Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

By Jerry from Nuevo, Ca on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

They work great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this visor!

By Chapala1 from Venice, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This visor is so much classier than a typical golf or beach visor. Very soft and adjusts well in a cute way with a tie. Doesn't bunch up your hair style. The mocha has a slight purplish tint. It goes well with pastels. Haven't tried to wash it but directions say to
wash in cold water. I got it also in black and one for a gift. She loves it too


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat essential for beach

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Wouldn't go to beach under strong sun or wind without this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Cute yellow sun hat

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Love it for sun protection and easy to pack or carry around


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Sydney Bennett from Miami / Jamaica. on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

The Sun Hat was very good, my friend liked it and needs another one in Black.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat

By Susan from Danville,CA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Everything is great about this hat! So comfortable and the best coverage from the sun. It is light weight, you can wash it and it can fold up and go into your purse. Also attractive got many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By mamacita from NE PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have not worn this hat yet which is why I cannot give it a full five stars. I bought it for an upcoming trip to the Caribbean. I have a fairly small head so I have a hard time finding hats that fit properly and don't overwhelm me. This one has an adjustable headband which is exactly what I need. The brim is also not huge (huge brims also don't work on me). When I received it and tried it on, my son told me it looked really good. I am excited to wear this.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! My husband loves it!

By Shelly from CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks good and feels good- great all the way around. The inside is nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric

By H1L3E1 from Albany, NY on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

MORE COLORS PLEASE!!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By KarenG from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Just what I was looking for. Great fit, great style. I like the material that it is made out of. I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great. And it can be packed without harming the hat. I will get a lot of wear out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and well made Graffiti t-shirt

By Bernie from Wayne County, Michigan on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for a grandkid as a gift. It is bright in color and very well made. Definately worth the price. I am positive it will be a big hit as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star shiny jacket

By cb from san diego on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little long in the body and loose. It's ok if you are built but a Medium was baggy on me: 5' 8" 155lbs. Sleeves are loose. It's ok to wear while standing next to the pool, but not really for casual daily wear.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket, check size

By Swim500 from Columbia, MO on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is really a nice jacket, but it tends to run small. I ordered an X-Large and it is a little tight in the shoulders and under the arms. I debated whether to exchange it for an XX-Large which would be too big and decided to keep the one I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Johnny P from Jasper,Al on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this parka, very warm!

By Luke from Moorpark, Ca on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this parka, as for sizing, my son is 8 5ft and 108 lbs and typically where's a 14- and we ordered a men's small, the jacket fits a little big however we are happy he has room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item