Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Lifeguard Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Keri from Wernersville, PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

Durarable large bag, but light enough for my 8 year old to carry. Large enough to fit everything with room to spare. Many nice size compartments. Seperate ventilated area to keep wets clothing away from dry clothing. Definite recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Connie G. from Mason, Ohio on 1/10/2016

Fit: NA

Great swim bag. Was so happy to find this bag. I wish speedo would bring back this style. The new teamster back too narrow of an opening. My daughter is a conpetitive swimmer on two teams. She preferred to keep her old speedo bag, this style that had been overused for five years over buying the new teamster version. So glad I was able to track this down. Speedo please bring back the pro large style bag, your teamster does not fare well with swimmers who need to stuff their school clothes in the same bag to change!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meets

By Joel W. from Salem, OR on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

This towel feels a little rubbery but now unpleasant. All you have to do is wet it before use and wring out. I hang dry it after a couple days and it feels like cardboard. After which I just wet it again it becomes soft again. Keep the case it comes in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Team order from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

We ordered as a team and the parkas have pleased us all. Multiple pockets, adjustable sleeves make buying a slightly larger parker for years of use. A good investment. The only concern is the zipper. Offers a double zipper ftom top or bottom, but csn be difficult to start correctly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Love the Pro style bag

By MGoodman from Knoxville, TN on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

So glad to find the Pro Backpack, out of stock at local shop. Daughters prefer the old style bag versus the new Teamster.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes. Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Love Swimoutlet!

By MM from Memphis on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Great bach pack for lots of swim gear
This is 2nd one that I bought from SO


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Very nice..

By jlew1223 from il on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This is a very large backpack. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter. It is almost half her size, But it is large enough to hold all of her stuff for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star cute swimsuit

By pat5373 from buffalo, ny on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

looked really cute...granddaughter loved it....hopefully the printing last...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Dean from Phoenix, AZ on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jean from Palm desert ca on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Use it for after swimming at nights in our desert pool and It is dry by morning (compared to the fur type). It is probably marked one size too large (returned xl or L). Plan on getting my name embroidered since there are so many like this at the pool. I did a lot of research and felt it to be the best product. Many others recommended this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Lynn from Zeeland, Michigan on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed! Plenty of room for everything and well- constructed


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By M.A. Flores from Whittier on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Got this back for my daughter who is on a swim team. It's great. Plenty of room to fit 2 towels, extra swim suit, sandals, goggles etc.
Zippers work great and the material seems sturdy. Got this on sale. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Karen from Louisiana on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Loved the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star product was as advertised, great price

By MTWinona from Winona, Mn on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Product was as advertised, great price, shipping was a little slow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star great back pack for swim and every day use

By I swim from Florida on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Love it. Well made. great pockets. Nice quality zippers. Well thought our. Good pocket for wet swim suits too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece

Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bought 4 Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece suit yet. very satisfied.

By natalia from Russia on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

my daughter uses this suit for several years. she is very happy. always buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star speedo backpack

By sbb317 from Scotch plains, nj on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

I've only used computer backpacks before so I really don't have much to compare this with. Overall the backpack is great, good design, plenty of compartments and most importantly, water resistant. The back straps seem to come loose all on their own and the zippers aren't the greatest quality. It gets the job done, I just have to adjust my straps too often. Also, there is room for a water bottle on both sides, the bottle will only stay in one pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Ten outta Ten

By SWimSwam from Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Very good bag with lots of room


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Cody from Oregon on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits amazing, would recommend possibly going up a size from what you would normally wear though. Suit is made of a soft nylon material with good stretch. Instead of the polyester, which does not stretch very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Best Bag Ever

By SV from Springfield, MO on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I am a competitive swimmer...I've been swimming competitively since the old duffle bag style bags were popular. These backpack style ones are a great improvement! I have had three Large Pro Backpacks over the last 6 years. I am a masters swimmer, and my kids swim club and they have them as well. I actually like this style better than the teamster bag. Even though the two bags supposedly have the same square area...this bag seems bigger. I do not need a laptop compartment that the teamster bag has. Really? Carry a laptop in my wet swimbag? That seems to take up valuable space in my opinion. What do I get in this bag? EVERYTHING! I can carry my two suits, large towel, caps, googles, fins, pull-buoy, and large paddles, and I still have room in the main compartment. I like the extra side pouch in the main compartment to put googles and caps in to access easily...or undergarments. The two side pouches provide a lot of room for shampoo, conditioner, razor, soap, ear drops, extra googles, caps, snacks. They are lofty. The front pouch has a good place for a pen or highlighter, and money. It's like a little wallet area. The upper side pouch fits my phone, keys, access cards, and can run ear buds through it if wanted. The whole backpack is comfortable on the shoulders due to padding...those old duffle bags really cut into our shoulders in college-especially when filled with wet towels. I love this bag...and the size dimensions.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star comfortable both in and out of water

By bert from new jersey on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

makes me look slim, works better than a diet


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love this parka

By Ian from Georgia on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This parka has plenty of pockets for caps, goggles, phones, etc. Very comfortable on the inside and hand washes easily. Only flaw is that the zipper sometimes gets a little bit stuck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star very roomy!

By susieq from Nottingham, MD on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Brought this for my daughter for Christmas. She is a triathlete and will be using this when she swims. I'm sure she will love it It will hold everything that she needs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Holly from North Yarmouth, Me on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

It was exactly what my daughter wanted


More Reviews on this item