Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Running Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic head warmer

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Didn't shift around or ride up, completely covered my ears, wicked moisture so it didn't feel like a sweat rag by the end of my run. Thin enough to go under a helmet if used for skiing too. Would definitely buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smart solution

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Slim and comfortable, will hold house/car key, gel and probably a small music player. Not large enough for an iPhone. Works well for me since I don't like the shifting of a running belt or the feel of an arm band.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Christmas Gifts

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Good grip, environmentally great


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple but handy!

By IronPineapple from Raleigh, NC on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple device...an elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Features

By Anita T. from Berkeley CA on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm very happy with this backpack for my swimming gear. It is very well made and has just the right number of compartments. I was impressed with the special zipper pouch for my eyeglasses.
This pack is big but it holds almost all of my gear. I love the vented pocket for my towel and suit. This pack has made it easier to get my stuff together for my early morning workout.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Just okay for the price!

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

I gave this backpack 3 stars because it really is okay for the price. It's good quality but it's not Speedo quality. It's not Speedo price either!!!
My only complaint is that it does not have as many pockets as my other packs. The Sporti only has one outside zipper pocket and one inside open pocket and one small nylon velcro pocket inside for an mp3. By comparison the other packs have at least 3 outside zipper pockets and 3 inside open pockets.
I ordered the red pack and it DOES NOT have a soft lined zip pocket for goggles/glasses anywhere! It DOES NOT have a secure inner accessories pocket. As I stated there's an open pocket for a kickboard and a small velcro mp3 pocket inside and 1 zipper pocket on the front outside.
So the Sporti comes up REALLY short in the pocket department.
I kept this pack because I intend to use it for snorkeling not swimming. I had 2 requirements for a snorkel pack. First I wanted the waist and chest strap for hiking. Second I wanted a wet compartment. This pack has both of those requirements.
It's a nice large pack and I carry all my snorkel gear in a mesh backpack. So the mesh pack fits nicely in this Sporti backpack with extra room for towels, water, clothes, etc.
I would've returned this backpack if I had intended to use it for my daily swim pack. You'll end up with all your swim gear and clothes in one big pile in the center of the pack. I might be a bit OCD but I like my stuff organized and this pack by comparison to my Speedo and my Kiefer does not make the grade for organization.
All in all it's a pretty good quality and except for the "pocket deception" it has everything else as described.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goes with me everywhere!

By Shelleybobellie from Beaverton, OR on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I take with me on car trips, to the gym, to work and it's a staple in my bag. Same size as an umbrella. I had company for a week and found my mom using it.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good belt.

By lobrutto from New York on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

The belt works good, not built for the smallest competitors.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

FuelBelt Revenge R2O 2-Bottle Belt

FuelBelt Revenge R2O 2-Bottle Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome belt

By runnerchic72 from kokomo, IN on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

My first belt. Sat nicely..snug on hips with very adjustable belt. No bounce. Bottles easy to get in/out. Love this!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Backpack

By GROD from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/6/2014

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The price is even better. I owned a rocket science tri bag for years. This bag is big enough to fit all your gear and it has a chest and waist strap which is key.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feeling refreshed

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I use this for my face after shower, i feel refreshed and very soothing after sun lotion. It's very thick and greasy but after the sun my skin needs so much moisture and this product does it for me.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Steve from Alexandria Al on 8/30/2014

Size: NA

Finally found a solution to annoying and painful nipple rash. Tried a lot of things but this works!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star I like these better than big name backpacks. These held up better.

By M Richardson from Texas on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

These held up better than big name backpacks. We use this in cross country.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I was very happy with the product & would suggest them to people with circulatio

By Debbie Capone from Brooklyn, NY on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Just made my legs feel better/ I have circulation issues / funny people on the street thought that it was a new phase lol/ however I was told by my holistic chiropractor that I should not wear them more than 2hrs at a time/ can't do that I ore them at work , on my legs all day , thought it was ok. still believe thank you


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love my amphipod!

By PWC from Atlanta, GA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I've had my amphipod for years and can't believe how useful it is. I typically use it to keep ID and/or money in by clipping it to my jersey pocket when cycling, carrying house or car keys and ID when I run with running shorts that have no pockets, or as a small wallet to bring my swim pass with me to the pool when I don't want to carry my whole wallet. It is not designed for, nor will carry your cell phone... just keys and ID. You can carry some food (ie--sport beans/GU chews) with you during runs/triathlons by clipping this to your number belt. All-in-all, it's one of those essential pieces of gear I didn't know I needed until I got one.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Fellow swimmer from Houston, TX on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this to run because i have patellar femoral and it works wonders! i'm a swimmer and also use it in the water and it lasts me up to 4 days make sure you rub the tape well after you've applied it to make it stick


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice visor

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

Keeps the sweat out


More Reviews on this item

Nike Patella Band

Nike Patella Band

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike Patella Band

By Mr. B from Kingston Tn on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought it for my 12 year old for football and basketball and it seems to be doing the trick. He does not complain about the pain anymore and it stays in place when he runs, but it is a little bulky.


More Reviews on this item

FuelBelt Endurance 4 Bottle Belt

FuelBelt Endurance 4 Bottle Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By TRI guy from Mcallen TX on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

-No need to keep it super tight to avoid bouncing
- liquids come controlled from bottles to avoid shocking
- small bag perfect fit for keys or gels

It would be perfect if it could have strips to hang the number on race day, but I do not think any brand of belts has this option.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nip Guards Changed my life

By Tony from Long Island on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

I've used other nipple guard protectors and none of them are as effective as the NipGuard brands. When it comes to long runs - they simply changed my life. No more bloody nipples for this guy.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Too large for spine rolls

By Serenity from Peoria, IL on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this roller expressly to do spine rolls from shoulder to the lower back. This roller is too thick to do this comfortably. The length is good but the roller is too firm for a comfortable transition rolling from the low back to shoulder. It is great for using under the legs or thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Sunblock EVER

By KAD from Healdsburg, CA on 8/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm a 57 yr. young almost daily mile swimmer. My poor skin was getting beat up, and even products like Neutrogena didn't offer enough protection. Since using Ocean Potion (along with 'Shiseido Sun Protection Stick Foundation' on the more exposed areas of my face like top of nose, cheeks, forehead), my freckles and sun damage have not increased. This product goes on fairly well, and does not run off while swimming (I average 45 min. in water). Boo to wrinkly, leathery skin! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work great

By Skeen from Layton Utah on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

Its great that it goes on so quick as hubby isn't patient in putting on sunscreen wants to be done and out the door. This makes it fast and he is safe from sun.
I reordered and got the wrong stuff now trying to return it and get right stuff. Hopefully that will go smooth too.


More Reviews on this item

FuelBelt Sprint Palm Holder - 10 Ounce Bottle

FuelBelt Sprint Palm Holder - 10 Ounce Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water bottle

By water bottle user from Minnesota on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

Absolutely love this bottle. It's the first one I've bought and it works great!! Love the little zip up compartment for my energy beans. The bottle isn't bulkly and fits perfectly in my hand.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Lore Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Lore Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit. Good buy.

By sunnyq from Albany, NY on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

Excellent both for golf and driving.
Glasses are clear, light and don't slip off after a golf swing.
Interchangeable lenses are valuable in changeable weather.
Need frequent wiping to clear off tiny bits of stuff that cling to the surface.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Minneapolis, MN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product! Happy I picked it up. I really don't like running in a long sleeve T, but I needed something to keep me warm. I pulled them down and use one to wipe my face.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality good price.

By Robbo from Rochester ny on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality and very comfortable. Stays in place well


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen Great Price

By M from New York on 7/20/2014

Size: NA

This sunscreen is lightweight, rubs in clear and really works!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Dave from Point roberts, WA on 7/17/2014

Size: NA

Wet/dry/keys/cards/towels/suits/paddles/board/fins/goggles/cap/phone/music and much more. It holds it all in a comfortable utilitarian pack.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By Maria from Annapolis, md on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.


More Reviews on this item