Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Pamela N Red from Oklahoma City, OK on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, love the saying and fits great. Make sure to check your own measurements and you shouldn't go wrong. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spacious mat bag

By Seattlesportsfan from Seattle, Wa on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag has a ton of room and is easy to use and tote around. Quick warning that it is impossible to fit the mat into the bag (if you have the black mat pro or another extra big mat) unless you use the side with the extended zipper. While I do love the color of the Indulge purple bag I ordered, in the display photo it looks like it's a plum bag with coral colored zippers and decals. The actual color of the zippers and whatnot are a mauvey pink color instead. That being said, i still like the color and have plenty of space to place my mat, water bottle, blocks, towels, etc with plenty of room!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga bag

By Joyo from Torrance, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The bag is very well made. I would have loved to have more room for the towel compartment. I hope they would improve on this bag in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!!!

By Baschi from South Charleston, WV on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm, cozy - washes so well- goes with everything.....from work to yoga!
I want another!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all yoga classes

By Christine B. from Chicago on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for all types of yoga (sculpt, hot yoga,...). It is perfect for class. I do not slip at all.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purple mat

By Gregory-Anthony from Yonkers, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat is great, you will get your $ worth.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!!

By Michelle from California on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swim shirt is a new type of product that works but can be improved

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa. on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Large fits my 6 foot 1 inch 180lb frame well. Stretches in all directions, remains fitted while swimming I do not notice while swimming. After almost two months of swim usage of around 7-9000yards a week, it retains the same fit as new. However, chlorine has induced color fading and now there is some material deterioration. I would like to see further enhancements in anti-chlorine properties for better durability. The shirt reminds me of what chlorine did to swim briefs/jammers/bottoms years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Sweet Annie from Los Angeles, CA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants were exactly the way I wanted. Very comfortably and fit perfectly. I am usually a size Small or Medium, and the size Small was great. I bought the smaller size since another reviewer had mentioned that they were a little big. Great to wear around the house, for yoga etc. I am very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By AmyP16 from Illinois on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big. I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase!

By Sparkle from Jackson, MS on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Yes, I very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect rash guard

By Kellylynne from Phx AZ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a medium and it fits good and does good in the water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teeny!

By Carol from Raleigh, NC on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think Sporti must be made for juniors because as a true 36B, I had to go up to an XL to get it to fit. And it is supposed to be snug for sport activity. I like the cross straps in back- would be nice to have light padding that is removable, but I knew when I purchased it did not have that.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Double Up Tankini Top

Next Lined Up Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Product

By Mich from Colorado on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice product and good value.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

A nice extra layer under hot yoga wear. I'm shorter with larger bust and found this sports bra to be super soft and comfortable. However, after working out in it I found it slid down my chest as if the straps are too long... and they are not adjustable. I've stitched them up an inch and it's working better for me now.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great with modesty pads. Stays in place even through sweaty hot yoga workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year and counting, still a happy customer

By GIJaneDoc from Durango, CO on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat one year ago and have not only used it throughout the year but also, due to work moved every month, it has held together extremely well. From the beginning this mat has not been slippery nor has it ever smelled badly. I washed it following the directions when I first received it. I have friends with much more expensive mats from other retailers and I would choose this mat again. I like the thickness, the stability, the lack of smell, the toughness and the variety of colors. I also appreciate the owner's involvement in his product. I would not hesitate to recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Sylvia from Carlsbad, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the racerback tank for yoga and pilates. The design is cute. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The tank has become one of my regular favorites. The only less than positive comment is the tank is not as long as some of my other ones. While I am doing certain yoga poses, my back area is sometimes exposed slightly.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the overall design

By HM from Staten Island, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the x-small. I am 5'4", 106 lbs and found the legs to be a bit short - just above ankle. I like that these fall just below the wasteline and are comfortable to move in. I thought they would be slippery in certain poses but I didn't find that to be the case. My fellow yogis loved the print!


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pants

By SAYOGI from Orlando FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for yoga, but they are so beautiful - I wear them the rest of the day - comfy - true to size - I will definitely buy another pair!!


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Non-Slip

By JM from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't move at all on your mat. Not only is it very functional and dries fast, but it's also beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My waterproof iPod came within 2 to 3 days. It had all the parts including the waterproof earphones & USB cable. I charged it up & put my iTunes music 2GB with no problem. Then I used it for the first time in the pool. My water aerobics & lap swimming. It really does cause a beautiful side effect of doing more of a workout with increase of reps & intensity. So beware of some sore muscles at first! LOVE IT;)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure Yoga Strap

By YogaGold from SW Florida on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I use the D-Ring Cotton Strap to support my students in various postures. With the D-Ring and the heavy cotton, I always feel the strap will stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Shelley from Little Rock, AR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I love this! I've been wanting one of these for awhile and you can't beat the sale price. Sadly the space in the foam mold for your device so it doesn't move while you're walking doesn't fit my iPhone 5. But it's still great!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty leggings

By Lau from Brooklyn, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this leggings, the are comfortable and soft. They look great as well. The one and only reason I don't give them five stars is because the are a bit too long, I am a size S/ 5,2 tall and the leggings are long on me which makes the detail on the bottom look weird. Other than that, cool product.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purrrrrrr-fect!

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The arms are ribbed and on the tighter side but the shirt fits true to size. I wore it to a Yin class and was quite comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute, Super Soft

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of this shirt. It's a little bit hi-lo (seems longer in the back). Made it through a hot yoga practice and left still looking great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these leggings

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are fantastic leggings. They look great and feel great. They have held up well in the wash and pass the bend over test.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great blocks, I now own 4

By Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased two of these a couple of years ago and two more for my home practice. I love them and the size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Lori from San Diego, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

These straps are sturdy and with a great price you can buy them in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Really pretty

By Cinthom from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bag is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!!

By Carolyn from Bend, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Great right out of the box--was simple to download the music onto it. I was able to use the earbuds that were already on it, and have been using a touch of Vaseline in my ears to help them seal (saw this tip from one of your other users). With that I have no problem, sound is great, I no longer watch the clock while doing laps--just smile and keep the beat.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By terry from aspen.co on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love theses tights, but should have gotten size bigger. I always wear an extra small, but they only had small. Should have gotten med. 5"1" 105 lbs


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Yoganubie from Saint Augustine on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I like to lie down on a bolster during shavasana (corpse pose). It helps open up my chest muscles. I open my arms to the side, perpendicular to the mat, and I let gravity take over. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item