Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Electronics Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get notifications while swimming

By Kevin from Portland, OR on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this primarily to receive phone and message alerts while swimming. It works great for this as long as I leave my phone mid-pool (otherwise it loses bluetooth connection at far end of pool). It does not specifically track swimming as a distinct activity (that would be a nice software upgrade). The vibration alerts are very good - I use this as alarm to wake up in the morning (although the software needs more alarm programming options) and when at work to receive notice of texts/calls when the sound is off on my phone. Very good as a general motion tracker (counts steps). I bought the small and it fits perfectly. I think you'd need a big wrist to warrant the large - try them on first if you can.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worked swimmingly.

By DTL from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have only used the AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod and earbuds for one swim so far, swimming laps in a chlorinated pool for about an hour and 15 minutes. The AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod worked well for the whole swim. I clipped it to my goggles over my cap, but it still got plenty wet. It still works. I am amazed and pleased. Re: the earbuds: I always have trouble with earbuds; they never seem to fit me correctly or comfortably and these were no exception. That said, they were good enough; they stayed in place under my swim cap and were comfortable enough not to interfere with my swim. The sound quality was surprisingly good. Overall, quite pleased with the set.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly!

By Sheila from SLC, UT on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

Our coaches had me order these for our kids. Some of them struggle with achieving a fast tempo. Our coaches put this on them for a few laps and then take it off and the difference in their stroke is amazing!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star No more remembering which lap I'm on!

By Erin from Pella, IA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

After years of struggling to remember which lap I'm on this is the perfect product. In addition to keeping count I get lots of useful stats. I can compare workouts with the fastest lap, slowest lap, and average lap time. I've only used it twice but I love how easy it was to set up. Looking forward to more workouts with this.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Works great! Dose everything it says !


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Unwatered MP3 player

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Having problems getting iTunes music on the device, other than that the product is great works well and sounds great


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star On my 3rd

By Dickrocketjones from Texas on 11/11/2015

Fit: NA

I'm on my third iPod from waterfi. This a fantastic product. It operates and functions as advertised and really takes the boredom out of long swims. It syncs easily with iTunes. I'm giving it 4 out of five because the first two crapped out on me before it reached the end of warranty. but, I swim at a place that has both wet and dry saunas as well as a hot tub. I suspect the heat may have contributed to the decreased life of the product. However waterfi's customer service is outstanding. Always responded promptly and in fact sent out the replacement iPod without receiving the old one. The buttons are hard to press but that is a side effect of the waterproofing process and is explained in the literature. Hope this is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Ellen from Boston, MA on 11/9/2015

Fit: NA

Works great- but a bit too loud- even on the lowest setting, so I use only one ear bud.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Simple Lap Timer

By Jonathan from Baghdad on 11/8/2015

Fit: NA

Initial look seems good, should serve the primary purpose I bought it for. Does not display all lap splits at end of workout, just total time, average lap time, fastest lap time, and slowest lap time. Intended to use this to review splits at end of workout, but that is not available. Still useful without it, just be aware of the limitation. Think of it as a lap counter only, the timing function is just a bonus feature.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gadget!

By Dana from Greenville SC on 11/6/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to use, and very effective tempo trainer. I'm swimming faster in just a week!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK watch, not so good running help

By darin94 from Salt lake city, UT on 11/2/2015

Fit: NA

difficult to get connected to gps features


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! !

By Pete from Indianapolis,IN on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am new to lap swimimg. I've started using the pool as winter approaches and staying darker longer , I am not wanting to challenge people driving and their vision I am a bike rider too....i love swimming now. My problem is the pool I am using is 25yards / 35 laps to a mile. I was loosing count a lot saw this lap counter, read reviews and made purchase. I've had zero problems to this point. It is easy to use, it always tracks my counts if I do miss a lap i will add one at the end. But I also like that is is split time and shows fastest and slowest laps and also i know when I am done there is NO GUESS WORK...I will get it again...keep on swimming,too.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Earphone broke after a few uses ):

By qwertyuiop from San Fransisco, CA on 10/29/2015

Fit: NA

So, first off, shipping was slow for me. It says 2-6 days but expect 6 or more. I bought just the radio and not the MP3 + radio. In hindsight, I feel like I should have sprung for the one with MP3... I don't know if it's because of where the pool is located, but there is quite a bit of static for all stations. The radio doesn't seem to work even if it is the least bit underwater- so for example, I'll hear nothing but static when my head dips into the pool while doing breaststroke. You also should expect to hear nothing but static throughout your flip turn and until you surface (and for all of backstroke). So sometimes, I feel like I am listening to static for the whole duration of my swim. Just so you know, I clip it to the back of my goggles and position it near the top of my head.
When it comes to charging the thing, it's pretty straightforward- you plug it in and it charges. It seems to indicate a full charge when the battery is full and stops blinking. It is a bit tricky to set the stations but once you get the hang of it, it's fine.
I can deal with all the static and the shortcomings of the radio because that might not be anybody's fault but just due to the location of the pool.
However, the left earphone stopped working after a few uses, which really upset me. At first I thought water had gotten in and that's why I couldn't hear anything, but it didn't work after I dried it out and tried it outside of the pool. So I've been listening to it with just the one side for over a week now. It stinks that I haven't even had it for very long but I have to buy another set of waterproof headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!!

By Tia from Miami, FL on 10/27/2015

Fit: NA

This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Counting Laps

By Marilyn from Texas on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second counter. Love it as I can't remember what lap I am on after 15 laps. I belong to the 25-mile Club. It take 1200 laps and the counter is perfect all the way.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star No problems with the earphones!

By Scott F. from Cleveland on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered the Waterfi iPod shuffle over the AudioFlood because reviews for the AudioFlood stated that it didn't come with a charging cord. When I first took the iPod out of the box and down loaded music from iTunes, I couldn't get the iPod to play. I went to the Waterfi site and looked at he FAQ. Waterfi recommended rolling a pencil over the buttons to loosen them. As soon as I rolled the pencil, the unit started to work. I played with the earphones at home and the fittings that came on the earphones seemed to work best. Based on reviews, I expected to have problems keeping the earphones in but that hasn't been the case. The earphones have stayed in under my cap. The buttons on the iPod are easy to use . . . even on the back of your head. Having music (the sound is better than I expected) makes my hour in the pool fly by. Even if this iPod only lasts for the two year warranty period, I will be happy. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I just bought the AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle and love it. I swim laps 4 to 5 times a week and it gets very boring. Now with my new Shuffle it is so much better and the time goes by very fast. The sound on the Shuffle is just outstanding and so easy to use. Best product on the market for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really good MP3 player

By SNV from Bay Area,CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

I recently started water aerobics and I wanted a gadget to keep me entertained during my work out. I had a vague knowledge on the waterproof radios or music players. I bought this item just to give it a trial and now I am glad I made the right choice. Its been over two month since I have been using this player and have no complaints till date. It is so small and light to carry. It comes with a hook which holds to my shirt or arm band. The sound is crisp and clear. Although I only use the MP3, I never checked the performance of FM player. I think this is the best deal for the price I paid.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By betsy from charleston sc on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

I love having a swim ipod and it makes the swim way less boring but it works sporadically
many times you cant hear that well


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Peel the Label

By Steve Gallagher from San Francisco CA on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

The Tempo Timer does exactly what it's supposed to do and the operating instructions are clear. Only the set up instructions don't tell you to peel the clear 1:03 label off the display. I couldn't read the timer because the plastic was affixed (and I didn't see it was a peel off). Maybe it's my fault but ..... nah, it's Finis fault!


More Reviews on this item

GoPro HERO HD Waterproof Action Camera

GoPro HERO HD Waterproof Action Camera

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best camera ever

By CameraPro from Place on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

has hd camera quality doesn't give me problems just buy it


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By JPG from Columbia, MO on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this once but love it. I can finally just concentrate on swimming instead of counting laps. Agree with other reviewers that a more audible click or feeling would be better. But, not a deal breaker.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - Blue

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Noelle Schwartz from Centennial, CO on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent product, great sound quality in and out of water! Easy to set up with my music, and great that the whole unit fit so simply on my head without any fussy headphone wires attached to a separate unit. My only complaint is that I'm only allowed to give it 5 stars!! It deserves at least 7!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!!

By Tia from Miami, FL on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Great product and wonderful customer service from AudioFlood

By Cordelia from SanFrancisco and Sweden on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

I love this iPod Shuffle and it makes my longer swims in the pool much less tedious.
This is a great way to listen to your preferred music/talk/sound, when you are swimming alone in a pool.
In nature, I prefer to listen to her sounds.
I had a slight problem with the earphones in the beginning, so I wrote an e-mail message to AudioFlood explaining the issue. Not only did they provide me with a very thorough and clear explanation of how to fix it, but they also sent me an extra pair of earphones in case the adjustment didnĀ“t work.
I recommend this product if you like to listen to music while you swim and I am very happy with the service from AudioFlood


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By Brad from Anchorage Alaska on 10/5/2015

Fit: NA

Works as advertised. It has a good fit. A more positive "click" on the button would be nice, but the large lap number is readable as a check that the lap has been completed. I can see the lap number even with foggy googles and without my bifocals


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star inspired by michael phelps

By deez nutz from fredericksburg,va on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

these were made by Michael phelps for his pre-swim music


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Walt from TN on 9/30/2015

Fit: NA

I bought the K8 MP3 player particularly because it is waterproof. It has been a two month of heavy use in water and it still works good. Can switch easily between FM and MP3. The sound clarity is the same even deeper in the water. Should appreciate the great reception. Can easily transfer music from my PC to the player. It is just simple. Very small and light that can be easily carried anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star iPod Great. Ear buds not so much.

By SportygirlCO from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/29/2015

Fit: NA

I've only swam with the iPod/head phones . Dinked around for about ten minutes until I got sound in both ears. Thought that the cap would help keep them in - not so much. Better outcome with no cap. Will try again. The above aside, when headset worked it was great! Light on the bass, but acceptable. Swam longer and faster jammin' to my tempo mix! No going back! If we can fine tune the earbuds... It's a game changer! Get this product and work through the issues.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Bryan from Reading, PA on 9/28/2015

Fit: NA

One of my swimming mate suggested this FM Radio and I got it few months ago. It works perfectly till date. The reception of FM stations is good even under water. Quality of sound is exceptionally good. I specially like the display of the Radio and is very clear. I would give a thumbs up for this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Must use cap

By dan from Michigan on 9/28/2015

Fit: NA

Works fine but when attached to goggle strap it comes off while swimming. Must use swim cap to use this device,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Post baby weight loss

By Erikka from Houston on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

I have always been a swimmer and used music to help me in my workouts. I have used different mp3 players but this one is by far the best I have used. I love the size. It fits perfectly to my goggles and I don't have a long cord to mess with. The ear buds work well and I did have to figure out what size plug would work best for my ears but I don't have an issue with sound nor do I have any issues with them slipping out. It was extremely easy to download my preexisting music and it has helped me increase my workouts. I swim 1-1.5 hours and If I didn't have 1 year old twins and a 9 year old I would swim a lot longer with my music lol


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Tool

By Shelfish from Florida on 9/21/2015

Fit: NA

This is great training tool, to get swimmer to feel their pace and to speed their tempo up,if needed.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Quit counting laps!

By GR-cher from Grand Rapids, MN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

It works. I've been working on swimming my 36 laps to get a mile in for a challenge at our Y. The hardest part was the counting! Bonus, I get split times too and an average at the end. I didn't even expect that. From other reviews, I was worried about not hitting the counter well enough to have it count. It wasn't a problem and counted each time.


More Reviews on this item