Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Men's Running Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Support flip flops

By Andy from Pis of beach ca on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My usual flip flop choice as they provide my feet with support and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 2nd pair of Spenco Kholo's

By Ed from Georgia on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of these a few years ago for plantar fasciitis. They are a different color that not looks nasty but are O' so comfortable. They took a little stretching at first but formed to my feet. I don't think this dark color will show dirt as much and I fully expect them to be as good as the 1st pair.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fashionable

By Chaz from Libertyville, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

These sandals exceeded my expectations. I was looking or a pair of sandals to wear on the beaches and boardwalks of southern California that would be comfortable, fashionable, and wouldn't give me blisters. These sandals were a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoe - Great General All-Around

By Bifster from New York, NY on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a great overall conditioning and training show. I don't know that I would run in it but it's great looking and comfortable. Looks more like a boot in the picture than it does in reality.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I wanted!!

By Larry from Jonesboro, Arkansas on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product and great service!!!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loves

By TAJ from Truckee, CA on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

His second pair. I've had multiple as well. Such durable shoes and so comfortable. Nice they don't have laces.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Still in the box.

By Big John from Parkesburg,Pa on 9/23/2015

Fit: NA

I have a foot Ulcer again. Every time I get in the pool at te YMCA I do something to my feet. This time when I heal I'm hoping to have some foot protection with this product. I just walk, I don't swim. Hope this works.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Saucony Guide 7

By Run 4 Fun from Corpus Christi, Tx on 9/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

The upper has too much padding in my opinion. Other than that I like the shoe a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flip-flops ever!!

By Phil from Florida on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned several pairs of these now, and they are far-and-away my favorite flip-flops: light, super soft and squishy, oh so comfy! The straps on the black ones are very soft. Unfortunately the colored straps can be rough (like chaco straps, which always bother the tops of my feet). The only drawback is that they don't last all that long because the padding compresses and the sole wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!

By Joe from Aubrey, Texas on 9/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

great for walking


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By HappyFeet from Southern us on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By HappyFeet from Southern U.S. on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great shoes!

By Sam from Boardman, OH on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a former runner and triathlete, these shoes are excellent for walking as they are the lightest pair I've ever worn even with Power Step orthotic inserts.
A++ rated by me.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phuoc Tran from CA on 8/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Jeff Lewis from Washington DC on 7/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Fit: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A great sandal

By DaveB from Up StateNY on 6/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought my first pair of these years ago. I am hard on my footwear so I need to keep buying these every couple of years. These are the most comfortable multi purpose sandals I own, they work for everything.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Pjm from MN on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sandels as this is his 2nd pair.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By clee from North Mississippi on 6/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Shoe is perfect for 10k workout/race. Lightweight, flexible, but enough comfort for my 5'11 175lb frame. Shoe is initially tight, but after break in and one 3 mile run, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not quite waterproof

By Dan from spotsylvania, va on 6/21/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Seem to fit just slghtly larger than my other Saucony shoes. A small area in the toes does get damp after taking these out on wet grasses..


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good...but

By Ozzy pal from Philadelphia, PA on 6/16/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Looks great but I fear that from an aesthetic standpoint the show is already prematurely wearing and tearing more rapidly than any other shoe I've worn in the past 5+ years.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light & Comfortable!

By cl from Water Valley, MS on 6/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Extremely pleased with purchase. Had tried and liked asics kayano 21 and wanted to try the lighter racer. Racer 10 are nearly half the weight of my regular shoe, and noticable on the faster pace runs. No discomfort in the switch.

Initial fit felt tight, but with a couple hours of break in and a run, fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Seattle WA on 6/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great flip-flop, hard sole, good solid footbed with some support, comfortable. This is my second pair - most comfortable flip-flop I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Fit: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Mark the Shark from Milford, CT on 5/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic flip flop

By wart from Coatesviie, PA on 5/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought a pair of these flip flops last year and they are the most comfortable flip flops that I have ever owned. I have arthritis in my foot and these are the only flip flops.that I can wear without causing my foot to.swell. To top.it off, they are well made and look good. So, I bought another pair to wear around my pool.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best. Shoe. Ever.

By Petey Meenus from Charleston, SC on 4/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

To set the tone, I will be wearing Cloud's classic running shoe for the rest of my awesome life. It is very very light weight yet durable & supportive. I use them for both work and working out. As a person who doesn't care for neon, I bought the plain navy blue and am very happy with the way the picture correctly represented the actual color. Price & quality is on point. Buy this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Fit: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By jswan from bremerton,wa on 4/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect padding

By Zack from Las Vegas on 4/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a low mileage, plodding runner over 200 lbs. My feet need extra padding. These shoes are designed with me in mind. Most comfortable and responsive running shoe ever.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item