Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star nice, sturdy swimsuit that looks like it will wear well.

By LWeaver from San Angelo, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric is very nice and the cut of the suit is good but the top is a little skimpy on the sides. I would say the sizing is a little on the small side, so if in doubt, order the larger size. Overall I am very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Tabby from Vacaville, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

By iHeartSwimming from Colorado on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ginger from Los Angeles, California on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1075 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Gail from Freedom, Nh o39836 on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

So, I have a little problem, that I did not have when i had this suit in the past. In 2013 I had a shoulder replacement and I am not able to put the suit on and off, so I will be putting it in the mail to return. Thank you so much and I will look for a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit!

By Sarah from Halifax Nova Scotia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in both fresh and salt water. The suit Is extremely comfortable,doesn't scoop water and holds its shape. I also never get any chafe or discomfort of any kind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fit as planned

By D. Shockley from Kansas City, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad I read the comments on this suit and purchased one size up. It fit well and feels good while swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for competitive swim.

By Lizzbeccgail from Rutherford, NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right for my daughters who are in competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like the feel and fit

By dede from Council bluffs ia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

after several fittings I finally got the right one and it fits and feels great. I would recommend this swimsuit yo anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By CCT from Fallon, NV on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim several times a week for fitness, so I go through a number of suits. Speedos can be relied on to fit the same and work well for this purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star got "Performance" instead of "Endurance"

By Laura from Rochester MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the Speedo Endurance Grab Bag and got a Speedo Performance suit. Fit is true and fine. But I really wanted to try out the sizing on the Endurance suit. If you are going to make distinctions in the grab bags, stick to them or else just have one Speedo grab bag and put them all together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star just right

By grandmother from Houston, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water exercise several times a week, and it is perfect for that. I got a smaller size than last time, because I had lost weight, but it was just as easy to put on and take off. I particularly like the shelf bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By nat from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I would be ok with a size 6. I am 5'5 and 108 lbs. I cant even get the size 6 up past my hips. I have to return it. It also has nothing but a thin liner in the bust area, I would have like something like cups to make me appear to have at least something in the chest area.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Not the quality I was looking for

By Kim M. from Macedon, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the style and fit of the suit but the overall quality is not what I expected. The material is comfortable but the seams are not holding together and I see that they are ripping after only a few times worn, which is very disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good value, great fit!

By Beach Lover from Newport News, VA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this item for the past two summers. I now own four pair of these and look forward to a few years of wear. It's a great fit and covers well! Doesn't ride up! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Juanita from Michigan on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a new suit is never fun for me, and ordering a swimsuit online (without the benefit of trying it on) always leaves me skeptical. But the fit and quality of this suit are excellent! There isn't a thing I would change about the swimsuit or the ordering experience.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Love the Price & Quality - Styles not hideous

By TBTriathlon from New York, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this deal and I've always gotten nice looking suits. The TYR suits never disappoint in quality, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Suit

By P from Ann Arbor on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! Comfortable. Many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Quantum Splice One Piece

Speedo Fitness Quantum Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but fits small

By Runway_grl from Michigan on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have never purchased a speedo in my sz that didn't fit me. This however was the first that had a thicker material .. Almost insulated. Definitely runs small and cut short at the hip. Be sure to go up one size!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Beth from NJ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit fits well and is true to size. This is my second one; only replacing it because I lost weight. The first suit after a years use has retained its shape, color and is only now starting to loose elasticity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michelle from Dixon, ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a full c cup, so it fits snug, which is good for functional swimming. Looks great and the back straps are unique to any suit I see at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti One Piece

Arena Graffiti One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Faith from SC on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit. Unfortunately it ran small. I gave it to a friend and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star brown board Shorts

By L Sharp from Casa Grande, Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them and they fit really good!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Fastskin - even better on sale!

By Dena from Dallas, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great as per sizing chart. My daughter was able to wear through a three day prelim/final meet and I believe it still has another meet or two before we have to worry about another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Nice colour and quality

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

There was good information about the size of this item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal on Swimsuits

By Butterside_Up from Auburn, WA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

As always my daughter loves the grab bag suit! I think she likes the surprise and it gets her wearing colors she may not have chosen for herself. And I like the price.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief

Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does not last long --less than a month

By Jan from Peoria, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The material in the rear did not last long. The front was the best part of the suit.
I bought a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit - Blue - 34

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit - Blue - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the pattern. Fits nicely.
5'1", 127 lbs, 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips- curvy size 34
I like the way the 36 fits in the tush a bit more, but the 34 fits better over all, with slightly less tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By z from somewhere on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit, but lacks a drawstring for the top.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star BlueSeventy

By Swim Mom from Ohio on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect suit! My 10 year daughter loves the suit. Great price. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage in a 2-piece

By JenL from Framingham, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wanted a 2-pc for summer swim team practices, and to wear under her wetsuit in open water racing. She is a larger girl, and busty, so most of the 2-pc training suits looked too small in the top. This one is great! Fits well and looks good, and offers decent coverage and support. She wants another one (in red) for lifeguarding!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Green Multi - 34

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Green Multi - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips- curvy. I ordered a 34.

Love it! Super cute suit and pattern. Front is fully lined, the back is not. Nicely covers the tush.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No drawstring on the top

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips, curvy

I purchased both the small and the medium and kept neither. I prefer to have a drawstring on the top so instead ended up with a Sporti 2 piece.

Nice material, cute suit. Medium fit my behind best as I'm curvy. The small top was a more secure fit, but overall the medium fit better up top. I was worried that everything would tumble out without a drawstring for safety, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 382 customer reviews


rating star Swims well...

By Pat from albuquerque, nm on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star A BIT SNUG

By Sis Hart from Tampa, Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Speedo suits usually do run a bit small but this is a bit too small. Already ripped off the tags as didn't think that I needed them. Have gotten a 32 forever but this is small even for Speedo. I will probably end up giving the suit to one of the lifeguards at an outdoor pool that I teach at and will have to order me another one size up. Disappointed but fabric material feels the same as always but smaller and cut just a bit different for the Pro back. Will still purchase Speedo but will have to try on every one from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely too snug and short for me to keep. Usually wear a 34 in Sporti, Tyr, Speedo, and Waterpro. I'm super short (5'1") and this fit me the way it does the model- which is much shorter than any other size 34 I've tried.
5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips


More Reviews on this item