Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality, Comfortabl Visor

By Beth from Wentzville,MO on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

These visors seem to be made well for the price and are a very comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reversible Guard Tank 1 PC

The Finals Reversible Guard Tank 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL!!!

By mamalhama2 from California on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit, great idea BUT for those with a long torso, it runs at least 2 sizes too small. I have 2 lifeguards in the family... one with a long torso and one with very short torso. Short torso girl wore her normal size 30...long torso girl (normal size 36)... the 38 was sent back and 40 not available so... :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!

By Dale from Rochester on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

As a swimmer/triathlete, this bag is perfect. I love the carabeners on the outside to allow my suits to dry after workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star This backpack is perfect holds up well

By hishe23 from settle WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

perfect size pockets that zip to keep everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Splash Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Brand new condition....but

By Pool Manager from Walkersville, MD on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

The rescue tubes arrived but had big black streaks running longways down the tube. It doesn't affect the working order but is a cosmetic distraction. Super great price but I think I should have been told somewhere in the purchase process that it was irregular. The picture on the website was perfect and did not show the black streaks.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By Sara from Tucson AZ on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit material is high quality. Unfortunately it's not made to fit my 4yo daughter. We ordered the size based on the size chart & it was extremely small! So we went 2 sizes up, she is petite & the open back gaps open & it's a little long. Seems tricky to fit @ least the younger girls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love this Twill Cap!

By Lety from Virginia on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Product Rating Product Rating 1000 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Pro Backpack-Large

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to carry all my necessities on swim days. It has many pockets inside and out, nice padded carry straps and a waterproof bottom for sitting on the pool deck. I have had it for over a year now and it only has one small spot where the seam is coming loose around the main zipper pocket. Otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard favorite!

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Always loved this whistle. loud enough to get peoplesay attention but not going to kill your ears inside.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Finally...a keeper!

By bjbieber from Delaware on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

I have purchased and returned more of these bags (various brands) than I can count so I was cautiously optimistic that this bag would meet my needs. Most recently I had tried the 35L bag from Speedo but was extremely disappointed to discover that the laptop pocket took up most of the space on the inside. This bag has smaller dimensions than the 35 L bag but because of the lack of the laptop pocket actually holds more. I can put my flip-flops, towel, fins, waterbottle, and a travel size pouch with my shower stuff inside and still have PLENTY of space left over for last minute items. I got the navy and white bag and was concerned that it would get dirty but the parts that touch the ground are actually the darker color. It is comfortable to carry and overall I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Supbeth from Morehead City, NC on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got size 36 based on my daughter's measurements. Fits perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By theresa from las vegas on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved this. Wears it even when not working.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good for the $

By theresa from las vegas on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for my teenage lifeguard. Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Jazzy swimsuit

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my husband because of the style even though it says "guard" on it, which he is not. The size was XL and it was true to size. It's also quite cute on him because it doesn't hang down to his knees or cut up to his butt. Suitable for a middle aged man.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By larry from phoenix on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Suit

By Cindy from Mountain View Missouri on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product. It was quickly shipped and my daughter loves the suit. She can hardly wait for swimming season to start.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Janette from Atchison, KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and I love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice my kid loves it


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, fit great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Really like it.

By elishere from Ottawa, ON Canada on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy fabric, should last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By krichards from Illinois on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

This bag is exactly what I wanted and exactly like the description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Marta from New York City on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Angela from Cleveland ,OH on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 34 DDs. This suit had amazing coverage! Since there is no padding (like every lifeguard swimsuit out there) there wasn't much support, but if you wear another thin strapped top underneath you are good to go (and since the straps are wide no one can see the one underneath if you need it). Overall, great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By mary from Ellington, CT on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

very true to size and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trunks

By Bill C from New Jersey on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Great trunks for both the beach and the pool. Nice snug fit and stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this parka, very warm!

By Luke from Moorpark, Ca on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this parka, as for sizing, my son is 8 5ft and 108 lbs and typically where's a 14- and we ordered a men's small, the jacket fits a little big however we are happy he has room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star The best of all worlds

By Charlie from Sevierville, TN on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I have had difficulty finding a suit that fits me. Bathing suits vary wildly in size and some are now so fashionably long that they hang down to the knees. I have one such suit that is so loose and baggy that I can't sit in a hot tub without it ballooning up around me. Another suit (same size) is so tight that I feel self-conscious when I wear it. This suit fits me perfectly. It is just the right length and it dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding suit

By Katrina from North Carolina on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing this suit for at least 5 years. I am 5'10" and 130lbs and wear a size 36 in it. The sizing is very consistent. The color always matches what I see on the website. It is a great suit for lap swimming, flattering but with good coverage up top and bottom. It holds up really well. I have it in 4 colors and alternate these for 4 days a week swimming in a heavily chlorinated pool. As long as I stay out of the hot tub, these will last about 10-12 months rotating them. A couple dips in the hot tub can cut this down to 6 months. The fabric begins to stretch and hold water on flip turns and the "butt" fabric begins to thin. So, I keep an old suit around to wear in the hot tub and only do laps in these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item