Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO COMFY

By nborrowman from Nashville, TN on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love wearing this bra because it is supportive and functional and honestly makes me forget I am even wearing a bra! Perfect for those all-day athletes.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gaian Thirsty Towell

By Walt from Carlsbad, Ca. on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

It fits perfectly over my mat, stays put. Feels good to the skin, and absorbs the sweat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Brogamats Lumberjack Yoga Bag

Brogamats Lumberjack Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Gallysgirl from Norwalk, CT on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It is big enough to fit my Lulu 6mm mat and has extra room for a water bottle. The fabric is soft and the buffalo check is so cute. I get lots of compliments. Buy this bag... Even if you not a guy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great buy!

By Sue from Shreveport, LA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Leggings for an older woman - yikes! I needed something longer than capris to cover my legs for yoga during the winter. I'm slender but still have the cellulite that will poof out over a waistband. The high rise on these leggings is great, and the tights have great stretch and return with no issues. I'm 5'4", 115 pounds, and I ordered the small/medium.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Lisa from NYC on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits the Manduka Black Mat perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

By restorative from columbus, ohio on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying this pillow. It is very useful for restorative poses.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay eye bag, but could be better

By Nyca from San Francisco on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this eyebag to replace my favorite one (of a different brand) that I lost while traveling. This Hugger-Mugger eyebag with a silk cover looked similar, so I bought it. How does it compare?

The silk covering is good quality, but all the little beads inside the zipper pouch were loose and not encased in a separate bag. This means that there is no way to wash the silk cover easily. You have to carefully dump out all the beads into a bowl to empty the silk bag for washing. Then you have to use a funnel to get the tiny beads back into the bag -- otherwise, the beads will go flying everywhere! It's ridiculous. My old eyebag enclosed the beads in an inner cotton pouch which kept all the beads together and made it so easy to remove it to wash the outer silk cover.

I am now going to have to find a friend who sews to make a simple cotton inner pouch for the beads. Also, I didn't think the bag had enough filling in it, so I added some raw rice grains.

So, the eyebag is okay but definitely needs some simple improvements!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waesome

By Greenes10 from Chicago suburb on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this bolster, so unique


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small waist for a large size, and only one rear pocket.

By Bret from Columbus, Ohio on 1/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 6', so the length was OK for me. Better too long than too short. The light-weight material is perfect for yoga. The only thing that surprised me was the waist. I have a 30" (or less) waist, and the elastic on these size large pants was tight, so that I don't need to use the drawstring. I was hoping that they would be a little loose so I could tighten with the drawstring for comfort.

I like that they have pockets, but mine only have one rear pocket unlike the product pictures which show two rear (and two slash front) pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star just fine

By taylor from Albuquerque, NM on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

wish they had other colors. I thought the skinny straps would bug me during water aerobics, but they were great. coverage of breasts was good enough and the top didn't move during aerobics; stayed put. love it.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my wife love them

By securis from Montgomery, ny on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Hmmm, my wife looks sexy in these yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the extra money

By Ely from Durango, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Living in Colorado a person is inevitably exposed to yoga due to it's popularity there. I got hooked. I looked around for the equipment I wanted, and though they were more expensive I kept coming back to these blocks. I loved the way they felt in my hand.
They are much sturdier for use when standing the block tall than the foam ones some people around me used. The block does get darker with age, but that is just the natural oils from your hands soaking in.
As a positive and negative, the blocks are heavier than their foam counterparts. The negative, hauling the bag to class and then home five blocks. The positive they are sturdier, stronger, and I think, prettier.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Chelyb from Sacramento Ca on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric , sits just under my waist so gives support through stomach and hips


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging - Galaxy - Medium

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging - Galaxy - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Katherine from California on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These leggings are gorgeous, the pattern is to die for. Much brighter in person. They feel slightly big, I went with a Medium as that is what I have in Athleta, Liquido, etc...but they are just slightly baggier and looser at the waist. The waist is high, which I appreciate, but it did seem to roll down during class...the look/design of the pants make up for the lack of perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga Design Lab Geo Print Hot Yoga Towel - Geo

Yoga Design Lab Geo Print Hot Yoga Towel - Geo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best towel ever!

By Katherine from California on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I love this towel, tried it for the first time today during my hot vinyasa class. It fits perfectly on my manduka mat and once sprayed with water at top/bottom it did not move/shift. It is slightly heavier than the manduka towels and the pattern is adorable. If they had another pattern I would purchase it today. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By hailey from Vancouver BC on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these bottoms. I feel comfortable in them, yet they are still flattering. I feel good wearing them to the pool and beach with my kids. I am 5'8 140 lbs, with a good round bum, I got the medium (just for those figuring out sizing). They went great with the matching tankini


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tank Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star it is great!!

By hailey from Vancouver bc on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a mom of two, and this is perfect for the pool and beach. it covers enough but is still very flattering. I am 5'8 140lbs. I got the Medium. I always find the halter style bathing suits really hurt my neck after a while. this racer back style is perfect. I was complete comfortable in it the entire time I wore it. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable

By Erica T. from Los Angeles, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these pants!!! They totally formed to my body during yoga practice and even did well on a short hike!


More Reviews on this item

SoulMakes Crystal Ornament

SoulMakes Crystal Ornament

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I want to THANK YOU, for the products I have order,.and professional Service,

By Robert Rico from Bell Gardens, Ca on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I, want to THANK YOU, ALL, for your products, and for ALL your professional Service, Have a Good/Blessed DAY, and You are awesome,..Robert Rico


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this bag!

By gumby from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

It is very spacious, pretty, has an inside zippered pocket and an outside zippered pocket, nice soft fabric. I use it for a thicker mat I use at gym. Not sure it's heavy-duty enough for my Manduka pro bag, so will stick with the heartier bag I already have for it.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I like that the shape contours the body

By ItsAJourney from Wisconsin on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought these after seeing them at a yoga camp. I wanted to use them as an arch support, which they work well as.

I didn't buy the DVD thinking they would come with paper instructions to help me learn how to use them for other things. They do not, so I've scoured the Internet with no great luck.

Wish the dvd was available for download. I hate waiting for a shipment. :)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Cheerful Matbag

By Minnie Orb from Manteca, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This Matbag is ample in size -- strap adjusts easily. Gorgeous batik fabric is a huge plus!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!!

By Julia from Delaware on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I have an extra thick yoga mat and needed a bag to hold it. This bag is perfect. It is roomy, has an outside and inside pocket and really looks great. Very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the product, Sizing is odd

By BB from Michigan on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product has a very soft fabric and the color is vibrant and pretty. I am very glad I got a size bigger than I thought. I would normally have picked a Medium but the Large fits just perfectly. A Medium would have been WAY too small.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great print, great pants

By Jen from TX on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Got them for my daughter. Now I want a pair!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By georgiagina from Kennesaw, GA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent addition to my practice!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 10'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 10'

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, love the color

By georgiagina from Atlanta, GA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love the pattern; fun and funky

By georgiagina from Atlanta, Georgia on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Receive lots of questions..."where did you get this?" Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Jodi V from Blue Springs, MO on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I immediately loved this beautiful and functional mat bag, and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. The pattern is gorgeous. The bag is very well-made and is standing up to my extra-long (and very heavy) yoga mat nicely. The outer zippered pocket is generously sized and easily holds my travel pack of mat wipes, and the interior zippered pocket is just right for my keys/phone/ID. Now I don't carry my purse to the studio. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga

By Kayla from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well in hot yoga even without a towel. I didn't feel my hands slipping in class at all. I love the color, also. You can wash it in the washing machine, too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works good

By jul from sd on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

all went well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Amy from Colton, OR on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good coverage. I wear size 3-5 and ordered small. Haven''t been in water but fits perfectly dry.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By butterfly from TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like! :)


More Reviews on this item