Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Personal Care

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star This One's The Best

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for decades. It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase. I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star The BEST of all the anti-chlorine shampoos!

By Mike from San Diego on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

I've tried others but have always come back to Ultraswim. At 62, grey-haired, I follow it up w/ a Jhirmack or Clairol grey-enhancer shampoo, and together they work great. Even alone it's good, but I like the conditioners in the second shampoo that complement the chlorine removers in the first w/o leaving it too greasy or flimsy, as separate conditioners usually do. Forget the so-called "natural" chlorine removers; they leave your hair oily after a day and never work up much of the lather you need to get all the gunk out.


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star the best!

By vron from Northern Virginia on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

literally I love this cleanser. It smells awesome it''s easy to use and it was a good value for the size bottle that I received. I''ve tried other cleansers none have smelled as good or work as well!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Seem to Work Well

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

This does a good job to clean and make my wetsuit softer and more pliable.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Loyal customer of Suit Saver

By Sharon W. from Claremont, NH on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

This was not my first purchase. I've been using the product for over a year and believe it keeps my suits from being damaged by chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Joseph R. from Palmyra, NY on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

I try to use the smallest dollop possible, and it lathers up quite nicely. Hair smells good and looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff!!!

By TN Seal from Nashville, TN on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Works very well to get the chlorine odor out of my swim suit. I swim 5 days a week at a public pool and the chlorine levels there are high, so I rinse my suit everyday after being there.

Just wish there was more in the bottle. At two caps per use, the bottle doesn't go far.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Works so far!

By el paso mom from El Paso on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

We have only used it a few times and it does get chlorine smell out of hair. We'll have to wait and see if it really makes a diffetence with preventing hair discoloration.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHAMPOO

By Zorianna M. from Kenmore, NY on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Works great! Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goes with me everywhere!

By Shelleybobellie from Beaverton, OR on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I take with me on car trips, to the gym, to work and it's a staple in my bag. Same size as an umbrella. I had company for a week and found my mom using it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

By Michael from Rochester, MI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

My girlfriend always mentioned that I smelled like the pool when I used regular soap and shampoo after swimming. She ordered a small bottle of Triswim body wash and we were both happy with the results. So to save on money I ordered the 64oz. Now I just fill up the smaller bottle to shower with at the club after swimming. It works out great.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions

By Jay Almon from Columbus, Oh on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

My wife loves this product, she uses it to get the chlorine out of her swim suits and as long as you got it, we will keep on buying it. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star great shampoo

By Susan C. from Hampton, VA on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

good shampoo - doesn't totally strip my hair


More Reviews on this item

BullFrog Water Armor Sport SPF 50 Quick Gel

BullFrog Water Armor Sport SPF 50 Quick Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is the best sunscreen!

By Russell B. from Mission Hills, CA on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Dries fast and stays on. I have been using for years while running and cycling and will keep using it!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Use it anyway makes your skin soo soft

By cutecats2 from Marcola , Oregon on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Great stuff!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Kathleen B. from Norman, OK on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Really works!

By Jim H. from Newburyport, MA on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mike c. from urbandale, IA on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

Summer Solution works well for helping get the clorene smell off your skin. I have been using it for about 3 years.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star excellent shampoo for swimmers.....

By anusha v. from Cumming, GA on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I am using this shampoo for my 5 year old who is in swim team. Its very good. Thanks for triswim.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great for me and my suits

By CJ from Athens, GA on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

Bought this soap bar to get free shipping from Swim Outlet, but it turned out one of my most satisfactory purchases on this site. I'm pretty lazy when it comes to rinsing suits thoroughly so I just lather with my suit during shower...it works out perfectly for both my skin and my suits! No chlorine smell left. I swim 4-5 times a week and my last soap lasted at least 8 months I think.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Lip Potion SPF 45 .15 oz

Ocean Potion Lip Potion SPF 45 .15 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star no strong chemical taste and smell

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

being that it has so much sun protection, I was expecting a strong chemical taste or smell but this doesn't smell or taste too chemically like the other sun protection lip balm.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star need conditioner again

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

it doesn't lather much but I don't smell the chlorine after I was my hair with it. I use extra conditioner because If I don't my hair get's sticky and dry.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star fruity and minty

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I apply this generously onto my skin after shower and all I smell is fruity and minty it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feeling hydrated.
I don't smell chlorine or just the smell of this lotion is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feeling refreshed

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I use this for my face after shower, i feel refreshed and very soothing after sun lotion. It's very thick and greasy but after the sun my skin needs so much moisture and this product does it for me.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star little or no chlorine smell

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

This soap does the job or removing the smell of chlorine, it doesn't have much lather and doesn't have a fresh smell to it but I like it that it removes the chlorine smell on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Bum SPF 50 Zinc Oxide Tub

Sun Bum SPF 50 Zinc Oxide Tub

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star protection you can feel

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I apply this on my face generously before I leave the house for beach or pool and I stay about one hour for pool practice and still have some on my face.

When I am at the beach 3-4 hours (in the water body boarding) I still have some on my face.

I would come home and not feel the after sun burn feeling.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Steve from Alexandria Al on 8/30/2014

Size: NA

Finally found a solution to annoying and painful nipple rash. Tried a lot of things but this works!


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Suit Saver

By ch from Arkansas on 8/29/2014

Size: NA

I'm giving this 4 stars because there is still a slight chlorine smell but that might be because it's an old suit that already had been in a chlorinated pool many times. Curious as to how well this will work with a new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Swimmers shampoo

By ch from Arkansas on 8/29/2014

Size: NA

Did what it's supposed to do. Got rid of the chlorine smell from my hair but you definitely need to use a conditioner with it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Swimmers Shower Gel

By ch from Arkansas on 8/29/2014

Size: NA

Good lather and got rid of that chlorine smell and feel.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really Works

By Felicia from Leesburg VA on 8/24/2014

Size: NA

I swim in a community indoor pool and the chlorine is particularly high in the summer with all the campers and overly warm water. The effects of chlorine are gone after using SwimSpray. Love the benefit to my hair. The directions suggest up to 30 sprays - hope I don't run out too fast.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JM from Olympia, WA on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

great product!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Fellow swimmer from Houston, TX on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this to run because i have patellar femoral and it works wonders! i'm a swimmer and also use it in the water and it lasts me up to 4 days make sure you rub the tape well after you've applied it to make it stick


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Anti-Chlorine Soap

By PT from Milwaukee, WI on 8/17/2014

Size: NA

I use Soap+ the same way as other body soaps.
Since my preferred exercise is swimming, I was looking for a replacement for a discontinued product. In my first use I realized it was better - less skin drying and also worked on my hair. I use it for my general body soap and to set up my beard for shaving.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Smells Minty

By Sarah from San Diego, CA on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

This products smells minty and it overpowers the smell of chlorine. My skin feels hydrated after spending 2 hours at the pool. It doesn't stay long to hydrate.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Ultraswim conditioner

By chris from Peterborough,NH. on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I have mid length hair and have to use 2 handfuls to do the job. A little thin, but it you use enough, wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Ultraswim shampoo

By chris from Peterborough,NH. on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

lathers well, deep cleans, rinses fast, GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool

By Renee from Baltimore, Maryland on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

Removes the pool chemicals from skin and leaves skin soft. I go to the pool 4 times a week and always shower with this soap.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nip Guards Changed my life

By Tony from Long Island on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

I've used other nipple guard protectors and none of them are as effective as the NipGuard brands. When it comes to long runs - they simply changed my life. No more bloody nipples for this guy.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star The Ultra Swimming shampoo is the best thing for your hair after swimming.

By Pamela from Houston Texas on 8/12/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for a very long time. And its only thing that I can find to take the Clorine out of your hair,


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Sunblock EVER

By KAD from Healdsburg, CA on 8/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm a 57 yr. young almost daily mile swimmer. My poor skin was getting beat up, and even products like Neutrogena didn't offer enough protection. Since using Ocean Potion (along with 'Shiseido Sun Protection Stick Foundation' on the more exposed areas of my face like top of nose, cheeks, forehead), my freckles and sun damage have not increased. This product goes on fairly well, and does not run off while swimming (I average 45 min. in water). Boo to wrinkly, leathery skin! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Gwyn from Panama City, FL on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

The lotion goes on the skin fine. I would like it better if it had a good scent (maybe citrus or lavender).


More Reviews on this item