Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable pants

By AKPoolGuy from alaska on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I found these pants to be quite comfortable to wear all day working at the pool. Good pocket depth and breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena USA Swimming Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too small- Nice finish

By Jacob from San Jose, CA on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am normally an L-XL.. this is a very "athletic fit" XXL.. Holy cow! Otherwise cool fit.. lil girly with USA on the butt.. otherwise nice product


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Happy Gal from Idaho from Boise, Idaho on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GORGEOUS Sun Hat!!

By NIA62 from Perris, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Ordered this beautiful sun hat in anticipation of my daughter's beach wedding and the workmanship looked impeccable! I was sold on the picture & description alone! When it arrived, it looked better in person than in the picture. The workmanship was as impeccable as believed! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen,md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

great like the way they feel and look


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By sylv from Stillwater, OK on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I ordered this hat to give me enough to get free shipping, but I'm so glad I did. It is more substantial than I thought, so I expect it to stand up well to a lot of beach wear. It is also a little bigger than I pictured -- a great sun shield. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By G from MA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star very nice jacket

By ruby from los angeles, CA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got my usual size small and it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protection Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible hat love the fact that it can be adjusted to the size, best item to protect children from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome Bucket hat I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star have bought mulitple pairs of this short

By Andrew Weiner from Kentucky on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Nice drag suit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had trunk just short of 1 year. Use in chlorinated pool 2-3x per week for training. Wash/rinse in cold water only every other week, mild detergent, no softeners, line dry (ready in less than 2 hours), rinse in cold tap water only after each use, looks like day I received item, no frays, color is non-faded, looks great. Is a very good training drag suit as my swim performance times are about 15-20% slower vs. wearing my jammers or square leg shorts. Have workout program of 4 -5 days per week, thus am using the short 50 - 60% of time. Very satisfied with product regarding quality, price and durability. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have owned this trunk just short of one year; live on Gulf of Mexico Florida coast, at the beach 1 - 2x per month, my only swim trunk. Fits great and get many compliments on trunk. Wash/rinse in cold water only, mild detergents, no softeners, line indoor dry (ready in less than 2 hours), looks like day I received on delivery. Only negative is I own the red trunk and sometimes people think I may be a lifeguard or with beach patrol, in spite of me being over 60 years old! Ahhhh hazards of beach life!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's BS4H Ribbon S/S Tee

Speedo Women's BS4H Ribbon S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft material

By ch from Spokane, WA on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this as a cover-up for a swim suit I'd also bought. For a large, it's smaller than expected, but nice, soft material and the colors go well with the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Sun Hat!

By Apple from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The brim of this hat is the perfect size, and falls beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don from Columbus, IN on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I swim about 2700 to 3600 yards 3 to 4 days a week and my prior suit lasted 2 years. Good length for lap swimming - not too long. Material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good

By River Rat from Williamsport PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Waiting to try it out at pool parties at our house.
would give four stars for look and five for value, but have had bad luck with polyester in other companies products, liked design, so will give sporti a try


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Timing!

By PSDN from Richmond VA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great timing. We ordered this and needed it before our next swim meet. Arrived just in time! Thanks Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By WK from Orlando on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

30 inch size fit well on 5-6ft, 140lb man Fabric is a bit see through and leg is split a bit high on the sides. Color is as shown on the royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Sun Hat Ever!

By Nan from Westchester, NY on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Fabulous! This lightweight, foldable, packable sun hat is the best hat for travel as it always retains its original shape!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Swimom from Washington on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

👍


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

By Team P. from Colorado on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star key chain

By sheree4sheree from yucaipa, ca on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

great thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item