Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Running Clothes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super warm!

By Sarah from Iowa on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love to wear this shirt under a jacket on cold days. It breaths well yet keeps me really warm! I'm the type of person who is the first to complain about being cold…but not while wearing this shirt. Washes really well. I've owned several of these shirts, and they've last for years. Great winter investment!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Incredibly comfortable

By Liz from Philadelphia, PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and they're great for running in cool weather when not too windy.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are my favorite running shorts!

By Albert Park from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, absolutely no chaffing, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jus1_4_Me from TN on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This Stow-N-Go II Bra was comfortable for 13.1 miles. Great price & product!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Top

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good support up top, nice color


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

MPG Men's Momentum Running Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossfit Shorts

By MrBigTim from Peoria, IL on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

For a while now I've been trying to find the perfect pair to wear to Crossfit. I'm tired of the heavy extra material I was finding with brands like Nike, Under Armour, Reebok, etc. These shorts were my answer! They fit close to my thighs, but have just enough room and stretch to move well with my legs. Also, they have a very comfortable boxer brief type liner that feels really comfortable. Furthermore, the light, but durable material doesn't get bogged down by sweat. If you can't tell I love these and will purchase more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Best suited for skinning legs. Warm and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic head warmer

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Didn't shift around or ride up, completely covered my ears, wicked moisture so it didn't feel like a sweat rag by the end of my run. Thin enough to go under a helmet if used for skiing too. Would definitely buy again!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.


More Reviews on this item

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Gore Men's Essential AS Zip-Off Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Edgar from VA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The Gore Running Off Jacket is super good!!!!! The size was perfect and i would recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a legit jacket!! Best jacket for all type of weather!!! I am glad i got it for a good prize!! Also thanks for the great costumer support, and chat online really helps...-thank you, I can trust this online store for future purchases if there are good deals like this one! So happy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Crop Top

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE the scuba blue/screaming yellow top so much that I bought another one. It looks so great that I wear it everywhere with my workout short shorts. I also love the paradise pink/white crop top. They look SO cute on me!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Joanna C from Chicago, IL on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly, have a nice amount of compression but aren't too suffocating and the Space Dye Stripe is very cool. I get lots of compliments on the stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No Regrats

By bananaberry from montana on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, customer service is really great.
Secondly, this might be the last sweater I ever need to buy.
All of my other sweaters are too wide, too short, too bulky. This piece is like a base layer/sweater hybrid, slim fit and lightweight for the warmth, and fits my long lean torso the way other sweaters wish they could.

The waffle knit is good for insulation as well as ventilation-- I never feel like I am too hot or too cold in this thing. I am currently wearing it, and have been wearing it almost continuously since it arrived in the mail a couple of weeks ago. It has no odor, no evidence of wear.
High quality, versatile, an investment piece for active and stylish people. I purchased for use while backpacking Europe


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, beautiful top!!

By Robin K. from Tarzana, CA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

It's very flattering- and really comfortable. The top fits true to size, I love the built n bra.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Got the small in these. I am a size 2-4. But these fit tight. So I returned them for a size medium in the other print. This print is just a little too thin for me also. I could of stuck with the small..but just prefer a looser fit. My waist is 25 1/2 and my hips are 35. Just depends on how you like your fit. I will add my legs are on the muscular side also. They are pretty short, so if your legs are not well toned, may not be a good choice for you. Overall they are really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Bra

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE this cute bra. It's my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3" Split Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile. I would buy more if they were in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Visor

Skirt Sports Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice visor

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife and it's really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for post work out

By RugbyRecovery from Hattiesburg , Ms on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

With the compression and ice it has really helped reduce the overall swelling in my knee. It doesn't take the pain away but it reduces it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

2XU Men's Compression Performance Run Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with the product

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These have some seriously good compression. Personally I wear them at work under my long pants after my morning run. Very pleased with the product. I also have some compression sleeves which are excellent and far superior to another brand that I first owned.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Terrex Ice Sky Long Sleeve Running 1/2 Zip

Adidas Women's Terrex Ice Sky Long Sleeve Running 1/2 Zip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE it!

By CA25 from San Francisco, CA on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

The sweatshirt is so soft and perfect for after a run.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

SKINS Men's RY400 Recovery Long Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Recovery Indeed

By Rocketeer from Houston, TX on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality is top notch. The fit was just right for my 210lb frame. Just use the SKINS scaling and it should be pretty much on the nose. Be aware in general Skins are tight fitting so if you don't like that you may have to reconsider the size but for compression you have to have it tight. After wearing this after some long rides, the recovery tights seem to help prevent me from cramping and recovery times came quicker than normal. Probably 33% faster.


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and fits well

By MissJey from SC on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Looks good running or just out and about


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Girl!

By Rhonda from St. Louis, Mo on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like this skirt, it is great for walking, inline skating, biking or just running around in. Very comfortable. I like the length of the skirt & the shorts stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I was very happy with the product & would suggest them to people with circulatio

By Debbie Capone from Brooklyn, NY on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Just made my legs feel better/ I have circulation issues / funny people on the street thought that it was a new phase lol/ however I was told by my holistic chiropractor that I should not wear them more than 2hrs at a time/ can't do that I ore them at work , on my legs all day , thought it was ok. still believe thank you


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good, but not great

By On the Road from Chicago, IL on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is good, but not my favorite although it could work on a different body type. I found the top to be too loose in the bust and arm holes so I have to wear a sports bra underneath the top. I like the pockets and color and it is long enough that is does not ride up on the run.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run S/S Reaxion AMP V-Neck Tee

The North Face Women's Run S/S Reaxion AMP V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt/quality at great price

By hot in austin from austin tx on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Needed some new athletic tops to get rid of old, smelly ones. This one doesn't show sweaty back or arm pits and is nice enough for casual wear on a daily basis. Nice color, great sale price - Wish I'd gotten more of them...


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice visor

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

Keeps the sweat out


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Yoga Girl Pullover

Lucy Yoga Girl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfy

By swimbikerunyoga from dallas on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It's thicker like a sweat shirt so doesn't drape and flow but it is super soft and cozy. Definitely looking forward to wearing it more this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star amazing tank

By Nielsen from North Syracuse, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

had to size down. I usually wear a small and had to order an xs. The fabric is quite thin and see through. I made it 10 work outs before I had to wash the tank!! I was doing an experiment...usually I have to wash my exercise clothing after every sweaty summer workout..but not my icebreaker!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

New Balance Men's Go 2 Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves it

By ID Mom from Idaho on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach or pool. My husband says it almost feels like you're not even wearing a shirt.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & does what it says it will do.

By Eileen Joy Esporo from Salinas, CA on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really helps during heat training & good fit!


More Reviews on this item