Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt with great style!

By Kacey from MI on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I found out from the label that the shirt is recycled coffee beans! What a great concept. This is one great shirt, with classic colour and styling. The fabric is strong and durable and absorbs moisture and odour because of what it's made of. The fit is slightly loose, has flatlock seams, yet it has nice curves, which gives it a feminine feel; so it both looks great AND feels great. It's a nice combination of style and function so I use it for both my longer runs fitness classes. You'll have confidence in your next workout! I love it and would like to purchase more in this fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! Favorite leggings!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite leggings. They are so pretty! I wear these in hot yoga flow - they are amazing. They dry really fast - they don't smell. They are very comfortable. Fit well! I get lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE!!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This print is super cute!!!! This bra is so comfortable - and i love the back! I have gotten so many compliments on this.

O'Neill has the cutest workout apparel!!! Way better than Lulumelon - and cheaper too!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Made well, looks great, no support for D cups

By JD Trigirl from Wisconsin on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the looks of this top, the fact that it has a mesh back (despite the fact that the very thin mesh contributes tot he lack of support issue) for sweat management. However, the sizing is odd. I am a 36DD, so I ordered a Large, hoping it would be snug and offer more support. While I could barely get the garment over my head, the cup portions of the top offered so little support, even with the built in compression, that I may as well consider biking and running in pajamas for my next triathlon. Definitely NOT for anything other than A/B cup girls!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Lisa from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits well and is very comfortable.
The under tank makes it difficult to put on properly at times. The under tank is loose, you have to wear a sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second skin!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first sprint triathlon. Feels great! No chaffing, no digging, perfect snug! cute colors too!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

110% Women's Transformer Compression Short

110% Women's Transformer Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By MadAndi from CHICAGO, IL on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Works wonders to heal sore muscles.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Blue Lotus Après Sport Dress

Triflare Women's Blue Lotus Après Sport Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for any occassion

By Triathlete from Saint Louis, MO on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this dress! The material is very light and comfortable, but not see through. I can wear it when it's 70 degrees out or 95 degrees and still be comfortable. I have worn this dress to concerts, to the beach (over my swimsuit), post-races (really quick and easy to change into with the built in bra), and for casual nights out. I get a lot of compliments on the design.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Daria 3.5 SQ Running Shorts

Mizuno Women's Daria 3.5 SQ Running Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for long runs.

By HeatherJ from Birmingham, AL on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Zip pocket is perfect size for phone or gels. These do not ride up on me and I like the boyshort liner. Flattering fit. I have 4 pair. I only run in these shorts now.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight windbreaker

By Onion from Boston, MA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries fast and breathes easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great running accessory!

By K3Bear from British Columbia, Canada on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This shrug is great for walking or running! It's easy to tie around your waist once you're warmed up... super light weight. I originally ordered a size S, but it was too big, so exchanged it for a size XS, which fits perfectly! I'm 5'9" and 125 lbs. I have long arms and the sleeve length is bang on; not too short. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable tank top

By mtajtm from durham, nc on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Breathable material and stripes hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Bullet Running Capri

Saucony Women's Bullet Running Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Running Capris!

By Moose from Columbus, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these capris! Best feature is the flush pockets on the sides that you don't even realize are there unless there's something in them. Hold gels, beans, phone, inhaler, or whatever I need to carry on my run! Worth every penny I paid!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design/Great Fit

By MsDoover from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my new favorite top for both running and yoga. The fabric and fit are great and the colors are all beautiful. I wear a size 4-6, usually a small and bought a medium in this which is by no means loose, so I would say it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great thigts, best I ever tried so far.

By Andrea from Concepción, Chile on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These tights are all I expected and more, I live in a cold weather place and they are fantastic to keep your legs warm. They fit really tight, so it feels just as part of your body. They are confortable and the technical support can feel everywhere, they are expensive but they worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Cami Sports Bra

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Cami Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Top

By Dr. G from Tampa, FL on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, stays in place and keeps things under control while working out.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I like it!

By Sue Coop from FL on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"2' and 140 pounds with "thick" thighs and I ordered the M size. The shorts on this skirt do not ride up!! The skirt with the drawcord has a flatter waistband than regular Gym Girl Ultra skirts (I have 3 others). I like that it lays flatter than my other skirts. This pink skirt has black shorts underneath. I think I would have liked it to have matching color shorts but not a big deal. the waist is snug enough that I haven't actually used the drawcord but I do like the flatter waist. Pocket placement is not ideal - they are right on the 'saddlebag' area so it kind of looks funny with my phone in pocket just walking around but when I'm running, I don't care and phone stays put and secure.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it and am the envy of all my buddies!

By Jo Martinez from Brooklyn, NY on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this shrug to cover up during a chilly morning race. It came just in time and fit perfectly. I have since used it during the bike & run portion of a triathlon, and all my teammates were jealous. Everyone wants one! Thanks for a great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Tri mom from Cedar Falls, IA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit, stays up well, good support all over - seems to make runs a bit easier!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By liz from great lakes on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, nice length with 2 in 1 provides a feeling of comfort and secure coverage allowing me to focus on running!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Smash Top

Lole Women's Smash Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lole Women's Smash Top

By Sylvia from Laguna Niguel, Ca. on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use for tennis, Zumba, walking and it is comfortable and fits well. The detail that crosses in the back is super cute and sexy and I've rec'd. a lot of favorable comments on it. I also have it in red and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Ellen R. from Tucson AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sports are so much fun. And if you have a God given breast size over a C cup - you might be benched these for lack of gear that fits. This is a great sports bra. I love the back straps. I've run in it twice and both times it did as intended. Next is to swim with it in my Tri suit and bike in it. I wish I would have found it sooner. I would have purchased it in white also if available.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By KB from Milwaukee, WI on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and nice material used. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ultra-Lex from Willoughby on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for running. NO bounce & stays in place without digging in shoulders!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Orca Sports Bra

By Orca from San Antonio on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, manufactured well, and is stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm!

By Anne from Atlanta, GA on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The inside of these pants are like a warm hug. You can wear in the chilliest weather and run happy!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great walking skort

By sasabetom from Tucson, AZ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, just a little shorter than I personally like for walking. Good pockets and true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit and style

By Peggi from Spokane, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and fit are very flattering. The fabric is moisture wicking, so it will be great for the gym.


More Reviews on this item