Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit

By Montexto from Pleasanton, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it three times a week year round. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nike makes a nice suit but I still prefer a little more racier or slimmer fit. I got this one on sale and it is a very good buy. Fun pattern..nice cut and Nike has the centre seam down the back which allows for a much better (snug) fit and a sporty-fashionable look. The material is light but strong (have worn it just 10 times so far).
For the guy in the pool a lot I do rec this suit (when on sale).
dh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and sits great on the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, Professional and I am happy.

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really glad to have this one as my main swimming gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Feel good swimming in them.

By Ky from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well. Feel good swimming in them. If I were a frequent swimmer I would get another pair. the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do work!

By Andino9 from Fort Worth on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Adds the drag without sacrificing swim form!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star cost-effective, simple suit

By display name / nickname from earth, milky way on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great stitching. they've held up after months of regular use, albeit as yoga shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit review

By rocksprout from San Jose, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Tomt from Tn on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like dolphin products and prices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By David from Iowa City on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have a 32 waist so I bought a 34. Probably should have bought a 36 since it is very tight. Other than that it seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

By Chester from San Jose, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good daily workout suit. Seems just a bit small. The waist is fine, but overall it is a tight fit and tends to limit hip flexibility during flip turns. Fabric not as soft as other blends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Never a problem with Swim Outlet products.

By Wayne from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They are so good I order two at a time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Samurai Blade Splice Racer

TYR Samurai Blade Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star super nylon suit

By Go for it from Pennsylvania on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size 26 in black & a 28 in navy. This is one of the few offerings by Tyr in nylon, which I prefer for stretch and comfort. I also notice I can feel the water. With polyester suits I feel somewhat constrained and don't feel the water.

The side seam on my 26 measures close to 2 5/8", and the suit is front lined. I like the cut and think it makes my butt look great.

The fabric is somewhat light and thin, so if you are shy you may want to get a black one. Personally, I wish there were more styles and colors offered in this fabric.

Bottom line, great suit if you want a light nylon suit for comfort, stretch and performance. The trade off is that a nylon suit like this won't last as long as polyester suits that are made for endurance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not fantastic

By Roy from NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The dimensions of the suit just seem uncomfortable. The suit doesn't afford much room up front and the liner is far too narrow and ends up shifting during a swim to a less than comfortable position. Perhaps the suit is fine, but the liner would be better just not being there at all. This a fine suit for home use, way better than big soggy shorts ! Good for someone that is a bit shy about skin tight suits vs shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Doug from Santa Cruz CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Racer

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By WSS from Pittsburgh on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Classic Swim Shorts

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Speedo lzr tech suit

By Jae kim from Seattle on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Shaved off 2 seconds in my meet. Really happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Big T from Kuwait on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Black and Gold, the wife loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Stripe Square Cut Swim Bottoms

Sauvage Stripe Square Cut Swim Bottoms

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Well Made- Runs Big

By mfqz from Rochester, NY on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

For a small it runs big but it still fit me perfectly. It's stylish. I'm 6', 185 lbs, size 32 waist.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good fit, good material, should have ordered next larger size

By Hal J from San Francisco Bay Area on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good fit and material, should have ordered next larger size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By bink from new jersey on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good product but check the size

By Bobby from Roseville Ca on 8/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I was not sure of the sizing so I ordered the regular size I wear, but the suit is at least one size smaller than the size chart would indicate. So, I am returning the suit and ordering the next size up. Other than sizing it appears to be a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, good fit, quite satisfied.

By casual from Canada on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice look- wrong size shipped

By M from tampa on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

I like the look. The wrong size was shipped and its too tight for me to wear so I cant comment on the fit. The problem with swim suits is having to put them on to try them out but then they are used and cant be returned


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Jim from Illinois on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs Small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Julie from Ames Iowa on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These suits run big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By SwimMama from Tx on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Swim Outlet didn't have my son's size, so I ordered a size larger. With the drawstring, he is able to get it to the right tightness, and loves using it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

By Greg B from Houston, TX on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Sturdy, high quality material, sewing and draw string. Got royal blue and soaked it in salt water over night before I wore. Suit is a month old and has retained its bright blue color after a dozen workouts. This was not the case with another suit that I didn't do the saltwater treatment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Male solid Endurance square leg

By Ronmozart from Rhode Island on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit....good-looking......nice logo on left leg.......and delivered in 3 days!

My 3rd endurance swim suit over the years.......they last and last. Endurance!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Volley shorts

By Joe from Cottonwood,Ca. on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts.
They are soft and wash well.
Just the right length for him. 5ft. 5inches Tall
He ordered Med.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Water Man from Sacramento, Ca on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim a mile 3 times a week, and these are the best lap pants I have ever had. (I am 83 years old)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By Fly from Medford, NJ on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the material & design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Perfec fit and confortable

By Chti from ATLANTA on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using this style for 5 years and I am always happy with it.
I wear a size 30 jean and a 36 for the speedo .
The cons: Speedo change the nylon cord with a flat ribbon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star A little tight

By Hue jackedman from Boston on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I take a 32, ordered a 34. Fits nice, a little snug. Good product for the price. I've since purchased another in a different color


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Fit is good, material seems durable

By Gordon from Maine on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Simple yet attractive design


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sport Suit

By Bob from Gorham, ME on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the fit and material. Gives enough coverage and are very comfortable. I was able to remove the waist drawstring. They could be worn for Triathlons or similar sport activities, the support and fit are that good. No danger of "showing through" the material when wet at least in the colors I bought.


More Reviews on this item