Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HOOD TOO Tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
All measurements were true to the measurement chart on site
But the hood was too tight felt choked


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit ever

By Kristina from Oregon on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second purchase for the Dolphin Chloroban Max DBX Back suit. I'm still wearing the first one, I just wanted a second one. The fit works very well for my frame (short and stout and curvy).

One of the best things about this suit is that the straps do not stretch out, since they are reinforced so well. You will never have the gaping and drooping tops with this suit!

The material holds up very well and does not fade.

I swim 3-4 days a week and usually alternate between two swimsuits. My first Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back suit is over a year old and still going strong!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this skirt! It's comfortable and easy to get on and off.

By Alex from Omaha, NE on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered 4 of these skirts in the past and still like them. They wear well, feel great on, look good and are easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star PHENOMINAL

By Betty from Palm Harbor, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It does not shift in the water. It feels good. It looks good


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good product, but not enough breast support

By Sonia M. from Stamford, CT on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size 16. I have large hips. The elastic band of the bottom piece is unforgiving. It's not cutting off my circulation, but I wish it was a bit softer on my curves. The top piece is completely different. The elastic band is way too loose. My breasts are not spilling out, but I wish there was a heavier support for size 16 breasts. The fabric is really good, I believe it's chlorine resistant, even if I did not use it enough to have a confirmation about this. Overall it's a good item.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

By Mentormama from St. Louis, MO on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have purchased this suit in the past in the exact same size, but this time when I purchased it the square neckline was too wide and it cut into my upper arm and shoulder. Wish they hadn't changed their pattern for this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Solid Board Short

By NEO from Frederick, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a pair of these last summer and love them!! Just purchased several more I like them so much. I still fit in mine from last year, so I ordered the same size. Unfortunately the newer ones run smaller so I had to get the next size up. Still recommend, but when ordering you may want to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sizing too small

By CJ from EL PASO TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ordered a M; arrived with "Size 30" tag on bag and M size on suit - is a few sizes to small as I wear a 36 one piece due to longer torso; ordered same suit in M a few years ago and M was much more generous cut


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star I love the suit, it is very flattering on my bigger figure.

By Betti from United States on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color & the way it fits, it seems to be very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, cute, cute!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I want this in every color.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

The flower pattern was sooo pretty. Loved the comfort and lift.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty.

By Dee from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"4 and 140 ish. Bought a 10. I wanted support and coverage since I'm over 60. The C cup was not available so I got D. Think C would have been better but I like the full coverage. D rubs a little under the arm but hides more! Skirt is shorter than it looks. Underlining smooths but is comfortable. Not a girdle! Stayed on in the ocean for a good swim. Well priced. I'd say it's a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Shelf bra inadequate

By Linda from Charleston, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall I like this suit except:
1. The shelf bra shifts out of place and really doesn't provide good support. An underwire construction would be better.
2. The lining is poor quality.
Because of the lack of proper support I am returning the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 621 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, with qualifier

By LoisS from Indiana on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is the second Dolfin suit I've bought from SwimOutlet. Dolfin suits fit my tall curvy body well, are flattering, and hold their shape under heavy use...I spend between six and nine hours per week in the pool. I wore my last Dolfin suit through three months of this schedule for between 72 and 108 hours in a chlorinated public pool.

Now with all that being said, my one complaint is the fade. The suits show significant fade after five or six hours of use. In a few weeks the black suit had faded to puce and the two-week-old dark blue suit has visible lighted to a softer shade of denim blue.

I will continue to buy Dolfin suits as they are the best available fit at this price. I expect that any suit would fade under heavy wear, I just wish these suits keep their color longer. I also know I won't be buying black again as the puce is not my color at all.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Pamela Cross Back

Aqua Sphere Pamela Cross Back

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic and Beautiful Fit

By ScubaFan from Ipswich, MA on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I have a petite frame but a slightly heavy bustline. So the Aquasphere Pamela size 34 fits extremely well. The fabric feels wonderful. The swimsuit gives a classic look and makes me feel very comfortable, particularly at the top portion. This is my second Pamela, since my first one has been worn for 10 trips of scuba diving.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Cindy Simple Cross Back

Aqua Sphere Cindy Simple Cross Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By ScubaFan from Ipswich, MA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'1 and typically wear size 4-6. This swimsuit, Aquasphere Cindy, fits very well from bust to bottom for me. It is made with good quality fabric. I have had several Aquasphere swimsuits in the past and they were well-made. So I am looking forward to testing out Cindy in my next scuba diving trip.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Flyback

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fantastic!

By NUOTARE E' VIVERE from bangor, maine on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit, excellent performance


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit!

By Jackie from Topeka, KS on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this suit twice and I love it! It fits perfectly over the shoulder blades and doesn't dig in. I love how open the back of the suit is and how love it goes. I have never had a problem with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lollipop One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Lollipop One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro

By Maya from Fullerton on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Good. Never had a problem with Waterpro. Although their colors will not stay vibrant for long.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great color and comfortable

By Roslyn from San Francisco on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in Poppy Red. On your site, I looked for the size and style I wanted, but did not find the correct combination in the dark teal color I wanted. However, the Poppy Red color is very nice! I guessed at the size, but it fits very well and is really comfortable to wear for water aerobics. The only negative: the straps could be a little wider. As is, they tend to twist a little at the shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Azalea Full Fit D/DD Cup  Underwire Bikini Top

Swim Systems Azalea Full Fit D/DD Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Top with Plastic Clasp in Back

By SweetLemon from Minneapolis on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top is super comfortable and very flattering. My only critique is that the back clasp is made of plastic. Everyone who has had a top with plastic clasp knows that once it breaks, it costs more money to fix it than to buy a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Roma Reversible Cross Back One Piece - Roma Blue - 32

Dolfin Winners Roma Reversible Cross Back One Piece - Roma Blue - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Bad coloring.

By Kelly from Abington, PA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit, it is super comfortable and offers full range of motion in the water! Its very thick since its reversible and built to last! My only problem is how quickly this suit fades! However, this doesn't come with sagging or and loss of elasticity, so i still wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUAILITY

By EME from Joshua Tree,CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these as the fit has some adjustability built in the front closure. The fabric is soft and good quality. The fit is true to size.I ware them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY

By EME from Joshua Tree, CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice fabric and well put together. The fit is true to size. I really like them. I am waring them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Beth from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 42 years old, 5'2"/140 lbs...sounds bad, but I have a muscular build and don't think I look overly round/fat, despite having a few areas I need to work on, and was looking for a decent suit for lap swimming. Nothing local had any suits that caught my interest. I decided to risk ordering online. The reviews by other older women said the suit was great, so I figured it was worth a try. The legs are a little higher cut than I was led to believe, and the back exposes more skin than I thought (small roll/love handle is visible instead of being hidden by the suit), but generally, I like the fit. It sucks in my tummy and is comfortable for lap swimming. Considering I bought it for this purpose--not for any swimsuit contest--I would agree that it's an excellent suit. I've had it for about a month, and it seems to be holding up well. I wear it in the chlorinated lap pool, as well as in a saltwater hot tub.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Shaka Short

South Point Solid Shaka Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit nice

By L from Wisconsin on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim bottoms fit perfect and are not too long. I like the snap closure which makes them easy to pull down when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Roma Reversible Two Piece

Dolfin Winners Roma Reversible Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star nice cut

By mb from Charlottesville VA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

Haven't gotten to wear this outside yet, water is still cold, but the dry fit is good. i usually go for a 32 in a one piece and went medium for this; small was too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Blrp from Clintwood, VA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my granddaughter who is on a competition swim team. At first the fit seemed too tight. But after wearing it in the pool, she says it feels great. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love it.. nothing fits me right..and thos I could use more bra (cup) size..

By debbie from Maine on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

holding up well with 4-5 times a week in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Tie Dive Scoop Back One Piece

Reebok Tie Dive Scoop Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The fit was is true to size, however the scoop neck lining shows.

By Lynn from Lakeville, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The fit is true to size. The scoop neck shows the lining which needs to be tacked down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit - Navy - 14

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit - Navy - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Jacqui from Deer Island, OR on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the third one of these suits I have bought. I wear them for lap swimming. The straps don't slip and the fit is great. Very flattering to the figure. The color doesn't fade but the suit gradually gets bigger with wear. I have bought one every year and considering the reasonable price I think they are well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Acid Wash Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Acid Wash Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nike cut out tanks are very flattering.

By mary from long island, ny on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit, size is right on, love the low back and comfortable straps of the nike cut out tanks.

only problem with the nike suits is that the linings seem to stretch out . I wish they used better material on the linings or at least a material that did not stretch out so fast because once it stretches out I really don't like wearing the suits anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CL from Indianapolis, IN on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Will wear well - good quality material.
Runs large


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1044 customer reviews


rating star Another Good Dolfin

By Greta from Detroit, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Looking forward to wearing this though I sort of wish I had chosen purple like my last Dolfin. Easy to put on, conservative cut, and will last for a long time if it's like my last Dolfin.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

By Emma from Auburn, Wa. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well over all. Straps feel loose while in the pool.


More Reviews on this item