Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Still Sitting Zafu

Still Sitting Zafu

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Makes long meditations more comfortable and relaxing

By JoAnne from Los Angeles, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this cushion. It helps keep my mind on my mediation instead of my falling asleep legs. Helps support my back and helps keep me in alignment.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Pura Vida Studded Black Bracelet

Pura Vida Studded Black Bracelet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Look

By Jan from Fredonia, NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Really like the bracelet, but the skin side of the beads discolored and left marks on my wrist


More Reviews on this item

Wrapped Soar Lined Journal

Wrapped Soar Lined Journal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Namaste Journal

By Jan from Fredonia,NY on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Nice quality; good size. Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Slit Tank

By Nessa from NJ on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love my tank top. I like both the color and length. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Cage Bra

Onzie Cage Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Super sexy

By PS310 from Venice, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bra. It adds a sophisticated sexiness to a standard yoga outfit. I wore it to wanderlust and got so many compliments. I also wore it in the pool for acro yoga, it was awesome! I findmydf wearing this with low cut blouses too...the fabric dries quickly and the fitness true to size. I'm a 34B and I wore a small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rad Roller Rad Rounds

Rad Roller Rad Rounds

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By JWL from Chicago on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

instructions provided and videos online were very useful. I had used a lacrosse ball in the past, but the size and firmness of the RADrollers is so much better! I have a set at home and a set in my office because they are so effective at releasing my shoulder tension. Highly recommended!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Pura Vida Gold Beaded Grey Bracelet

Pura Vida Gold Beaded Grey Bracelet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By sunny from florida on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

the picture online looks so nice. i liked the contrast of the gray and gold but in person the beads didn't look at shiny as I had expected. it looks like they are old, tarnished or will rust easily. ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice Print

By sunny from florida on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this in Om and the print is very pretty. The pant fits ok. Wish it came in XS. I'm 5'3" (100lbs) and the small fits but the pant looks pretty baggy and of course is longer than how it looks on the model. Still like the pant since it gives me an option besides skin tight yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star RECOMMEND:-)

By Louisa from USA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this top! The turquoise color is really pretty and the material is sturdy and fully lined. it comes with a string to tighten it along the bottom which is helpful, but slightly bulky. I heard you can remove it, but it helped me so I left it hanging out, which looked fine. I recommend :-)


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard

By Dr D from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find turtleneck guards these days. This one does the job. I'm 6'1" 185 and the L has a nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The strap works well, is good value and a pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - size is larger than suggested

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Feel and look great. Good coverage and 1mm warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Blue Bottle Love Hummingbird Woman 17 oz

Blue Bottle Love Hummingbird Woman 17 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!

By Reeses from New York, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The bottle is a work of art! I was only a little disappointed that there were some scratches on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka GO Move Mat Carrier

Manduka GO Move Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little carrier

By kds from Hudson, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The strap is easy to get around the mat and it can be conveniently tucked into your purse while class is in session. Great item.


More Reviews on this item

White Sage Mini Smudge Sticks

White Sage Mini Smudge Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Mosquitos from SE Texas on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

This product is good for outdoor bug repellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and lots of fun!

By LeftyJen from Irvine, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these capris length leggings for yoga. They sit comfortably below the waist; not so low as to slip or show my derriere during downward facing dog. The skull patterns are lighthearted and fun. Overall the fit is great. I'm 5'6 1/2", 145 pounds and m/l is a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit w O'Neill quality!

By In2Fitness from Melbourne, FL on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

6'5"; 16" neck 37" sleeve in dress shirts with 32" pants waist - ordered the large and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit large

By Robo from Martinez, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5' 11" tall and 170 pounds and I bought the large size. It is not skin tight it fits more like a swim shirt. A medium would have been better for wearing under a wet suit. A medium would have fit me just like the guy in the picture. Sleeves are nice and long, material is soft and stretchy. I got the orange color so I could be spotted easily.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It helps a little.

By Outdoorzdude from VA Beach, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought it would be 1mm on the sleeves too but just the torso. Adds a little warmth but you still get the wet chill effect on the arms as they are just spandex. Overall, it's good sunblock, very flexible rashguard that keeps your core a little warmer than using nothing. Would probably suggest going with something 1.5mm if looking for more warmth.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowy Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowy Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Harvest here kitty

By California Mom from Caifornia on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Over-sized, super soft top. Push up the sleeves for yoga or wear anytime. Love the material and loose fit. Being a cat lover, I find the image very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star good. cheep … I wear it under my suit ...Thanks

By Wendy from Chicago on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

You may wear it as a true two piece. Probably you'd be a younger person. on smaller breasted I wear it under my one piece. It's great


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely fabulous!!!

By NaniYogini from Bethlehem, PA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I had a very specific need when I purchased these pants. I wanted something loose, durable and fashionable. I needed something versatile and these were the perfect answer to my needs. Yesterday, I wore them to work, to class and then for a night on the town. They are excellent at moisture wicking and are extremely comfortable - in fact, I'm wearing them right now! BRAVO Onzie! You have made a spectacular pant and I am very happy. I own three and will own more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat

By 1950 from Mount Laurel, NJ on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

This mat is nice and cushiony. I'm using it with an add'l mat so yoga on a hard floor is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This sporty bra top is great if you're an active mom with your kids, like me, and want to have a little more cover up than usual. It comes small so I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered a bigger size. It's very flattering and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bikini shorts for the beach! If you like to run with your kids and play sports, these are the perfect shorts. They're attractive and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Please!

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great coverage. No TOO much fabric...(you know, the boy shorts that you can pull all the way up to your navel). Very flattering for us ladies with a little extra "junk". I did order a size larger than normal because I had received the bikini bottoms from an earlier purchase and felt they were a tiny bit too small. I'm glad I did get the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE PANTS!

By Amy B from Santa Cruz on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! The print, the light feel, the colors, the philosophy behind the brand. They are very flattering. No muffin top action :) My only complaint is that they tend to slip down when I run/jog, so they are better for yoga, walking, and overall daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Loose Travel Capri

Pure Karma Loose Travel Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great price

By yogalover from MA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the material isn't necessarily the softest or best, it's an excellent buy for the price. Very functional and cute design with contrast stitching.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star really cute

By yogalover from MA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The design is so cute! Normally I shy away from burnouts because I think they'll be too sheer. This one isn't.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga Design Lab Sunset Travel Yoga Mat Towel Combo

Yoga Design Lab Sunset Travel Yoga Mat Towel Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love

By yogalover from MA on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love the design. Just looking at it makes me happy! I just wish they didn't raise the price after I bought it; I wanted more!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Nobel Arizona from Sarasota FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Designed for use with water-based exercise program; both fun and useful.
All pros, no cons. Fairly priced, well made, would recommend to all.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Price

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Spring suit - easy to take on and off and it looks great. The fit is perfect but note the size is larger than clothes -i am 5"7 and wear 25 inch jeans.
The backzipper does take some water through it


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ALO Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

By HelloLovely from Austin, Tx on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful black top, unusual and true to picture. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Mary Ann from Canandaigua on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I have worn it during both Vinyasa and Yin practices. The style is cute and the fit very comfortable. I love the color (I also have one in black & white). Have washed several times and no problems there. If you like loose, flowy tops I would definitely recommend this one!


More Reviews on this item