Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Sexy, but very Handy!

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is far less than flattering on me, but worth it for the POCKETS! Huge back pouch and even a deep front pocket to stash a smaller item. If you want a top to hold a lot of gels, or even to carry a light jacket/shirt, this top is the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ultra-Lex from Willoughby on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for running. NO bounce & stays in place without digging in shoulders!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Orca Sports Bra

By Orca from San Antonio on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, manufactured well, and is stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm!

By Anne from Atlanta, GA on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The inside of these pants are like a warm hug. You can wear in the chilliest weather and run happy!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Capri Tight

The North Face Women's GTD Running Capri Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JulieP28 from Chicago on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to run the Chicago Ditka-Dash. This is a really hard color to find. They fit great, offer great support and will be perfect for a Fall 5K.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great walking skort

By sasabetom from Tucson, AZ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, just a little shorter than I personally like for walking. Good pockets and true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit and style

By Peggi from Spokane, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and fit are very flattering. The fabric is moisture wicking, so it will be great for the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a runner

By Christine from Arizona on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

But I do love these pants. I'm a sprinter and venturing into endurance sports - triathlons and half marathons (which for a sprinter is an endurance event), but I absolutely love these pants and the support they give me. My legs are not as tired and the stabilization around the knees is as beneficial as taping for me. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and flattering

By Kim from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these tights because I love them so much for cool weather gym and hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PLease offer MORE of this product

By Triflare Fan from Kona, Hawaii on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

PLease offer MORE products similar to this one. They are practical, fashionable, versatile, comfortable, washable, relaxed yet elegant in all venues. What more could a girl want from a simple sport dress? You can run in it, play tennis, cover up swim suits, and yet still go to dinner in it.....perfect product!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Running Jacket

By Debbie from Cherry Hill, NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket! Fits perfectly but definitely size up if you are between sizes. Deep, roomy pockets holds all my stuff, beautiful color & really stops wind/rain/snow. Would love another one in purple. Would love it even more if North Face made it with a hood. Great jacket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

By Kristine from Chicago, IL on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a good product. It's warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Cold Weather Runner from Ontario, Canada on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting tights, very comfortable and stay put. No areas of irritation, even during long runs up to 30km. They keep me warm until about -10 C.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By My Opinion from Dana Point, C on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and the ruching. The fit is loose. I didn't notice that there's only 10% lycra. I would return them but I've already washed them and I don't know what I did with the receipt.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Rumi from Brooklyn on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's thermal. Warm and comfortable. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than Expected

By Teresa from Woodland Hills, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect. The fabric is great. The shirt was sold just as stated in the description.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By JeanieS from Asheville, NC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well. Doesn't ride up and the compression feels great. I googled 'best shorts for running' and this constantly came up. I totally agree!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting and feeling

By donnar from charlotte, NC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This tank fits me perfectly in size SM. I am petite and small in the bosom. My only complaint would be the built-in bra is not very thick, I prefer a little more material between my girls and the rest of the world.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top, But Arrived in Poor Condition

By Mia from ky on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4", 112 lb. Size S was a good fit. The top arrived with deodorant stains all over it. The previous buyer who tried it on and returned it, decided to remove the bra cups and "keep" them. What a shame!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fabric, wish, it would come in pink glow or safety yellow too! My measurements are 35-24-34, I ordered a size M, it fits great on the chest area but little loose around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Sports Bra

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, Florida on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought it in yellow/beet, size M, my measurement is 35, fits great and very comfortable. I gave four stars only, because I expected to have a little more support. Also would be great, if it had a (velcro) adjustable option, like some other brands have.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm!

By Sarah from Iowa on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love to wear this shirt under a jacket on cold days. It breaths well yet keeps me really warm! I'm the type of person who is the first to complain about being cold…but not while wearing this shirt. Washes really well. I've owned several of these shirts, and they've last for years. Great winter investment!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are my favorite running shorts!

By Albert Park from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, absolutely no chaffing, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jus1_4_Me from TN on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This Stow-N-Go II Bra was comfortable for 13.1 miles. Great price & product!


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Crop Top

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE the scuba blue/screaming yellow top so much that I bought another one. It looks so great that I wear it everywhere with my workout short shorts. I also love the paradise pink/white crop top. They look SO cute on me!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Joanna C from Chicago, IL on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly, have a nice amount of compression but aren't too suffocating and the Space Dye Stripe is very cool. I get lots of compliments on the stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Got the small in these. I am a size 2-4. But these fit tight. So I returned them for a size medium in the other print. This print is just a little too thin for me also. I could of stuck with the small..but just prefer a looser fit. My waist is 25 1/2 and my hips are 35. Just depends on how you like your fit. I will add my legs are on the muscular side also. They are pretty short, so if your legs are not well toned, may not be a good choice for you. Overall they are really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Bra

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE this cute bra. It's my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3" Split Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile. I would buy more if they were in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile.


More Reviews on this item