Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great price ! Fast delivery!! Super soft!

By Sokonyc from New York, NY on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I was looking for- wish they came in more colors/prints - took a chance to order from a site I was not familiar with, the prices were inexpensive and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the blankets :)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam On-The-Go Yoga Mat Carrier

Gaiam On-The-Go Yoga Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star easier to deal with than a yoga sling

By Gerber Daisy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This is a nice carrier that is easier to deal with than a sling or a bag. It's a little bit faster and easier to gather your mat and go. A bag obviously offers more coverage, but at a sometimes significantly higher cost. This is a good compromise of price and function.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hum

By V from Hartford, CT on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Pants fit great to go with the top however, the stitching was off and right up my belly. When looking at it, it appeared as though it was becoming un-stitched. It's disappointing to look like your popping out of your pants. I ordered the last pair so I couldn't exchange. I fix it best as I could by hand. : (


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Ladder Top

Jala Clothing SUP Ladder Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it!

By V from Hartford on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a new pick me up and this was it.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Baby Doll Bralet

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Baby Doll Bralet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute!!!!

By ValC from St. Augustine , FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a cute top for the Florida summer. It is supportive for Hot Yoga and the color and style are attractive and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By coolginger from Hawaii on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved the Y-back top from Sporti but couldn't find it so I went with this. I too, as I have read from other commenters, have opted to cut out the drawstrings as they weren't of use, kept hanging out the bottom, and were irritating against my skin. I have also experienced the elastic band flipping around like another commenter mentioned as well. I do like that it fits snugly. It does tend to ride up in the front but it is not such a bother. Be warned this is not for busty women! I am a 34 deflated AA and the medium fits great. I don't mind that it is chest flattening as others have mentioned, as I am already flat! Im not there to put on a show, just swim my laps...


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star 5mm sticky mat

By kaka from San leandro on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Compare to my 3mm mat, it seems much thicker and more cushion. When I practice headstand, I feel it really supportive tham my old one. I think it is a reasonable price to have that quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Danika from Seattle on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Tammy from TN on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Looks good. Secure. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Short - Black-Turqoise Tide - Large

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Short - Black-Turqoise Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feels well.

By PSW from AUSTIN, TX on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It fit looser than expected, but not too loose. I think the medium would feel tight.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Let Go Deco Swim Capri

Adidas Let Go Deco Swim Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Met all of my expectations; fit was perfect!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Spent several days looking for the perfect swim capri and this one is perfect! Fit is excellent (I am 5'7" tall and weight 132 lbs and medium is perfect). Comfortable, dries fast, looks great!! Was able to swim in the ocean without worrying about suit staying in place.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works Great, Nice Scent

By AEJ from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use, has a nice clean scent. Perfect for between practices as a daily refresher.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Poise Tank

Vimmia Poise Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great tank.

By ILH from Ventura, Ca on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, perfect for yoga or running. I wish it came in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice scent

By MM from Los Angeles CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought 3 different scents; citrus, lavender, and ginger and they all smell good and have light scents. The citrus is my favorite because it smells clean and fresh. The lavender has a light smell and dissipates fast. .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Strong rubber smell

By MM from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Heavy mat and my hands do not slide as much; only when my hands gets too sweaty. I have been airing this mat since I got it and spraying it with the air spray I purchased w/ Yoga Outlet because it has a strong smell similar to brand new car tires (extremely strong rubber smell). It's a horrible smell especially when doing the down dog and child''s pose and other poses where your face is on the mat. I have so far bought 8 mats from trying to find out what will work best for me when I do yoga. This one is good especially if there is no smell and the Jade. The rest all work the same; slip and slide when sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Rash guard

By William from Lafayette, LA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this rash guard in the windy surf last week in Destin, Fla. It has a great feel, didn't bunch up, and protected my skin as it advertises. I didn't have to go to the wife's beach bag for sunscreen every 40 minutes as I usually do while I'm at the beach. Do yourself a favor and wear a rash guard when you go to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and great straps.

By Pamela N Red from Oklahoma on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made straps in a nice turquoise color.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Fabric

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric!

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Spin Capri

Onzie Spin Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look, super fit

By Faith G. from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these leggings! They fit perfectly and the spandex hugs your body but moves with you. They look great.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Christina Moran from Newark, DE on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Prana is a great brand…but this just seems to small for me. It was lower cut than expected up front. However, the back was full coverage. I normal wear a 12 and I ordered a Large. The material is very nice though.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved by ALL!

By Blissful from Folsom, CA on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I have worn these in public and around the house. VERY soft to the touch, pretty and flattering. I get complements all the time - everyone loves these! I have large calves so the bottom was a tiny bit snug yet still comfortable. Love the back gather on the butt crease! Very cute and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kavoom from NJ on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It said "loose fit for true hoodie feel" it is wayyyyy to tight for me 5' 4 130lbs.i guess depend on what brand u buy,it is very cute now I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Comfortable

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nicely and fabric is sturdy and flattering.

Fabric is so smooth my foot/leg in Hot YogaTree Pose slips!


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute cami but no bra support

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute cami but no bra support, just a slightly thicker fabric bra shelf -- which may be all you need but I need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good top. Wish it had padding

By kartzis from Southern Carlifornia on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a decent top. I've only worn it once, but it feels fine. I fit into a medium sports bra 36 B regular. Other reviews said it ran small, so I ordered a large and medium. Here is my input. The medium has less coverage, but not a lot. I'd say the medium would be good for most A cups. The large is good because it gives me a bit more coverage, but there is also a draw string to tighten the bottom so the boobs don't fall out the bottom. The draw string is a little annoying to be honest, but it keeps the girls in place. If you've got a B cup, get the large. I wish it had padding. That's the only thing I can think of that would make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute capris

By SouthernValkyrie from Houston, TX on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Have not had a chance to try as swim capri, but were very comfortable and cute for yoga class. Size in true to fit and colors/pattern same as picture.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star What a great blanket!

By Missy from Mukilteo, WA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect. bought it for yoga, but it looks great on my couch... so may have to get another :) It's heavy but not too heavy and much larger than i expected. Super happy with the deal on this. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Bloc

By Reiki Master from Winamac, In on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for my Restoreiki class!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rug is very nice quality

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner. I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sukasana Printed Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Sukasana Printed Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected, but a unique item to have on hand

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This isn't what I expected based on the picture, I suppose I thought it was smaller and flatter than it is. These are the size of yoga sandbags with a beanbag like filling. I was hoping to use them as knee support for meditation, which is fine for home, but a bit too much to travel with.


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Softer than expected

By Sheenasheen from Jax, FL on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a great cost effective blanket that's soft. It's great for when you need a little extra support


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bra

By Sheenasheen from Jax,FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps are super cute when poking out through my tanks. The bra itself is amazingly comfortable and supportive! I love it so much I bought another one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Small

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Joy Dixie from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy that the real product I received looks as good as it displays, and also fits me as good as I expected! Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Northern Lights Yoga Mat

Aurorae Northern Lights Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By heyyogagal from Arkansas on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have gone through many mats in the 20+ years that I have been practicing yoga. Some were really bad, some not so great, and some really good. This mat is sticky and it is light for me to carry. I have had absolutely no problem with my hands and feet slipping since the first day and it fits easily into the mat carrier I also ordered to go with it. The mat is beautiful also. I have had some adjustment to make because it is a bit thinner than my other mats have been, but it is really not a huge problem and I just slip a towel under my knees if they begin to bother me in low lunge. Yes, I certainly do recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easier now to sit and meditate

By JenMc from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic! Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions. I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus. This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine. Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By db from Boise Id on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kfun from Honolulu, HI on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Paisley Flower 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Paisley Flower 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful print

By Andrea from Greenville, SC on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

The mat is beautiful. I wish it were thicker though. My wrists hurt and could use the extra support. Works wonderfully layered with another mat, though.


More Reviews on this item

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Sam's Momma from Tulsa Ok on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

The perfect fit I expected from Croakies. These sunglasses holders are perfect for any water sport. Not bulky over the ears while wearing them, fast dry out, great feminine design for me!


More Reviews on this item