Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get notifications while swimming

By Kevin from Portland, OR on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this primarily to receive phone and message alerts while swimming. It works great for this as long as I leave my phone mid-pool (otherwise it loses bluetooth connection at far end of pool). It does not specifically track swimming as a distinct activity (that would be a nice software upgrade). The vibration alerts are very good - I use this as alarm to wake up in the morning (although the software needs more alarm programming options) and when at work to receive notice of texts/calls when the sound is off on my phone. Very good as a general motion tracker (counts steps). I bought the small and it fits perfectly. I think you'd need a big wrist to warrant the large - try them on first if you can.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Support flip flops

By Andy from Pis of beach ca on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My usual flip flop choice as they provide my feet with support and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and Practical

By MIWildflower from Michigan on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for a trip to the Virgin Islands. I'M 5'5" 135# and normally wear a size 8. The medium fit perfectly. They are heavy enough that you don't need underwear. I plan to wear these and the matching rashguard top for snorkeling. As concerns continue over the effects of sunscreen on reefs, this is a responsible way to snorkel without getting scorched. Excellent Customer Service from Swim Outlet; my order came the day after I ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift

By Dena from Sandy, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Gave these to my mom for Christmas. She was thrilled. Perfect size and length. She told me that they made her tush look great and she didn't have to keep pulling them up during excercise.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my Bottle

By Chastidy from Ohio on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By TatieV from Lakewood, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use and works great


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Kayano 21 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Kayano 21 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Adrian from Baltimore md on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable after losing shoes strings, no more calves pain from non appropriate shoes
Great Christmas gift from wifey


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By 666k9s from Topeka, Ks. on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

I have been searching for the perfect goggles now for about 8 months. I have seem to have small facial features so that has been one problem. The other problem is that every goggle with gaskets left horrible looking red rings around my eyes. As I get older that's a serious concern for the delicate skin around my eyes. Another problem has been the dark indoor pool I swim in.

These goggles have solved all my problems! And I love the bungee cord. It's hassle free and easy to adjust. Just as important is the fact that my new Finis Duo mp3 player fits on the straps just fine!! The amber color of the lenses light up the dark indoor pool, making visibility about 100% better than my old blue Vanquishers. I'll never go back to those as long as I'm swimming in an indoor pool. The low price means I can have spares and be ready for when the chlorine eventually wears out the rubber. I'm very pleased with this purchase. Shipping was great and my stuff arrived ahead of time. Awesome!!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Saucony delivers as usual

By Maggie from Atlanta, GA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have run in some sort of kinvara for the last 4 years. As usual, extremely comfortable and best running shoe I've had.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rick from Palmyra, PA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fits my Amphipod belt perfects and holds my iPhone 5 in Otter Box case. No more fumbling around trying to jam the oversized phone into a small storage belt.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Men's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost a Reef Smoothie

By Steve from Oakland on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

If the strap was a little beefier, and the logo wasn't so deeply embossed that you feel it, this would be an excellent substitute for the discontinued Reef Smoothie. It's about the only option so go with it.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Anonymous from California on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had a double bunionectomy, genetically bad feet and am VERY picky about what I wear. Most everything hurts my feet, even if it starts out comfortable, by the end of the day, my feet are hurting. I am a 40 year old woman that does not wear heals, and even the specialized foot stores for old people and special orthodic shoes that you have made, they ALL hurt my feet. I go to the elderly shoe stores and senior athletic sensetive foot stores and and buy from the senior specialty books hoping something will be good and sadly my feet are so bad that old people shoes hurt them. When people tell me that shoes are comfortable, the best, great, and that they have sensitive feet, they never have feet as sensetive as mine to advise me accurately. I appreciate the sentiment, but 10 times our of 10 they are ALWAYS wrong and don't understand. That being said, Oofos are great! If you read they are comfortable, its right, if you read they are easier than other shoes to walk in, this is true. So coming from someone with reaaaally bad feet, believe me, these are good shoes, worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Tights

2XU Men's Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compression Tights Works

By John from Azusa, Ca. on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used my XL compression tights on a 50 mile bike ride and never felt fatigue or cramps in my legs. I have a gut so it was difficult keeping them over my stomach, they kept rolling under my gut. I ride regularly, but not consistently so I often cramp in my legs when I push myself. With my compression tights no cramps. I am looking forward to my next hard ride. I accept the tight fit, because they are tights??????


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything!

By cindyd from chicago on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. I love wearing tennis shoes but in the winter it's tough to find ones with tread and style. These came true to size. I have an AA foot and they fit perfect. They are beautiful and i get lots of compliments. I even bought a second pair in the lighter watermelon color. I eat them for everything. Haven't tried them in the snow bc of the warm weather but i look forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worked swimmingly.

By DTL from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have only used the AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod and earbuds for one swim so far, swimming laps in a chlorinated pool for about an hour and 15 minutes. The AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod worked well for the whole swim. I clipped it to my goggles over my cap, but it still got plenty wet. It still works. I am amazed and pleased. Re: the earbuds: I always have trouble with earbuds; they never seem to fit me correctly or comfortably and these were no exception. That said, they were good enough; they stayed in place under my swim cap and were comfortable enough not to interfere with my swim. The sound quality was surprisingly good. Overall, quite pleased with the set.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well under bike helmet

By Bike Rider Drex from Tucson, AZ on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

Elastic band fits well- not too tight. Material absorbs well. Covers back of neck somewhat also.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best fit

By AJ from Atlanta, GA on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

doesnt ride up- perfect hidden pocket placement.


More Reviews on this item