Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Be aware - this suit runs small due to having a full liner

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this as a workout suit when it was on sale. I am normally a size 30 in even smaller running technical or racing briefs. However, this suit was extremely tight because it has a full liner (both front and rear) which reduced the stretch of the suit. Since it is just a workout suit that I got cheap, I removed the rear liner instead of bothering with a return. Then it fit just fine, like a normal 30. The fabric itself is as you would expect from Speedo, great quality. The product is really nice, I'd give it a 5 start except for the sizing mishap. I suggest sizing up one size to avoid having issues. I also think SwimOutlet should mark suits that are fully lined to notify customers, this is not the first time I've seen this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made for the chlorine pool and tall ladies

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Be sure to rinse well after each use and the suit will last many months in a heavily chlorined pool. Colors are bright and pretty. Legs need a little more elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Funny Sizing (for short, flat-chested people... might fit a taller person)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The style of this tankini is cute and sporty. I hoped to wear it to water aerobics classes or swimming recreationally, however, the sizing seems odd (at least, in my experience as a short, petite-framed, flat-chested girl). My bust measures 30" and my waist is 25", which fits the bill exactly for size S according to Sporti's Tankini sizing chart. I figured that should work OK for me because most reviewers said this item ran small, even though my normal swimwear top size is XS. When I tried on the tankini, the top seemed to fit alright at the bust except it puckered a little, which suggested to me it might be too big. In addition, there was extra fabric in the midsection, most noticeably in the back. This might be because I am short (5'2") and have a small frame, however, I noticed the top had extra fabric in the back even on the models, though not quite to the degree of bagginess that I experienced. This would be ok for playing on the beach, but I'm concerned that the top will float up if I try to wear it to water aerobics, since it fits so loosely. I wonder if I'd have better luck with the XS, but don't want to risk it. It's a shame because this was my first tankini and I really wanted to love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Go To Swim Brief

By Rocky Mountain from Aurora, CO on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief I've in Black. It's my go to swim brief!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! True to size but can size up for comfort.

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is great for both water aerobics and lap swimming, especially for those times when you don't feel like shaving and want a suit with more coverage than the typical lap suit. Be sure to look at the Unitard measurements on the sizing chart (they are on the bottom), as they differ from the Moderate/Conservative measurements. I normally wear an XS and have a 30" bust, but the size 6 (32" bust according to sizing chart) fit me just fine. It was a little challenging to get the suit over my hips (where I carry most of my weight), but once in the water it fits just fine. I got the suit in Navy Blue and it's a beautiful color. Please continue to make this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Durable, well-made suit

By billgo from Potomac, MD on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good suit that is good value and well made. Size-wise, it runs one size smaller than tagged. Order one size larger (unless you are very thin build). The drawstrings are long enough and seared on the ends to avoid fraying. Leg hole openings are a little tighter than the Sporti Euro Brief.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star love it

By lee ly from santa clara on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my mom to swim at the beach. She can float freely and not using to much effort when swimming. It is surprised that this device can lift up my mom in salted water. My mom weighs 5'6'' and 135lbs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Solar 1" Brief

By Dan from Florida on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Alot of people complain about about these fitting too tight. They are suppose to fit snug to keep everything tucked out of the way. They are compression briefs reading the tag tells you as such when you get them. Mine was lined in back and front inside with matching color so you don't see different color showing through. I wear a size 32 underwear and order these in 32 it was a good snug fit. I tried a 34 it showed more detail in the front because it was more loose than the 32. just my preference to go same size. They make two different ones in the solar speedo 1". One is a fitness one 80%nylon and 20% Lycra and isn't lined in the back which makes it cooler to where in the summer. This is the Navy color the liner in front is black but doesn't show through when wet. When wet you don't see through the back either even when it's unlined. It may have to do with the dark color. The seam in the middle runs front to back on all of these , to cut out details of certain things. I like the option of the tie waist band so you can really snug these up really well. These are Recommended hand wash only and line dry. I have Medium size thighs. These fit well So well i'm ordering 2 more in grey now that i have my bright colors picked out i"m looking for neutral colors now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Been looking for Kelly Green for a long time,these are nice and inexpensive

By kevin mccune from millboro, VA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price the quality is great


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Pro Heavy Resistance

AquaJogger DeltaBells Pro Heavy Resistance

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star too light

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

aqua aerobics.
no resistance as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Swimmer from Twin Cities, MN on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

As advertised. Wish description had included the width of the sides compared to European cut.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

By Irvin from Negril, Jamaica on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

this is wearing very well. quite satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Patti from Oneonta, AL on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was really cute and originally ordered a small and it was hard to get off and on, so I ordered a medium and it still didn't feel comfortable so I am returning it and choosing a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It's the greatest robe I've ever owned, and I've owned many!

By Donna from Kissimmee, FL on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear this every day I get out of the outdoor heated pool. It's quite cool getting out of the pool, and this robe is warm, and toasty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sizing problem

By WaterWalker from St. Louis on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Was disappointed when the suit didn't fit. When selecting the size, I used the size chart and based on measurements ordered a 12. I normally wear a 16 and wondered if it was European sizing or something I was not familar with... I should have stuck to ordering my regular size. The chart was very misleading!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Band

Sporti Ear Band

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By big red from illinois on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

Great for holding in ear plugs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Royal - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Better chlorine tolerance than TYR

By John Coyier from Oregon on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was better than the TYR of similar style but still comes up short as far as durability in pool water. I don't treat my suit but do rinse it. If these were made with a bit heavier material or 100% polyester I think they would last a lot longer. I swim maybe 3Xper week and only for 45 minutes in the water so I'm not that hard on suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!! AMAZING!!! AMAZING!!!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I am in aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 days a week. I need something that's going to have endurance through the routine and the damaging effects of the chlorine. The unitard is comfortable and figure flattering. I haven't had it that long, so, I can't say anything this isn't so great about it. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Blue - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Blue - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Good product for the price!

By Sally Mogle from Sebring, FL on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star good quality and doesn't wear out quickly

By stephen from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

this suit seems to hold up well to chlorine without stretching or wearing thin very quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Runs Really Small

By Karyn S. from Virginia on 12/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I followed the advice given by others to order a size up from my normal size, but it was still too small for me. I'm 5'4" and 130 pounds and ordered the 8, should have gotten the 10 instead...The fabric is pretty heavy, with little stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Blue - L/XL

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Blue - L/XL

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star jogger belt

By Debbie from Clintonville, WI on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

great price, not reinforced at belt insertion site. slips up at times, but for the price-unbeatable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably priced swim suit that wears well except for excessive fading!

By Jill from Haydenville MA on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I continue to purchase this suit as it is great for workouts,prompt delivery and lasts for several months swimming 3 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dips from Boston, MA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the color and fit. I got rouge/ black and it''s such a beautiful color and paired it with black swim bottoms just the way pic shows. I usually wear medium and got size 10, and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit

By JG Kalmbacher from Boynton Beach, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit (34), colors (black/blue), style, black front liner. Best feature is that it is polyester/PBT, which I expect to last several years, and NOT lycra/spandex, which doesn't last more than a few months. 3" inseam, 10.5" side coverage. I was looking for something a little longer (mid-thigh, but not a jammer), but that's not a fault in the product, just my personal preference. Drawstring: two holes an inch apart, which is always better than just one hole.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star easy to do business with

By Bryan from Brentwood,TN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

get the item faster than estimated time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting 1" Swimsuit

By Chip from Beaverton, OR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great material used in making this swimsuit!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Great Suit

By Matthew from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really nice swimsuit, and it fits just fine. It's a bit short for my tastes, but that's represented in the pictures, so they are true to the advertising. Waistband is comfortable, unlike other suits I've had that can dig into your skin when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star glad I found it

By IA gal from Ohio on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

So glad I found this swim top. We love the bright color options. I bought 1 for each of my 12 year old twins. They seem to be made well, but will need to be used several times before I know how they hold up for sure. We followed the sizing guide and they seem to fit just great. Glad they're not low cut. I believe they are long enough, but another inch or two would be even better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Newb Swimmer 808 from Honolulu, HI on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits true to the sizing chart and is well made. It even has TYR's embroidered logo rather than the heat-transfered type like some other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Brief brief

By Tom from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Going in I knew this suit would be small but it barely covers the goods. I ordered a 36 when some 34s fit me fine but the 36 was quite snug. The first one I ordered had a bad seam so a replacement was sent with no questions asked. Appears to be a quality product. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Sleek swim suit

By camp1978 from NC on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I wear a 38, purchased a 36. Fits great, and stays put when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Black/White - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Black/White - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Longlasting and durable

By Jay Lowe from WEST PALM BEACH, FL on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These Sporti suits are incredible and long lasting. Best buy for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By Dana from grand rapids, MI on 12/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice and sturdy but ran a full size small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit But Discolors Easily

By johnbeliever from Fruita, CO on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, but chlorine pool water will give the white a yellowish tint. Tried bleaching out the yellow but without success. Best to use this product in clear or salt water.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star absolutely love it!

By rebel 7 from Las Vegas, Nv on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best suit I''ve bought. In fact I shall always purchase this item loyally.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star The perfect fit

By Happy customer from Washington, DC on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

The fabric is flexible and moves with you. The color was just what I was looking for and it felt great on me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Simply a great suit

By Scott T. from San Diego, CA. on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I just added swimming to my regular fitness regimen and knew board shorts were not right quite for the job but wasnt comfortable parading around in briefs. These were the perfect compromise.
The fit was right as well. I''m normally a 32-33 waist and the medium was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Marcinho S. from Bossier City, LA on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I tried it for the first time, last week, and found it was absolutely every good thing that other reviewers said about it! I even sat my entire body astride it, and it kept me afloat!

I lap-train daily, and found it really easy to glide through the water with much greater speed, and far less resistance. I even did several hundred meters of kick-drills on my back, with the board above/ahead of my head, and my hands using the grip handles.

I, too, found that the shoulder-strain was markedly decreased in every position.

I'm generally pretty sceptical, and usually search the web for videos of products. I still do that, but a LOT LESS since becoming a swimoutlet.com customer this year! I have never been let down by one reviewer's comments on here. I have placed SEVERAL orders on this site, and have not been disappointed ONCE!

It fits perfectly in my Speedo mesh gear bag (which I ordered on this site), and exceeded my jaded expectations! Great product! As advertized, and worth every cent!

LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Good for price, very large

By Swim mom from NC on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

Holds all my daughter's swim gear


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Last for Years

By Watergal from Washington on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I have two pairs of these, and I use them twice a week, in the summer usually daily. I ordered a pair for my friends. They are great and last longer than other types of gloves for water fitness.


More Reviews on this item