Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe. Highly reccomend

By Mary from New Orleans, LA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the support of the shoe. Shoe string too short.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No complaints

By Kentucky Wildcat from Louisville, KY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Nice shoe


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SNEAKER/WALK SHOE, THE BEST, WORTH EVERY PENNY TO BE COMFORTABLE!

By TEEJAE from BERGEN COUNTY, NJ on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

COMFORTABLE, LIGHT WEIGHT.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to Fit

By Paula from Portland, Or on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Senior Citizen 5 Star Review

By Jeri from Palm Beach Gardens FL on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

A friend referred me to the ON Cloudsurfer sneakers. I am 73, routinely lift weights and use the treadmill, but surely not a sneaker connoisseur. I tried on my friend's size 10 ON sneakers as that is my size and they fit perfectly. I walked about in the sneakers for one half hour and could not believe the comfort, super light weight, and most importantly to me, the security in my steps. My first visit to the gym with my new sneakers further confirmed my positive impression of these sneakers as there was a noticeable decrease in my usual calf fatigue on the treadmill and my ability to increase my distance within the first week. After two weeks I purchased the second pair.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By ej from Frisco, TX on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome shoe!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest!

By LNWMPP from Long Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Sanuk products are the most comfortable I've ever worn. But I've been looking all over for a red flip flop to wear to AZ for MLB Spring Training. Finally found it on Surf Outlet. PLEASE SANUK, keep making them in red!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best flip-flops I own, for the second time! Helps prevent plantar fasciitis!

By Beth from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I had plantar fasciitis 6 years ago. These sandals help to prevent the reoccurence as I wear at all times at home, on our tile floor. They give me perfect support to the instep. Thank you Reef! By the way, our local Macy's was out of them, so I came online to find you! Thanks again.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By RDR from Missouri on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable on long runs and walks, fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cushy and comfy trail runners

By Marroquin from Roy, WA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used to be a fanatical runner who would put running as top priority over all else in my life, but now I am in my mid 40's and have been forced to slow down after many orthopedic surgeries, especially to my right foot. I recently decided to go against the advice of my surgeons and take up running again, so I was looking for a stable shoe with lots of cushioning to try to protect my joints as much as possible. I live in a wooded community with gravel roads and dirt trails to run on, so when I came across these trail running shoes from Asics, a brand I have worn most of my life, I jumped on them.
When I put them on it felt like I was walking on clouds! They were so amazingly comfortable from the minute I put them on my feet that I just wanted to wear them all the time, but I try to save them just for running. My right foot is quite a bit wider than my left after 3 foot surgeries, so the B/Medium width is a little snug on my right foot, but I took the laces out and re-laced them very loosely from the toes on up and they feel much better.
I love the colors of the shoe because the light grey base color hides some dirt while the purple and green add a nice punch of color without being too gaudy. I love the fit and the color so much I bought three pairs to cycle through!
Asics has always made very high quality running shoes for a wide variety of foot issues from normal to over pronators to under pronators, so you can always find a pair that will work for your particular foot and gait. Asics also comes highly recommended by orthopedic surgeons and podiatrists, so you know they must be good!
If you buy these shoes you will love how comfy they are from the start! I think Asics has always run a bit on the small side, so you may need to order a larger size than you normally wear in casual shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star flop yoga flip

By chunkamunka from nh on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

these flip flops are so cushy and comfortable. I absolutely love them ! well worth the money spent. this is my second pair!!!! and the color is glorious!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Instinct 2.0 Running Shoes

Altra Men's Instinct 2.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star most comfortable shoes ever

By F3Clark from Denver, NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased for crosstraining. Enough cushion for high impact/plyometrics and zero drop to support natural muscle development. Felt great running in them from day one. So comfortable that I wear them as my everyday shoe. Great shoe for F3Nation workouts, should also be good for crossfit.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable Support - Real clouds

By Henry B from PHoenix on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just like a cloud, super fluffy and aerodynamic, you don't feel the weight of yourself as much as you would normally on pavement. Adjusts changing temperatures well, you can feel the way it changes your daily step as well.

Very comfortable - these are great all the time, but I like to wear these to the office sometimes and they tend to squeak if you aren't walking on them quick enough or the appropriate force of the full shoe.

Love my Cloudrunners, I want to try the others! 4.5/5


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommend these shoes

By CurlyTail from Western Nebraska on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes arrived quickly and the proper size. These are made in Switzerland, but the US sizing appears accurate. I usually wear a 10.5 and the 10.5's fit great.

These shoes are the most "shock absorbent" that I have ever found of any brand. I am getting older and heavier and can barely tolerate running on concrete any more. My neighborhood has nothing but concrete roads and sidewalks of course. These shoes help a bunch. I recommend for runners over 190 lbs., long endurance runs, or older runners who dont care about going fast but just want to keep in shape and not get injured running.

Even with these shoes, I am having to run on the softer treadmill surface more than I would like.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is my 2nd pair!

By PNW Hiker from Seattle on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The pair I've used as a hiking, walking, and occasionally just daily shoe the past 2 years is still comfortable. I really like that the tread on the bottom doesn't trap rocks or sticks. The laces are super easy, like the snowboard bindings I have, because you can just pull and cinch them tight. The ones I have are black so for this new pair I went with the Seahawks color scheme, but was hard pressed not to go with the bright greens. I'm trying to convince my brother to buy some because he complains about shoe comfort a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My New Favorite Running Shoe!!!

By Gayle from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing the Guide 5, but since Saucony no longer makes that style, I needed to upgrade. Exactly like the Guide 5, but lighter in weight. Loves the colors! Will keep buying the Guide 7 until they stop making those too


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

By mjennings36 from arkansas on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a pair before - also have a pair of slide sandals by Spenco as I like this brand. They are made well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light breathable shoe

By J from USA on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for over pronators


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Salomon running shoe

By Angie from Johnson City, Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shoe for one reason, for comfort. I didn''t care much about cost or design. I like the shoe a lot because it''s doing what I wanted. I''ve had them a week. I do a lot of walking, exercise, and running. There was no breaking in period. I was concerned when I got them because there wasn''t much give to the shoe but that hasn''t been an issue. Also I''m crazy about shoes without laces that tie.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By John from New Mexico on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I had purchased the shoes as a gift for my wife . She owns 3 other pairs of the same kind (different colors). As a school teacher she is on her feet all day and she loves how comfortable these shoes are. I was hoping that I did not order them too big as they do require a size above what is normally worn. I would recommend going to a good shoe store and try some on to get the correct fit before ordering if you have that option.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great features

By getty1 from atlanta on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By kate from Madison, wi on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I got them for wearing to the gym. They are so light and comfortable. Many running shoes end up hurting my feet and I have gotten to were merrells are about all I wear.
I also love the red and purple color combo. They are very cheery for winter gym workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Trainer 19 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very light with great ventilation

By new from Wilmington DE on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

can be used for training purposes and/or racing.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would recommend this shoe to people dealing with Plantar Fasciitis.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Shoe Buyer from No Where Land on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Would rate the shoe 4 out of 5. Great for people with plantar fascitis.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Evo Cursoris Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

It is a great fit. A very light running shoe that fits my needs. One of my concerns with a running shoe would be the step. This product feels great on my feet. I run effortlessly. Seems like a very simple material but I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Solid Running Shoe

By Corey V from Chelmsford, MA on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really comfortable shoe! I ended up putting new inserts in the shoe because there was not enough arch support for me. I put in Soft Sole inserts which are thick with plenty of coverage and I''m racking up the miles with these! The cushioning is really well placed and will help you get into a stride quickly ! These shoes are most comparable to the Saucony Knivara 5''s which I also have but the Ultra Smooth''s cushioning, I feel, is a tad bit softer but by no means less durable. Overall very happy with the first pair of The North Face running shoes I have purchased!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Pace Glove 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these shoes!

By krb from Rock Hill, SC on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been fitted for Saucony shoes for pronating. I had foot and back pain when I ran. I did some research and found minimalist shoes worked best for me. I had to strengthen my ankle muscles some but after that I've never had a problem with any pain! I LOVE these and they're so light weight! I love how I can feel my foot hit the road/trail without rocks etc hurting. From what I understand, minimalist shoes let your body run the way it naturally does- well it worked for me! I won't go back to regular shoes! Plus, can't feel guilty about it being vegan! No need to hurt animals ;) If I HAD to pick a down side- my feet do get a little cold in the winter- but (upside) stay cool in the summer! They've been very durable and hold up great.


More Reviews on this item