Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small@

By Holly Palm from South Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the shirt and read the reviews that it ran small, but I would need to size up several sizes...and they just aren't available!

Not even considering that swimming women tend to have larger shoulders, why do women's sizes have to be only for tiny women? I am an average American woman by size and could barely get into a size XL. But in the end, my (size small) friend really likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's S/S Tee

USMS Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star comfy, yet small

By Masters Mom from Bourbonnais, IL on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very soft cotton. Shirt runs small - considering swimmer's shoulders. I'm female and usually order a man's small for larger shoulder/back room. This shirt runs small. I'm 5'9" and thin. Cannot imagine a man fitting into this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great hat!

By bertdog8 from East Bay California on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Gave this hat as a birthday gift! My daughter's friend loved it. Good quality and will actually work well in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

By merycita from miami FL on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Visor quality is great, this is what i was looking for, however is a one size fit and is a little big for me, I tried the side adjuster and it look weird because looks like little ears around nevertheless I did not return it because I need it and will try to hide the ears around with my hair. if it wasn't because of the size, i would have rated it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming suit and all round water sport

By Greg from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim Mom from SPRING, TX on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality my son is 13 and size small fits good and have room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star A Must-Have for Open Water Swimmers

By Wendy V from Vashon Island, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Getting out of Puget Sound in the winter months, I need to warm up quickly. This parka is a lifesaver! It's cozy and blocks the wind that frequently screams along our favorite swim beach. The low-pile fleece interior dries quickly and doesn't leave "fur" stuck all over you like some parkas do. There are lots of pockets to keep everything secure and organized. I don't know how I went so long without one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star What I've been lookin for!

By Dick from Bellevue, WA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a swimming trunk that I would use for swimming laps and loose enough to do calisthenics in and out of the water. This product is light, quick drying; wish I had ordered two. Could be used as a running short too!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great parka.

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my soon to be 8 year old son. I bought it on sale and it was a great deal for the quality of the parka. He enjoys wearing it both before and after swimming. I purchased a large and it is too big, but we are rolling up the sleeves and it is working out fine. For a proper fit, I should have purchased a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, parka stays soft even after wash!

By micheller from Lake Worth, Florida on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an amazing parka, light weight, yet very warm. Washes well and stays soft even after drying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Well made, lined swim trunks being used for daily pool use

By b from Montana on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. Havent used these trunks for long but they are what I was looking for in the town I live in but couldnt find. They were also on sale so even with the shipping fees were reasonably priced. I do not swim in them but do theraputic pool exercises.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rick from Darien, IL on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I hate swimwear that comes down to my knees and I want to spare the world of the imagery of me in a speedo. This suit is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star i have looked years for a hat that does it all

By bill zeller from wickenburg az on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

the shape of this hat is perfect, shades my eyes- ears - neck - even keeps my big nose out of the noon day sun . I treated mine with kiwi heavy duty water repellent to keep it from soaking up rain water. keeps its shape even in a strong breeze, not like a floppy. this hat is light,cool and comfortable. my hat size is 7 3/8. this hat will fit smaller and larger heads


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Look. Keeps you Cool.

By -g- from San Francisco, CA on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is correct but on the tighter side. The fabric is not wind proof. Best for warmer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Parka purchase

By Jsegura from Eastvale, CA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By km from Temecula, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She's tall and thin. This fits her well - roomy, but we were hoping for that. (It also fits me and I'm usually a women's size 6.) Sometimes she has a hard time getting her arms through the sleeves if her skin is damp. This is her first swim parka.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star one color hat.

By Ann from Richlands, VA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

The photo used to order makes the hat look like it is has a white bill and straw colored cap. What I received was one colored cap but 2 different material same color. Will keep because of the price.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Ornament

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Ornament

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By F.R.O.G. from Selma, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

I bought this ahead of time (for 2015) for my granddaughter who loves to swim. I buy them an ornament every year that represents them. This is awesome, I know she will love it.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really cute for my granddaughter, who IS a Swim Chick!

By Grammy from Peoria, IL on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Easter, so she has not seen it yet but I think it's very cute and the quality looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star hats

By Leo C from mass. on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Bought many hats over the years from swim outlet. Always great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Works for kids

By Ca girls from Ca on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well. Will be cautious with the zipper based on other reviewers but have just used once so far.


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Team Gold Women's Tee

Team Gold Women's Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have to returned and exchanged from S to M size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By Wendy from San Diego on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised how much warmth this jacket provides considering it is so light weight. I wear it often for walking and also for golfing.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Makes my minivan look a little more fab

By Thunderpants from Elsah, IL on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

My competitive swimming days are over, but I enjoy masters swimming these days. Confession: I drive a minivan. It's functional but I know it's not the coolest vehicle.

This decal is a much more awesome choice than those lame little family stick figures.

"The older I get, the faster I was."


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By David Rodriguez from Edinburg, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

It's all about swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Love this Deck Jacket!

By Nancy from San Mateo, Ca on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is great! It is super warm and cozy! The only thing that I would want to change....I would like to be able to cinch the sleeves tighter at the wrist....but it does have velcrow to cinch them, I just wish it was 1 inch tighter!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Curtis from New york on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this hat summer time look.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Dot Dash Poseur Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice colour,

By Antonio C. from Irving, TX on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

these sunglasses are nice, I mainly purchased them for the pink colour. They are effective as advertised , however the plastic material could have been a tad more heavy, they do feel rather delicate.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, PerĂº on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Swim or Run/Walk

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Dries quickly. Has side vents and is short, so its a good suit for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star A Swim Suit Meant For Swimming

By Nic from North Shore Suburb of Chicago, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

The suit comes about three inches below the knee. Great for swimming and using as a short to wear at a casual restaurant.


More Reviews on this item