Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Water Polo Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Mark Wootton from Wellington, Fl on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great fitting suit and works great for swimming laps in the pool. Gets noticed also with the great color. Shows off my heritage. Love where I came from and proud to support Germnay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Med. Ball. I use it in the water for resistance training.

By Swim from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, great durability.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wish it was an adult suit

By lee from San Antonio, TX on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

Ordered it not realizing it was for a child...very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great ball, good grip

By JF from Toronto, Canada on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect ball to practice at home


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, nice & bright

By Paula from Chicago on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to find my suit, and it fits comfortably. I added a string to the back to be able to pull the zipper up myself, and good to go!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo Suit

By PoloMom5 from Wexford, PA on 1/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

We returned this item. The suit was beautiful, but the size was not true to what we bought. There wasn't a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Flynhippo from So Cal on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

The material is soft and easy to move in. It does not rub and is very comfortable. Fits well, no rear creeping. Highly recommend - a great practice suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is a convenient way to carry some of the bulky items for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Faulty quality stitching and inspection

By camping granny from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star bag

By Bill from NJ on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

very sturdy material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star good bag for the price

By denise from cleveland, ohio on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By WISCO from Green Bay, WI on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like this practice suit - good fit, good look


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star A great buy

By Frank M from Saratoga Springs utah on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love the flag and the opportunity to swim wearing it. Reminds me of the great country we have to call home every lap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Works out well

By harvmorr from University Heights [Cleveland], OH on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I use this item to carry my snorkel and fins plus a pair of flip-flops to my workouts. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good size for the price.

By John M from Phoenix on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

The bag is great especially with the extra pockets. It is exactly as described in terms of size. I'm able to fit kick board, swimsuits, towels, goggles, toiletry bag, and workout log in it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Nikellie from Redlands, Ca on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought this suit as a practice suit for my daughter for water polo season. Fit is as expected (polo players buy 2 sizes smaller than usual to keep everything in place during scrimmages). Love that it had a long torso fit so less wedgies occur.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By JRad from Herndon, VA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Holds everything I need


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my swim stuff

By Michelle from Tucson on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is great and what a bargain! My kick board and fins fit as well as other essentials.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Kevin from Tualatin, OR on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Nice bag for the price. Water bottle pouch is a little small so my daughter will need put her water bottle inside the bag to and from practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By Swim mom from Santa Maria, ca on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Thought it was small. Fits fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel. Water bottle, cap goggles in outside bags. Have not put kick Board yet... Good bah. Godo price .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Well made but not enough space

By BestSportEver from Baltimore, MD on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It's a very tight squeeze for a regular -sized kick board, snorkel, paddles and fins. Or you'd have to own one of those smaller nifty triangular kickboards. The outside pockets for cap, goggles and bottle are great. This would do very well for very young swimmers but my 11 year old has too much gear! Still, well organized compared to the one pocket bag that Speedo makes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great carry bag

By Luckymeris from Lafayette La on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is the right size and quality of material is great... Just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star takes care of the equipment!

By TH from Omaha, Ne on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

simple, inexpensive and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Swimwear - This makes a great roller derby bag!

By Hiccup from Roseville, CA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my wide who plays roller derby. The mesh makes it perfect for airing out her smelly gear and is large enough to fit all her pads and helmet. The outside pockets she uses to store her mouth guard and cell phone. Honestly, this bag was built for derby!

This is a good quality bag for a great price. If it can handle the rigors of derby life, then you know it will last as a swim bag.

Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star great for small items, not for fins

By Threese D. from Birmingham, AL on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

Great for price, everything fits, but I'm gonna have to order a bigger bag for fins.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star NICE STUFF

By poloplayaaaa from Pomona, CA on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a pretty good suit, its very true to size. I'm 5'2 121 pounds and a size 30. Its impossible to self zip this suit but its a polo suit so its normal. It is a little tight around the neck and arm area i always have red marks. But it makes me suit harder to pull so its nice. It covera butt and breasts nicely, not to showy. Pretty easy to put on. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jerry Holy from Woodbridge, VA on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

Really love this mesh bag! It is very handy when you want to keep swim gear in a separate bag!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shower bag

By Lynn K from Naperville, IL on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

Durable, convenient compartments, easy to carry and hang. I not only use it for swim practice (Masters), I use it for traveling as well! Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star i think that is made of good material. i liked

By linda from krum texas on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

It is good, i liked the material that is done.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Functional and fashionable

By Farmboy413 from Western Massachusetts on 11/29/2015

Fit: NA

Great product designed for the athlete on the go. The main compartment is large enough for an outsized kick board, larger fins, and a pullbouy. The drawstring and hem are robust and there is no problem snugging everything down nice and secure. The three outer pockets offer a variety of uses. The water bottle holder is large enough for a 32-oz bottle; the middle mesh pocket is great for swim mitts, and the covered zip up pocket is handy for an extra pair of goggles and swim cap. The straps are fully adjustable for use as an over-the-shoulder carry mode, or full 'backpack' carry. The fabric handle at the top is perfect for hanging the bag up - even fully loaded - poolside or in a locker. This is an outstanding product that I found no faults with, and highly recommend it for swimmers or triathletes.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By jess from rancho cucamonga ca on 11/27/2015

Fit: NA

I am using the balls as a gift for our high schools water polo team banquet. They are the perfect size to make into Christmas ornaments. They will make a great keepsake for the boys.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!!

By J.S. from Decatur, GA on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

The zipper situation can be a little troubling, but if you have someone to zip it up for you (I'm on a girls swim team, so this isn't a problem for me specifically.) then you should be set! Also, It's nice to order your swimsuits a little bit smaller because they do loosen overtime. I was recommended for a 28 or 26 and I got a 26. Fits like a glove! This swimsuit also does have a high rise near your lady area, so I recommend that you commit to some new grooming routines... Just saying! Oh, and one of my teammates has an issue with her swimsuit rubbing against her neck and she has a heavier build than I do, so I would recommend Glide! It works!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Well-designed bag at a bargain price.

By Cubie59 from West Chicago, IL on 11/22/2015

Fit: NA

I was able to fit a pair of practice fins, a pair of webbed poagies, a pair of croc sandals, a bath towel, a change of underwear, and my swim suit, all in the main compartment. In the other external compartments, I was able to store my goggles, toilet articles, lock and key, and a 20 oz. water bottle. The bag can be carried as a bag pack, or as a duffle. Great form, fit, and function at a bargain price.
The construction of the bag does not appear to be top quality, but I,ll see how well it wears over time. For now, it fits my needs perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star well-made suit

By Z from DC area on 11/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a girl who plays with older boys, this suit is strong enough for them to kick and pull without getting damaged.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sizing wrong!

By Bob from Pensacola, FL on 11/19/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit has very little stretch. I ordered three different times, increasing size each time before I got it right. This last suit fits well and is snug. Just enough room for male package. I have female type breasts and cannot go topless without creating a scene. This suit flattens my chest and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By bhesse from Maple Valley, WA on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

great gear bag for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Trip to the beach just got easier

By Fiery Grandma from Red Bluff, CA on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this mesh bag to take with us on our cruise with our grandkids. We are stopping off at Castaway Key for the day and needed a way to pack our towels, snorkel gear and snacks easily. When I received my order I was pleasantly surprised to find the bag is larger than expected, better made and will do the trick nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love love love

By Kerinn F. from New Orleans, LA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am a seasoned polo player and love all Nike polo suits but this one takes the cake. Lined nicely so nothing shows, true to size and awesome print. The only issue I've had is zipping it is not the easiest but that's most polo suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star love this bag

By Tatyana from Boxborough, MA on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

Good size to carry for adult or kid. We fit in a board, flippers, floater bar and more. The netting the bag is made from lets everything to dry fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great mesh bag for swim equipment

By Momof2 from Cumming, GA on 11/16/2015

Fit: NA

This is exactly what we needed to carry fins, etc. to practice. We ordered the gray one, but the color is more a green-gray. The drawstring is also a little long but not an issue since you can tie it up. It got 4 stars for the color being a little off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag but smaller than expected

By Momof2 from Cumming, GA on 11/16/2015

Fit: NA

This is a great bag to hold a towel and change of clothes. It has nice pockets in the front to hold goggles, swim cap and some toiletries. The only downside is that it is a little smaller than expected. The length is great but it is literally a flat bag (there is no depth to the bag).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great deal for the price

By Ria from Whitefish, MT on 11/16/2015

Fit: NA

light-weight, fast-drying, roomy, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great pool bag.

By Jeff from Chandler, AZ on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

We use it for hauling two kickboards and two sets of flippers to the pool. Fits. No problem.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Comfy with one downside

By MCE from Alabama on 11/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

As per usual, my purchase came quickly and was exactly as promised. It is a great looking suit and gave me the more modest coverage option I wanted. The only downside is that even with extreme flexibility - it is not possible to zip this thing up by yourself without a modification. My husband fixed me a zipper pull quite similar to my wetsuit and with the added zipper pull - I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great idea

By Rachel from Memphis, TN on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Love the back pack style and pockets. I carry a kick board, flippers, buoy, paddles, cap, goggles. I have to stuff the bag and can't close the top. I wish it was a bigger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo California Water Polo Brief

Zumo California Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Nicotene from Denver, co on 11/14/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice thick material. Hopefully it will stretch a bit. Fits a bit small.


More Reviews on this item