Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Running Watches Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK watch, not so good running help

By darin94 from Salt lake city, UT on 11/2/2015

Fit: NA

difficult to get connected to gps features


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Fit: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking for a watch I can swim and do water aerobics with simply to keep track of how long I did laps or a particular exercise. I am not a long distance swimmer and don't focus on speed, I simply wanted to know what time it was! I haven't bothered with the other features because I don't want to stop my workout constantly (ok, I'm a born procrastinator...). In the summer I work out in my own pool and focus more on making the workout enjoyable. I couldn't find an outdoor clock for my home pool (no shade) and tired of always turning my head to see the clock at the Y. Great price for what I needed! Come winter when I switch to the Y, I may give the other features a try and will update my review at that time. But you can't go wrong with all forms of exercise, can't wait to go biking with it!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil from Tennessee on 7/18/2015

Fit: NA

Big display, easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Watch Ever

By SuperStef from Cordova, MD on 6/25/2015

Fit: NA

I cannot say enough good things about this watch! It has made running and swimming training sessions seamless. Tracks open water and lap swims (no more counting laps)! It is a large watch for a woman's wrist but it's easy to use! Connects with phone to display notifications from phone, tracks everything on the Garmin connect app!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 920xt

By Peaway from Cantonment, FL. on 6/21/2015

Fit: NA

Got this to replace my Garmin 910, which I really liked. However the 920 has some features the 910 doesn't that I wanted. The main one is the 920 has an ultra running mode which I needed. It also has features that allow one to customize the watch to fit individual needs.
The learning curve is a little more difficult than the 910, I had some problems getting the blue tooth to sync with phone and computer.
Over all well pleased with the 920.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star user-friendly

By Nori from Dillon MT on 5/26/2015

Fit: NA

Function buttons are labeled and simple to use; no complex combinations of button-pushes required for common functions. Medium-sized watch with large readout.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star This watch never leaves my wrist

By Active Female from Florida on 5/24/2015

Fit: NA

I have had a Timex IM watch for over 10 years now. Not the same one of course but as soon as one gives out, I run out an get another. I swim, bike, run, sleep, eat, bath, marathon, triathlon and much more with this watch. I like that is has a 50 lap memory and chono. I have a tiny wrist that is hard to fit. Most things are way to big on it but this watch is perfect size for a female wrist.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By L from United States on 4/3/2015

Fit: NA

Enjoying the watch. Meets all my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star face not large enough

By Steve from Doylestown Pennsylvania on 1/16/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking for a watch With a large face that I would be able to see with my aging eyes while swimming. The picture looked like it would work, but it is really no betteror larger than the Watch that I already had.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By Shana N. from Plaquemine, LA on 1/1/2015

Fit: NA

I went from a Forerunner 305 to the 920 so this was a huge jump in technology for me, lol. What I love is that if you use training sites such as Strava, Garmin Connect or Training Peaks as soon as you complete and save your workout its automatically uploaded to these sites via WiFi or Bluetooth. Your watch is paired with your smartphone. However, like most bluetooth devices, after you are a certain distance from your phone, the bluetooth connection is lost.

After charging your watch, expect it to last almost all week long. Locating satellites took several minutes sometimes with my 305. The 920 is almost immediate. Counts laps and distance in swimming and also recognizes different strokes. This watch comes with a quick start pamphlet. You will have to download the full manual from the net. Definitely worth the money for those like me upgrading from ancient gear.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Timex Ironman Run x20 GPS

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Timex Ironman Run X20 GPS

By Runner from Salt Lake City, Ut on 11/19/2014

Fit: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star the 610 watch performance

By JORGE A. from St Cloud, FL on 9/20/2014

Fit: NA

i like the way it works with the satellite I'm very satisfy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By pappy from mn on 8/20/2014

Fit: NA

Works and lasts the way it should! BUT they only last about 3 years with constant use.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size - White

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size - White

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Overall great watch for runners

By Meredith from Kensington, MD on 2/4/2014

Fit: NA

This Timex model is a good choice for runners not interested in using GPS or noncompetitive swimmers. The reason I gave it only 3 stars is because 2 out of 3 Ironman Sleeks I have owned needed repairs within the first year. The crystal of my first watch started leaking in the pool, ultimately causing it to stop working within the first year. With my current watch, the indiglo light function stopped working about 9 months after purchasing it. Timex has been accommodating each time about replacing the watch.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch - Black

Garmin Forerunner 610 HRM Watch - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runner''s Watch

By Robert S. from Harrisburg, PA on 2/1/2014

Fit: NA

I have found this watch to be very useful with lots of options to use right from the start. I have not yet been able to use all the features right now but am very excited with how accurate the GPS and Heart Rates are.


More Reviews on this item

Suunto Ambit 2 HR Watch

Suunto Ambit 2 HR Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Suunto Ambit 2 HR Watch

By ssgrenaud from Chandler, AZ on 1/13/2014

Fit: NA

I have had this watch for about a month now. It is really easy to use for what I am using it for, running and workouts. I love the program that it comes with, which helps you analyze your workouts. I am sure that there is plenty more to learn on this watch since the booklet is about 1/2" thick, but for now, I am good. GREAT purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Jeanne H. from The Villages, FL on 8/18/2013

Fit: NA

I have had a number of watches of this type. This was easy to figure out how to use all the features. Comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use!

By Nancy C. from Charlotte, NC on 7/24/2013

Fit: NA

I wanted something simple and easy to use and that is what I got. I didn't want to count laps and forget where I was. You still have to press the button each time but at least you know which lap you are on. I also just time myself on one lap and then do the math later. So either way, you can make it work. So far, it is working great!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Timex lap counter watch

By SwimMom from PDX on 3/13/2013

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband as a gift. He is training for a tri and is now swimming enough laps in a row that he forgets where he is in his count. He said it has worked great and while he was concerned that it was small at first he really likes that aspect of it. It is not bulky, so it does not get in his way or restrict his wrist movement at all. He is only wearing it for laps and not as an everyday watch. The band just fits - if the intended wearer has a very large wrist you may want to get an extra large band.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Women's Forerunner FR70 HRM Watch

Garmin Women's Forerunner FR70 HRM Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality for the Price

By Meghan from Cincinnati, Ohio on 2/20/2013

Fit: NA

I would consider myself a novice runner, but I do work-out 3-4 days per week. It has everything I'm looking for at a reasonable price. I have used a few different brands of heart rate monitors and this by far is my favorite! The wrist band is very flexible. The chest strap is comfortable and you can put it on and take it off very easily. Honestly, I have no complaints and for the price it has exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star SIMPLE & FUNCTIONAL

By sookay from ABQ, NM on 2/18/2013

Fit: NA

easy to read, use and wear-great watch!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Does everyting I want

By CJ from North Potomac, MD on 1/16/2013

Fit: NA

Has a timer, stopwatch, big numbers, date and day; all the things that are important to me in an "every day watch." Plus it has a sleek look and was a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Time Ironman Sleek

By Tisia S. from Troutdale, OR on 12/25/2012

Fit: NA

My Granddaughter loved it! She likes that it will be able to count her laps, and swim in it.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need..

By bknizer from Gainesville, FL on 12/23/2012

Fit: NA

This product has the interval timer which a previous purchase did not. However with this watch and the other Timex I purchased at Runoutlet.com, the price is spot on. The first I don't mind at all wearing every day. Is very stylish. Can't want to get this one as an active part of my running!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Solution

By CathyMac from La Quinta, CA on 11/20/2012

Fit: NA

This watch is exactly what I was looking for. I need a countdown time to manage my walk/run routine when running without having to manage it by looking at the time continuously myself. The watch tells me when the run routine is over, then when I should stop walking and start running again. That in itself makes it perfect. It is easy to use right out of the box.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Bill from Lindon, UT on 11/13/2012

Fit: NA

The band on my old Ironman finally broke. I wish Timex would create a replacement band because I love the way this watch works and all the functions.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Stylish sprots watch

By Nan from Piedmont, NC on 10/23/2012

Fit: NA

Bought to replace a similar one that I wear 95% of the time. Not too bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price . Love it.

By Leo from New Mexico on 10/2/2012

Fit: NA

Easy to use . Good size for my small wrist .


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Watch functions good. Wrist band runs small

By Tino from chapel Hill N.C on 9/23/2012

Fit: NA

The watch does perform all the functions indicated. The watch band runs very small, fortunately I have a very small wrist or it would not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star I love this watch

By Sue from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/17/2012

Fit: NA

It's my favorite watch, because of the count and repeat timer. Also, the lighted dial. I wear it ALL of the time--even with dressy clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By 1Stepatatime from Riverside, CA on 9/11/2012

Fit: NA

I just started interval walk/jog training actually C25k. This watch is easy to set, easy to read and can be done with a little practice just by feeling the buttons. I have had many compliments on it as I am wearing it most of the time. I have worn it in and out of the water as well. Love this watch!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Dont swim in it

By Leesa William from Elkton,Va on 8/16/2012

Fit: NA

I am a nurse and this is a great watch for my job. Love the military time and the fact I can get it wet. just don't swim in it. I have had two quit working once they were submerged.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great watch!! Everything I need!

By annie from Canton, PA on 8/7/2012

Fit: NA

Great features! Has everything I need!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very good service

By Radu from Victorville, ca. on 7/18/2012

Fit: NA

Nice watch for ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Timex Ironman Sleek 50 Lap Watch

By Gaia2Joe from SC on 4/27/2012

Fit: NA

I gave this watch to my daughter for her 13th birthday. She is an avid sailor and wanted a good stop watch/lap watch. She LOVES it, although she has not yet used it for sailing. She wears it daily and loves the sleek look and functionality. I did have to go online to figure out how to set it, but once I found it in "layman's" terms, it was easy. I would recommend this to anyone who loves the water and needs a good stopwatch/lap watch.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Heather M. from Decatur, GA on 12/26/2011

Fit: NA

Love this watch. Is my second one in 8 years. I buy a new one when the band gets broken or it runs out of battery. Love it in the pool because it dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love the way it looks and fits!

By Julie from Texas on 12/24/2011

Fit: NA

I Love the stylish look to this watch...and it is VERY comfortable. I have not used it a lot yet to even rate its functions. The aqua light display is super easy to read!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By tri from Ohio on 8/16/2011

Fit: NA

I'm training for a triathlon and use this watch all the time including in the water and it works great! I had a watch like this before and it lasted for about 5 years. Hope this one lasts as long! I got the blue and the light blue accents on the band got a little bit yellow after being in chlorine for the first time, but that has seemed to worn off- maybe it was just that pool.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Cant go wrong with this watch.

By Matthew W. from MO on 7/30/2011

Fit: NA

Great! It doesn't get any better. I've had two of them and been wearing this model of watch for the last 5-6 years.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Looks even better in real life

By Swame from NH on 7/21/2011

Fit: NA

For $5.00 I got the extended 4 year warranty from Timex which covers EVERYTHING reasonable. Can't go wrong with this watch.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Swimsalot from Methuen, MA on 6/6/2011

Fit: NA

Price is right, works well, can swim with it on.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Take a licking and keeps on ticking!

By Mike H. from Crystal Lake, IL on 5/25/2011

Fit: NA

Used in my first triathlon of year and worked like a champ. The watch works well in 60 degree water, is lightweight, and easy to view. I wear it as my everyday watch as well; have received several compliments on the watch. Would recommend to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...Great Value!

By Tara T. from Charlesotn, SC on 2/2/2011

Fit: NA

My husband loves this watch, it's light weight and has all the bells and whistles he wants.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING WATCH!

By WEINACKER from SC on 1/19/2011

Fit: NA

BEAUTIFUL AND SLEEK! LOTS OF FEATURES TO PLAY WITH!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimming laps!

By Swim mom from Bainbridge Island, WA on 12/3/2010

Fit: NA

We're on our 4th watch (Everyone in the family wanted this model). Works like a champ, logical to use, sleek, easy to read in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By runninwild24 from Reno, NV on 11/21/2010

Fit: NA

Good price for high quality watch. I run long distance and this watch is super light-weight and comfortable, not to mention really cute! However, I'm slightly technologically impaired and it took a little while to get used to all the gadgets. But overall, it's totally worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By David L. from South Hill, VA on 10/30/2010

Fit: NA

Very good watch. I love it! It is easy to use and measures what you want. Lots of functionality. Very easy to read, even while exercising. Seems to be quite scratch resistant in addition to waterproof. Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item