Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Clothes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Mountain Hardwear Men's Apparition Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Ultra Light Jacket

By Davethedyer from Annapolis MD on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wind shirt that will probably suffice for light precip.
Like the 2 interior stash pockets for my water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great running accessory!

By K3Bear from British Columbia, Canada on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This shrug is great for walking or running! It's easy to tie around your waist once you're warmed up... super light weight. I originally ordered a size S, but it was too big, so exchanged it for a size XS, which fits perfectly! I'm 5'9" and 125 lbs. I have long arms and the sleeve length is bang on; not too short. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Pearl Izumi Women's Flash Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable tank top

By mtajtm from durham, nc on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Breathable material and stripes hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design/Great Fit

By MsDoover from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my new favorite top for both running and yoga. The fabric and fit are great and the colors are all beautiful. I wear a size 4-6, usually a small and bought a medium in this which is by no means loose, so I would say it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great thigts, best I ever tried so far.

By Andrea from ConcepciĆ³n, Chile on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These tights are all I expected and more, I live in a cold weather place and they are fantastic to keep your legs warm. They fit really tight, so it feels just as part of your body. They are confortable and the technical support can feel everywhere, they are expensive but they worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Sherpa  2-in-1 6

Brooks Women's Sherpa 2-in-1 6

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By CM from Richland, MI on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect length, the built in undershorts very comfortable and great for running. FAST shipping from swim outlet- had them the next day!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Cami Sports Bra

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Cami Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Top

By Dr. G from Tampa, FL on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, stays in place and keeps things under control while working out.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I like it!

By Sue Coop from FL on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"2' and 140 pounds with "thick" thighs and I ordered the M size. The shorts on this skirt do not ride up!! The skirt with the drawcord has a flatter waistband than regular Gym Girl Ultra skirts (I have 3 others). I like that it lays flatter than my other skirts. This pink skirt has black shorts underneath. I think I would have liked it to have matching color shorts but not a big deal. the waist is snug enough that I haven't actually used the drawcord but I do like the flatter waist. Pocket placement is not ideal - they are right on the 'saddlebag' area so it kind of looks funny with my phone in pocket just walking around but when I'm running, I don't care and phone stays put and secure.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Running Shrug

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it and am the envy of all my buddies!

By Jo Martinez from Brooklyn, NY on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this shrug to cover up during a chilly morning race. It came just in time and fit perfectly. I have since used it during the bike & run portion of a triathlon, and all my teammates were jealous. Everyone wants one! Thanks for a great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Tri mom from Cedar Falls, IA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit, stays up well, good support all over - seems to make runs a bit easier!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By liz from great lakes on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, nice length with 2 in 1 provides a feeling of comfort and secure coverage allowing me to focus on running!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Smash Top

Lole Women's Smash Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lole Women's Smash Top

By Sylvia from Laguna Niguel, Ca. on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use for tennis, Zumba, walking and it is comfortable and fits well. The detail that crosses in the back is super cute and sexy and I've rec'd. a lot of favorable comments on it. I also have it in red and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

CW-X Women's Xtra Support Running Bra III (DD)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Ellen R. from Tucson AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sports are so much fun. And if you have a God given breast size over a C cup - you might be benched these for lack of gear that fits. This is a great sports bra. I love the back straps. I've run in it twice and both times it did as intended. Next is to swim with it in my Tri suit and bike in it. I wish I would have found it sooner. I would have purchased it in white also if available.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Skirt Sports Simply the Best Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By KB from Milwaukee, WI on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and nice material used. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By EmTee from NYS on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits the niche between tights and pants! I'm 5'6" around 155 pounds and small fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ultra-Lex from Willoughby on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for running. NO bounce & stays in place without digging in shoulders!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Orca Sports Bra

By Orca from San Antonio on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, manufactured well, and is stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm!

By Anne from Atlanta, GA on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The inside of these pants are like a warm hug. You can wear in the chilliest weather and run happy!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great walking skort

By sasabetom from Tucson, AZ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, just a little shorter than I personally like for walking. Good pockets and true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The only thing that kept me going.

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest. So the streets and trails are great to run on. They really keep my legs warm never feel a breeze even when there is enough of breeze to blow my hoodie off. Size is true to fit. A little worried about the durability of the leg zippers, but I won't down grade for something that may not happen. The inner stitching in the crotch can be irritating on long runs (7 miles or longer). I don't know if that's typical for this type of tight? Overall I would recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't normal review products, but this one I had too. Great for running in cool weather. We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest allowing me to run outside. Temperatures have dipped into the teens and my legs feel great. Never feel any breeze either! I'm Thrilled with this purchase. Only problem I see is that it looks like they are discontinued, so buy them why you can because they might be around much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit and style

By Peggi from Spokane, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and fit are very flattering. The fabric is moisture wicking, so it will be great for the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a runner

By Christine from Arizona on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

But I do love these pants. I'm a sprinter and venturing into endurance sports - triathlons and half marathons (which for a sprinter is an endurance event), but I absolutely love these pants and the support they give me. My legs are not as tired and the stabilization around the knees is as beneficial as taping for me. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and flattering

By Kim from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these tights because I love them so much for cool weather gym and hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PLease offer MORE of this product

By Triflare Fan from Kona, Hawaii on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

PLease offer MORE products similar to this one. They are practical, fashionable, versatile, comfortable, washable, relaxed yet elegant in all venues. What more could a girl want from a simple sport dress? You can run in it, play tennis, cover up swim suits, and yet still go to dinner in it.....perfect product!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Running Jacket

By Debbie from Cherry Hill, NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket! Fits perfectly but definitely size up if you are between sizes. Deep, roomy pockets holds all my stuff, beautiful color & really stops wind/rain/snow. Would love another one in purple. Would love it even more if North Face made it with a hood. Great jacket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

By Kristine from Chicago, IL on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a good product. It's warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Cold Weather Runner from Ontario, Canada on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting tights, very comfortable and stay put. No areas of irritation, even during long runs up to 30km. They keep me warm until about -10 C.


More Reviews on this item