decent height of waist, with drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great set with reasonable price

By Yoga advocate from NJ on 11/11/2013

Size: NA

Only small size for socks is available when I ordered, but it fits me fine (shoe size 8-8 1/2).


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Full Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Full Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliment

By Yoga advocate from NJ on 11/11/2013

Size: TRUE

True to size and color displayed. Good grip.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Surf Legging - Dream Walker - X-Small

O'Neill 365 Women's Surf Legging - Dream Walker - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome water pants!!

By Shelley M. from Wailuku, HI on 9/18/2013

Size: TRUE

I wear these everyday stand up surfing on Maui. I LOVE THESE PANTS!! The fit is great, they are super comfortable, and they are also beautiful!! I get many compliments on them. The best thing is I don't have to wear sunscreen on my legs. I was previously wearing capris and was getting an unwelcome tan line below the knees. As soon as O'Neil has another print I will buy them! These pants ROCK!!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's 2-N-1 Short - Black - Large

Asics Men's 2-N-1 Short - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By John D. from CA on 9/8/2013

Size: TRUE

These are the best shorts I have found for running that don't cause any chafing.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Perform Compression Shorts

2XU Men's Perform Compression Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality/Really Works

By Bruce L. from Washington DC on 8/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I'm training for my 8th marathon. Like most runners, I have soreness after a deep run. A friend on the team suggested this compression wear. The quality of the garments (I got the calf socks too) is excellent. Far better made than others I have tried. It should be. It's about 2x the $ as others.

But most importantly, I works to GREATLY reduce or elimanate completely IT Ban, thigh and cafe soreness. I have also noticed i am not cramping after a 20+ mile run although with cramping you can never quite tell what causes that.

As an experienced runner, I highly recommend this stuff. (also try rocktape on the achilles tendons). It reduces the pain and shortens the recovery time without enduring ice baths or the dreaded foam roller. Those strategies work too but can be really hard face after a long workout.

-Bruce


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's PR Mesh Skort II

Brooks Women's PR Mesh Skort II

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best skort I ever bought

By debkles from Maine on 8/22/2013

Size: TRUE

Perfect length, comfortable fit, and the short doesn't ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Essential 5

Brooks Men's Essential 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts - great (clearance) price!

By Earle F. from Chartley, MA on 8/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Fits well, including the liner. Covers everything but not so much to be hot.


More Reviews on this item

Anue Women's Spree Yoga Capri

Anue Women's Spree Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dee from Brandon, SD on 8/5/2013

Size: TRUE

These pants are very soft and move well with you. I love them if I'm walking, doing yoga or just sitting and reading a good book. I highly recommend them


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Glorious Yoga Legging

Lole Women's Glorious Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lizzie from Freeport on 3/16/2013

Size: TRUE

I love these. They fit. They stretch, and offer everything I love about Lole's clothing.

A perfect purchase, and the color is actually pretty fun.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Twist Yoga Tank Top

Lole Women's Twist Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This top is my all-time favorite!

By LainieC from Waxahachie, TX on 12/12/2012

Size: NA

I wear this top to Zumba Gold. I would wear it every day if I could. The fit is snug but not tight. It drapes in all the right places, thanks to the rusching on the sides.

The fabric is downright creamy - like silk but more substantial.

The only thing I would chansge is to have ordered more than one!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2

Brooks Women's Versatile Low Rise Woven 3 1/2" Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected!

By Alescoles from Miami, FL on 12/11/2012

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Versatile EZ V-Neck Short Sleeve Shirt

Brooks Women's Versatile EZ V-Neck Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great, light shirt

By reinita from Lansing, MI on 10/1/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Just started running and couldn't pass up this great deal. Especially like the detail on the back, but the whole shirt feels like it was well made.
Feels very light and certaily kept me cool when I wore it. I should note that, as a beginner, I did as much walking as running, but it was still very comfortable.
As for fit, I usually wear a size small (5/6), but ordered the medium. Glad I did because it fits just right.
I would buy other items made by Brooks based on this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Flare Yoga Capri

New Balance Women's Flare Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits me Perfectly

By TJ from Mount Holly, NJ on 9/16/2012

Size: TRUE

I really like this one. Fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Ergonomic Yoga Capri

New Balance Women's Ergonomic Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 6'' woman finally gets nice yoga gear that fits!

By Tall woman from Jacksonville, FL on 9/14/2012

Size: TRUE

I'm 6" tall, normally wear 18 jeans and 16 skirts. These lovely pants free me from tight elastic or draw string sweats. Have only had long enough for a few washes, but they are holding up to the dryer so far. At long last a company recognizes that not all yoga practitioners are size 0 models! These are so comfy and manage to come below the knees on my 34" inseam legs.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's EZ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Brooks Women's EZ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Good, Love it

By TJ from Mount Holly, NJ on 8/25/2012

Size: TRUE

Feel very comfortable and breathable. Quality is very good too. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Moxie Short

Sugoi Women's Moxie Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts. Very comfort, true size. I will buy another pair.

By evesosa from Florida on 7/5/2012

Size: TRUE

Great shorts. Very comfort, true size. I will buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women Go 2 Capri

New Balance Women Go 2 Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but odd odor

By SOL from Saint Augustine, FL on 1/27/2012

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and they have a drawstring so I really like that. Great wicking fabric. Dries quickly. Only downside is the material has a chemical type odor. I washed and still a strange smell.


More Reviews on this item