Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Nutrition Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Some flavors contain caffeine

By MPohlmann from Carbondale, IL on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

I was surprised that the Tri-Berry flavor has caffeine, but the Peanut Butter flavor does not. I saw no information about this prior to my purchase. This information should be made available in the description. Both flavors are pleasant, but I would prefer to know about the caffeine content.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (8 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (8 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Gu

By Phil from Norfolk, VA on 10/19/2015

Fit: NA

Good Gu. Tastes like a Gu acts like a Gu. Its one of my goto nutrition supplements. Got me through 140.6 at Beach to Battleship. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Energy Gel Blasts (Single)

PowerBar Energy Gel Blasts (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Power Bar is not meant for Kids below 12 year old

By HUCLJ from Singapore on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

The description needs to be explicit that it is not meant for children 12 years and below.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good for long runs

By RunningJohnny from San Jose on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

Gives me the extra boost on my long runs


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long run fuel

By tinythunderr from camp hill, pa on 7/25/2015

Fit: NA

Love the lemonade flavor and is perfect, gi friendly, fuel for marathon training.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Honey Stinger Energy Gels

By cathdoc from Las Vegas on 7/20/2015

Fit: NA

Taste great, easy to digest while running! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent protein supplement product

By Oldcabdriver from North Carolina on 7/11/2015

Fit: NA

I've been using Core Power daily for 7 months now after a surgeon friend of mine suggested it as a great tasting higher protein drink than I had been using. He was right. The taste is the best I have found, and the 26g of protein top anything I've found in the marketplace. I mix my daily shake into my morning coffee (still drink too much of that beverage, I'm afraid) for a delicious mocha start to the day. This is the only liquid protein supplement I use. No point in looking any further.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Fit: NA

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent freeze dried fruit

By Shane A. from Liberty, MO on 2/4/2015

Fit: NA

These pinapple chunks had a strange consistency but the flavor was good. They were very fibrous and not completely dried. If I was hiking and needed a snack, these would be good, especially if they came in larger bags.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star FLUID

By RBW from Alabama on 1/21/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using FLUID products for several years. The Raspberry Lemonade is my favorite among the flavors to use during exercise. Has a mild flavor and mixes well. I will sometimes mix the Raspberry Lemonade with the Passion Fruit Tea flavor for races or hard workouts to get the benefit of the caffeine in the Passion Fruit Flavor.

Never had any GI issues when using it and tastes great whether mixed at full strength or half strength. Excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Taste and works great!

By Gary from Ventura, CA on 10/27/2014

Fit: NA

In my opinion this is one of the best if not the best performance drinks on the market. Flavoring is not to over the top, so it can be mixed up strong when needed, but not to light that there is now flavor. It sits well in my stomach even on tough days, and keeps me from salting out when I'm sweating like a 300# offensive lineman.

Highly recommend, it's been my go too since they came out.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 10/3/2014

Fit: NA

I have the honey stinger waffle before working out and is amazing how much energy it gives you.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

Nice flavor and good taste. Good for sports.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great in the afternoon

By copperhead from Chattanooga, TN on 9/22/2014

Fit: NA

I work out in the early morning so by afternoon (sitting all day), these are the perfect boost. Great flavor...no complaints


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Fit: NA

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Improved cramping dramatically

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Fit: NA

Seems to work pretty good at keeping you fresh


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best tasting gels out there

By OWswimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/5/2014

Fit: NA

I find that most gels feel like/taste like mucous. Gross, but true. These gels are different. They are great tasting and have a non-mucous consistency. These are the ones that I reach for on long open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star a little thin

By io from durham, nc on 7/13/2014

Fit: NA

The gel is a little thin for my liking, especially when it gets really hot. I got the latte and the flavor is ok--I wish it were a little bolder though. That said, it seems to do the job. I give it a 3 because of the texture and taste-but it does perform


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Gus from Atlanta on 7/5/2014

Fit: NA

Excellent source of quick energy.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beat the heat!

By TJ Garvey from Newark, DE on 6/30/2014

Fit: NA

Now I feel strong at end of long, hot, and humid runs/rides


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delicious

By Ykm from Bronx, ny on 6/22/2014

Fit: NA

Delicious, perfect with tea or coffee, and mildly sweet. Although I wouldn't really treat this as an "energy" bar.


More Reviews on this item

Nuun Active Hydration

Nuun Active Hydration

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Taste great!

By runnergirl from kokomo IN on 6/21/2014

Fit: NA

Great light grape taste. Small amount of fizz. Perfect during or after the workout!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By andrea from Cameron Park on 6/20/2014

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Energy Gel (Box)

PowerBar Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Standard Energy Gel Stuff

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 6/19/2014

Fit: NA

Ok, its an energy gel. I did not get any spikes or crashes so I guess that is good.
Used before a workout (taste is very good) placebo or real, hard to say.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fuel

By bsno from md on 6/19/2014

Fit: NA

used for the run portion of my 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Quick Easy Energy

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Fit: NA

Fits great in small short pocket...energy on the go...great taste.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great as always

By lena from alabama on 6/2/2014

Fit: NA

great as always! We love these waffles for fueling on bike rides!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost energy

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Fit: NA

An excellent product to boost energy and blood sugar when the sugar intake needs to moderated. Triberry is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost blood glucose

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Fit: NA

I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Swimmer from Denver, CO on 5/28/2014

Fit: NA

The kid size waffle is a perfect size if you just want a little snack and it fits in your back jersey pocket, bike pack or side pocket.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My son Loves!!!

By Teresa Dayton from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/15/2014

Fit: NA

My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match. You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

By Alexandra W. from Gilroy, CA on 5/14/2014

Fit: NA

I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great for long rides / runs

By Tri guy from Mcallen Texas on 5/12/2014

Fit: NA

I am a person that sweats a lot so this had work great for me in my long rides / runs. I'll recommend it


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By TRI guy from Mcallen, TX on 4/3/2014

Fit: NA

helped a lot in my long runs/bike


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Fit: NA

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not The Best Tasting, But Definitely Filling

By SwimmingGirl from Southwestern US on 3/12/2014

Fit: NA

This bar supplies plenty of energy and is neat to eat, not crumbly like some bars. It has the same rather off taste that most meal replacement / energy bars seem to have. It isn't a bad taste, but it doesn't taste anything like peanut butter and banana, and it isn't a good taste, either. It is not very sweet; it does have that going for its taste profile.

I have yet to find a great tasting energy bar to eat right after a long swim workout. I will finish the box I bought, but I won't order more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014

Fit: NA

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jelly Belly

By Angela S. from TIPTON, IA on 12/27/2013

Fit: NA

My daughter liked them!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE GU!!!!

By BIKER from FL on 11/3/2013

Fit: NA

BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star PowerBar Gel

By vinh from HCM CITY, VN on 10/12/2013

Fit: NA

That's Good


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Yeti George from Holyoke, Ma on 10/7/2013

Fit: NA

I don't like to do a long run without some GU. I have, and can tell you that there is a noticeable difference in stamina and energy at the end of the run. Not to mention you save some cash buying them in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot Bloks (Box)

Clif Shot Bloks (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karin U. from Ridgecrest, CA on 9/30/2013

Fit: NA

I love it so much we have 3 different tastes at home now. :) My running and my mood have improved since I run with bloks. One before start and every 20 mins one more. Always with water.


More Reviews on this item

Picky Bars Runner's High Bar

Picky Bars Runner's High Bar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star YUM!

By smeehle from Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 on 9/29/2013

Fit: NA

Insanely delicious!


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By smeehle from Altamonte Springs, FL on 9/29/2013

Fit: NA

They do the job. They taste OK - nothing great. he texture is a typical gummy-style chew, and I can't say that I'm a fan. Organic ingredients are great, but these could be better overall.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Got it quick. Exactly what I ordered.

By Mark from Orlando, fl on 9/21/2013

Fit: NA

Love the taste. Love the effect. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star NO HF Corn Syrup :)

By Sand from Indiana on 9/20/2013

Fit: NA

My kids love these. I appreciate there is no "corn" or "high fructose corn syrup" in them. My son is allergic to corn. So, we have to be careful what he eats, especially @ swim meets when he is trying to get his best times. Would like to be able to purchase in bulk at a better price.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Big Kitty from South Bay CA on 9/19/2013

Fit: NA

I use Fluid about a 1/2 hour before my runs 5-10 miles. I feel like it helps me stay hydrated and helps my performance.


More Reviews on this item

Nuun Active Hydration

Nuun Active Hydration

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star NUUN Active Hydration

By Jenn from Ithaca NY on 9/13/2013

Fit: NA

Love it! Good stuff!


More Reviews on this item