Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By christopher b. from panama city, FL on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this counter for almost two years, as a distance swimmer in a pool this thing is a must. I can keep track of my pace even swimming over an hour straight. Simple and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star reel

By James G. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

everything was there and it turned out nice


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Does What I Want It To Do

By Suckerspawn from Dayton, Ohio on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

It is simple to operate although I have to use two hands to confidently push the button. It counts laps and provdes a variety of lap times which was all I expected it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Mark P from Mountain View, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this for a little over a week and all in all I'm pretty happy with it. The accuracy, which some reviewers complained about, hasn't been an issue for me. I've kept a close eye on my recorded intervals and it hasn't missed a length or a stroke type yet. I had a little trouble establishing the initial connection between my Win 7 PC and the watch. The one didn't see the other and I'm not exactly sure how I fixed it but after poking it enough it worked, and it's worked fine since.

My only complaints so far:
1. You have to manually stop timing of each interval. I guess this is understandable since it's hard for the watch to precisely detect when you stop (as opposed to a flip turn then push which the sensors can figure out). But it means that you lose a half second or so at the end of each interval between the time you touch the wall and the time you stop the watch.
2. Documentation could be better. As I mentioned, getting the PC and watch to communicate was a small struggle and I think clearer instructions might have helped. Likewise, there are a number of features in the watch menus that aren't explained anywhere (drill logging, etc.). They're not that hard to figure out, but still, why not lay out these details in a few pages of the manual?

But these are fairly minor issues. The main thing is that it accurately records my swims, which it does, and lets me view and analyze them online, which it also does. I'd recommend it to anyone interested in the same.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Backstroke Flags

Custom Backstroke Flags

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Custom Backstroke Flags

By Peter Trupia from Hidden Pond Day Camp at The Rinx on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Very substantial - will last for a long time - I like the fact that each flag is an individual flag and can be replaced as a single flag instead of the entire line of flags


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star does everything I need

By don from buckeye , az on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

large numbers, accurate lap count, total yardage as you swim on the bottom of the watch,and much more that I haven't even started to use yet... just a good product for swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not what I wanted.

By John S. from Hillsville, Va. on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

This is not what I wanted, but it is what I ordered, only because the better quality, fabric covered one was not in stock. I was disappointed to not be able to order the one I wanted. My purchase was a compromise in order to have at least some form of safety device on my dock. The transaction went smoothly and delivery was prompt. It is what it is; I got what I paid for.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointing

By Marti from Venice, FL on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

The thermometer is a lovely piece. It is well constructed and the numbers are large and easy to read. However, the plastic covering has become cloudy after only a short time and it is hard to read. I was hoping an expensive piece would not have that issue like the cheap ones.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Marcela from Las Vegas, NV on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

All I can say is that this watch is perfect for training. It counts strokes per min, calories, distance, intervals, average strokes per length, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great outdoor shower

By Grandma from Phoenix AZ on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for a quick rinse off after swimming or a full fledged shower with shampoo and soap. Way better than tracking wet and drippy kids through the house.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sufficient

By beach gurl from Neptune Beach, FL on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

This is a very lightweight styrofoam ring. Nothing special, nothing flashy. Will hang by the pool and hopefully never see an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Scott from Fairmont, WV on 6/19/2014

Size: NA

Bought the organizer for my wife and she loves it. The pockets are large enough for her Kindle.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By JustMe from Spring Hill, FL on 6/14/2014

Size: NA

Haven't really used it yet but love the idea of both the timer and lap counter in the one ring.I want to get started doing laps in the Y pool and the lap counter will be perfect for me. Got the idea from a swimmer at the Y pool who does 3 miles a day of laps. She had the lap counter ring. Loved the idea.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good, but needs a design upgrade

By JBNozomi from Kumamoto, Japan on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

I love that I don't have to think "numbers" when I swim anymore. Just click and continue. However, I find the fit to be a little too tight or too loose, never just right. Also, and perhaps more importantly, I agree with many other reviewers, the click isn't always reliably a "click" as much as it is a sort of "mash my finger down on the button, hoping that it registered." Since there is no back-light there is no clear way to confirm that the number changed unless you 1) saw it change or 2) know what lap you were on before you tried clicking or 3) felt a reassuring click when you pressed the button. I would love for the designers to engineer something that doesn't require as much pressure for the users' fingers or concern about accuracy in counting. I can usually count on my fellow Japanese lane-users to comment on what a cool device it is, as nothing like it is available here. Seems like there would be a nice market for them here, in the land of compact devices.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star USCG approved - but not sure for how long

By A compliant boater from san fran on 6/8/2014

Size: NA

I guess it fulfills the USCG requirements but seems to me this is just a piece of round Styrofoam with a thin coating of some foamed plastic sprayed on. I don't think I'll dare leave it outside unless I'm underway. This is in comparison to my old one that was much heavier, durable and sun resistant. Had I known, I would have tried to clean up or repainted the old one I had but it looked a little shabby. Seems this is a high profit item cause it couldn't have cost much to make it.. Sorry - I hope I never have to use it to find out if it holds together or not.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24" life bouy

By dan from Biloxi, MS on 6/2/2014

Size: NA

Great price and fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Great for counting laps and recording time. Works great.

By Susan Moyes from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 5/8/2014

Size: NA

Never have to worry about how many laps I've done and it keeps the time to the second. Its very easy to use and works great.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star GREAT TOOL

By HB from SAN DIEGO, CA. on 4/30/2014

Size: NA

VERY GOOD TO TRACK A TRAINING PROGRAM


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Eric G from Salt Lake City, Utah on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

This is exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star For those training alone it is my coach. Helps keep me honest.

By Tom from Tucson Arizona on 3/27/2014

Size: NA

Swim 3 to 4 times a week for one hour each session.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Tally Counter

Ultrak Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By john oden from plymouth in. on 3/7/2014

Size: NA

counter just what we wanted. great service from your company


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jim from Pa on 2/4/2014

Size: NA

It is Coast Guard approved


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Crooked hang?

By Andrew from CERRITOS, CA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

One thing I noticed is that the numbers hang a tad crooked. Instead of even and straight, the weight makes the numbers curve inward..like a "V".

I would say it's because of the gap/play between the cut-out on the counter flap and the locking post and with the overall weight of the plastic on the flaps and gravity..it will have like a "V". I remember seeing other counters (Water Gear) that didn't seem to have this crooked "V" look.

It's not a deal breaker as the Bettertimes was around $20 cheaper than the others but just to be aware of.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle - White

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle - White

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really tight bolts at first

By Andrew M. from CERRITOS, CA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

Just a heads up that the allen bolts on mine were on REALLY tight. I had to make a make shift vice to clamp down on the locking knobs so I could have enoughr force to unscrewe the allen bolts to attach the counter.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love Garmin Swim

By gyliswim from ACTON, MA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

Very light watch. I used it for swimming twice and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Portable Pace Clock

Colorado Portable Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised; seems to hold up

By Coach Scott from Central TX on 1/30/2014

Size: NA

We bought this product to replace an oft-breaking analog clock. We purchased the portable version, as both pools we use have limited access to outlets, and we didn't want to run an extension cord around the deck.

In the summer, we use this outdoors for about 3hours twice a day. It holds up, and the kids don't seem to have a problem seeing it, even when the sun is rising.

The rest of the year, we hang it on our rolling equipment cage (our "swim practice in a box") at the indoor pool. It's plugged in, while operating for 1.75hrs in the morning during our senior practice, and used 1-2hours in the evenings during our developmental and age group practices. We haven't had any issues, using it like this, and it's only run out of batteries once or twice when left on over night.

We haven't used any of the advanced timing features, as we don't own any of the additional Colorado Time accessories. But, for using it as a pace clock, it's great.

As an aside, we have noticed that for swimmers "learning how to use a clock," the analog seems easier to grasp, but for seasoned swimmers, this is definitely preferred.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great Counter

By DMH from Milwaukee, WI on 1/26/2014

Size: NA

It's a small product that fits well on my finger. A bit pricey for what you actually get, But I do like it.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Garmin Works Really Well

By Joel B. from Boxford, MA on 1/24/2014

Size: NA

What I've learned is that each device works differently. I originally purchased a Poolmate. I swim three intervals on each visit. I've used the Poolmate about 35 times now and the number of visits that it recorded all my intervals correctly was maybe once. Its clear that the Poolmate requires a longer glide at the beginning of each lap than I would like. So I decided to try the Garmin Swim. The Garmin uses a different method to detect lap changes. I've used it twice now and it recorded all my intervals perfectly. At first I was worried about all the extra buttons but they actually make the device easier to use. This device is much better engineered. I created a custom screen to show the lap count in big letters. The data is easily uploaded wirelessly to their website. Website has good data but if you want to further analyze the data, you can export it. I love the design. I love the data it collects. Easy to use and highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can You Say Awesome! Was her reply.

By Makaral from Greenwood, IN on 1/20/2014

Size: NA

The only thing I can say is that my swimmer loves her Garmin Swim and it does help her keep track of all that she does. By getting the info from it, she is more focused on what she needs to improve because of it. Worth every penny. She was able to use her private Coach before we moved to where we are now, so he was very instrumental in teaching her the usage and advantages of having it. Her team mates here have never heard of it and are also enthralled with what it shows.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool

By Linda S. from Spokane, WA on 11/29/2013

Size: NA

I have owned this for over a year. It does a great job at counting laps. There are few things to be aware of: It is an accelerometer, so it senses when you push of the pool. If you do not push hard enough, it will misread 2 laps as one.
I primarily swim freestyle. The only time it misread my stroke was when it was technically incorrect: so not all that useful if you haven't developed technique yet. Acceleration in the middle of a lap will also cause a misread (so use the drill feature if your set require acceleration during a lap).
The data uploaded to the Garmin web site is good, but not descriptive enough (it would be nice to know how the stats are calculated). Overall this is a very helpful tool if you have decent technique.
it is a fairly easy to learn: but the user manual is a bit lacking. So you will have to fiddle with it for a few days. The buttons are nice and big. The watch itself is a bulky, but it does not affect the motion of your wrist in a manner that is noticeable (at my level anyway) and I haven't perceived any additional drag.
At this point, I would hate to swim without.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Sue V. from Boulder,, CO on 11/23/2013

Size: NA

I'm using this to count swim laps. I put it in a plastic bag (as suggested by earlier reviewers) and keep it at the end of the lane. It's just what I was looking for..simple and inexpensive. I have a swim watch but it isn't always accurate and keeps track of only one type of stroke. Now I just have to remember to hit it each time.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Frog Floating Thermometer

Poolmaster Frog Floating Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster Frog Floating Thermometer

By Road Runner from La Quinta, CA on 11/23/2013

Size: NA

This product will be used in our pool and spa to get accurate temps. The design and product appear to be well made and should hold up nicely in our area. I like the way that the frog seems to float upright and not fall over all the time. Thermometer is easy to read with or without my glass's.
Great product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer - Assorted

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Stacey V. from Cleveland, OH on 10/16/2013

Size: NA

Shipping was fast, product held up through swim lesson kids accidentally kicking it. Wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

AntiWave

AntiWave "Super 400" Starting Platform

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Interesting Design - was this patented?

By Andrew from Seattle on 9/20/2013

Size: NA

The design looks quite unique. I was curious as to whether there were any patents covering this device. It should be possible - try Googling "Patenting Swim Gear"


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Tool

By Billb71 from Sacramento, CA on 9/20/2013

Size: NA

Returned to swimming and needed to gauge if my training was effective. This watch is amazingly accurate, and it really can recognize when you change to backstroke, breast, fly or freestyle. Linking with ant was easy after I found the Mac downloads.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star briteline thermometer

By joseph i. from san diego on 8/18/2013

Size: NA

i would like the product to be easier to read that is larger numbers and brighter red line


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It was great to have our own.

By Otter. from DeKalb, IL on 7/31/2013

Size: NA

My daughter swims for special Olympics , her high school team and for the YMCA team in town. She loves to swim distance but with her disability she couldn't remember what lap she was on. We got this counter just before she swam in the state swim meet for special Olympics and she was able to swim the fastest and the best she ever has with that counter to know where she was. When she finished the race and realized she had won the gold she was the happiest I have ever seen her after a race. Even when she was swimming she was happy.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as advertized

By jeanne from Nags Head, NC on 7/19/2013

Size: NA

Exactly what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great watch

By sb from so cal on 7/12/2013

Size: NA

great product, no problems yet


More Reviews on this item