Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Big Momma from Middletown, RI on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimming in pool 6 days a week.
Suit fits well no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Pretty Pleatz U Back One Piece

Reebok Pretty Pleatz U Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this for lap swim. Get a lot of compliments on it. It is a little tight around legs though. Not because it does not fit. I do have very muscular legs..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!!

By Michelle from California on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Anomaly Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Anomaly Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim Mom from Blackshear,GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit that I ended up ordering in the wide strap version. The thin strap version runs small, and I would recommend ordering a size up if you have your heart set on the thin straps. I ordered a 26 in the thin straps for my daughter, and it was too small. But, a 26 in the wide strap version fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Vibration Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Catherine from Montreal, Cabaca on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

so i purshase the midnight navy one, the colour looks really good! Trust me much better in real! It is also really flattering! I recommend to go one size down! I wear size 30 in speedo so I purshased a 28 for Nikes!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Onlineshopper from Massachusetts on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women’s Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By O from Canada on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit I received is most similar to 'Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank' in blue and black, which is not what I expected but am very pleased. The sizing is great (as long as you know what size you are in Nike you can't go wrong). I also like that they excluded the cut out tank style. It is SO worth taking a gamble with this grab bag because the price is unbeatable, and you know it will fit. When you are a swimmer and go through many suits, it doesn't really matter that you don't get to choose your suit patterns anymore, in fact it's actually nice to get a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Retter from Chatsworth, Georgia on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with this swimdress. I am a modest person and this swimdress is wonderful. I really like the length and how it looks on me. I feel comfortable when I am wearing it. This was a wise selection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By 'Imi from Concord, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is super cute! My daughter is 4 (45" and 40#s) and the size 22 fits great. I wasn't sure how the sizing worked, so it was a shot in the dark, but it worked out great. It's comfortable and doesn't slide up to places it's not supposed to! She just started wearing it last week, so I can't speak to how well it'll last, but it seems to be well made. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Suit is Great!!

By Hennypenny from Redding, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool and this suit has held up very well!! Had it for almost a year now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dize from Neva Corners, Wi on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great proportions on the fit. Hopefully it won't shrink, fade, or sag after 6 mos.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Sweet T from Memphis, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 20 normally. I ordered the 18/20 and it fit like a compression suit should fit but I wanted it a little easier to pull off when wet and a bit more comfy. I ordered the 22 and it fit perfectly. Holds me in very well, compresses where it should, straps stay up. Not much support for my DDD breast but it compresses well enough that it doesn't matter and doesn't push them into a uniboob. I'm 6'1 and it is long enough for me without riding up. I love this suit for exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I feel secure

By Joy from Monmouth, OR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being "well endowed" as my grandmother would describe it, I have been uncomfortable in my previous swimmsuits from other sources. With this suit I now feel confident and secure. I even look good. Cool!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Just amazing

By Gabs from Bayamon, PR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swin, fits in your body just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Tammyboser from indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size. It provides excellent coverage and is made from a very durable material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Touch Back Training Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Touch Back Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best out there!!

By Claire from AL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I am so happy with this suit!! It is one of the few out there that doesn't give out in a couple of months. I think the Speedo Endurance line lasts the longest, and this is a great suit! I was able to wear this suit for a year with out it falling apart. It's also very true to size and fits the shoulders well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star I Own Three

By shatink from ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a black one to wear at the "y" aerobics class. I followed all the instructions about rinsing with vinegar water before using. It has not faded from the chlorine after several wearings. It fits perfect. I bought one in royal blue and light blue color. I cannot say one thing bad about the quality and fit of this suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Electric Rio Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Electric Rio Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit!

By Seashel from San Diego on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I agree, the color in real life is much more of a neon look which is fine, but I really did like the more muted look on the site. I got what I thought was more coral and it is more like an orange and green neon. However, the bright colors have grown on me and, I love everything else about this suit. The cut is super flattering. It fits very well (I am 5' 8.5", 130 lbs and I got a 32/6). Fun suit all around. I am just a little disappointed that it is starting to stretch out as I love the suit and hate to have to buy a new one at this price in less than a year! Wish it would last a bit longer!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By BD from Charlotte, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My 10 year old daughter wore this suit for her meets this winter/spring. We have coined it her "super suit" as it helped her shed time off of her events. She not only qualified for her State Championship meet but also qualified for Sectionals in several events which wasn't even on our radar! It does take about 5 minutes to get on and I helped her almost every time but once it is on, it fit perfectly and looked great. I highly recommend Blueseventy for your competitive swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit and pretty true to size. May want to order one size up. My daughter who is average height but slim who just turned 7 and the 8 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very great quality but the size definitely runs small. My 4 year old fits in the suit with no extra room. She is a larger sized 4 who wears size 5 normally so I ordered a 6x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good, reliable race suit

By Swimmer from Springfield, IL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has worn this style of suit for 3 years for her swim races. It isn't a high level tech suit, but it performs fine for her races throughout the year. The fit is comfortable, and the price is very reasonable!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star pretty print

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the print better in real life than on the web site, it has that "keep the eye moving" quality that I value (until and unless I can lose these 15 pounds or so, that is). The coverage is good on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Low cut

By Masters Swimmer from VA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like any other suit so get your normal size.. the front comes down further than other suits such as the speedo endurance. It's fine for smaller people, but beware if you have a larger chest.

Great suit though for the price. You'll get your moneys worth for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!

By Jackie from Wayne, New Jersey on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a plus size woman. This suit is perfect. No peek-a-boos under arms if you know what I mean. I love the suit and price.......I also have it in black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled! mastectomy suits are usually horrid

By lotta from ny, ny on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Flattering. True to size. My prosthesis doesn't swim around in this suit. When I feel tight from scars, I unhook the neck and the suit stays in place and looks acceptable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By MadoolsySwims from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've worn this for a few swims so far, and it feels great. The material is thick but not too hard to get on. The leg holes are a little higher than I'd want but overall a good suit that I expect to last me a long time! I love the royal blue color, too. I felt this suit was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well in daily exercise. Material does not get thin in chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swimmer girl from Miami, fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a club swimmer and use a variety of swimsuits. This one fits great! It is super comfortable, no chaffing and provides coverage in all the right places. I can swim with confidence knowing that nothing is going to show.


More Reviews on this item