Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By snydhead from MI on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to get new fitness gloves, as the last ones I had were really old and the zipper kept coming down. I opted for these Speedo gloves. They come up higher on the wrist than my old pair and I absolutely love the Velcro straps. When swimming, the gloves are very secure and comfortable. My pull was absolutely the same as with my old pair of Speedo gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Just what my wife needed

By Paul from Canada on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Thank you!!!!⚓️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By JK from Tullahoma, TN on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim top is exactly how I expected it to be. I competed in swim and love these styles, but wanted a tankini and this was perfect. The fit was just as expected. This is the perfect swimsuit that I couldn't find in my local stores. I am happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from Swim Outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star areobics belt

By di from the villages fl on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It matches my suit and is very comfortable , thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good deal for the price

By DEBBIE GARVIN from North Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top does run VERY small. I normally wear a medium but ordered a large due to the other reviews. It's really tight but also holds everything in. :) I'm going to order an X large too for times when I just want to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star 👍

By Wendy from Richland wa on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pretty water weights. Everybody comments on the color!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Like Wrestling an Elephant

By HuliTheDane from Tucson, Az on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Sporti quality is good, as I've experienced previously, but I had not expected the XL to be so tight that it felt like wrestling an elephant to get into the top -- not worth the effort and exasperation. I'll probably give it to someone smaller in my family. The XL Sporti rashguard I bought last year was right-sized, but not this tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Jog belt

By Kate from Sun city festival, arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a nice quality belt that will be great for my pool workouts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Runs small. Great buy

By Elsa from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is exactly what I was looking for. Something to walk, bike in and then be able to swim in. It is a beautiful color and very comfortable. Great price. it definitely runs small. I bought an xtra large and it fits tight (snug) . I am usually a size 12 or large fitting comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sara from Los Angeles on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was exactly as pictured/discribed. Bought for twin sons who's waist measure 32, however I ended up ordering a 38 for both of them and they fit great.

Shipped quickly as well. Recommed company and product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Ear Band - Royal Blue

Sporti Youth Ear Band - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star works fine

By GSABSA from Southern Oregon on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I have a smallish head- 20.5 inches. The youth strap fits me well, but is not at all tight. I do have a bit of trouble keeping my long hair away from the Velcro. The fabric is nice and stretchy.. The putty ear plugs never stick in my ears well for me, but I use them and they are comfortable with this Strap. This strap keeps them in place. My ears do get damp under the putty, but no actual water gets in, so I do not have ear aches.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs very small

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 10 top. I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up to an XXL. It fits perfectly... and is very flattering. Can't wait to wear it scuba diving!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 588 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Mr. Z from Raleigh, NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had no problem with it as I've been using it daily for swimming. Not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Jack from Boynton Beach, Fl. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Using as a practice suit. Fits great. Been wearing it for a while and no wear spots like lycra suits show. It will last a long time


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love it, love it, love it!!!

By CD from Bowie, MD on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect in every way - perfect fit, perfect quality, perfect price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and price!

By CD from Bowie MD on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a nice suit but feels too small when putting it on. Once I got it on, I liked it. Excellent quality, especially for the price! If you like you suits loose, order the next size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Slight flaw in Sporti water gloves discovered shortly after initial usage.

By Brother Lou from Tobago ,West Indies. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

One of the gloves has started to tear already after a few uses, I believe there has been a flaw in the material or the stitching right at the thumb juncture, the other side is just fine at the moment, The product appears to be very sturdy enough that is why I feel that there must be a flaw somewhere.lou Williams


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Navy/White - 38

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Navy/White - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star STITCHING FADES

By Paul from Fort Worth, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, durable fabric. Center seam stitching fades after ~4 months of 3x/week use. TYR says not a defect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 588 customer reviews


rating star great value. great fit

By rino from long beach ca on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

the service at Swim Outlet is great. the value of the suit--great fit at a very good price--great combo.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Larger than expected

By WokingIt from Dayton, OH on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm normally wear a W20-22, so I opted to try to size 20 given other reviews. It was much too large for me. The suit is really cute though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Very durable swimsuit!!

By Taffylynne from San Mateo, CA on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been buying these Endurance Speedo swimsuits for my husband for years. They last a long time with daily exposure to chlorine in the pool. The length is just perfect for him and it fits great every where. Love these suits! Wish Speedo would go back to carrying the Endurance swimsuit with the stripe of color along the sides.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Taffylynne from San Mateo, CA on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband and I swim every day of the year, so this suit has to be durable to chlorine. The colored stripe on the side is very stylish and the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great for general use

By Bill from College Station, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these trunks for my daily workout. They fit well, as have earlier Dolfin swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming

By Riki from NY, NY on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute top that works well in the water and looks good while lounging poolside.
I think this runs true to size for a SWIM top--i.e. it's super snug going on but feels totally fine in the water. Going up a size would probably make it a bit easier to put on, but I think that additional inch or so of fabric would make it less functional for a swim work-out. My advice would be to keep in mind the activities you'll be doing in this top before you size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star good price

By cassi from United States on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

good price and good fit... it may not last as long as other big brands, but it's good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star It fit well and looked nice, looks like I'll be wearing a lot this summer. I lik

By Edmund Squire from Staten Island N.Y. on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a nice swim suit and a good Speedo product. I really like it. looks good and fits comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Suit

By mroyal88 from Sarasota, FL on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine Resistant, Durable after 100 visits to the Extractor.

Reason for 4 Stars instead of five: The net liner starts to lose it's shape, but only after a couple hundred washings.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive bag for the pool

By Ralphie from New Hampshire on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Decent quality, simple bag. Good for the pool where it can get wet. Nice pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By MV from Austin, TX on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal! This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes. However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people! It is very tight. Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh bag

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pool

By BK from Corte Madera, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love Sportiproducts

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my water classes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 588 customer reviews


rating star A great swim suit

By Palm Springs Bob from Palm Springs on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

This suit is a great value, looks and feels terrific. Get one size larger than your actual waist as these run a bit small


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Tuffy Plus Size Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tuffy Plus Size Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

By JAN from BERWYN, IL on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit for water exercise. It is more comfortable and supportive, while having a little style, than any other suit I have tried. Since I wear a size 30W, achieving the three elements listed above is no small task. I would like to see this suit offered in more colors than black and blue. I would also like a 4th button on each shoulder strap; this would give us short people a little more support and flexibility in wearing this suit.


More Reviews on this item