Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great shoes!

By Sam from Boardman, OH on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

As a former runner and triathlete, these shoes are excellent for walking as they are the lightest pair I've ever worn even with Power Step orthotic inserts.
A++ rated by me.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Teva Hurricane Sandals

By MKD from Boston MA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago! I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes, BUT you should know this!

By Mindy F-E from Hermitage, PA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I always run with ASICS (last 15 years), prior to that I ran with NIKE (supplied by the college that I ran) and then, had gone to New Balance and ultimately, with Asics. I had to order a 1/2 size larger because the "Box" is not as wide as most Asics and... I needed more TOE room. This shoe is fantastic though, lightweight, and was great in my last two Tri's. The 1/2 size larger feels true to size, breathable, comfortable, lightweight, and the colors are great! THRILLED about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phuoc Tran from CA on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always like Teva

By j from ft worth, tx on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and great soles.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By Micki from Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i use these shoes in my water aerobics classes. They give good support and cushioning. I love the ease of slipping them on and off my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Jeff Lewis from Washington DC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Diane from Texas on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 5. I ordered 5.5. I could have worn the 5. Great shoe. Comfy right out of box...love style and multi colors. Great service from swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shay from SB on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Super comfy flip flops. They rub a little around the top of the foot, but no blisters or marks. It feels like you are walking on clouds. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfect! I wore to the beach and thought I ruined them, but they washed well. I won't wear them to the beach again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debbie from Hamden, CT on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted to purchase a decent water shoe for the beach this year. The beach we go to is rather rocky and is short walk. I have a small foot and typically order a 5.5 but am always leery whether they will fit. I ordered a 5 and when I put it on it was a perfect fit and feels very comfortable. The material is very soft and the shoe has great arch support. So far I cannot say anything bad about it! They look very nice on and are great for walking on dry land as well as in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable shoes

By Ann from Liberty, Tx on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Since I have trouble with my feet, these shoes will be just what I need to shop in or when I take long walks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Dar from Zephyrhills, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy, well made, and look great! Very comfortable for doing a lot of walking.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shoe!

By Georgiating from Woodstock, GA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I Looove these shoes! Upon receipt, I thought they were the wrong size, BUT once I worked with the straps, they are PERFECT!! I usually wear a 7.5-8 so I ordered the sz 37. Some reviews mentioned a raised area under the toes. I like it. It makes me feel like the shoe really hugs my foot. I tend to forget I am wearing shoes because they are so comfortable. These are super cute and comfy shoes! I can't wait to go camping and try them as I hike down creeks!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A great sandal

By DaveB from Up StateNY on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my first pair of these years ago. I am hard on my footwear so I need to keep buying these every couple of years. These are the most comfortable multi purpose sandals I own, they work for everything.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Pjm from MN on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandels as this is his 2nd pair.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Kalani 3.0 Running Shoes

Zoot Women's Kalani 3.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star hard to find style

By Brenda from Lexington, Ky on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It is so hard to find shoes without a tongue. These are light weight, fit very well and great colors. The only negative is that the back of the shoe rubs the upper heel when worn for several hours because the back rises up. This should be lowered in re-design for a 5 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By clee from North Mississippi on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is perfect for 10k workout/race. Lightweight, flexible, but enough comfort for my 5'11 175lb frame. Shoe is initially tight, but after break in and one 3 mile run, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not quite waterproof

By Dan from spotsylvania, va on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Seem to fit just slghtly larger than my other Saucony shoes. A small area in the toes does get damp after taking these out on wet grasses..


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good...but

By Ozzy pal from Philadelphia, PA on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks great but I fear that from an aesthetic standpoint the show is already prematurely wearing and tearing more rapidly than any other shoe I've worn in the past 5+ years.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Toy from Toledo ohio on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and fashionable. I can wear them working out, at work for a long duration , or on a ordinary day ! However, I didn't want to pay the price that a lot of stores sold them for . I kept looking online and finally this website came up . I received mY shoes in one business day with free shipping .I'am ECSTATIC and a very satisfied customer . Thanks runoutlet :)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light & Comfortable!

By cl from Water Valley, MS on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely pleased with purchase. Had tried and liked asics kayano 21 and wanted to try the lighter racer. Racer 10 are nearly half the weight of my regular shoe, and noticable on the faster pace runs. No discomfort in the switch.

Initial fit felt tight, but with a couple hours of break in and a run, fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Seattle WA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip-flop, hard sole, good solid footbed with some support, comfortable. This is my second pair - most comfortable flip-flop I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight

By H from Huntington Beach, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking. So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable. They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit. If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great running shoe!

By Brenda Perry from Seffner, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I would not run in any other brand!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best Saucony running shoes

By Merm from nj on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for long distance running. I never stopped buying the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes, but think they are 'seconds'

By #mommyrunsalot from DC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great website and pricing! But upon inspection the pair I have appear to be seconds or irregulars. No big deal, slight yellow stain from where glue meets sole and small imperfection on design alignment with stripes.
Other then that, great and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item