Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star a beautiful mat

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

This was the mat I was looking for. a casual and cute color with a great thickness and not to mention, its free of many harmful chemicals so its good for us and our environment, at least more so than other mats. It doesn't slide around on the floor, but if im practicing just on the mat, i still need my yoga towel and/or grippy socks. maybe its just my sweaty palms, but the mat alone is not grippy enough for me without anything else over it. over all good quality and good price, a great gift for someone just beginning to enjoy yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Pekoe from Medford OR on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Keeps me warm in the pool while playing water volleyball. Fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star should have purchased this earlier

By 3rd coast dweller from Chicago on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

I kept buying less expensive mats (that wore out) because I was too frugal to pop for this one. I should have just bought this first; it would have been cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The best bolster around!

By SBYogi from Santa Barbara on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

Great for restorative work... great for stretching.... great to place under your knees when laying on your back.. it's not heavy like some bolsters... it comes in great colors. Love mine!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great workout bag

By Bridget from San Luis Obispo, CA on 10/6/2014

Size: NA

I use this as a swim bag for the gym. Since most swim bags are way too big, this one is just enough space for my towel, change of clothes, shampoo, goggles, etc. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My new bag

By Yogini from Sinking Spring, Pa on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are so comfy & the grip help when I'm doing some moves that require balance the sox give me that added support to help me stay in place!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Yoga Mom from Orange County,NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

Nicest looking yoga bag I've seen! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to have it! It's easy for me to wrap my yoga mat & slide it in & just carry the bag on my shoulder like I do with my duffel bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Yoga Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Yoga Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for storing and carrying my yoga mat

By Lucy in Seattle from Bothell, WA on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

This is just right for carrying and storing my yoga mat. There is enough room for a small towel and cleaning solution.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star comfy and cute!

By Shrodermom from Florida on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Love to pull these on when I'm home but they look cute with sandals to run to the store. Very nice material, great casual pant.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By E.B. from Santa Clara, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Hugger Mugger makes great quality products. I got the olive one and I love it. The size and firmness is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star a must have

By Amy from Az on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, good quality, keep me from burning in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect mat for the taller yoga enthusiast

By turtle from st louis on 9/7/2014

Size: NA

No more repositioning during Yoga. Its comfortably padded and makes my workout so much easier and fun. Love it. I'm happy I spent the extra money ..its worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Top for Triathlon

By Patricia M. from Lantana, FL on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to use as a swim, bike and running top and is the perfect fit with full range of motion. Doesn't get any better!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Light

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Light

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It was just what I needed

By Shirley A H. from Brownsville, TX on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

It is light weight.Keeps me up. Ii great for excerzing


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Buddy!

By Sheri S. from Chicago, IL on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

I have been training for a half mile swim and found my training swims boring and couldn't wait to get out of the water. I found a few waterproof MP3 player options, but chose this shuffle because it looked smaller than the cases. I don't know how they waterproof a shuffle, but it's great! Clipped to my goggle straps and the earbuds also act like earplugs; I haven't had water trapped in my ears since I got it. The short length of the earbud cords are the right length so they don't interfear with my stroke. Being a girl, all my gear is aqua so my blue shuffle goes with my swim outfit! My pool laps and lake swims fly by and having music is a great way to relax while swimming. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard

By LJ from Honolulu, HI on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't be put-off by the initial tightness of the rashguard. They stretch out, and this is a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star LOVE,LOVE This Yoga Tote!

By Lisa from Clinton , ct on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

I love how roomy this tote is plenty of places to put things. I have gotten so many compliments from people in my Yoga Class


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By TaraLynn from Austin, TX on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this to take on a cruise. I was going to be snorkeling and scuba diving. It worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat at a Great Price

By Steve F. from San Jose, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this for my stepdad and he loves it. It's thicker than the average mat giving a little extra cushion. There are no issues with slipping and it's a great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This Towel is Amazing!

By Steve F from San Jose, CA on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

I love how soft and slip resistant this towel is. I do Bikram Yoga and never have any issues slipping. It's reasonably priced as well! Great towel!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Thera-Band Bars - third set.

By EdK in Escondido from just outside of San Diego on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

I've ordered three sets of Thera-Band heavy bars. One for myself and 2 for friends. We use them in the pool for physical therapy and exercise. I've used other water weights and these surpass any I've purchased in the past. Theyy were recommended to me by a physical therapist. Your quick and efficeient service as well as fair pricing is greatly appreciated. Anything I've purchased from SwimOutlet has been satisfying.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By Maria from Annapolis, md on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this towel!

By Jaqui from Shingle Springs, CA on 7/12/2014

Size: NA

I use this towel in Vinyasa and it keeps me from slipping on my hands and feet. The grip on the back keeps it from moving on my mat. I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Fit

By Lindalee from greater Chicagoland on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for long swims and aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Medium

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Dave from Central Florida on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

In process of rehab and these provide excellent exercise. Medium weight provides good water resistance for this 70 yr. old in pool


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Nina from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

This was a great value for me! Also, it does exactly what I need it to do... soaks up all my sweat in hot yoga class so that I don't slip everywhere! I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By maurmiet from Orange County on 5/28/2014

Size: NA

It has a pad on the strap which I love! It is very spacious: there's a section for your large mat, and another area for cel phone, etc, and an even smaller pocket within that one for money or credit card. I love that it has holes in it to allow your mat to air out after a sweaty class. Overall, very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Canvas Pro Yoga Bag

Sporti Canvas Pro Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Bag

By Donna from Middleboro, MA on 5/12/2014

Size: NA

I bought this to give as a gift, and kept it for myself.....very pleased with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them! Very comfortable.

By JENNIFER from Saskatchewan, Canada on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are my favourite!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Performance Duffel - Red

Sporti Performance Duffel - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Swim Teacher from Mountain View, CA on 4/6/2014

Size: NA

I finally found a durable bag big enough to hold all my swim goodies! I keep 2 kick boards, a junior water polo ball, 3 powerpacks (the 1-block float belts), 20+ rubber duckies, a visor, caps and goggles and more in here. It's got 2 mesh pockets that are great for keeping wet/damp stuff in and a padded strap. And the red is nice and bold!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Epiphany Support Tank Top II

Brooks Women's Epiphany Support Tank Top II

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit and Support

By BryFontaine from Spokane, WA on 2/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear this top for running. it offer's great support (I am only a A cup) and lasts for those long training runs. I do marathons, so I love a top that doesn't chafe or rub, and this top doesn't. it keeps me supported and is comfortable for those long runs. I love how it fits. The bra offers coverage!!

It is a little shorter in length. i don't have a long torso, I would say more average length torso and it's perfect size, but for someone with a longer torso it could be too short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gym Bag - Grey

Sporti Gym Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star vinh

By Test 123 from San Jose, CA on 1/16/2014

Size: NA

nice


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Rebound Racer Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star reliable and cute

By Han from Massachusetts on 12/15/2013

Size: TRUE

I use this bra for running. I have a C cup and it gives excellent support. No chafing or tightness anywhere. No worries about the fasteners coming loose while you run. The way I put this bra on is, I fasten the velcro straps first (in the shortest strap position, in my case), then pull the bra over my head and fasten the hooks behind my back. However, you could adjust and fasten the velcro straps after putting the bra on.
The velcro seems very strong; I have been using this bra for many months and it is holding up great. I am so happy with this bra that I ordered two more.


More Reviews on this item

Grace Digital Eco Extreme Waterproof MP3 Speaker Case

Grace Digital Eco Extreme Waterproof MP3 Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A great thing to have during the summer!

By Trinity from Minnesota on 12/10/2013

Size: NA

I have used this product over a few months now and I love it! I have used it in so many environments: on the beach, sailing, lawn games, washing the car, and out on the river. I was very impressed with both its sound quality and its volume. It is loud enough to be heard clearly over a radius of probably 30 feet or so (not that I made accurate tests or anything); way more than I expected. My friend, who is very music savvy, thought it was a great speaker, as good as his Bluetooth speaker, but with the bonus of being as waterproof as its description reports. It is a bit bigger than I expected but that hasn't seemed to be a problem at all. It is fairly durable, although the "ECO EXTREME" lettering has worn off a bit. I have not regretted this purchase in the slightest. It made my summer a blast!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Utility Tote - Black

Sporti Utility Tote - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach bag

By Sailorette from INDEPENDENCE, MO on 10/19/2013

Size: NA

I carry this bag to the lake with everything I need for the day. I love all the pockets/compartments. Great price value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Hot Yoga Towel

Sporti Large Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga towel for the price

By Yoga Swim Guy from CO on 8/4/2013

Size: NA

Fits my yoga mat and has good "stickiness" to it. Better value than name brands, for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Sports Mesh Tote

Wai Lana Sports Mesh Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect simple bag

By Angela from Houston on 7/26/2013

Size: TRUE

This is a great, no frills bag for a yoga or pilates bag.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard - White - 16

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard - White - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star snug and comfy

By lap swimmer from YMCA on 7/25/2013

Size: TRUE

I use this for lap swimming at the Y to keep me a few degrees warmer


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Lifeguard White

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Lifeguard White

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star SPOT ON COVERING FROM SUN/ BUT SMALL TUBE

By kathy v. from POOLER, GA on 7/3/2013

Size: NA

love zinka, I used this along with dermatone for face and lips and the tube of zinka that is colored and the clear zinka suncreen. I have one grandson who is very fair and living in the south he always burned until I covered him:) I put a little of this white and some of the clear in my hand mixed it together and put it through his hair making sure I got his scalp, I then used the face and lip stuff first then this r zinka sunblock, gave him a cool look by adding the blue to his nose and ears, NO burn and we were at the water park two days. warning the zinka sunblock tube is very small, but if you use it correctly it will more then be enough to cover your children. I have three grandbabies and have plenty left.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Eco Yoga Mat

Sporti Premium Eco Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star All-around amazing mat

By Isidro G. from New York, NY on 2/23/2013

Size: NA

After going through a few mats, this one caught my eye due to its length and thickness. It has enough support to make for comfortable exercise/stretching/yoga but it is not overcushioned (which usualy throws off some of my balance). This non-slip mat does not skid or move during ballistic exercises and it does a good job of evaporating any sweat produced during a workout.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimmin' in the rain -- or wind or sun

By Extreme Rehab from Menlo Park , CA on 4/2/2012

Size: TRUE

Water exercise in wind, cold rain, sunshine, more wind & rain -- and that was just last Saturday. I couldn't have done an hour-long workout without it.


More Reviews on this item