Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water jogger is great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These water weights are great!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By CMJINRO from ROYAL OAK, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

USE IT FOR WATER EXERCISE CLASS. LOVE THE ELASTICIZED BELT!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great workout

By Sue from Yorktown, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I water walk with these and then do a little work out. It's great for building muscles and using water as resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star swim brief

By Jerry O. Parker from Camden, AR on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Water barbells

By Allie from Oak Lawn, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I didn't like about them is the fact you cannot crisscross them when you lay them at the side of the pool and they roll out of your reach. The middle bar should be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits appropriately to sizing and minimizes figure flaws.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FIT IS PERFECT. MORE THAN SATISIFIED.

By JOHN from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I LOOKED AT MANY OPTI0NS IN YOUR SELECTION. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED FOR POOL USE AROUND HOME.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Funnyredhead from N. Topsail beach, nc on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm retired, spend a lot of time at our condo on the NC Coast. I've gained weight over the years, but this swimsuit makes me feel good about my body once more...Thanks, Maxine I will be buying more. (I have two already.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best quality

By Martine from Chesapeake Beach, MD on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The belt fits perfectly and is same quality as what is used at the indoor pool for deep water exercise. Does not fall apart in chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

By David from Brwunswick, Maine on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Excellent way to stay fit

By Marty from Brooklyn, NY on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

I love these barbells. I bought a set this past January to take with me on vacation for a month in Puerto Rico. They are not only good for arm work, they hold you up so that you can do leg work and abdominal excercises. My friend who lives in PR loved them too so I gifted them to her and ordered a new set for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great swimwear

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of swimwear does not exist in stores. My husband wanted something to swim in that that did not hang down to his knees and feel like a bag. This was just was he was looking for and he loves it. The fit and quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Nancy from Fallon NV on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim gloves were exactly what I wanted. The fit was great, thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By James Mannering from cape coral, FL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Zach from Raleigh, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't have any problem with it as I'm using it daily for a swim practice. It's a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove

By Fate from Pocatello, ID on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far I really like the item. They fit just right!
Hope they last! I teach a water aerobics class and they will be used alot.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Stays comfortably in place

By Water Boy from Mesa, AZ on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Using for deep-water exercise. This belt stays comfortably around the waist without riding-up to the chest. The hook-and-loop (Velcro) fastener is quick and easy to adjust. The class provides a belt, but it rides-up from the waist and the belt adjustment and buckle are awkward. FYI: 69 yo, 155#, 6', male


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Pool barbells. Good workout.

By Swimmer from Louisville, KY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used these in the pool to strengthen my arms, as well as stabilizers to do ab exercises. They work well and were very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star great product

By gregs2k from San Diego on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect for pool therapy and it was a great price


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great gloves. They are just heavier then I thought, which is great for the price. I was just use to a thinner glove. Takes some getting use too.

Nothing negative about them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Bar Float

Sporti Fitness Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, best price

By kamwick from Lakeside, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well built, sturdy and nice size. Looks good, too. Best price I can find online.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great and cheap as dirt

By kamwick from Lakeside CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well, almost. Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly. Beats the price of bags on Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Best gloves & great price

By schufly from Carefree, AZ on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried these gloves about 6 months ago. They were great! Think I ordeed 4 pair, just recently. Everyone in my water class wanted to know where I got my gloves.
I ordered, I think, 6 more pair because everyone kept asking if I would get them a pair. Everyone said I should have opened a stand to sell them. Everyone was
thrilled with their purchase and I'm sure you will be selling many more pairs to
all my friends. Couldn't beat that sale price. Quality gloves! Thanks Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves Great!!!!!!!

By Jo from sanford, nc on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

easy on and off, durable and moderately priced. Timely Shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for swimming or water polo!

By Coop from Houston, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is light and flexible but still can hold a lot. The different pockets are great for storing goggles, water bottle, phone, wallet...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star Good Meet Suit

By CO Swim Mom from Colorado on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted to try a square-leg suit, so we purchased this and one other. This suit is definitely his favorite of the two. He wears it for meets only, not for daily practice. So far it has held up well, does not bubble-up when he dives into the water, nor do the legs ride up and cause discomfort. This is a quality suit at a good price. I wish there were more color choices and patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with my order

By Steph3461 from La habra, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I buy something like this, and it fits like a glove. Thank you again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star great top

By michelle from new england on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

nice, sporty, modest top. sizing chart was correct. great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and just what I needed

By Diane G from Middleville MI on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this to take my swimming stuff to the pool so I like the size, spacious enough for everything. The tour strings could be a bit shorter but I make it work for me. Nice green color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Super Tankini Top

By Swimsuit Snob from Chesapeake on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tankini top for my 14 year old daughter. She's in that in between stage of being able to wear women's sizes. Most everything we tried on in the stores was huge on her. This top fits her great. Their shipping is awesome as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By DLP from Wisconsin on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great top. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star Really like the bathingsuit

By MB from Thriving metropolis of Hampstead MD on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable to wear. I bought them because I hate baggy board shorts that always get in the way and restrick knee movement when wet. I specifically bought them for warm water SCUBA/snorkle and they work great, no restriction, no resistance when moving underwater. I wear 32 to 33 jeans and I bought a 34 suit. Fits perfactly since it is very stretchy. Gussing a 34 would fit 32 throught 36 waist comfortably.


More Reviews on this item