Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star perfect water aerobics barbells

By aqua diva from Florence az on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i bought these for my water aerobics clients who are all over 60 years old and these are perfect weight for arm muscle workouts and upper body strength building, i ordered more because now everybody wants them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Tim Bear from Delaware on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is good swimsuit at a great price. It's difficult to find this type of Speedo in stores these days, so I'm glad the SwimOutlet has them. My only comment is on the sizing. The size chart indicates that the size of the suit is not the same as the waist size, e.g., the size 36 is for a 38 waist. I wouldn't pay too much attention to that. I have a 36 waist and the size 36 fits just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size larger

By Wiz from Philadelphia, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Example: If you're 31'' waist, go up to 32''


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Barbells

By Janice from New Bern, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

This was recommended by my instructor, working out great


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By swimmer from Solana Beach on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Light weight. I find this weight doesn't bother my weak thumbs during water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Classic Belt

AquaJogger Classic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger Belt

By BillyBurton from Nevada on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

We've had our new belts now for about two weeks and are very satisfied with them. The elastic belt exceeds my expectation as I thought it would make the belt looser. But hasn't affected it in any way. I highly recommend this to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Alternative to Speedos

By Steve P from Denver, CO on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a suit that was short cut to sunbathe in but did not want to go the short speedo route. Something other than board shorts that hang down to your knee and you have to pull up to get sum on your legs. I saw a number of older guys with this style on the beach in Dominican Republic and didn't feel out of place. I'm fairly trim so a large gut is probably not going to look vey appealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Endurance

By MsQuilt from Sacramento on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves feel great on and increase your endurance when doing water aerobics,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product at a GREAT Price!

By Bill from San Tan Valley, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Arrived earlier than expected. Product is exactly what we expected at a price substantially lower than other vendors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Nice kickboards

By Beth from Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

These are nice kickboards!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I like it !

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice suit, the fit is good and feels great in the water


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great gear bag

By rj from Indianapolis on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star these are better than i though iam so glad i order the spoeti swim euro brief

By don todd from newfeild new york on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

this is the best pair of swim wear i have ever got ,,


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lona Ehlers from Hudson, WI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great-fitting swimsuit and resists the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star My purple water weithts

By gail from Cherry Hill, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I was so excited to receive my new water weights...they are the best water weights I have ever owned! Super fast delivery and amazing price and great value....I am on your website now purchasing more items for my swim program. Thank you so much!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Turned out to be just what we hoped it would be.

By Becca from San Francisco, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

The bag arrived and it is great. Just what we needed...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star very nice and true to size perfect for aqua fit and swimming love it

By Sandy from Chicago, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is very form fitting and gives lots of support for plus size women like myself this is a must have


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By happymom112 from Schaumburg, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Getting back into shape after an injury so water workouts are great with this unitard. It's the first time I've worn one and I'm pleased. I can workout without swimsuit distractions. YES! they are very form-fitting & tight, but they're supposed to be!! The double material is harder to get off wet, but it's like wearing a second suit so water temperature means less. Think of this as your business suit and focus on your workout. Save the floral fun suit for showing off your workout results!! I suggest buying one to two sizes up from your dress size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By td from Minneapolis, MN on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable and supportive. I am a size 8 dress, size 10 jeans, and usually a size M top, but I bought a large after reading reviews and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star No complaints - fit as expected.

By Nancy from Kansas on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The negative was only in the online sizing info. The sizes listed and the sizing chart did not match. Use your bra size to order.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Navy - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Navy - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Gary from St. Louis, MO on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jim from Lawrence KS. on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! Don't realize your wearing it. Smooth and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star I really like this suit

By Bill from Bristol, CT on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I think Sporti suits are great. They are true to size and wonderful suits to wear every day for my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Great Choice In A Minimal Suit

By bike-n-swim from Overland Park, KS on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchase of the Sporti brand. I bought a 32" navy in the euro and 32" black in the regular cut. Based on other reviews I was concerned about size. Typically I'd wear a 32 in Tyr/Speedo/Nike, etc. I am a 32W, 42C, 160lb. I decided to try the euro first. I hate anything that sags so I went size 32, assuming as one reviewer said, it will never fit tighter than the first time. Minimal and low cut is 100% accurate but tasteful IF on the right body type. It is a very stretchy, light material. It is most comfortable if just slipped on, let the back ride over the buttocks and let the front sit where it wants to (it fit lower in the front on me than the pictures). If you try and pull it up more you'll find the statement about Asian cut quite true. I avoided removing the liner, waiting to see how it stretches. If you have some glutes the suit will stay in place in the back, doesn't creep up, no issues with plumbers crack and no gapping at the leg openings in 30 minutes of laps. Unless you are naturally smooth, plan on some significant manscaping or you will give swim briefs a bad rap. One nice thing about this suit is, it should eliminate tan lines for just about anything else you would wear. I selected the correct size for recreational lap swimming. If I was going to buy one to sun in the backyard or wear under board shorts all day might opt for one size up for the extra room upfront. I have tried on the regular cut suit but not swam in it yet. It fits me great too, and would be more forgiving for a lot of body types and for some guys might eliminate or reduce manscaping needs. I'll probably opt for that cut for any beach walking or, prolonged pool lounging, etc. (ultimately everything will creep). Either way you've got a really cool suit at a great price and if you happen to end up in a hot tub or something else close to lethal for lycra/nylon you are not out a ton of money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 415 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Juanmis from Winchester, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the product and satisfy my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Andie from San Francisco, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By Donald C from Palm Desert, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fast drying but tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Form, Function & Inexpensive!

By ccc from Chicago, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

So far so good! Love the bright pink; holds all her practice gear with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star great for water exercises.

By joe from spokane wa. on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I received a pkt with two left gloves. Can you help?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star XL fits like a Large

By Becca from Las Vegas on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have not worn it to the pool yet, but I tried it on. It is well lined, and fits well because I followed the warnings to buy it on the larger side. I normally wear a size large, and purchased the XL. The XL is a tight fit for my 165lbs, 34B bra size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Got on Sale Great price

By Grace F. from Beverly Hills, Fl. on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

Carry my belt to water Aerobics class, Also will use to carry my grand daughters sand toys to the beach.
Nice choice of colors.
String a little long, over all great buy


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more Wear Your Own Bra Suits

By Virgie from Chandler Arizona on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 5th suit from THE I have purchased and the last three were Wear Your Own Bra suits and I love them. Could not be happier with the fit and look and comfort of the suit. I would love to also see one with button straps to slide in and out of a little easier especially for patients who have arm issues from removal of lymph nodes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 415 customer reviews


rating star sporti square leg swimsuit

By e.m H from new york on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star huge

By Amy Pontius from BILOXI, MS on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag holds everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star just what I wanted/needed

By sk from Florida on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

will be using them for water aerobics soon, good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Swim glove

By Jean from westwood, KS on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves work great, I uses them in exercise class daily and the dry quickly to the next day


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Happy with this product.

By Diane from Columbus, Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Yes happy with this product... don't need anything extra right now.. thank for asking me... have nice day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star A great swim suit. Well made & fits great

By Rodney from Winter Park, FL. on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The suits are well made and fit perfectly. Have worn them for several years..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Resistance Barbells

By DebbieWI from Clintonville, WI on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These a medium weight barbells for use in water fitness that are easy to use. Thanks ! Some water seems to get into the bar portion of the barbell, will drain into your locker. These are an excellent value for the money.


More Reviews on this item