Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nick C. from San Francisco , CA on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this aqua sphere brief. The fit it perfect, very soft and comfortable. Dried quickly. Only down side, which isn't much, the actual logo is on the back above your back side. Not a big deal. I wish the red was available 2 weeks ago! I would have got that over the blue!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star THE tech suit for sprinters (detailed review)

By Matthias from Columbus, OH on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing tech suits for the past 5 years. I wore speedo for the first 4 years (fsII, lzr pro, lzr elite, lzr elite 2) and loved every suit up until the lzr elite 2. When the lzr elite became unavailable, I was lucky enough to obtain a carbon flex. ABSOLUTELY loved it for 200s and breaststroke, but I didn't notice too much of a difference in my 50 free and 100 free, or my 100 back. Got this suit and wore it for the first time last weekend. Despite being sick and without shaving or tapering, I dropped 2 tenths of a second in my 50 free at finals the second day and went my first 22. I felt explosive off of every turn, I'd even go so far to say the suit did most of the work for me on the turns. Because it was so tight, when I turned it acted like a spring being coiled then released when I pushed off. Overall great suit. As far as sizing, I typically wear a size 28 in practice suits but I wore a size 30 in this suit as that's what the sizing chart had me at. Believe me when I say you definitely don't want to size down with this suit. Even sizing up from my practice suit, it took a good amount of effort and around 15 minutes to put on. But once it's on it's amazing. Definitely worth the buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the graphics

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first first purchase from this website and I have to say there are two things I love about this suit one the graphics perfect for a Cali native. The second thing I love about this suit is the a scrunchy elastic around the leg areas one of the previous reviewers mentioned it and I was sold. The fit is pretty much true to its size. Although the front is a little tight but not so much that it's uncomfortable, maybe because I have a fuller bottom. The fabric feels really strong doesn't give much stretch very well made.

But there are two things about this suit that kept me from giving a five star rating. One is that the hardcoresport emblem was different from the one in the picture. The second is that I was expecting the suit to be lined front and back being that it's white to minimize the chance of it becoming see through when wet. But it's not and only lined in the front. I really wanted to show this suit off in my swim class. Even though the graphics cover almost everything on the back side the white gaps in between were big enough that my coach wouldn't let me practice in them. Besides that I'm still very happy with them and I will most likely be using these in more of a private pool or beach setting or for getting a nice tan.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star One of the best suits I''ve ever had

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Although the suit seems a little big when you first have it on (especially if you have had another Speedo on of the same size), this suit is very comfortable. I have had the suit in the pool going 18+ hours a week for at least 5 months now and the color has not yet faded. overall... 9/10 would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting!

By The Hermit from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, lasts a long time, holds up to chlorine and sun well. Other types of suits I'd get maybe 6 months and they start sagging and getting somewhat...see through. I've used one of these for over three years and it's still holding up well. The only weakness I have found is with the stitching, which starts to break down after 6 months. But if you're good with a needle and thread you can keep the suit going for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

By Johnny Panic from Boston, MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star camo rocks

By Rae from Greenwood, IN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. The color changed somewhat after wearing it a few times. Besides that they were a good buy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Spraggadoshis from Great falls, MT on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I ordered got them wore them. The fit is great but if you were a 32 race suit buy a 30 it is worth it. The feel is great doesn't feel cheap, there is a butt liner to so you but does not show. But over very good wouldn't expect anything else from arena.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Stunning suit

By Larry from Texas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Amazing suit, dropped tons In everything I swam when I wore this. Amazing quality and would strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By sunswimmer from venice, fl on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Sport lite wave jammer

By New customer from Chgo on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice design. Size runs smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Color fades quickly

By SDmom from San Diego on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought two for my water polo playing sons, and the color was significantly faded after one month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Son loves this suit

By Giblet from Muskegon, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one we have bought. For my 10 year old it runs true to size. Only complaint he has is it gets tight at the seam around the leg by thigh. He has skinny legs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Greg from Thrall, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits good
material too thin


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team!

By Karen from San Diego, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son's in the swim team & this looks great. The material is not too thin & will probably last longer than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers

By Cortney from Wisconsin on 1/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son loves these Jammers. He's been swimming three days a week in them for the past month and they have held up well. They do run a tad small compared to the previous Jammers he has worn. I would suggest ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Michael from Hilo, HI on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, true to size, comfortable. Nice color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great bargin .

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Ruler Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Men's Ruler Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Cheryl from Owasso,OK on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Works great under the matching drag suit!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Onyx Racer

The Finals Onyx Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great style

By Mark Wootton from Wellington, Fl on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great fitting suit and works great for swimming laps in the pool. Gets noticed also with the great color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tom from Jamestown, NC on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size is just right, great fit, and very comfortable to wear. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Swimmer in GA from GA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, and fits to size. I wear a 31 pants, and ordered a 32. Great for swimming laps - will see how it holds up over time but I expect well. It is, as others have said, not for the modest- covers what it needs to but just just barely.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Mo S. from Franklin, MA on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

High quality. Very Durable. Used almost daily and lasted a year


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Cathy from Mansfield, Tx. on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my son to wear for competition swimming and he loves it. He says there is zero drag. This suit fits real tight but true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star quality and price !

By Ole Guard from Roanoke, VA on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

A life guard - I wear this to check bottom of pool and catch a swim. Golden "racing strip" adds a little fashion without going "overboard" !
Panel in back occasionally feels like it's looser then rest of jammer on dry-land, but after hitting water - snuggles into excellent fit!
I refer Swim Outlet to all my swimmers when they are looking for anything related to aquatics for selection, quality and price, as well as seemingly instant shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By George D. from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This a great suit I wore this suit at my high school district/sate meet, I dropped a lot of time in the 100 free/breast and also my 50 free. The suit feels really good and is very comfortable. The only thing that was wrong with the suit was the size. I am 6'2 and skinny and in most tech suits I wear a 26 but in this one a 26 was to big I should of gotten a 24. Saying that I recommend sizing down.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Dolfin Metallics Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I like wearing the swimbriefs for swimming & swim exercises & swim practice!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like wearing them swimbriefs for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Equally good as other top brands

By Gainesville MD from Gainesville Florida on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my husband in navy. He is 6'1" 180 and has thin legs. Pants size are a 33 and I bought these in a 34. He wore them to swim and said they fit well, didn't ride up and like that they can tie at the waist. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star 3/5

By Jimmy from West Palm Beach, Fl on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to use at championship meets. I am 6'3" 170. I bought a 24 and it felt nice and tight like the arenas and tyr's. However, the suit lost its repellency quickly. Only got about 2, 3 day meets out of this suit. note that the suit is long in the knees


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great starter tech suit

By Jacquelyn O. from Searsmont, ME on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He wears a 26 to practice, and a 22 was a good snug fit in the Fusion. It's quite low cut on the waist, which works for him, but might not be comfortable for everyone. He feels great in it and feels fast in the water. I'm docking a star because after only 2 meets, during which he wore a junky suit to warm up in, and track pants over the suit while not swimming, the stitching came apart on 2 of the seams. I will give Swim Outlet 5 stars, however, because when I contacted them, they agreed to replace the suit with a new one. I'll make him save the new one for the big meets at the end of the season....
As he gets older, we may invest in a more expensive suit, but for now this seems perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Jammers

By Swimman- from Jax, FLA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

U need to order one size larger!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star 38 fit like 38

By papasan from Iowa on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swim 2000yd 5x weekly. I have purchased these before and they hold up reasonably well for price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Toad from Central Florida on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 62 year old Master Swimmer and wanted a suit that was tight but not too tight. Bought this in my size and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great so far!

By PRStough from St. Louis, MO on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these jammers. Have used them about 3-4 times so far and they feel great. Color is nice and materials seems more than adequate for the $. Good value for the money. My only minor complaint is the leg opening around the quad is just a little snug. I am a big fella however and carry my weight around the legs. I am 6'2 220lbs and wear a 34-36. Got the 36 for my large legs and am glad. I swim 1-2x a week for triathlon training.
Overall I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star TYR grab bag jammer

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Was the worried about the color of suit I would get but I lucked out and got a great selection and a high quality suit for a grab bag price .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ska Brights Square Leg

Arena Ska Brights Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered a bigger size

By A swimmer from Planet Earth on 1/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear size 32 in everything, but a 32 in this suit puts too much pressure on the man parts. That being said, I love the design and the quality of the materials. Hopefully a few cycles through the spin dryer at the pool will stretch it out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star The BEST suit

By Nate from Cincinnati on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wrote a review of the Sporti brief but I think I put a wrong email address. The correct one is
Nathanhughes@yahoo.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Gold - 32

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Gold - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Ok brief, although a bit small

By Jyu from Montreal, QC on 1/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

a bit too small for me, perhaps I should buy 34 instead


More Reviews on this item