Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and doesn't fail after many uses

By Dswimmer from Pacific Grove, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like it very much and would buy again when I need one.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks cool slow drying

By Eric from Boston, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome design. It dries slowly though compared to Speedo and Arena brand suits and will still be wet between night and morning sessions after hanging it overnight. As someone who swims twice a day and leaves the suit in his bag during class, I'm worried about how long this suit will last.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate that this swimsuit fits like a traditional speedo. It is all lined which is great. I haven't had it long enough to determine how well it will wear. Swimoutlet was good to deal with except that they didn't meet the shipping guarantees. I paid extra for 1-2 day delivery because I needed the suit on the 3rd day, but it didn't arrive until day 3 even though I had guaranteed delivery for the previous day. I should have just taken the free 2-6 day delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit well & my kids performed some of their best times in this suit for age groups!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star runs small but my daughter likes the wide strap

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 8, wearing clothes size 9, Seems ok in a size 14 with a little room to grow. This one is even smaller that the thin strap one, but my daughter likes the wild strap style better. I purchased two more for her, one is size 12. Will see if she can fit in it or not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star runs small but seems good for the quality

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size 12 fit just right for my big 8 years old with a little bit room. Suit looks good and the purple and blue color are beautiful. Hope it will last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star great price; perfect fit

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks are perfect for my fitness swimming (3x/week).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star great price!

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a fitness swimmer (3x/week). These trunks fit the bill!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great-- Sporty look to the bikini is nice.

By MN Mom from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter really wanted a rash guard swim suit (and has never worn a bikini) but she maybe would wear this top because of it's sporty look. We haven't had it in the water yet-- I'm hopeful that it will stay in place (and not slide up) in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kelly from Angola, Indiana on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fit perfect. Color true to picture.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Good so far!

By Rick Wood from Snellville, GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't had it long enough to give it a durability test, but I could really feel the difference when I was swimming, slipping through the water. I know that more expensive products might be even more water repellent and slipstream, but I think it is a good value for the cost. If I didn't have scrawny legs, the suit would have been really tight at the leg holes. I swim long open-water races, so less resistance is a consideration, but I'm not competitive at a high level.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great value; good fit

By string bean's mama from West Newton, PA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 8 year old novice; he's a tall, thin dude. Overall, we are very happy with these jammers. They are long enough to reach the top of his knees and (given his well-above average height), that doesn't happen regularly with most other jammers. Sizing felt true and fabric is nice. We've been wearing these weekly for approximately 3 months and they are still in very good condition. The only negative we've found is that the waist tie refuses to stay tied, so we're double-knotting to keep the tie material (and his jammers) securely in place! Hah!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star speed swimwit

By janice from new jersey on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this swimsuit for my son. He has bought several and loves them. Thanks for such a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works great when it fits

By Missa from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two of these for my girls. The 2T fits my 10 month old perfectly. She is 22 pounds and 30.5 inches long. The 4T fits my 3 year old lengthwise but is way too big in width. She is 30 pounds and 39 inches long. I took the 4T in an inch and a half on each side and now it fits her perfectly and works great. Both girls stay warm in the pool while wearing them, whereas they didn't before.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Close to 32w

By Sean A. from Saint Petersburg, FL on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a result of the three shorts I originally purchased from Swimoutlet, i purchased 2 more which are on their way. NIke and Sauvage have different measurements of waist for a 32. Nike runs a little smaller and Sauvage is closer to the actual measurement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Asteroid Racer

TYR Asteroid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By WIll from Houston, Texas on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice color. Great fit. Good price. I will buy other colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality jammers

By Dee K. from Cedar lake, Indiana on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved these jammers for the price. My son also loved the way they fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star A perfect, comfortable fit

By OSH Lapper from Oshkosh, WI on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimming 80 minutes a day, the square leg Endurance + has been comfortable in my 10-minute freestyle and breast stroke sets. The sizing was right on, and with the stretch now imposed on the fabric, the suit will still fit well when I reach my weight loss goal. The only downside is that the fabric doesn't let air bubbles escape, and they tickle as they wander around between my skin and suit as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 30

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Happy w/it!

By Jose B Carranza from Martinez, CA on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good; keeps it shape; and doesn't fade in chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 32

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Jose B Carranza from Martinez, CA on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit retains its shape and color very well. The fit is great, and the color stood up to the chlorinated pool. My other workout suit, gave out on me today. so, I'm going to buy another Waterpro.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star best fitting brief

By CW from Illinois on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased multiple pairs of these and they are the best fitting briefs I own! The fabric feels nice and has good movement with no restrictions. If you are going to spend money on a name brand brief I would recomend these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team

By sam from Fort Smith, AR on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

We have these jammers in both a 7 & 8 and have kept both. My son is about to turn 8 and usually wears an 8 in pants. He is tall and thin to average at 65 pounds. Both pair fit well though the 8 are a little bit baggy in the leg. The 7 are a more traditional tighter fit for swim team but not overly tight. I thought he would object to wearing this type of swim suit but he loves how comfortable they are. We have had one pair for several months now and they are holding up well to the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Endurance Fabric is great

By Old Salt from Los Angeles on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product fabric lasts longer than the seams, and won't
stretch or go transparent like a lot of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star size too small

By input from fresno, ca on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size is a lot smaller. I've ordered size 6Y and it fits a 4T child. Quality overall appears to be good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By coldswim from Minnesota on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim fit a little smaller than what the size chart stated. (And my daughter is a rail). Love the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Speedo Splatter Splash Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo

By Ty from Michigan on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very durable! No chlorine damage at all!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but runs small

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great Speedo quality; however, all three pieces seem to run a bit small. My daughter is 8 1/2 and very thin. She is long waisted so we ordered size 10. Very snug fit for all three pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made, fit well

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very well done. Daughter loved it. Slightly snug, but works fine. Daughter normally wears a size 12, so go up 1 size for a better fit and more than 1 week of use with a growing kid.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Be careful for sizing...

By Polly-wog Mama... from Silverton, OR on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great, and works as intended. The issue is only the sizing, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. My dude is 3, he barely fits in size 3T. Based on the sizing chart and other comments that I read, I ordered a 4T thinking this should fit rather well with a little room to grow. Be aware that the 4T is more like the size of a 2T.5. So, the 4T fits very snug, and I'm sure he will out grow it faster than I would have liked (but it works for now and keeps him warmer for his lessons). If I had it to do again, I'd purchase a 5T, which based on what I have now, should fit like a 3T. That probably sounded very confusing... Basically, order up 2 sizes, for average so just under average size toddlers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Maria from Toronto on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got size 8 for my 7 year old and it fits. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suite

By Momma of swimmers from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable ! Great value for the $$$$


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Brief

Nike Swim Team Color Block Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice Design and Fit

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This item is well made and seems durable. The design and size are a bit on the small size. Design style is nice.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable infant suit

By Mimi from Columbus Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Difficult to put on, but looks great.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo

By Tibi from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I actually bought this suit only for training to be comfortable and wanted a black suit.
The suits straps are so tight that I had some trouble at my first swim in it. For that the bottom is more bigger comparing for the upper part but fine. If you stretch the straps its a very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Erika from Detroit, MI on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Royal - 34

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMSUIT

By John Craighead from Portage, IN on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lap swimmer who typically wears a size 34 jeans. I purchased a size 34 and it works and fits well for lap swimming. It is very well made from a lighter weight material. It has a long drawstring, offers nice room in the front, is not baggy in the back, and provides full coverage. It is a nice suit for extended wear around the pool. On a prior order I bought a Nike Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief in a size 34. The Scatter Brain Brief sits low on the hips in both front and back, is made from a thicker material, and has a little less room in front. I would buy both again, depending upon my usage.

On another note, I did need to return a suit, which I sized wrong. The return process by Swim Outlet was extremely quick and efficient.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star ExcellentBuy

By PASwim from Denver on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, add they really feel like you are gliding through the water, as the hold firmly in place. The muscle compression is perfect. Tight, but not uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item