Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Still swimming from Flyover Country on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not sure the Sauvage suits are all that well sewn together, or how long they will last. For looking good, however, they are remarkable. On a wearer with a tolerably good physique, this suit makes a fine show of masculinity.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut, durable suit

By Matt L. from New York, NY on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, extremely durable, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Product at advertised.

By Bill from Ogden, UT on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was replacing a Waterpro suit I had bought about 2 years ago because the side seam started to separate. I averaged about two swims per week, normally rinsing it in a sink and hanging to dry at home. It retained its shape very well and I was quite satisfied. So this time I got a black one. The suit size was 34, but I think I'm a little more, maybe 34 1/2 or 35. The suit lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By JG from Raleigh, NC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this to my wedding and got a lot of positive feedback.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit true to size and looks fantastic

By swooper from Los Angeles, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in a size 26 for my 12 year old. It fit him perfectly and it's now his favorite suit. Great material also


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit similar to the Arena SKA Square Leg

By D. Sun from Playa Vista on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using the Arena SKA suit for the past 6 months and fits just as nice as the first day I put them on. This suit has the exact same fit and material, so I would expect it to hold up just as well. I've been a Speedo fan and because of these suits am now a huge fan of Arena. As previously stated, the way these suits are cut, it stays put during your workout. A definite plus! If you normally wear a 32, then by all means, get the 32 and you won't be disappointed. SwimOutlet needs to change the title and remove the "drag suit". This is definitely a square cut.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product for great price

By sportygirl from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The designs are fun. The price was reasonable and as always delivery was very quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer

TYR Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good look.

By D.H. from Santa Clarita CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit exactly as sized. I have had problems with other brands, in the same style, being too tight in the leg openings and thus being very uncomfortable. The TY fit well in that area. It has just enough rise to look good and not "showy". I can definitely recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 435 customer reviews


rating star Great Item, Better Price

By Jason RB from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product, and the price was awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star My son loved it!

By Anna O from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Very good blue

By the wife from port st lucie fl on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the color is true Royal Blue. The fit was very good.(understanding this type run snug, I ordered a size larger than pant size) so far no issues. wore well for 5 swims. no fading/bleeding ... over all very pleased to date.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive suit

By ToddinFL from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and the full liner is a great feature for modesty. The one negative is the material has developed micro-snags from the aggregate pool finish in my pool. But it is lightweight, well fitting, and quick drying for casual swimming and light workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Belan Jammer

Arena Belan Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these jammers

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size but unfortunately i ordered up one size due to another review and they are a bit big but still work .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cool Swimsuit from San Francisco, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Meet my expectations perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By zdiode from Silver Spring, Maryland on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I did not have any break in time with this swim suit. It felt comfortable from the moment I put it on.
I am used to the Endurance class of swim suit. I don't know yet if this will be as long lived as that. It does not have the Endurance name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Construction

By Paul from Vallejo, CA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is solidly made, tight stitching, double thick material. I expect they will last a few seasons at least.
Fast shipping from Swim Outlet, I will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star BETTER BRIEF THAN OTHERS

By BABYBUDDHA from PORTLAND, OREGON on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THEM. FIT AND WEAR ARE GREAT. LONGEVITY IS A BONUS.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Ashleyriot22 from Washington on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear during the month of august. I am a 33" in the waist and the size 32 fit really nicely. They cover the full butt no more no less. They also seem to have high quality construction.

The last pair of racing briefs (from Billabong) I owned didn't have enough room in the front for me and would leave a partial testicle exposed on one side if my legs weren't together. These manage to have more fabric left to right in the front without having too much room and becoming saggy after shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to Size; Excellent Quality

By Recreational Swimmer in Florida from Venice, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my third copy of these jammers because they fit well, perform well and last well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love! ❤️

By Kari from Kinnelon, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don Smith from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By David from Greenville,sc on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It is durable. I swim for exercise. I feel that I can cut through water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Swim guy from Wheaton, il on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice colorful wake up print. Be brave wear it !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific

By Swim guy from Wheaton illinois on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great colorful crazy print -- why not wear this suit?? Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 581 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and cut

By Rjm from NJ on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great low cut fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, trust the size chart

By Juan R. from Miamil, FL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is the best possible for when it comes to compression and water repellency. The suit is pretty comfortable and worked best for me in my breastroke events (what stroke the suit os really best for). Overall recommend it and do trust the size chart. Will be a hard to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer - Game Royal - 30

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer - Game Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Vincent Price from MERIDEN, CT on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Worth all the money looking hot !!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star My swimmer loves this suit!

By BE Swim Mom from Helena, MT on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a great price and it serves well for a mid-level fast suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice style, but......

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, Washington on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a bit small compared to other large sizes that I have had. Also, seems to be cut just a bit low in the back of the waist as it seem to sit low and I have to keep pulling it up a bit, especially after sitting; do not have to do this with other brands I have. However, I do like the style and it seems to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 661 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By denis from Canada on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with the swimsuit and it meets all my expectations.
I am hoping it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit!

By Mike from Biloxi, MS on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The Durafast Solid Jammer is the first suit that actually fit me perfect. I have short legs,,,,28" inseam. Other jammers go to below the knee, these do not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rescue Swimmer from South Carolina on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Fitting Swim Brief

By Joe Whalen from North Little Rock, AR on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very good swim brief for lap swimming. I particularly like the fit and the quality of the fabric. It is the third one of these that I have obtained from your company. I will definitely be back for more as I need them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Jammer

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Future Prodigy from Houston, TX on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I enjoyed using this suit. It was very comfortable and durable. I have been using this suit for about five months now and it's shape and color has been the same since the day I got it. Very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good, but too big

By Future Prodigy from Houston, TX on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was a good suit overall. The only problem I had with this was that it was big and kept bubbling up in the water. I wear a size 26 tech suit (Speedo Lzr Racer) and I thought I should do the same with this suit. Definitely size down with this suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item