Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By kate from Madison, wi on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I got them for wearing to the gym. They are so light and comfortable. Many running shoes end up hurting my feet and I have gotten to were merrells are about all I wear.
I also love the red and purple color combo. They are very cheery for winter gym workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would recommend this shoe to people dealing with Plantar Fasciitis.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would rate the shoe 4 out of 5. Great for people with plantar fascitis.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been fitted for Saucony shoes for pronating. I had foot and back pain when I ran. I did some research and found minimalist shoes worked best for me. I had to strengthen my ankle muscles some but after that I've never had a problem with any pain! I LOVE these and they're so light weight! I love how I can feel my foot hit the road/trail without rocks etc hurting. From what I understand, minimalist shoes let your body run the way it naturally does- well it worked for me! I won't go back to regular shoes! Plus, can't feel guilty about it being vegan! No need to hurt animals ;) If I HAD to pick a down side- my feet do get a little cold in the winter- but (upside) stay cool in the summer! They've been very durable and hold up great.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Vapor Glove Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I went and got fitted for shoes (I pronate)- bought Saucony. I had foot and back pain. After research, I bought these minimalist shoes. Took some getting used to- had to strengthen my ankle muscles, but I never had any more pains! I'm told its because you run more naturally for your body. They are EXTREMEMLY light weight and I love that I can feel the road/trail and how my foot hits the ground but rocks don't hurt! If I HAD to pick a downside, it's that my feet get a little colder in winter- but (upside) they are cool in the summer! These are my "got-to" shoes now!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua zumba shoes

By Starfish 24 from Topeka, KS on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes protect your feet as you bounce in the water for an hour. Had foot surgery so needed a shoe that gave your feet good padding but worked in the water and I found them. They drain well as you leave the water, I have worn for two hours of water aerobics and my feet feel great. For me I ordered the same size shoe as I normally wear and they fit fine. The laces come untied easily so I went out and purchased bungee laces so now the shoes have everything I need for my water classes. It would be nice if the laces were included instead of shoestrings but I know I will get good use out of these shoes since they will be used in the water several days a week. Shoes received four stars instead of five because of regular laces.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe, but small toe box

By Amy C. from Pasadena, CA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a really nice shoe with excellent cushioning. I felt that the toe box was too tight for me so I had to return them. If it had been just a bit roomier I would have been super happy with these shoes. Service from RunOutlet.com was excellent! The shoes came quickly and the return process was simple. I'd be very happy ordering from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Walked 60 miles in 3 days - Perfect Shoe for me!

By VWing from Seattle Wa on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I walked 60 miles in 3 days with this shoe across pavement, dirt, uphill, downhill and flat. Great for all the terrains.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Women's 890V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for the distance!

By Rahbin from Dallas, TX on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I've used this make/model for several years and been really pleased with it - light, comfortable, not too much padding, get a good 6 months before they really need to be replaced. My only complaint is really my feet - long second toe means I need a slightly bigger shoe but the toebox is then a bit wide. Thicker socks help!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri N2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great shoe but not for everyone

By SEAN M. from Tucson, AZ on 9/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this shoe for my wife, and ordered a 1/2 size larger. She has a very high arch - a dancer's foot. The tongue of the shoe is attached to the shoe itself. She couldn't even get her foot in it! What? She cut the tongues but putting her feet in, 2 inches of each foot is exposed. I feel really badly about this, and considering she has a high arch like most women, I consider this a design flaw. However, for a flat footed person, I am sure this shoe is great.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them! Great for plantar fasciitis!

By Sylvia from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I have plantar fasciitis and was upset when it looked like I could no longer order flip flops from the company Orthaheel on the internet. Only company that was making a flip flops the worked for those who suffer from plantar fasciitis. Then I the discovered Spenco Yumi Sandal from your website. Now I have a black pair that goes with everything. Even though they seem expensive, they are worth every penny to be able to walk with out pain. Wear them constantly.



More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Tiany from Portland, OR on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Has a great look

By mary h. from Terre Haute, IN on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

very wearable. I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first Gel-Nimbus - Excellent shoe

By Lissa K. from Pacific Northwest on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable right out of the box. I have bought Asics for years but they have made too many changes to the shoe I liked. I was looking for a good sturdy stability shoe. I am not a runner. They don't make other shoes in my size so athletic shoes are my everyday, walking and aerobics shoes. These are perfect for all my needs. Colors are fun too!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good racing shoe

By hot in austin from austin tx on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Got these for a sprint triathlon, and they'll hopefully last for more races. I didn't want to wear my heavier Asics running shoes that I tend to wear everywhere (yes, trying to get out of that habit, but I do love my usual running shoes - only brand I buy for running). This shoe is really light, and I got no blisters running in these for the first time in the race (was only 5K, but still... they were comfy). Only wish they had more support in arch/inside heel so pronation doesn't start to get imprinted on shoe. I'm usually a 7, but get 7.5 b/c I add an arch support full length cushion inside. Others always say Asics run small, tho.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 15 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected!!

By April from Eastern NC on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the Asics Nimbus and the 15 series were great from the time I put them on my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love ''em

By Heather from Malibu on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My podiatrist recommended these. They are comfy, affordable and Swim Outlet sent them very quickly!







More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Va Girl from Chesapeake ,VA on 7/19/2014

Size: TRUE

They are great; fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Evo Ferus Trail Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Evo Ferus Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Emily from Rapid City, SD on 7/16/2014

Size: NA

Probably a great racing/track flat, but definitely not what I had in mind when I ordered it. I'm sure it's a great shoe in it's own, but it's not at all what I pictured as a "trail running" shoe. It's much more flat with very little support. I love Mizuno, but this wasn't what I expected when I got it in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Terrex Swift R Trail Running Shoes

Adidas Women's Terrex Swift R Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent hiking/trail shoe

By Queen J from Spokane, WA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, great support & looks great too


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable/order half size larger

By loves to walkO from Ohio on 7/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a good supply of these in black and wear them everywhere in the fall
and most of the winter. I am ordering several pairs of the coral for spring and summer. They run a half size too small, so I ordered 9.5. They give pretty good support for the arch but do accept inserts without altering the fit/feel. It feels like you are walking on pillows, very soothing and gentle on the feet. I just really love these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Feetures Elite Light Cushion Tab Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Maggie from Flushing,MI on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my first pair from a sports store. They fit very good on my narrow feet. will purchase more from Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent summer shoe, I love these!

By Joyce from Cheasapeake bay area on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful support and so very comfortable. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Jury is still out

By Chris from Summerville, SC on 7/6/2014

Size: NA

They certainly helped in T2 but this last second addition to my order may have needed more research. I plan to burn the loose ends and see if that cures the fraying problem after cutting them to size. My wife installed them trying to help so maybe I missed some instructions. They work and are far better than tying but my expectations were higher. Maybe a more expensive item was in order this time, or a better consumer. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Walking Shoe EVER

By cwal from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/6/2014

Size: NA

I had my ankle rebuilt 3 years ago after 25 years of outdoor running. No more running, but I walk a lot and need a shoe that will snug around my arch, also my ankle swells so I need a shoe that breathes and is very flexible. I use arch supports in all my shoes. These are the best ever shoes. No not for running, but to walk all day they are so flexible and the sole has some grip so when I plant my foot I have more control. I am very sad these are on closeout so I bought 3 pair. I love love love these shoes!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Base Camp Mini Sandal

The North Face Women's Base Camp Mini Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Only one thing wrong

By Cyndy from Wisconsin on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, looks good, feels comfortable, has good traction on a pool deck while life guarding. My only problem with it is that it is made in China. Make these elsewhere and I will be happy. Make them in the US and I will be elated...even if they cost a bit more.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi

By Lynn from Omaha, NE on 6/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Very lightweight and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Comfortable

By Sierra Girl from Coarsegold, CA on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 7 1/2 or 8 flat shoe. Ordered the 8 and fits perfect. Very comfortable sole. You won't be disappointed with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too squishy for me

By Lynn from Denver, CO on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had planters fascitis for over a year now and am always on the hunt for around the house sandals to wear so that I am never barefoot. After reading all the raves about these, I thought I'd give them a try as an alternative to my OrthoHeel flip flops. I watched a YouTube video online about how to size these and wound up ordering my regular shoe size (8). The sizing worked fine. While they are very soft and comfortable, my foot was literally squishing off the sandal. The Oofus did not give enough support for my arches for me to be able to keep these. Kind of bummed too, as they are really great looking basic flip flops, but not for someone who needs good support in their arches.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS SHOE

By mehammond from Salinas, CA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this shoe!!! so comfortable size just right, I have had about two weeks and wear it every day when I am relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

110% Flat Out Compression Socks

110% Flat Out Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Dan R. from KINGSPORT, TN on 6/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great support for not only lower leg muscles but also my feet. I had calf tightness and shin splints before wearing these. Of course the downside is its uncomfortable in hot weather.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Unisex Kinvara Running Socks

Saucony Unisex Kinvara Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best running socks ever!

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Wear the best and your feet will be happy!


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Breathe Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Breathe Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes!😍

By Chanitra Casmier from New Orleans LA. on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

At work I do a whole lot of walking. I needed a shoe that was comfortable, and cool. In New Orleans it gets pretty hot. The shoes are perfect! Cool and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Road M3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star new favorite shoe

By dojo Mah! from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a 50+ year old runner. I have a bad bunion on one foot, which effectively makes my feet two different sizes. It's difficult for me to find well-fitting shoes. These PI's are great. The flexible material and style of the toe box never cramps my toes, yet snuggly fits the back half of my feet. The shoes are light and breathable. My only issue is that one shoe's arch feels more pronounced than the other. I tried two different pair at it was the same in both. It may just be my foot (probably). Otherwise, I'm very happy with them. Oh, also, I had to get 1/2 size up from what I normally wear. They do run a bit small, so just adjust for that and you'll be happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE Flip Flops!

By Pam from CT on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of Sanuk flip flops and I love them! They are comfortable between the toes, and are wide enough for my feet. Only downside is the limited choice of colors in this style.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sanuks

By bh9714 from Harrisburg, PA on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Takes a day or two for straps to stretch out, then a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sandals, but on the wide side.

By Susan E. from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I really liked these sandals and really regretted having to send them back. They are ridiculously cute, but they are definitely on the wide side of medium. My feet tend to be on the narrow side of medium. I could also tell that the footbed is extremely comfortable. I would like to try another pair of Spenco sandals, but I think I'll need something with a thong so that my feet don't slip out the front. Highly recommend if your foot is medium to wide.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Happy Camper from Livermore, CA on 5/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable from the moment I take them out of the box. Great price on this website too. The footbed is cushioned and has enough arch support to make it very comfortable. Would recommend these to anyone that needs a comfortable shoe for their feet. I wear a size 11 and they are perfect.


More Reviews on this item