Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Ramjet from Spokane wa on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very supportive shoe and comfy


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Mark the Shark from Milford, CT on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic flip flop

By wart from Coatesviie, PA on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these flip flops last year and they are the most comfortable flip flops that I have ever owned. I have arthritis in my foot and these are the only flip flops.that I can wear without causing my foot to.swell. To top.it off, they are well made and look good. So, I bought another pair to wear around my pool.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1080V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1080V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Jerry D. from Sun City Center FL on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Light shoe with most of the support my feet need. I think NB makes a newer version, however the older one works for me.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best. Shoe. Ever.

By Petey Meenus from Charleston, SC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

To set the tone, I will be wearing Cloud's classic running shoe for the rest of my awesome life. It is very very light weight yet durable & supportive. I use them for both work and working out. As a person who doesn't care for neon, I bought the plain navy blue and am very happy with the way the picture correctly represented the actual color. Price & quality is on point. Buy this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By jswan from bremerton,wa on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A consistently good shoe!

By Bob from Wheaton, IL on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used Asics running shoes for years, and the GT-2000 model is perfect for me. The fit is outstanding and the durability is great. The only thing I don't like is the tendency for the shoe to wear out on the top where my toe is...if they could make the end-cap a bit bigger, the shoe would merit 6 stars!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By JerseyKA from South Jersey on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Replaced a set of Nimbus 15's that were worn to hell, so I knew what I was purchasing. They were as I expceted them to be- a decent quality pair of runners at a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect padding

By Zack from Las Vegas on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a low mileage, plodding runner over 200 lbs. My feet need extra padding. These shoes are designed with me in mind. Most comfortable and responsive running shoe ever.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Patricia Falotico from Bayville NJ on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This product is great!!! I have a disabled young adult son who just can't tie his shoes, this product is a great way to make sure he doesn't trip over untied laces. So simple to use, set up takes 5 minutes or less and then your done! I would recommend to all but especially the disabled and old community! And he loves that they come in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, great looking shoes!

By Dale from Rockville, MD on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These running shoes are well made, lightweight, comfortable and great looking...what more can you ask for!!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shoe

By loverunning from peoria IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great running or every day shoe. I wish it came bigger as my feet are still growing! I would recommend this shoe to my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hickies!!!

By franklythebest from Tacoma, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I learned about Hickies about a year ago, and now want to get them for ALL of my shoes! Rid of old shoes, buy new shoes, just transfer the hickies over!!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star No complaints

By Kentucky Wildcat from Louisville, KY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Nice shoe


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By ej from Frisco, TX on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome shoe!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By RDR from Missouri on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable on long runs and walks, fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable Support - Real clouds

By Henry B from PHoenix on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just like a cloud, super fluffy and aerodynamic, you don't feel the weight of yourself as much as you would normally on pavement. Adjusts changing temperatures well, you can feel the way it changes your daily step as well.

Very comfortable - these are great all the time, but I like to wear these to the office sometimes and they tend to squeak if you aren't walking on them quick enough or the appropriate force of the full shoe.

Love my Cloudrunners, I want to try the others! 4.5/5


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommend these shoes

By CurlyTail from Western Nebraska on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes arrived quickly and the proper size. These are made in Switzerland, but the US sizing appears accurate. I usually wear a 10.5 and the 10.5's fit great.

These shoes are the most "shock absorbent" that I have ever found of any brand. I am getting older and heavier and can barely tolerate running on concrete any more. My neighborhood has nothing but concrete roads and sidewalks of course. These shoes help a bunch. I recommend for runners over 190 lbs., long endurance runs, or older runners who dont care about going fast but just want to keep in shape and not get injured running.

Even with these shoes, I am having to run on the softer treadmill surface more than I would like.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a pair before - also have a pair of slide sandals by Spenco as I like this brand. They are made well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light breathable shoe

By J from USA on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for over pronators


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1010v2 Minimus Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tough and comfortable

By Andy from Longview, WA on 10/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these for a 16 mile trail run with 3600 ft. of climbing at mt. st. helens straight out of the box. No blisters, no lost footing. These are a low profile minimal shoe with the perfect amount of underfoot protection. You can run over any size of rock in these with no worries of bruising. They allow for a natural stride and seem to form to whatever your foot is doing. They felt tight in the toebox until I began running and noticed that the shoe expands and moves with your foot allowing the toes to spread without feeling like a loose fitting shoe. I did take other reviewers advice and ordered a 1/2 size down from what I normally wear and they fit great. I couldn't be happier with this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals - Carbon/Pewter - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT Support!

By Bud Payne from Boerne, TX on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I Severely Overpronate and have flat, FLAT feet, the support the Spenco Slides offer is outstanding! The comfort is remarkable...... SO, my only Beef is that I didn't learn about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I am a fan of lock laces

By jpjames62294 from St. Louis, MO on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Simple 10 to 15 minute setup where lacing the shoe takes the most time really. Then you just pull, set it and forget it. Just like Ron Popeil, it really is awesome not to worry about laces when you are in an event.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe that runs a bit narrow

By Nate Dave from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these shoes to replace a pair of the original minimus zeros that I had been running in for some time. In many ways the v2 is simply the same shoe with improved material quality which is quite nice. However, for me this means that there is a bit less elasticity when it comes to the width of the shoe itself. My foot is a standard "D" width in every shoe -- except this one. It was probably intentional for this shoe to fit more like a well-built racing flat, but apparently my feet are right on the edge of D and 2E which means that putting these shoes on first thing in the morning means they'll fit snugly yet comfortably but by noon theyre a little tight and by the end of the day they're squeezing my feet.

Overall a great shoe and probably the ideal footwear if youre wanting to run in minimal footwear on anything but the most technical of trails. Just would've been nice if 2E width would've been an option as I now have to buy another pair of these elsewhere in 2E width and figure out what to do with a nearly unused pair that I cannot return.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for kindergartener!

By Molly H from Durham, NC on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I bought these laces for my 5 year old son's sneakers as he is still learning to tie his shoes and so far (about 3 weeks in) they are holding up really well. These laces work best in running shoe style sneakers and the red laces look "really cool" in his black/red shoes. The pinch-and-slide action is still a little difficult for small hands but he manages better than than with regular laces. I love that you can trim the laces to the right length. A great product for kids this age!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works Perfectly

By FWB from LA CROSSE, WI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Lock laces work perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Teva Men's Katavi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEST I FOUND

By MATT from DENVER, CO on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

CUMFY, DURABLE, GOOD LOOKIN, ANTI SMELL SOLE, PRICE REASONABLE, SPRINGY SOLE, GRIPPY, ARCH SUPPORT TOO.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Hyper-Track Guide Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Shoe

By Patrick from New Jersey, USA on 8/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is North Face's attempt at a hybrid road/trail shoe and they do a good job. It's a farily light shoe, and I rarely use it on the trails.

Good: Lightweight, minimal (8mm) drop, near exact sizing, durable

Bad: none really.


More Reviews on this item