Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don Smith from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great water polo suit runs a little tight and a little long.

By Ecole Batchelor from San Clemente, ca on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

Material is thick and seems like it will last in the chlorine. Runs a little tight and long, but overall my daughter loves the suit and can grow into the length of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Good Equipment Bag

By jored from San Diego, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my stuff with room to spare


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Durable, nice size, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By O'D from Florida on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Not the best bag available, but for the price it is very good. This is my second one. I used the old one to carry my mask, fins, snorkel and other gear for a few years before the grommets started to tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Functional swimming bag

By Ema from West sacramento on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Kids love the bag. Functional and light! Easy for kids to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Maia from Argentina on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought it in pink and my daughter loved it! Great for keeping wet swimming gear airy and dry. Good choice, larger than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit that provides plenty of mobility. It's fully lined, which makes it less flexible, but many people might prefer this.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit that provides plenty of mobility


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By J from Indy on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a great bag, can see throught it, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!

By mmsland from California on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's first year in water polo. We weren't too sure what to buy but I saw this one on sale so I bought it. I must have picked a good one because many veterans on the team had the same one. My daughter says she like the fit and it is comfortable when she plays. Overall, great suit for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard favorite!

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Always loved this whistle. loud enough to get peoplesay attention but not going to kill your ears inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Leanne from California on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a good size. Fits all my swim gear for the gym.
I carry my swim fins, water shoes and socks, and goggles. Then after swim my suit and towel go in with plenty of room to spare. Seems very well made, will see how it holds up! Would also be great for the beach too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag OK

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Price, size, color, construction all fit as expected. Can't speak to how long bag will last since I haven't put it to use yet. Also can't yet speak to how it performs with wet fins, towel, etc. Seems sturdy enough for the price and hope to get a good summer season's use at least.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star cute but big

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

very nice mesh bag but too big. does the work though. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Suit

By James from Seattle, Wa on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 3 to 4 times a week and compete in US Masters events. I work out in the Sporti Euro but wanted a suit that wasn't as low cut for the meets. The Sporti Water Polo suit is perfect - still vey low cut but covers just a bit more in the from and back. The sides are still high and it looks great. I take a 34 and have the build that can wear either the Euro or Water Polo. Too bad they only have two colors - black and navy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great bag to hold swim stuff

By Louise Kubeldis from Las Vegas, NV on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Bag holds most swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Nelson from Waco, TX on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Kap7 makes the "grippiest" balls I've ever played with. I've used all the main brands (Mikasa, Winart, etc.) but Kap7 has always been my favorite. Easiest to hold and feels awesome. If you are looking a good ball to practice with, I recommend Kap7. There is a reason Kap7s are the only ball used in tournament play where I'm from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue, Ne on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit provides just the right amount of support and compression without being binding. It is a polo suit but it is also perfect for lap swim. There is also the added advantage of the pattern helping to hide those little figure flaws we all hate to see.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swimming

By rcantu from Mcallen, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

love them, get to practicee my swimming stroke without jumping into the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By eve from Pennsylvania on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Is excelent to carry my swim-trainning equipment. I carry my floating fins, my small board, my goggles, cap, small tower and cellphone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Granny from Lansing, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I was going to use it for storage of swim fins, still can, but the bag is much larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits me so well!

By James Jack from Manhattan, NY on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally an XS, but ordered the small & it's great. Hasn't faded or stretched & have owned for about 9 months now. I am buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star A great swim bag!

By Monster Mommy from California on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

The perfect size for fins, a towel, goggles,cap - all of the necessary swim items. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By J from San Francisco, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

material feels strong.

suit itself is much too small, and not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Big bag

By william randall from New York, NY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Good product at a good price.

By New Swim Mom from Florida on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Roomier than it looks on the site: easily fit fins, towel, goggles, purse, change of clothes, etc. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By BeachMama from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this suit for my 9 yr old to wear during water polo. She loves it. Fits well and is very durable! She does need help zipping it. Originally was concerned about the zipper going from bottom to top but since she wouldn't be able to zip it by herself, I find the ease of going bottom to top easier than my other daughter's polo suit which goes top to bottom. The hint of Kelly green around the trim makes the suit really cute as well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo athlete practice suit. Lots of use.

By mrcruzr from Baytown, TX on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

She said its a good suit and likes it. That's all I got from her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Get the Mexican not the Vietnamese

By Dean from Lafayette, LA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I've ordered these before, and got ones made in Mexico. The black did not fade, they fit very well, and they lasted a year of daily use. I just ordered two more, and got one from Mexico, exactly like my previous ones, and one made in Vietnam. The ones from Vietnam were a different cut and looser fit. If there is a comment section on the order form, specify that you want the ones from Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - bit small

By MAC from GA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these bags, one for me and one for my daughter. Like other reviews say it is smaller than other mesh bags but surprisingly with some careful placement I can fit all my gear: kickboard, full-size fins, buoy, snorkel and paddles. The outside pockets are great to hold my goggles, caps and water bottle. I am happy with this product and would order it again. If you want a bag you can carelessly stuff with gear then it is not for you. I still have to carry clothes in another bag but for carrying my swim gear it works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Durable and functional

By Erica from Barbados on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold everything and the material seems strong. Will see!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool

By Heidi from Greenbelt, MD on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class. It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc. This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally. I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMSUIT

By John from Portage, IN on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lap swimmer who typically wears a size 34 jeans. I purchased a size 34 and it works and fits well for lap swimming. It does sit low on the hips in both front and back. It is very well made and is of a thicker material. It has a long drawstring and is not baggy in the back. I also bought a Nike Splatter Brief in a size 34 at the same time. The Splatter Brief offers a little more coverage, is of a lighter weight material and offers more room in the front. I would buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Blitzing Star from Atlanta on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I expected there to be more room in here, but as it is, there's just enough room for a kickboard and fins. I like that there are multiple pockets, but a larger capacity for the man compartment would have been helpful. Being this size, I can't really wear it on my back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star nice bag

By Alice from Oregon on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Big center pouch, roomy outside pockets and water bottle pouch, bought four, on for each child, in their favorite color and they love them. Small and lightweight enough for the five year old to carry yet big enough to hold everything the 18 year old needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JP from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough for all your swim equipment.


More Reviews on this item