Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Suit

By SwimTeach from CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the conservative cut of this suit. As a swim instructor, I needed something a little more durable, and this suit was the perfect fit. My only complaint is the way the foam bra padding bunches up during every use. I may end up just sewing them in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

By Ty F. from Northlake, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It wore nicely. No cheebs exposed. I wear a 10/girls or 31/guys and am an apple shape. I ordered a large. It fit very well. The pull strings work great for adjustments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The material was great. Adjustable strap was excellent to fit any head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great hat!

By bertdog8 from East Bay California on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Gave this hat as a birthday gift! My daughter's friend loved it. Good quality and will actually work well in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Annette H. from Lanham, MD on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

my daughter really likes this bag


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy, comfortable and perfect fit!

By motive8now from Kansas City on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them! A perfect fit, roomy, but not too baggy. He commented on how comfortable the net lining was--it's soft and not too snug. Also, these are long enough for him. He's tall and they hit right where his knees bend. Perfect fit, reasonable price, don't bother him when in the pool or out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Irongdawg1210 from Shippensburg, PA on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

The size of the bag is great. It's not so big that it's cumbersome to carry yet it's large enough to hold everything. And it's pretty easy to organize a well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star A Must-Have for Open Water Swimmers

By Wendy V from Vashon Island, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Getting out of Puget Sound in the winter months, I need to warm up quickly. This parka is a lifesaver! It's cozy and blocks the wind that frequently screams along our favorite swim beach. The low-pile fleece interior dries quickly and doesn't leave "fur" stuck all over you like some parkas do. There are lots of pockets to keep everything secure and organized. I don't know how I went so long without one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star make sure u wet it

By tasha a. from little elm, TX on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Its ok, if u take it out of the container it wont go back in. So u have to wet it. Also it is too small but my son says it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great parka.

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my soon to be 8 year old son. I bought it on sale and it was a great deal for the quality of the parka. He enjoys wearing it both before and after swimming. I purchased a large and it is too big, but we are rolling up the sleeves and it is working out fine. For a proper fit, I should have purchased a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, parka stays soft even after wash!

By micheller from Lake Worth, Florida on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an amazing parka, light weight, yet very warm. Washes well and stays soft even after drying.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Really like this bag

By Casey from Oklahoma on 2/9/2015

Size: NA

My niece needed a new swim bag, she's not at the stage of bright pink flower patterns anymore. This is what she picked, even though it says Masters Swimming, but that makes it easier for her to pick out her bag amongst her teammates'. She loves this bag!
I am thinking about picking one up for me. Although, the one thing I wish they did differently is the compartment for wet suits at the bottom. It's made of material that water can permeate through. My college swim bag, which is a bit old and falling apart, had a similar compartment but it was made with a rubbery material. Perfect for keeping your clothes and towels dry and separate from your wet suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Small but amazing

By Parrot Mm1 from East Norriton, PA on 2/8/2015

Size: NA

This little towel does what its supposed to do. My hair and person are almost fully dry when I am done with the Chamois. I also like that it comes in its own plastic jar. Very convenient. No more carrying big, heavy (wet) towels.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large backpack

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I wanted this backpack to replace one I had carried for 10 years! I really like the re-enforced straps and sturdy zippers as I ride the bus or my bike and need for it not to "spill" if it tips over. The water proofed bottom is also important as it sits poolside daily at work. The only improvement I would want is more interior pockets so I can hide more items.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star i have looked years for a hat that does it all

By bill zeller from wickenburg az on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

the shape of this hat is perfect, shades my eyes- ears - neck - even keeps my big nose out of the noon day sun . I treated mine with kiwi heavy duty water repellent to keep it from soaking up rain water. keeps its shape even in a strong breeze, not like a floppy. this hat is light,cool and comfortable. my hat size is 7 3/8. this hat will fit smaller and larger heads


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Mommy Toast from Lopatcong NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered a size 36 which fit my daughter snugly, who usually wears Adult Medium. The dual lining gives a more modest covering, which is why we keep with this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Parka purchase

By Jsegura from Eastvale, CA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star sporti guard solid thin strap swimsuit

By Barbara Sedia from Trenton, NJ on 2/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

love the suit, but the sides by the chest are cut too low...coverage needs to be stronger


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By km from Temecula, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She's tall and thin. This fits her well - roomy, but we were hoping for that. (It also fits me and I'm usually a women's size 6.) Sometimes she has a hard time getting her arms through the sleeves if her skin is damp. This is her first swim parka.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bag

By Poolboy from Scotland UK on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

The bag has a huge amount of room and is comfortable to wear (we bought it for our 11 year old who hasn't found anything negative about it at all).
We are in the UK and the service was great with the bag ariving much sooner than we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 8yr old daughter and all her swim gear!

By Huckabee Family from Fort Worth, TX on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

We purchased the bag for our daughter as she has joined a competitive swim team and had plenty of gear to manage. This bag is perfect for all her swim gear and will even be perfect for when she starts her triathlon events. Top pocket nicely embroidered with her name too! She is very proud of her new bag! Got the large size so she can grow into it and it isn't too big right now.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit for summer

By Swimwear from Las Vegas on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the suit. Just a bit tight to put on by yourself (the back strap).


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star hats

By Leo C from mass. on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Bought many hats over the years from swim outlet. Always great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Nicole from Regina, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend the backpack to others. It's more economical and works as efficiently as the more costly brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I like the size of the bag and how comfortable it is to wear. Sometimes the depth makes it difficult to get to everything in the bag without having to take all my stuff out. I like the pockets, but I feel there could be a few more additional pockets on the inside. Great features and an even better price. Looking forward to using it as my Tri bag this season. It also fits into the gym locker fairly well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star size up perfect fit

By Victoria from Seattle, WA on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading reviews of the item fitting a bit small I purchased one size up. It fits perfectly and I have had no issues. I'm typically a size 8, bought a size 10


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Works for kids

By Ca girls from Ca on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well. Will be cautious with the zipper based on other reviewers but have just used once so far.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great whistle! A lifeguards dream! Plenty loud

By Swim With Gale from Oak Park, Calif on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

My lifeguards and yard supervisors all love this whistle. It is plenty loud and we love the assorted colors and matching lanyards (FOX40)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Great size bag! Room enough to hold a parka along with everything else!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Love this Deck Jacket!

By Nancy from San Mateo, Ca on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is great! It is super warm and cozy! The only thing that I would want to change....I would like to be able to cinch the sleeves tighter at the wrist....but it does have velcrow to cinch them, I just wish it was 1 inch tighter!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Better than others

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Very absorbent. Allows me to dry off quickly and well. I hope it will last longer than the Speedo towel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works Like it's supposed to

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Tiger from Sc on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item