Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Support flip flops

By Andy from Pis of beach ca on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My usual flip flop choice as they provide my feet with support and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Saucony delivers as usual

By Maggie from Atlanta, GA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have run in some sort of kinvara for the last 4 years. As usual, extremely comfortable and best running shoe I've had.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything!

By cindyd from chicago on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. I love wearing tennis shoes but in the winter it's tough to find ones with tread and style. These came true to size. I have an AA foot and they fit perfect. They are beautiful and i get lots of compliments. I even bought a second pair in the lighter watermelon color. I eat them for everything. Haven't tried them in the snow bc of the warm weather but i look forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Angel from Florida on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wish the price could have been even lower but I am very happy with my sandals. Spenco is the only brand that is worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 2nd pair of Spenco Kholo's

By Ed from Georgia on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of these a few years ago for plantar fasciitis. They are a different color that not looks nasty but are O' so comfortable. They took a little stretching at first but formed to my feet. I don't think this dark color will show dirt as much and I fully expect them to be as good as the 1st pair.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fashionable

By Chaz from Libertyville, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

These sandals exceeded my expectations. I was looking or a pair of sandals to wear on the beaches and boardwalks of southern California that would be comfortable, fashionable, and wouldn't give me blisters. These sandals were a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adidas Men's Response Trail Boost Shoe - Great General All-Around

By Bifster from New York, NY on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a great overall conditioning and training show. I don't know that I would run in it but it's great looking and comfortable. Looks more like a boot in the picture than it does in reality.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Women's Lone Peak 2.0 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Lexi from Ohio on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe! I love the Altra Long Peak! The tread on the shoes last about 6 months. I just recently replaced a pair with the 2.5 which I love. I needed another pair to switch out for a 50 mile race. I was excited that the 2.0 were still available!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Torin 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star women's Torin 2.0

By Sarge from San Carlos, Ca on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Lots of toe room, both depth & width... the Intuition did not have this depth. I can actually wear my correcttoes with these although haven't felt the need. Space & support in the forefoot (especially important for metatarsal issues... I have RA feet) but rather clownish looking. But I can't care, they are so comfortable that I am now ruined for non-footshaped shoes. I got the gray/pink. Usually wear 8.5-9 in athletic shoes, ordered 9.5 and they are good & spacious -- heel & midfoot can be snugly laced in on these narrow heeled, high-arched, supinating feet.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi tri racing shoe

By Yvonne from Simi Valley, CA on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great racing shoe for triathlons. Hard to put on at first due to the pull up lace. The tongue of the shoe is also stitched on which made it a little difficult to put on at first. After a few try's ... All is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Sazzi Women's Decimal Motion Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review for sazzi motion flip flop

By whose name? from whose location? on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

an excellent shoe. i bought 2 pair, 1 black 1 brown. fast delivery and instructions for return if unsatisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Tammy from NH on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love Teva. My last pair lasted about 8 years. They make a great comfortable flip flop. Hope these last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I wanted!!

By Larry from Jonesboro, Arkansas on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product and great service!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Classic Teva!

By deSchenke from Los Gatos, CA on 9/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for 8-10 years. The Velcro had worn out on the old ones, otherwise they held up nicely. I've waded streams, swam, hiked over rough terrain - and nothing phased them.

Normally, I wear a 6.5. Size 6 fit fine, as expected since I usually go down a half size for sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Salomon Men's XR Mission Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loves

By TAJ from Truckee, CA on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

His second pair. I've had multiple as well. Such durable shoes and so comfortable. Nice they don't have laces.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Still in the box.

By Big John from Parkesburg,Pa on 9/23/2015

Fit: NA

I have a foot Ulcer again. Every time I get in the pool at te YMCA I do something to my feet. This time when I heal I'm hoping to have some foot protection with this product. I just walk, I don't swim. Hope this works.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop Ever!

By Happy Feet from Alberta, Canada on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. I can wear them all day without my feet feeling fatigued. Great support and cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Saucony Guide 7

By Run 4 Fun from Corpus Christi, Tx on 9/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

The upper has too much padding in my opinion. Other than that I like the shoe a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flip-flops ever!!

By Phil from Florida on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned several pairs of these now, and they are far-and-away my favorite flip-flops: light, super soft and squishy, oh so comfy! The straps on the black ones are very soft. Unfortunately the colored straps can be rough (like chaco straps, which always bother the tops of my feet). The only drawback is that they don't last all that long because the padding compresses and the sole wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!

By Joe from Aubrey, Texas on 9/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

great for walking


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are terrific!!

By Judy B. Davis from Visalia, CA. on 9/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ryka water shoes are well made, true to size and attractive. I appreciated the sale price, also!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By HappyFeet from Southern us on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By HappyFeet from Southern U.S. on 9/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've tried so many flip flop sandals looking for ones that didn't cause my feet to scream out at the end of the day from not having cushion and support - including some I purchased from my podiatrist that were just "ok". I have heel spurs in both feet, need good arch support, and something to cushion walking on hard surfaces to reduce bursa flare ups in a hip. Oofos does the trick! Super cush and great arch support. I can wear them for a full day and my feet and hip feel good at the end of my day. PS to all the Runners out there-I used run 3 miles everyday and loved it so much but am paying for it now!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great shoes!

By Sam from Boardman, OH on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a former runner and triathlete, these shoes are excellent for walking as they are the lightest pair I've ever worn even with Power Step orthotic inserts.
A++ rated by me.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Teva Hurricane Sandals

By MKD from Boston MA on 8/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago! I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes, BUT you should know this!

By Mindy F-E from Hermitage, PA on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I always run with ASICS (last 15 years), prior to that I ran with NIKE (supplied by the college that I ran) and then, had gone to New Balance and ultimately, with Asics. I had to order a 1/2 size larger because the "Box" is not as wide as most Asics and... I needed more TOE room. This shoe is fantastic though, lightweight, and was great in my last two Tri's. The 1/2 size larger feels true to size, breathable, comfortable, lightweight, and the colors are great! THRILLED about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phuoc Tran from CA on 8/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Always like Teva

By j from ft worth, tx on 8/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like the fit and great soles.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By Micki from Florida on 7/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

i use these shoes in my water aerobics classes. They give good support and cushioning. I love the ease of slipping them on and off my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Jeff Lewis from Washington DC on 7/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Fit: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item