Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Training Suit

By Sporti Mesh Training Suit from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This will sound like a broken record. I first ordered a 40, based on other reviews that indicated that a size larger was a better choice. The 40 was too large; so was the 38; and, so was the 36 I ordered next. All have been returned for credit and I'm waiting for the 34 I ordered next (it's been years since I could wear that size). If that one is too big, I'll give up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ljr from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great jammer!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star exrta solid construction, good fit and feeling

By Howick from Burke, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great feels great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit at the Right Price

By NMountaineer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit does the job. Seems durable and meets all my expectations. It's a great priced suit for a daily swimmer.....I bought 2 to try them out and so far they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Deuce from san diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. I wear it for 4 swims a week. it lasted almost 7 months.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Tokyo Brief

Turbo Tokyo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jr loves them

By Dad who never swam from Inland Empire CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my son for high school swim team and water polo practice.
He loves them. Double wall construction makes it feel more substantial than the super thin briefs we unknowingly bought in the past. It is low rise which gives him street cred with the polo players. Even though it seems skimpier to Mom and I he feels the thickness gives him more support and therefore modesty and confidence. We used the size chart and it fit perfect. Pick your print but we're very happy with this Turbo water polo suit. Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star First pair of jammers, I like em.

By Rico from Inland Empire on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The wife says I'm too old for the skimpy water polo suit I've been wearing for years. Bought these after browsing the sight and long sessions in front of the mirror.
I like:
Multi panel construction means no seam right up the middle.
Low rise waist makes it less Grandpa-ish. It's a swimsuit, not a Spanx.
Functional with a little style.
Cons:
I'm an in-between size so based on my wife's helpful input I sized up when I should have sized down. NBD but I'm used to a snugger feel. If they stretch they'll be too loose. Overall, I like them. The wife and everyone else on the pool deck is much happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star On small side

By Jerbob from Bay field, wi on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like picture, but I bought a 34 and I wear a 33 and its a bit tighter than I would want it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Briefs but get one size larger

By Malibuguy from Graford, Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

After two tries, the XXXXL size finally fit very well and it is quality material and quality workmanship. I will buy others in this size in the future. Great service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Drag Suit Solid

FINIS Drag Suit Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TRUE TO SIZE

By CHUCK from madison,wi on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

to big,i return it.true to size I thought ! size up wood be better


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a great price

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't swam in it yet,but like the fit and the quality,, another Swimoutlet great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star As always Sporti does its best godd products!

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never fails when buying Sporti equipment or suits


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 635 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammer

By seizemom from Riverside, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well and my competitive swimmer in the past has been unwilling to use jammers. This pair changed his entire disposition. He likes the fit, material and the support. He''s 15.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By Christopher from Palm Springs, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tried the suit on, and I can usually wear a 32 and sometimes a 34, but this one is just too small.
It didn't cover my behind, so I will give it to a good friend, and it should fit well for him.
I guess I should have ordered a size up but the reviews seemed to note that it was a good fit. For me it was too small. I like the quality, material and color. Next time I will get a size up


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Jorge from Los Angeles on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

i wish it could have secured seems where the ties connect, like the zumo models. it is the only weak spot where the suit can start breaking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance Jammer

By Don from Renton, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit. Like the Endurance Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men’s Platinum2 Color Jammer

Dolfin Men’s Platinum2 Color Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Little Known Gem

By Go Fish from Falls Church Va on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

While other suits seem popular, my son prefers this suit for compression and low-drag for racing. My son won this suit at a competition and has bought them ever since. He's worn Lazor Elite Pro's, Aquablades, and Fastskins but this suit does better for him. My son wears a 26 practice suit and a 24 in this tech suit. They are to fit tight as any other tech suit. My son says they have a better waistband and closure around the legs which makes him more confident. My son is slender but has powerful legs - not straight and this cut fits him very well. I would highly recommend giving this suit a try.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Doc Mike from Charleston, WV on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Top suit

By galfi4 from Paris France on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Use it for swimtraining.
Perfect cut and design.
Solid.
Easy care.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome , I will get another soon

By Liam from Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Looks even better on than on the picture ( if have a nice swimmer body ... Helps) great quality !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Thin Material

By Charles B. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size . Be aware that when wet it is very revealing . Now I always wear a low cut-brief , thong , or some kind of of supporter when wearing this suit out in the public .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Competition suit

By Mfnt from Katy,tx on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice brief suit but turned out to be too small and had to return it. Purchased a jammer one size up no objection.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Reversible Drag Suit

FINIS Reversible Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Lee from texas on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

fits nice in the pool once a week fun and fitness


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star nice fit will buy more

By Lee from Texas on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

pool swimming once a week for fun and fitness


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ARS512 from Austin, TX on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Can''t beat the price for this suit. Will probably buy another very soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

By Bob from Gainesville, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

- Very good quality
- Fits a bit big
- Accent color fabric not stitched well at seams. Both material colors appear in the accent stripe. Poor stitching.
- OK workout suit. Will order one size smaller next time and return if accent striping is similar.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JBB from Cedar Rapids, IA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

True to the product description, this suit fits like a 2nd skin. Be prepared to spend a little time putting the suit on and getting the panels aligned. I can definitely tell a difference in decreased drag compared to other lycra/spandex jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Jammer

Speedo Team Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star okay, not great

By gleeclub from ny, ny on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

i like the fact that these are jammers and the only reason these jammers do not get 5 stars is because the leg band or the bottom of the jammers are way tooooooo TIGHT!!!! it actually let a mark around my quads and cut off circulation. i dont know if anyone experience that or not, but it was something i didnt like.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Xena Prints Jammer

Dolfin Winners Xena Prints Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Don't let the crazy design fool you.

By WREN from Linwood, PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'll admit the crazy design is what hooked me but the comfort of these jammers are what have me singing the great praise. When I swam competitively, we wore briefs so I'm a little new to the shorts but so far, of the 4 suits I've bought, these Dolfin's are the best. I have thicker thighs I don't feel like my circulation is going to be cut off at the bottom but they still maintain that compression feel and the shorts still hug my body the way they are supposed too. While Speedo or TYR may be more household names, I'm here to tell you that Dolfin is the real deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Speedo Color Stroke Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality but seems small.

By Ned from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Usual Speedo quality. The lite endurance will last and last. Suit seems small, though. I suggest buying up a size, but that may not do it. It seems to have a low rise (crotch to waist) so it needs to be worn just right to avoid having a butt crack.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Donald S from Belmont, MA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality!

By BJB from Albuquerque on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Solid material feel, it the suit lasts as long as my other "endurance" suits do it will be awesome!


More Reviews on this item

TYR 8

TYR 8" Nylon Team Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michael Teply from Chico Ca. on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star A Little Threadbare

By Mom of the Swimmer from Snohomish, WA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the look and the fit. However, as noted by others, it faded very quickly. Having to purchase another one already (one month later!) to avoid indecent exposure. Going with a different brand this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Dooley67 from Maine on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This was not my first Euro Sporti. I've got them in red, royal blue, and green and love them. I just wanted the "classic look" of the black brief. Wore it today for the first time to swim laps. It is sleek, smooth, light, fits low on the hips and is low cut in front and Is the perfect suit for lap swimming. A great buy for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By J from Binghamton, NY on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved the looks but ordered the size by the team suit size so was 2-3 sizes too small, unless that was because the styles are that much different from each other.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim suits

By Wildvine321 from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have bought this suit. One with the yellow/gold color and one with the red. My son loves these suits. They fit good and hold up great. He swims about 4-5 days a week and they are lasting great. We bought size 26 and in clothing he where's a boys 10 -12 (closer to size 10) these fit great. I could have gone with a 24 because he is so skinny but he don't like them tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star GOOD PRODUCT_GOOD PRICE

By Ray L from Pensacola, Florida on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second order. I use them in the pool every day. My first pair lasted over two years. The fabric held up well. The jammers were true to size. Only complaint, the yellow color faded somewhat, but after 700 uses in chlorine, that's to be expected. These are a great value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star speedo jammers

By Alan Frevele from Marshalls Creek PA on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small than size and other speedo jammers we bought


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Twain from Phoenix, AZ on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My first time wearing trunks like these. I am just now getting back into swimming. I loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Buena malla

By martin from Castelar, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Todavia no la use, pero la calidad se nota que es buena, estoy contento por mi compra. Tambien por la entrega.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Buena malla por su precio

By martin from Castelar, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Todavia no la use , solo me la probé, es un poco chica, quizas del talle que sos tendrias que pedir uno mas. La compre estando en Orlan, no demoro, muy bien a la entrega, Hoy disfruto de mis productos desde la Argentina


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Durable and Comfortable. Not Disappointed.

By Mel from Silver Spring, MD on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

In the pool two hours a day doing laps, doing drills. Theses are the most comfortable trunks I've ever worn. I'm a 32 waist and a size 30 is a perfect fit.
I've had my first pair for three months of daily swim and they're holding up well.
Just follow the directions for care.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Solid Brief

Aquatica Men's Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By bill from CT on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

It very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star Tight but comfy !

By Master Swimmer from Fairfax, VA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfy - a bit tight - but - for me, it actually helps when swimming if the swimsuit is tighter...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Royal - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star Tight but comfy!

By Master Swimmer :) from Fairfax, VA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfy - a bit tight - but - for me, it actually helps when swimming if the swimsuit is tighter...


More Reviews on this item