Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Karen from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my third Nike water polo suit and they last a long time for 2x/wk lane swimming in a chlorinated pool. The first one, which was plain black and unlined, did not ride up. I purchased the second suit, which was patterned and lined, in the same size as my first one but it rode up in the seat so I purchased this one 1 size larger. It still rides up some but not as much. Otherwise quite comfortable. The colours and fabric are sturdy and long lasting and the lining provides good coverage. The zipper gives your arms a good pre-swim stretch as you try to do it up.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what we expected.

By tclark3296 from Fresno, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

It's a great product. It's what my kids are used to in team practice and wanted for home practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A bit odd, but works

By Contained from Chicago on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice thick fabric & cool pattern. Fit is a bit odd, a little loose in the rear and tight up top, and I needed to add a string to the zipper since I don't have a waterpolo team available to help get in the thing when I swim. But pretty good. Not "ordinary", but works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 38

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Mike from The Big Valley on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for lap swimming. It fits well and I like that it is fully lined, not just lined up front. Wish there were more color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star recommend

By elizabeth lange from grand haven, MI on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

true to size, comfortable, in pool daily & fabric holds up well


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly suprised

By lap swimmer from TN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Feels more durable than lycra, Need a string to zip it up without help


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Finis Ear Plugs

By Brett from newport beach, ca on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

love them, comfortable, gas chamber release valve works great for surfing small to big waves, keeps head warm and ears clean!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit - Black/Grey - 36

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit - Black/Grey - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star nice

By Dawn Roe from Covington, LA on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit with good coverage and modest. A bit tight, however, and the zipper does create an irritating bump next to your backbone, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Good for price, very large

By Swim mom from NC on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

Holds all my daughter's swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Slim

By Tri from Beverly Hills, MI on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

This double layer suit is great for my lap swims. The outer layer of hundred percent polyester is sturdy and well constructed. I have a size 31 waste and I purchased the suit in size 30. Although holding it up next to a speedo suit of the same size- it may look big... It fits perfect around the waist. Snug around the equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Does what it's supposed to

By Brian Nilsson from Manlius, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Carries lots of stuff.
Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good fit if you buy a little big

By TSwizzle from Kansas on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I had borrowed someone's suit (this same brand and make) recently, and it fit OK but was a little small. I have a 29 waist, and he said that his suit was a 30, so I bought mine a couple of sizes bigger than the 28 and went with a 32, which fits perfectly. It feels perfect, but it is definitely smaller than it says.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star perfect for toting wet stuff home from the pool

By travelcregs from Milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Large enough for my towel, suit, goggles, toiletries. I tote all my wet stuff home from the gym in it. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit, cool print & a brilliant price

By Pit D! from Scotland on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

great fit, perfect for training, as not as small as match kit! good strong drawstring, cool print & a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Simple and convenient


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, at a low price

By Liz Clemmensen from Niagara Falls, NY on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this particular one, for my little one as the regular mesh bags were just too big. It has a lot of different compartments/zippered areas. A spot for her water bottle etc. it is a great bag at a good price. It fits her fins and pull buoy, do not put a towel in as it will get soaked(though you could if you were not leaving it on deck to get wet). We had purchased a Nike swim bag for around $20.00, but I found this one to be a little better price and compartment size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jim1996 from SUGAR LAND, TX on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use and carry. Like it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit - Royal Blue - XXXX-Large

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit - Royal Blue - XXXX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star -

By Ib Rasmussen from - on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

-


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for a tall person

By Gail Hahs from Beaverton, OR on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5"11' and have a real hard time finding swimsuits that are long enough to fit me comfortably. This isn't even a long torso swimsuit and it fits perfectly. I love the fabric and the fit. I also really like how it fits on top with having more fabric to cover your upper body.
The zipper is a bit challenging when you first put it on, but once you get a system down for zipping when it is on your body, it works great.
I thank my friend in my swimming class for recommending this swimsuit to me.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cool Christmas Gift

By Tsunamisboy from Huntersville, NC on 11/10/2014

Size: NA

Kids love it even if they didn't play water polo. Nice memory for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Giant mesh bag!

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple bag

By Erin N from Tustin, CA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star GREAT water polo suit!

By mother of 2 teens from San Diego on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased the purple one early in preseason practice for my daughter in high school. Surprised her with same suit but in navy. She LOVES the perfect fit and hopes her team suit will fit just as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the price!

By NYCHeather from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit overall!

By Robert from Toronto, ON on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is one of my first purchases from this store and I have to give props to the shipping time which was really fast... less than a week. When I first looked at the suit out of the box, it looked pretty big compared to other suits. Then I realized that the suit barely stretches at all. Otherwise, it''s a great fit and fairly snug all around. The suit is lined all around too for whatever reason, so it feels a bit thicker in the water than others. I was expecting the colours to be a bit more bold and bright as per the picture. All in all, a good suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Finis Ear Plugs - Clear

Finis Ear Plugs - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs for me

By Dennis from North Port, FL on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I order a set of these every time I place an order from swim outlet. As they age, the do leak a little for me. But they continue to prevent the water slamming into the eardrum with every turn of the head. I replace these each time I replace goggles just to turn them over.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Morsi from Tustin, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

excellent quality...excellent price. All equipment fits in snuggly (kickboard, fins, paddles, and buoy), but I wish it had a bit more length (taller) for wiggle room.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star INCREDIBLE deal!

By Emel from Spring Valley, CA on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a freshman in high school and is a first-time water polo player. This suit fits PERFECT for her and she LOVES wearing it to practice. Coach asked her to wear a "water polo suit" to get used to the zip top closure. Had to get her another suit, so purchased the navy color as a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star SEXY

By Dave Pierson from Aurora, IL on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

You are going to get noticed in this one! Sexy swim brief. feels true to size. comfy I have a black/gray/white pair of these as well. Both are very bright color eye appealing swimbriefs
Fast shipping. reasonably priced. good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Sporti Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Colleen Maginnis from Woodstock, ON on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

Holds all the wet swim equipment, very large, dries fairly quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Skip from Wenham, Ma on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

You can't beat the quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water polo suit.

By Edmund Squire from 49 Oswego Stree Staten lsand N.Y. 10301 on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

It looks nice, fits well and comfortable. She likes it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Value for $

By MFR from Austin, TX on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Good value and good bag. Could probably be a tiny bit bigger but that's nit picking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Alicia from Chino, CA on 10/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, glad we got a larger size. Overall very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I have commented on this suit previously.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief - White - 30

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief - White - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fantastisch! Wunderbar!

By Steve from ELY, NV on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit's fabric is not nylon spandex so no stretch and no need to order a size up or down. It feels really good during laps with no restricted movement. The print is a lot of fun too. I don't know if it's the official German water polo uniform, but it looks great anyway with their flag's stripes and the Deutscher Wasserball symbol. Prima! Toll! Danke Sehr!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!

By Gilberte from Barrie, ON on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Everything I bought for my swimming fit in the bag, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank - Grape Ice - 40

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank - Grape Ice - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Marjorie Walsh from henderson, nv on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter really liked this suit as a practice suit for water polo. Good fit and held up well to all the chlorine abuse in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Josh from Salt Lake, UT on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

Love that it is all polyester and highly durable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank - Varsity Royal - 42

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank - Varsity Royal - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star a polo suit that fits my big me.

By Siri B from WA on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

my 3rd suit. can't find another just as good. lasts 3 1/2 month. swim instructor.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 38

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Grape Ice - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Suit is true to size.

By RH from Harleysville, PA on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Unlike many water polo suit, this one is true to size. Always order the same waist size you would normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star heed size warnings

By Steve T. from San Diego, CA on 10/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

cons - these come in a bit smaller than the tyr nylon trainers that i usually wear. i should have bought one size up. it takes a bit of effort putting these on/off.

pros - fabric seems to be more substantial than the tyr trainers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Nice material!

By David S. from Northborough, MA on 10/16/2014

Size: NA

Comparable to the 'brand name' company mesh bag but at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Tim L. from IRVINE, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Great grip. Standard ball in professional water polo.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Comic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Comic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Another great Turbo suit

By SwimWarrior from Chicago, IL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had a number of Turbo suits and like them all. Turbo might make the best swimsuits. This one is stylish, comfortable and durable. I am a 31 inch waist, and the medium fits perfectly. I love the graphic comic print.


More Reviews on this item