Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and so comfortable!

By Pcarollo from Fayetteville, AR on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great! I need more!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

By Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings from San Diego on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are great. At 5'9" it is difficult to find yoga leggings that fit at my waist and are long enough. They feel comfortable and look good. The spandex at 90% is just what my old body needs to feel the support necessary throughout my work outs. And the color is sexy. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yep, standard Yoga mat

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Fine for what it's purpose is, wish would have had more color options


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meditation

By Silver Springer from Silver Spring, MD on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

After spending an inordinate amount of time looking for a meditation pillow so that I could have my hips higher than my knees (and thinking everything was far too expensive or elaborate or not to my liking) I decided to get this bolster.instead. It was the perfect solution and I am so happy that I have something that can be multi-purpose.

The bolster has a nice firmness - thick enough to provide support but comfortable support. I like it on top of a folded wool yoga blanket for a little bit of extra height and then I open the blanket one fold so that my ankles are not directly on my hardwood floor. The bolster is streamlined enough that I can leave it out right by my meditation space so that it is immediately available when I want it but doesn't get in the way (as I use my living room). And the cover is an attractive durable canvas that I believe will wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You will float away!

By Sherry from Mishawaka IN on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Smells wonderful. Great for savasana


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Athletic Suit

By Mego from St. Paul, MN on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome stay-put and flattering sporty suit! The fit is true to size. The top is cut and fit just like a regular sports bra. My one complaint is the bottoms are a bit on the conservative side. I think they'd be cuter with a little lower-rise but still, great suit for any swim/tri or crossfit event you might get yourself into!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Katie from Minnesota on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is light, firm and perfectly sized. I'm 5'9" and was afraid it'd be too short; however, it is just right for all the supta poses that I'm not bendy enough to do without props.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Hay from Michigan on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Short

Onzie High Waist Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Gabriella from Brooklyn, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a really great fit and super comfy! The material is nice and they are not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, but runs small

By MM from Mentor, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This item is exactly as pictured and is very cute, but the sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DD from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this top. It stays on during flip turns with no problem. I am a 36C and the medium fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By r raney from vernon, tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice idea..but was just too small..had to send it back


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

By ladye from manteca,ca on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

There are so many ways to use blanket to help comfort my old bones while doing yoga


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I got a rug. Its purple but does not have "diamond" design as illustatrated. It

By Bev from Tucson,az. on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

THE RUG HAS NO ORANGE OR DESIGNS IN THE WHITE STRIPES.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gypsy panys

By Jan from Michigan on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought several pairs and colors, I love them all. Perfect for yoga, lounging and can be dressed up with cute top and shoes for casual going out. Can't say enough about how much I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Hannah Shanae from Newport, WA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I've been looking for a blanket like this for my bed for the longest time, but haven't been able to find one for an even close to reasonable price. When I saw this, I immediately bought it in grey. I LOVED how fast the shipping time was--it even shipped the same day I made the purchase. At first, the blanket had a really weird smell that stayed even after I washed it. It went away after a second wash, though. Overall, really great quality and a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the handle breaks off easily

By emme from Medford OR on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

So I love this bottle! The terrible thing about it though is when I dropped it I broke the plastic handle. But the rest of the bottle was fine after dropping it a few times. I'd like the handle not to be cheap plastic though.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A nice alternative to bikini bottoms

By morningstar from New Haven, CT on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always hated bikini bottoms, so I found these and was anxious to give them a go. I love that they cover more and I don't have to worry about feeling uncomfortable. The first ones I ordered were a little big, and I reordered the next size down, which may be just slightly too small but they fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By Nicci from Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

I love everything about this bag. The colors are so cute, I feel like it has a durable fabric, and it's big enough to easily hold my two mats.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Randa Jacket

Prana Randa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this on sale but would pay full price. Nice fit and feel. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LUV it!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the feel of cotton and the great design/pattern. It fits close to the body but not too tight. And I like having the pockets. I wash it in the washing machine and dry flat. While I wish I could throw it in the dryer, it's no real bother. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swim mom from Phoenix, AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good product, not so good instructions

By Ja from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Good product, not so good instructions. I love what it does for me, but it took me a while to figure out how to use it (i'm still learning some things). There are some basic pictures that come with it, and a bunch of videos they want you to buy, but I already paid pretty pricey for it...
I found my best resource on youtube. The company has a channel that is helpful, plus a few other folks have stuff up for it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star toe Sox

By Adrian from north carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great grip for all moves very pleased plus my feet don't have to touch the ground witch is over all why I bought them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Cmart from Dallas on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits great! It does not ride down when you are active. The material and fit are awesome! I've always loved the quality of Onzie products! I'm 5'2" and 135-137 and the small fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft and cozy. Love the fit and feel for after practice. Nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable and extremely awesome print! I feel so happy every time input them on!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Cece Dress

Prana Cece Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really nice

By maddE from Glenwood City, WI540!3 on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I really liked this, but, ended uo returnimg it because i was just too afraid to wear it! I'm not used to the material typr and i'm prety sure it required more care for cleaning than I desire. Also, I decided to go with something a bit more fitting. But, it's beautiful, the fabric feels soft and nice, it looks really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful yoga mat tote

By Raquel M. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I think this is a beautiful mat and well priced, in my opinion, too. The embroidery is beautiful in vivid colors for each chakra. I like the zipper compartments for things like a simple key ring, and an ID. It's almost painful to give it four stars but my reasoning is the interior could have been lined with something similar to silk that wouldn't grip the rubber mat as it is slipped through. Especially when in a rush to get out of class. I have a 5/16" mat, so that might not be an issue for a typical thickness mat. I'm just glad my mat fits inside okay because I'm definitely happy keeping the tote. Will consider lining it myself, though.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!!!

By Becky D. from Iowa on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the fit of these. They have become my new go-to pants both for yoga & running around town. They do take a little longer to dry if I do an intense workout compared to some yoga pants I have but they aren't uncomfortable if I get super sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By IBX sailor from New Bern NC on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric, while snug and stretchy, is super soft, yet stays put - making it perfect for yoga. The wide waistband is flattering. I'm 5'7", 138 lbs.


More Reviews on this item