Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice print and very comfortable

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Over all if not rinsed corrected with cold water it will sheer on you over time and fall apart. This brief look appealing and attractive and drag works prefect. Go a size down for a snug fit...it reveals the shape of your jewels when wet...but not transparent. The price is a little pricy for the material used...better improved if it was 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little to big

By tdpecs from Chicago on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

We read the reviews that said it fit true to size, but with a suit like this you want it just a little tight, so order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Square Leg

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size.

By Michael W. from Gold River, CA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good color and quality. However, suit is about a size smaller than the solid color TYR Square Leg suit. So, order one size larger!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great first buy

By Mark from Cedar rapids, iowa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

great first tech suit to buy, I got mine for my high school district meet and wore it at state and plan to wear it a club state. fits great and is tight, great compression in the water and flexible enough to get through a fast turn


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AWSOME

By gavin from houston tx on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

AWSOME SO COMFORTABLE AND LAST VERY LONG I RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERY ONE
(any color)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Carbon Flex

By B from Lewisburg, PA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The carbon flex was a pretty great suit. I have ordered the carbon pro in the past, size 26, but decided to get a size 28 flex. Upon receiving the product, I saw that it was slightly bigger in size than I would have expected, probably due to the update of the waist from being a normal low cut to a slightly high waisted fit or more seams in the crotch area. When I put the suit on, the compression felt great and it was really comfortable, however, it felt different than the carbon pro did in the crotch area. It did not feel as tight. This may have been due to the fact that it was a size smaller than my carbon pro and that it is a higher waisted suit than the pro. When I swam with the suit, some water felt like it snuck in and pooled in the crotch area when doing a breastroke kick. I think that this minor inconvenience can be corrected by buying the right size. Everything else about the suit is great. The water repellency is very nice, but the compression is really what makes this suit better than others. Next time I am going to order a 26 instead of a 28.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Shyam from San Diego, CA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfectly for me. Was afraid that it didn't have thread to tie around waist, as it was not visible in the pic. But was glad that it did. Don't have to worry about slipping and sliding ;) Air dries very quickly too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By OmnivorousReader42 from Indy on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these as swim trunks for the hubby to use at hotel pool / hot tub. The color (blue) is beautiful and the trunks fit well. The length is nice - not too long, not too short, Somewhere between mid-thigh and kneecap. They dried overnight hanging from the hotel shower head - a nice bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star holds up well

By masnmom from huntington woods, mi on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My son does his dive practice in these instead of the team brief because he likes the fit better. After a season of 15+ hours a week diving in chlorine they still look new. Did knock down a star(though should just be half) because he fiddles with the drawstring constantly saying it needs to be fixed, but since moving him up 1 size he's no longer distracted by the waist. And I did notice the 26 suit stretched a bit at the waste so it looks like his 28. Though honestly he's a super thin tall teen, so I'm not sure that it isn't a unique problem to him. Nice feel. Nice look. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Order a size down and cut time! Just be aware, no "FINA sticker"

By The Swim Boss's Mom from Beautiful Pacific Northwest on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This jammer is great. My son wore it at the State Championships, cut time in every event, scored three gold medals and got a state record. He said "it's the suit!" :) He wears a 26 practice jammer, but the 24 was definitely the way to go, and by day two of the meet he said he could maybe even wear a 22 (the suit was looser on day two). It did leave marks on his legs when he took it off, so it was definitely tight enough, but could have probably been tighter. For the price, this suit can't be beat. The only problem I had with it is that the photo says "FINA approved" and my son was disappointed there was no FINA sticker on the suit. Kids are funny, they said to my son "that's not a fast suit, where's the sticker?" You know how that goes. If you care about that sort of thing, be warned this suit does NOT have the sticker. Regardless, it works! You'll be happy with the times and happy with the price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star best swimming suit

By chris ceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It lasts up to 6 months using it three times a week


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star The best suit I ever had!

By Nick from Yardley PA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Brief

By diver101 from Charleston, sc. on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As a diver I want a suit that is comfortable under a dive suit. This is the best one I have discovered.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Size issue resolved, good result

By SRK from Medical Lake, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these for very slim 13 year-old son. Had previously ordered two sizes smaller and they sent youth size, but returning it went smoothly and men's size 30 fits perfect. Fabric is nice quality and he likes the color/style.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star It worked

By Proud Parent from Greensburg, IN on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my son's swim tournament. He swims relays and freestyle sprints. After reading other reviews, I did order a size which was 2 sizes smaller than his normal size. He wears a 32 and I ordered a 28. It fit perfectly. In the 50 free he cut an entire second off his best time. Although it wasn't all the suit, I do feel the suit helped his cause. I am not sure how long this suit will last but I think it can do what we want for 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark from Virginia on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Tough to put on (this was expected) my son felt awesome and swam faster than ever!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Tim Bear from Delaware on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is good swimsuit at a great price. It's difficult to find this type of Speedo in stores these days, so I'm glad the SwimOutlet has them. My only comment is on the sizing. The size chart indicates that the size of the suit is not the same as the waist size, e.g., the size 36 is for a 38 waist. I wouldn't pay too much attention to that. I have a 36 waist and the size 36 fits just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bigfamily1999 from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great my son says it really helps. The suit is a large and he wears usually a 28/30 size suit and this drag suit fits real good not to big.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Karson15 from Wayne, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit is a very good product. Water beads off the suit like crazy. But it does run a little small. I wore a size 28 for every suit, including other tech suits and fit into them fine. But there was no way i was fitting into a 28 in this suit. I had to get a 30, and that was still decently tight. I recommend ordering a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size larger

By Wiz from Philadelphia, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Example: If you're 31'' waist, go up to 32''


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit so far

By John A from Phoenix, AZ on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is very comfortable and fits nice and snug. I have only used for about a month so far it holds up great. I spent alittle more for this practice suit I hope it holds up for a year. the cheaper suits get worn out after about 3-4 months.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Order the right size!

By Tom H. from Seattle on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The Arena sizing chart on SwimOutlet is wrong when it comes to the Powerskin Carbon Pro suit for boys! This is the third Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro suit I ordered for my son in the past 2 weeks. He normally wears a size 28 brief / size 30 jammer and everyone mentioned to size down one size for a tight fit. The first two suits were WAY TO SMALL. The size 28 couldn’t get past his knees and the size 30 stop right under his butt. With Boys State a few days away I needed to get the third suit size right. I found on the web a different Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro sizing chart (see attached photo.) We ended up ordering a size 34 and it fit nice and tight. My son dropped 2-3 seconds in two different events at Boys State. He’s VERY happy with this suit (once we found the right size.) If you order a Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro use the chart below and remember, this suit will not stretch around the waist…not even a 1/8” of an inch!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, exceeding expectations.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Awesome A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max Racer

Dolfin Chloroban Max Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star got 2 one blue one green they fit great im gay so i went a smaller size

By good tyme from las vegas nv on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

swim trunks hold up great i swim in salt water pool and sun bathe 4 times week im gay and got a size smaller i like the way they fit and look ill be looking for swim suite square legs w/ only 4 in rise, but these 2 suits i have are great i wash them in warm water and lay flat to dry no problems thanks again


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves Yhe Uit, But Size UP!

By Fly girl from Twin cities, MN on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading several reviews on different sites, we decided to go with one size UP. Yes, normally you drop a size in racing suits
, but this is made very small. My son is convinced he wouldn't have been able to get in the Carbon Pro if we hadn't selected one size larger than his practice suit. He dropped 7 seconds in his 500 Free during an important meet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Kat from NYC on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are really nice. My son loves the way they fit. He swims at least 3 times a week. They're durable and thick.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By swifty3565 from richmond, mi on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit exactly as advertised. Looks good and seems to be holding up well after about 7 hours in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Jammer

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SwimMomof3 from AZ on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 10, 4'7" and a skinny 65 pounds. After countless hours of reviews and searching I found a junior tech suit. Most tech suits don't come small enough for young, lean swimmers. He tried others at stores in the smallest sizes, not small enough. So according to the sizing chart I went a size smaller (because they didn't have a 10y in stock) and he had regionals we in 3 days. He dropped time in every event! It fits perfect, no wrinkles and tight. He loves them and I'm happy with the quality of this product. Recommend.....


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star jammer

By mel from ak on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's first jammer. They are fairly inexpensive snd fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By MAH from Colorado on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Great item! This is my Sons 3rd pair. They look great on and he likes the way they fit. Highly recommend and they do run true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Drew from Santa Cruz on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, true size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer!!!!

By McAllen5150 from McAllen, TX on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

My son wear this during 2015 High School Regionals and drop 4 seconds in backstroke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Decent Swim Short

By Wildman from Minnesota on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to replace an aging/wore out Speedo jammer.
I use this for swim training while training for a Triathlon. About 6.5 miles per week of swimming.
The waste feels about right but my thighs are a bit tight in this short. It could be that the material isn't as stretchy as my previous Speedo jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Ryan from Bridgeport, WV on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Good item! I wear a 35 inch waist for blue jeans, so per the Nike sizing chart, I ordered a size 32. Perfect fit, snug but perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Recent purchase from SwimOutlet

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with my purchase of this swim suit. It is much more than I expected in the way of quality and performance. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Alternative to Speedos

By Steve P from Denver, CO on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a suit that was short cut to sunbathe in but did not want to go the short speedo route. Something other than board shorts that hang down to your knee and you have to pull up to get sum on your legs. I saw a number of older guys with this style on the beach in Dominican Republic and didn't feel out of place. I'm fairly trim so a large gut is probably not going to look vey appealing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Swimmer from Port Orchard, WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My Son wore this suit for his District and State meets. Dropped time in both meets. It runs small, so size up. The first time my Son wore this suit it split on A leg seam, but I called swim outlet and they had another suit out in the mail the same day , with no questions asked. Great customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Jammer

By greyfluff from Washington, DC on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like Speedo products--they are a bit more expensive than other brands, but they hold their shape and color well. This jammer is no exception. It fits true to Speedo size, and it holds its shape well through repeated washings and swim sessions. The colors also remain vibrant for longer than other brands. I highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with purchase from SwimOutlet!

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was absolutely happy with my purchase of this suit. I could not get over how light it felt. At times I had to check to make sure I was wearing the suit. It felt great!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Outlet should seriously think about dropping the Price

By John from PA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Swim Outlet should seriously think about dropping the Price to 250 or 200 so many people would b able to buy this suit and they would make so much more money! I was unable to buy this suit due to the ridiculous price i would buy it if it were 200 or 250 dollars please drop the price!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 647 customer reviews


rating star You get what you want

By bassettski from Hillsdale, MI on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality product. The size is accurate to what one would expect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Cool design.

By DionZ1 from Brighton, CO on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snug fit. Low waist as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great

By Tasos from Virginia Beach on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star nice

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swim suit, the fit is good and the material is great.
I will wear it a lot.


More Reviews on this item