Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit, order 1 size up

By mattyk99 from massachusetts on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Suit, 1 piece, comfy, easy to put on, solid back strap vs a 2 band criss-cross... our picky very tactile 6 1/2 y/o is very happy with it. She's a size 7 going on 8, tall and athletic, 8 fits great, 7 was too tight on upper body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sophia from New York on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue and red looks great on and fits perfect. Size 30 if your a 12 to 14 size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hand wash immediately after swimming and air dry and this suit will last and last. I recommend buying 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second Speedo bathing suit I have purchased for my daughter and other brands just don't compare. The durability is amazing as long as you care for it properly. The bathing suits should be washed as soon as possible after swimming (chlorine breaks down fabric so fast). Hand washing and air drying are a must. My daughter swims every week and her Speedo suits last until she grows out of them. Sizing can be a little on the small side so I purchase one size bigger than she is and that has worked out perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very happy overall.

By satisfied mom from Frederick, Maryland on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit! Our team ordered it for our girls on the swim team in the Fall of 2013. This year they chose a different style, but allowed us to choose any suit in the team colors. We jumped at the chance to use this suit again. It fits perfectly as a competition swim suit. My daughter 10, but tall: 5'2 and 100 pounds. She wears a size 26 this year and loves the way it fits. It does fade, but it does not lose its shape. Even after a winter and a summer season, the size 24 has retained its shape. Our only problem is that my daughter has grown. The 26 is perfect and she is thrilled to have her favorite suit for meets again this year!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great kid wetsuit

By sv111 from new york, ny on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality, well made, should last for years at moderate use.
I followed Quicksilver's sizing for kid's weight and height and doesn't feel accurate, made a mistake, ordered too small. Exchanged it for a size up and now it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but sized small

By Steve from Madison, WI on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought the 6T suit. It was a perfect fit for my 3 year old who normally wears 5t clothes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master One Piece

Arena Master One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competing

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter took the suit out of the box, put it on and won 1st place in a 2 day swim meet. It fits perfect, is stylish and covers what is supposed to cover.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit great price

By John from Oakland, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Met expectations. My daughter is 2T+ and it fits great with room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jack's team from PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Kyla from Trinidad on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

accurate size. great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By shevs from Toronto, ON on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a bathing suit for my nine-year-old daughter that would provide more coverage than the usual, but would still look cute. This bathing suit seems really well made, the material is thick but not TOO thick, and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on my daughter. I only wish that the shorts came down a little longer; these end a good few inches above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Patricia from Chicago, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought another pair of jammers and wanted to compare the quality. I was impressed with the waterpro compressor. It seems like they are made of very durable material.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Size

By TrinaFear from Minnesota on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Runs small; a sturdy suit

By Swimfair from Fairbanks, AK on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A good suit but runs small! I even measured before I ordered and used the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star worth it

By Happy Mom from Anytown, USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked perfectly for my Son on his first day of baby swim class. The Clownfish were all the rage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice colorful suit

By Y swimmers from Green Bay on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sizes run a bit small so we had to return and order the next larger size for our daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and modest. Had to order a size larger based on other reviews.

By Renee from Battle Creek, MI on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

For school swim class, much better fit and coverage than fashion suits. Ordered a size larger based on other reviews and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance Jammer

By Don from Renton, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit. Like the Endurance Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star fit hem perfectly

By saad from dearborn , mi on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

it fit hem perfectly. and my son love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star runs really small

By Amanda from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to order a size 14 to fit my 5 year old! She normally wears a size 6! Good quality suit but horrible sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star runs slightly small

By Amanda from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but sizes run a bit small. Had to get this size for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

By Bob from Gainesville, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

- Very good quality
- Fits a bit big
- Accent color fabric not stitched well at seams. Both material colors appear in the accent stripe. Poor stitching.
- OK workout suit. Will order one size smaller next time and return if accent striping is similar.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits way too small

By Amy from Tupelo, MS on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my daughter who wears a size 8, almost a 10. The size I ordered was a size 8, but it fit her like a size 4!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality but seems small.

By Ned from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Usual Speedo quality. The lite endurance will last and last. Suit seems small, though. I suggest buying up a size, but that may not do it. It seems to have a low rise (crotch to waist) so it needs to be worn just right to avoid having a butt crack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By Loves Water from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It arrived in a timely manner.. My daughter picked the blue one and loved that it was the exact color she had seen on the website. It does run small but I have always sized up one for her bathing suits. She''s an slim size 8 and I got her the 10, if she were bigger I don''t know that it would be comfortable. It fits perfect for her and she says it feels good. I didn''t give it 5 stars because of the sizing. Other then that it''s great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A Little Threadbare

By Mom of the Swimmer from Snohomish, WA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the look and the fit. However, as noted by others, it faded very quickly. Having to purchase another one already (one month later!) to avoid indecent exposure. Going with a different brand this time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star speedo jammers

By Alan Frevele from Marshalls Creek PA on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small than size and other speedo jammers we bought


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Twain from Phoenix, AZ on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My first time wearing trunks like these. I am just now getting back into swimming. I loved them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Buena malla por su precio

By martin from Castelar, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Todavia no la use , solo me la probé, es un poco chica, quizas del talle que sos tendrias que pedir uno mas. La compre estando en Orlan, no demoro, muy bien a la entrega, Hoy disfruto de mis productos desde la Argentina


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Just right jammer

By persnicketymom from Chicago on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

This is a great jammer. Sizing can be a little tricky for the different styles but I definitely recommend this one for a slender build. It is flattering, comfortable and holds up well for swimmers who are regularly in the pool. Also performs well for competition. It provides good length without being baggy at the bottom. If buying for a child that wears 8-10, I recommend size 28.
I actually prefer this brand over Speedo now. The quality is better for heavy use. The Speedo jammer actually withered away to nothing after 5 or six months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By SM from Vancouver BC on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

We originally ordered a size 8 for my 7 year old daughter but it was too small ( she has a tall, slim frame). The Size 10 did the trick. Very easy exchange process, as well. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star very good products. good service.

By lele from Virginia on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I'll shop your place again!!


More Reviews on this item