Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By swimmer from NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Needs improvement

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very tight quality is OK lasted only 5 events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Joe from San Francisco on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, maybe a bit tight around the leg openings but other than that the sexy purple color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Mike V from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality good price. Happy with the whole experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Finally a suit that fits perfect

By Erick from miami fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect, allows to tan most of your body, contours to your shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Believe the reviews that state this runs large

By iRich from Queens, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I initially bought this in 34, which is the size I wear in everything. It was huge, but I needed to swim one day and it was all I had so I used it and couldn't return it. Weirdly, it, and a swimcap got stolen at the Y hanging in a plastic bag after the extractor. I ordered a 32 to replace it, and the 32 fits much better. I wish there was a mesh key-pocket sewn in. I had to do that myself, cutting the pocket out of a too-large swim short, and doing my imitation of Betsy Ross. The fabric is very nice, and it seems like it will hold up. There's no elastic in the fabric, so that takes some getting used to. If I can find a source of key-pockets, I will buy more of these just to be sure I have them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star big guy with small waist (ie triathlete, etc)

By daily swimer from San Jose, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Daily swimmer
6'2" 190
I have small waist and big legs 30-31 waist in jeans
I wear 32 in these. Getting a new pair because they are starting to drag (let water in butt crack) on my turns. This is after years of use and washing though
durable and comfortable enough for everyday use.

Black shows chlorine a little but works better on my darker skin.
I have the Nike draw string design and can't stand them.

I also use a pair of these in 34 to do yoga in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star tyr ap12

By filip from bristol on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

works for 3-5 weekend meets. after 2nd meet it starts to get easier to put on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By SwimMom from Cary, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

my son had to have these because they "looked" the coolest - he's 11 - and he LOVES them. they fit perfectly. very happy with our purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star single-use review

By rtm from seattle, wa on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Based on a single use of 1200 yards, the suit met all my expectations. The size ran true for me, covering what needed to be covered without any extra bulk. It wore well, being unnoticeable during the laps. It dried within the expected time, quite quickly enough. The shipment arrived in good time, and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Price

By Mic from Wayne, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfect, but the left leg is a little bit looser fitting then the right.....then again, it could be my leg. Well worth buying!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit Best one i've tried

By YHM96 from Livermore, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ive been in competing since the age of 6. Today as a 20 year old i have tried many swim suits, technical one. Overall i believe that this suit is the best on the market. Although i beleive that people should get a size larger due to the fact its tight to put on first but its gets better. I love the way how it brings my hips higher and it does not press on the waist like the carbon pro and flex. I recommend this suit because it really does what it says it does


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star This is my go-to workout suit

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't hunt on other website for my workout suits any more. I get the sporti polyester suits from swimoutlet. Great price. They last multiple times longer than regular suits. I find them just as comfortable as any other brief-type suit. This is an easy choice for me. Hint: If you're trying to decide between two sizes and are not sure what size to get (one size bigger? one size smaller?) go with the smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Barbieboy from Hialeah fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been looking for a hit pink speedo for years and the speedo brand is the best. The fabric is comfortable breathable and I love it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star very good fit

By Kenny from Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The last one of these I bought was royal blue. After about a month, it turned purple.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star great

By archi from New Britain, Ct on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Meets all expectations


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Gret Product and Great Pice!

By bspackman from Spokane, WA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the material and feel comfortable. Stretches well, draw string is long and feel great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and doesn't fail after many uses

By Dswimmer from Pacific Grove, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like it very much and would buy again when I need one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star fits

By Jim from Lawrence,Ks. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and quite comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By jim from Lawrence,KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit quite comfortable


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star wrong size

By arron from new york on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suite for me and my teammate for diving nationals. Came in the next day and they had sent me a 26 and a 30 instead of a 28 and 30. Had to leave the next day for nationals so didnt have time to get a new one. Teammate loved the suite and said it fit well and felt great. Unfortunately I had to wear a different suite. Nice material though and great shipping time got it last minute when I needed it just the wrong suite in the box. I would recomend it though!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fabric seems to be ticker and softer, which end ups making it very comfortable

By MxSwm from Laredo,Texas on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Fabric seems to be ticker and softer, which end ups making it more comfortable and better fitting than other brands i have tried (Orca,Tyr ,Adidas, Speedo etc).(Second time i buy the same model)Great Price!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks cool slow drying

By Eric from Boston, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome design. It dries slowly though compared to Speedo and Arena brand suits and will still be wet between night and morning sessions after hanging it overnight. As someone who swims twice a day and leaves the suit in his bag during class, I'm worried about how long this suit will last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star excellent jammer

By 8mile from Marysville, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent condition, size fit perfectly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By lb from Phoenix, AZ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

New suit for State. Improved time in each event. Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By A from Utah on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Andy from Utah on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star I like

By Rep from Fl on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing this suit for the last year and love it. It lasts a long time and I swim 5 days a week. It's a little sexy and sleek.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Item

By Clau from Santiago, Chile on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing product at a convenient price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Shots

By Tessie67 from Longview, Tx on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect
Color is as pictured online
My husband like the longer leg length
My husband says shorts are comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star true to fit. lasts long

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit lasts a good long time. Fit is on target and feels good


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Weelythecool2 from Seattle, WA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Its a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jdoe from st. paul, MN on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, but seems to run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Price

By Middle Aged Lap Swimmer from Pittsburgh on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good. Excellent price, compared to national brands.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star positive

By Kim from Ulysses KS on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Item just as decided. Fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Starship Jammer

TYR Starship Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By abpetty77 from Georgia on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good jammers


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By BIGHEAD_smallbrain from Detroit on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is relaxed, but not baggy, and not a parachute. It's exactly like the demo video. Thickness feels durable and modest. It's exactly what I wanted and what I was expecting.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit well & my kids performed some of their best times in this suit for age groups!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star solid jammer

By mainelybutch from Maine on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice for the price, nice fit. Could use a slightly wider waist band area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Just great

By Geo from Santa Monica, ca on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good on me and doesn't interfere with long distance swims


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Like the length

By Ken from Airdrie Ab Canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item