Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large backpack

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I wanted this backpack to replace one I had carried for 10 years! I really like the re-enforced straps and sturdy zippers as I ride the bus or my bike and need for it not to "spill" if it tips over. The water proofed bottom is also important as it sits poolside daily at work. The only improvement I would want is more interior pockets so I can hide more items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 8yr old daughter and all her swim gear!

By Huckabee Family from Fort Worth, TX on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

We purchased the bag for our daughter as she has joined a competitive swim team and had plenty of gear to manage. This bag is perfect for all her swim gear and will even be perfect for when she starts her triathlon events. Top pocket nicely embroidered with her name too! She is very proud of her new bag! Got the large size so she can grow into it and it isn't too big right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Nicole from Regina, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend the backpack to others. It's more economical and works as efficiently as the more costly brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I like the size of the bag and how comfortable it is to wear. Sometimes the depth makes it difficult to get to everything in the bag without having to take all my stuff out. I like the pockets, but I feel there could be a few more additional pockets on the inside. Great features and an even better price. Looking forward to using it as my Tri bag this season. It also fits into the gym locker fairly well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Jenn from Atlanta, GA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have ordered swim backpacks in the past and have been unhappy with them from various brands. This bag was much bigger than I thought it was going to be! A lot of room to be able to put your belongings, as well as a pocket on the bottom to be able to put swim caps in so that they can still air out.

Only thing I dont like is that you have to use both shoulder straps or it will fall right off. Other bags that I have had I could just throw it over one shoulder and move on. In the grand scheme of things, that is a minor issue


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mommy5 from Waterford, MI on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

My son loves the backpack. Plenty of room for all his gear!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smart solution

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Slim and comfortable, will hold house/car key, gel and probably a small music player. Not large enough for an iPhone. Works well for me since I don't like the shifting of a running belt or the feel of an arm band.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Christmas Gifts

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Good grip, environmentally great


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple but handy!

By IronPineapple from Raleigh, NC on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple device...an elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Features

By Anita T. from Berkeley CA on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm very happy with this backpack for my swimming gear. It is very well made and has just the right number of compartments. I was impressed with the special zipper pouch for my eyeglasses.
This pack is big but it holds almost all of my gear. I love the vented pocket for my towel and suit. This pack has made it easier to get my stuff together for my early morning workout.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Just okay for the price!

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

I gave this backpack 3 stars because it really is okay for the price. It's good quality but it's not Speedo quality. It's not Speedo price either!!!
My only complaint is that it does not have as many pockets as my other packs. The Sporti only has one outside zipper pocket and one inside open pocket and one small nylon velcro pocket inside for an mp3. By comparison the other packs have at least 3 outside zipper pockets and 3 inside open pockets.
I ordered the red pack and it DOES NOT have a soft lined zip pocket for goggles/glasses anywhere! It DOES NOT have a secure inner accessories pocket. As I stated there's an open pocket for a kickboard and a small velcro mp3 pocket inside and 1 zipper pocket on the front outside.
So the Sporti comes up REALLY short in the pocket department.
I kept this pack because I intend to use it for snorkeling not swimming. I had 2 requirements for a snorkel pack. First I wanted the waist and chest strap for hiking. Second I wanted a wet compartment. This pack has both of those requirements.
It's a nice large pack and I carry all my snorkel gear in a mesh backpack. So the mesh pack fits nicely in this Sporti backpack with extra room for towels, water, clothes, etc.
I would've returned this backpack if I had intended to use it for my daily swim pack. You'll end up with all your swim gear and clothes in one big pile in the center of the pack. I might be a bit OCD but I like my stuff organized and this pack by comparison to my Speedo and my Kiefer does not make the grade for organization.
All in all it's a pretty good quality and except for the "pocket deception" it has everything else as described.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goes with me everywhere!

By Shelleybobellie from Beaverton, OR on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I take with me on car trips, to the gym, to work and it's a staple in my bag. Same size as an umbrella. I had company for a week and found my mom using it.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good belt.

By lobrutto from New York on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

The belt works good, not built for the smallest competitors.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

FuelBelt Revenge R2O 2-Bottle Belt

FuelBelt Revenge R2O 2-Bottle Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome belt

By runnerchic72 from kokomo, IN on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

My first belt. Sat nicely..snug on hips with very adjustable belt. No bounce. Bottles easy to get in/out. Love this!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Backpack

By GROD from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/6/2014

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The price is even better. I owned a rocket science tri bag for years. This bag is big enough to fit all your gear and it has a chest and waist strap which is key.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feeling refreshed

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I use this for my face after shower, i feel refreshed and very soothing after sun lotion. It's very thick and greasy but after the sun my skin needs so much moisture and this product does it for me.


More Reviews on this item