Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed suit

By Tally from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit and quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Awesome trunks

By Jake from New Castle DE on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

FAST SHIPPING
GOOD PRICE
GOOD QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By MIsha from St. Joseph, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Wendy from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, and true to sizing by chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star BEST BACKPACK EVER

By Social Butterfly from St Louis, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Best backpack ever. It hold everything you may need. Don't worry if it gets wet, items inside will remain dry. The many compartments comes in handy for the very active individual. Holds several towels, soap, shampoo any personal items needed for your favorite sport, It even have a compartment to keep your cell phone dry while taking calls or listening to your music. Just about everyone on the Bellefontaine swimming team has one. My granddaughter love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fun and reliable guard top

By Lifeguard22xo from New York, NY on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The back adds a little flare to the traditional swimsuit. I'd say it runs a little smaller as I usually wear a large top and it was very snug when I ordered a large. Definitely a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Jamie from Delco, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Hipster

Speedo Guard Hipster

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Uniform

By Sam from Colorado on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its a hat

By Swisschocolate4 from Tampa Florida on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

The mesh keeps me cool. Looks great. Great fit. Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star Finally needed a replacement

By JJ from Louisiana on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

This backpack carries everything you need in its many compartments and pockets. It is roomy and comfortable to carry. My daughter used one for six years before needing to replace it with this new one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Swim mom from TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you. It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work. It's good quality. The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet. You can't see it when it's dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By monmmz from Kingsville on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave as a gift and they loved it! Just what they always wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, wrong size!

By Abby from Iowa on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered up a size (large) Because of reviews and it was big. It just didn't fit the way I envisioned. I'm size 6, or 7. Soo a medium next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star NIce bottom

By kartzis from Southern Calfornia on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

What makes this such a great bottom is that you can get a size that fits your butt cheeks, but then tighten the waist so they aren't about to fall off. How many times have I tried to buy a bottom that doesn't cut into my fat butt, but wasn't totally loose around the waist. Every. Single. Time. This bottom looks totally bad on my body cos I 'm not in shape, but it's a decent bottom. I wear a L bottom, but I got the XL and it fits very well. I recommend going up a size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Melissa from Somerville al on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

We absolutely love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By Linda P from Indianapolis, IN on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 different swimsuits for one of my grandgirls who is working at a summer camp as a counselor/lifeguard. Both suits were great and filled her needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Red - 30

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

good suit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star durable bag

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

great bag, room for everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Jacqui from East Hampton, NY on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is really cute. I am a more busty girl, being a size 36DD. The XXL is a bit small as far as coverage goes. My chest kinda pops out the top of it. The look is cute but definitely does not provide enough support. There's no padding whatsoever. Beware if you have a bigger chest, otherwise it's a really cute swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Barb from Cleveland, OH on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price - it lasts all season long and holds up well through the sun and chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Madison from Jacksonville, NC on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5"2 and weigh 116lbs and typically wear a 36D. I ordered a medium and it fits well around, but it's just too small on my chest. I find that the top rides up and tucks under my breast. Definitely should've gotten a size larger beause the suit is so cute and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit! But...

By Zach Connolly from New York on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this today and its great! Its comfy and it will do the job. However I ordered the black suit, and instead of red stripes down the side, they were white. There was still a red "Guard" symbol but I just thought I would point this out


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Top

Dolfin Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lifeguard from Kansas on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Only complaint I have is the sizing is a bit off. The straps are just a bit loose. Nothing major, still love the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not as pictured

By Deenh from Rochester NH on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great rescue can. My only complaint is that the rope is black instead of yellow like the picture. I think having a highly visible rope would have been better than black.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Megan from Illinois on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a good suit but the straps do not bug as much as competitive suits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lamarr from Madison, AL on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Inexepensive guard suit with reasonable tan lines :) Fits well; for the price don't expect it to last a long time, but it feels solid.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Loose on the Top

By L Froh from O'Fallon, IL on 6/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Went to the local Dick's store to try on swimsuits that were similar so I could get a good fit. The swimsuit at Dicks fit better than the lifeguard equivalent swimsuit. It was too loose in the bust area. I have a long torso so buying a one piece that fits all over is difficult. Bought another brand lifeguard swimsuit that fits better overall so I would not buy this particular swimsuit again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lovely!

By Lolly from Seattle, WA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I feel like kinda a liar cos I'm not officially a Lifeguard, but I got one nonetheless. There's no law against wearing it around my house, is there?
This is a snug, yet stretchy, very fitted tanktop. If you want to wear your bra with it, be sure it's the "invisible" type (where straps don't show thru the fabric), or get it one size larger than you normally wear... OR don't wear a bra in the first place. Modern Times, ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Jesse from Dallas, TX on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is to my liking


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star love these big bags - wish Speedo would bring them back!

By SwimTaxiMom from Woodbridge, VA on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Love these big bags for swim meets! Can fit 5 towels, change of clothes, girls' toiletries and caps/goggles/gear. We bought the Speedo Large Teamster pack thinking since it was taller that it would work, but just too tight for all our girls' things. Ok for practice but not meets. Only drawback to Pro, and why rated it 4 stars, is the bottom of the bag is made of cheaper vinyl than previous bags, worried it will be easier to rip. Otherwise, worth every penny. **WISH Speedo would bring this style back so bigger color selection!**


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard trunks

By new guard from ga on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fit great, very comfortable, although thankfully ordered med since they apparently run small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By lmac from Stockton, CA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed to contact customer service about the order - they were awesome and resent another suit quickly. Suit arrived quickly as promised, fit a little snugger than other Speedo suits, but is heavy and better quality than expected given the price and seems like it will last for awhile.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Sport Bra Top

Speedo Guard Sport Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By A Lifeguard from Tulsa Oklahoma on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for support of larger busted girls, can play volleyball with plenty of movement and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Michelle from Texas on 6/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Im normally a 34 so I ordered the suit and what I got was a small suit . When I tried to get it on it felt like I was putting on a competition suit , the straps are very tight and after a day at work it left deep indentations on my shoulders and back . Over all it is a good product but order one size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Trunks

By Jasey from Indiana on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very well, easy to move (athletic fit) and stylish. Recieived many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Liz from Vista, CA on 6/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 36, because that's the size I wear usually and it was very big. I would suggest ordering based on your bust. My suit is too big near the bust and the bottom. It makes my butt look sort of saggy. Not a favorite and not buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Tankini Top

Speedo Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Guard Tankini

By Ruth from Kansas on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This product works really well. It's a swimming suit how would it not? Anyway it fits a little big in the top so I have to wear a sports bra underneath it, but it's really comfortable and I can swim fast if I need to get to someone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Brendon from Colorado springs, colorado on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just like I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jack O from Gilroy Ca on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits perfectly! It doesn't ride up and the color is just the right red. My daughter is a Jr. Volunteer lifeguard. The thin straps do not dig into her skin as I thought they would


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank

Nike Swim Lifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great.

By swimmer from Illinois on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good. My daughter is 5'10" & it is long enough for her. Being it is unlined this one is the best because the print goes across the chest to hide that there is no padding or cups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Standard Lifeguard Visor

TYR Standard Lifeguard Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great visor

By susie from texas on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Great visor. Black underneath really blocks out the water glare.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Jamieford from Dawson Springs, KY on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this swimsuit for my daughter who is working as a lifeguard for the first time. The suit fits her well, but it did not have the triangle guard piece in the middle like the picture shows. I had to have guard printed on the suit for her to be able to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit

By Kim from Temecula, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

When I was purchasing this product I wasn't sure what size to order. It looked like a men's size and my boys are 11 and 12. I ordered a medium for my son who wears a size 12 normally and it is big but with the drawstring it will work. I could of bought him a small. My other son who wears a 14/16 got a large but could of got the medium. The drawstring is great and makes it work. Kids love the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Fantastic

By Kaitlyn Keppe from Trenton, NJ on 6/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The material is great and I would recommend it to anyone for the great price I got this product for but the sizing charts run small. I'm normally a 32 and I had to get a 38 to be completely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item