Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am so glad I found you!

By Suzie from Colorado on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What I love about this website is its honesty. I realize that not every suit is made for every body. That in mind, I paid close attention to the rating systems on these suits I purchased. I went with suits rated 75% and a above in fitting the customer properly. As a result, my suits fit well and I love them and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great under every tankini top

By MP from New York on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Have at tankini top that I love but the bottom just fit oddly - to the rescue comes the Jantzen Comfort Core. Genius idea to make a high (but not Spanx-high) waist. Goodbye muffin top and it has a SEAM up the back. No uni-butt!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star Good lap suit but sizes run small!

By Susan from New Jersey on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I read some other reviews that said order a size larger & foolishly ignored them. So I had to send it back & get it one size larger than I usually wear. Much better! Still a tad bit tight getting it on but comfortable to swim in. Good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star waterpro suit

By Christi from Lincoln, Nebraska on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well. Covers approximately.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it !

By MOB from outside Boston, MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it! I felt comfortable wearing it and swimming with it unlike other bathing suits. I felt stylish and sporty at the same time. The only problem I had were with the paddings but I stopped using them.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from Utah on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great product repels water but runs way too small I ordered a 22 and ended up with a 26 I wear a 26 practice suit. I recomend this suit but get a bigger size than you normally get.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from UT on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!!! It's a great suit! I would recommend to get a size bigger though (took me and a friend to get it on). It is very tight. But love it. Fits perfect. When I first got this suit I was just going to use it for smaller meets that I go to I ended liking this suit some much that instead of wearing my blueseventy I decided to wear this one to my state meet. LOVE IT. I would definitely recommend this suit. Feels so great on and repels water greatly. Awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Taper Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit

Speedo Taper Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Arquatus from Washington, D.C. on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Easy to get on and off. Flattering for a regular lap-swimming suit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Franklin, OH on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I pre soaked my suit in saltwater prior to wearing the first time to set the colors. The colors still look great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star good

By Wendy Gore-Hickman from saskatoon, Canada on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

a bit skimpier on to than it looked on the picture


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star excellent as I expected it would be

By Diane from novato, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in an aqua fit swim class. My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise. I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to. I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Suit

By Linda from New Hampshire on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a lovely suit and looks great on if you are not bigger then a "B" cup, I would say. Have to send it back because it does not even come close to fitting at the bust line.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle swimsuit

By Peggy from charlottesville, Virginia on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I love this swimsuit. It is perfect for taking water aerobics. Sizes run a little small and I ordered a larger size and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A nice change of pace

By swim mom from Atwater, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've spent the last couple of years swimming in a Speedo Performance suit (great, BTW), but wanted a change. This suit fits nicely and covers well for a middle-age gal like myself. With some suits I practically dislocate my shoulder trying to get out of the straps, but these are easy to get out of, even when wet, and yet don't fall down when they're not supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By RC Johnson from Collierville, TN on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size and the material holds it shape even when wet. I am using it for water aerobics and it holds up well. I would have given it a "5" if it had more support; there is just not enough when doing aerobics. If this is just for swimming then it is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By JULIE H from Illinois on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit holds up great in chlorine pools. Lasts well and longer than any other suits I've had.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Sharon from ND on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great price. Fits a little snug. Should have sized up by one.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star great swim suit

By crystal from Ringgold, Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin AquaShape suit is great

By Lina from MOAB, UT on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics. The one I bought is so comfortable and fits so well that I bought another to switch off. I usually wear size 8 in most of my clothes but got these in a size 10. I am very small busted but the top is supportive and fits very well, not big at all! The bottom leg openings stay put so I never have to tug at the suit. Body length is perfect. I am 5'4 1/2" and weigh 140 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star plus size cross over one piece

By krobeck from Kentucky on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought it for myself and love it. It fits well and so far is keeping it's color. I go to the pool daily and I need sturdy suits. This is one! Price was good too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Seal from Woodstock, GA on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit combines beauty, comfort, style and function in one lovely product. I'm picky about swimsuit, and of my suits, this one is now my favorite


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mgloyolaa from Mexico city on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased one size bigger than usual and it still didn't fit. Although I love the design, I won't be able to wear this swimsuit to train. If you decide to purchase it, go +2 sizes at least of what you usually would wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in red since that's the only I don't have yet. As a lifeguard, instructor, and swimmer, my suits take a lot of abuse. And so far so good. This suit is holding up well. I put it to the test in a full day of training drills and swimming for its very first use. I love that it dries fairly quickly. Hop out of the pool, do the little doggie shake, and the suit it fairly dry. The fit is perfect. Exact to size. The straps don't cut into your shoulders, there's no riding up....I would definitely order this suit again, but just in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Saved so much because it was on sale

By jlm from Missouri on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a great suit. Great fit, fabric and I wanted good coverage front and back and it is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So happy with the suit!!!

By Renee from Corpus Christi TX on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This competition suit is perfect for my daughter, snug fit means fast swimming.. I like that these suits last a long time too... She was crazy happy with the color too (purple is her favorite)...


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Ginny from Imperial Beach, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this swimsuit! The blue is beautiful and the tag says it won't fade from chlorine. It runs true to size and is very comfortable both in and out of the water! Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Suzy Swims to be fit from Allentown, PA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for lap swimming or aqua exercise. Just what I wanted: modest, no fuss with straps, fits great, looks nice. Maybe I wish I picked a variegated color, but I'll be ordering another one soon! (This is my third suit. I do lots of swimming!) Have to say that I find ordering with Swimoutlet.com to be so convenient. No more shopping at stores for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Dauther loves it no drag in the water

By Jb from Homer ak on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Dauther loves it no drag in the water


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love love love these swim shorts!!!

By L H from Sigourney, IA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

these fit totally perfect to size for me - I wear a size 20 bottoms and that's what I ordered. the length is good for me but I'm taller than average so they might be long on someone shorter than normal. so happy with my purchase of this item!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy Jr is a great option

By Christy from Elizabeth, Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased for my 9 year old daughter (size 8) 9 months ago. She raced half of short course and all of long course in this suit with great results. The first time she dove in to the water, the black suit turned white with "pixie dust". She had all personal bests that day. It has held up well over the seasons but the pixie dust is starting to die out. I will repurchase this suit in the same size as it did get easier to put on over the months. It is very well made and not see through. I love that it is a junior fit. . .I could not ask for anything more!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!!

By MNKnitter from Minneapolis on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for aqua aerobics and love the 'cups' that give me full support in all the jumping around! My only problem is getting it on and off - the criss/cross straps in the back and a bum shoulder make it just a little difficult getting it on, but even more difficult taking it off. HOWEVER. this is a WONDERFUL suit and I could certainly buy another when this one retires.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with suit!

By Christine from Lake Orion, MI on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled with the suit we received and I was thrilled about the price. Would buy a grab bag suit again!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bottom

By judys7 from Pell City, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this bottom to go with my tankini top because I wanted a brief. I ordered a size larger than what I wear normally in jeans, capris, etc. It fit great, wasn't too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Larger than expected

By Susan from Portland, OR on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit has nice quality fabric and seams but it is much larger than I expected based on the sizing chart. It is multiple sizes too big for me.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star New Suit is always good.

By Kaiserin from Warsaw. IN on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the suit. At first it was quite tied especially the elastic of the bra part to the suit.( I am sure a size 8 would have been to big.) It has relaxed some after a couple of uses. Now we will wait and see how the suit will hold up with the water aerobics twice a week. I'm 74y old and I like the full coverage. I will probably buy one like it again in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit---

By OmaKaren from Huntsville, AL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The great part of the Conservative Fitness is that the suit comes down far enough in the leg area to feel like good coverage for a 'mature' body. Love the colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Mary Q from Catonsville, MD on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this bathing suit a second time for my mother-in-law. She wears a size 4 and is 4'8". Ordered in a size 6 and 8. She stated that it was tight and did not feel comfortable. I think it was more about her than the bathing suit. It looked good on her and the material/style/color were beautiful. She was going to wear it for water aerobics. Decided not to order the next size up as it would be too long for her.
I would order for myself. It is a challenge to order a bathing suit off the internet. After paying for two returns, it was time to shop local. Please consider free returns. Customer service was great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item