Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Water Aerobics Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitness bar is a good buy

By cindy from pittsburgh, pa on 9/4/2015

Size: NA

this is a good buy. i have purchased them for use in an aqua aerobics class i teach. the women love it. in addition, it was the most reasonably priced one available.

the only thing i wish i had was a huge zipped net bag to carry them in. i cannot leave them at the pool where i teach, so trying to gather them all up and carry them out to my car is a real challenge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Large

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Work great but...

By Victoria Kesling from Barberton, OH on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these and they add to my workout. I was quite disappointed that the pink piping trim on the pinky finger started coming unattached after my second use. They are still usable but I wonder if they will last.



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By DrJohnson from St Louis MO on 9/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

1 size down (from 36 to 34) works best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water show for a great price

By Bandit70 from North Hollywood, CA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, perfect size. Perfect water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star durable and big enough to hold everything!

By ginny from acworth, ga on 9/3/2015

Size: NA

What a great buy. i think i remember paying $4.00 for this and the shipping cost more. still, i got it for under $10. my daughter was able to load it up with a kick board, fins, paddles, pull buoy, and stretch cords. oh, and a towel. great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Square Leg

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 6' 2" - 169 lbs wearing a size 32. This is the third pair that I have purchased and worn. I am pleased with the Sporti Brand. I teach scuba and am in the pool and lakes quite often. I need suits that fit & feel well both in and out of the water. They also need to stay put when swimming and when I take off my wetsuit. Sporti suits meet all of these criteria. They feel a little tight at first but that helps them stay put. The suits hold up well to the pool, lakes, and travel. I picked black this time. The previous two were Royal. I love that color but it faded and started to get opaque. I guess that tells me when I need to buy a new suit - kind of like the color change on a toothbrush. Ha ha.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Amormia Pyon from Jacksonville, FL on 9/2/2015

Size: NA

Quality is very good for the price. Daughter has been using it everyday to swim practice for almost 1 year now and it still did not break. Cheap but not cheap quality. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Joe from North Carolina on 9/2/2015

Size: NA

Good price and very useful for strengthening arms .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Susan65 from Annapolis, MD on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and light weight

By Liz from Boston Mass on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Am pleased overall with these pool/water shoes and will continue to use them. However, finding that I have to watch myself as the grip on the sole can sometimes be a bit slippery in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star too long for short people

By grasshopper from r.i. on 9/2/2015

Size: NA

work well, but too long for short people


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By LuBelle from Cincinnati, OH on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first order from Swim Outlet and I was very pleased with the water shoes. It's very difficult to find my size for any shoe, so I was delighted to find these online. They are comfortable, and I like the adjustable tie on the top of the shoe.
I will definitely check out the website for next summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Theresa from Ohio on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit, the color and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Boston Man from Nantasket Beach Ma on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made
Delivered on time
Just what I expected
Excellent company to do business with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MamaB from San Jose CA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Using it to teach my 2 year old to swim. Helps him float!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star great for all my swimming needs

By Bip from VA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

great bag for the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By Uncle Jimmy from Rochester, MI on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice, snug fit; reasonably lightweight; sole provides adequate protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works pretty good

By Peter D from San Jose, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something that will help me float, as I am quite skinny, and I end up using lots of energy trying to float. So now with this belt I can spend more time in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great top to match with black bottoms.

By mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really nice color - the purple - good quality. A little tight, but ok. I would order a size larger unless you're planning to lose weight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star swim float belt

By The Taxman from Mesa, Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

the belt was just what we needed. my wife loves the swim float and her belt had just shredded. She is so happy to swim again. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Like This Belt!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this belt in the swimming pool when doing part of my exercises. It does a nice job of holding me up. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star rating is because it is hard for me to get the belt to stay down around my belly button as described in the directions. It may just be my problem getting it to the correct size as I seem to be getting better with it all the time. Overall, I would recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool workouts!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves. I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on! I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine. The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FIT

By SASSIESAL from HEMET, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND TRUE TO SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini Top Ever!

By dvanwey from Hesperia, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this tankini top! I have been on the search for a tankini top for over a year now. Usually they are halter-tops that don't lend themselves to active swimming, too short, too frilly, too floral or in my opinion just plain ugly. This one is perfect. The fabric hugs your body just right so that it's a snug fit and not too loose. It fits perfectly, however, I do have to agree with some of the reviewers in that it is just a tad on the small size. Not a big deal for me, but maybe for others who are in between sizes. Other then that this is a great swim top. Will definitely buy the other colors when they come in stock.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Mickey from Virginia on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice and a great price (on sale). I ordered size 9 (no half sizes) and found they are a bit too large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Laura from Jacksonville on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

Is a great bag just a little small to put everything inside...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe slightly smaller than stated size

By Sixgun from McMinnville , Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kayaking , size 10 a little snug
Feels comfortable though just a hair tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

This bag is huge! It will fit two full size towels with room to spare. Lots of pockets and compartments. Great price too, paid $10ish for it. I bought this for my son, but I am thinking of getting one for myself too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great for aerobic or swimming

By Cass from Southfield, MI on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I finally found a kick board that works great for my water aerobic and swimming.
I brought a second kick board as a gift for my friend. Steady, does not bend and easy to hold for aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Best Resistance Glove

By GBx from Michigan on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This Sporti glove is better than Tyr, Speedo, and all others I've tried.
The velcro wrist strap has sufficient area to accommodate wrist diameter variations better than the others. They're not wearing out in chlorine as fast as the others. The open finger length and web breadth are perfect, inho.
I only wish they were weighted like the gloves from the early 1990's, but I can't find that option in any brand now. This is the lowest price highest quality I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 30

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 620 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By bfloswmr from Williamsville, NY on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have several pairs of the euro cut Sporti suits (size 30). They wear very well, and I really love the brief cut. The minimal coverage is just right. I would like to see the euro cut in a variety of patterns. I get lots of compliments from my team mates.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star great light weight water shoes

By Mary1 from Northern California on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received these water shoes and have not worn them swimming yet but they feel light and comfortable. I read a review which suggested ordering down if in between sizes. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and so I ordered a 7 and they fit very well. They are easy to put on and yet they will not come off in the water as they cover the entire foot. Likewise I am hoping that they will keep out gravel because of the good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Great running or swim short.

By Greg from Levittown,PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nylon short great for workout runs, swimmers, and just lounging around in. Worth the price. Simple to take care of. Great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great buy!

By Greg from Levittown, PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Sporti Fabric, Fit, Price. This is one of my favorite swim shorts. Great for workouts and stays perfect after lots of clorene use. Simple rinse in cold water, wring out and hang to dry. Wouldn't trade for anything else. All of the Sporti equipment is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoes

By Vicki Kay from Davis, IL on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've looked everywhere for wide size water shoes and haven't been successful in finding them. I took a chance on these shoes (even though they aren't a wide size) because they looked like they had plenty of room. Turns out they fit nicely and are very comfortable and happened to have the extra bonus of a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Women's petite small, fabulous product

By Ellie from Redding, CT on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

This belt fits me better than the large one. I am 5'1'' tall and weigh 135. I have a small waist , so this belt fit perfectly and allowed me to do the exercises and engage my core muscles with ease. I had to shorten the belt quite a bit, so I did have to tuck the extra into the belt itself. The drawback, it does come out when you do the vigorous exercises. Overall, I adore it as it has helped me to become a better swimmer and an avid exercise fan!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Good Size Great Value

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

the bag is a good size fits everything that is needed. at that price a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By Victoria Swimmer from Victoria, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

One might wish a bigger bag that would hold all my swim gear. I can't put the board and fins and buoy in it at the same time. I'd pay more for a larger version that held all those things.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Zdog from Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, holds my son's swimming gear. Love the storage compartments.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great weights!

By Sheryll from Goodyear, AZ on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these weights, use everyday!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star love racerback

By seb from marathon, fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very small for the size. I need to pull this up like putting on shorts. pulling on overhead is difficult but I finally won. Good thing too. Very snug around the bust but not unwearable. length is good and it would be even better if I was more muscular in the arms and upper body. Definitely sized for an athletic swimmer. Wonderful to swim in the pool. I like tops that you do not constantly worry about loosing straps. Great for pool exercising. Would have like a link to a navy bottom along with the top but for now black is ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Yo-Baby from Stockton CA on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great weight ,easy on and off ,comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Strong Supportive Top

By Michelle from Raleigh, NC on 8/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great swim top, provides a good amount of coverage and support. It stays close to the body and doesn't bubble up with water the way that some tops do. I took other reviewer's advice and ordered a size up from my usual, I was glad that I did as it does run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

By Hether from Sierra Vista, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for Aqua Cardo it fits great and does not ride up.
I now have 3 suits for my classes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Adult Kickboard

By Pat W. from Gilbert, AZ on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

It is not easy to buy a good adult kickboard. This is the best I have EVER used.
So glad I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Size Problems

By Keggers from winona, mn on 8/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the swim suit! However I wish I had gotten a size bigger. It's pretty snug and hard to get on/off. When I've worn it for an hour there are dents in my skin that take all day to go away. So I'd recommend measuring yourself and getting on size bigger than the recommendation. Just my two cents. Otherwise I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By JLMS from MA on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes have worked great when swimming in the lake that has a mucky bottom. They also have great traction when we are putting our inflatable boat in and out of the lake. In fact the traction is as good as a regular walking shoe and I would not hesitate to use them for walking.


More Reviews on this item