Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great Square Leg Suit

By David from Meridian, Idaho on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, durable and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star I love my new shorts! They are perfect!!

By Todd Praska / Coach from Pocatello Id on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product!!! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shorts

By Scott from Jacksonville, Fl on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice Shorts


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great value, size fits just right

By Joe from Fort Lauderdale on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, I shaved one minute off my 1600 meter morning swim


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This Jammer is a Winner

By Nicole from Montgomery, TX on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my nephews swim meet. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rainbow Stripe Brief

Speedo Rainbow Stripe Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Blayke S. from Peoria, AZ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries fast and is pretty sleek and feels like it will help up well. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great performance

By Ivan from Folsom, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wore this for the 1st time for JOs and got 2 fW cuts (took 10sec off on the 200IMs). They are comfortable to wear, take a little bit of time to dry off after a race.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern camp jammer youth

By karen from Bowling Green, Ohio on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

my son loves them very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved swimsuit

By Barb from Millville NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson was very pleased with his swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star a convert from jammers to these

By Rich from Santa Monica on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit. I swim long distances five days a week. I'm a 40+ guy, so Speedo-type briefs are not my thing. I used to wear jammers, but these feel way better in the pool. They also provide good coverage (they're lined).


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Jammer

Blueseventy neroFIT Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star One of the best suits for the price

By COMSUMER from Pittsburg, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pros:
AMAZING PRICE
TRUE TO SIZE, I usually wear a size 30 practice suit and i got a 28.
Easiest suit to put on! Less than 5 minutes! I've maximized the usage of this suit by putting it on after I warm up before my event. That's how convenient it is!
Still maintains good compression.
Great Glide feel coming off the walls
water repels very well
I've used it for 3 (3day) meets so far, and the repelency is still there, water beads still glide off when I leave the pool. I would say this can last you 2-3 big weekend long meets.

Cons:
Elastic straps for the legs are not as secure after a couple uses, they tends to wear out and ride up, but nothing serious.
A bit of water may enter through the butt if you don't tie it really well.

On a closing note, I have to stress how great this suit really is for its price! Amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love my husband's speedo

By thebigkate from Palm Springs, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is, like all Speedo swim suits, well made. It fits my 77+ year old husband perfectly and looks great on him. The blue strips down the sides and across the top back are attractively distinct. I am planning to buy him another one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Excellent training suit

By Dean from Oakland, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am a 34 inch waist person who went with Large (instead of Medium) and it fit perfectly. I like the fact that the suit does not have a "thick" feeling to the material and thus is very comfortable when swimming (and does not feel restrictive at all). Highly recommend this suit: it is my regular suit now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star good jammer

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i wanted a more durable suit, and so far it's held up well. my others, the elastic and seat kept wearing out. you can tell the difference in fabric while wearing them. they have a drawstring too, which is nice, but they are a little snug...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star TYR Amazing brand

By Mala13slp from Annapolis, MD on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

TYR always has amazing items, totally recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Great training suit

By Rjm from NJ on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great look and fit. The suit sits low on your hips. If you order your waist size it will be too small. Two sizes up from your waist size seems to work. I'm a 32 waist, for this suit a 36 fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star I wear these to swim laps at the Y

By D Rosenburg from Northwest Washington State on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 30 inch waist with my jeans so that's what I got and they fit perfect. The polyester is a little thicker and the front is fully lined. I like their styling, they look sexy. No complaints here. I plan on getting another pair or two.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Adizero Jammer

Adidas Adizero Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HOLY CRAP

By Dovoin Showerhandle from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I just dropped a 1.29.87 in the 200 free because I was wearing this suit. I hate swimming, but one thing I love is COD. Even though I play COD at least 3x as much as I swim I still went the fastest 200 free in history. This suit is made of carbontexonic fibers which when put in water creates an electronic reaction that propels you through the water. If I was wearing a full body version of this suit I could have easily went a 1.27.00. So yeah this suit is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Lagos Square Leg

Aqua Sphere Lagos Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfortable material

By TC from San Diego, Ca on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the most comfortable square leg suit I have found. Most square legs are fairly short and these are a bit longer but nowhere near as long as a jammer. The leg and waist seams are wide which makes them much more comfortable than the thin seams of other brands. The mesh liner covers the entire front part of the suit which is also more comfortable. The material is more substantial and and feels like it will last long. Another bonus is that they dry very quickly. I've tried several types of square legs and jammers, and different materials and these are my favorite by far. I probably will just buy these in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my needs

By Gym & swim from North Carolina on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

First of all, it was well worth the price. I'm a little bulkier than the average guy, even so, it stretches just enough to provide me with a very comfortable fit. I am extremely happy with this swimsuit. I only wish I would have bought a second one at the time. I will be reordering!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By Americanpie from Ulysses ks on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits both my boys well! Size 24 on a skinny almost 7 years old and a "gotta booty " almost 6 year old. Both with some room to grow!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Brief

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Hammer Of Thor from Lancaster, PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Son said it is a perfect fit, used frequently, loves the design.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Another great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, Ont. on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to stated size. Like a second skin. Love the pattern. Sits lower on the hips than a Speedo. Ample drawstring. Didn't think the seam up the backside would work for me, but it does. I have used it in chlorine pool 1 hr daily lap sessions for about a month, and colour/fabric have stood up. Usually by this time, there is some fading in the colour. Excellent purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star I love my new suit !

By scott shuler from brooksville fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new vibrant pink solar, I purchased the punch lime also and I love it also. Im sure to get plenty of looks wearing the pink suit, but as long as you feel good about yourself just do it. The color, the fit, the material are1st class. You guys at swim outlet do a great job.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star How to get the right racing suit size?

By toiyoda from San Ramon on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It took my son lots of time to figure out what size he should order, and then he needed a second order to make it right. The critical information anyone wants to get the correct size is the hip measurement. Other measurements mean little. He immediately improved his times in 50 and 100 yd races. Most important thing is he looks great in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 429 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By swimmer from NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

HEAD Swimming Liquid Fire Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Needs improvement

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very tight quality is OK lasted only 5 events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Joe from San Francisco on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, maybe a bit tight around the leg openings but other than that the sexy purple color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Mike V from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality good price. Happy with the whole experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Finally a suit that fits perfect

By Erick from miami fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect, allows to tan most of your body, contours to your shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Believe the reviews that state this runs large

By iRich from Queens, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I initially bought this in 34, which is the size I wear in everything. It was huge, but I needed to swim one day and it was all I had so I used it and couldn't return it. Weirdly, it, and a swimcap got stolen at the Y hanging in a plastic bag after the extractor. I ordered a 32 to replace it, and the 32 fits much better. I wish there was a mesh key-pocket sewn in. I had to do that myself, cutting the pocket out of a too-large swim short, and doing my imitation of Betsy Ross. The fabric is very nice, and it seems like it will hold up. There's no elastic in the fabric, so that takes some getting used to. If I can find a source of key-pockets, I will buy more of these just to be sure I have them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star big guy with small waist (ie triathlete, etc)

By daily swimer from San Jose, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Daily swimmer
6'2" 190
I have small waist and big legs 30-31 waist in jeans
I wear 32 in these. Getting a new pair because they are starting to drag (let water in butt crack) on my turns. This is after years of use and washing though
durable and comfortable enough for everyday use.

Black shows chlorine a little but works better on my darker skin.
I have the Nike draw string design and can't stand them.

I also use a pair of these in 34 to do yoga in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star tyr ap12

By filip from bristol on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

works for 3-5 weekend meets. after 2nd meet it starts to get easier to put on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By SwimMom from Cary, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

my son had to have these because they "looked" the coolest - he's 11 - and he LOVES them. they fit perfectly. very happy with our purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star single-use review

By rtm from seattle, wa on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Based on a single use of 1200 yards, the suit met all my expectations. The size ran true for me, covering what needed to be covered without any extra bulk. It wore well, being unnoticeable during the laps. It dried within the expected time, quite quickly enough. The shipment arrived in good time, and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 429 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Price

By Mic from Wayne, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfect, but the left leg is a little bit looser fitting then the right.....then again, it could be my leg. Well worth buying!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

FINIS Men’s Vapor Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit Best one i've tried

By YHM96 from Livermore, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ive been in competing since the age of 6. Today as a 20 year old i have tried many swim suits, technical one. Overall i believe that this suit is the best on the market. Although i beleive that people should get a size larger due to the fact its tight to put on first but its gets better. I love the way how it brings my hips higher and it does not press on the waist like the carbon pro and flex. I recommend this suit because it really does what it says it does


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is my go-to workout suit

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't hunt on other website for my workout suits any more. I get the sporti polyester suits from swimoutlet. Great price. They last multiple times longer than regular suits. I find them just as comfortable as any other brief-type suit. This is an easy choice for me. Hint: If you're trying to decide between two sizes and are not sure what size to get (one size bigger? one size smaller?) go with the smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Barbieboy from Hialeah fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been looking for a hit pink speedo for years and the speedo brand is the best. The fabric is comfortable breathable and I love it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star very good fit

By Kenny from Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The last one of these I bought was royal blue. After about a month, it turned purple.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star great

By archi from New Britain, Ct on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Meets all expectations


More Reviews on this item