Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester - Black - 22

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester - Black - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 1045 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.....

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the only suit I buy for the pool...does not fade in the chlorinated water, keeps it shape and gives great support. I swim five days a week and in the water for two or more hours.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good flattering fit

By HeatherTompkins from CHARLOTTE, MI on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems a tad small- i ordered a 36 for my daughter, who is 5'", and weighs 110 pounds, and it does not have much extra room. It is not tight, but if she grows, it won't fit. The pattern is fun and colorful, making her easy to spot during practices.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Holds up in the pool. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a week and this suit hasn't lost it color yet! I would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect-looked everywhere for this one! you had it Thankyou

By Roefri from white plains, new york on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keep these Gottex sdwimsuits-they are perfect and I had had them for years and had a hard time replacing them but found them thru you-thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Acer HP Back

Dolfin Acer HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By The Big Bad Wolf from Philadelphia, PA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 38, it fits me well, I like that it does not stretch in the water too much, I like the coverage and a sexy high cut of the leg openings.
I am slightly concerned that there was a bit of a color bleed when I washed the swimsuit with detergent, I hope the color does not fade too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The size was just right and it is a very pretty suit. Love the fuller coverage.

By Linda from Tulsa, Oklahoma on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in my 70's and prefer a little more coverage than a lot of other suits provide for my water aerobics class. This suit is not only very pretty it also fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love the Suit

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide shoulder straps feel secure AND comfortable. Easy to get in and out of, even wet. Doesn't slide around when diving in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great support/construction

By Bev from Pennsylvania on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the support around the bustline and the adjustable straps. I do wish that it was a little higher in the front and a little lower in the back, but overall I really like the way the suit fits and doesn't ride up. Will be interested to see how long it lasts as I spend a lot of time at a local YMCA pool (12 hours/week).


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 573 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit (runs a little tight)

By Nicole E. from Portales, NM on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'4" about 132 pounds and typically wear a size 8, so ordered an 8. When I first received this suit in the mail it was tight! I was going to return it for a larger size, but ended up just squeezing into it, and once it is on, it feels like a good kind of snug, so ended up keeping it. Now I am used to it being snug and actually like it that way, it's kind of like wearing panty hose with the tummy control. But would caution others to consider buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Modest

By Sam from Lawrenceburg, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star i love it!!!

By mags from miami on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard - Royal Hawaiian - 40

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard - Royal Hawaiian - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite suit!

By emelha from Louisville, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this suit. Colors in the Royal Hawaiian print are great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jazzye from Menlo Park on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was perfect for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Swimdress from Swim Outlet

By Mimi from Cape Cod, Mass on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Third bathing suit I have ordered from Swim Outlet, I have never been diasappointed. This suit is of great quality and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely runs small, I ordered one size up and I am glad I did. Great coverage, nice to add to a suit I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Plus Size High Waist Bottom - Navy - 3X

Anne Cole Plus Size High Waist Bottom - Navy - 3X

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not for those with tummy issues

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

thin material but super soft, not much tummy support.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Aerobics Instructor

By Aqua from Minneapolis, MN on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I teach aqua aerobics at a local health club.
The material is comfortable.
It is majorly attractive. It is a unique style compared to other unitards I have purchased through-out the aqua years.
It is very well made. Double stitching etc.
The suit is fully lined which is a plus also.
The legs are a bit loose and my legs are not small legs. Leg size is out of proportion to the rest of the suit. Therefore it rides up a bit. I had thought about ordering a smaller size, but the top fits well and I am not real busty.
I wish it had more support in the bust. There is none. That would really be a plus.
But, if you want cute, figure flattering, comfy material, you've got it.
If you question that you may need a smaller size, go for it, for I wish I would have before wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Looks sharp

By Kai from Fullerton, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really good. Fit is a little baggy in the butt. Everything else is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 573 customer reviews


rating star Bad news, good news

By dfw from Houston on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit was exactly the one I bought last year, but it was too big. I lost weight. I need a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Deb from Pa on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Deb from Pa on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for. Great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit

By corey from ft.Collins CO on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for water aerobics and swimming labs. It is great. I love that I do not have to worry about the straps falling down. I also love the color and it makes me look slim. WOW now that is something.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Patti H. from Hollywood FL. on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is exactly what I wanted and ordered, it is very well made, fits nicely and it was delivered in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Freida from NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I practice in public pools and I like to be covered up so I am not constantly tugging at my suit. This one does the trick (it's my 2nd one) and allows me to focus on practice and not on what's falling out! Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Staple

By georgiagirl from Georgia on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the way this skirt fits, not too short, not too long, not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Lauren from ST Pete on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute top that can be paired with the matching bottoms or a coral pair to change it up! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By AF from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quality and nice pattern! I had one of these before and it last long.

By Simone from Albuquerque, NM on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for everyday swim. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By jbex from Colorado on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium in swimsuits and I bought an Extra large. (still tight) They run very small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star This suit is too small

By KB from Milwaukee, WI on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Although this suit is small on sizing, I like the shape and color. I will send back for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Black Kiki Skirt

EQ Swimwear Black Kiki Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A nice cover up

By KB from Milwaukee, WI on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice swim coverup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You Pay For

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is nice because it fits snugly but does not constrict. I like thin straps, but often they get all twisted up on other suits. The "diamondfit" of this suit prevents the straps from twisting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I'd label it a size 35.

By nancy L. from Los Altos, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The size is a little larger than the average Size 34.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit!

By KrisE from Santa Barbara, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! It's very flattering & stays in place during a workout. It's my favorite, I'm going to get another.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good support/coverage

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Can be active and don't have to worry about exposing myself. :D


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a good length and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Domino V-Back

Dolfin Chloroban Domino V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By MARY-ANN B. from Howell, MI on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Usually order Nike or Speedo. Ordered same size and was too small. Would order one size larger when ordering again. Fabric seemed good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By cruisincherie from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits true to size and is as described on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star to big

By Nicole from Philadelphia, pa on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was super excited to get this swim suit. Very happy with the overall suit. The ties on the side could have been better and the its to big. I got a p6 and its bigger than I expected as its an xxl. It's comfortable, we'll see how it does when I actually wear it at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By DebJ from Tucson,AZ on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a really nice suit. My daughter only likes the thicker straps-Speedo seems to be making less and less. It has nice coverage, and good fit. It has a double layer of fabric. We got the navy and white (not as white as I would have thought, but I believe that is due to having all navy on inside layer).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Sheldon from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for competition!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tankini top

By Ed from Lakes, Nh on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking. Love Profile by Gottex!


More Reviews on this item