Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By KK from Danville Ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My HS polo team uses these suits. Run very small, I am a size 26 in a swim suit but went up to a size Medium for polo suits, which is recommend. Remember when trying on/buying water polo suits; they are supposed to be TIGHT so your opponent cannot hang onto you. No polo suit is supposed to be completely comfortable. These suits also go up your butt so make sure you pull it out before you hop out of the pool (:


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Feels a size too small, but love it!

By Amy from Portland, OR on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Although we ordered a size 32 for my son (his usual size in pants), we ended up returning them for a size larger, which fit perfectly.
They are very comfortable, high quality, and the colors are great.
The return was very easy, and customer service was never even required.
Easy-to-navigate website.
True-to-promised shipping time.
I would highly recommend swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Useful,and they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Deceptively large

By Love2Swim from Tucson,AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

The picture makes it look small. But I got all my swim gear plus my water aerobics stuff in it. Huge!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Tany R. from Calgary, AB Canada on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 suits for teaching swimming lessons and I am loving it!

The zipper in the back makes it a supper covering suit, it feels great and allows me to move completely. I am 5 feet tall and a 34DD, so having a suit that doesn't show off too much or gap in the front is a huge deal.

The only thing I would ad to this suit would be a little more bust support. I understand this is a polo specific support, but for anyone who is working with kids or want some more coverage I would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good fit. Great suit.

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm happy with this suit. For the price it was a good deal so I got the royal and navy blue colors! It fits snug and isn't baggy in the water. It is a little higher than the Sporti Euro, but still keeps a fairly minimal cut in the legs so it doesn't restrict movement at all.

On the negative side: it's not as snug as water polo suits from other brands I've worn. It stretches more than I thought it would being made of polyester instead of spandex. I got a 28 which is true to size for me. More colors and prints would be real nice too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Zee from New York, NY on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you like more covered back, order one size larger. Excelent product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Tony from Tucson on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

should be slightly larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Review

By O.G. in S.F. from San Francisco, CA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

Perfect beach bag. Voluminous, lots of room to carry loads of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Packed for Fun

By Ken Keldsen from Long Beach, Ca. on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I live in Long Beach Calif. and I get more compliments at the pool and beach. Even a local swim club was very impressed and wanted to outfit their team with them. (price was an issue) You can't go wrong with the quality and fit from Turbo. I'm a 32w and the medium fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Water polo suit

By Tina from Pennsylvania on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality material. Thick and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fit's well

By CTerra from Bay Area, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. A little stretchy, just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Brian A from Claremont, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for water polo practice for my daughter. Was told it is way more comfrortable than her Turbo game suit but is lacking in bust support. She wears a Jolyn underneath to compensate, which apparently is what the cool kids do. Holding up well through a busy summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not too big, not too small

By Scott T. from San Diego, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is not for the modest. I'd been wearing a Sporti Euro suit and liked it but wanted just a bit more room up front without the enormous-feeling 3" sides most of the other suits have. This was exactly what i was looking for. The material is rougher and not quite as stretchy compared to the Euro suit but a size 34 in both suits fits me perfectly (5'11", 185#, normally a 33" waist pants). The logo is embroidered instead of printed (and long since fell off) like on the Euro and it seems sturdy. I've been swimming with it for the past month 4 days a week and as long as I tie it tight it never moves and seems to be holding up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star What a Great Suit

By Tom from North Collins, NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Grat fabric, great high cut, great fit! Little tight up front but hey, its a racing brief. I like the Speedo solar 1", but this one is great, and lined front and back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Loooking Brief!

By Zebra2 from Golden, CO on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Liked the overall look of the fabric and cut; fits snug, as a water polo suit should, but not uncomfortable. Looks to be made very well, and should be more than adequate for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything.

By Pattie from chicago, IL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

After my laps, I rinse and dry my paddles, fins and goggles. No worries if I miss some water, the air flows through the mesh for added drying so no mold or funky odors. A water bottle pocket with draw string, a 2nd pocket for misc and a 3rd outer pocket that hold my goggle case. A 4th inner pocket for keys or money. The clear ID slot for my swim pass.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water polo suits are the best

By David from Richmond, VA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water polo suits as they are great for coverage, very comfortable, and functional for modest people as myself. I wear mine all the time, at the pools and sun tanning in the back yard. I don't like my legs or arms covered but I like my body covered so these are perfect. im 5'-6", 145lbs very fit and my size is a 38 in the water polo suits. I also have a Waterpro water polo suit in a size 38 and fits right too. these suits are great!. I plan on ordering more, I think these should be under the guys section too as they so functional. I will admit the zipper thing is a bit of work, I've had to ask my wife to "can you unzip me, or zip me up"...but other than that................ I "can" do it myself


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I'd been looking all over for a suitable bag with enough zippered pockets to keep my stuff organized. This does a great job for an inexpensive price!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By John from Ottawa, Ontario on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

2XL is just right for a guy who wears 36" Dickies' jeans.
Constructed well.
Astonishingly fast delivery to Canada (less than a week).
Very costly for Canadians.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great suit for biking and swiming

By Tn lap swimmer from Nashville Tn on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit for a good bike ride then swimming after word. make a lanyard to clip to the zipper and you can zip it up yourself. Colors match picture true to size and great for long torso. Size is 1or 2 sizes bigger than other swimsuit makers.Love the coverage for sun protection. 2nd nike suit i have and wont order anything else.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star love the high neck and cut in shoulders! Wish more suits were offered in this s

By Gabrielle from Bend OR on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Biggest dilemna was being able to pull up the zipper in the
back. Need to attach a wet suit like pull lace to the zipper.
Although I take a size 40 it is because of the length of my
body(5'10"). Most 40's fit fine but this suit has a bit more
room in the butt, leaving a puckering around the seam line.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sharon from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag was exactly what my husband was looking for! The right size and everything.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

By J Man from Florida Gulf Coast on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My first Turbo... But cetainly not my last; the BEST! True to size, & everyone says they've been looking for this colour (Blue Sky)! I wore it to the beach & MANY comments; (mostly, "where did you find that colour?!)... And the European cut (made in Barcelona, Spain) makes for a GREAT tan line! This suit def BEATS ALL OTHERS....


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!! Large, high Quality!

By Yana from Toronto, Ontario on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Got the red one... after I got it...Will buy one more in black :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Weeah from Brownsville, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has a fairly long torso and well developed chest for her age. This suit was exactly what we needed as far as coverage and performance. Great quality. True to size. Awesome color!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo and Swimming

By Tom from North Collins, N.Y. on 7/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a competition suit. It is meant to be tight. just like Speedo did with the aquablade suit. If you are looking for a relaxing sit by the pool/ beach, I'd say this is not your suit. But;this is one of the best I've had for competing. The relax mode for me is a TYR, Speedo, or the most room up front is Aussie Bum. Also if ordering, go for 1 size up. All in all, this is a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Huge

By Ld from Whitman ma on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By SwimMom20 from Los Angeles, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Bag is well made and a good size. Love all the pockets. Price was right, too


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By Beaumont water polo from Beaumont, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for my daughter and it's her favorite suit out of 3 that I purchased for her to play waterpolo. This suit ran true to size to very slightly on the large side. It was a good price for a good quality suit!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I'm a chewer!

By Jackie L. YMCA from Butler County, OH on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The whistle is great! It's loud! But it requires a lot of breath to make a good sound. And I chew on my whistle, and within the first 8hour day, the rubber peice was coming off. And after about 2 weeks, I had managed to do the impossible and it is now completely off. But the whistle is still usable! Maybe I'm just hard on them? But other than that, it's loud and definitely stops working people in their tracks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Kyle from Spring, Tx. on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board. Haven't had long, but has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great suit for extra coverage in the sun and for long torso

By TN Lap swimmer from Nashville Tn on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

great swimsuit for extra sun protection. stays put in the water. you will need a long string or help to get it zipped and unzipped. Nike is a little bigger than other makers. Colors matched the pictures game royal. It is my second Nike water polo suit. Will not order others but Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star it's just what I wanted

By N from Atlanta on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

The mesh makes it easy for gear to dry. It has plenty of pockets, both mesh and nylon for all that I am interested in putting into pockets. It is well designed. Can't believe the price! It's a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star For the price, a great bag

By Nhart from Texas on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Great, because it's big enough to hold fins, kick board, etc. outside pockets are good for soaps and cosmetics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Vic old swimmer/runner Great suit

By Victor E. from NewHampshire on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I lap swim 3 or 4 days a week for 1hr a day. The material seems very durable and color blue looks awesome. I love the low cut and fit. I read reviews of others and ordered a size 32 and it fit perfect. I normally order a 34 in the Sporti suits. I am 145lbs 5'8'. This suit should last a long time with use. I will order this suit again in the future. 1st water polo suit I ever bought. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item