Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Water Aerobics Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy. Very Comfortable. Stay In Place When Exercising In The Water

By WaterWalker from Philly, PA on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

PRO's:
- Very Comfortable. Soft Neoprene Does Not Chafe Legs.
- Double Straps Hold the Ankle Weights In Place. They Don't Twist/Spin Around
When Exercising. Nor Do They Slide Up And Down. They Remained Secure
the Entire Hour I Was In The Pool Working Out.
- Dry Quickly
- Very Easy To Adjust The Size To Accommodate Both Small and Large Ankles
- Straps are sturdy yet soft so they don't irritate your skin.
- Doesn't interfere with the wearing of water shoes.
- They can be joined together to create a weight belt.
- Value - These are very well made and very reasonably priced. I'm very
pleased with these and will be ordering a lighter pair for my wrists.

CONS:
- Since these weights are heavy to lug around on land, to and from the pool, it would have been nice if they came in a sturdy bag that you could throw over your shoulder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star lightweight water barbells

By claudia stewart from brooksville, FL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

i am an elderly lady enrolled in Silver Sneakers program at our local health spa. most of us cannot use the provided barbells as they are too heavy to use. they are ment more for the younger healthier crowd., i purchased these for us older, weaker adults to use. they are a great hit. we can use them without strain but there is still a good amount of resistance to produce results. as a result i have ordered more for the ladies to use. I am a customer not the spa owner,
the only con i can think of is, if you have really big upper arms it is a little difficult to keep them under your arms to complete certain exercises. just squeeze harder.otherwise they are perfect. especially for beginners, you can always trade up as you get stronger.
the price is exceptional and shipping is free after a certain amount.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star REALLY WORKS!

By JELC from Baltimore on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable swim belt ever! Use it for high-impact water aerobics in 8' depth at pool, holds me up perfectly, does not ride up, light-weight, don't even feel that it is on! Woman, 5'5", 150pds, ordered a size small. Velcro strap adjusts perfectly and easily.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A great buy......

By A A from troy, michigan on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice bathing suit...especially for Water Aerobics....very comfortable, and I like the complete lining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Jan from Los Angeles, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was of good quality and color however it was too small even though I wear an 8 or 10. I ordered a size 10 with the idea that it would fit just right. I was very disappointed and I gave the suit to my housekeeper for her little girl.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I love this product

By geoffj54 from Randolph,Ma on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit right and it is everything I hoped for,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Unitard in navy blue

By I love swimming! from Washington State on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started swimming laps a couple months ago at the community pool. I am nearly 60, a bit chunky. I did not like climbing up out of the edge of the pool in my regular suit. Not as nimble as I used to be and did not like showing my backside as I struggled to stand up. I got this suit in size 16. I am 5'8" big boned, and 180 lbs, evenly distributed. Even though the top was a bit tight at first it is fine now as the suit has relaxed a bit from use. I am very happy with the blue one so I purchased the black also. The black one seems a bit tighter so I will save it for when I loose more weight which won't be long now since the pounds are melting away!!! I am blond so the navy blue looks good. After it relaxed a bit it was easier to get off and on. I am very happy with this unitard.!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Gadabout from Virginia on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

These weights really ramp up my water aerobics exercise. I've just used them twice and they are easy to put on and stay on during vigorious exercise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Swimmer in GA from GA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, and fits to size. I wear a 31 pants, and ordered a 32. Great for swimming laps - will see how it holds up over time but I expect well. It is, as others have said, not for the modest- covers what it needs to but just just barely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star fabulous!

By barbara from boston on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The water shoes are great! I feel so much better jumping around in these vs. Barefoot. No more scraped feet from rough pool bottom. And they dry very quickly. Just remove the inner sole. My only issue is they run a bit large. Not so bad that I had to return the pair. All good here!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By Amanda from Indiana on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small and petite


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Wanted

By palral from Atascadero, CA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've used these gloves for years. I first started wearing them because of arthritis in my hands. They minimize the pain caused by the resistance of the water during my stroke. Additionally I have found that the gloves add strength to my upper body.

I've tried other gloves by different manufacturers. These are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Like this suit

By Franca from Chicago, Il on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs a little small, so size up. Otherwise, comfortable, soft material. Good coverage, nice color. Definitely would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Judy from Morton, IL on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes that are reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money!

By Smitty from Mo on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fabric feels nice! I wear a size 10, A/B cup, but I ordered a large after reading reviews- unfortunately, will have to exchange for larger size :(


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I am very pleased with this item.

By Mim from Ashland, PA on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and is true to size. I am so glad you make this pant that goes up to the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Black - Men's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Lawrence Kamberg from Ballwin, MO on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10.5 dress shoe. I figured that without socks a size 10 should work. I could not get the shoe on. Hoping the size 11 will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Equally good as other top brands

By Gainesville MD from Gainesville Florida on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my husband in navy. He is 6'1" 180 and has thin legs. Pants size are a 33 and I bought these in a 34. He wore them to swim and said they fit well, didn't ride up and like that they can tie at the waist. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Aerobics Classes

By Water Aerobics Instructor from Kilgore and Longview, Texas on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

Most of the people in my water aerobics classes are senior citizens, and the light resistance cords are the perfect choice for core and toning exercises. For those that have bad shoulders, backs, etc. they compensate and improvise and still get a good workout without making anything worse. Using them adds variety to our classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star 38 fit like 38

By papasan from Iowa on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swim 2000yd 5x weekly. I have purchased these before and they hold up reasonably well for price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Calina B. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fits great. Size is very accurate.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star The BEST suit

By Nate from Cincinnati on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wrote a review of the Sporti brief but I think I put a wrong email address. The correct one is
Nathanhughes@yahoo.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Gold - 32

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Gold - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Ok brief, although a bit small

By Jyu from Montreal, QC on 1/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

a bit too small for me, perhaps I should buy 34 instead


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star The BEST swimsuit

By Nate from Cincinnati on 1/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is the BEST. I am a high school senior and I swim for a club. The coach allows us to wear whatever suit we want. I ordered a Sporti and love it. Many of the guys on the team asked me where I got it and I told them Swimoutlet. A lot of them wear Sporti suits now too. This suit feels great and looks great. We all got black suits. All companies should design suits with a one inch width. Swimoutlet should promote Sporti as their top suit. I now have four of them!! It is the Only suit I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Suit

By Michael K. from Brooklyn, NY on 1/9/2016

Fit: NA

I've had swimsuits that were more expensive that I liked less. And this suit lasts. You may want to get a size or two greater than your pants size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Weights

By Becky from Texas on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star My Second Time

By Paul from Largo, FL on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, lasts a long time. Fabric feels a little heavier than other suits I've had but since I'm not competitive that's not a big deal. For the price you can't go wrong. A great line of suits I will be wearing for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Good

By N/a from Dallas, Texas. on 1/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

For swimming.
Color
The fit too thigh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Sue from So. California on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice fabric and style. Like the lining. This suit size runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!

By zackbot from Vancouver, BC on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great look and the material is very chlorine resistant. You may want to order 1 size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star OK purchase

By Bob from Colorado on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

shipped on time; fits well; product as ordered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Gloves

Sporti Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star gloves

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Gloves

Sporti Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Gloves

By Bob from San Jose,CA on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this gloves for swimming everyday at 24 hour fitness.I'm so happy with it..!!! It fit for my hands with large size.
i feel my arms stronger owing it...!!!!
I'll buy it again when it too old and worn. It came on time too.!!! The price is O.K.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Super brief but comfortable

By Swimfan from New York, NY on 1/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Feels great in the water though may be a little too low cut for some. May want to size up, too, if you're on the border.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star suit was much smaller than per size chart

By xt from New York on 1/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered "8" by reference to the size charts; and even a "6", the smallest listed, would have fit.
The tag in the unitard said "8" too, but though stretchy, the suit was too tight to wear.
Gave it to a trim, 5-foot-0 11-year-old girl. Looked great on her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Fitness Gloves

By JoPa74 from Carnegie, PA on 1/1/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The gloves were good quality, but XL were really super XL, should have ordered large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good economic suit, but runs small

By LMS from Beaufort, SC on 1/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I tried 3 sizes on this one, and the final fit was 2 sizes larger than I usually take. Should be a good choice, but plan on a bigger size


More Reviews on this item