Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Clothes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift

By Dena from Sandy, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Gave these to my mom for Christmas. She was thrilled. Perfect size and length. She told me that they made her tush look great and she didn't have to keep pulling them up during excercise.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Tights

2XU Men's Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compression Tights Works

By John from Azusa, Ca. on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used my XL compression tights on a 50 mile bike ride and never felt fatigue or cramps in my legs. I have a gut so it was difficult keeping them over my stomach, they kept rolling under my gut. I ride regularly, but not consistently so I often cramp in my legs when I push myself. With my compression tights no cramps. I am looking forward to my next hard ride. I accept the tight fit, because they are tights??????


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well under bike helmet

By Bike Rider Drex from Tucson, AZ on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

Elastic band fits well- not too tight. Material absorbs well. Covers back of neck somewhat also.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best fit

By AJ from Atlanta, GA on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

doesnt ride up- perfect hidden pocket placement.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I was skeptical and pleasantly surprised

By Jessica B. from Houston, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've been having shin splints from running for months now. I decided to give these compression sleeves a try, although I was skeptical about whether or not they would actually work. So far, I haven't had any pain during or after running, my legs feel less fatigued after a run, and I swear I'm going faster. Maybe it's a placebo, maybe these really do the trick. Either way, I feel better when I'm running and have no pain afterwards.

I also wasn't sure I was ordering the right size or not. I measured my calves and ordered the recommended size and the fit was perfect.

http://www.reinventingjess.com/2015/11/compressionlegsleeves.html


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Titan Running S/L

Sugoi Men's Titan Running S/L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Marathon Shirt

By BowtoStern from Fairfield, CT on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I just wore this for the Philadelphia Marathon (46-50 degrees). I tend to run warm, so I prefer well-ventilated shirts like this. The collar is a little atypical, with extra fabric around the neck opening. I thought this would bother me, but I did not even notice it. The back pocket is handy for a gel. I was very pleased with the aesthetics and performance of the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Men's A200 Half Tights

Skins Men's A200 Half Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star RDR

By RDR from Mo. on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very nice, fits well. Only thing i would do to this item is ad a jockpocket to keep things in place.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By BD from ATX, y'all. on 11/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to combat glute cramping in long runs (15 mi). Have been wearing on every run for the last week+ with 13 being the longest. Waiting to see if they help with muscle cramps on my marathon in less than a week. They seem to support very well. Although I wasn't sure what to expect, they are very comfortable (I usually wear short, light running shorts) and extremely well made. Only downside is the key pouch could be just a tad bigger but it's usable. I'm 5'11 1/2", 188lbs, 34" waist and the large fit perfectly. Good price at swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in

By DaMata from Danbyr, CT on 11/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this calf guard as size XS based on the chart but it feels very tight and extreme difficult to get in. I definitely could use a median size.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ribfleece Hochmoos Pant

Adidas Women's Ribfleece Hochmoos Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SOOOO comfortable !

By butterflystroke from Fort Collins CO on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Received the pants and instantly fell in love with them.. They are well made, true to size, ( I ordered xs, I am 5'4 107) and they fit great ! Would love to get another in a different color..


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star perfect!!!

By Claudia from Indianapolis, IN on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

so comfy and flattering! these are my new favorite leggings! a must have!!!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Rev Running Singlet III

Brooks Men's Rev Running Singlet III

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Cliff from KCMO on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great color and snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for the legs!

By Cookie from Crestview, FL on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these leg sleeves. I walk the golf course and these compression sleeves keep my legs from getting as tired. I also have problems with varicose veins and these give me all the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kel from Texas on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

Nice fitting visor, good look to it


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Nelle from Orlando, FL on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect, I wear a 12/14 and ordered XL. I have large thighs and the under shorts are good length to prevent chafing and comfortable. The outer shorts very light weight. Unfortunately the outer shorts didn't stay down for me while running and rode up into the crotch area immediately. They might stay down better on someone with less thigh rub. I prefer long shorts with pockets and was looking forward to using the built in gel/flask pockets so I don't have to run with a hydration belt. Great quality shorts but didn't work out for me.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Happy with Fit and Color

By Lowcountry cyclist from SC on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm very happy with the fit and quality of these capris. I have other pairs in different colors. They wash well and are very comfortable to wear. I have no problems bending at the knees thanks to the gathers near the bottom. The top stays up and the legs stay down.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Launch Woven 7

Under Armour Men's Launch Woven 7" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Workout Shorts

By E from Miami on 9/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Delivery was timely. The shorts are great and fit right.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revolution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revolution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these Leggings

By TonI from NE on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for Riding my Stationary Bike and stretching and Love them. I normally have slight knee pain when I work out but they offer awesome muscle support and are very comfortable. I think they are also slightly lighter then the StabylX Leggings By CW-X which also work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Redemption Run Capri

Skirt Sports Women's Redemption Run Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By nurture from Seattle, WA on 9/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, pretty blue color, totally opaque. Matches my skirt sports arm warmers in Whisper print. I am a size 6 and the small is a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Tracy from Wyckoff, NJ on 9/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had them long, but so far so good! I strained my calf jump roping, so I now wear these any time the WOD calls for double unders or running. Definitely can jump longer and run longer with less calf pain.

They are very comfortable, breathable, and supportive. I wear them at least a half hour before and after working out to keep my muscles warm and promote circulation. Provides a similar affect as KT tape, without the stickiness!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Skin Cooler cap

By jim from panama city , florida on 9/9/2015

Fit: NA

I tried this hat as it cools as you sweat and does stay wet. I was unable to fully test it as i normally run with a du-rag and cap, but i tried this without the du-rag and had to much sweat coming down in my eyes and face. It may work better in florida on the less humid days, couldn't really tell if it cool my head at all, will try again, good looking hat also.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Multicross Cami - Sangria - Large

Beyond Yoga Women's Multicross Cami - Sangria - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga tank!

By Michele Mendiola from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love all my Beyond Yoga tanks! They have a great feel and quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's PR Sprinter Short

Asics Men's PR Sprinter Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what the man wanted!

By The Man from Austin on 9/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quality, fit and style was just right


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Tech Tank

Under Armour Women's Tech Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Laura M from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice tank for working out. Not slouchy like the picture shows. Runs a tad large, I could've ordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Carbon Female Short Sleeve Running Shirt

TYR Carbon Female Short Sleeve Running Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good lightweight tee

By Karen from UK on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great to stuff into a kit bag at swim meets


More Reviews on this item

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Calf Sleeves

By Talons from Crozet, Va on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

finally a pair of calf sleeves that are true to the listed sizes...these feel great


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Fit: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star your web site is great service as well very leased with my shirt thanks

By RUN FAR RUN FAST from LOUISIANA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

YOUR WEB SITE IS GREAT SERVICE AS WELL SHIRT FITS GREAT VERY LITE AN BREATHABLE GREAT FOR RUNNING THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt with great style!

By Kacey from MI on 7/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I found out from the label that the shirt is recycled coffee beans! What a great concept. This is one great shirt, with classic colour and styling. The fabric is strong and durable and absorbs moisture and odour because of what it's made of. The fit is slightly loose, has flatlock seams, yet it has nice curves, which gives it a feminine feel; so it both looks great AND feels great. It's a nice combination of style and function so I use it for both my longer runs fitness classes. You'll have confidence in your next workout! I love it and would like to purchase more in this fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! Favorite leggings!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite leggings. They are so pretty! I wear these in hot yoga flow - they are amazing. They dry really fast - they don't smell. They are very comfortable. Fit well! I get lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE!!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

This print is super cute!!!! This bra is so comfortable - and i love the back! I have gotten so many compliments on this.

O'Neill has the cutest workout apparel!!! Way better than Lulumelon - and cheaper too!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Fit: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Made well, looks great, no support for D cups

By JD Trigirl from Wisconsin on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like the looks of this top, the fact that it has a mesh back (despite the fact that the very thin mesh contributes tot he lack of support issue) for sweat management. However, the sizing is odd. I am a 36DD, so I ordered a Large, hoping it would be snug and offer more support. While I could barely get the garment over my head, the cup portions of the top offered so little support, even with the built in compression, that I may as well consider biking and running in pajamas for my next triathlon. Definitely NOT for anything other than A/B cup girls!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Fit: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Lisa from New York on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This top fits well and is very comfortable.
The under tank makes it difficult to put on properly at times. The under tank is loose, you have to wear a sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second skin!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Used it for my first sprint triathlon. Feels great! No chaffing, no digging, perfect snug! cute colors too!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5

New Balance Men's Accelerate 5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable jogging shorts and great quality material

By Carey from Brownsburg, IN on 6/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have used many of the top brand jogging shorts, but these shorts are the most comfortable I have used. Perfect yet just roomy enough fit.


More Reviews on this item