Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Nana from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old granddaughter loves this suit. Fits well and looks nice. The colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By David from Iowa City on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have a 32 waist so I bought a 34. Probably should have bought a 36 since it is very tight. Other than that it seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star lined swimsuit

By Simona from Cupertino on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to find a not lined swimsuit, as I can find in Europe, but I was wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great - allows flexibility

By MomP from Levittown NY on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I got these for my 2 and 1-year olds. These puddle jumpers are great compared to a typical life vest as they do not push against their chins when they are in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & Colour

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and colour


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!

By Amy from Ma on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This bathing suit is very high quality and my daughter loves it. It runs slightly small. Her regular summer suit is a 4t and the 5 in this suit fits perfectly. The silicone strips on the bum really help prevent wedgies.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits shoe size toddler 6/7

By Pamc from Ca on 8/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave a 4 because they didn't fit as Expected. They do look durable. I looked at the size chart and was lead to believe they were bigger than they were. My son is a toddler 8 and they went on but scrunched his toes. So he can't wear them. Would defiantly like to try them in his size.

Swim booties/socks are my favorite. They still protect the feet while swimming and also walking around on the cement. BIt, unlike water shoes, they are very light weight. So especially with my little guy they don't weigh him down as he is trying to learn to swim. Much safer. And as an added bonus at water parks he never has to take them off to go down the slides.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Slice Suit Passes Makes the Cut

By Clruddy15 from Lexington, KY on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, exactly what I ordered, and came in a timely manner. What more could I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Male solid Endurance square leg

By Ronmozart from Rhode Island on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit....good-looking......nice logo on left leg.......and delivered in 3 days!

My 3rd endurance swim suit over the years.......they last and last. Endurance!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Water Man from Sacramento, Ca on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim a mile 3 times a week, and these are the best lap pants I have ever had. (I am 83 years old)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Perfec fit and confortable

By Chti from ATLANTA on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using this style for 5 years and I am always happy with it.
I wear a size 30 jean and a 36 for the speedo .
The cons: Speedo change the nylon cord with a flat ribbon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Real kids wetsuit not for skinny kids

By Teri from Montreal, QC on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought a 6-6x for my four year old size 4 for my 2 yr old. Both are just right in length (my 4 yr old is tall, 2 yr old average) but the arms are slack and the suits are wide - sizing isn't appropriate for slender kids. I think the suits still help in the pool and ocean but my kids still end up with chattering teeth. They are real 2mm thick neoprene unlike others i looked at and my two year old who hated his last suit with neoprene arms finds this one more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Imua from Hawaii on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size & my son says it's very comfortable. He plays Water Polo and I highly recommend this item to anyone.
He really likes the bright colors.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By TXSwimMama from Austin, TX on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my son (age 7, tall and slim). Swim Outlet person said these run small, so I ordered his actual size and one size up just to be sure. Actual size suit fits great, so for us it definitely runs true to size. We put the other one away for next year. The suit looks nice and seems to be wearing well, he reports that it is comfortable and enjoys wearing it to practice. Overall a great purchase for us, particularly on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome terrific!

By Ian from Baltimore, MD on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I was really surprised by the great quality. I ordered two pair and I am very glad I did. This is a solid purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves this

By Nana karen from Galesburg il on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This is he best swim aid ever


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever!

By Candiddy from Tuscaloosa, Al on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best summer shoes for a toddler and so hard to find! They can be worn anywhere with anything! We wear them to play outside, to school, to church, and b/c they can get wet to the splash pad! Wonderful shoes highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers My Little Pony USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Gianna's Mom from Bergen County, NJ on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great and quality is great! My daughter swims confidently in it which is priceless ... Highly reccomend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Expect this particular swimsuit, in use 7 hours/week, to last longer than a year

By Gary E from Portland, OR on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Expect this particular swimsuit, in use 7 hours/week, to last longer than a year. That has been my experience over the the last 4 years. Best swimsuit model, I've ever owned. Ordinarily, I wear size 32. In this model, I wear size 36.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star We love this swimsuit!!!

By BRANDIJ from ORLANDO, FL on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I've purchased the same suit for my son. 1st time we got it when he was 4 yrs old and after 2 yrs of nearly everyday use, it was time for a new one. Everyday use for 2 yrs to me is fantastic!!! My son wont wear anything but this suit. He loves the feel, fit, color..... My only wish would be that they make it in a larger size. The Large suit fits him good but not much room to grow. He's 7 yrs old and weighs 50lbs. Once this one doesn't fit anymore not sure what we will do. This is the largest size and I cant find anything else comparable. Hopefully, Body Glove will come out with the same product for larger than 50+ lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect competitive suit

By Brandi A. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 yr old is a very petit competitive swimmer and diver. I measured her and determined the 5 would be the best fit even though the chest was 1/2 an inch smaller. It's perfect! Competitive suits need to be tight, not ride up, and have lots of room for range of motion. Love how this suit has all that. AND seeing as how she's in the water 5 days a week for swim and 2 for dive this suit will last a bit longer even when it starts to stretch and wear out from chlorine. The price is just right for that to happen as well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Sprint Poly stripped racer

By Edmund Squire from New York on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit nicely and I like the color. I don't care for the black colored inside front lining, as I find the black color conducts heat in hot days, when not wet or swimming in this swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Learn To Swim Jammer - Black - 26

Speedo Learn To Swim Jammer - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price

By Sarah Knapschaefer from Cincinnati OH on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this on sale and it has been great.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My toddler loves this!

By Dani from South Jordan, UT on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

What a great alternative to the traditional life jacket! My 3 year old loved how light and non-constructive it fit. She can even practice floating on her back while wearing it! Fit great too! Very very easy to get on and off as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Just what my grandson wanted!

By Vicki from Wilton CT on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Can always count on Speedo for good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Seahorse USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By RT from Wisconsin on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Great product; highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked great and the fit was as expected

By Brittany from Atlanta ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit in the 2-3 yr size. It was purchased to wear under my 2 year olds other bathing suit to prevent chaffing from sand at the beach. His poor legs had gotten raw from sand being stuck to his thighs on a previous trip. These worked great and solved the problem. The fit was tight without being too tight. My son is skinny and thankfully these weren't too big in the waist. He usually wears a 2T bathing suit and shorts. I think there was enough room for a child that wears 3T also though. We have washed these several times and they are holding up great so far.
Shipping was also fast from the website.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Volley Short (2T-3T)

Speedo Boys' Volley Short (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo is the Best quality.....

By roma from long port new jersey on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

drys very fast , feels and looks good on ,have been buying Speedo for 20 years and hope to buy for 20 more to come :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Team Check Racer

TYR Team Check Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Go up one size

By Spandex by jake from Seattle on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice suit but runs smaller (less stretch) due to anti-Chlorine material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great starter tech suit!

By DV from Orlando, FL on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for a first time Tech suit or for someone looking for an well made, inexpensive tech suit. Only negative is legs do run quite tight, so you may want to get one size larger than chart says if you have larger thighs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Not what we thought or expected...

By Lisa from Naples, FL on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It was not as good for "racing" as we expected.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By DS from Salem, OR on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My first Jammers. Many reviews of this and other brand products had issues with sizing. However, I found the 34 just right. I am a "thin" 34, 5'8" and about 145 lbs. This product looks nice and should work well. I purchased the 100% poly version.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nothing special, smallish legs at size 38

By Harry from Texas on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Can't comment on the materials or durability -- they seem OK, but for me this suit was unwearable. The legs are small, at least for me, and I suspect this suit is really designed to fit trimmer swimmers than I. The "splice" design means it's not smooth where the colored panel is sewn into place. Mine is going right to charity since for me it's a bad fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By D.R. from Houston, TX on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit for the price. My son loves the fit and feel of these. I ordered a size larger since he's growing and they fit him now, so you may need to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Favourite practice suit

By Dave from Bremerton on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Sons choice for practice suit. Seems to last well and be a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach goer from New York on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. True to size. I often swim in salt water. Color doesn't fade. I bought the purple and my wife loves it on me. No drag when swimming and easy to wash. I like the thin material as it is breatheable and keeps you cool. Would definitly by more. I'd like to see other colors, and designs by te company.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By JD from Cleveland, Oh on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality well made suit!


More Reviews on this item