Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Xtina from Florence, ky on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By DJ from Colorado on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

MY DAUGHTER DID NOT LIKE. I WOULD JUST SAY ADEQUATE. BAGGIE THAN SHE EXPECTED.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star This top has much more support than others.

By Haley from central Illinois on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Should have bought 2 at that price. size was pretty true, 36D fits into a XL. Minimal tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jax from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The hat is really well made and of a good quality material. When they say extra wide they mean extra wide. Because it's so wide it makes it a bit hard to see out of but you can make it work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but some quality issues

By Karen from Columbia, MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly. It seems to be a little small for the size. I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight. I recommend going up one size. I ordered one in red and one on black. The colors are nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out! The texture is also pleasant


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This will be a great suit to wear during swim lessons and go right into guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Karen from OH on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will wear this suit for both swimming lessons as well as guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 19

Poolmaster 19" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!!

By Cassie from St Louis, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Navy board shorts

By L sharp from Casa Grande , Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They were great and fit good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My official lifeguard suit

By comicfreak from Irvine, CA on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased to replace worn lifeguard swim suit. This is identical to my last guard suit. Took a risk and found the size is correct, not smaller or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Nicki from Minnesota on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I used this suit for 2 years. By the end of the 2nd year, the top was very saggy and loose. I wore this everyday so I think lasting 2 years was very good! It is tight and keeps everything in place. No built in padding but I put in removable pads. Lasts a long time and looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By MFF from Cranston, RI on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Very fast delivery ! Exactly what i needed. The ajustable strap is very convenient when i go for my long swimming sessions


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Linda V. from Lubbock, TX on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this backpack to replace an old, moldy, smelly swim duffle bag. My daughter really likes the backpack vs. duffle to carry each day. There is SO MUCH ROOM. Pockets for everything, mesh areas for wet items. I love it. And so does she. It's not the cheapest pack, but priceless to not have the smell and not hear her complain.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Kara from MN on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and sturdy constructions. The multiple pockets help keep everything organized and the ability to clip things to the green ribbon is a great feature. We have had two shampoo spills and it has been very easy to hang outside and spray down with the hose. We also had our daughter''s name embroidered on the top at a local shop and they too complimented the quality of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Fit Perfectly

By Tate from Atlanta, GA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was skeptical about ordering this swimsuit because I have small chest and a large backside. This results in bathing suits being too loose at the top or too tight at the bottom. However this bathing suit fit perfectly all around, providing full coverage. I will definitely be purchasing again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Loves it

By MC from Boston, MA on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter just got a life-guarding job and we chose this suit. She's on a swim team so she knows her racing suit size is a 32, and those suits should fit tighter than a casual "fun" suit. She ordered the 32. When she first tried it on the suit fit, but it was looser than she expected. And when she got it wet, it stretched out a little more. It's still okay and she likes the suit, including that it doesn't go sheer when it gets wet. If she gets another suit, she'd go one size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Order a size up!

By Lifeguard000 from Virginia on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a size 34C and there is a comment below this that someone had the same size bra size and ordered a small (the size I normally order) and said it fit fine. I ordered a small but I definitely should have ordered a medium. The back rides up because I'm constantly pulling down the front (but then I am revealing more on the top than I would like to in a work setting). Love the design and style, but wish it didn't run so small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Katie from Virginia on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price. Holds up well for the summer season


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase

By Bellz from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a new guard suit cause mine were getting old. I like this brand. Fits true to size but the straps don't stretch so it's a little hard to get on, especially when wet. But over all a good suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star best one

By Charlie from San Clemente, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Good number of pockets, flexible with over stuffing, comfortable to wear. Wish this design was not discontinued, for the others don't come close.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Why I had to return it:

By Norma Spurgeon from Columbia, Mo on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

It didn't fit, and didn't go well with the top of the one I'd lost, so had to send it back. Good service. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By KD from TX on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Instead of three soggy/cardboard beach towels after three days of diving, I have one ready to use sports towel. So nice and easy to care for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mary from Dolgeville, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very easy to order and better prices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good deal fo the money

By mnytoks from San Dimas, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

The bag is overall really good. The only complaint that I have is that the two mesh compartments inside the bag that they clam will hold shoes are very small. I wear a size 10 and I can only fit one shoe in each compartment. It would be a great bag if these two compartments were large enough to hold a pair of shoes each


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece - Red - 32

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece - Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Solid Suit

By Jacob from BLACK HAWK, CO on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This has been the top pick for the guards at my facility. It looks sharp, seems to last (going on two years for a couple of my regular swim instructors), and I''m told it fits well. The price is reasonable, although the size selections have been limited. I hope to see this item re-stocked for my future suit orders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Rescue Can

By Jeanie from Southampton, NY on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

This is exactly what I was looking for. I easily slipped it over my head and tightened it a bit around my waist. I swam across a lake by myself without worry. It did not interfere with my swimming.
Just for fun, I towed my adult daughter for a bit and am confident that I could help out a fellow swimmer in trouble.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Giant Hat!!

By Funnyspores from Portland,OR on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Huge Brim
well constructed
Many compliments on "your giant hat!!"
shades your noggin like a cabaret umbrella


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great deal

By Jason from Florence SC on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made trunks . True to size, feel great and at a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Myth spot from California on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

shipping was very prompt.
I got these for my life guard daughter. They are so hard on their shorts. These are great, the right material and a bit longer on the inseam helps with the rub/rash guards are prone to. I got the size 12 and 14 to make sure I got a good size. ( she is 5'11"). The 12 are perfect, I'm going to put a tie string in the 14 so she can still wear them. In fact that's my only complaint. The snap closure - would be much better to add a waist tie to adjust fit and minimize accidental wardrobe malfunctions.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Nike Nylon 2 pc

By Kelly from CANADA on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

Really pleased with this bathing suit, exactly what my daughter was looking for.
The size frame is definitely off. My daughter is 5' 6" and quite tiny frame, generally wears a size 2. I did purchase a size 6 because I had read the reviews and was told by other customers that the sizing was very small. Probably should change your size scale overall on this product. Lucky I had read the previous reviews but really like the suit on her!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit!

By Ashley S. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered an XL for the top and bottom of this suit. I weigh 156lbs and I am 5'6. My measurements are 37, 29, 39. I've been lifeguarding for three years and I feel this is my most stylish suit I've gotten. The fabric is good enough, but I can see it wearing in time, the letters especially. It's very comfortable and the straps are durable.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Finals BoardShort

By Aaron from Kansas on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Swim trunks run small. Material is thicker and stiffer than most fabrics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Guard Swim Suit

By Denise Ray from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My Daughter loves it, I bought this as a back up for her life guarding job! She loves the suit, she says it is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguarding Suit

By Anna from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to life guard. It is one of my least favorite suits to wear because of the tight straps and the unflattering cut. I competitively swim, and I would not suggest this suit for practice. Decent suit for life guarding though


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Item was exactly as described and was delivered very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great products and timely shipment.

By Lisa H from Tonawanda, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great website. Easy to use and place order. Products received were true to size. Good quality. Good prices. Definitely order again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!! Large, high Quality!

By Yana from Toronto, Ontario on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Got the red one... after I got it...Will buy one more in black :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Lee Stahl from La Crosse, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I found this backpack to be exactly what I was looking for..... It's very roomy.... Has numerous compartments for accessories..... The compartment for wet clothes is clutch..... I would certainly give this backpack my highest recommendation


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swimsuit

By Dawn Hendricks from Madison Alabama on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The size was perfect. I ordered a size 4 and it fit better than any other swimsuit I've ever purchased from Nike.


More Reviews on this item