Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Gdaddy from Charlotte NC on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As described! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Buy

By HS Swimmer from United States on 4/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and style. Love the shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So Soft!

By Kevin B. from Odenton, MD on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got small, maroon / black on and it fits perfect. I am 125lbs, 28" waist, 5'10". Very soft material, 2 inside and outside pockets, durable material and quite warm!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loved!

By Stevie from Little Elm, Tx on 3/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our trip to Mauritius. They were perfect for my hubby and he almost lived in them while there.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Medium very big. Also pockets are not zippered so very easy to lose things.

By Sue from Hillsdale,nj on 2/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I am 5'1" weigh 118 lbs. The medium pants had to be shortened
The jacket sleeves are long, but not much of a problem. The non zipper pockets are a problem. Sitting down easy to have things drop out. The pockets are shallow. I'm keeping it, had the pants shortened, but I should have gone to a store that featured this warm up. I probably would have gone smaller, but this was a gift card purchase. I have bought swimsuits, size 36 and they were perfect.
I hope the reflexive design will not wear out. It is washable but not dryable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By jason from Mosinee, WI on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

All the others Id rate a 5 but the Gold ones seem to be transparent so they get a 4


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Ike from Boston, MA on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

The Christmas gift was enthusiastically received. Fit well and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star OK purchase

By Bob from Colorado on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

shipped on time; fits well; product as ordered


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Swimmer from Akron, OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use this for swimming; fits great, not too long or too short or too tight. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Team order from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

We ordered as a team and the parkas have pleased us all. Multiple pockets, adjustable sleeves make buying a slightly larger parker for years of use. A good investment. The only concern is the zipper. Offers a double zipper ftom top or bottom, but csn be difficult to start correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star QUALITY CLOTHING

By TAMMY WALKER from ROCKLIN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quality item would order again, arrived as expected in time for Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shirt

By Nathan from Nashville on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits perfect, sized right, cool contrast stitching


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jean from Palm desert ca on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Use it for after swimming at nights in our desert pool and It is dry by morning (compared to the fur type). It is probably marked one size too large (returned xl or L). Plan on getting my name embroidered since there are so many like this at the pool. I did a lot of research and felt it to be the best product. Many others recommended this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts,but faded very quickly

By Stein Robert from chapel hill,nc on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

nice,but faded very quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Mel from Michigan on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

A brief suit that gives adequate covering and fits well. I got a little knot in the draw string after the 2nd or 3rd swim that I could not untie until after the suit had dried. I'll have to be more careful next time. I seem to remember having a Tyr suit several years ago that had a special draw string they advertised as non-slip and trouble free. I don't have that one anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts!!!

By bandreski from St. Charles, MO on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best shorts for the water!. Can wear them in the water or out of the water and dry very quickly! Lots of stretch so they are a perfect fit and super comfortable for lots of movement. Wish they made them in more colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Item was returned.

By Dan from Everett, WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The outer fabric of this swim suit was too shear, or thin. I returned it using the handy Swim Outlet return policy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Hats don't normally look good on me

By luckyme from Yorktown, VA on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

As the title suggests, I have not had good luck in the past buying hats, but I think I lucked out this time. This hat is good quality, I like the fact that you can roll it up and put it in your suitcase when traveling and I think I look kind of cute in it. If you're on the fence, try it you might just luck out like me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love this parka

By Ian from Georgia on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This parka has plenty of pockets for caps, goggles, phones, etc. Very comfortable on the inside and hand washes easily. Only flaw is that the zipper sometimes gets a little bit stuck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Chris from Allegan mi on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting

By Hugh Bradey from St. Paul, MN on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great looking

By Hugh Bradley from St. Paul on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and a wonderful looking warmup.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By TLC from Palm Springs on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great! Keeps me warm when it's cold like it's supposed to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Swim Mom from Northern California on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Great gift idea for the swimmer in your life. A fun accessory for any swim bag or backpack. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but fun and colorful. Only downside, you don't get to select your colors, you get what you get.


More Reviews on this item

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very cool

By Swim Dad from Novi, MI on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

Kids loved these. Would have liked to write stroke name, but still these are great!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By sbi94 from Miami on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits well and the blue is a nice color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKING JACKET!

By YBCC Mom from New Jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son is 6'3" and 170 lbs with long arms/long torso. I took a gamble on the XXL (simply because XL was not in stock). Boy, am I glad I did. Speedo runs a little on the smaller, form-fitting side, and this warm-up jacket is no exception. I think the XL might have been too tight--this jacket in XXL is great on arm length and shoulder girth. . .and has room to zip up and still put a hoodie or a thicker sweatshirt underneath. Swim Outlet's Custom Shop also did a great job with our team logo on back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Arm hole is small

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

We purchased a small for our 9 year old daughter. The length is great, but the arm holes are so small at her wrist that she probably won't wear it. :( We'll have to have it fixed by a tailor as a medium or large would be huge on her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfortable

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this parka so that when I go through the breezeway from the gym to the pool and back... I don't get too cold from the very cold breeze in the winter. This parka is perfect for that. It protects me from my head down to my calves. I really like it. I did have to roll the sleeves up but the Velcro fastener would probably be enough for most people


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW