Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Sarah Over from OCEANSIDE, CA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my 135 pound, 5'' 11" son (who needs to eat a burger he''s so skinny) and they fit perfect. Not too short (usually his problem) and nice and warm. Perfect for lounging around or wearing to school on cold winter days in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Compliments

By Nagueuse from Los Angeles CA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Everyone loves the USMS logo in the back, and the bright blue color is cheerful.
Know that, like another reviewer said, the parka RUNS SMALL. I am 5'6", 150 female and ordered XL and it is JUST roomy enough, any smaller it would have actually felt restrictive. A snug fit is NOT the point in a parka. That said, the XL is pretty much just right. I'd say that it fits more like a M-L.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Great Suit

By Matthew from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really nice swimsuit, and it fits just fine. It's a bit short for my tastes, but that's represented in the pictures, so they are true to the advertising. Waistband is comfortable, unlike other suits I've had that can dig into your skin when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SewAndSew from Nashville,TN on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is nice and warm! Perfect for the cold days ahead!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful coat!

By summer p from buenos aires on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This coat has a great lining, just the right amount of pockets and openings, and it also has slits to allow the life guard to run as he/she is pulling it off. I got this thinking the medium might be too snug, but there were no more larges. In the end, the medium runs a bit big and does fit a man that is on the "small end" of a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful sun hat

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used this hat as yet but it's a stunning piece. Seems well made and perfect fabric for swimming in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Looks ferocious!

By Ferocious Ambrosius from Yucca Valley, CA on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star lovely

By WMY from Waterloo ON on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka!

By David from Beaufort, SC on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I looked at a lot of parkas, and liked this one best. I am a 67 year-old Masters swimmer, 6' 160 lbs. Medium-size would do for me (I tried one), but I got a Large to be roomier and fit over street clothes. The parka is comfortable with nice features and touches. Some parkas are too short, but not this one. One thing would make it better: the main zipper. It is a fine "tooth" zipper that needs to be lined up perfectly to function. It works, but not that easily. I would like to see a heavier, large-tooth zipper that is easier to use. I'm also concerned about the robustness of the existing zipper, but it hasn't failed yet. I rate the fit as true-to-size but generous. I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star He loves it!

By Ken from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for our son who swims age group. He wears it to practice and all of the meets and just loves it. Great purchase and nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star IN LOVE WITH MY NEW PARKA

By StacyWash from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 118 pounds and ordered the XS based upon other reviews. The fit is perfect for me. The arms aren't too long and it his at the right spot length wise. It's warm and has become my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Nike Swim Parka Adult - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star cozy

By Corrine from Statesville, NC on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

What a great item for getting to and from our early morning (5:30AM) high school swim practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Rick from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these shorts for water exercise, tennis and racquetball. They are perfect for it all. The fit and length work for me and for tennis, I like that the pockets are big enough to accommodate a couple of tennis balls. Many bathing suits have tiny pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Black - XX-Large

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for Big Head!

By Bud from Boerne, TX on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

Great Fit, look and feel!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth Size 12-14.

By Naveen from Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this one recently for my 9 yr old boy and he can't wait to wear it for this upcoming meet this season.

Hands down. Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Glad I bought it!

By Jennifer I. from Lemoore, CA on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect....very well insulated and warm.....Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but color fades

By JRip from Boston, MA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Excellent training suit. The only problem is that the color fades quicker than I would expect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star nice, sizes run large, looks sharp!

By a from la on 11/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Anonymous from Merced, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this parka for my daughter because she does a year-round swimming program and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

USMS Swim Parka - Royal Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Cozy parka

By Elayne Bartholomew from Bluffton, SC on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but tried it on and it is nice. I swim outdoors and it has been too warm yet, but i it will be getting cold today and I can't wait to use it. I'll definitely keep me warm when I get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Chesapeake swimmer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for pool swimming 3x week and it is perfect for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hat girl from Saint John nb on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have a small head and this hat is perfect !!😊


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Brown - XX-Large

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora - Brown - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Sixe is RIGHT!!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a hat for big head men and when you find one that feels AND looks good, it's a real bonus. My only beef......Swim Outlet only has 2 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat!

By Sunny from Orlando, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Lightweight and very comfortable especially in the heat! I wear it all day when I go to the amusement parks. I own 3 in different colors and have bought several as gifts. They were a big hit.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Unisex Microfiber Robe

Zumo Unisex Microfiber Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable robe

By Jose from Conroe, TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a very nice and comfortable robe, plan to use it in the winter to the water walking classes at the local Aquatic Center


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf shorts

By Rick from Austin, Texas on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as I had hoped; they fit perfectly. I wear them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Royal - S

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Royal - S

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Used for Running and Yoga

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable short for the heat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect / excellent protection

By Tawprawman from Union City, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Loved this hat while I was on vacation on the US Virgin Islands.

I normally wear a size 7 5/8" fitted hat and this hat fit perfectly.

Kept the sun out of my face and shoulders.

This is my new "go-to" vacation hat. (although it was a pain to pack in our luggage).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star nice

By hottubkid from Whittier, Ca on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit light weight washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good surf hat

By gm from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

It held it's shape during surfing, what more could you ask for? Also, it stayed on when I fell.


More Reviews on this item