Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt.

By Exotic Food Girl from New York City on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top, it’s very sexy, warm, comfortable, and well priced.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Bellarina Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Bellarina Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Nik from Palmdale, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them! They hug your feet just right and I felt very comfortable in them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By mrswally from chicago il on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great product, my husband uses it 3 times a week, took a few times to figure out which ear buds to use, but got it!. I am not very techie but I figured out how to download the music and he was off and swimming. He told me this is a very good product. He had a stroke 3 years ago and listening to the music while he swims makes it even more relaxing.
thank you


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Paradise Found

By Alice F. from Martinsville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have read every review on here. If the earbuds are falling out, you are wearing the wrong ones. Furthermore, you can buy different sizes to clip over the base to make it more comfortable. I am sure you have access to some type of Walmart like facility near you.
I have found as a woman that putting a blob of hair in a ponytailish type form and clipping the iPod to it makes for great comfort in the water. Men may find the same comfort from a headband.
To say this product is inadequate in anyway is inconceivable. Now, if there are factory malfunctions, please contact Apple. You should know that by now. Apple is its own life force. Any retailer is just any retailer. You could have bought it from Swim Buttlet and had the exact same response.
My only thing to warn you about is this: If you allow your 17 year old to load music onto your iPod make sure you have a love of Pierce the Viel, Artic Monkeys, and My Chemical Romance. This is when you will wish the ear buds would fall out.


More Reviews on this item

Lazy Lizards Kids Yoga Mat

Lazy Lizards Kids Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice for kids

By Maria from Weston Fl. on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Super nice for the kids and the drawings help them to remember the Asanas (postures). Just if it could be a little bit larger , would be wondeful,


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not the best Maduka yoga towel

By Zoe from LA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because of the great price, but the quality was not as good as the Maduka mats I purchased from my yoga studio. I Don't think its counterfeit just close-out quality. I will use this but it will be a backup not my primary mat towel. I do hot yoga so I prefer a more absorbent towel.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Chakra Tank

By Darlene from Salem, MA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that the Chakras are on the back and that it is extremely comfortable for yoga. I bought a small (am usually a medium) and it fits nicely over longer under-tanks. I plan on doing a series on Chakras so this is the perfect tank to wear to utilize the symbols of the Chakra class I am on. Wonderful fit and great material. I will have this for a long time as it is made well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top for stand up paddle boarding, volleyball at the beach, or any other outdoor activity near water. It has great support, and really thin bra cups that don't show through.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and material

By swim fun from Ohio on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

After along wait they finally brought back this top.Not reversible, but the material at least was not flimsy like the others. Hope they keep this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Sport Bikini Top - Yellow Paisly - Medium

Triflare Women's Sport Bikini Top - Yellow Paisly - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ok

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a little too skimpy to be a tri wear piece. Swim top - yes, but not tri bra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swimming bottom piece - not too big and not too skimpy. Drawcord is really not necessary - it sits well without it


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandy429 from Fresno, CA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

It's a great size for covering up during savasana or while lounging on the couch.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are really awesome!

By Jake from Georgia, USA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are true to size and are totally comfortable with movement. They are also very eye-catching!! If I have one complaint, it would be that the waistband rolls a little bit with bending.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Cathy/moonpie1998 from Owings Mills, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the quality of the top and bottom and runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Topekayogi from Topeka KS on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE


Material is so soft. Lots of compliments at studio


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft & Comfy

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through".


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Legging

Soybu Allegro Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft & comfortable

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through". Pattern is fun and different.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat Bag

By Sue from los angeles on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I like the quality on this mat bag. It is easy to carry, has 2 zippered compartments, holes for ventilation and it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun, funky, fabulous

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these shorts. Comfy and stay in place. I read they run small so I ordered a large (normally I'm a medium) and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand, top is very snug

By blisbomber from Redondo Beach, CA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally don't have this issue as I am a 36C, but the top is very snug; almost like a strap. I bought this suit because have another TYR workout bikini with a very similar style top that fits just right. Otherwise, a great suit. The bottoms fit perfect and I'm not afraid anything will fly off when I surf which is why I love this brand of workout bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Mat Wash

Aurorae Mat Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Pat from indiana on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

cleans well, smells great


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cosy and colorful

By Monika from Switzerland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first pair of Prana pants. They are gorgeous and the material is super comfy and high quality. The fit and sizing are great.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gaian 5mm yoga mat

By Cindy from Vero beach,FL. on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Love this extra denser mat. Pretty design and no smell from the materials to make the mat. All around great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

See through across pelvis and hips. Waistband was both comfy and flattering but the lighter color fabric meant anyone could see my undies, had to return


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love these

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The waistband was really flattering and I love the print, but even with a looser fit these leggings were see through across the pelvis and butt! Maybe if they were darker at the top and got lighter lower down I'd have kept them.


More Reviews on this item