Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy with it so far

By Dee990 from Wisconsin on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard to use while I did field work for my marine internship. I wanted something that looked good and protected my fair skin. I have a few random Dakine products (e.g. back pack) and they have lasted me a long time so I thought their clothing would be no different.

The overall fit is snug, but you don't want a rash guard to be flopping around when you swim. The sleeves are too long and I have to get them tailored to a shorter length. That is the reason I wouldn't give this product 4 stars - still have to spend more money on it. I also haven't put it to use yet, but I am sure it will last whether I'm diving or just in and out of the surf carrying equipment. It is comfortable and I don't feel any irritation with the seams.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and love the purple/pink color!

By Onalee from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love the color, purple/pink.
It is a great size to hold my Manduka mat
I really like the outside sizzler pocket, inside size red pocket. And I really like the long zipper on the side.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Absorbs sweat and NO slipping!!

By GNA from Atlanta, GA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I've tried a bunch of towels that claim to work well on your mat during hot yoga. This one really absorbs well, stays put during all poses, and is easy to care for. I'm glad I purchased two of them!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit!

By Sue from Valley Forge, PA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

My husband loved it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Rash Tee for swimming XL

By Swimmer in the sun from NJ on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Bret from Columbus, OH on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

The design allows this strap to fit any size mat. I double up two 1/4" mats, which are very bulky rolled together. It's also heavy duty web material and metal rings, so it can handle weight.

I've used it for a stretching strap too. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly sized bottle

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the size and durability of this bage. It is also colorful. The strap is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga Glyphs BFF Tee

Yoga Glyphs BFF Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it . . so comfy

By Monica from Webster, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is made of such soft material. Very roomy, so it's perfect over leggings.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga towel EVER

By Linda K from Fresno, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use it in heated Vinyasa flow and its the best! I tried a Gaiam sticky towel and it slipped and slid after it got a little wet! The Yogi Toes towel gets even more skidless with sweat - so I've got 2 now! I would only recommend this mat towel to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Power Mesh Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Power Mesh Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Running Girl from Pensacola,FL on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit of this bra. My neck and shoulders tense up when i run and a tight, binding bra just makes it worse! This bra keeps my breasts secure, but doesn't dig into my flesh. The fabric is very comfortable and breathable. I bought a gray one last year at a local store and wore it and washed it plenty! The only complaint I had was the removable pads got a bit messed up after all the washing. It wasn't until too late that I read to remove the pads before washing! I'm so glad I found my white bra on YogaOutlet. I will be buying more, especially if they get more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Stainless Steel Water Bottle

Gaiam Stainless Steel Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Inspiration of zen

By zen from va on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these for my g-daughter who is doing yoga. I finally convinced her to go stainless steel instead of plastic. She loves these and having the zen yoga inspire logo motivates her to drink more water


More Reviews on this item

Blue Bottle Love Om 17 oz

Blue Bottle Love Om 17 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!

By Lcoop75 from Tucson, Arizona on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

The OM blue bottle was purchased as a gift. It is beautiful. The etching is very clear to see.
It arrived in tact and was surprised that there was nothing to protect the glass in the box. Be mindful of estimated shipping dates. My package was not handled well by FedEx.


More Reviews on this item

Bamboo Trading Co Tears of Shiva Necklace

Bamboo Trading Co Tears of Shiva Necklace

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love my new mala necklace!

By Leslie from Dallas, Texas on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great mala. High quality - I love the knots between each bead. Tassel is the perfect length - some are short and stubby & some are too long & goofy looking.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Alice Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a unique and fun print. I love these for short and long runs, yoga, crossfit, etc. The moisture wicking material is so comfortable and easy to move in.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Hawaii Capris

By D1Donly from Sacramento, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The color is bright and vibrant, just as depicted on the website. Wonderful skin hugging fabric great for all types of sweaty workouts. The S/M is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice color and size

By another yogi from Round Rock, Tx on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solar System Pattern

By KLD from AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm wearing these as I type!!! The pattern is black with almost every color "splashed" over. The lining is white (some people mistake this for see-through, I don't) but it helps give the colors a more pastel appearance. They match every solid color work out shirt I own. I'm 5'7, 133 lbs and the M/L fit perfect hitting me right at the top of mid calf. The material is more like swimsuit fabric so they dry fast in spin class. They are thinner than my Lulu wunder under's (I take a 6 in those for reference) but still slightly compressive and about 40$ less expensive. I will be buying more from this brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great training suit!

By Jenn from Gulfport, MS on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

pretty true to size. Great training suit!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By Meathead Yogi from USA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned many cheaper pairs of workout leggings, most of which were see through, had unflattering pilling around the edges, and weren't nearly as flattering. These are perfect. The fit is great, they're sturdy enough that they don't show huge panty lines and they aren't at all see through. Plus the price point is unbeatable for the quality. Can't wait to get more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sylver from Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I love it, it's perfect. It's just enough to carry my mat, and super easy to use. Nice quality, and cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star like them a lot

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design and the lenght. I would have liked a bit more rise, but I can live with it. I was concerned they would be see through once I began to sweat in my hot yoga class, but happily this did not happen.


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star like the mat, but...

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Love the inspirational message makes me smile every time I see it. My complaint is that unlike other yoga mat brands, the sides of the mat began to form little waves on the long edges after the first use. So far the waves have not caused any problems, but having know about this I probably would have skipped it. For the price pint I expected better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top - Black - Medium

Sporti Cross Back Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star nice top

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to wear under the Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece because that suit does not have any support built in. It's comfortable and adjustable although mine fit perfect straight out the package.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Sapphire Legging

Prana Sapphire Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting leggings

By Stephanie from Washington State on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are extremely comfortable. The material is a little thin so I wear a pair of booty shorts underneath. Still a great fitting legging.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & comfortable

By Abby from Durango, CO on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The top is incredibly comfortable and great for yoga. I wore the top for the first time to an ecstatic dance class, and I will not do it again--the seams chafed my arms after an hour. Despite that incident, I've worn the crop top since then and it has been just great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Crop

By Julia X from Phoenix, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top smushed me a bit (I am a D cup but small around the back)- I kept it- and wear a tank over it. It's a great top for smaller busted girls. I am thinking of buying a bigger size ( large rather than medium)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Legging

By Julia X from Phoenix AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how soft they are!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

feel comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

great..needed it


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Extra large mat bag.

By mudlady from Ocean City, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA


Roomy for my thicker mat, with two zipper pockets.. Gorgeous colors and sturdy strap.


More Reviews on this item