Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star It is what it is!

By Swim Mom from Mechanicsburg, PA on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Correct sizing; fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pleased..runs small

By JG from Dayton, OH on 12/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My 7.5 year old wears size 7/8 regular clothes. Based on the measurement chart on this site, I purchased a different swimsuit size 10. It fit snugly. I purchased this swimsuit for her at a size 12. It fits her great. She loves the colors and she likes the cut.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Lava Red - 12

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Lava Red - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very nice swim suit, fits perfectly.

By Mona Jain from East Windsor, NJ on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchase this swim suit for my daughter who is in her high school swim team. It is very well fitted suit and my daughter loves it. The price was good and arrived in timely fashion. I highly recommend this product and swim outlet. Very pleased with overall experience.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sally from Meridian, MS on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit great and was a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big.
Reviews mentioned about ordering one size plus, while I usually wear 36-38, so yes I'm rather disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 40 after reading reviews, but way too small, I usually wear size 36-38

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small for size 40, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Phani from Bellevue WA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Fitted perfectly..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great workout suit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, Flattering Fit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Amy from middle of CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Price!

By Kelli D from Clinton Twp, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Happy to find the team suit for $10 cheaper than our local swim store and a certain large online retailer that shall remain anonymous. ;) Fits well- maybe a touch big on my average 13 year old who measured a 27- but I'm glad we didn't go with the 26.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A Good Standard Racer Suit

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this when it was on sale. I am happy with it, the material is a standard quality Nylon/Lycra. It fits almost exactly like a Speedo brand, true to size. Highly recommend it as a cheaper alternative to Speedo for those looking for a practice or workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star The Red w/Navy Runs Smaller Than Others

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product, but the red color is fully lined (front and rear) causing it to run about 1 size small. Same issue with the Speedo Vortex Brief. I believe with the power flex brief it is only the red with navy liner that is fully lined this way and that other colors run true to size. Other than that, the suit is good.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Barbara Golab from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit, my daughter love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Jammer for the Everyday Swimmer

By Jake from State Farm from KANSAS CITY, MO on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been using Speedo Endurance suits for practices over the past 7 years. Be it Jammer or Brief, I won't buy another practice suit UNLESS it an Endurance suit! Yes, they're that good. I even still have my original pair from 8 years ago! Color fade is almost non-existent, and the suit holds it shape very well-- far better than any Lycra suit. The only downside is that eventually the seams will begin to fade and wear out, but the suit (if the seams are repaired) will continue into reliable service for years and years. If you're on the fence, buy one! You won't regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good product, fast service

By Casey from Xenia, Ohio on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

We come back year after year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Tru to size. Good quality at a great price. My son loves them. We use them as practice jammers during the weekly workouts so his more expensive team jammers stay in good condition for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Cindy from Ohio on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

The feel and fit of this suit are great, according to my daughter, who swims on a swim team. The seams are flat and soft, so there is no uncomfortable rubbing like she has had with some other suits. If it holds up to her frequent swimming and stays in shape, we will definitely be buying more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting suit

By ap from GA on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Other suits literally disintegrate after many chlorine uses but this one is great. Got this one as we had one before. Great for year round swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. True to size

By Seema from Chicago on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. only wore it once in a competition but worked really well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lasted 2.5 years- couldn't be happier.

By Collegiate Swimmer from Rochester, NY on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had this suit for 2.5 years. It gave out just a few weeks ago because the elastic is shot. But that's a very long time for a suit!

I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief - Black - 26

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tight shape

By diver-dude from Indianapolis, IN on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Used for diving team. At first looked and felt somewhat tight, but once wet, it appeared to fit good and keep a nice look for the athlete. Definately not a high waist suit, (not real low cut either) which some may want, but for an athletic look, this is it. Well built too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By John Vernarr from Bethlehem, PA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits like a second skin. The switch to using the speedo jammers improved my swim time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star kids wetsuit

By Victoria from South Carolina on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Miro One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Miro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Uglies Little Dolfins miro one piece

By Grammy from Chesapeake VA on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

good suit for swim team


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap - Ocean Blue/Nautical Blue - 16

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap - Ocean Blue/Nautical Blue - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Feels true to size

By Emily from Colorado Springs, CO on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Like the thick straps and leg coverage for true swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Second skin.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are very impressed with this suit. Both sizes were right on. The suit's performance is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great suit but runs small

By santa e. from the woodlands, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We have other girls speedo suits and they are great. I decided to try the two piece and ordered a 7. My daughter is petite an usually wears a 6-6x in clothing, but let me say that the suit ran small. we ended up ordering an 8 and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer - Red - 28

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer - Red - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great swim jammers for children

By Andrew Torres from Peekskill, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

All swim pant fit my children just right. great colors and they are chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva mush are favorites here. The kids flip flops don't have an arch...

By Beth Duke from Conyers, GA on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

Not sure how they will wear...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KT from Indianapolis, IN on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 6 year old girl in 6T and it fits perfectly. The material is a great quality and she loves it. It also provides a bit of buoyancy with is helping her maintain a good stream line for competitive swimming. She gets quite cold so this core suit provides just enough warmth to keep her in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star "Royal" color faded very quickly

By ddh from Bend, OR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I guess I expected more from TYR. I've come to expect fading with the Sporti brand (and in fact stopped buying them because of this), but I expected more from TYR. These are SIGNIFICANTLY faded after just 8-10 swim practices.

The stitching is now purple, and the main body color is dull. These were awesome for the first few times my son wore them.

As far as sizing, they seem pretty true to size. I got my 13 yr old son his normal practice size of 26 (he races in a 24) and they seem fine. They have not really lost their elasticity yet, and have not gotten baggy like some other brands, so perhaps they do run a teeny bit on the smallish size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief - Kelly Green - 32

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief - Kelly Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality, but tight

By David O'Brien from Boston, MA on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5-10 and weigh 155. I usually find size 32 racing suits to be a bit loose, but acceptable. I bought this Speedo suit as it has more nylon than other suits I have purchased. Those other suits fit upon purchase, but stretch out unacceptably very quickly. I have been wearing this suit now for a month, and no stretching yet. So yes, it is snug, but not unacceptably so. Quality seems very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit; Sizing a Little Off

By Matthew from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't had the suit for long, but it's worked great so far and it feels pretty good. The only problem I have with it is that it seems a bit big for the size. I've usually gotten size 32 with other suits, but this one was a little too long and slightly too big. It works just fine, but at times it feels a bit awkward. Otherwise, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star First Jammer

By KitKat from Saline, MI on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my husband who is new to swimming. He opened the package and was a little hesitant to wear it to the pool. Once he swam in it, he say a huge difference in his swimming. He loves the suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Laura from Texas on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the bathing suit for my daughter who wears a 5 thinking she would grow into it. However, the bathing suit was small and the front was cut to low.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Buen traje de baño

By Mariano from Florida on 12/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

un poco ajustado en las piernas


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By UTSwimmer from Salt Lake City, UT on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly to my pant size. It is comfortable and I love the colors. Quality seems great and I hope it continues to be this way. Will update if I have issues.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim mom from Ontario, Canada on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

My son has started swim competitively. He is in the pool twice a week. Great suit. I'll be buying a second.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By KY SWIM MOM from Kentucky on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my son to use as practice trunks. They are very durable and fit true to size. They are nice enough we could use them for a meet if needed. Great price will order again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star nice quality

By KY SWIM MOM from Kentucky on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

They are good quality trunks. The color selection is great in this style


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Lasts longer than cheaper ones

By Shari from Auburn, NY on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

This product is used at a YMCA. The polyester materials holds up better than the nylon ones in a pool. They are much more comfortable than the inexpensive type II life vests. The nylon ones ripped first where the arms attach. This style is NOT approved for boats.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Royal/Gold - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Royal/Gold - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but wear out quickly

By TheresaT from Alexandria, VA on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These are our team suits and they look great at the beginning and fit well, but with heavy use they fade and wear thin very quickly. They got us through the season but not sure they would have if they weren't wearing practice jammers a lot of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Liked it, but its a little loose in the bust area

By April from Keokuk, IA on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Cute suit. Basically happy with it, just wish it wasn''t so loose in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!

By Mommyof5 from FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

It fit perfectly and was great for my son's swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Blue - 22

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer - Black/Blue - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Charity from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for my son. He loves them. They fit him perfectly. He doesn't even need to use the tie that comes on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Black - 32

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Scobe from San Diego, CA on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I am 6ft 170lbs and the 32 fits perfect. I use it at least 3 times a week for 2.5 mile swims and only rinse it out in the shower afterwards and it has stood up really well so far. Is a comp fit as advertised which I prefer so I am very happy. I would definitely buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Ev from Folsom, CA on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit was as I expected it to be. I was very pleased with the fit on my daughter. My 6 year old daughter weighs about 38 lbs and it fit her just right. Snug fit in the chest and hips with the tiniest of wiggle around the middle. Some reviewers might say it is too tight but competitive suits should be snug. If you can lift the shoulder straps above the level of the ears it is too big. I took my daughter''s measurements and compared to size chart and that really helped. Lastly, I was surprised to find anti-slip grips on the inside seam near the buttocks. Time will tell if those work.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item