Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I think I should be created for the shoe going on sale after my purchase.

By Pamela chevalier from Jacksonville McDonald's 28546 on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade from the 910xt

By Casey from Baton Rouge,LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Switching form the 910xt it was very familiar to use. The new Bluetooth sync to garmin Connet and traing peaks is the best. It's worth it just for that. The screen is easy to see and has more features then most will ever need. The step counter is pointless if you ask me. Was riding in the truck for 2 hours and got 3000 steps.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING customer service!

By Sam K from Wydaho on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The folks at AudioFlood have the most amazing customer service department. You can email them with questions and they reply with helpful advice/information right away, and if they can't help you troubleshoot via email they'll send a prepaid mailing label so you can send it to them for free. Within a few days they'll either tell you they fixed it and they'll send it back (for free) or they'll send you a brand new one. The warranty lasts for two years! Unbelievable!!!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star An Endurance Event MUST

By KyleFox from Pioneer Valley, MA on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I've used these for almost four years now during Olympic, 70.3 and 140.6 triathlons, 30-50 mile trail runs, ultra snowshoe races, half and full marathons. I started using them because I was cramping very early in races, especially in the heat. I wanted something that was easily absorbed, flavorless, and no added nonsense. Enter SaltStick. Cramping went away, performance went up and super easy on the gut. On longer events, I start with two with breakfast and then I pop two per hour starting on the third hour of the race.
I carry mine in a mini sandwich bag and unfold bag to access capsules. I realize they have an official dispenser but, for the ultra trail running especially, I figured the bag would be lighter and easier to carry in a pocket. Once, during a super hot 12 mile, very technical trail race, I came across a fellow athlete going into significant cramping and at a painful standstill trail side. I offered him two Saltsticks and a swig of liquid. He found me after the race, gave me a huge hug and, shocked at how fast he recovered, demanded to know what I gave him so that he could go buy some for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Best Sandal Ever

By Happy Feet from Texas on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are what every shoe should be: comfortable, attractive, supportive, good traction, good air flow, well made, available in colors that go with everything, well priced for the value, but most of all adjustable. Feet swell in summer? Let them out a little bit. Go back into the air conditioning? Tighten them back up. Wide toes, high arch? Let the front straps out. Narrow ankle? Tighten the top strap. For those of us with arthritic fingers, the velcro is wonderful. Easy to clean. Ordered on a Sunday night, here by Wed. morning. That's good service. Order based on your actual footbed and arch placement, which in my case was a size smaller. I tend to buy big shoes to accommodate my wide, thick toes, and then have to adjust around my low, narrow ankles. Not so with these.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Full Tilt AirStretch Velocity Water Belt 20oz

Amphipod Full Tilt AirStretch Velocity Water Belt 20oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for running

By djhanson70 from Phoenix, AZ on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

Great for running; it's tight and doesn't slip if you have a small waist and really cinch it in.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love the fit

By Donna from San Antonio TX on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, Nice color.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect for a triathlete or biker

By TWV Detroit Tri Team Member from Detroit, MI on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

These are perfect for a triathlete or biker - light, durable, love the 3 sets of lenses that have air-vents to keep your eyes cool


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Oofos OOriginal Recovery Flip Flop

By Janet from Santa Rosa CA on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great cushioning on the foot bed,
firm arch and heel support,
Fit securely without slippage
i"d buy more


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jim from Reno Nv on 6/9/2016

Fit: NA

Too firm


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Nova Cycing Vest

Louis Garneau Women's Nova Cycing Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs SMALL

By NancyM from Boston, MA on 6/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality of this item is great, but it runs extremely small in the hips. I wear a size 6 or 8 pant, and could not even zip the medium up at the hips. Beware.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape H20 For Swimmers 2

Rock Tape H20 For Swimmers 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It works

By A from CHAPIN, SC on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

My PT taped my shoulder with regular Rocktape two days before a 2.4 mile salt water open water swim. The morning of the race it started peeling at the ends but I just cut a small piece and taped it back down. That night after the long swim and spending the day at the beach it was tough to remove. I can't wait to try the H2O version. The trick it to make sure the area is clean and dry before applying the tape. Also, warm skin helps it adhere better. Clean the area with alcohol and avoid putting lotion or sunscreen near it. The website has videos demonstrating where and how to apply the tape. I definitely felt support during my swim from the tape. I had little to no pain and after removing it and swimming the next day the pain returned.


More Reviews on this item

Yurbuds Leap 100 Bluetooth Wireless Earphones

Yurbuds Leap 100 Bluetooth Wireless Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT FOR SWIMMING

By SWIMMER from JUPITER FL on 6/4/2016

Fit: NA

I BOUGHT THESE EARBUDS BECAUSE I WAS UNDER THE IMPRESSION THAT THEY WOULD WORK IN THE WATER WHILE I SWIM LAPS. THEY DON'T!
THEY WORK BEAUTIFULLY ON DRY LAND BUT THE SECOND YOUR EAR IS IN THE WATER -- NOTHING.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love swimming with music! These are awesome!

By Cindy from Raleigh, NC on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have probably had these for a year or more, and they are still working great. I had an arm band which I could use for my iPod, but the earbuds were awful, along with a big bulky armband. These work great. They are adjustable so fit well. You can put it around your ear and put your swim cap over them if you need to. I too, like an earlier person, find them to be a little soft playing in the water, but they are plenty loud. Can't imagine swimming laps without music!


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger 10 g Protein Bars (Box of 15)

Honey Stinger 10 g Protein Bars (Box of 15)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yummy

By Tinka from Beaverton, OR on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

chevy, moist, not heavy


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By RG from OC on 5/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I run 4-6 miles several times per week. These shoes fit well and feel great. I typically need a roomier toe box and these fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works great.

By dogdorm from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

It took some experimenting to get the correct earbuds to work but now that I've solved that I love this product. Just need to get the right playlist on it to speed up my swim.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Swimming isn't boring anymore!

By Happy swimmer from Long beach, ca on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This works great! The iPod shuffle clips easily onto my goggle strap, and the earbuds have a variety of interchangeable sizes so you can get the right fit. I love this!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPod, hate the headphones

By robin from Minnesota on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

The ipod has been great, no issues. The headphones don't work so well. I've tried all three sizes for the waterproof in ear plugs and either they're too big and fall out mid swim, or too small and don't seal the ear. Also, the left one goes in and out, sometimes completely dying..no sound at all. Do yourself a favor and get the iPod, but invest in a great pair of headphones, not these!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Green soft leggings

By Mai Yogalife from Ann Arbor, MI on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the material, true to size and i love the color!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wonderful bag; great organizational abilities

By David from Niskayuna, NY on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag; plenty of space, and lots of wonderful pockets to organize almost everything


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By New swimmer from Washington on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has made swimming much more enjoyable. The sound is very clear and the earphones fit like ear plugs. The buttons are difficult to push (not sure if that's due to the waterproofing?). I wish the earphone cord was just slightly longer. Overall I really like and would recommend this product, especially if you own other apple products.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah K. from Atlanta on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I'm really happy with this. I have a tendency to take longer breaths in freestyle and it throws off my rhythm. This was a game changer. I use it a few times a week and it really improved my breathing rhythm. I don't find it to be too loud, but it is loud enough in my cap to hear with ear plugs.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sound!

By Swimgirl from NC on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to download music.

Quality sound underwater. I use these for regular lap swimming.

The only down side is that they don't stay on good while swimming. This can be remedied by using your goggle straps to help hold them in place.

Also great for listening at the beach and I use them whenever I fly.

I usually get 3 hrs of listening off of one charge.

A 15 minute charge can give you an hour of play time for a quick swim when you don't have time to charge.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SportCount Lap counter

By Mike from Maine on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Meets all my expectation and takes the guessing out of the right amount of laps. Time feature helps to keep on track. Before this I lost count many times during the 90 min swim.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Men's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Birthday Gift

By Running from NH on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this pair as a Birthday gift for my fiance. So happy he loves them! Glad that Salomon keeps their sizing - so by looking at his other pair I got him the right size...not always true with other brands. He needed new pair for running on the roads along with some light trail running.. so far he says, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome technology!

By sarabbi2000 from Raleigh, NC on 5/19/2016

Fit: NA

Works great! Follow instructions. I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with great support!

By punch1997 from Minneapolis MN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can count on Merrell products to give my feet excellent arch support, these Jungle Mocs delivered. Great for air travel for easy on/off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Support Sports Bra - BLACK - XL

TYR Women's Competitor Support Sports Bra - BLACK - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like a second skin....

By Maria from Oak Park, IL on 5/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was comfortable with its compression fit... But a son of a gun to get on and equally challenging to remove. I used it under a tankini top. It did not bind uncomfortably. But as I said it''s a real struggle to get past the girls and arm. I''m not sure if there''s a larger size in the product line. I''m looking for a top that can go from swim to bike etc. So I good bra is important.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops Ever!

By Barbi from San Diego, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

These Sanuk wedgies are so comfortable yet cute. I wear them everywhere and always get compliments. I wish they were made in other colors than just black and white, I'd buy them all!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Happy swimmers from San Francisco on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

My wife and I both have these and they make lap swimming really enjoyable by making time fly (no boredom). They are super easy to use and the sound is great after you find the right size earbuds(they come with a variety of them). Highly recommend these


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star excellent training device

By Maggot from POOLESVILLE, MD on 5/16/2016

Fit: NA

I am now on my third season with this timer/lap counter and all with the same battery. I train for 1 mile plus distance swims and in a pool that is a lot of laps to lose count! Prior to using this I had to concentrate on my lap count and it was not easy..often forgetting my laps! With this my mind can wonder like it does on open water swims and when I need to get an idea of my distance I can quickly determine my distance. After all of the swimming the total time displays for record too. On rare occasions my thumb does not fully depress the button at the end of a lap but that is discernible based upon an even or odd number of laps. Of all of my purchases from Swimoutlet this is definitely my most useful and most used for pool swimming. I greatly appreciate it and it was worth every penny to me. It kept me from going "insane" for my many practice/training swims.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Cheryl from San diego on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

So comfy!!! Super soft material. And I love the color! My new favorite workout pants.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for walking

By Louis from Tennessee on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore today as I complete my first 5k. Big difference in the way my legs feel.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Jonathan Myers from Monmouth, OR on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Have had this a week now and it seems to be working fine. I use the rounded earpieces because the tree-shaped ones are too painful but the sound quality seems OK. Dabbing some vaseline in your ear helps to keep them in and I also wear a swim cap that covers my ears. Only downside at present is that I did not get the full set of rounded ear pieces as shown in the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No GI issues

By Ironman Joe from Chapin, SC on 5/12/2016

Fit: NA

Best thing since sliced bread. Seriously it goes down easy, has good taste and works well during long endurance racing. I enjoy the lemon flavor the best.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Inexpensive Water Resistant Watch

By Surf10 from Santa Cruz on 5/11/2016

Fit: NA

My last one lasted about 15 years. This one is great so far.....


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee support

By Nezzie from Washington DC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim training watch

By SewCute from New Hampshire on 5/11/2016

Fit: NA

Awesome watch. Numbers are big enough to read without glasses and through goggle fog. The wrist band has several tiny holes to buckle the watch. Totaly unexpected. Watch fits like a glove on my small wrist without twisting or being too tight. Like the size of the watch, not cumbersome. Might be too small for men.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Dimonet from Durham, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stabilises my knee very well, fits perfectly and does not move even during strenuous exercising. Also great for post workout care.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Ride 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Ride 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for aging knees

By Mad Max from Knoxville, TN on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been a loyal fan of the saucony rides for quite some time, and recently tried to venture off and try another brand. BIG MISTAKE. These shoes are the best for neutral runners, especially those of us in our 50's.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Appropriate size of delicious!

By Waterlady45 from Atlanta, GA on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased a few packs of these to place into my daughters' Easter baskets this year. Since they are both in their 20's, both run, & both are always watching their weight, I gave them these & Also Swimoulet's Speedo Racerback tanks, instead of chocolate marshmallows. The beans are a very covenient size for a small pocket or purse. They are soooo delicious and without a doubt, these beans really help to elevate your energy levels. They taste so good that you need not to keep eating them just for the taste! Especially if you have a sweet tooth like me. My daughters both agree with my review. Yay, they agree with something that "Mom said"!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love this!!

By Ndouglassped from Batesville, MS on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

This is a great, easy to use product. I love to swim laps and this is the best product out of three that I've used. Can't go wrong with this product!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 8.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 8.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ct6numbers from Dallas, TX on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

I really like this bag. There's plenty of room for all of my triathlon gear. I love the separate area for my wetsuit and the areas in the side pocket for all of the little things I always need. The backpack straps make it easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Single-Track Hayasa II Trail Shoes

The North Face Women's Single-Track Hayasa II Trail Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfy and hip

By Arizonajayhawk from Phx on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Extremely comfy. No need to break these in


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Colorado Springs on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My husband bought me the blue waterproof iPod for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it! I swim everyday and it is perfect for swimming laps at the gym. It works perfectly and I've gotten a lot of comments and inquiries about it. There was only one tiny issue with the extra length cord, it didn't work unless I held it to one side of where it plugs in. Everything else is great!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Wind Pro Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable right away, felt like I had wings for running !

By Sylvie from NY on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good arch support .
Good grip on any ground.
Comfortable right away.
No shoe lace undone ever
Fantastic shoe for running.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star no show running socks

By cmc from ny on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

These socks are very lightweight,plus they keep your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sport Count Combo

By Janet from Texas on 5/2/2016

Fit: NA

Love it. Makes keeping track of laps so easy....


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW