Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gloves!

By MAC from Greenbrae, CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Good resistance with use of glove - your muscles will approve!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star *****

By P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Exactly As Described

By Jorja from Cumming, GA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By E-rok from In the pool... on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great practice suit. Very well made and holding its shape after regular use. Color is not fading but I swim indoors.

When you consider the great SwimOutlet price, this suit is a home run.

As many others have said about this suit, go up one size. I normally wear a 32 so 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star it's just what I wanted

By N from Atlanta on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

The mesh makes it easy for gear to dry. It has plenty of pockets, both mesh and nylon for all that I am interested in putting into pockets. It is well designed. Can't believe the price! It's a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star For the price, a great bag

By Nhart from Texas on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Great, because it's big enough to hold fins, kick board, etc. outside pockets are good for soaps and cosmetics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Barbells

By Sissy D from Sardinia, Ohio on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Weight are too close together for certain deep water exercise routines. The belt works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Good price and great workout.

By Cathy from Austin, TX on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The barbells are great in the water! It gives you a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Bam from Lagrange ga on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By SA from Ft Lauderdale on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Very pleased with the price, delivery and watet bar bells


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Execellent resistance.

By Lois from Kansas on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Service is just great, very fast. Sporti Fitness Glove's really give great resistance in the pool. A gift to my sister and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star water weights

By Allie from CR, FL on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

These were great for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By lina cavero from ashburn, va on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it. very comfortable and it will protect my feet when i walk in the sand. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Trying to get in shape? from Central TX on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The barbells offer great resistance and floatation in the water when working out. Take a class at your local Y and then you can use these anywhere. The handles hold a little water so set on end when finished and let water drain out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Glad I purchased

By Water Sissy from Idaho on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Belt fits perfectly, but, as with all jog belts, it must be cinched tightly. It wouldn't ride up if it wasn't bouyant - and the object of wearing one is bouyancy in deep water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Snug, male sexy, and efficient.

By Mark Winn aka Markey Mark from Los Angeles, Ca on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Well times have changed esp in the fashion
worlds both in the pool as welll as out of the
pool. From being covered up nearly completely looser fitting,
and now to being uncovered. But this time
being uncovered both in and out of the pool
has much needed and added; shall I say fllair
panache ,color and tailoring. ant not to
forget efficiency.
The trim fit euro trunks for me allow much
less drag in the water; as others have stated
in their reviews. but for me when I swim wearing them; I feel nearly as if my youth
has returned rather than my chronological
62yrs .
And yes, for their size they are a bit snug
and yes I could of gone up a notch from
my 34 waist to a 36. but then again outside
of the pool I could still be wearing reg fit
pants, jeans shirts, wide ass ties, etc.
And for my body type; to borrow a slang
term: That ain' t cool!
And in conclusion; the best deal of all
was the cost!!!! The Sporti green Euro swim
briefs were a paltry: $11.99 plus shipping!

And in comparison; Big 5, Sports Chalet, you
name the walk in retailers ; Rarely in my
observation do they ever price their, and from
my perspective, mens' swim wear less than
$20!!!! And I gave Swim Outlet's specific
product not completely 5 stars because
there is always room for improvement!
Sincerely, Mark A. Winn health enthusiast.






More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I use Sporti Gloves for my water workouts. They provide resistance hence a better workout. I also like the design as the opening is generous--but the velcro closing adjusts to suit any wrist size.

I purchased a dozen medium size gloves this last order; my friends also appreciate the Sporti Fitness Gloves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag good quality!

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I actually use when I travel to contain soiled clothes. It's a great size and works perfectly for my purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics!

By Linda from Truth or Consequences, NM on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I was using a "noodle" for water aerobics and our new instructor suggested barbells instead. These are so much easier to use and handle, I'm telling everyone in the class they need to get them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Sandy from Medicine Hat, AB on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag, my only thing is, I wish it was about 1/2 again as big to fit everything in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard - Dark Purple - 6

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard - Dark Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star I love this purple swimsuit.

By Francisca from Pawtucket, RI on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At the beginning when I place the order, I have little doubt it will fits me great since on the measurement is bigger than mine. But when it come, I love it, fit very well like a second skin without feel to tight. I really love the style, simple and modest which I feel comfortable with.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Olski from Waukesha, WI on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are very comfortable. They run true to size. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Beth from The Villages, Fl on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I just joined a Deep water Boot Camp at one of the rec centers and this is a must have item. It works perfect and is very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Ear Band

Sporti Youth Ear Band

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star its great for kids with tubes in there ears because they cany get there ears wet

By Cindy Deal from Frankford, DE on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

That was for my grandaughter (she has tubes in her ears so she cant get water in them) She likes that better then caps She might need another one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star PERFECTO GARCIA!!!!!!!!!!

By Lian from Sarasota, FL. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Couldn'[t ask for more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star I did n't like the black colored inside lining. The green color is nice,

By Edmund Squire from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It is nice fit nicely, but rather have a light colored inside lining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Euro Brief a Great Fit!

By ABA from Temecula, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and support without the drag of baggy suits. I bought the suit in three colors and rotate use. The Sporti Euro brief from experience holds up well for the daily lap swimmer who dares to wear the slimmer suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Water bar bells

By PJW from Brentwood, Ca on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to hold, resistence is good, like the color. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Junior Jogbelt

Sporti Fitness Junior Jogbelt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Therapy for my special needs son

By Grcharris from Atlanta GA on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Perfect item for water therapy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking top

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic fitness barbells

By Cathy from Grant, NE on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

These are just as good as ever. I have been purchasing them for my class for at least the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 605 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Lapswimmr from TN on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit, great price. Though a bit more "revealing" than other styles the euro cut allows a lot of freedom of movement without binding.

Fits well, sizing seems pretty close.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great tool!

By Joan from Hawaii on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

I use these for ocean aerobics. In addition to providing beneficial resistance, they keep me afloat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Extra confidence

By Joan from Hawaii on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My friend uses this for ocean aerobics and it gives her a level of comfort that lets her focus on her workout. She does wish she could cinch it a bit tighter. I won't have that problem, lol!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobic shoe

By Carroll from Arizona on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe for water aerobics. Gives me the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Silicone Gloves

By snorkeling in Fla. from SW Florida on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i really like these gloves. I thought they may feel cumbersome while trying to pick up items while snorkeling but I was wrong. May get a second backup pair to keep in my bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt!

By Swim Mom from Huntsville, AL on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and quality are great. I ordered this for my daughter and it fits her well. She is in the pool a lot, and it gives me comfort to know this will help her from getting too much sun. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star The perfect weight for me.

By Linda from Simi Valley on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to purchase my aqua barbells on line because I couldn't test the weight. I have shoulder issues and can't handle too much resistance but I didn't want too little either. These are a nice surprise. They are just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Debbie from Ohio on 6/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric is of good quality. It has built in cups which I didn't expect but like. I am tall and this suit is cut a little short for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love my new rashguard but slightly uncomfortable

By kitkat from Los Angeles, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It does an excellent job of protecting me from the sun. It feels cool and smooth. It's a little uncomfortable in the armpit area...but probably only and issue for women with large arms. Also, the sleeves are on the longer side. If you have shorter arms you may need to cuff them. Over all I really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water jogger is great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item