Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By clee from North Mississippi on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is perfect for 10k workout/race. Lightweight, flexible, but enough comfort for my 5'11 175lb frame. Shoe is initially tight, but after break in and one 3 mile run, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not quite waterproof

By Dan from spotsylvania, va on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Seem to fit just slghtly larger than my other Saucony shoes. A small area in the toes does get damp after taking these out on wet grasses..


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good...but

By Ozzy pal from Philadelphia, PA on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks great but I fear that from an aesthetic standpoint the show is already prematurely wearing and tearing more rapidly than any other shoe I've worn in the past 5+ years.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Toy from Toledo ohio on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and fashionable. I can wear them working out, at work for a long duration , or on a ordinary day ! However, I didn't want to pay the price that a lot of stores sold them for . I kept looking online and finally this website came up . I received mY shoes in one business day with free shipping .I'am ECSTATIC and a very satisfied customer . Thanks runoutlet :)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light & Comfortable!

By cl from Water Valley, MS on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely pleased with purchase. Had tried and liked asics kayano 21 and wanted to try the lighter racer. Racer 10 are nearly half the weight of my regular shoe, and noticable on the faster pace runs. No discomfort in the switch.

Initial fit felt tight, but with a couple hours of break in and a run, fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Seattle WA on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip-flop, hard sole, good solid footbed with some support, comfortable. This is my second pair - most comfortable flip-flop I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this Shoe

By ShoeDiva from Washington DC on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

- Arrived on time
- I like the colors (papaya, white)
- lightweight


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight

By H from Huntington Beach, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking. So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable. They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit. If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great running shoe!

By Brenda Perry from Seffner, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I would not run in any other brand!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best Saucony running shoes

By Merm from nj on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are perfect for long distance running. I never stopped buying the same model.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Merrell Women's AllOut Flash Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes, but think they are 'seconds'

By #mommyrunsalot from DC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great website and pricing! But upon inspection the pair I have appear to be seconds or irregulars. No big deal, slight yellow stain from where glue meets sole and small imperfection on design alignment with stripes.
Other then that, great and perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudracer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I work at a resort here at Nags Head, and do a lot of walking so I wear them at work. They are very comfortable, light and airy. You definitely want to be barefoot in them. They have a great deal of see through mesh so you can actually see your bare feet when you have them on. I love them! I would recommend them to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight shoes that are built for comfort

By Fran from Oklahoma on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a nurse and from the start to end of a shift I am constantly on the go. These shoes are light weight and keep my feet comfortable all day. The fit is true to size and the colors are brighter then the picture shown. Very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Ramjet from Spokane wa on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very supportive shoe and comfy


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Mark the Shark from Milford, CT on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sandals are OK

By wildxc from Vernon, VT on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house. I normally wear a size 6.5 shoe. I bought size 7. They are OK, but there is a bit too much shoe at the toe, and the heel doesn't exactly fit mine. I should have bought size 6.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

New Balance Women's 70 Minimus Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Choose the size carefully

By 8th surfer from Southern California on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

First off, the only two reviews seem to come from the same customer, which strikes me as odd. I, too, had to order "up" because the shoe runs small. The interior is not comfortable without a thin sock to prevent rubbing; there's no cushion on any interior surface. However, I have been using these 6 days a week for a year now. The sole provides excellent traction for pool workouts; the shoes dry quickly (no insoles). I wear an 8 in most athletic shoes, an 8 1/2 is better for these. I note that two prices are listed in different places on the website: $89 in one spot, $64 in another. I am not ordering (mine are going strong after a year with no sign of wearing out), but am writing this to help other customers who might be interested in this item from an excellent brand. I have tried most in 20 plus years of aqua aerobics; these have lasted at least twice as long as any others so far.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Men's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic flip flop

By wart from Coatesviie, PA on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these flip flops last year and they are the most comfortable flip flops that I have ever owned. I have arthritis in my foot and these are the only flip flops.that I can wear without causing my foot to.swell. To top.it off, they are well made and look good. So, I bought another pair to wear around my pool.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Ultra Guide Trail Running Shoe

The North Face Women's Ultra Guide Trail Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Superb trail shoes with excellent service from runoutlet.com

By Paul Moore from Long Island, New York on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my wife for her birthday. She already had a pair in a different colour, so she knew that the shoes are great. She wasn't disappointed. They are an excellent trail shoe with the high quality you expect from a company like North Face. We were very happy with the shop service, too.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 1080V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 1080V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Jerry D. from Sun City Center FL on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Light shoe with most of the support my feet need. I think NB makes a newer version, however the older one works for me.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best. Shoe. Ever.

By Petey Meenus from Charleston, SC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

To set the tone, I will be wearing Cloud's classic running shoe for the rest of my awesome life. It is very very light weight yet durable & supportive. I use them for both work and working out. As a person who doesn't care for neon, I bought the plain navy blue and am very happy with the way the picture correctly represented the actual color. Price & quality is on point. Buy this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By jswan from bremerton,wa on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A consistently good shoe!

By Bob from Wheaton, IL on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used Asics running shoes for years, and the GT-2000 model is perfect for me. The fit is outstanding and the durability is great. The only thing I don't like is the tendency for the shoe to wear out on the top where my toe is...if they could make the end-cap a bit bigger, the shoe would merit 6 stars!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run small

By Marta from Nebraska on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wish I could have kept these shoes, I believe they would have increased my "cool factor." Although I almost always wear a size 7, these were too small.
For the person with a smaller foot, you'll get a great bargain! Mizuno shoes last much longer than others and are made in the U.S.A.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shoe light weight love them

By jenn from buffalo ny on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Really light weight, use them for training as well. Light running,plyometric workouts, lifting. Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By JerseyKA from South Jersey on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Replaced a set of Nimbus 15's that were worn to hell, so I knew what I was purchasing. They were as I expceted them to be- a decent quality pair of runners at a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shoe rocks!

By Cantrallquad from Sheboygan, WI on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 4th pair of Asics Gel Cumulus. I am a mid distance runner, who wears my shoes out at least 3 times a week...and trains for a few half marathons and quite a few 10k's and 5k's each year. So I really rely on my shoes to get me through the 500 miles of training/races I log each year. These provide support, comfort, and stability for my size 9 1/2 feet! This is in particular my favorite pair of Asics, because I love this purple/black/sea glass color combination. I was also very happy to find them for $30 less on Swimoutlet compared to Amazon.com! Looking forward to many runs with this pair!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect padding

By Zack from Las Vegas on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a low mileage, plodding runner over 200 lbs. My feet need extra padding. These shoes are designed with me in mind. Most comfortable and responsive running shoe ever.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love 'Em

By Jenn from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

No issues with sizing. This is my first pair of real racing flats, so I noticed it was a little snug in the toe box, but that is to be expected. No complaints and I can't wait to wear them for my race this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Patricia Falotico from Bayville NJ on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This product is great!!! I have a disabled young adult son who just can't tie his shoes, this product is a great way to make sure he doesn't trip over untied laces. So simple to use, set up takes 5 minutes or less and then your done! I would recommend to all but especially the disabled and old community! And he loves that they come in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, great looking shoes!

By Dale from Rockville, MD on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These running shoes are well made, lightweight, comfortable and great looking...what more can you ask for!!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shoe

By loverunning from peoria IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great running or every day shoe. I wish it came bigger as my feet are still growing! I would recommend this shoe to my friends.


More Reviews on this item